Ben wa balls and kegel exerciser reviews

Sort by
Total products: 115
Promotions available
Eden single kegel ball reviews
Price: $10.00 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Eden single kegel ball

Ben Wa Balls, Kegel Weights and More
miranda25
extremely useful
miranda25
I think this is a wonderful buy for anyone trying to tighten up their lady muscles for the first time. The only downfall to this kegel ball is that the grooves take a few extra seconds to clean but not much.
Easy to use and clean, has a string
Grooves
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2017
BabyBlueMama
extremely useful
BabyBlueMama
All in all I like this toy and would recommend it to anyone. I love that I can use it all day long and exercise my vaginal muscles without anyone knowing.
Can be used anywhere Discreet Great for beginner
seam on sides make cleaning a bit harder
Lia love balls reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Lia love balls

GingerMeggie
extremely useful
GingerMeggie
Lia Love Balls are a great addition to any toy box. The material is 100% hypoallergenic and so easy to clean up. Both beginners and advanced users can enjoy this toy and it is a discreet toy one can enjoy almost anywhere. They aid in exercising pelvic floor muscles and can help improve the intensity of orgasms with continued use.
Decent weight and size. Very smooth. Wear/remove easily. Weights are noticeable.
Silicone can attract lint from cleaning. Air dry or towel dry carefully before storage.
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2017
Fifty Shades of Grey Beyond aroused reviews
Price: $33.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Fifty Shades of Grey Beyond aroused

Ben Wa Balls, Kegel Weights and More
Lvstoplay
extremely useful
Lvstoplay
While I have one set of the Fifty Shades of Grey Beyond Aroused silicone balls, I have actually considered buying a second set just to have two of the heavier balls to use at once. I honestly like this set. It's design and look are incredible, and it is by far one of the nicest pure silicone sets I have seen yet.
Sleek look Smooth solid feel Comfortable Perfect size
None?
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2016
Craftylady
No votes for this review
Craftylady
This is a great buy if you are looking for Kegel balls. They are easy to clean, comfortable enough to wear for hours and are adjustable to the weight you want. Very good buy.
Easy to clean, comfortable, adjustable
None
Save 50%
Eden silicone kegel balls reviews
Price: $11.49 $22.99
 
 
 
 

Eden silicone kegel balls

Ben Wa Balls, Kegel Weights and More
CaliGirl
extremely useful
CaliGirl
I wish the inner ball rattle was stronger so I could enjoy it more often. Other than that I absolutely loved these balls. They are a great size and stay put once in. These will win over your heart the first time you use them.
Color Size Silicone
I'm not a fan of the hoop.
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2016
LuLuRiot
No votes for this review
LuLuRiot
This product could have possibly saved my relationship. It boosted every bit of my confidence up and I couldn't hold my head up any higher if I tried.
Smooth, Soft, Easy to clean
Does take some getting used to
mrspillowtop
extremely useful
mrspillowtop
In my humble opinion, these balls are both discreet and easy to use, great for beginners looking to be naughty in public
Great for newbies to sex toys
Less thrilling for partners looking for toys to use in partner play
princessdtg
useful
princessdtg
I was very excited to get this and it has exceeded my expectations. The weight of it is just right and love the vibrations.
Makes you tighter Makes for a better orgasm
Can be a little big for some girls.
Mhay64
useful
Mhay64
This set is certainly worth it. It's quite inexpensive, and the quality is amazing. I'm positively satisfied. It has all the aspects you are looking for in a toy. It is of a good material, durable, easy to clean, and very comfortable. What else could you ask for? Also, wearing these balls around give you a sense of naughtiness and sexiness. They feel sensational while exercising your kitty muscles, too. That's how great they are!
Great material, great weight, subtle vibration, easy to clean, easy to remove
None
Save 15%
Luna pleasure bead system reviews
Price: $69.00
 
 
 
 

