Reviews on female lubricants. Sex lubricant for women.

Sort by
Total products: 98
JO H2O warming lubricant reviews
Price: $24.99

Volume: 8 fl.oz.

Select volume

 
 
 
 

JO H2O warming lubricant

Water based
sportygirl4beach
extremely useful
sportygirl4beach
In summary, I would definitely recommend this lubrication for personal use as well as coupled use. It is very silky, smooth and generates a lot of lubrication for both partners. If it was a warming lubrication, it would be even better but still worth enjoying.
silky smooth texture, not much needed for extreme lubrication, not too expensive
a warming aspect would be a very nice addition
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2016
Allycat2016
useful
Allycat2016
This lubricant is great for everyone. It gives you a nice warming sensation and doesn't get sticky as quickly as other water-based lubricants do. It does not have a strange odor and a little goes a long way.
Doesn't get sticky as quickly as other lubes No strange odor Nice warming sensation
Can get sticky if you don't use enough of it
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2014
2BPLZDALAWYS2014
somewhat useful
2BPLZDALAWYS2014
This a great lube, especially if you have sensitive skin like myself. After many bad experiences in the past, I'm glad I found something that works so well.
Warming, long lasting, easy to wash off
Taste
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2013
hyperballad
useful
hyperballad
Overall, this is a great lube that just doesn't make a big bang with the new "sensation". The texture is great and it's long lasting (I've barely made a dent in my bottle), but I wouldn't rave about it over the regular Jo water-based lube.
great lube for regular use, compatible with silicone toys, great texture
not a huge difference from the original
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2013
leilani
extremely useful
leilani
H2O Warming is great for everyone, even those who are sensitive to lubes! Though a bit runny and messy at times, this feels great and doesn't give you that uncomfortable oily feeling. No one should enjoy a day of sexiness without it. It kept me happy for over a year and will keep you happy too.
great for us sensitive types! feels great on skin
can be runny
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2013
Pheromone massage candle for women reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Pheromone massage candle for women

Jul!a
No votes for this review
Jul!a
If you've got the time to invest in waiting for your candle to melt all the way across the top to use, you can't go wrong with choosing this one. The oil spreads smoothly and evenly, sinking into the skin for a delightfully moisturized finish. The scent is lingering, but not so strong that you can smell it unless you're on top of it.
Wonderful scent, sinks into the skin beautifully, isn't strongly scented
Some may find it doesn't last as long as they'd like, long burn before use
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2016
Wow clitoral arousal gel reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Wow clitoral arousal gel

Arousal lubes
Alex Apple
extremely useful
Alex Apple
The professed effects of the gel are exaggerated, and I find the marketing to be better than the actual product. That said, it's a perfectly good gel that was fun to use, despite not living up to expectations.
smooth & velvety absorbs easily great warming sensation
no tingling doesn't last very long
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2016
discerning lady
No votes for this review
discerning lady
Though using Wow Max-O Clitoral Arousal Gel heightened sensation and led to a marginally stronger O, it didn't come close to anything I would describe as "max" or "wow." It was not bad. Not great, either, but not bad. I would save your money and purchase something else - like a few lattes or a new set of earrings, both of which will last longer than the effects of WoW Max-O gel.
Increased sensation
Effects short-lived, very mild, runny
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2015
Slutty Girl Problems
No votes for this review
Slutty Girl Problems
I really loved this product - in both gentle and max. The gentle version has a pleasurable, light tingling sensation (though not cool) while the Max has a stronger, warming sensation along with the tingle. The warming could be too much for some people - and it's definitely not meant to be used internally, which is very painful. All in all, it's a good product - but if you're sensitive to warming, beware!
Warming AND Tingling, Very Strong
May be TOO strong, cannot be used internally
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2014
Kassi.
useful
Kassi.
If you're looking for something to heighten your sensitivity, then this is for you! This product gives you a nice warming sensation without being overpowering like some similar products.
A little bit goes a long way. Great product to get you going!
It's a little bit runny.
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2014
 sextoygeek
useful
sextoygeek
At first, I thought the Max O was the same as the Gentle O, but when I tried it a few more times, I realized it is a big stronger in the sensation it gives. It gives a very warm to hot tingly sensation, compared to the cooling sensation of other products I have tried and prefer. I've also found that it doesn't act much like a lube, so I usually add a few drops after I apply it.
Stronger sensation; Don't need to wash off; Lasts decently long
Not very slick; Could be too intense for some; Strong smell; Glycerin
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2012
Pink reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Pink

