Sort by
Vibrating wand massager kit reviews
Price: $89.98
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Vibrating wand massager kit

Trysexual
No votes for this review
Contributor: Trysexual
This "magic" wand is a great alternative to the name brand version of lore. It's powerful enough for anyone in need who enjoys wand-style vibrations. As a bonus you have 3 attachments for both her and him. The plug-in has its downside, but if you want raw power, then that's a compromise you have to make.
Pros Powerful, looks nice, comes with 3 attachments
Cons Plug in. Cock sleeve could be made better and larger.
12 function massage wand reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

12 function massage wand

IvoryPhoenix
No votes for this review
Contributor: IvoryPhoenix
Great body massager for unisex play. This will have both partners moaning in pleasure at the stimulation. Great for solo, partner, and BDSM play. Highly recommended!
Pros Powerful and intense vibrations Lots of patterns and intensities to choose from Easy to hold
Cons Requires batteries Loud
Agmarried
useful
Contributor: Agmarried
Overall, I'm not disappointed with this toy. It isn't for me, but a lot of women enjoy strong vibrations, so it may be for you. I'm also going to continue using it on my husband once in a while and possibly for back massages.
Pros cute small size, many different modes.
Cons no way to control the intensity, the head could be softer
jakiseer1
No votes for this review
Contributor: jakiseer1
This is not worth it for disabled people. I was disappointed with how strong it was. My wife likes it but not for what it's intended for. It's not all that exciting.
Pros Interchangeable heads Silicone
Cons No instructions
aznbbgirl
extremely useful
Contributor: aznbbgirl
The 12 Function Massage Wand is an awesome starter wand that does everything it's meant to. This being my first wand, I definitely don't regret it. You'll appreciate the unique heating function and the fun attachments. Its compact size also make it travel friendly.
Pros Compact Size Comes with attachments Heating Function
Cons Takes batteries
TYE
No votes for this review
Contributor: TYE
I started the toy on level 12 and placed it on my clit, and my legs began to shake not too long after. I started moaning and trying to keep my legs open, but it was so powerful. I held on, and my toes started curling, the moaning got louder, and it even made me squirt some. I was shocked but enjoyed it.
Pros Best toy ever. A lot of orgasms
Cons Would have preferred a different headpiece for the other two
Magic force dual attachment reviews
Price: $53.25
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Magic force dual attachment

Paradocs
extremely useful
Contributor: Paradocs
This is a well-made, easy-to-keep-clean attachment for most wands. It focuses the vibrations strongly, effectively turning your wand into a thinner vibrator that intensifies the experience nicely.
Pros Works with most wands. Focuses the strong wand vibrations nicely.
Cons As with most rabbits, it is difficult to thrust and keep the clit extension on its target.
Thelovelysexxto1
extremely useful
Contributor: Thelovelysexxto1
The dual wand attachment is basically a head/sleeve for the wand. It helps give you different sensations by playing and vibrating your clit and your g-spot. If you're unsure about sticking the wand there it's totally okay to do so! I love the way it slides on to the wand! It feels so amazing and I just love it. I also love how it just goes with whatever vibration that I have it on. It gives so much vibes that it makes me want to cum instantly! I truly love this attachment!
Pros Fits just about any wand,
Cons None
subrosa873
extremely useful
Contributor: subrosa873
WORTH IT. The attachment makes the Magic Force Wand a great, all-around toy with an array of options. You really can't go wrong with this one. A toe-curling experience every single time!
Pros Intense, versatile, comfortable
Cons Small
Rating:
4
Published:March 31, 2018
 OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
Contributor: OH&W, Lovebears
Wands are great for stimulation and arousal, but don't always deliver the O. By adding this you can have it all!
Pros Silicone, Flexible, Great Price
Cons No Cons!
Promotions available
Eden Elements men's stroker attachment reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Eden Elements men's stroker attachment

