Buy vibrator kits wisely with vibrator kit reviews from EdenFantasys

Sort by
Total products: 191
Save 5%
Tango pleasure mate collection reviews
Price: $113.05 $119.00
 
 
 
 

Tango pleasure mate collection

Vibrator kits and sleeves
missimayhem
No votes for this review
missimayhem
You don’t have to be a power queen to enjoy these deep and rumbly vibrations! This itty-bitty vibrator offers strong vibrations and comes with a g-spot and anal attachment. With 3 toys that offer different sensations, this collection quickly earned a special spot on my nightstand. Two is better than one, but sometimes it takes 3 to truly Tango.
Deep, rumbly, powerful vibrations, easy to clean, attachments offer versatility, rechargeable.
The USB magnetic charger can be disconnected from the vibrator easily.
Her pleasure gift set reviews
Price: $29.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Her pleasure gift set

All Sex Toy Kits
MissKee
extremely useful
MissKee
The variety in this bag is just phenomenal. While it does say "her pleasure", that in no way limits this toy set to women. You've got suction, vibration, heat, and penetration: Four very good sensations for anyone who wants to get their hands on this.
So much variety! Great for sensory play, teasing, or a solo adventure.
G-spot wand is a bit loud
Promotions available
Pop top reviews
Price: $18.70 $22.00
 
 
 
 

Pop top

timelady
No votes for this review
timelady
I absolutely love my massager but its head seemed to attract lint and dust at an alarming rate. The Pop Tops attachment from PleasureWorks absolutely solves this problem and a few others too. It helps dull the noise of the vibrator and takes down the vibration intensity a notch, making my massager able to be used more frequently and for longer.
Easy to clean, put on, and remove Smooth silicone
Slightly impacts vibration strength
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2018
Save 50%
Orgasm enhancer set reviews
Price: $19.50 $39.00
 
 
 
 

Orgasm enhancer set

All Sex Toy Kits
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
As a set, this one is about average. The vibe works great and should please just about anyone who uses it. The beads are something of a disappointment, but the cock ring functions adequately when used with a partner. If nothing else this set would work nicely for a couple looking to spice things up a bit, without a lot of pressure.
*Nice vibe with adjustable dial
*Beads are difficult to use
ShinySuicide
extremely useful
ShinySuicide
I would only recommend this kit as an addition to your collection or as a gift. All the pieces are of nice quality, but may not give more experienced toy users the fulfillment they are used to. The texture of all the pieces was my favorite quality of the toys. For the price, it is worth trying for the days you prefer a simple toy. I was glad I gave these items a try. They will all remain in my collection.
Texture, affordable
Average vibration, small cock ring
Promotions available
Magic force dual attachment reviews
Price: $10.99 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Magic force dual attachment

Vibrator kits and sleeves
subrosa873
extremely useful
subrosa873
WORTH IT. The attachment makes the Magic Force Wand a great, all-around toy with an array of options. You really can't go wrong with this one. A toe-curling experience every single time!
Intense, versatile, comfortable
Small
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2018
 OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
Wands are great for stimulation and arousal, but don't always deliver the O. By adding this you can have it all!
Silicone, Flexible, Great Price
No Cons!
Save 85%
Lovers orgasm kit reviews
Price: $19.95 $133.00
 
 
 
 

Lovers orgasm kit

All Sex Toy Kits
wrecklesswords
extremely useful
wrecklesswords
If you and your partner are looking for a great starter kit to introduce toys into your sex life, I find this kit will have you covered very well. Users who are also looking for a cheaper way to buy their first few toys for solo use would also find that this kit will fit their needs on a budget.
Easy to use, easy to clean, easy to store
Moderate to advanced users may not enjoy this as much as a beginner
freud13
No votes for this review
freud13
This kit is great for couples who are just starting to explore sex toys. Overall, it is worth the price to try out a variety of things to see what works or doesn't work for you and your partner.
Great price, variety of toys, great for users of all levels
Not a fan of the cock rings
Promotions available
Eden Elements massager attachement for men reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Eden Elements massager attachement for men

Vibrator kits and sleeves
PassionPleasure
No votes for this review
PassionPleasure
This toy is a great design, but the material used ruins this for me. Instead of using this product, I would suggest just using a wand on your shaft.
Extreme vibration when used with a wand.
Rigid material
hiseden2253
No votes for this review
hiseden2253
Everything is great, however, it should be noted that this attachment may be too large for the less than average sized user.
Amazing solo play, great foreplay, makes wand massagers even better!
May be too large for some users
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2018
 Daka Dan
useful
Daka Dan
This is a nice addition to any guy's sexual tool box. The advantage is that you can simply use your partner's Hitachi or now you have an excuse to get one for yourself.
One size fits all, surprisingly fun
I would like a silicone version
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2016
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
This is a simple but wonderful toy for men. Good excuse for a women to buy a wand. So they can use this on their man! It's great to relieve the urge, train for holding back and long phone distance sex. I named it the orgasm maker. I would like to say, although this is a great toy, it can never complete with a nice warm juicy p_ _ _ _ y , body contact, loving arms, etc. This will intensely rub and rub and rub you. Then all of the sudden, it forces you to climax.
Very very soft and stretchy, Will fit larger males, Performs very well
More suitable for larger penises, Tingling may occur if overplayed on highest setting too long
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2016
Promotions available
Eden Elements triple stimulation attachment reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Eden Elements triple stimulation attachment

