Vibrator kits and sleeves reviews

Sort by
Total products: 186
Wanachi multi with attachments reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Wanachi multi with attachments

subhny
useful
subhny
This toy is small and powerful. It has a compact size that can be used externally or internally and it is easy portable, as well as a good toy for beginners and more advanced users.
Powerful, waterproof, compact
Attachments aren't long enough to reach erogenous zones.
Willow Wand
useful
Willow Wand
For the price of this set, I suggest spending the extra $12 on a Hitachi instead, unless of course you are into pulsing vibrations or freaked out by being tethered to the wall with a cord. This is truly a Wannabe Hitachi, and quite frankly, I think that may even be where it got its name from. If you like the idea of this wand, go for the Wanachi Maxi or Mini instead, because the attachments aren't worth the extra money.
Easy to clean, High Vibrations for a battery operated toy
Attachments are useless, Must go through all speeds to turn it off
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
This is a great toy I've found, if you don't use the extra attachments that they provide. I think is some cases the original really is best, and the extra heads that come with this toy definitely don't perform better than the standard head.
Multiple attachments, Multi Speed
Attachments didn't work too well for me, not really waterproof.
Silicone penis extension with vibrator reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone penis extension with vibrator

nohiosomewhere
useful
nohiosomewhere
Save your money, unless you are a first timer and have no idea what a good toy is. Put your money in a piggy jar and get yourself a better toy! You get what you pay for.
I have nothing good to say about this product.
It is a huge dust magnet.
Sekhmet
useful
Sekhmet
This vibe is a good way to either introduce yourself to toys or to introduce toys into your relationship. The size and texture are very user friendly.
Does the job, sleek look and feel, not intimidating
hard, can be uncomfortable
mnc5051
useful
mnc5051
The silicone penis enhancer and vibrator has multiple speeds, easy to wash and use. The only downside is that it is not waterproof.
Multi-speed, long lasting batteries, easy attachable and detachable silicone penis enhancer.
Not waterproof
Alien Puss
useful
Alien Puss
I guess you get what you pay for and while this toy is inexpensive, the quality of the manufacture is cheap. I wouldn't recommend this vibe for a beginner, let alone for anyone with any experience. Save your money in that mayonnaise jar buried in the back yard until you get enough for a better quality toy.
Made of TPR silicone.
Poor quality vibrator. Silicone sleeve a little too thin, big time dust magnet.
Wahl Deluxe Wand massager kit reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Wahl Deluxe Wand massager kit

Boobs and Lubes
extremely useful
Boobs and Lubes
The Wahl deluxe has a great shape that covers the pussy with excellent vibrations. It can be very strong, and some may need some insulation to dull the intensity. For us 5 out of 5 pussies agree...this thing rocks!
No batteries required, great vibrations. The contour of the neck is perfect for clitoral stimulation
Flexible neck not really flexible.
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
I expected the Wahl Deluxe Massager to be a great solo massager, but it is not. The non-flexible head makes it hard to use on myself. I'd much more prefer a curved handle. However, I still found massages from a partner very soothing and personal stimulation is great.
Very strong, Good for deep tissue massage, Discreet design/package, Plugs in
Flexible neck is NOT flexible, Loud, Hard to use solo
Intimate basics athena reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Intimate basics athena

Sapphires13
extremely useful
Sapphires13
If you want something small and convenient, and don't mind buzzy vibrations, then this is great for you. If you want something deep, multifunctional, and to use in the bath, this won't fit the bill.
Small, convenient, easy to use.
Definitely not waterproof, buzzy, the textured caps aren't comfortable to use.
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
This toy is perfect for ladies who enjoy clitoral stimulus, who are on a fixed income, or a lady going on a trip and wants to take a friend who will help you get "there" with out being noticed.
Not costly, strong vibes, multi-head, easy to travel with.
One speed.
ninaspinkturtle
extremely useful
ninaspinkturtle
This is a great toy for someone who has never owned a pocket rocket before or who likes to experiment with different attachments. Its also great for travel if you do not fear that you will lose your attachments. Unfortunately it only has one setting which is a turn off for me personally.
Strong vibrations, cheap, only takes one battery.
Lots of attachments to clean, only one speed setting.
Inspire dual exciter attachment reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Inspire dual exciter attachment

