Ben wa balls and kegel exerciser reviews

Sort by
Total products: 119
Save 50%
Kegel trainer set reviews
Price: $29.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Kegel trainer set

Ben Wa Balls, Kegel Weights and More
Keeping Warm in Maine
No votes for this review
Keeping Warm in Maine
I can say nothing negative about the Kegel trainer set. It is perfect in every way. The packaging is classy and makes for easy storage. The design is simple and elegant. The material is silky. Perfect.
Great packaging, tasteful design, easy to use, easy to clean
None
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2018
Promotions available
Prana reviews
Price: $17.00 $34.00
 
 
 
 

Prana

Ben Wa Balls, Kegel Weights and More
HisShieldmaiden
extremely useful
HisShieldmaiden
Overall I was really impressed with these vaginal balls, they are a great price especially since you can remove the balls from the silicone sleeve which makes for easy cleaning and allows you to use the balls separate.
Removable Silicone Sleeve, Great Price
N/a
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2018
Quiver vibrating spheres reviews
Price: $69.99 $139.99
 
 
 
 

Quiver vibrating spheres

Ben Wa Balls, Kegel Weights and More
Heartthrob
No votes for this review
Heartthrob
If you want a great workout and a sweat inducing, body shaking, orgasm at the same time than the Quiver is exactly what you have been looking for. This unit will get your vaginal walls nice and toned, but it won't be boring. No treadmills here ladies! This is a masturbation workout at its finest. So go ahead and indulge.
Super stimulating, great workout
Button on string is a little hard to activate
SexyNCurious69
No votes for this review
SexyNCurious69
Do you want more intense orgasms? Look no further then. If you are a beginner like me at Kegel exercises then I would highly recommend this product for you. If you are an expert I would still recommend this for you because you will get a lot of pleasure from these quivering spheres while increasing the strength of your inner muscles!
Comfortable to wear, Rechargeable, Discreet
NONE
Promotions available
Glass kegel eggs reviews
Price: $13.49 $26.99
 
 
 
 

Glass kegel eggs

Ben Wa Balls, Kegel Weights and More
succbirb
No votes for this review
succbirb
Not particularly pleasurable, and I wouldn't recommend it for sex, but they are great for yoga or other low-intensity exercises.
Easy to use, easy to clean, beautiful design, strengthen PC muscles
Tend to slip out due to the slippery surface
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2018
Aine D.
No votes for this review
Aine D.
Overall, this is a great product to have in your arsenal of toys. It will help you to tighten and tone your vagina, and help make sex more pleasurable.
Easy to clean, portable, easy to insert and take out.
A little bit small.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2015
Honora
No votes for this review
Honora
If you want to strengthen your PC muscles, I definitely recommend these eggs. Keep in mind, if you're a newbie then go with a larger size first and then work your way down the sizes. That way you will get more out of these eggs.
inexpensive, easy to clean, easy to use, works well
a little small for the inexperienced, may be hard to remove at first
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2014
MissMandii
extremely useful
MissMandii
I really enjoy these eggs. They are inexpensive, easy to clean and store, effective at strengthening PC muscles, and comfortable to use. I do wish that they would have done one smaller and one bigger, because I feel like that way it could have been a bit more effective than just graduating up to using two toys. Still, it is a great product and I would recommend it.
Strengthen PC muscles Sexy Easy to use
A bit small.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2013
s00z3
somewhat useful
s00z3
I was very impressed overall with these guys. As a first time buyer of kegel eggs, I was definitely pleased with my purchase. They don't vibrate or move around when they're inside unless you're doing exercises, but they do provide a nice full feeling when you do squeeze around them. Definitely a keeper in my book!
Easy to insert, easily cleaned, beautiful design
Slip out sometimes, tend to get messy easily, glass can be unyielding
Promotions available
Eden play silicone triple balls reviews
Price: $14.49 $28.99
 
 
 
 

