Read reviews on vibrating panties from EdenFantasys

Sort by
Total products: 76
Promotions available
Wide tips nipple clamp set reviews
Price: $8.49 $16.99
 
 
 
 

Wide tips nipple clamp set

Nipple Clamps
Jennanne
No votes for this review
Jennanne
This is a great product for a great price. It delivered the desired effect and was both visually and physically appealing. With many options out there, I think this is one of the best.
Nice weight, smooth materials, quality construction
Maybe a bit more of a grippy rubber, otherwise great!
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2017
 DancerKittyKat
extremely useful
DancerKittyKat
The Wide Tips Nipple Clamp Set is very versatile! Beginners can start off gentle, and advanced users can get the intense sensations they were looking for. With a metal chain connecting the clamps, the possibilities are endless, from using the chain as a leash to lead your submissive around or adding weight to the chain to intensify the pain. I can imagine these clamps will be in my arsenal for a long time!
Adjustable, Durable, Comfortable
Rubber tips occasionally fell off
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2017
jnelle76
No votes for this review
jnelle76
These are probably best suited for a person who likes a really tight clamp on there nipples. This will help them stay and not slide off. They were fun and exciting to use. I did like the look and the wide tips.
wide nipple tips
to heavy
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2017
Save 50%
F*** Me x-pasties reviews
Price: $6.49 $12.99
 
 
 
 

F*** Me x-pasties

Body jewelry and sensual wear
Ashley Burnett
No votes for this review
Ashley Burnett
These are the worst things I've used for any of my ventures. Hated them and they are second rate adhesives. Never have I been so embarrassed as they caused puss filled bumps to develop under them.
Not much
Size, color, and adhesives are horrible
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2017
Candy nipple tassels reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Candy nipple tassels

For oral sex
Artrip21
somewhat useful
Artrip21
These tassels have a nice flavor and I feel they are worth buying to at least try once or as a gag gift.
Sweet and adds flavor
It gets sticky and doesn't last long
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2017
Save 50%
Bell nipple ties reviews
Price: $9.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Bell nipple ties

Nipple Clamps
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
If you're looking for something to spice up the bedroom lingerie, then these are the perfect pair of nipple ties to add to your arsenal. Rev up the fun with these simple, elegant, glow-in-the-dark nipple ties that are sure to add some out of this world fun to the bedroom. Well made and easy to use, these are great for anyone!
Comfortable/easy to put on Easy to clean/store Glows in the dark!
May not fit smaller nipples May be too loud for some settings
daddysprincess
No votes for this review
daddysprincess
The bells are the only thing that makes these nipple clamps worth getting. Good quality, but personally I didn't like the feel of the silicone.
Smooth Nice noise
Only fits larger nipples
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2016
Midnightsun327
extremely useful
Midnightsun327
These bells are awesome! Multiple uses and can be incorporated into different games as well. Non-pinching so they are comfortable to wear and can be worn for hours without any long term damage. They can fit any woman with any nipple size.
Can be worn for extended periods of time, easy to clean and store, loads of fun
Loud, not waterproof
Save 50%
Tight squeeze clamps reviews
Price: $8.99 $17.99
 
 
 
 

Tight squeeze clamps

Nipple Clamps
Lvstoplay
extremely useful
Lvstoplay
I think the Tight Squeeze Nipple Clamps are a nice set of clover style clamps, and are good for anyone who likes more painful sensations. They seem to be made well, and should hold up quite a while. While they're a little large, they're not overly heavy.
Strong pressure Won't fall off
A little large overall
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2016
InternalWiring
useful
InternalWiring
For anyone who enjoys clamps, this item is a great bit of kinky fun, and truly a keeper. These are painful in the best way, hands down.
- Very intense - Will not come off easily
- May overwhelm if not warmed up or a beginner - Short chain
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2013
Club vibe reviews
Price: $39.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Club vibe