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Dual Exciter attachment for the Inspire wand is fabulous for both clitoral stimulation and body massage. The vibrations travel well through the stems of the attachment and can be felt even at the tips of them. This would be an excellent attachment for anyone who owns the Inspire, or a wand of the same size.
material, can be fully disinfected, can be used with other wands, easy to clean, flexible
absolutely nothing.
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Do you want a powerful, dual stimulation attachment for your wand? One that will completely take over for those gotta go now moments? Here you go - one bottom half of a gnome just for your pleasure. When it is on the Inspire Wand, you can even make him dance on your hand, and yes, it does look like a little gnome. This also fits the Mini-Miracle massager and the smaller Fairy wands as well.
Stimulating monster!! Dual vibrations in the right spot. Silicone!!
Can be too powerful-adjust vibrations down.
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2012
Inspire triple tease attachement reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Inspire triple tease attachement

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Triple Tease attachment by Cal Exotics is an attachment made for the Inspire wand. The attachment is nice, though it wasn't something I would want to use often. The 3 stems on the attachment can stimulate three different areas at the same time. If that sounds like something you'd enjoy, then you'll love this attachment!
material, flexible, can be used with other wands, can be sterilized
some may not like the stimulation at three different areas.
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
The Triple Tease Attachment looks like one half of a Fleur d' leis, however it is more than just a pretty decoration. This attachment means business when it comes to pleasing you and your satisfaction!! Add it to your Inspire, Miracle Massager or Fairy wand to see just how serious this one is......
Silicone. Versatile. Fits many wands.
Could overstimulate.
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2012
Ultimate orgasm kit reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Ultimate orgasm kit

js250
extremely useful
js250
New to trying toys? Not sure what you would like? Want to try a few different experiences, broaden your horizons, and figure out your boundaries but not spend a fortune? The ultimate orgasm kit was made for this. For a very small fee, you get to try samplers of different toy styles and decide where to go from there!
Inexpensive sampler kit. Great beginners options. Multi-use toys.
Jelly. Cheaper items.
locanympho
somewhat useful
locanympho
A lot of different toys for a great price. The batteries actually last if you take them out once you are done using the toys.
not too big soft great value for both male or female
a little loud
kitsuneyouko5
useful
kitsuneyouko5
If your looking for something for a date night (the kind you don't get very often when you have kids) then this is a good buy. This kit has enough to keep most couples occupied with experimentation for a few hours (at least) of bedroom fun. My biggest complaint is that nothing is waterproof, so it limits the locations you could use them.
Lots of options making for an interesting evening of experimentation
Some pieces are kind of weak, wouldn't hold up to very rough use
Uncommon Pleasures
somewhat useful
Uncommon Pleasures
Great buy for couple's play. However, not much good for anything else... Constant cleaning with all the attachments being rubber.
Foreplay Approved, Large Variety.
Not for experienced anal users.
adeal
somewhat useful
adeal
For the money this kit is a great buy. There's such a fun variety of things to explore and use on yourself or as a couple. The bullet attachment was pretty powerful and made for a fun accessory to the other toys! I loved using this as a couple, and feel like it might be too big of a playground for just one person!
Wide variety of uses and each one feels great, so you'll find something!
The vibrator wasn't as powerful as we might have hoped, but still gets you there.
Inspire double trouble attachment reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Inspire double trouble attachment

sweetiejo
useful
sweetiejo
For the more experienced or adventurous user, look elsewhere. If you are just starting out, this toy has wonderful potential. The toy holds great vibrations from the wand, but it can pop off if you get a bit too rough. It falls short in girth and length for me, but I prefer bigger, the less experienced will love this toy for it's lack of size.
Interesting feeling, Great for beginners, Holds vibrations well.
Easily moves, Didn't hit my spots right.
Shesasexybrat
useful
Shesasexybrat
All and all this is well worth the $15 bucks to add to your massager, it is not quite as long in the main area as what I need, but for those with G-spots that are not as deep this would be perfect for you. At times if you are too rough you can pop the attachment off but it stays on for the most part
Soft Premium silicone
Too short for my G-spot Can pop off
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2012
The wild trio reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