Eden play silicone triple balls

Ben Wa Balls, Kegel Weights and More
KimberlyFDR
No votes for this review
KimberlyFDR
Kegel balls are a great vaginal exerciser, but always be aware of the size and weight combinations in relation to your body type. What works for some will not work for others.
Silicone, smooth, easy to clean and use
Large, not for all body types, requires lube
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2018
Lvstoplay
No votes for this review
Lvstoplay
The Eden Play Triple Silicone Balls are a nice set of Kegel balls that are a little larger than average. The retrieval cord is also very nice and made of durable silicone. Works well with a little lubricant.
Great look Silicone
Little larger than some users would likely prefer.
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2015
Promotions available
Vibro plug reviews
Price: $29.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Vibro plug

Butt plugs
Herzer
No votes for this review
Herzer
The Vibro Plug is an excellently designed and manufactured buttplug that is well sized for beginner and intermediate users. Along with the well-executed design, its internal moving weight adds a unique sensation while moving.
Great beginner size Unique sensation from the internal weight moving 100% silicone
Might be a bit small for more experienced users
Staycoolgoddess
No votes for this review
Staycoolgoddess
I loved that this toy gave new pleasure to an experienced anal play girl like me. This toy may be small, but the sensation it gives is beyond its size. It's definitely worth adding to the collection for self-pleasure and when with a partner.
Size Silicone material Power of vibrating ball
Wish came in different colors
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2017
Save 15%
Luna pleasure bead system reviews
Price: $69.00
 
 
 
 

Luna pleasure bead system

Ben Wa Balls, Kegel Weights and More
M.K
No votes for this review
M.K
These kegel beads are an excellent addition to one's sex life, whether because of the pleasure they bring or because of the improvement on your vaginal health. The inclusion of different weights allows you to adjust the Luna beads to your preference, making this perfect for beginners and more experienced kegel users alike.
Adaptable Discreet Luxury
None
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2018
subrosa873
No votes for this review
subrosa873
This is a great side-toy to keep handy. It can be combined with other activities (excluding penetration). Not the most exciting thing on its own, but can be used to up the excitement of a sexy situation. They also work out your kegel muscles with zero concentrated effort, so props for keeping those lady parts fit!
Discreet, easy-to-use, health benefits, muscle builder.
VERY subtle vibrations, occasionally audible in exceptionally quiet situations.
Deja-vu Dream
No votes for this review
Deja-vu Dream
These are the best kegel exercise balls that I have used. Very easy and discreet to use. Can be worn anytime and anywhere. They are just fabulous and should be on every woman's wish list.
Discreet. Easy to use and clean. Nice sensations during use. Really tightens the pelvic floor.
Absolutely nothing
chikisses
extremely useful
chikisses
Being able to change the weight of the beads you use per use is awesome. You can go light one day and heavy another or go in between. That should help with your kegal experience.
Great for kegals
A little bigger than I had expected.
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2016
SiriusStar
useful
SiriusStar
Leave the open box with empty spots for your partner to wonder where they are. Anticipation and these little "heavy Weights" will give your later play time some good vibrations :)
Choose the weighs and how many
Hard to align weights into harness.
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2016
Save 50%
Eden silicone kegel balls reviews
Price: $11.49 $22.99
 
 
 
 

Eden silicone kegel balls

Ben Wa Balls, Kegel Weights and More
HeatherM0529
No votes for this review
HeatherM0529
Super affordable, super discreet and small and a great introduction to couples play and/or public play. Really fun for exploring.
Lightweight, easy to use, small, discreet
Nothing
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2017
QueenOfPain
No votes for this review
QueenOfPain
These kegel balls may not look like anything fancy, but they are worth it! Small and discreet, but easy to use. They help keep my pelvic floor in tip-top shape!
Easy to use, discreet, easy to clean
Can take some time to get used to the size and/or retrieval cord
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2017
CaliGirl
extremely useful
CaliGirl
I wish the inner ball rattle was stronger so I could enjoy it more often. Other than that I absolutely loved these balls. They are a great size and stay put once in. These will win over your heart the first time you use them.
Color Size Silicone
I'm not a fan of the hoop.
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2016
LuLuRiot
No votes for this review
LuLuRiot
This product could have possibly saved my relationship. It boosted every bit of my confidence up and I couldn't hold my head up any higher if I tried.
Smooth, Soft, Easy to clean
Does take some getting used to
mrspillowtop
extremely useful
mrspillowtop
In my humble opinion, these balls are both discreet and easy to use, great for beginners looking to be naughty in public
Great for newbies to sex toys
Less thrilling for partners looking for toys to use in partner play
Promotions available
Smartballs Teneo duo reviews
Price: $23.99 $39.99