Luna pleasure bead system

Ben Wa Balls, Kegel Weights and More
Deja-vu Dream
No votes for this review
Deja-vu Dream
These are the best kegel exercise balls that I have used. Very easy and discreet to use. Can be worn anytime and anywhere. They are just fabulous and should be on every woman's wish list.
Discreet. Easy to use and clean. Nice sensations during use. Really tightens the pelvic floor.
Absolutely nothing
chikisses
extremely useful
chikisses
Being able to change the weight of the beads you use per use is awesome. You can go light one day and heavy another or go in between. That should help with your kegal experience.
Great for kegals
A little bigger than I had expected.
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2016
SiriusStar
useful
SiriusStar
Leave the open box with empty spots for your partner to wonder where they are. Anticipation and these little "heavy Weights" will give your later play time some good vibrations :)
Choose the weighs and how many
Hard to align weights into harness.
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2016
Ladysam420
No votes for this review
Ladysam420
Overall I think that this is a great product to buy, even though the price will set you back. I believe that it is high quality just like all of Lelo's products. This is the number one toy for exercising your kegels and for strengthening your vaginal muscles. I would recommend this toy for any woman who wants to see results and be able to notice them!
Safe material Easy to use Compact Storage pocket Easy to clean
Expensive
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2015
Lilly Lee
No votes for this review
Lilly Lee
Personally, I love this product. While it's not going to take you to the moon and back, it certainly will help to improve your kegel muscles over time all while making it enjoyable. While this product can seem quite pricey, overall, I believe it to be worth every penny. Both thumbs up for the Luna Lelo Beads! These are definitely one of my favorites.
Adjustable Weight Options Very user friendly Ease of care and low maintenance
Only water based lubricants can be used with this item.
Duotone orgasm balls reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Duotone orgasm balls

MAy86
No votes for this review
MAy86
I think this item is great if your looking for orgasm balls. They worked out great for me, I even got a second pair after my other pair broke.
It is great for kegel exercises and tightening your vaginal muscles before sex.
The string is short and they could include its own box to keep them sanitary.
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2016
sinfullysweet1
somewhat useful
sinfullysweet1
I feel that if you are looking to tighten up, this would be an outstanding toy to use. The person I feel would benefit from this toy the most is a woman who has given birth. Using these while doing Kegels is an optimal way of tightening your vaginal muscles while giving you pleasure as well.
Hard plastic and easy to clean
Should only be used on one person, No storage bag or box
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2014
zj22
extremely useful
zj22
This may not be the right set of orgasm balls for everyone, but if you're just looking for something that will give you an idea of what they're like then they are cheap enough for something like that. The downside is you'll be replacing them within a month or two for something stronger.
Cheap, phthalates free, easy to use.
Cheaply made, string is hard to clean, only for beginners.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
DixieDoo
useful
DixieDoo
I did not like them. I could not feel anything and felt that they did not do anything. They did not help strengthen my vaginal muscles, nor were they "pleasurable" as they are said to be. If I had not put them in myself, then I would have never thought they were there. I tried walking, jogging, squats, etc. and I could not feel anything nor did they work.
Nice Color
I could not feel anything
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2013
Jessica Kay
useful
Jessica Kay
These balls really disappointed me because they were so large and loud. Nonetheless, they are worth the $8 because they do their job if you're a beginner.
Smell nice Easy to clean
Loud Not discreet Jiggles
Promotions available
Avalon reviews
Price: $14.49 $28.99
 
 
 
 

Avalon

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
LadyHeart
No votes for this review
LadyHeart
The Avalon is good for beginners because it's not too intense. It's a fun toy, that's easy to care for, and is great for trying new things. I would recommend this dildo to anyone buying their first toy or their first glass toy.
Versatile, suited for vaginal or (careful!) anal use, easy to clean, easy to care for.
Can be scratched, potential to shatter when dropped, not suited for intense thrusting.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2016
kim900
No votes for this review
kim900
If you want a solid dildo for some slow thrusting, I would definitely recommenced this. The weight and texture feel really nice once inside. If you're looking more for power or fast thrusting, then I would probably recommend a silicone toy instead.
Smooth shape, heavy weight, easy to maintain
can't use for fast thrusting
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2014
Promotions available
Eden Spa glass dumbell massager reviews
Price: $14.00 $69.99
 
 
 
 

Eden Spa glass dumbell massager

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Looking for a relaxing moment with your partner or loved one? Look no further than the Eden Spa Massager. This glass dumbbell massager is the perfect item to enjoy a relaxing massage from your lover. Get ready to break out the candles, find the massage oils, and relax those tired, aching muscles from a hard days work.
Temperature friendly Has a nice weight to it Easy to clean
Handle could be longer for bigger hands
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2016
Free Gift
Smartballs Teneo duo reviews
Price: $39.99

