Nipple and breast toys reviews. Find the perfect breast or nipple toy with Eden reviews

Sort by
Total products: 74
Promotions available
Adjustable rubber tips clamps reviews
Price: $9.00 $30.00
 
 
 
 

Adjustable rubber tips clamps

Nipple Clamps
Smart&Submissive
No votes for this review
Smart&Submissive
If you are a beginner, looking to expand your horizons and try new experiences without breaking the bank, then these are a perfect product for you! They are easy to use and adjustable for every sensitivity level. They are discreet, perfect for traveling. If, however, you have been exploring nipple stimulation for a while and are looking for something new to add to your collection, I would pass on these clamps. They are fairly cheap and don't hold up well for extended play sessions.
Great price for a simple clamp for beginners!
Not strong enough for serious nipple play
yolo
extremely useful
yolo
In summary, I would recommend this product to everyone. They are well made and accommodate different stages of nipple play.
Sturdy, Adjustable, Clean
Make the chain a few links longer
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2013
Promotions available
Large nipple suckers reviews
Price: $12.49 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Large nipple suckers

Nipple and breast toys
 DancerKittyKat
extremely useful
DancerKittyKat
The Large Nipple Suckers are a great alternative to the classic nipple clamps. These suckers provide a strong suction that is less painful than nipple clamps and very arousing. Between the beautiful color, the not-easily-broken seal, and the ease of use, this toy is the best-designed nipple toy I have ever used!
Pleasurable, Strong suction, Easy to use
N/A
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2017
wrecklesswords
extremely useful
wrecklesswords
Want to up your nipple play game, but aren't quite ready for nipple clamps? These Silicone Nipple Suckers are definitely the middle step between introductory nipple suckers and clamps. Run the luxuriously silky cups over your body as a form of foreplay before gently sucking up your nipple into the soft opening. Explore your and your partner's sexuality with these cups!
Soft Silky Easy to use Easy to clean Easy to store Great pressure Great staying power
May be too intense for some beginners
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2017
Nipplettes reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Nipplettes

Nipple and breast toys
Dianna3902
useful
Dianna3902
Great vibrating nipple clamps for beginners. I would definitely recommend. This is coming from someone who struggles to orgasm without nipple stimulation!
Vibrating nipples feel good! The clamps stay on and work in the shower too.
Clamps are not very intense with only one vibration setting.
Felony Morgan
useful
Felony Morgan
I was disappointed by these nipple clamps. They did not stay attached to my nipples, the vibrations were too weak, and frankly they did not make me look or feel very sexy.
Easily adjustable, Velvety finish, Easy push button.
Too heavy, Does not clamp tight, more cute than sexy.
 MuffysPinguLove
extremely useful
MuffysPinguLove
An unintimidating option for those interested in experimenting with nipple play. More advanced users may be a little bored with these clamps, since they are on the looser side. However, the intensity of the vibrations helps to make up for the lack of pressure.
Strong vibrations. Splash proof. Come with two sets of batteries.
Takes watch batteries. Could be more adjustable. Could stay on better.
Promotions available
ePlay electro-stim controller reviews
Price: $9.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

ePlay electro-stim controller

Electro Stimulation
The Awkword Lover
extremely useful
The Awkword Lover
If electro-stimulation interests you, this product is worth the investment, especially if you're going to buy several of its accompanying parts. As a beginner, this came off as intense, but after using the ePlay electro-stim controller, I'm willing to check out more electro-stim toys!
Easy to use, intuitive, many different settings
Came without instructions, difficult to gauge intensity
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2016
ePlay breast massagers reviews
Price: $12.49 $24.99
 
 
 
 

ePlay breast massagers

Electro Stimulation
Heartthrob
No votes for this review
Heartthrob
If you are looking for a wild, breast electrical stimulation toy than you may just have found it! Stimulation junkie? This is your pick! BDSM fanatic, this is your pick! Just want to play around with electro and have a high tolerance to stimulation, this is your pick!
Fits smaller breasts, all over stimulation
Does not fit larger breasts, does not always connect to skin
Promotions available
Nipple exciters reviews
Price: $9.60 $32.00
 
 
 
 

Nipple exciters

Nipple and breast toys
CaliGirl
No votes for this review
CaliGirl
All in all I am not a fan of these. They might work for some but they just are not for me.
Silicone
Not stimulating
Promotions available
Fetish play collar with nipple clamps reviews
Price: $16.49 $32.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish play collar with nipple clamps