Vibrator kits and sleeves
hiseden2253
No votes for this review
hiseden2253
As stated above, even though I have not personally had any amazing experiences with the Eden Elements triple stimulation attachment yet, I believe you should buy one and try it yourself because others clearly have. Don't let reviews completely dictate your decision making. Give the attachment a try and add a new wand massager to your collection while you're at it!
Easy to use, easy upkeep, multiple types of stimulation
May have too much material to be pleasurable
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2018
DancerKittyKat
extremely useful
DancerKittyKat
Add the strong vibrations from your favorite wand-style vibrator to the Eden Elements Triple Stimulation Attachment for orgasmic sensations! Stimulating the clitoris, G-spot, and anal area at the same time, this attachment bombards your body, inside and out, with vibrations that will have you shuddering with pleasure in no time!
Non-slip surface, Easy to clean, Triple stimulation
Increases volume of wand vibrations
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2017
Promotions available
Curved massager attachment reviews
Price: $14.49 $28.99
 
 
 
 

Curved massager attachment

Vibrator kits and sleeves
TinyTease
No votes for this review
TinyTease
You need a wand with a smaller than typical head to get the attachment on. The size was disappointing and the design was nothing new or interesting.
Easy to clean and store, straightforward shape.
Doesn't fit wand right, shaft too small in both width and girth
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2017
Heartthrob
No votes for this review
Heartthrob
A versatile wand attachment? Yes, please! With the Curved Massager Attachment, you don't need a specific type of massager to use it with. It will fit most any brand. So come on, enjoy some new types of wand stimulation.
Fits most wands G-spot stimulation is intense
A little lose fitting on some wands
MrWishyWashy
No votes for this review
MrWishyWashy
I was disappointed with this attachment simply because it seemed way to difficult to attach to my Magic Wand and it was not secure.
TPR, easy clean-up Flexible No scent Hypo-allergenic / Latex free / Phathalates free
Difficult to attach to a Magic Wand
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2016
Promotions available
Eden Twin 12 Functions Bullets reviews
Price: $12.45 $83.00
 
 
 
 

Eden Twin 12 Functions Bullets

Bullet and egg vibrators
miranda25
No votes for this review
miranda25
I love that this bullet is small enough to toss in a bag and be discreet. You can use it in most places with a cord hidden. It can't be used in water, and that is the only downfall I have found.
Small, convenient, multiple settings
Drains batteries
Promotions available
Eden Elements men's stroker attachment reviews
Price: $12.99 $25.99
 
 
 
 

Eden Elements men's stroker attachment

Vibrator kits and sleeves
Brandon
extremely useful
Brandon
If you are looking for a wand vibrator attachment for the men out there, look no further. Finally, with all the wand attachments on the market for women, this one was created with the guy in mind. In our bedroom, the trusty wand vibrator has always been the “go to” for just my wife, but boy how times have changed! This Eden Elements men’s stroker attachment will be sure to please any King! An attachment like this is long overdue.
Easy to use, good quality, price.
None really.
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2017
a78teddybear
No votes for this review
a78teddybear
It is a simple attachment to use with a wand. It gives guys stimulation in any situation. A guy doesn't need help using this since he can do it by himself.
Simple to use
Haven't noticed any cons.
Save 70%
Crystal magic reviews
Price: $18.00 $60.00
 
 
 
 

Crystal magic

Vibrator kits and sleeves
Angelmomma29
No votes for this review
Angelmomma29
It is a fun set. Easy to use and feels good. It is just for a smaller sized man. The bullet made it well worth the frustration of the rest being too small for my husband.
Fun, different toys, variety
Small, uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2017
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
This is kind of your basic beginners grab bag kit. I personally never found much use for these type rings or extensions, but they can be fun for the right couple. The cock ring/bullet combo is the best part of the kit, but far from being something high end. This kit can give a couple new to toys a sample of things to consider and try. Would have liked to have seen some type of anal probe/plug included that could be used with the bullet too.
Variety of items to use. Low maintenance. Size fits most.
A bit pricey for what you get. I think some other items should have been swapped. Some items small.
Forensicschick
extremely useful
Forensicschick
The included vibrator is AMAZING!!!! 10 different vibration speeds and patterns make for a fun ride; However, the cock rings are a little smaller than they should be. Being only 2 inches around, it's hard for anyone to get them on, letting alone someone who has a wider girth to their penis.
Powerful, multi-speed, small, travel friendly
Not as quiet as I'd like it to be, a little too small
Promotions available
Classic massager attachment reviews
Price: $7.80 $52.00
 
