Nipple and breast toys reviews. Find the perfect breast or nipple toy with Eden reviews

Sort by
Total products: 74
Save 40%
Large nipple suckers reviews
Price: $9.59 $15.99
 
 
 
 

Large nipple suckers

Nipple and breast toys
wrecklesswords
extremely useful
wrecklesswords
Want to up your nipple play game, but aren't quite ready for nipple clamps? These Silicone Nipple Suckers are definitely the middle step between introductory nipple suckers and clamps. Run the luxuriously silky cups over your body as a form of foreplay before gently sucking up your nipple into the soft opening. Explore your and your partner's sexuality with these cups!
Soft Silky Easy to use Easy to clean Easy to store Great pressure Great staying power
May be too intense for some beginners
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2017
Save 20%
Nipplettes reviews
Price: $19.99 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Nipplettes

Nipple and breast toys
Dianna3902
useful
Dianna3902
Great vibrating nipple clamps for beginners. I would definitely recommend. This is coming from someone who struggles to orgasm without nipple stimulation!
Vibrating nipples feel good! The clamps stay on and work in the shower too.
Clamps are not very intense with only one vibration setting.
Felony Morgan
useful
Felony Morgan
I was disappointed by these nipple clamps. They did not stay attached to my nipples, the vibrations were too weak, and frankly they did not make me look or feel very sexy.
Easily adjustable, Velvety finish, Easy push button.
Too heavy, Does not clamp tight, more cute than sexy.
 MuffysPinguLove
extremely useful
MuffysPinguLove
An unintimidating option for those interested in experimenting with nipple play. More advanced users may be a little bored with these clamps, since they are on the looser side. However, the intensity of the vibrations helps to make up for the lack of pressure.
Strong vibrations. Splash proof. Come with two sets of batteries.
Takes watch batteries. Could be more adjustable. Could stay on better.
Promotions available
ePlay electro-stim controller reviews
Price: $9.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

ePlay electro-stim controller

Electro Stimulation
The Awkword Lover
extremely useful
The Awkword Lover
If electro-stimulation interests you, this product is worth the investment, especially if you're going to buy several of its accompanying parts. As a beginner, this came off as intense, but after using the ePlay electro-stim controller, I'm willing to check out more electro-stim toys!
Easy to use, intuitive, many different settings
Came without instructions, difficult to gauge intensity
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2016
Promotions available
ePlay breast massagers reviews
Price: $12.49 $24.99
 
 
 
 

ePlay breast massagers

Electro Stimulation
Heartthrob
No votes for this review
Heartthrob
If you are looking for a wild, breast electrical stimulation toy than you may just have found it! Stimulation junkie? This is your pick! BDSM fanatic, this is your pick! Just want to play around with electro and have a high tolerance to stimulation, this is your pick!
Fits smaller breasts, all over stimulation
Does not fit larger breasts, does not always connect to skin
Save 80%
Nipple exciters reviews
Price: $15.00 $74.99
 
 
 
 

Nipple exciters

Nipple and breast toys
CaliGirl
No votes for this review
CaliGirl
All in all I am not a fan of these. They might work for some but they just are not for me.
Silicone
Not stimulating
Promotions available
Fetish play collar with nipple clamps reviews
Price: $16.49 $32.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish play collar with nipple clamps

Headgear
freud13
No votes for this review
freud13
I highly recommend this toy for those who are wanting to try something new and exciting. Easy to use and put on, this toy is versatile for most. It also just looked and felt very sexy.
Worked well, easy to use, held up to light to moderate play.
Not great for advanced users or hardcore play
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2016
Promotions available
Silicone nipple teasers reviews
Price: $30.49 $60.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone nipple teasers