Color: Red / White

Select color

 
 
 
 

Smartballs Teneo duo

Ben Wa Balls, Kegel Weights and More
Sharkgloves&Stockinghats
extremely useful
Sharkgloves&Stockinghats
I enjoyed using these throughout the day, in preparation for a fun evening and enjoyed how easily they were removed by the string that extends outside. I primarily used these on my own, and I did not engage in a couple play during the time that I wore these, but I did use them in preparation for couple play later.
-Great for strengthening vaginal walls -Visually on point -Smooth
-Not enough vibrations
Crystalline Dragon
extremely useful
Crystalline Dragon
I would not buy these again, as they were quite anticlimactic. I would look for a set that didn't have a layer of silicone over another layer. It's too much, and you lose vibrations.
Good to build up those Kegels Easy to Clean Well Made
No orgasmic activity here Too large for those with great Kegels Barely felt a vibration
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2015
missshortstuff
useful
missshortstuff
These smart balls are a great product. I learned a lot about my PC muscles and how to contract them. Very worth it, and I would definitely recommend this product.
made out of silicone, they stay in place, G-Spot stimulation
slightly too big for me, removal can be tricky at first
AlmostMarried
useful
AlmostMarried
I love this product and would suggest it to anyone who needs to exercise their pelvic floor muscles for pregnancy, or health reasons, or would just like a more exciting and pleasurable sex life.
Works well, comfortable, easy to care for, discreet
A bit more weight would be nice
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2014
browneyedgirl8784
No votes for this review
browneyedgirl8784
I overall like this product, it did help me tighten up a lot. I did not feel overwhelmed by kegel's which is a huge plus.
Helps you tighten your vaginal muscles Easy to clean.
Big Will need lube to get in. May be a little long for some people.
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2014
Eden single kegel ball reviews
Price: $16.67 $33.33
 
 
 
 

Eden single kegel ball

miranda25
extremely useful
miranda25
I think this is a wonderful buy for anyone trying to tighten up their lady muscles for the first time. The only downfall to this kegel ball is that the grooves take a few extra seconds to clean but not much.
Easy to use and clean, has a string
Grooves
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2017
BabyBlueMama
extremely useful
BabyBlueMama
All in all I like this toy and would recommend it to anyone. I love that I can use it all day long and exercise my vaginal muscles without anyone knowing.
Can be used anywhere Discreet Great for beginner
seam on sides make cleaning a bit harder
Lia love balls reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Lia love balls

GingerMeggie
extremely useful
GingerMeggie
Lia Love Balls are a great addition to any toy box. The material is 100% hypoallergenic and so easy to clean up. Both beginners and advanced users can enjoy this toy and it is a discreet toy one can enjoy almost anywhere. They aid in exercising pelvic floor muscles and can help improve the intensity of orgasms with continued use.
Decent weight and size. Very smooth. Wear/remove easily. Weights are noticeable.
Silicone can attract lint from cleaning. Air dry or towel dry carefully before storage.
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2017
Promotions available
Fifty Shades of Grey Beyond aroused reviews
Price: $31.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Fifty Shades of Grey Beyond aroused

Ben Wa Balls, Kegel Weights and More
Lvstoplay
extremely useful
Lvstoplay
While I have one set of the Fifty Shades of Grey Beyond Aroused silicone balls, I have actually considered buying a second set just to have two of the heavier balls to use at once. I honestly like this set. It's design and look are incredible, and it is by far one of the nicest pure silicone sets I have seen yet.
Sleek look Smooth solid feel Comfortable Perfect size
None?
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2016
Craftylady
No votes for this review
Craftylady
This is a great buy if you are looking for Kegel balls. They are easy to clean, comfortable enough to wear for hours and are adjustable to the weight you want. Very good buy.
Easy to clean, comfortable, adjustable
None
Duotone orgasm balls reviews
Price: $5.59 $7.99
 
