Buy vibrator kits wisely with vibrator kit reviews from EdenFantasys

Sort by
Total products: 186
Promotions available
Eden Twin 12 Functions Bullets reviews
Price: $17.49 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Eden Twin 12 Functions Bullets

Bullet and egg vibrators
miranda25
No votes for this review
miranda25
I love that this bullet is small enough to toss in a bag and be discreet you can use in most places with a cord hidden. It can't be used in water is the only down fall I have found.
Small, convenient, multiple settings
Drains batteries
Promotions available
Eden Elements men's stroker attachment reviews
Price: $6.80 $33.99
 
 
 
 

Eden Elements men's stroker attachment

Vibrator kits and sleeves
Brandon
extremely useful
Brandon
If you are looking for a wand vibrator attachment for the men out there, look no further. Finally, with all the wand attachments on the market for women, this one was created with the guy in mind. In our bedroom, the trusty wand vibrator has always been the “go to” for just my wife, but boy how times have changed! This Eden Elements men’s stroker attachment will be sure to please any King! An attachment like this is long overdue.
Easy to use, good quality, price.
None really.
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2017
a78teddybear
No votes for this review
a78teddybear
It is a simple attachment to use with a wand. It gives guys stimulation in any situation. A guy doesn't need help using this since he can do it by himself.
Simple to use
Haven't noticed any cons.
Save 80%
Crystal magic reviews
Price: $22.80 $113.99
 
 
 
 

Crystal magic

Vibrator kits and sleeves
Angelmomma29
No votes for this review
Angelmomma29
It is a fun set. Easy to use and feels good. It is just for a smaller sized man. The bullet made it well worth the frustration of the rest being too small for my husband.
Fun, different toys, variety
Small, uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2017
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
This is kind of your basic beginners grab bag kit. I personally never found much use for these type rings or extensions, but they can be fun for the right couple. The cock ring/bullet combo is the best part of the kit, but far from being something high end. This kit can give a couple new to toys a sample of things to consider and try. Would have liked to have seen some type of anal probe/plug included that could be used with the bullet too.
Variety of items to use. Low maintenance. Size fits most.
A bit pricey for what you get. I think some other items should have been swapped. Some items small.
Forensicschick
extremely useful
Forensicschick
The included vibrator is AMAZING!!!! 10 different vibration speeds and patterns make for a fun ride; However, the cock rings are a little smaller than they should be. Being only 2 inches around, it's hard for anyone to get them on, letting alone someone who has a wider girth to their penis.
Powerful, multi-speed, small, travel friendly
Not as quiet as I'd like it to be, a little too small
Promotions available
Curved massager attachment reviews
Price: $14.49 $28.99
 
 
 
 

Curved massager attachment

Vibrator kits and sleeves
Heartthrob
No votes for this review
Heartthrob
A versatile wand attachment? Yes, please! With the Curved Massager Attachment, you don't need a specific type of massager to use it with. It will fit most any brand. So come on, enjoy some new types of wand stimulation.
Fits most wands G-spot stimulation is intense
A little lose fitting on some wands
MrWishyWashy
No votes for this review
MrWishyWashy
I was disappointed with this attachment simply because it seemed way to difficult to attach to my Magic Wand and it was not secure.
TPR, easy clean-up Flexible No scent Hypo-allergenic / Latex free / Phathalates free
Difficult to attach to a Magic Wand
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2016
Promotions available
Classic massager attachment reviews
Price: $14.49 $28.99
 
 
 
 

Classic massager attachment

Vibrator kits and sleeves
DancerKittyKat
extremely useful
DancerKittyKat
This toy is the bread and butter of wand attachments. Whatever you prefer, G-spot, clitoral, anal, vaginal, or external stimulation, this toy can do it all. With an easy-to-use, easy-to-clean design, it makes for a great attachment. In fact, I find more pleasure from this toy than from my wand without an attachment! It may not seem like anything special at first glance, but the Classic Massager Attachment is a favorite addition to my toy collection!
Versatile, Good Size
Too flexible for easy anal insertion
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2017
Promotions available
Eden Elements triple stimulation attachment reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Eden Elements triple stimulation attachment

Vibrator kits and sleeves
DancerKittyKat
extremely useful
DancerKittyKat
Add the strong vibrations from your favorite wand-style vibrator to the Eden Elements Triple Stimulation Attachment for orgasmic sensations! Stimulating the clitoris, G-spot, and anal area at the same time, this attachment bombards your body, inside and out, with vibrations that will have you shuddering with pleasure in no time!
Non-slip surface, Easy to clean, Triple stimulation
Increases volume of wand vibrations
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2017
Save 20%
Ultimate personal shaver for women reviews
Price: $31.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Ultimate personal shaver for women