Color: Orange / White

Select color

 
 
 
 

Smartballs Teneo duo

Ben Wa Balls, Kegel Weights and More
Crystalline Dragon
extremely useful
Crystalline Dragon
I would not buy these again, as they were quite anticlimactic. I would look for a set that didn't have a layer of silicone over another layer. It's too much, and you lose vibrations.
Good to build up those Kegels Easy to Clean Well Made
No orgasmic activity here Too large for those with great Kegels Barely felt a vibration
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2015
missshortstuff
useful
missshortstuff
These smart balls are a great product. I learned a lot about my PC muscles and how to contract them. Very worth it, and I would definitely recommend this product.
made out of silicone, they stay in place, G-Spot stimulation
slightly too big for me, removal can be tricky at first
AlmostMarried
useful
AlmostMarried
I love this product and would suggest it to anyone who needs to exercise their pelvic floor muscles for pregnancy, or health reasons, or would just like a more exciting and pleasurable sex life.
Works well, comfortable, easy to care for, discreet
A bit more weight would be nice
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2014
browneyedgirl8784
No votes for this review
browneyedgirl8784
I overall like this product, it did help me tighten up a lot. I did not feel overwhelmed by kegel's which is a huge plus.
Helps you tighten your vaginal muscles Easy to clean.
Big Will need lube to get in. May be a little long for some people.
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2014
Sweet Apricot
useful
Sweet Apricot
The greatest sensual benefit of using the Smartballs was knowing that you had them in and nobody else would be any the wiser. Lingerie would achieve the same effect and make me feel sexier, so I think I'll stick to lingerie.
Convenient retrieval cord Easy to clean and care for
No added benefit to just plain kegel exercises
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2014
Luna mini pleasure bead system reviews
Price: $47.00
 
 
 
 

Luna mini pleasure bead system

Lvstoplay
No votes for this review
Lvstoplay
I really like the Lelo Luna Beads Mini. They are nicer than the original beads. The smaller size allows you to feel the vibrations of the weighted ball moving around inside the beads easier. They are waterproof, body safe, and can be worn as long as you'd like to wear them.
They are a very nice size, discreet, and easy to use.
They could be heavier.
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2015
nycsa88
No votes for this review
nycsa88
I'm not sure if the beads are simply too big and they create a vacuum so they just don't fall out of me, if my kegels are already strong enough for this, or if these beads are simply not heavy enough. Regardless of what the problem is, these beads are a disappointment and I'm pretty frustrated about the amount of money spent on something that is only good for a warm up because of their rumbliness.
Safe materials, rumbly
Too big, not effective, not heavy enough, the nylon cord
NickyNic
somewhat useful
NickyNic
Overall, for my first set of Kegel balls, I really like this set. It offers different options to the user; do you feel like using one ball or two? Both the same weight, or one of each? I would recommend these to beginners and seasoned users alike.
Cute colors - very feminine look Smooth Easy to clean Great pouch to keep them in
The string seems a little short and sometimes it's like it is trying to get lost in there!
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2013
countrycutie
No votes for this review
countrycutie
The Luna beads mini are the Cadillac of kegel beads. These beads are luxurious and engineered to perfection. Whether you're using them for exercise or pleasure, I highly recommend these beautiful beads.
Weighted to perfection Sleek and smooth Silicon harness
Nylon retrieval cord
Beautiful-Disaster
extremely useful
Beautiful-Disaster
I'm a beginner at using kegels and didn't really know how to use them and didn't know if they would work for me. I am happy to say that I have had a good first experience with vaginal balls. Since I am a beginner I do need to learn more about how to use these. I would recommend these to anyone who want to strengthen their vaginal muscles.
Nice size Pretty colors Comes with 2 sets
Nothing
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2013
Venus balls reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Venus balls