Headgear
freud13
No votes for this review
freud13
I highly recommend this toy for those who are wanting to try something new and exciting. Easy to use and put on, this toy is versatile for most. It also just looked and felt very sexy.
Worked well, easy to use, held up to light to moderate play.
Not great for advanced users or hardcore play
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2016
Silicone nipple teasers reviews
Price: $30.49 $60.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone nipple teasers

Nipple and breast toys
symbiasin
extremely useful
symbiasin
The toy is exciting and at the same time relaxing, and of course stands up to rough handling, and is no battery guzzler
This toy stand up to rough handling and the batteries have a long life
I had trouble getting the bullets out and putting them back in.
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
This is a cute little toy for those who like nipple stimulation. It's quiet and easy to use. The vibrating bullets are also removable for use as stand-alone toys. You can use one end on a nipple while the other is on your clit. It's quiet and easy to wrap up and hide discreetly
Removable bullets, Adjustable speed, Quiet, Strong on the highest setting
Had a hard time sticking it to larger breasts
lexical
No votes for this review
lexical
Strong, steady vibrations provide intense sensation for sensitive nipples. The suction cups stay put well as long as gravity is on their side. Silicone cups can be easily removed and sterilized. Heavy control pack is not the most convenient and provides limited options for vibration choices.
Stays put, depending on position. Effective on other body parts. Sterilizable silicone. Powerful!
No patterns, just straight, strong vibration. Poorly placed controls on a huge battery pack.
Sexperiments silver spears nipple clips reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Sexperiments silver spears nipple clips

Nipple Clamps
Veronicaxx
No votes for this review
Veronicaxx
Overall, I think these are great for what they are designed for. They put the right amount of pressure, without actual pain.
Nice, modern looking. Comfortable. easy to use.
Tarnished a little when wet.
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2016
Promotions available
Elektra nipple teasers reviews
Price: $26.49 $52.99
 
 
 
 

Elektra nipple teasers

Electro Stimulation
Lvstoplay
useful
Lvstoplay
While the Elektra Nipple Teasers may be good for novice users, more advanced users will likely find them too weak. They are easy to use and take a single CR 2032 battery.
Clamps are easy to use
A little too light for most users
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2016
Save 50%
Simply clamps reviews
Price: $7.99 $15.99
 
 
 
 

Simply clamps

Nipple Clamps
AmahlChristopher
No votes for this review
AmahlChristopher
To me this is a great purchase for anyone who has not experienced nipple clamping before. The product is reasonably priced. It gives the slight sensation of what it is like to have your nipples pierced for the curious. You can also use it on other parts of the body with ease. I give the rating of two nipples erect!
Super easy to use, Super easy to clean.
The ability to tighten like a screw would allow for an even stronger grip
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2015
Save 50%
Tight squeeze clamps reviews
Price: $8.99 $17.99
 
 
 
 

Tight squeeze clamps

Nipple Clamps
Crystalline Dragon
extremely useful
Crystalline Dragon
If you are into nipple sensations with a little more bite, these are for you. For those that are more imaginative, these can be used anywhere on the body that you would like a little extra pinch.
Amazing sensation Not going anywhere once on
May be intense for the inexperienced Foam teeth can come off
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2015
Fifty Shades of Grey Pleasure and pain reviews
Price: $10.39 $12.99
 
 
 
 

Fifty Shades of Grey Pleasure and pain

Lvstoplay
extremely useful
Lvstoplay
The 50 Shades of Grey Pleasure and Pain Nipple Rings offer a decent amount of pressure, small weights, and are competitively priced. While I wish the rings themselves were a bit smaller, they are the same size as the other brands I have found and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a more moderate amount of pressure.
I like the weights on these as well as the satin storage bag that is included.
They offer a little less pressure than I was expecting.
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2015
Promotions available
Lovers tease reviews
Price: $17.99 $35.99
 
 
 
 

Lovers tease

Clitoral stimulators
Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
This is an amazing toy for the price.It is silicone, has 10 speeds/patterns and is very strong. The arms/antenna are ribbed and vibrate off of each other to intensify the experience. Fits perfectly in my smaller hands. Easy to hold on to even in well lubed situations. Battery seems to last a good while. Main drawback for me is that when you turn it off it does not remember the setting you left off at.
Powerful Ergonomic shape for smaller hands Variable patterns
May be too powerful for some May be hard for those with larger hands to hold
Fetish Fantasy shock therapy reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy shock therapy