Nipple and breast toys
symbiasin
extremely useful
symbiasin
The toy is exciting and at the same time relaxing, and of course stands up to rough handling, and is no battery guzzler
This toy stand up to rough handling and the batteries have a long life
I had trouble getting the bullets out and putting them back in.
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
This is a cute little toy for those who like nipple stimulation. It's quiet and easy to use. The vibrating bullets are also removable for use as stand-alone toys. You can use one end on a nipple while the other is on your clit. It's quiet and easy to wrap up and hide discreetly
Removable bullets, Adjustable speed, Quiet, Strong on the highest setting
Had a hard time sticking it to larger breasts
lexical
No votes for this review
lexical
Strong, steady vibrations provide intense sensation for sensitive nipples. The suction cups stay put well as long as gravity is on their side. Silicone cups can be easily removed and sterilized. Heavy control pack is not the most convenient and provides limited options for vibration choices.
Stays put, depending on position. Effective on other body parts. Sterilizable silicone. Powerful!
No patterns, just straight, strong vibration. Poorly placed controls on a huge battery pack.
Save 15%
Sexperiments silver spears nipple clips reviews
Price: $12.74 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Sexperiments silver spears nipple clips

Nipple Clamps
Veronicaxx
No votes for this review
Veronicaxx
Overall, I think these are great for what they are designed for. They put the right amount of pressure, without actual pain.
Nice, modern looking. Comfortable. easy to use.
Tarnished a little when wet.
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2016
Promotions available
Elektra nipple teasers reviews
Price: $26.49 $52.99
 
 
 
 

Elektra nipple teasers

Electro Stimulation
Lvstoplay
useful
Lvstoplay
While the Elektra Nipple Teasers may be good for novice users, more advanced users will likely find them too weak. They are easy to use and take a single CR 2032 battery.
Clamps are easy to use
A little too light for most users
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2016
Simply clamps reviews
Price: $7.99 $15.99
 
 
 
 

Simply clamps

Nipple Clamps
AmahlChristopher
No votes for this review
AmahlChristopher
To me this is a great purchase for anyone who has not experienced nipple clamping before. The product is reasonably priced. It gives the slight sensation of what it is like to have your nipples pierced for the curious. You can also use it on other parts of the body with ease. I give the rating of two nipples erect!
Super easy to use, Super easy to clean.
The ability to tighten like a screw would allow for an even stronger grip
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2015
Save 50%
Tight squeeze clamps reviews
Price: $8.99 $17.99
 
 
 
 

Tight squeeze clamps

Nipple Clamps
Crystalline Dragon
extremely useful
Crystalline Dragon
If you are into nipple sensations with a little more bite, these are for you. For those that are more imaginative, these can be used anywhere on the body that you would like a little extra pinch.
Amazing sensation Not going anywhere once on
May be intense for the inexperienced Foam teeth can come off
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2015
Fifty Shades of Grey Pleasure and pain reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Fifty Shades of Grey Pleasure and pain

Lvstoplay
extremely useful
Lvstoplay
The 50 Shades of Grey Pleasure and Pain Nipple Rings offer a decent amount of pressure, small weights, and are competitively priced. While I wish the rings themselves were a bit smaller, they are the same size as the other brands I have found and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a more moderate amount of pressure.
I like the weights on these as well as the satin storage bag that is included.
They offer a little less pressure than I was expecting.
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2015
Promotions available
Lovers tease reviews
Price: $21.59 $35.99
 
 
 
 

Lovers tease

Clitoral stimulators
Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
This is an amazing toy for the price.It is silicone, has 10 speeds/patterns and is very strong. The arms/antenna are ribbed and vibrate off of each other to intensify the experience. Fits perfectly in my smaller hands. Easy to hold on to even in well lubed situations. Battery seems to last a good while. Main drawback for me is that when you turn it off it does not remember the setting you left off at.
Powerful Ergonomic shape for smaller hands Variable patterns
May be too powerful for some May be hard for those with larger hands to hold
Fetish Fantasy shock therapy reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy shock therapy