Shaving
PolyLove
extremely useful
PolyLove
I adore my new shaver! Because it gets such a close shave and is easy to use, I have found that I can just use the finisher head every couple of days and keep my smoothness as long as I can keep up the maintenance.
+ Easy to use + Organizer makes keeping up with the parts a breeze + Gets a super close shave
- Can be difficult to clean - Stickers for stencils - Can't use in the shower
Promotions available
Eden Elements massager attachement for men reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Eden Elements massager attachement for men

Vibrator kits and sleeves
 Daka Dan
useful
Daka Dan
This is a nice addition to any guy's sexual tool box. The advantage is that you can simply use your partner's Hitachi or now you have an excuse to get one for yourself.
One size fits all, surprisingly fun
I would like a silicone version
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2016
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
This is a simple but wonderful toy for men. Good excuse for a women to buy a wand. So they can use this on their man! It's great to relieve the urge, train for holding back and long phone distance sex. I named it the orgasm maker. I would like to say, although this is a great toy, it can never complete with a nice warm juicy p_ _ _ _ y , body contact, loving arms, etc. This will intensely rub and rub and rub you. Then all of the sudden, it forces you to climax.
Very very soft and stretchy, Will fit larger males, Performs very well
More suitable for larger penises, Tingling may occur if overplayed on highest setting too long
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2016
Save 80%
Traveler kit reviews
Price: $8.00 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Traveler kit

Vibrator kits and sleeves
freud13
No votes for this review
freud13
This toy does great on a trip and is super low maintenance. It is a basic vibrator that is designed for clitoral stimulation and will get the job done.
Easy to use, easy to clean, travels well.
Not great for advanced users.
mica123
No votes for this review
mica123
Overall, the Traveler is a great bullet. I love its discreetness in sound, and it has the perfect size for travel, meaning it can fit in my purse. With ten settings, it's a new experience every time.
Easy push button to choose vibrating level.
Needs one more "click" on button to turn off instead of opening battery lid.
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2016
Promotions available
Eden Elements nubby attachment reviews
Price: $12.99 $25.99
 
 
 
 

Eden Elements nubby attachment

Vibrator kits and sleeves
Princess-Kayla ♥
No votes for this review
Princess-Kayla ♥
Looking for something to spice up the smooth head of your wand massager? This attachment is covered in small nubs to give your massager new texture. It's like having a whole new toy! It can fit most large sized wand massagers and it's so simple to use. I know I won't be using my wand by itself anymore!
Stretchy, Good grip, Easy to put on and remove, Lots of texture
Can make massager slightly louder
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2016
Forensicschick
No votes for this review
Forensicschick
This nubby wand attachment is super cute, but it's kinda big so it will only fit the larger wand heads. It's flexible enough to turn inside out if needed to clean, but it's very easy to clean as is.
Soft, Flexible, easy to clean
Fairly big
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2016
Save 80%
Flirty booty set reviews
Price: $26.00 $129.99
 
 
 
 

Flirty booty set

Vibrator kits and sleeves
MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
This is a great starter set of a large number of different types of sex toys. None of these toys are standouts but they also are adequate to get the job done and introduce you to different kinds of toys that might help you determine future toy purchases. Also provides enough different toys to provide some variety in the bedroom for a while too.
Lot of toys in one package Silicone
Vibrations are weak/no variety
Promotions available
Eden Elements cup attachment reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Eden Elements cup attachment

Vibrator kits and sleeves
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
This attachment can work very well for you if you're willing to put in a little extra effort. It won't accommodate larger body parts without some extra hands to hold it open, but it does transfer vibrations nicely.
Added texture is nice, vibrations carry easily through the material
Hard to cup a number of body parts without extra hands, material feels a little flimsy
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2016
Promotions available
Magic force clit attachment reviews
Price: $10.99 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Magic force clit attachment

Vibrator kits and sleeves
 OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
This dual tongue attachment sleeve and the dual simulator (turns wand into powerful rabbit vibrator) are a MUST HAVE for your Black Magic Force wand. The dual tongue flickers up and down. The dual stim shakes side to side. Both of these turn your wand into a powerful sex machine!
Silicone, Soft, Flexible, Very inexpensive, Works!
Be nice if one tongue was an inch longer and had a bump on the inside of the tongue
Promotions available
Magic force g-spot attachment reviews
Price: $10.99 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Magic force g-spot attachment

Vibrator kits and sleeves
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Adding an attachment to your favorite wand can turn the experience on its head. The G-spot attachment allows the insertion to provide stimulation to the internal walls of the vagina. The attachment can be used externally as well to provide more pin-point vibrations to erogenous zones.
Silicone Squishy Allows vibrations to be pin point
None
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2016
Promotions available
Magic force dual attachment reviews
Price: $10.99 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Magic force dual attachment