Wand vibrators
PlayDough
extremely useful
Contributor: PlayDough
I don't think there's anything else out there that can provide the targeted intense sensations that this attachment allows. It's very unique, and it gives you the male version of a clitoral orgasm. I think that's the best way to put it. If you've ever seen a vibrator send a woman over the edge and been jealous that there's nothing comparable for you, well, now there is. It feels criminal that you can get this product as cheap as you can, given how satisfying it is!
Pros The part that attaches is stretchy. Vibration hits the best places.
Cons None, but I'd love to see an attachment like this with different material!
Rating:
5
Published:October 28, 2022
The Awesome Penguin
No votes for this review
Contributor: The Awesome Penguin
In general, this is a nice toy to have. If I could only have one wand attachment I do prefer the sleeve attachment. That said, this toy also provides a strong orgasm and given the price there is no reason not to have both in your drawer.
Pros Simple design, easy to clean, strong orgasm
Cons I prefer the sleeve attachment for additional stroking
Rating:
4
Published:August 26, 2020
Brandon
extremely useful
Contributor: Brandon
If you are looking for a wand vibrator attachment for the men out there, look no further. Finally, with all the wand attachments on the market for women, this one was created with the guy in mind. In our bedroom, the trusty wand vibrator has always been the “go to” for just my wife, but boy how times have changed! This Eden Elements men’s stroker attachment will be sure to please any King! An attachment like this is long overdue.
Pros Easy to use, good quality, price.
Cons None really.
Rating:
4
Published:April 03, 2017
a78teddybear
No votes for this review
Contributor: a78teddybear
It is a simple attachment to use with a wand. It gives guys stimulation in any situation. A guy doesn't need help using this since he can do it by himself.
Pros Simple to use
Cons Haven't noticed any cons.
Eden Elements triple stimulation attachment reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Eden Elements triple stimulation attachment

Ryden Cox
No votes for this review
Contributor: Ryden Cox
I love this addition to my favorite toy because it can hit multiple spots all at once, with the strength and intensity that I enjoy the best.
Pros Multi penetrable, strong
Cons Could be a little more soft/pliable/squishy.
hiseden2253
No votes for this review
Contributor: hiseden2253
As stated above, even though I have not personally had any amazing experiences with the Eden Elements triple stimulation attachment yet, I believe you should buy one and try it yourself because others clearly have. Don't let reviews completely dictate your decision making. Give the attachment a try and add a new wand massager to your collection while you're at it!
Pros Easy to use, easy upkeep, multiple types of stimulation
Cons May have too much material to be pleasurable
Rating:
3
Published:February 14, 2018
DancerKittyKat
extremely useful
Contributor: DancerKittyKat
Add the strong vibrations from your favorite wand-style vibrator to the Eden Elements Triple Stimulation Attachment for orgasmic sensations! Stimulating the clitoris, G-spot, and anal area at the same time, this attachment bombards your body, inside and out, with vibrations that will have you shuddering with pleasure in no time!
Pros Non-slip surface, Easy to clean, Triple stimulation
Cons Increases volume of wand vibrations
Rating:
5
Published:January 23, 2017
Promotions available
Auto fuk masturbator vibro attachment reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Auto fuk masturbator vibro attachment

Sex machine attachments
4ever18
No votes for this review
Contributor: 4ever18
Although I was not able to use the Auto fuk masturbator vibro attachment, a man with a smaller girth should get a lot of use and enjoyment from this toy.
Pros Multi-Use (handheld or automatic) Can use with/without vibrating bullet
Cons Small opening Not 100% waterproof
Two finger wand attachment reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Two finger wand attachment

Wand vibrators
PNWgal
No votes for this review
Contributor: PNWgal
If you're having a hard time stimulating that elusive G-spot, this will help you find it. It rubbed the soft spot so well I squirted all over my floor, which was a first, and certainly had me coming back for more. Size is comfortable, the material is flexible, it's kind of a pain to keep clean but overall totally worth adding to the toy box.
Pros Perfect size, soft flexible material, fits different wand heads
Cons The texture is a bit tacky so it is a major magnet for lint and hair
Rating:
4
Published:January 29, 2021
Blowjob enhancer kit reviews
Price: $47.98
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Blowjob enhancer kit