Terwilliger
No votes for this review
Terwilliger
Overall, I found these more useful for playtime that for exercising. These aren't my choice pair for strengthening PC or pelvic floor muscles, but I do find myself using them often for a fun warm up. These are great for stimulating movement in a solo or having something for partner to play with while you take care of other business. Summed up in one though, these are generally pretty fun.
Simple Softer than some Fun Stimulating
Larger Not much variety for exercise
Save 50%
Eden play silicone triple balls reviews
Price: $14.49 $28.99
 
 
 
 

Eden play silicone triple balls

Ben Wa Balls, Kegel Weights and More
Lvstoplay
No votes for this review
Lvstoplay
The Eden Play Triple Silicone Balls are a nice set of Kegel balls that are a little larger than average. The retrieval cord is also very nice and made of durable silicone. Works well with a little lubricant.
Great look Silicone
Little larger than some users would likely prefer.
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2015
Save 50%
Glass kegel eggs reviews
Price: $13.49 $26.99
 
 
 
 

Glass kegel eggs

Ben Wa Balls, Kegel Weights and More
Aine D.
No votes for this review
Aine D.
Overall, this is a great product to have in your arsenal of toys. It will help you to tighten and tone your vagina, and help make sex more pleasurable.
Easy to clean, portable, easy to insert and take out.
A little bit small.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2015
Honora
No votes for this review
Honora
If you want to strengthen your PC muscles, I definitely recommend these eggs. Keep in mind, if you're a newbie then go with a larger size first and then work your way down the sizes. That way you will get more out of these eggs.
inexpensive, easy to clean, easy to use, works well
a little small for the inexperienced, may be hard to remove at first
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2014
MissMandii
extremely useful
MissMandii
I really enjoy these eggs. They are inexpensive, easy to clean and store, effective at strengthening PC muscles, and comfortable to use. I do wish that they would have done one smaller and one bigger, because I feel like that way it could have been a bit more effective than just graduating up to using two toys. Still, it is a great product and I would recommend it.
Strengthen PC muscles Sexy Easy to use
A bit small.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2013
s00z3
somewhat useful
s00z3
I was very impressed overall with these guys. As a first time buyer of kegel eggs, I was definitely pleased with my purchase. They don't vibrate or move around when they're inside unless you're doing exercises, but they do provide a nice full feeling when you do squeeze around them. Definitely a keeper in my book!
Easy to insert, easily cleaned, beautiful design
Slip out sometimes, tend to get messy easily, glass can be unyielding
ljayne90
useful
ljayne90
Definitely worth buying. I find it a great buy because I could use them anywhere and they are easy to clean. Just drop them in your purse and go.
The large size Holds warmth Easy to clean Can use anywhere
Can be difficult to remove
Save 80%
Eden's glass ben wa balls reviews
Price: $12.99 $25.99

Diameter: 1"

Select diameter

 
 
 
 

Eden's glass ben wa balls

Ben Wa Balls, Kegel Weights and More
The Mood is Write
useful
The Mood is Write
Great for beginners, but not so ideal for size queens, these balls are clean and smooth. A happy little pair of secrets you can take anywhere - in use or not.
Smooth. Discreet. Excellent for beginners.
Rather than a slow build in pleasure throughout the hours I used them, they just existed there.
Io Praxis
useful
Io Praxis
Overall, I have to admit that this product is unquestionably good. But I really, really have to stress that it's not for beginners. If you've never used vaginal balls, I strongly suggest trying one with a retrieval string. For those experienced with them, these Ben Wa balls would likely be a good purchase - not too large, but not too small, excellent design and materials, and the sensation is certainly enjoyable.
Body-safe material, good size, well designed, aesthetically pleasing.
Not for beginners, can be hard to insert/remove, seem to be a bit lightweight.
Slutty Girl Problems
extremely useful
Slutty Girl Problems
These Ben Wa Balls just weren't for me. After much researching, I decided on these awesome balls. My first experience was a nightmare come true, and I had a LOT of trouble getting them out. Maybe they were too big, not heavy enough, or I was just too tight... but I definitely won't be using them again!
Supposedly Kegel Exercisers
Need Retrieval Cord
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2014
Roadstergal
useful
Roadstergal
These are good for that all day warm glow. They do exactly what's on the tin, for a nice price.
Ease of use, ease of care
Nothing in particular
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2013
Missboomxo
worth reading, but not useful
Missboomxo
Overall, I would purchase these ben wa balls again. I think they are a great addition to any bedroom fun!
Color, material, packaging
Color variety, bigger size variety
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2013
Smartball uno reviews
Price: $24.99