The wild trio

davisbaxa23
useful
davisbaxa23
This product, the Wild Trio, is amazing in so many ways. But it does have a couple faults that can be over looked if you use the product wisely.
Comes with three changeable heads.
The Wild Trio is overly ribbed.
Lord of Hyphens
useful
Lord of Hyphens
This toy needs a redesign and a power upgrade. Unless you like a noisy toy that delivers weak performance and has a garbage casing, avoid.
The attachments could probably be reused in something else. It uses only one AA battery.
Weak power, one useless attachment, shoddy construction.
3Teez attachment reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

3Teez attachment

byteme97
useful
byteme97
I can't recommend this attachment outright. It is still very useful but it does not meet our expectations, or its own design potential.
Inexpensive, easy cleanup, waterproof (though the wand likely isn't.)
Design may not work with all anatomies.
Hi-tech bullet collection reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Hi-tech bullet collection

LeeBee
useful
LeeBee
A great vibe for a great price, and well worth every penny. It's perfect for beginners, and offers the right amount of variety and settings to cater to your specific needs. A great addition to any collection.
Waterproof Plastic casing Pleasant design Separate control pack low price
Wires! It can also be a tad harder to clean than some of the other products. noisy
Capricorn
useful
Capricorn
This is a good item to buy a beginner that has never used a toy before to work them into other items.
Shape of the item is great, Texture and material are great, Easy to clean.
Not as powerful as I anticipated it to be.
EverydayCelebrity
useful
EverydayCelebrity
This is a great choice for a small, portable vibe. It's affordable and gets the job done. One might get bored with it quickly however.
small, easily washable, 10 vibration settings, dual stimulation, portable
noisy
 Alicia
extremely useful
Alicia
This is a great addition to my collection of bullets. The G-Spot bullet is incredibly loud but the other is relatively discreet. I gave an overall bee rating of four because of the G-Spot bullet, but the smaller bullet would be considered a two. The bullets can be used either one at a time or with both. Between the two there are 100 combinations of patterns. The Hi-Tech bullet collection definitely won't leave you bored and you can easily have a different experience each time you use them.
Lots of options for pattern combinations, intense vibrations
G-spot bullet is extremely noisy, no designated on/off button
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
The Hi-tech Bullet Collection is a fun and versatile set. The two bullets included can be used for g-spot and clitoral stimulation and can be set independently to different patterns. One hundred combos are possible when using both bullets, although you only have to plug in one if you prefer a single toy. Of the 10 levels, just one is steady vibration – the rest are patterns. Other toys with the mini jacks can be plugged into the remote as desired.
Dual controls, 100 possible vibration combos, other toys can be attached to the controller.
G-spot bullet a bit short, no dedicated on/off button.
Chocolates sweet spot kit reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Chocolates sweet spot kit

Willa Hildreth
somewhat useful
Willa Hildreth
Great price for a wonderful set of toys for yourself or a lover. The price is perfect for this set and provides lots of fun.
Easy to clean Powerful Very low noise level
None
jackieb3301
useful
jackieb3301
I must say for any person with a collection this is a must have. Three different toys plus lotion in one set, and the price is great.
Easy to use, gets the job done, and powerful.
Lotion can cause UTI's.
js250
extremely useful
js250
Buy your special person a box of Chocolates. The sugar-free, meant to be shared with that special person Chocolate Sweet Spot Kit. You will use these longer they are sweeter than the originals.
Great value at an inexpensive price, Excellent gift, Good vibrating power.
Not powerful enough for me, Did not like the lubricant.
Porfiriato
useful
Porfiriato
This set is a great way to start your toy collection or add some variation to your sex life. The variety within the set makes it perfect for exploring your body, finding which sensations give you the most pleasure. While the set is perfect for beginners, the intensity of the vibrations will keep most others satisfied as well.
Three toys for the price of one, great vibrations, waterproof
Taste of the chocolate isn't for everyone
Sally Albright
useful
Sally Albright
The bullet was definitely my favorite toy of the three; when I slipped it inside and did a little clenching, it gave me some nice g-spot stimulation. It was also a nice level of vibration for external use.
Jelly pleasure collection reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Jelly pleasure collection