Midnightsun327
extremely useful
Midnightsun327
If you use this as a sexual toy or a pain relief device, you really get your money's worth with this unit.
More buzzy than shocking, unpredictable sensation patterns, can be placed anywhere
Do not place on areas with longer body hair, replacement pads can get expensive
Holly Wood
extremely useful
Holly Wood
In all, because of the poor packaging and sad instructions, I can't give the Fetish Fantasy Shock Therapy System any more than a 4-star rating. If the manufacturer were to improve on these two major flaws, I'd certainly give a 5-star rating for all the help and stimulation that this tiny unit has given me!
Easy to use, interchangeable with other e-stim pieces, long battery life
Poor instructions, self-training, no explanation of all 4 pads needing to be used
Woman China
extremely useful
Woman China
For starters, I am not a fan of this as a sex toy. I much prefer it as a muscle massage. And as a muscle massager? It's lovely!!!! And I would strongly suggest it to people as a massage tool for sore and aching muscles. Not to mention you can get some relief from lower back tension.
Great for sore and tired muscles, great for minor aches and pains.
Not as good as a real massage, but decent enough at the end of a long day!
Sammix3
useful
Sammix3
If you are interested in any level of BDSM play or massage, beginner or experienced, the Fetish Fantasy Shock Therapy device is perfect for you. Offering many different patterns and intensities, you'll find the perfect massage every time. This is a great replacement for a medical tens unit, for a fraction of the price. Whether spicing up your sex life or getting rid of those stubborn pains, you'll enjoy this device and all it has to offer.
Different pattern/intensity choices, battery operated, easy to use
Pads stop being sticky after a while and need replacing, have to use all four pads for it to work
satinlady550
somewhat useful
satinlady550
I am very pleased with this product. I would recommend this product for those who want to try shock therapy or need some relief of tense or sore muscles. The pads don't last long so I would recommend you purchase a box of pads with this product.
Good for beginners, great for muscle relief, and for those who want to experience shock therapy
Wires tangle, pads don't last long
ChuChii
useful
ChuChii
I really do recommend everyone having this product, not only for sexual use but also for a relaxing use. You and your partner can use this. Its very calming, very useful. It's Food-grade material, Hypo-allergenic, Latex free and Phthalates free. There are accessories for this product as well.
Very useful Very relaxing Can change the intensity (Speed) And Vibration.
Kind of hard to mess with doesn't work with 2 people at a time.
itsallfunandgames
useful
itsallfunandgames
This item is worth every penny in my opinion. If you are heavily into stuff like this it may not be strong enough to meet your needs, but for newbies it's perfect!
- Easy to use - Affordable - Fun
- None
Amber1319
useful
Amber1319
Overall, I think this would be a great item for couples who have experience with this kind of thing. For my boyfriend and I, I think we will pass on it. After getting shocked a little too much on the first time, until we totally figure it out, I am leary of it.
Strong shock (if you like that) Different settings
Can't completely figure out with instructions
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
somewhat useful
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
I would buy this for my family and friends as a gift. Very happy with the Fetish shock therapy. I will recommend this item to everyone.
Powerful, last long, digital, a lot of power in the unit.
Not waterproof, no carrying case.
Etoile237
extremely useful
Etoile237
The Fetish Fantasy Shock Therapy kit will bring something new and very exciting into your vanilla or BDSM play. It is fun to use, with amazing sensations of both pleasure and pain, depending on the setting. It is a reasonably priced entry into e-stim. I very highly recommend it!
Unique/new experience, Great sensations, Versatile uses
Meh packaging and directions
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
This toy is an easy to use and affordable choice for those interested in playing with electroshock stimulation. The possibilities are vast. This toy can be used for muscle relaxation, light pain during kinky foreplay, or 101 other purposes.
Easy to adjust speed and intensity, Wide range of sensations.
Takes time to completely figure out.
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
This is a great introductory product to electro-play or using electricity as a massaging agent. Great product for those interested in BDSM and looking to explore this aspect of play. The pads can be placed almost anywhere on the body to safely shock yourself or a partner. Highly recommend this to those looking to start off with something simple and inexpensive.
+ Can be used solo or with a partner. + Good for training, punishment, or massage. + Can be used o
- Does not include batteries. - All four pads must be used.
SusieKitten
extremely useful
SusieKitten
Feel the energy course through your muscles and sweet spots with a touch of a button. This is a very great way for couples to enjoy a different type of genre in their sex life. Who would have thought that shock therapy could be "sex therapy" too. Tight muscles? Sure, why not? Use this to help massage those out, it has a setting for it! Great product with many uses so don't be shy, give shocking a try!
Good power, Easy to use, Multiple people, Massage, Shocking
Have to use all 4 pads at once for it to work.
agilbert
useful
agilbert
Over all it is a good product and can be used for different types of things and places. It is worth the money and if you don't like it sexualy use can always use it on your muscles which works very well. It work good for me but not so well for my husand.
I really liked the differnt settings on it
The cords get tangled very easy
jmex83
extremely useful