Midnightsun327
extremely useful
Midnightsun327
If you use this as a sexual toy or a pain relief device, you really get your money's worth with this unit.
More buzzy than shocking, unpredictable sensation patterns, can be placed anywhere
Do not place on areas with longer body hair, replacement pads can get expensive
Holly Wood
extremely useful
Holly Wood
In all, because of the poor packaging and sad instructions, I can't give the Fetish Fantasy Shock Therapy System any more than a 4-star rating. If the manufacturer were to improve on these two major flaws, I'd certainly give a 5-star rating for all the help and stimulation that this tiny unit has given me!
Easy to use, interchangeable with other e-stim pieces, long battery life
Poor instructions, self-training, no explanation of all 4 pads needing to be used
Woman China
extremely useful
Woman China
For starters, I am not a fan of this as a sex toy. I much prefer it as a muscle massage. And as a muscle massager? It's lovely!!!! And I would strongly suggest it to people as a massage tool for sore and aching muscles. Not to mention you can get some relief from lower back tension.
Great for sore and tired muscles, great for minor aches and pains.
Not as good as a real massage, but decent enough at the end of a long day!
Sammix3
useful
Sammix3
If you are interested in any level of BDSM play or massage, beginner or experienced, the Fetish Fantasy Shock Therapy device is perfect for you. Offering many different patterns and intensities, you'll find the perfect massage every time. This is a great replacement for a medical tens unit, for a fraction of the price. Whether spicing up your sex life or getting rid of those stubborn pains, you'll enjoy this device and all it has to offer.
Different pattern/intensity choices, battery operated, easy to use
Pads stop being sticky after a while and need replacing, have to use all four pads for it to work
satinlady550
somewhat useful
satinlady550
I am very pleased with this product. I would recommend this product for those who want to try shock therapy or need some relief of tense or sore muscles. The pads don't last long so I would recommend you purchase a box of pads with this product.
Good for beginners, great for muscle relief, and for those who want to experience shock therapy
Wires tangle, pads don't last long
Save 25% Off a Kit
Toynary F7 motion multi purpose stimulator reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Toynary F7 motion multi purpose stimulator

Clitoral stimulators
Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
I would give this a 5 for use on nipples. The center ring is heavenly for this use. For a clitoral stimulator I would give this a 3. If any pressure is applied to the paddles, it slows down significantly. This does not seem to be as much as an issue when using the center "feelers". The sensation is very different than a vibrator and you will need to use a good amount of water-based lube with the paddles. Overall it is a solid 4 and a good addition to your toy collection.
Unique sensations Great for Nipples Batteries do not drain if left in toy
Slows down when pressure is applied Lint magnet Hairy people may have issues
My first nipple clamps reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

My first nipple clamps

Genie
useful
Genie
This is a great beginners toy but if you like a firmer grip on your nipples and consistent vibrations this is not the toy for you.
Its small and the clamps give a great buzz to get one started.
The nipple clamps do not stay on once your breast start moving, so its not for vigorous play.
Promotions available
Wide tips nipple clamp set reviews
Price: $8.49 $16.99
 
 
 
 

Wide tips nipple clamp set

Nipple Clamps
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
This is very much nipple clamps for those that have hyper sensitive nipples. You can adjust them and they are totally washable if you are doing more than just nipple play with them.
easy to adjust, washable, latex free
nothing
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2013
First time fetish nipple teasers reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

First time fetish nipple teasers

gemini2007
somewhat useful
gemini2007
The first time fetish nipple teasers are great for beginners entering the fetish world. They are very easy to use, store and clean. I would recommend anyone entering fetish play to try these out!
Easy to clean Easy to store easy to use
Chain can snap easily
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2013
Fashionistas nipple suckers reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Fashionistas nipple suckers

anonkitty
extremely useful
anonkitty
These are gorgeous to look at and excellent for first foray/foreplay. However, experienced users and users who crave more intense sensations may want to look elsewhere.
Pretty to look at; Mild suction; Good for initial foray into nipple play.
Thin-ish glass; Design makes it difficult to clean.
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2013
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
These are a pretty fun little toy to add to your bedroom. With proper care when used, these can add a lot of pleasure to your sexual fun. If they had come with more rings of the larger size, I would give it a higher rating.
good quality for a small price
the smaller rings are way too small for use
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2013
Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
This is a fun little toy to get your feet wet, but this is not something I would add to your arsenal if you're trying to achieve puffy nipples. The O-rings will keep the nipples erect, and they are essentially a cock ring for the breasts.
Once you get the rings on, it does keep the nipples erect.
Chambers are small, nipple O-rings are too small.
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2013
subhny
useful
subhny
Overall, the toy is fun and very much a good way to get things heated up. But the constant worry of broken glass tends to make it a misfit toy, removed to the fail toy bag. It's occasionally brought out for show and tell.
Looks cool and creates a different sensation.
Thin glass.
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2012