Cherry21
extremely useful
Cherry21
The vibe is strong, and the sleeves are all very different. It includes anal toys as well sample sizes of fun products from lube to edible body paint! This collection provided us with a lot of sleepless nights, because we were having such great sex! This kit includes all kinds of things for couples, or individuals, to enjoy! Whether you are a straight couple, gay couple, alone, or with a group, this kit includes something fun for everybody.
many different items, strong vibe, some waterproof
vibe is kinda loud
brandonbadassm
useful
brandonbadassm
This product is definitely worth buying. This set comes with 13 things all of which work great and exceed expectations. The only thing I wish was different is I wish the vibrator was waterproof like all the other jelly toys are.
13 things in this set
the vib could be waterproof like everything else is
Mass Hole Mommy
somewhat useful
Mass Hole Mommy
This is a must have kit for first timers! It has everything you need to have amazing sex and it's a great value. So much is included in this set and it will surely keep you busy for many nights to come!
Everything was soft and felt very comfortable, whether it was used on the surface or being inserted.
The lube, paint and massage oil were small. You can only use them once before you have to buy more.
Bee24
useful
Bee24
This kit really is a great one for all beginners to toys and who want to try a little bit of everything. The quality is not the best but for the price it is a great value. The vibe & beads can be a great addition to anyones toy collection and do provide great stimulation. All in all i love this kit and will be using it for sometime, hope you like it too :).
Great value for the price, Good selection of different toys, Good vibe & beads
The plug is small and limp, sleeves are hard to get on and off
Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
This kit would be great for a beginner couple who want to experiment with several different things without tying up a lot of money. It is also good for a couple who like to try different things and just have fun.
In the mood for love reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

In the mood for love

 Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
This classy set is worth the money because, frankly, it is much higher quality than it looks. The blindfold, while not keeping all light out, is soft and comfortable. The vibrator is silicone and the functions are great. The penis sleeve wasn't a hit with us, but seems to be high quality. Overall this would make a great gift, for yourselves or for a close friend.
Lots of functions, lights up, silicone, classy, comfortable, great packaging, waterproof
Tickler is uncomfortable, can't be worn with condoms, lint magnet, cards may be boring
dbailey1
somewhat useful
dbailey1
We like to try new toys so this was a great addition to our collection. Easy to clean and can be taken with us where we go because its small and light weight
small, quiet
light vibes, could be a lil stronger.
LY
useful
LY
I was impressed. This kit gives you all the tools you need for a fun and stimulating evening. The multi-speed water proof contoured vibrator features a ball shaped tip covered with raised nodes that made for intense pleasure.
Soft, 6 amazing speeds, soft nodes, inner and outer stimulation, and water proof.
I didn't see much room for improvement. maybe the penis sleeve could vibrate too.
Josmoseph
useful
Josmoseph
What a wonderful little kit this is. Complete with everything needed for a weekend of fun. Whether going away for a while and staying at a motel, or just staying home and enjoying each other in new ways, this kit seems to fit any situation.
Crystalesence passion kit reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Crystalesence passion kit