Cherry21
No votes for this review
Cherry21
The OhMiBod Club Vibe is a fun toy to experiment with. It is soft and smooth, and is lots of fun either alone or with a friend! It's takes enjoying music to a whole new level!
Unique, ambient noise vibe, comes with panty
Could be stronger, pulls batteries fairly fast, bag could be larger
PolyGrrl
extremely useful
PolyGrrl
This toy is more for play than actual pleasure. Great for public play and trust-building between partners. It comes with its own app, which extends play.
Small Tech Interactive
Mismatched cord Speaker pack is too large
Mistress Sassy
extremely useful
Mistress Sassy
The Club Vibe is definitely worth it if you want a musically or noise inspired orgasmic rush. This toy hasn’t really disappointed me at all since I first bought it, aside from the fact that at the highest setting in manual mode it can be a bit loud, but I still love it regardless. It’s incredibly powerful for being so little, allows you to have fun in the water and has a multitude of settings that give you time and time again fun allover!
Powerful, somewhat waterproof, versatile and various vibration modes
Noisy at highest vibration level
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
What's more fun than feeling the bass line in your favorite song resonate through your entire body? It's actually a pretty sexy feeling. OhMiBod strikes again with this thing. Honestly, this one way out preforms the other products of theirs I've met. It's highly responsive, powerful, versatile, and a whole lot of groovy fun. I'm honestly completely impressed by this one and that's a really hard thing to accomplish these days. Pardon me, I'm off to play piano with this thing at my side.
Highly responsive, powerful, versatile, several modes and functions, quiet, just plain awesome
I really can't think of a single one.
jaybaybay79
useful
jaybaybay79
The first few weeks of my Club Vibe made me feel like a kid at Christmas, but I kind of lost interest in it. For the price, it really is a must have for your collection. It does come with a one year warranty, but I've had mine for over a year and a half and haven't had the first bit of trouble out of my Club Vibe! It's worth a go.
multiple options, discreet, easy to use, travel friendly, lots of options, great clit stimulation
NONE!
Save 70%
Eden beaded clamps reviews
Price: $8.00 $26.67
 
 
 
 

Eden beaded clamps

Nipple Clamps
The Awkword Lover
extremely useful
The Awkword Lover
The Eden Beaded Clamps are a good, wallet-friendly purchase for those interested in nipple stimulation for either partner. They deliver a nice pinch while ensuring comfort and safety at all times.
Great value for the price, easy to use, adjustable, attractive beads
Beads add weight that some users may find uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2015
Save 70%
Eden square clamps reviews
Price: $9.00 $30.00
 
 
 
 

Eden square clamps

Nipple Clamps
pinksubspace
useful
pinksubspace
Overall, this item isn't truly worth it. The chain is fantastic because it's weighty and great for temperature play. However, we found it difficult to enjoy the clamps as they refused to stay on. It ruins the mood during sex and solo play.
Weight of the chain Possibility for temperature play
Won't stay on Can't use with nipple piercings Can't be hidden under clothing
Promotions available
Adjustable rubber tips clamps reviews
Price: $9.00 $30.00
 
 
 
 

Adjustable rubber tips clamps

Nipple Clamps
MissNightOwl
No votes for this review
MissNightOwl
My hopes were very high for this product and they were not let down. If you're into tugging and pinching feelings to add excitement to your sexy solo or partner activities, these are perfect for you.
Adjustable, easy to use, feels great
None
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2014
Malissa1234
somewhat useful
Malissa1234
Overall, it's a great toy that's a lot of fun and easy to use. I would definitely recommend this product for anyone.
Wonderful for beginners and more advanced users, stays on while having sex
Sticky material makes it painful upon removal
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2014
Organic lip balm reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Organic lip balm

froggygal91
useful
froggygal91
All in all besides the bulkiness of this product I absolutely love it. I have even got a couple of my friends using it and they tell me they would never go back. I would defiantly give this a shot.
Smoothness Last for long periods of time Love the roundness
Size
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2013
Black rose naughty nipples reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Black rose naughty nipples