Gamergirl.Elena
No votes for this review
Contributor: Gamergirl.Elena
I think it's worth it. It could be used in many ways, I believe. We will be using it again. I loved the little bag that came with it. It was also so neat and packaged when we received it.
Pros We used this kit and another toy we had, and it worked fantastically. I would suggest it to others
Cons We aren't big on sleeves, so that was the only thing bad about it.
Promotions available
Eden Elements massager attachment for men reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Eden Elements massager attachment for men

Wand vibrators
The Awesome Penguin
No votes for this review
Contributor: The Awesome Penguin
This toy is simply a must have, especially if you or your partner already own a wand. It's very affordable and will provide you with a new intensity of orgasm.
Pros Simple, easy to clean, intense orgasm
Cons Intensity of vibrations can bring you to climax too quickly
Rating:
5
Published:August 25, 2020
PassionPleasure
No votes for this review
Contributor: PassionPleasure
This toy is a great design, but the material used ruins this for me. Instead of using this product, I would suggest just using a wand on your shaft.
Pros Extreme vibration when used with a wand.
Cons Rigid material
hiseden2253
No votes for this review
Contributor: hiseden2253
Everything is great, however, it should be noted that this attachment may be too large for the less than average sized user.
Pros Amazing solo play, great foreplay, makes wand massagers even better!
Cons May be too large for some users
Rating:
5
Published:February 08, 2018
 Daka Dan
useful
Contributor: Daka Dan
This is a nice addition to any guy's sexual tool box. The advantage is that you can simply use your partner's Hitachi or now you have an excuse to get one for yourself.
Pros One size fits all, surprisingly fun
Cons I would like a silicone version
Rating:
3
Published:September 23, 2016
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
Contributor: OH&W, Lovebears
This is a simple but wonderful toy for men. Good excuse for a women to buy a wand. So they can use this on their man! It's great to relieve the urge, train for holding back and long phone distance sex. I named it the orgasm maker. I would like to say, although this is a great toy, it can never complete with a nice warm juicy p_ _ _ _ y , body contact, loving arms, etc. This will intensely rub and rub and rub you. Then all of the sudden, it forces you to climax.
Pros Very very soft and stretchy, Will fit larger males, Performs very well
Cons More suitable for larger penises, Tingling may occur if overplayed on highest setting too long
Rating:
5
Published:August 30, 2016
Promotions available
Magic force g-spot attachment reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Magic force g-spot attachment

Wand vibrators
CuriousFun
extremely useful
Contributor: CuriousFun
While I've found that this attachment works very well to stimulate my clitoris and other external areas, I found it to be too short, too skinny, and too bendy to do much for my G-spot.
Pros Lovely silicone, works great for external stimulation
Cons Useless as a G-spot toy, at least for me
Rating:
3
Published:June 12, 2020
unfulfilled
extremely useful
Contributor: unfulfilled
Adding an attachment to your favorite wand can turn the experience on its head. The G-spot attachment allows the insertion to provide stimulation to the internal walls of the vagina. The attachment can be used externally as well to provide more pin-point vibrations to erogenous zones.
Pros Silicone Squishy Allows vibrations to be pin point
Cons None
Rating:
5
Published:May 25, 2016
Eden rechargeable pocket wand with attachments reviews
Price: $71.99 $31.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Eden rechargeable pocket wand with attachments

frisky069
extremely useful
Contributor: frisky069
This is a good wand to try if you want a small one! It has 3 different attachments and does what it's meant to do! My husband loved using this on me. It's easy to clean, and since it's small, it's easy to store just about anywhere.
Pros Small and easy to store. Rechargeable.
Cons I didn't care for how bendable it was; others may love that feature, though.
Mistress M.
extremely useful
Contributor: Mistress M.
The Eden Rechargeable Pocket Rocket is honestly a fantastic pocket rocket. It has many different pros and not very many cons to it at all. It is a good, solid pocket rocket, that anyone can pickup, and I hope that they will be able to enjoy it just as much as I have.
Pros Multi-speed, waterproof, small, easy to clean, multi-function, multiple tops,
Cons needs a wall charger
Classic massager attachment reviews
Price: $52.99 $15.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Classic massager attachment