Lil
useful
Lil
This is a great product, especially for the price. Good quality and versatile. Some people may find the rounded, blunt heads of the sleeves to be too big, I definitely did, but I'm sure a lot of people would be comfortable with them and enjoy their size and shape.
Easy to clean Solid, durable feeling Good vibration
May be big for some Changeable sleeves
sassy1_alw
useful
sassy1_alw
This item was absolutely amazing and I definitely recommend it for anyone that needs a little variety in their love life or anyone who is just starting to experiment with toys.
The best thing about this toy was the variety of experiences the different covers provide.
The covers were not the easiest to get on and off.
p-poppin
useful
p-poppin
This item is definitely worth the money. It has not died on me yet, and I have been using it frequently for the past 3 years. Every time I have a different vibrator flake out on me, this one is always there to finish me off.
Inexpensive, variety of options, powerful, durable.
Somewhat loud, sleeves are a bit tricky to put on.
coupling couple
useful
coupling couple
This is worth the money for a couple that wants to take their time with experimenting and seeks to try something new together. If you want a strong vibe and a wild ride, pick this vibe set!
vibes are strong and hard with a good range due to dial, material is soft and easy to hold.
Head can be too large for some, sleeves are a little hard to get on and off without lube.
Touche King of victory reviews
Price: $46.99
 
 
 
 

Touche King of victory

beautifulpierced
useful
beautifulpierced
To most women this will probably delight them beyond all wants and needs, but for me it was quite uncomfortable on my clitoris. This toy is easily cleaned and maintained, batteries last a while.
Material Exchangeable heads
Cost Just not for me
 PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
If you want to relieve some sexual tension, find another royal scepter! The King of Victory deserves to lose its crown for poor performance and weak vibrations. It left this royal subject feeling unimpressed & unsatisfied.
Silicone attachments, Showerproof, Phthalate free, Pretty Quiet, Non Toxic, Includes Batteries.
One level of vibration, Small, Expensive for what it does (or doesn't do).
TongueJoy turbo pack reviews
Price: $55.99
 
 
 
 

TongueJoy turbo pack

js250
extremely useful
js250
Pull your tongue ring out, plug in your personal tongue vibrator and make that special person happy. This is a nice little kit that also has bands for your tongue if you do not have it pierced. This is one time when you slip them the tongue, they will cum.
Small, but powerful. Sleeve variety. Great for pierced tongues.
Rubber band hurts. Hits your teeth. Vibrations irritate tongue.
mckwell
useful
mckwell
A tiny tongue-mountable vibrator that delivers amazing power. Great for partner or solo play, easy to carry along on trips or enjoy at home.
variety, compact.
slippery tongue strap.
married and adding spice
somewhat useful
married and adding spice
It was worth it. Strong vibrations and easy cleaning are a real bonus to owning this toy. We are experimenting with other rings and we still kept going back to this one. We look forward to investing in another one.
Powerful vibrations
The cord when it is used as a cock ring
NoGdy2Shus
useful
NoGdy2Shus
The whole thing was pretty much a disappointment. The concept is great. In theory it works. But when put into practice it fails to hit the mark. Overall I would give it a 3. if you have a pierced tongue the rating might go up to a 4or even 5.
Great vibration, very intense for so small a unit. Virtually no noise.
Elastic rings don't stay on tongue. Might work great with pierced tongue.
Gee whiz reviews
Price: $79.99
 
 
 
 

Gee whiz

buzzvibe
extremely useful
buzzvibe
Gee Whiz is a high quality silicone attachment for the Hitachi Magic Wand. It slips on the massager head easily enough, but it's a snug enough fit that you don't have to worry about it vibrating off. The shaft is modestly sized and nicely curved to target the G-spot, but it's too flexible for applying pressure. That's okay though, because the powerful vibrations come through the silicone just fine.
seamless, silicone, carries vibrations well, flexible, fits Hitachi head snugly
Need to have already have a Hitachi Magic Wand
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2011
Kitsune9
useful
Kitsune9
The Gee Whiz by Vixen Creations is a great add-on to your Hitachi Magic Wand. If you're like me and enjoy penetrative vibes as much as you enjoy having outer stimulation, this is definitely the toy for you.
Easy to clean, pretty, good length.
Needs to be used with Hitachi.
 BBW Talks Toys
extremely useful
BBW Talks Toys
I am giving it three stars because I don't particularly care for it, but Mr does, so it will still get used. I'm also not a fan of not being able to put it down ever without it getting some kind of lint or particles on it. If you like plush silicone and the really intense vibrations of your wand massager, I would recommend this toy; however, if you like to be able to feel your lips after orgasm, you might want to pass this one by.
Gorgeous, silicone, easy to use, good for P or G-spot.
LINT! May be too plush for those who like firmer materials.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2011
ShadowKitten
useful
ShadowKitten
Overall I was very displeased with the Gee Whiz, for being designed for the king of vibrators it had a lot to live up to & failed miserably in my books which was pretty sad since I thought after my experience with another Vixen product this would be better. Evidently not. Maybe it works wonders with vaginal stimulation, unfortunately I don't have that orifice. I honestly can't really recommend this to anyone, just stick with the stuff everyone KNOWS works.
Nice To Look At?
Expensive Not Very Stimulating Attracts Dust & Hair Easily
phunkyphreak
useful
phunkyphreak
This is a fun accessory that I really enjoy. I think that the price could be a lot cheaper. I now want to get the other accessory for the Hitachi, Gee Whizzard which also looks inviting. I feel that if you buy this and you do not like it, your using it wrong.
Feels good, silicone & size
Price. not hands free, size for some
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2011
Passion double play reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Passion double play