Mistress Jezebel
useful
Mistress Jezebel
All in all, these pasties are somewhat pricey compared to other pasties I've had, but in the end, you get what you pay for. These worked wonderfully for me and I've gotten plenty of uses from just one of the three pairs. These give a good bang for your buck!
Durable, Soft, Sexy
None
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
I've tried a number of pasties and the Black Rose Naughty Nipples by Doc Johnson are at the bottom of my list. It's not that they are bad... they're just not as good as others I have tried. The first thing that bothered me was the fact that the company doesn't include warnings and instructions for people who have never used products like this before. More importantly, the adhesive isn't very strong. The pasties are cute but I expected better.
Cute, includes 3 pairs, one size fits most, easy to use and remove.
Weak adhesive, no included instructions or warnings, no patch test pasty.
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2012
TCO191
useful
TCO191
If you are looking for something to start being kinky in the bedroom, these could be a nice starting point. If you have gone past that line of kink at all, these probably won't get it done.
A step toward bedroom kink; Easy to remove
May become misshaped if your breasts are not perfectly round; Not reusable
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2012
Josiee
useful
Josiee
If there were a couple more pairs to come with it, then I feel it would be worth buying it, but I did like these very much.
It was very comfortable
A little bit expensive
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2012
Winifred
extremely useful
Winifred
With a little imagination, these pasties can provide many hours of visual amusement for your partner. They are meant to be worn as X's, but you can also turn them into medical crosses to spice up a sexy nurse costume! They can be worn under something sheer to show through and tease your partner or just by themselves during playtime. There is no shortage of ways to make these pasties entertaining and to feel sexy while doing so!
Strong adhesive Comfortable for long term use Pretty material
Pricey Disposable
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2012
Weighted nipple clamps reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Weighted nipple clamps

Nipple Clamps
WhirlingStars
No votes for this review
WhirlingStars
I like these nipple clamps. They are a nice staple for those into BDSM, and those who enjoy nipple clamps. You can adjust them while your partner is wearing them to make them nice and tight on their nipples. The weight adds some nice pull while wearing them, as well.
Adjustable, good price.
Could add maybe a little more weight to them.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2013
brandibest
useful
brandibest
I liked the weighted nipple clamps overall, but wouldn't wear them out as the weight was too much for me as a beginner with a not so high pain tolerance.
Adds a twist to any sexual situation, Easy to use
Latex wanted to slip off the clamps when trying to put them on
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
These are a great quality clamp from Cal Exotics. They are completely adjustable when it comes to pressure, but the chain is fixed, so busty girls will be too big for these to fit on with the weight attached. Overall, this is a very nice product, but not one size fits all.
Adjustable weight can be removed
Won't fit bust gals latex tips
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2012
Woman China
useful
Woman China
If you are curious to try nipple clamps, these are progressive. A little tingle to a very noticeable bite. The only limits to nipple clamps are what your imagination says is a limit! Not just for BDSM play, but for everyone who wants an extra hand or two elsewhere during solo play or partner play!
easy to clean, can be used in various positions
slips off easily
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2012
ladykay
useful
ladykay
Great, versatile clamps that can be used for solo or partner play. It takes some adjustments (both the literal adjustments of the clamps and the figurative personal adjustments to get used to the toy) but once you get it down not only will the clamps stay on but they will add to any experience.
Adjustable Clamps Removable Weight Easy storage
Hard to keep on
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2011
Y-style alligators with clit clamp reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Y-style alligators with clit clamp

goforallthefun
somewhat useful
goforallthefun
I found this toy very fun and easy to use, and easy to teach a new person who is getting into pain/pleasure how to use and get the max pain fix.
Light weight but sturdy at the same time
Make sure after you clean them, you let them air dry or you will lose the finish
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2013
Save 15%
Dr. Laura Berman Astrea 2 reviews
Price: $67.14 $78.99
 
