Sexy lingerie reviews. Read reviews on sexy lingerie and accessories from Eden community

Sort by
Total products: 242
Promotions available
Satin and lace garterbelt and panty set reviews
Price: $9.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Satin and lace garterbelt and panty set

Sexy panties
CoffinGirl
No votes for this review
CoffinGirl
Overall I feel like this item isn't worth buying unless you're looking for something to do in a pinch. It's great at holding stockings up and in place, though I wasn't a fan of anything else with this garment.
-Easily washable -Travel-friendly -Holds stockings up
-Uncomfortable lace -Awkward sizing -Unflattering design
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2018
Promotions available
Satin and lace garterbelt and panty set queen size reviews
Price: $10.99 $21.99

Color: Red

Select color

 
 
 
 

Satin and lace garterbelt and panty set queen size

Sexy panties
Naughtymedic
No votes for this review
Naughtymedic
I do think this is another amazing item to have. And you will be happy and I know your partner will be happy to see you in this item. Paired with thigh highs and if you dare the right accessories, you will not be disappointed you made this purchase.
Nicely packaged. True to size. Well made. Soft fabric
Wish it came in more amazing colors and paired with thigh highs.
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2018
Promotions available
Isabella babydoll set queen size reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Isabella babydoll set queen size

Babydolls and chemises
Naughtymedic
No votes for this review
Naughtymedic
Looking to bring in a sexy mood into the evening of fun? This is the outfit you want without breaking the bank. Light a candle. And turn on your partner to not only bring them to orgasm but they will want to please you over and over. A must have.
Stretchy material, soft material.
Wish it came in more colors
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2018
Promotions available
Bow crotchless pantyhose reviews
Price: $7.99 $15.99
 
 
 
 

Bow crotchless pantyhose

Hosiery
Bocciulo69
No votes for this review
Bocciulo69
Overall, not a fit for me, as I am really short. The stockings are super cute and can add that spice to your night.
Cute design
Too big for shorter people
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2018
Promotions available
Twilight lace chemise set reviews
Price: $24.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Twilight lace chemise set

Babydolls and chemises
Bocciulo69
extremely useful
Bocciulo69
This is a great addition to any lingerie collection. It spiced up the night and had him asking for more.
Pleasant to touch, easy to get off and on, and colors are great.
G String was not 1 size fits most
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2017
Promotions available
Indulge see through babydoll reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Indulge see through babydoll

Babydolls and chemises
ChuChii
No votes for this review
ChuChii
This babydoll is worth the money you pay for, it's a stretchy material which is really good, super cute, comfortable, but it is a halter, and the piece around your neck isn't adjustable, but I do love this outfit. Your significant other would be amazed at how sexy and beautiful you would look In it.
No underwire Spandex (stretchy material) Affordable
Halter might not fit everyone Top needs to be bigger for bigger breasts
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2017
Wet look stockings reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Wet look stockings

InluvwCoco
extremely useful
InluvwCoco
I like the look and cost of these stockings, but was disappointed that they do not fit me. The overall quality is nice and would be great for a much shorter person.
These stockings are sexy
Advertised as One Size Fits All but will not fit taller ladies.
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2017
Promotions available
High low babydoll reviews
Price: $16.00 $80.00
 
 
 
 

High low babydoll

Babydolls and chemises
Sugarfina
extremely useful
Sugarfina
Although this is too small to fit me the way it should, I can still technically wear it. Under the item description it says One Size Fits Most, but most likely what you're going to get is what I got, S/M, which means Small/Medium. This is a beautiful baby doll lingerie set, but the material is very thin, and sheer. There is no cup support for breasts, even though I like the open belly "genie" look. I still think this is a great piece of lingerie, though a bit pricey.
Beautiful Pink & Black Baby Doll Set, Includes 3 Items Altogether.
Material Too Thin & Sheer, "One Size Fits Most" Should Not Mean Small, No Breast Cup Support.
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2016
Promotions available
Back Bow thong reviews
Price: $8.49 $16.99
 
 
 
 

Back Bow thong

Sexy panties
Ready & Willing
useful
Ready & Willing
A great thong with a little extra appeal, and even at full price is a great buy for the quality look and feel!
-Sexy fun look -High quality material and construction
-Just a bit small with the OS/XL offered -Would love to see them in 1X
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2016
Promotions available
Seduce me reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Seduce me

Babydolls and chemises
SusieKitten
No votes for this review
SusieKitten
This outfit is super comfortable overall. The lace is soft, not scratchy. That is a very important feature for me as I have sensory issues. I am a size 14-16 girl and this was the XL. My breasts were ALMOST too big. The garters on it are good length and adjustable. Overall, I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a sexy, yet adorable outfit to wear for their partner or even just for themselves!
Comfortable, soft, adorable, sexy, adjustable
underwire, breast size fit
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2016
Promotions available
Romantic lace boyshorts reviews
Price: $7.49 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Romantic lace boyshorts

Sexy panties
TinyTease
No votes for this review
TinyTease
The cut in the back is extremely sexy on both men and women, but the front feels like it has too much fabric and was a bit uncomfortable for me. The lace seems like it will hold up well, but is a bit scratchy and the seams don't hold very well. Definitely not a one size fits all and best for someone who wears a M size panty. Good for the price you pay, but I'd personally prefer to spend a bit more and get something better fitting. I doubt I'll ever wear these again.
Strong lace, great ass framing, good for both men and women, inexpensive.
Fabric is a bit scratchy, seams come undone quickly, not really one size fits all.
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2016
Promotions available
Aqua lace panty reviews
Price: $7.00 $35.00
 