jmex83
If you're looking for an introduction into electro stimulation or just need a really good shock to the sore muscles and aches and pains, this product is for you! I really enjoy this product for a soothing and relaxing method. You definitely have to pay attention to what setting it is on though or you'll get quite a shock unexpectedly!
Good for beginners & Advanced, wide variety of intensities & functions, multiple uses
Price, may be tricky figuring out functions and how control pad works
mm098
useful
mm098
Amazing product to help relieve stress and tension. The controls are easy to use and you can take this anywhere you want to go.
Powerful, discreet, easy to clean and store
Vinyl isn't very strong and may rip if pulled to hard.
GoddessEden
extremely useful
GoddessEden
For the experience, I'd suggest this kit for those teetering on the edge of electro play. There's no ZAPPING or BUZZING actually occurring when playing with this toy. Yet the sensations you feel can and will prepare you if you are interested in taking it one step further. If you decide that this is about all you can take when it comes to some zaps and tingles, then you'll have saved yourself some pretty pennies from investing in a more expensive unit.
Great introduction to electro play, light bdsm kit, inexpensive, quiet, discreet
Temperature on sensitive body parts
Cherry21
useful
Cherry21
This might a great new kinky toy for someone, but it just isn't for us! We tried to use it as a massager, and it failed there as well. For the price, I feel we made a horrible purchase. If you're in it for the kink, then maybe you should give it a go! If buying this one for the massage, go for something else for sure.
kinky, lightweight
cheap feeling, not very strong
Ginggy
extremely useful
Ginggy
This product is fabulous because it allows even beginners to experience the joys of foreplay and sex accompanied by shocking pulses that can send any man or woman into that out-of-body orgasm experience that everyone wants to experience.
Easy to use Sleek, discreet design Wild experience
Occasional unwanted shock More discreet outer box
Tessa Taboo
extremely useful
Tessa Taboo
I couldn't just jump right into it like I wanted to. It's going to take some getting used to, but then again, it's not supposed to tickle, is it? For the price, I think it's the best thing I've bought on EF, and even though it's going to take some getting used to for sex and foreplay, it's great to have around for sore muscles!
Powerful, easy to use, lots of varied function.
You have to use all 4 pads at once, the packaging is very deceiving.
allehcat
extremely useful
allehcat
This is probably my favorite Eden product so far. It's perfect for when I'm tired and sore or just plain horny. I love to use it on myself and my partner, and I will probably never develop a tolerance for it so the low settings are perfect for me. I use this at least once a week, and I probably will for a very long time.
range of power, feels like a massage, easy to use, no clean-up, replacement pads available
Have to use all 4 pads, pads only last for a few uses
Beautifully Plus
extremely useful
Beautifully Plus
This stimulator is highly recommended as a 'try-out' for the world of electroshock. It's a great value that offers many options to the user. While my partner and I didn't fly off the bed when using this product, we both are pleased with our purchase and would gladly recommend it.
Great value, compact, beginner friendly, and offers lots of settings!
Not for everyone, and those into extreme pain may be disappointed at the output of this tiny device.
Horny & Holy
useful
Horny & Holy
If you are looking to try electro-stimulation and don't want to break the bank go for the Fetish Fantasy Series Shock Therapy set. Just try to get the buzz without the bite.
Price, works easily
Impossible to use as advertised
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Interested in electro-sex but too intimidated to get into it? This kit is great for beginners because of the very low speeds and intensities you can choose from. On the other hand, advanced users will love the power this thing is capable of! With 10 different settings for speed, and another 10 for intensity, you're bound to find something suited to your tastes, whether you're looking for a tingle or an intense electrical experience.
Lots of intensities/speeds, authentic medical look, unique sensation, can be used solo for massage.
Not for everyone, lack of directions.
CynicallyYours
extremely useful
CynicallyYours
This toy is fantastic for everything from "torturing" sensitive parts to a good solo massage! It's completely silent and could easily be hidden under clothing for a little stealth play!
Price, strength, battery life, reusable electrodes, versatile settings, silent
None so far!
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
This is Shock Therapy that you won't hesitate to try! When used on the labia and nipples it can catapult the user into sensory overload. It is amazing for use on the penis, scrotum, apples of the butt cheeks and thighs. In fact, this toy can be used over almost every large muscle group and is great for a relaxing massage as well as stimulation during sexual encounters.
Complete kit provides everything except the batteries, multiple uses
No information is provided about where to buy replacement pads
 vegan.guy
extremely useful
vegan.guy
The Fetish Fantasy Series Shock Therapy kit is great. It is very customizable because of the numerous intensity and speed variations as well as the different patterns. It can be used for everything from a massage device to a sex toy and it is perfectly silent. The four electrodes are reuseable and can be purchased separately if they lose their stickiness. It's a great kit if you're interested in electricity play but you're not quite sure if you'll like it. I highly recommend this kit!
Many Intensity Levels Only Takes 2 AAA's Lots of settings
Confusing at first
Promotions available
Toynary F7 motion multi purpose stimulator reviews
Price: $35.69 $41.99
 