Color: Red / White

Select color

 
 
 
 

Smartball uno

Ben Wa Balls, Kegel Weights and More
Felicicat
No votes for this review
Felicicat
Overall, I like the Smartball Uno, even if it didn't turn out to be the challenge I had hoped for. It is a good toy with a smart design, made of high quality material and can be used virtually by all women.
Perfectly quiet Silicone
Dust and lint magnet
Silicone kegel balls reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone kegel balls

shine69
somewhat useful
shine69
Overall, I think these are the perfect weights for building your vaginal floor muscles. They're not so big that they aren't a challenge, they are the perfect size. Also, the weight is perfect they are a challenge to keep in, but not overly heavy that they keep coming out. I think these are great for beginners, I have two kids and I am a beginner and these work great. Only thing I would make different is I would put mini balls within each ball.
Perfect size and weight. Easy to get in and out. A challenge to hold in, but not overly so.
I think its a bummer that there is not balls inside the balls.
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2015
SinFive Emigi set heavy reviews
Price: $29.00
 
 
 
 

SinFive Emigi set heavy

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The SinFive Emigi has a different design than most kegel toys which makes it more comfortable. The smaller size makes it more effective as well. It's not about size, it's about weight! This duo pack provides two different weights that are heavier than their previous kegel toy. The price is also excellent. Compared to other balls of similar quality, the Emigi is an excellent buy.
Size, Comfort, Price, Effective, Two weights
Retrieval cord isn't looped
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Get your PC Muscles in shape with these little bar bells. Perfectly shaped for a comfortable fit you can were them for a work out no matter what you're doing. Wear them for an intense workout, while doing your chores or even while having sex. The Emigi is a prefect choice.
Comfortable, easy to use, easy to clean, two weights
not a thing at all
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
misskat
extremely useful
misskat
I was a little let down by these exercisers. I had the original, lighter weight Emigi and I really thought this would be a step up. The flame-colored medium weight one is okay but the black, heaviest one is solid and has no internal movement, no rumbly sensation. At times, I forgot these were in me altogether. I do like that you get two in this pack and they are very easy to care for.
Two different weights, easy to insert/use, comfortable, easy to clean and store, makes me very wet
Black one is solid, hard to feel, I forgot they were there at times
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
edeneve
extremely useful
edeneve
I have found that form, size, and weight are key to getting the Kegel balls just right for your fit and Kegels strength. The problem here is that it requires experimenting with several ones to find what works for you. I've already done that research for you. I've also discovered that the anatomically fitting Emigi are a far superior fit and weight. This set is exactly what I've been looking for. And I'm happy that my Kegel exercising balls search is over.
set with 2 weight strengths; protective & self cleaning WTP material; anatomical fit
none
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2013
Angel Baby
useful
Angel Baby
Emigi vaginal balls are a non-textured, elastomer kegal ball set made by SinFive. There are two kegal balls; heavy and extra heavy. They are easy to insert and remove. They are easy to clean and retain no smell. It’s a great beginners set too.
Easy to insert, comfortable to wear, easy to clean, great beginner kit.
Made of Elastomer, "Heavy" kegal balls may be too light for advanced users.
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2013
Promotions available
Fifty Shades of Grey Inner goddess reviews
Price: $23.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Fifty Shades of Grey Inner goddess