 
 
 

Aqua lace panty

Sexy panties
TinyTease
No votes for this review
TinyTease
The cut in the back is extremely sexy on both men and women, but the front feels like it has too much fabric and was a bit uncomfortable for me. The lace seems like it will hold up well, but is a bit scratchy and the seams don't hold very well. Definitely not a one size fits all and best for someone who wears a M size panty. Good for the price you pay, but I'd personally prefer to spend a bit more and get something better fitting. I doubt I'll ever wear these again.
Strong lace, great ass framing, good for both men and women, inexpensive.
Fabric is a bit scratchy, seams come undone quickly, not really one size fits all.
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2016
EdenFantasys t-shirt reviews
Price: $7.49 $14.99
 
 
 
 

EdenFantasys t-shirt

Mrs.M
No votes for this review
Mrs.M
This shirt is definitely worth it for the sheer comedy alone. It is also worth it for the comfort and for the amount of time it lasted. Just be aware that this item runs a little small and you will need to order a bigger size than what you are normally.
keeps color comfortable
runs small no care instructions
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2015
clockwork451
extremely useful
clockwork451
This is a high quality shirt that is really comfortable, but is unfortunately way off on the sizing. I found it to be at least two sizes smaller than I anticipated.
Soft material High quality printing
Way too small!
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
indiechick
extremely useful
indiechick
The EdenFantasys.com I Like Things That Go VROOM t-shirt is fun just to own. If you are confident enough to identify yourself this way, I say go for it. If not, it is still a great shirt to wear around the house to do work in. While the shirt has some major design flaws in being too small for most people and having gooey screen printing, I do think that it's a fun item to have in your closet!
Soft, longer sleeves, form-fitted
Runs really small, paint is gooey, sheer/see-through
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2012
bluidbomsh3ll
extremely useful
bluidbomsh3ll
It may be hit or miss, but I love this shirt and hope they can work out their material standards. Over all a great idea to get one and I will continue to wear mine with pride.
Really soft, bright bold colors, great fit.
Variation in material, unpredictable.
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2011
mama2007
useful
mama2007
If you want to wear a shirt in style then go get yourself (and a friend or spouse) an Eden Fantasys t shirt!
Comfortable Fun
Not all sizes may be the same
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2011
Burlesque red chemise and thong reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Burlesque red chemise and thong

*Ashley*
extremely useful
*Ashley*
Channeling my inner Madonna with these coned shaped boobs, thanks to the material poking out. This piece is quite itchy. I more than likely wouldn't wear it out due to discomfort. I am willing be a bit uncomfortable for beauty. It is a beautiful piece! I can wear it in the bedroom and hope my partner rips it off of me. overall this piece barely passes. Beauty kept it from failing.
Beautiful, straps adjustable, removable garters, thong added, No disappointing/cheap thigh highs.
Itchy around the seams, Material on breast cups make your breasts look cone shaped.
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2014
Black crotchless rumba thong with removable garters reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Black crotchless rumba thong with removable garters

*Ash*
No votes for this review
*Ash*
All in all I really love this thong, it's definitely one of my favourites and I would totally recommend it.
Well made Super cute Removable garter straps
I didn't like the garter straps but it didn't take away from the product.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2014
freud13
extremely useful
freud13
If you need a sexy pair of underwear that will not break the bank then order these now! This ruffled crotchless thong has a flattering fit and cut, even for curvier bodies. It has removable garters, and is extremely comfortable. I did not find any negatives with this pair of underwear.
Fit well, feminine, fun ruffles
None.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2012
Victorian dreams babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Victorian dreams babydoll and g-string

Sharay88
useful
Sharay88
This lovely baby doll fits the body very well thanks to Coquette's real sizes. The materials all work very well together and equal for a very soft piece of lingerie. Movement is possible in all ways as this beautiful piece flows with the body and goes where you go. The only con I found were the large crystal buttons which are a bit out of place, but they do not take anything away from this stunning baby doll g-string combo.
Fits well, very soft, allows for movement
crystal buttons
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2013
Wet look booty short reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Wet look booty short

BlueWarrior
useful
BlueWarrior
Overall, this product is perfect to add that extra spice to the bedroom. I love it and my wife loves it.
sleek,sexy,ass lift,comfortable,perfect
the high shine wears out after time
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2013
Honey dust reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Honey dust

Ryan&Brooke
useful
Ryan&Brooke
This product is definitely worth it. At even the mere sight of the can, my wife starts to get wet because she knows what's coming and how good it will feel. For me, the fact that the taste is quite enjoyable made it all the better, as I already know and can see how much she enjoys it.
Taste great playful duster solid case
slightly messy if you're not used to it
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2013
Seamless opaque mini dress reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Seamless opaque mini dress

bettyboom
No votes for this review
bettyboom
This dress is adorable, versatile, and can stretch to many sizes. It is also incredibly comfortable for a club dress. If you are comfortable showing a little skin and being a little naughty, I definitely recommend giving this dress a try!
Cute design Comfortable Solid color Stretchy Perfect Length
Needs to be hand washed
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2013
Crotchless floral lace thong reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Crotchless floral lace thong

Alwaysyouthunderbuddy
somewhat useful
Alwaysyouthunderbuddy
Super sexy panties that make you feel super sexy. Great to add a little excitement to the bedroom or fooling around in public places. Your partner will love these and so will you.
Lace is comfortable to wear, panties are becoming on most body types.
Sizing might be off a little bit.