 
 
 

Toynary F7 motion multi purpose stimulator

Clitoral stimulators
Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
I would give this a 5 for use on nipples. The center ring is heavenly for this use. For a clitoral stimulator I would give this a 3. If any pressure is applied to the paddles, it slows down significantly. This does not seem to be as much as an issue when using the center "feelers". The sensation is very different than a vibrator and you will need to use a good amount of water-based lube with the paddles. Overall it is a solid 4 and a good addition to your toy collection.
Unique sensations Great for Nipples Batteries do not drain if left in toy
Slows down when pressure is applied Lint magnet Hairy people may have issues
My first nipple clamps reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

My first nipple clamps

Genie
useful
Genie
This is a great beginners toy but if you like a firmer grip on your nipples and consistent vibrations this is not the toy for you.
Its small and the clamps give a great buzz to get one started.
The nipple clamps do not stay on once your breast start moving, so its not for vigorous play.
Save 50%
Wide tips nipple clamp set reviews
Price: $8.49 $16.99
 
 
 
 

Wide tips nipple clamp set

Nipple Clamps
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
This is very much nipple clamps for those that have hyper sensitive nipples. You can adjust them and they are totally washable if you are doing more than just nipple play with them.
easy to adjust, washable, latex free
nothing
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2013
Save 80%
Adjustable rubber tips clamps reviews
Price: $9.00 $44.99
 
 
 
 

Adjustable rubber tips clamps

Nipple Clamps
yolo
extremely useful
yolo
In summary, I would recommend this product to everyone. They are well made and accommodate different stages of nipple play.
Sturdy, Adjustable, Clean
Make the chain a few links longer
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2013
First time fetish nipple teasers reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

First time fetish nipple teasers

gemini2007
somewhat useful
gemini2007
The first time fetish nipple teasers are great for beginners entering the fetish world. They are very easy to use, store and clean. I would recommend anyone entering fetish play to try these out!
Easy to clean Easy to store easy to use
Chain can snap easily
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2013
Fashionistas nipple suckers reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Fashionistas nipple suckers

anonkitty
extremely useful
anonkitty
These are gorgeous to look at and excellent for first foray/foreplay. However, experienced users and users who crave more intense sensations may want to look elsewhere.
Pretty to look at; Mild suction; Good for initial foray into nipple play.
Thin-ish glass; Design makes it difficult to clean.
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2013
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
These are a pretty fun little toy to add to your bedroom. With proper care when used, these can add a lot of pleasure to your sexual fun. If they had come with more rings of the larger size, I would give it a higher rating.
good quality for a small price
the smaller rings are way too small for use
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2013
Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
This is a fun little toy to get your feet wet, but this is not something I would add to your arsenal if you're trying to achieve puffy nipples. The O-rings will keep the nipples erect, and they are essentially a cock ring for the breasts.
Once you get the rings on, it does keep the nipples erect.
Chambers are small, nipple O-rings are too small.
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2013
subhny
useful
subhny
Overall, the toy is fun and very much a good way to get things heated up. But the constant worry of broken glass tends to make it a misfit toy, removed to the fail toy bag. It's occasionally brought out for show and tell.
Looks cool and creates a different sensation.
Thin glass.
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2012