 
 
 

Dr. Laura Berman Astrea 2

Strap-on vibrators
never shy
useful
never shy
If you are looking for some public fun, these are great and the underwear is very sexy. Because the vibration is not too loud, people cannot tell you are using anything.
cute lace underwear, batteries included, can be used in public
Should have wrapped all the products in one bag inside of the box
Dragonbreath
useful
Dragonbreath
This item is worth the buy and my money was well spent. It made me and my girlfriend happy. It felt like we were a bit closer in bonding in our own different, unusual way. And to me, that's a big plus!
Stretchy, sexy, powerful vibe, quiet, bullet can be removed, and it's very fun
Can't be washed regularly, not meant for sexual pleasure, just mainly a tease
js250
extremely useful
js250
Sex it up and add a bit of a naughty little secret for you and your partner to share on your next evening out! Adapt a favorite pair of sexy panties with the remote bullet, add a set of vaginal balls or the Teneo Uno to make your sensations amazing! However you decide to use these panties, they are sure to add some vibes to your day or night! Curvy women will have a thong wedgie and a bit of a bulge around seams, please see the Fit section of the review.
Pretty, discreet and quiet. Fun in public. Bullet stays in place.
Delay between remote & bullet. Slim to average body type needed. Thong wedgies for curvy women.
Sex and Mischief necklace reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief necklace

BellaMaria27
useful
BellaMaria27
I wear this necklace just about anytime I go out to a bar or a nightclub because it just looks fabulous with a nice dress!
Great price. Sturdy. Looks great.
No matching earrings.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
The Sex and Mischief necklace is a cute addition to both lingerie and clothing worn outside of the house. It's very shiny and appears to be well made, though there isn't any information on what exactly it's made out of. It's a very lightweight necklace that is sure to catch the eye of many, whether you like it or not. Since it says simply, "S & M", it could be mistaken for meaning Sadomasochism, which you may or may not like.
cute, low price, good quality, shiny, lightweight
no information included on materials used
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2013
Upyourreviews
extremely useful
Upyourreviews
Who knew you could find a great piece of jewelry here? The quality is better than expected, the necklace is sturdy and seems as if it would last a long time, and it's actually comfortable to wear around my sensitive neck! You don't want to let this piece pass you by!
- Great Quality - Shiny! - Great Look
- Tiny Clasps
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2012
BrittaniMaree
useful
BrittaniMaree
I just absolutely fell in love with this necklace. I think it is a great necklace for showing your personality in public without saying anything to inappropriate about yourself. It was a great buy for me and all whom are fans of S&M would be proud to own in there collection of mischievous things.
Its a nice,not cheesy bling necklace. a nice touch for public eye without being inappropriate.
I have had no cons from this necklace yet.
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2012
Adjustable clamp reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Adjustable clamp

Pete's Princess
useful
Pete's Princess
Great for both men and women. This is an unusual style of nipple clamp. It is a press as opposed to a tweezer or alligator clamp. The additional surface area helps to give pressure to a larger area of your nipple. The clamps open to nearly 1" and close fully. No matter what size your nipples, they will surely fit into these. The threads to the screw can get off track if the press is not kept straight.
Heavy Well Made Big
May get off threads occasionally
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2013
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
These are by far the best clamps I have ever used. The are highly adjustable for a wide range of sensation. They easily accommodate my large breasts and nipples as well, and they are easy to use with my nipple piercings. Overall, I think everyone should have a set of these!
Accommodates piercings Fits wide range of sizes Lots of different sensations
None
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2013
Alchemical
useful
Alchemical
Lovely to look at with a nice weight. There's nothing quite like the feel of metal against skin. However, these are difficult to use and awkward during sex. They don't stay put terribly well and offer very little bite.
They are lovely to look at Well made Have a nice weight to them Look very sexy
Difficult to put on Offer little bite Don't stay in place
MidnightB
extremely useful
MidnightB
I absolutely love the hard-core look for the clamps and chain, and the substantial weight and the ability to adjust more or less pressure depending on your mood. They make your nipples super-sensitive and hard for days. Great for pierced and non-pierced nipples. and perfect for beginners and advanced "nipplers". A nice cheap erotic toy that will last for years and is enjoyable for both "nippler" and "nippler-ee."
The clamps adjust easily; perfect for beginners and advanced "nipplers."
Slightly fiddly to get used to the clamps.
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2011
chrysalis0219
useful
chrysalis0219
Worthwhile investment given the overall material quality and flexibility. I love these more than any other type of clamp I've used. Although user friendly, these bar clamps take some time and practice. Kinkily attractive. Adjustable tension makes it accessible to many users.
Adjustable, weighty, novices and hardcore alike, clamps more than nipples
Need patience to use, chain could be longer, may slip off
Tweezer bell clamps reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Tweezer bell clamps