Paco
No votes for this review
Contributor: Paco
Overall, absolutely worthwhile. Easy to use, easy to clean, flexible and does what it is meant to do. Do get this item if you or your partner enjoy penetration and vibration, and you have a wand it fits. Do not get this item if you or your partner do not enjoy penetration, as that is its main use. Good for any experience level.
Pros Nice material Nice size Good at transferring vibrations
Cons Not many issues. It does what it is supposed to do.
DancerKittyKat
extremely useful
Contributor: DancerKittyKat
This toy is the bread and butter of wand attachments. Whatever you prefer, G-spot, clitoral, anal, vaginal, or external stimulation, this toy can do it all. With an easy-to-use, easy-to-clean design, it makes for a great attachment. In fact, I find more pleasure from this toy than from my wand without an attachment! It may not seem like anything special at first glance, but the Classic Massager Attachment is a favorite addition to my toy collection!
Pros Versatile, Good Size
Cons Too flexible for easy anal insertion
Rating:
5
Published:February 01, 2017
Little pleasures reviews
Price: $130.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Little pleasures

Hisbabycakesxoxo
No votes for this review
Contributor: Hisbabycakesxoxo
All in all, this would be a great set to get for any couple! No, it's not the best thing out there, but it's worth a shot if you are looking to spice up your love life and you don't mind that there is no steady-on function for vibration that is really the only thing that I would fix if given a chance to.
Pros Rechargeable Travel-friendly strong vibrations versatile easy cleanup sexy soft silicone
Cons No steady on function for vibration!
Angelmomma29
extremely useful
Contributor: Angelmomma29
This toy was very fun. There were multiple uses. My husband and I could both have fun with it. The multiple pieces and uses make it one of the best we have tried. I like that I can use it anally on him and that he can use it multiple ways on me. The bullet really made it even more intriguing. I think that the bullet was kind of difficult to remove at times, but we eventually figured out a way with some lube to get it out easier. This is a definite must in any play routine.
Pros fun, multiple uses,
Cons needs to be easier to remove the bullet
Lilith Bealove
extremely useful
Contributor: Lilith Bealove
The Little Pleasures bullet is the perfect vibrator for those who enjoy versatility, patterns, and buzzy vibrations. I, personally, did not find pleasure in this, but I can see tons of potential for those who enjoy the bits that I did not.
Pros Strong Silicone Attachments
Cons Buzzy Attracts Lint Difficult to Remove Attachments
Lovers orgasm kit reviews
Price: $66.62
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Lovers orgasm kit

Nomies
No votes for this review
Contributor: Nomies
Overall I would probably buy this again, it's got a very pleasant color and feeling, I love the cock rings and the egg vibrator even though it broke. The dildo is very sturdy, but the Ben Wa balls weren't good for me at all because of the rope used but in my opinion that didn't take away from the value. I would recommend.
Pros It has great vibration settings, and I love the material.
Cons I wish the egg vibrator had more durability, it broke off the wire. Ben Wa balls aren't my favorite.
wrecklesswords
extremely useful
Contributor: wrecklesswords
If you and your partner are looking for a great starter kit to introduce toys into your sex life, I find this kit will have you covered very well. Users who are also looking for a cheaper way to buy their first few toys for solo use would also find that this kit will fit their needs on a budget.
Pros Easy to use, easy to clean, easy to store
Cons Moderate to advanced users may not enjoy this as much as a beginner
freud13
useful
Contributor: freud13
This kit is great for couples who are just starting to explore sex toys. Overall, it is worth the price to try out a variety of things to see what works or doesn't work for you and your partner.
Pros Great price, variety of toys, great for users of all levels
Cons Not a fan of the cock rings
Tango pleasure mate collection reviews
Price: $123.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Tango pleasure mate collection