QueenB
No votes for this review
QueenB
Pink is fabulous, you won't need another lube once you try it! The dispenser is low-key, so it can sit right on your dresser and nobody will know what it is unless they pick it up and read it!
Smooth and silky, not sticky at all, no cleanup. Perfect dispense amount. Works like a charm
If you are looking for something with taste or aroma, this one has neither.
Rating:
Published:February 29, 2016
Miss Anonymous
extremely useful
Miss Anonymous
Pink silicone lube is a lot of fun. It has made me fall in love with silicone lube. This lube can be used anywhere from your bed to your bathtub. It's simply beautiful so you can give it as a gift. This lube doesn't need to be reapplied when in use. I'm a little heartbroken that it has been discontinued; I'd love to order a couple more bottles.
Makes A nice gift, Waterproof, Beautiful Glass, Doesn't need to be reapplied, Glycerin free,
None
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2012
MissClara
extremely useful
MissClara
This product does everything I need to do it to with just ONE application, and it won't wear off until it gets washed off, which makes it worth the price. It's hypoallergenic, long lasting (even in showers!) and feels luxurious. I will buy this product again and again!
Long lasting. Smooth velvet feeling. Hypoallergenic (glycerin and paraben free).
Bitter taste, but a very minor issue.
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2012
indiechick
useful
indiechick
This is a great product that every girl (or guy) should keep on hand. Its thick consistency and smooth texture on the skin is great for hours and hours and hours (because it will last that long) of pleasure.
LASTS A LONG TIME THICK SMOOTH FEELING
NONE
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2012
RomanticGoth
extremely useful
RomanticGoth
Pink is a great lube for women looking for something that comes in a cute and discreet bottle, won't dry out, is non-sticky, odorless, flavorless, and safe to use with condoms. It doesn't make a mess and is great for all kinds of play time. It contains vitamin E and aloe vera to keep you moist naturally. Pink is not meant to be used with silicone toys.
Silicone based, thick, non-sticky, discreet bottles, flavorless and ordorless. Made for women.
Not for use with silicone toys. Not waterproof.
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2012
Happy Hooters reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Happy Hooters

Lioncub
extremely useful
Lioncub
This non greasy product will help moisturize as well as protect your breasts. Would buy this again in a heartbeat.
Non greasy Smells good
None
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2015
indiechick
useful
indiechick
If you are not at all sensitive to body products, and only need to control your hooters for 1 or 2 hours have at it, but baby powder works better than this stuff at a fraction of the cost and none of the nasty side effects.
None
Smell, short term use, may cause rash and acne.
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2014
s00z3
useful
s00z3
Anyone who is an athlete or simply finds that sweaty bras and the smell of sweaty boobs at the end of the day is gross, should definitely give this stuff a try. It works great on other areas of the body as well, and it will leave your skin feeling silky soft and wonderfully dry. As a horse woman who lives in SC and spends most of her summers outside in the heat, this product has definitely helped me!
Great smell, velvety finish to skin, keeps skin dry
Bottle could be bigger.
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2014
MissAdara
useful
MissAdara
I just love this product and am so glad I bought it. I will recommend (and have recommended) it to many people. And when this bottle runs out, I am definitely ordering more; it has become a stable for my body care.
Won't run out in a few uses Discreet bottle Fantastic, smooth breasts
Could have a more feminine fragrance Not for extremely sensitive skin
animepanda89
useful
animepanda89
Happy Hooters female comfort lotion is a life saver in summer heat. Its light formula prevents sweat under the breasts or any other area of the body that gets hot. It has a light scent and helps to prevent chafing. I can defiantly say that my hooters have been much happier since I started using it.
Long lasting, Pleasant scent
Non discreet container
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2013
JO clitoral gel spicy reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

