Body jewelry and sensual wear reviews

  • Christmas shipping schedule
  • 20% OFF sitewide — Code: ENJOY20
Sort by
Total products: 70
AA batteries 4pack reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

AA batteries 4pack

timinus
useful
timinus
I really wish AAA batteries and AA batteries would get into a fight, and one of them would win. Why? So no one has to feel the anguish of running out of one type only to have plenty of the other.
They make things light up, fun for the slingshot when they die
Slip hazard
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2010
Clitoral jewelry reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Clitoral jewelry

sexyeri
somewhat useful
sexyeri
Just plain old a big disappointment and aggravation. My husband didn't find it very flattering to look at either. Definitely needs to be improved or perhaps I didn't have the proper equipment to wear it right.
light
long, hard to keep on/put on, metal can get cold
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2010
Silver star nipple shields reviews
Price: $62.99
 
 
 
 

Silver star nipple shields

Red
extremely useful
Red
Pretty and fun, the silver star nipple shields have little else going for them. Very few nipples will actually work with these.
Pretty and fun, offer an awkward way to decorate nipples without piercing.
They won't really work on the majority of nipples.
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2010
Essin' Em
useful
Essin' Em
I WANTED them to work, I did. I tried everything from ice to pinching to praying. These stars are not meant for my nipples, and I can't imagine that anyone would be truly happy with the amount of effort they required to get them on, and then the shoddy result. Stay away, and buy some pretty and decorative clamps instead.
Sterling silver is pretty hypo-allergenic.
Nearly impossible to get on, they fall off easily, very expensive.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2008
Labia clip reviews
Price: $68.99
 
 
 
 

Labia clip

Nashville
useful
Nashville
The Labia Clip is beautiful but absolutely frustrating. When I look for genital jewelry, I look for something that is easy to on by myself. Unfortunately, this requires partner involvement and once it's finally on sex is out of the question... unless you don't mind taking the clip back off.
A very pretty, pale gold color.
Impossible to put on, improper fit, metal requires bending which leaves the clip misshapen.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2009
Buzz! wireless vibrating panty reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Buzz! wireless vibrating panty

Rachel Lynn
useful
Rachel Lynn
While I wouldn't say the item was fabulous, it is pretty good and gets the job done for me. The versatility of the vibe and panties is a nice bonus. This product is something I will definitely use again and again, both at home and during my nights out. I'm even using it right now as I sit at my computer writing this review...
Vibe is small and sits well on the clit and can be used in other thongs with a pocket in the crotch.
Vibe moves around and can fall out of the pocket opening. Be careful in public!
Erotique crotchless g-string reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Erotique crotchless g-string

LeyLey
useful
LeyLey
This was the perfect way to spice up the sex life in an unexpected manner. It is a very comfortable and stylish g-string.
Very comfortable and fits most people.
None that I could find.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2008
Next to nothing body suit reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Next to nothing body suit

Becky
useful
Becky
Overall a great piece of lingerie! It is suited better for those with smaller hips, though, but it is very sexy, and makes you feel very sexy!
The mesh feels great against skin, and it molds to your curves making them look even better!
Not very stretchy, and the mesh tears easily.
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2008
Cleavage links reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Cleavage links

Nashville
extremely useful
Nashville
The chain made for an interesting night and made me feel a little bit sexier. However, it was incredibly annoying because it barely fit and I hated having to worry that it might break when play got a little too rough.
The chain looked cute.
The metal felt cheap and the chain didn't fit on my large breasts.
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2008
Remote control panty reviews
Price: $89.99
 
 
 
 

Remote control panty

OpenMindedInOhio
useful
OpenMindedInOhio
The Remote Control Panty is a fun product, creating a twist on a night on the town. If nothing else, it will get you in the mood for hot sex when you get home. I do recommend this product.
Wireless (no one will suspect a thing), batteries included, long range use of the remote
Pricey, a little noisy , vibrator and battery compartment in panty get warm with extended use
Portable pleasures reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Portable pleasures

sysatnafnede
useful
sysatnafnede
One of the best things about reviewing products for Eden Fantasys is getting to try out toys that I would never normally buy for myself. Vibrating crotchless purple lamé g-strings are definitely in that category, and I looked forward to indulging in some skimpy sparkly (ok, trashy) lingerie fun.
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2007