missimayhem
extremely useful
Contributor: missimayhem
You don’t have to be a power queen to enjoy these deep and rumbly vibrations! This itty-bitty vibrator offers strong vibrations and comes with a g-spot and anal attachment. With 3 toys that offer different sensations, this collection quickly earned a special spot on my nightstand. Two is better than one, but sometimes it takes 3 to truly Tango.
Pros Deep, rumbly, powerful vibrations, easy to clean, attachments offer versatility, rechargeable.
Cons The USB magnetic charger can be disconnected from the vibrator easily.
Her pleasure gift set reviews
Price: $59.98
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Her pleasure gift set

MissKee
extremely useful
Contributor: MissKee
The variety in this bag is just phenomenal. While it does say "her pleasure", that in no way limits this toy set to women. You've got suction, vibration, heat, and penetration: Four very good sensations for anyone who wants to get their hands on this.
Pros So much variety! Great for sensory play, teasing, or a solo adventure.
Cons G-spot wand is a bit loud
Pop top reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Pop top

timelady
No votes for this review
Contributor: timelady
I absolutely love my massager but its head seemed to attract lint and dust at an alarming rate. The Pop Tops attachment from PleasureWorks absolutely solves this problem and a few others too. It helps dull the noise of the vibrator and takes down the vibration intensity a notch, making my massager able to be used more frequently and for longer.
Pros Easy to clean, put on, and remove Smooth silicone
Cons Slightly impacts vibration strength
Rating:
5
Published:August 12, 2018
Orgasm enhancer set reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Orgasm enhancer set

Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Contributor: Starlight Requiem
As a set, this one is about average. The vibe works great and should please just about anyone who uses it. The beads are something of a disappointment, but the cock ring functions adequately when used with a partner. If nothing else this set would work nicely for a couple looking to spice things up a bit, without a lot of pressure.
Pros *Nice vibe with adjustable dial
Cons *Beads are difficult to use
ShinySuicide
extremely useful
Contributor: ShinySuicide
I would only recommend this kit as an addition to your collection or as a gift. All the pieces are of nice quality, but may not give more experienced toy users the fulfillment they are used to. The texture of all the pieces was my favorite quality of the toys. For the price, it is worth trying for the days you prefer a simple toy. I was glad I gave these items a try. They will all remain in my collection.
Pros Texture, affordable
Cons Average vibration, small cock ring
Curved massager attachment reviews
Price: $60.99 $15.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Curved massager attachment

TinyTease
extremely useful
Contributor: TinyTease
You need a wand with a smaller than typical head to get the attachment on. The size was disappointing and the design was nothing new or interesting.
Pros Easy to clean and store, straightforward shape.
Cons Doesn't fit wand right, shaft too small in both width and girth
Rating:
1
Published:December 31, 2017
Heartthrob
useful
Contributor: Heartthrob
A versatile wand attachment? Yes, please! With the Curved Massager Attachment, you don't need a specific type of massager to use it with. It will fit most any brand. So come on, enjoy some new types of wand stimulation.
Pros Fits most wands G-spot stimulation is intense
Cons A little lose fitting on some wands
MrWishyWashy
No votes for this review
Contributor: MrWishyWashy
I was disappointed with this attachment simply because it seemed way to difficult to attach to my Magic Wand and it was not secure.
Pros TPR, easy clean-up Flexible No scent Hypo-allergenic / Latex free / Phathalates free
Cons Difficult to attach to a Magic Wand
Rating:
2
Published:August 25, 2016
Eden Twin 12 Functions Bullets reviews
Price: $83.99 $21.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Eden Twin 12 Functions Bullets

miranda25
No votes for this review
Contributor: miranda25
I love that this bullet is small enough to toss in a bag and be discreet. You can use it in most places with a cord hidden. It can't be used in water, and that is the only downfall I have found.
Pros Small, convenient, multiple settings
Cons Drains batteries