JO clitoral gel spicy

Arousal lubes
Mandrina27
useful
Mandrina27
I absolutely love using this product. It causes me to have intense orgasms several times in a row. The product has a great taste and smell. It also is very easy to use. I will definitely buy this again!
Makes for an intense orgasm, smells and tastes great.
Price is too high for such a small amount.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2015
LiveExperiment
No votes for this review
LiveExperiment
Honestly, because of the way it was recommended, I expected a more thrilling experience from this lube. It's possible that experience may vary, but I would just invest in a lube that does not advertise itself as "stimulating." For a lube, it's not bad at all, but this is not a sensual aid, in my opinion.
Decent, non-sticky lube. Water-based, so safer than others.
No increased sensitivity or added effect.
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2015
RayneBlade
extremely useful
RayneBlade
If you want some serious zing added to your sex life or needed some help in the sensitivity department, try this. It's pleasurable, it lasts and doesn't need a ton to be effective.
Lasts a long time, works fast
None that I encountered
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2015
SexyRayne
somewhat useful
SexyRayne
If you just need some help being more sensitive or you have a really hard time having orgasm I would definitely suggest trying this out. I was skeptical but it honestly works. I love how it just gave me that boost I needed and I hope it works for all of you as well.
really works, simple to use
Have to wait a while for it to get going
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2012
Andrew1992
extremely useful
Andrew1992
This product would be a fun way to spice up foreplay, for sure. It provides a very nice tingling sensation which got both my partner and I very excited to have sex. However, once the gel has been rubbed away, you lose the nice tingling and you're back to regular sex, which isn't a bad thing, but you're only adding spice to your appetizer, not your main course. It certainly does spice up foreplay though.
Provides a pleasant tingling sensation Nice smell
Needs reapplication
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2012
Climax nipple gel reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Climax nipple gel

Nice
No votes for this review
Nice
It's truly a waste of money and supplies, in my opinion. It provided no additional stimulation of any kind and certainly isn't worthy of being called climax gel!
not sticky
doesn't do anything, not stimulating, certainly not climaxing!
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2015
Ediboro
useful
Ediboro
Perhaps if you already have quite sensitive nipples this gel will work better. The gel did, as promised, cool and tingle even if the tingles didn't last long and were slight. Personally, I would save my money and just go with ice cubes. They're free and a lot more effective.
Cools Tingles
Tingles are short and weak Smells like rubbing alcohol Disgusting taste
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2012
woodsdragon
useful
woodsdragon
All in all, if you want something to quickly make the nipples harden, go for this, but don't set your hopes too high. In my opinion, you should save your money and use some ice cubes.
It does cool nipples due to the menthol and alcohol in it. Price was ok.
Gives no sort of stimulation other than cooling. Didn't increase sensitivity.
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2012
ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
If you are looking solely for nipple stimulation, this product will tingle and cool its way into your favorites. However, if you want your partner to put his/her mouth on your nipples after; you are going to be out of luck due to the awful taste and smell. For the love of all things dear to you, do NOT put this near your "downstairs!"
Provides a strong cooling and tingling sensation on the nipples.
Runny. Too intense for other erogenous zones. Hard to wash off. Tastes awful. Smells awful.
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
Curiouscat
extremely useful
Curiouscat
Climax Nipple Gel is a stimulating gel that adds some slight sensation and tingle to your nipples. Certainly not as intense as its name suggests, but does add some mild sensitivity. Lasts for a moderate amount of time, and doesn’t leave you feeling tacky. It’s an okay product, but ultimately forgettable.
Adds slight sensitivity Slight tingle sensation
Slightly painful sometimes Not very amazing Poor packaging Horrible taste
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2012
Reverse tightening gel for women reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Reverse tightening gel for women

satanfeedsmetacos
useful
satanfeedsmetacos
This product is sold for $9.99 on most sites and it is 100% worth the money. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for a little bit more stimulation.
Insanely sensitive
Burning
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2014
mama2007
extremely useful
mama2007
I will never use this product again as it burned me inside and it was horrible. It also didn't even tighten anything, so I'm not sure why they call it tightening gel.
Comes in a 2 oz tube
Burns Doesn't tighten anything
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2011
Tessa Taboo
extremely useful
Tessa Taboo
Please heed the warning I give you in this review, in order to prevent a very painful experience. Even if you have no allergies, this product may not be for you.
It's not sticky.
It feels like tabasco sauce in my vagina, and the directions are unclear.
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
Crazy Girl wanna be wild reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Crazy Girl wanna be wild

KimberlyFDR
No votes for this review
KimberlyFDR
The Crazy Girl Intense Orgasm Gel got one thing right...it's crazy to think you'll get an intense orgasm with this product. While the consistency of the gel makes a good lubrication, it doesn't provide more intense orgasms (or any at all). Results may vary, but for me it was a dud.
Discreet package, easy to travel with, pleasurable smell, good consistency
No effect, doesn't live up to its name
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2013
Tickle her pink reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Tickle her pink