lexxxmoonchild
extremely useful
lexxxmoonchild
These nipple clamp aren't very strong, nor to they grip very well. If you perform form over function, I recommend these; the bead details and bells make them very cute. Otherwise, stay away.
Cute Weighty
Weak pinch Falls off easily
Beaded tweezer clamps reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Beaded tweezer clamps

Wyldborn
useful
Wyldborn
These are the first nipple clamps I tried, and they were perfect for a first (and second, and more) try. They can be adjusted for mild or sharp sensations, depending on how you like it. They stay in place, no matter how much you move, and are very pretty in sunlight. Just beware of leaving them on too long, or the blood returning to your nips is uncomfortable.
Beginner-friendly, attractive, stays in place well, and provides constant sensation.
The arms are a little skinny, which could lead to issues with use, but I haven't had trouble yet.
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
Valentinka
extremely useful
Valentinka
If you've never tried nipple clamps before, but really want to figure out whether they are your thing or not, these clamps might be a good option. Affordable and adjustable, they are just screaming about being beginner-friendly. More advance users, though, might still find Beaded tweezer clamps a nice addition to their toy collection as they are beautiful and well-made.
- inexpensive - beginner-friendly - well-made - adjustable - beautifully decorated
Hardly any. Probably, not very interesting for advanced users.
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2011
hyperballad
useful
hyperballad
These tweezer style nipple clamps are great for beginners and those who want a little less pressure, and they look great as body jewelry, but the intensity factor is very low.
beautiful, great for beginners, easy to use,
not very intense, no weight
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2011
Little black panty reviews
Price: $59.49 $69.99
 
 
 
 

Little black panty

beebaby647
useful
beebaby647
My overall experience is that it isn't the best toy in my collection but isn't the best either. I'll keep it for a raining day. Still need to have the experience of trying these in a public place with loose clothing of course.
Different speeds Waterproof
Underwear is ugly Can't wear in public unless wearing loose clothing.
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
useful
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
Great travel panty. Nice style panty, very sexy and powerful. Fun solo or with a partner. Waterproof. Very comfortable to wear.
Waterproof, discreet, strong
none
Butterkups
useful
Butterkups
My opinion. It's ok. It's a fun toy. It's something new to play with for a while. Will I wear the thing out in public? NOPE. Will I use it a lot? PROBABLY NOT. Does it do everything it says it will do? YES IT DOES. Not my favorite toy, but not the worst thing I have reviewed either.
Works well. Well constructed.
Needs and off switch and a variable vibration level switch
Black and red harness reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Black and red harness

Ej Duff
useful
Ej Duff
The biggest complaint I have about this toy is the lag time between thrusts during sex. While it is exceptionally comfortable, and that is lovely, the fact that it pulls away from your body during sex is a blatant reminder that you're using a toy.
Ridiculously comfortable and easy to clean.
There is some lag time between thrusts, holds a minimal range of sizes.
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2013