Vibrator kits and sleeves
 OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
Wands are great for stimulation and arousal, but don't always deliver the O. By adding this you can have it all!
Silicone, Flexible, Great Price
No Cons !
Devinn Lane's precision massager reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Devinn Lane's precision massager

cnspots
No votes for this review
cnspots
In conclusion, this toy is not my favorite and will not be one of my "go to" toys. That is due to the fact that it is not fun to play with because of the flaw in the design being of hard plastic and being noisy.
multispeed, easy to clean
noisy, unbendable, uncomfortable at times
Passionnow4u
somewhat useful
Passionnow4u
Do you hear the buzzing in your ear? Wait! It is Devinn Lane's precision massager. I really did not to much care for the precision. It was nothing like I thought it would be. Feel free to try it for yourself, and give me some pointers.
Light weight
Battery cover did not want to stay on
Chicamour petite massager with attachements reviews
Price: $19.99 $31.99
 
 
 
 

Chicamour petite massager with attachements

Terrawantstoplay
No votes for this review
Terrawantstoplay
All in all, I was completely disappointed in this product. I would much rather use my other vibrators, but I could see myself using the attachments on other vibrators. This toy could be alright for a beginner, but I did not enjoy this product.
Quiet Cute
Motor is not strong enough
Xena
No votes for this review
Xena
This product is disappointing and okay at best. It's got everything a bullet vibe's needs, plus a fancy French name and useless accessories. Fancy French names and useless accessories do not warrant 30 dollars. Good luck to you.
Small Discreet-ish Good for beginners
Pricey Weak vibrations No instructions
christina sanchez
extremely useful
christina sanchez
Not worth even the nine dollars. Just skip the product. You're basically paying for the quality of the attachments, not the vibe.
attachments could be used in stronger vibe.
vibe is too weak
Promotions available
Micro wand massager with attachments reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Micro wand massager with attachments

Massagers
wrecklesswords
extremely useful
wrecklesswords
I chose this toy because it had a cute and whimsical look to it. This toy is great for someone who needs the extra push as it packs great vibrations and strength. With three changeable heads and one power setting, you're certain to take off with the help of this micro wand.
Strong, small, different sleeves for different sensations, great price for the power level
Almost too strong
Cleo massager reviews
Price: $78.99
 
 
 
 

Cleo massager

Lilith's Girl Friday
extremely useful
Lilith's Girl Friday
The Cleo Body Bath Massager is a semi-powerful instrument. It has a great variety in functions, but it lacks in practicability and generally misses the mark in terms of design.
Lots of functions and Shower safe
Hard, Small, Counter-intuitive interface placement, Difficult to use, Bulky, and Costly
Lildrummrgurl7
extremely useful
Lildrummrgurl7
The Cleo is an interesting vibrator, that's for sure. It's unlike anything I've ever seen. She's intended to be used in the shower but that didn't work out so well for me. Because of her shape and the design of my shower, I just couldn't find a way to use her in my shower. However, I do enjoy using her out of the shower as a good warm up vibrator.
Unique, soft silicone, broad stimulation
Can be hard to use in the shower, no O-ring around battery cap, awkward shape
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
Cleo is an interesting innovative design. She was made to be used in water, but mine was not happy in water. On land she provides deep rumbly vibrations. This is a good choice for those who like unique vibrators.
Strong Rumbly Vibrations Cool Colors Silicone
Hard to position Mine not waterproof Discontinued
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
I'm happy with the Cleo, and it isn't like any other toy I own. The unique shape and interesting design allow you to do things with this massager that are hard to accomplish with a standard vibrator. The suction cup is removable, which gives you a range of ways to use the Cleo. It won't please power queens, but it's not weak, and it feels great for all over body massage.
--Unique --Waterproof --Versatile
--Could be More Powerful
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Hands free vibrations in the shower? Check! Amazing massager for tired backs and feet? Check! Hygienic and easily cleaned materials? Check! Yes, it's official this vibrator has it all and it can do all of the amazing things with style. Cleo is a must for any luxury toy box.
Safe and hygienic Hands free Powerful and quiet
None
Promotions available
Eden Elements dual stimulation attachment reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Eden Elements dual stimulation attachment

Vibrator kits and sleeves
 OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
We like to name all of our toys. I named this one "The Smile Maker". Wands pretty much only do one thing. Take that back, two. They also relieve sore tight tense muscles. With this attachment one can get some internal stimulation along with clitoral. It is not as far reaching as a rabbit, it is much stronger. Like an alternative to a Sybian machine. The DS attachment/wand would be a great experience on a sex pillow like the Axis. Or used on a mount.
Additional fun with your "boring" wand Low price point Sybian like
Made of TPR, however it shakes more effectively Only comes in white