 
 
 

Duotone orgasm balls

MAy86
No votes for this review
MAy86
I think this item is great if your looking for orgasm balls. They worked out great for me, I even got a second pair after my other pair broke.
It is great for kegel exercises and tightening your vaginal muscles before sex.
The string is short and they could include its own box to keep them sanitary.
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2016
sinfullysweet1
somewhat useful
sinfullysweet1
I feel that if you are looking to tighten up, this would be an outstanding toy to use. The person I feel would benefit from this toy the most is a woman who has given birth. Using these while doing Kegels is an optimal way of tightening your vaginal muscles while giving you pleasure as well.
Hard plastic and easy to clean
Should only be used on one person, No storage bag or box
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2014
zj22
extremely useful
zj22
This may not be the right set of orgasm balls for everyone, but if you're just looking for something that will give you an idea of what they're like then they are cheap enough for something like that. The downside is you'll be replacing them within a month or two for something stronger.
Cheap, phthalates free, easy to use.
Cheaply made, string is hard to clean, only for beginners.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
DixieDoo
useful
DixieDoo
I did not like them. I could not feel anything and felt that they did not do anything. They did not help strengthen my vaginal muscles, nor were they "pleasurable" as they are said to be. If I had not put them in myself, then I would have never thought they were there. I tried walking, jogging, squats, etc. and I could not feel anything nor did they work.
Nice Color
I could not feel anything
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2013
Jessica Kay
useful
Jessica Kay
These balls really disappointed me because they were so large and loud. Nonetheless, they are worth the $8 because they do their job if you're a beginner.
Smell nice Easy to clean
Loud Not discreet Jiggles
Promotions available
Avalon reviews
Price: $8.40 $56.00
 
 
 
 

Avalon

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
LadyHeart
No votes for this review
LadyHeart
The Avalon is good for beginners because it's not too intense. It's a fun toy, that's easy to care for, and is great for trying new things. I would recommend this dildo to anyone buying their first toy or their first glass toy.
Versatile, suited for vaginal or (careful!) anal use, easy to clean, easy to care for.
Can be scratched, potential to shatter when dropped, not suited for intense thrusting.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2016
kim900
No votes for this review
kim900
If you want a solid dildo for some slow thrusting, I would definitely recommenced this. The weight and texture feel really nice once inside. If you're looking more for power or fast thrusting, then I would probably recommend a silicone toy instead.
Smooth shape, heavy weight, easy to maintain
can't use for fast thrusting
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2014
Save 85%
Eden Spa glass dumbell massager reviews
Price: $9.00 $60.00
 
 
 
 

Eden Spa glass dumbell massager

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Looking for a relaxing moment with your partner or loved one? Look no further than the Eden Spa Massager. This glass dumbbell massager is the perfect item to enjoy a relaxing massage from your lover. Get ready to break out the candles, find the massage oils, and relax those tired, aching muscles from a hard days work.
Temperature friendly Has a nice weight to it Easy to clean
Handle could be longer for bigger hands
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2016
Luna mini pleasure bead system reviews
Price: $47.00
 
 
 
 

Luna mini pleasure bead system

Lvstoplay
No votes for this review
Lvstoplay
I really like the Lelo Luna Beads Mini. They are nicer than the original beads. The smaller size allows you to feel the vibrations of the weighted ball moving around inside the beads easier. They are waterproof, body safe, and can be worn as long as you'd like to wear them.
They are a very nice size, discreet, and easy to use.
They could be heavier.
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2015
nycsa88
No votes for this review
nycsa88
I'm not sure if the beads are simply too big and they create a vacuum so they just don't fall out of me, if my kegels are already strong enough for this, or if these beads are simply not heavy enough. Regardless of what the problem is, these beads are a disappointment and I'm pretty frustrated about the amount of money spent on something that is only good for a warm up because of their rumbliness.
Safe materials, rumbly
Too big, not effective, not heavy enough, the nylon cord
NickyNic
somewhat useful
NickyNic
Overall, for my first set of Kegel balls, I really like this set. It offers different options to the user; do you feel like using one ball or two? Both the same weight, or one of each? I would recommend these to beginners and seasoned users alike.
Cute colors - very feminine look Smooth Easy to clean Great pouch to keep them in
The string seems a little short and sometimes it's like it is trying to get lost in there!
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2013
countrycutie
No votes for this review
countrycutie
The Luna beads mini are the Cadillac of kegel beads. These beads are luxurious and engineered to perfection. Whether you're using them for exercise or pleasure, I highly recommend these beautiful beads.
Weighted to perfection Sleek and smooth Silicon harness
Nylon retrieval cord
Beautiful-Disaster
extremely useful
Beautiful-Disaster
I'm a beginner at using kegels and didn't really know how to use them and didn't know if they would work for me. I am happy to say that I have had a good first experience with vaginal balls. Since I am a beginner I do need to learn more about how to use these. I would recommend these to anyone who want to strengthen their vaginal muscles.
Nice size Pretty colors Comes with 2 sets
Nothing
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2013
Venus balls reviews
Price: $15.39 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Venus balls