 
 
 

Classic massager attachment

Vibrator kits and sleeves
DancerKittyKat
extremely useful
DancerKittyKat
This toy is the bread and butter of wand attachments. Whatever you prefer, G-spot, clitoral, anal, vaginal, or external stimulation, this toy can do it all. With an easy-to-use, easy-to-clean design, it makes for a great attachment. In fact, I find more pleasure from this toy than from my wand without an attachment! It may not seem like anything special at first glance, but the Classic Massager Attachment is a favorite addition to my toy collection!
Versatile, Good Size
Too flexible for easy anal insertion
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2017
Ultimate personal shaver for women reviews
Price: $27.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Ultimate personal shaver for women

PolyLove
extremely useful
PolyLove
I adore my new shaver! Because it gets such a close shave and is easy to use, I have found that I can just use the finisher head every couple of days and keep my smoothness as long as I can keep up the maintenance.
+ Easy to use + Organizer makes keeping up with the parts a breeze + Gets a super close shave
- Can be difficult to clean - Stickers for stencils - Can't use in the shower
Save 70%
Traveler kit reviews
Price: $11.10 $37.00
 
 
 
 

Traveler kit

Vibrator kits and sleeves
freud13
No votes for this review
freud13
This toy does great on a trip and is super low maintenance. It is a basic vibrator that is designed for clitoral stimulation and will get the job done.
Easy to use, easy to clean, travels well.
Not great for advanced users.
mica123
No votes for this review
mica123
Overall, the Traveler is a great bullet. I love its discreetness in sound, and it has the perfect size for travel, meaning it can fit in my purse. With ten settings, it's a new experience every time.
Easy push button to choose vibrating level.
Needs one more "click" on button to turn off instead of opening battery lid.
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2016
Promotions available
Eden Elements nubby attachment reviews
Price: $12.99 $25.99
 
 
 
 

Eden Elements nubby attachment

Vibrator kits and sleeves
Princess-Kayla ♥
No votes for this review
Princess-Kayla ♥
Looking for something to spice up the smooth head of your wand massager? This attachment is covered in small nubs to give your massager new texture. It's like having a whole new toy! It can fit most large sized wand massagers and it's so simple to use. I know I won't be using my wand by itself anymore!
Stretchy, Good grip, Easy to put on and remove, Lots of texture
Can make massager slightly louder
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2016
Forensicschick
No votes for this review
Forensicschick
This nubby wand attachment is super cute, but it's kinda big so it will only fit the larger wand heads. It's flexible enough to turn inside out if needed to clean, but it's very easy to clean as is.
Soft, Flexible, easy to clean
Fairly big
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2016
Save 85%
Flirty booty set reviews
Price: $19.95 $133.00
 
 
 
 

Flirty booty set

All Sex Toy Kits
MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
This is a great starter set of a large number of different types of sex toys. None of these toys are standouts but they also are adequate to get the job done and introduce you to different kinds of toys that might help you determine future toy purchases. Also provides enough different toys to provide some variety in the bedroom for a while too.
Lot of toys in one package Silicone
Vibrations are weak/no variety
Promotions available
Eden Elements cup attachment reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Eden Elements cup attachment

Vibrator kits and sleeves
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
This attachment can work very well for you if you're willing to put in a little extra effort. It won't accommodate larger body parts without some extra hands to hold it open, but it does transfer vibrations nicely.
Added texture is nice, vibrations carry easily through the material
Hard to cup a number of body parts without extra hands, material feels a little flimsy
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2016
Promotions available
Magic force clit attachment reviews
Price: $10.99 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Magic force clit attachment

Vibrator kits and sleeves
 OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
This dual tongue attachment sleeve and the dual simulator (turns wand into powerful rabbit vibrator) are a MUST HAVE for your Black Magic Force wand. The dual tongue flickers up and down. The dual stim shakes side to side. Both of these turn your wand into a powerful sex machine!
Silicone, Soft, Flexible, Very inexpensive, Works!
Be nice if one tongue was an inch longer and had a bump on the inside of the tongue
Promotions available
Magic force g-spot attachment reviews
Price: $10.99 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Magic force g-spot attachment

Vibrator kits and sleeves
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Adding an attachment to your favorite wand can turn the experience on its head. The G-spot attachment allows the insertion to provide stimulation to the internal walls of the vagina. The attachment can be used externally as well to provide more pin-point vibrations to erogenous zones.
Silicone Squishy Allows vibrations to be pin point
None
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2016