Wickedwallflowers
useful
Wickedwallflowers
I really didn't like the Passion Double Play to be honest. I would love for it to have some control over the bullet and a little more stretch in the cord.
Two toys in one, Waterproof
Speed setting for the both are the same
Rin (aka Nire)
useful
Rin (aka Nire)
This seems like a great idea at first glance. Two toys in one-- what could go wrong? Something's amiss, though, when two toys meant to work as one really work best by themselves.
Fair vibrations, Versatile usage, Waterproof
No way to set individual vibrations
Lord of Hyphens
useful
Lord of Hyphens
This is an excellent, well-made toy that will let you (and/or your lover) explore both of its constituent parts, as well as the wonderful combination!
Inexpensive, safe material construction, well-made, combines two flexible vibrator types well.
Individual speed controls for both vibrators would be nice. Loud.
Minxy
extremely useful
Minxy
The Passion double play is a cost effective, versatile dual stimulation vibrator I'm happy to own and highly recommend to anyone! If you love bullets - this is the ticket! The control pack is now a usable vibrator and it's waterproof.
More possibilities than a standard bullet,Very effective!
Hard plastic.
Orchid reviews
Price: $57.99
 
 
 
 

Orchid

sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
This is such a pretty addition to my toys. Really flexible so holding and controlling where it goes is no problem. Will hold most standard bullets so you can decide which one you want to use with it. Great for massages or solo/partner play.
Beautiful, discreet
A little expensive for a sleeve
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2011
wetone123
extremely useful
wetone123
This unique and beautifully rendered bullet/egg sleeve is an erotic and sensual piece of interactive art. Hand crafted by Whipspider with fastidious detail, using only the finest silicone materials. This small American company makes each piece uniquely and with love. The Orchid is a fine collectors piece of workmanship and would be appreciated by any woman as a memorable and exciting gift.
Beautifully Discreet Quality Materials
Bullet hole could be longer
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2011
deceased
extremely useful
deceased
The Orchid is a spectacular design and it would feel as fabulous as it looks if the bullet space were placed deeper or at an angle. Vibrations do not transmit quite as well throughout the Orchid when the bullet sits in a "well" - and not completely inside the object either. If the bullet was able to be loaded perpendicular to the Orchid, vibrations would transmit farther and more strongly.
Gorgeous and unique, erotic yet discreet, the Orchid can please and excite in many ways!
The area for the bullet to be placed would have been more successful at an angle.
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2009
Oggins
extremely useful
Oggins
The Orchid is a beautifully sculpted piece of erotic art from Whip spider that definitely fits the bill of "art with benefits". It's made entirely of a pearlescent, silicone so it's not only beautiful to look at but hygienic too. While it may look completely innocent resting atop your dresser, it can be used in a much more nefarious manner like grinding your vulva all over those awesome petals! So, the next time you give flowers as a gift, don't forget about Orchids!
Silicone, beautiful, unique and comfortable to use.
The vibrator hole could be a bit longer.
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2009