Terwilliger
No votes for this review
Terwilliger
Overall, I found these more useful for playtime that for exercising. These aren't my choice pair for strengthening PC or pelvic floor muscles, but I do find myself using them often for a fun warm up. These are great for stimulating movement in a solo or having something for partner to play with while you take care of other business. Summed up in one though, these are generally pretty fun.
Simple Softer than some Fun Stimulating
Larger Not much variety for exercise
Promotions available
Eden's glass ben wa balls reviews
Price: $12.99 $25.99

Diameter: 1"

Select diameter

 
 
 
 

Eden's glass ben wa balls

Ben Wa Balls, Kegel Weights and More
The Mood is Write
useful
The Mood is Write
Great for beginners, but not so ideal for size queens, these balls are clean and smooth. A happy little pair of secrets you can take anywhere - in use or not.
Smooth. Discreet. Excellent for beginners.
Rather than a slow build in pleasure throughout the hours I used them, they just existed there.
Io Praxis
useful
Io Praxis
Overall, I have to admit that this product is unquestionably good. But I really, really have to stress that it's not for beginners. If you've never used vaginal balls, I strongly suggest trying one with a retrieval string. For those experienced with them, these Ben Wa balls would likely be a good purchase - not too large, but not too small, excellent design and materials, and the sensation is certainly enjoyable.
Body-safe material, good size, well designed, aesthetically pleasing.
Not for beginners, can be hard to insert/remove, seem to be a bit lightweight.
Slutty Girl Problems
extremely useful
Slutty Girl Problems
These Ben Wa Balls just weren't for me. After much researching, I decided on these awesome balls. My first experience was a nightmare come true, and I had a LOT of trouble getting them out. Maybe they were too big, not heavy enough, or I was just too tight... but I definitely won't be using them again!
Supposedly Kegel Exercisers
Need Retrieval Cord
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2014
Roadstergal
useful
Roadstergal
These are good for that all day warm glow. They do exactly what's on the tin, for a nice price.
Ease of use, ease of care
Nothing in particular
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2013
Missboomxo
worth reading, but not useful
Missboomxo
Overall, I would purchase these ben wa balls again. I think they are a great addition to any bedroom fun!
Color, material, packaging
Color variety, bigger size variety
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2013
Smartball uno reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Smartball uno

Felicicat
No votes for this review
Felicicat
Overall, I like the Smartball Uno, even if it didn't turn out to be the challenge I had hoped for. It is a good toy with a smart design, made of high quality material and can be used virtually by all women.
Perfectly quiet Silicone
Dust and lint magnet
Silicone kegel balls reviews
Price: $9.59 $15.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone kegel balls

shine69
somewhat useful
shine69
Overall, I think these are the perfect weights for building your vaginal floor muscles. They're not so big that they aren't a challenge, they are the perfect size. Also, the weight is perfect they are a challenge to keep in, but not overly heavy that they keep coming out. I think these are great for beginners, I have two kids and I am a beginner and these work great. Only thing I would make different is I would put mini balls within each ball.
Perfect size and weight. Easy to get in and out. A challenge to hold in, but not overly so.
I think its a bummer that there is not balls inside the balls.
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2015