Ben Wa Balls, Kegel Weights and More
Kipperanne
extremely useful
Kipperanne
Fifty Shades of Grey Inner Goddess by Lovehoney & approved by E.L. James has put out one of the most iconic toys in the Fifty Shades of Grey Series, Ana's Silver Balls. Let your fantasy's out & feel the experience that Ana got when Christian used these vaginal balls for the first time. Open up some role play with your partner or use them everyday. These vaginal balls are heavy & pack a big punch in the sexual desire department. These are a definite pair to add to your collection.
Weight. Challenge those muscles! Storage. Very pleasurable. Easy to clean. Silicone cord.
Not for beginners because of the weight "Pull out" tab got some getting used to.
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2014
lovesexandmarriage
extremely useful
lovesexandmarriage
The Fifty Shades of Grey Silver Pleasure Balls are fun to wear and give your PC muscles a solid workout. Designed to strengthen your pelvic floor, these balls are exciting to wear and help you to gain better muscular control and have stronger orgasms. They're easy to insert and comfortable to wear. Although not designed for the brand-new beginner, anyone with a little bit of experience can find a way to wear these.
Metal, Heavy, Large, Comfortable, Arousing, Silent
Nylon cord, Maybe too heavy for some
foxinlace
extremely useful
foxinlace
If you are looking for very heavy ben wa balls for your kegels and don't mind threading these with dental floss (or another cord of your choice) instead of keeping the nylon, I highly recommend these. The weight will be difficult for some and are not recommended for beginners.
heavy, not too big, great for more advanced users
hard to clean, poor quality cord
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2013
Crystal premium glass kegel large reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Crystal premium glass kegel large

TiffySmilez
somewhat useful
TiffySmilez
They really weren't kidding when they called this thing large. It's pretty massive and honestly I wouldn't suggest it for a beginner. However, please do not misunderstand me. Despite the (daunting) size it can be a welcome addition to anyone's kegel-cising routine.
Glass, versatility, easy to clean
Intimidating size, difficult to use properly
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2014
 cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
Crystal premium glass kegel large is the best kegel tool I have had so far. You can't wear it like you do with most vaginal balls, but if you take 5-10 minutes a day with it you will see results in no time. The charcoal color is very pretty and unique, and it's easy to clean and store. This is well worth its price. It got 4/5 stars because it doesn't come with any type of instructional booklet or technique suggestions.
Pretty and unique color, works great for kegels, can be used as a dildo as well.
Can't wear it around all day like vaginal balls, no instructions or techniques provided.
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2012
She & him
extremely useful
She & him
Another winner from NS Novelties, this glass Kegel wand offers a much wider range of pleasure than just what is on the box. Great alone or while shared, this is a toy that belongs in every collection.
Glass, hard, great curves, great size
Slightly less colorful than packaging suggests.
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2012
subhny
extremely useful
subhny
All in all we give this toy two thumbs up. The only room for improvement is the pointed in on the top ball. The lenghth and size of the balls allow pleasure and versatility for a wide range of users.
The length and the sizes of the graduated balls, and easy maintenance of the glass.
The pointed tip on the top ball.
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2012
Foxxy Kitty
extremely useful
Foxxy Kitty
Kegel exercises no longer have to feel like a chore or a burden. With the Crystal Premium Glass Kegel,kegel exercises be versatile and fun. with glass and temperature play spicing it up. It's simple, smooth, and gorgeous to the eyes as well as to your other senses. It can also be used as a vaginal dildo sans kegels and, with some care and caution, used for anal play as well.
Premium glass, aesthetically pretty, great kegel design.
Tacky packaging, lack of instructions/description.
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2012
Silver balls reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Silver balls

astepupfromshowerhead
useful
astepupfromshowerhead
Over all this is a great product. With great style and ease you can be on your way to nice strong kegels. However, it is a bit on the heavy side making it a more advanced product.
Easy to clean, discreet, and travel friendly
Heavy.
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2014
TiffanyaMeade
No votes for this review
TiffanyaMeade
The Silver balls are small, very discreet, and easy to clean. They come in a little clear plastic box, with a pretty pattern on top.
Small, and has a case.
No directions
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
Bobbii Jackson
somewhat useful
Bobbii Jackson
This item is very good because it helps you learn how to use your vaginal muscles. They are too small, but that makes them easy to take care of and easy to keep out of grabby hands.
Easy to care for and very discreet.
Balls are too small.
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2013
shelberlynn
extremely useful
shelberlynn
Overall I feel that these balls are a great buy, they do their job with no frills. They are easy to clean and made of steel, they are small and quite heavy, which may be an issue for beginners.
Great work out, easy to clean, steel
may be too small for some, not really for beginners
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2013
Pumpk1nPatch
useful
Pumpk1nPatch
These tiny weighted balls seemed so promising and were easy to use at first, but they are no match for a long cervix. This particular set of balls really helped me learn my lesson about balls without strings.
can easily be cleaned, case, weight, travel friendly
too small
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2013