sammybenny
No votes for this review
sammybenny
I would steel clear of this product it does not work as they say, if anything it does the opposite.
non
thin consistency, numbing no stimulation
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2013
teaganlilly
extremely useful
teaganlilly
I absolutely loved the Tickle her pink clitoral stimulation gel, it added incredible sensations that caused an instant turn on, and the result was a mind blowing orgasm!
Adds amazing stimulation
Has to be washed off
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2013
zj22
useful
zj22
Let's face it ladies we all need a little extra oomph in the bedroom sometimes. Tickle Her Pink will give you just that through a pleasant tingling sensation. This product definitely is worth the $11.99 it's marked as.
Tingling, Performance, Long Lasting, Good Price.
Nothing.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
Beautiful-Disaster
extremely useful
Beautiful-Disaster
I was hoping Tickle Her Pink would do wonders for me. I wanted a product to give me an amazing orgasm like this said it would. I guess my clit is stubborn because she wasn't pleased with this gel one bit.
Cute packaging
Didn't work for me, Gel gushes out
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
I honestly can't suggest this for anyone. The Tickle her pink has an awful taste, chemical smell, and doesn't work as expected.
none
The Arginine and Ornithine weren't as strong as I was expecting.
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2012
Satin natural moisturizer reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Satin natural moisturizer

aMutantDream
No votes for this review
aMutantDream
Satin Natural Moisturizer is a must have for women who struggle with intimate dryness. Apply it during your morning routine or before you go out to a date, and you are covered in terms of lubrication for any intimate encounter that may befall you!!!
Moisturizing, pre-prepares, natural, healthy, perfect.
NOTHING.
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2013
SneakersAndPearls
extremely useful
SneakersAndPearls
If you are looking for a new lubricant to try that is composed of body-safe ingredients, glycerin free, and feels more natural than your standard jellies and gels, then take a look at Sliquid Satin!
Body Friendly Ingredients Mimics Natural Lubrication
Reapplication may be necessary
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
joiedejouets
No votes for this review
joiedejouets
If you're a woman who has dryness issues, or you're just looking for a great, natural feeling lubricant that is body safe, hypoallergenic and comes packaged in a gorgeous bottle, then look no further!
Cruelty-Free, Great Formula, Natural
A little pricey
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
Ningyo
extremely useful
Ningyo
Sliquid Satin is a good choice if you are looking for a product that can be used to quench vaginal dryness and also be used as a lube. It feels natural and blends well with my own lubrication, but for certain silicone toys that need a lot of help to create an effortless glide, this lube doesn't quite do the job.
Water-based Vegan Natural consistency
Needs to be reapplied more often than other lube Doesn't work well with draggy silicone
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
Yes, this is definitely on the expensive side for a lubricant. However, in my opinion, the rule of "you get what you pay for" does indeed apply here! The ingredients are few, gentle, and high-quality, and the feel of the product is pretty damn close to a woman's own lubrication. If you've ever been irritated by a lubricant, I highly suggest giving this a try.
All-natural; Vegan; Irritant-free; Pleasurable consistency
Won't last as long as silicone- or oil-based lubes
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
Rain of love G-spot cream reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Rain of love G-spot cream

SMichelle
useful
SMichelle
The Rain of Love g-spot creme will not be for every women, because every women is different, but it is certainly worth a try. It smells lovely, and it works well to increase the blood flow to the g-spot. Unfortunately, though, it does have come with a high price tag.
Lovely packaging, Lasts a long time, Doesn't leave any residue, Has a nice smell to it
Individual results will vary greatly, Small bottle, High price
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2013
LavenderSkies
extremely useful
LavenderSkies
If you have a finicky gspot, you may be skeptical of a cream that boasts its claim of making it more sensitive and responsive to stimulation. However, as one who sometimes has a hard time female-ejaculating, I can attest that this stuff really worked for me!
WORKS, Good consistency, instructional booklet, beautiful presentation
Price
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2013
LoveBug721
useful
LoveBug721
I definitely would recommend this g-spot cream by Shunga Erotic Art. I would probably recommend other g-spot creams, as well -- until you find one that works for you.
Creamy, Nice Smell
Could be a bit bigger bottle.
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2012
LoveBug721
extremely useful
LoveBug721
I definitely would recommend this g-spot cream by Shunga Erotic Art, but would probably recommend other g-spot creams as well until you find one that suites you.
Creamy, Nice Smell
Could be a bit bigger bottle.
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2012
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
The Rain of Love has a wonderful peppermint smell and produces a lovely cooling sensation and enhances arousal to women for their clitoris and g-spot.
Wonderful g-spot guide
Parabens and glycerine
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
Start it up accelerator gel reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Start it up accelerator gel

ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
Start it up accelerator gel gets 2 stars for providing a cooling sensation that did, in fact, make my clit more excitable. However, it loses major points on multiple other negative aspects. In the end, I don't want to start it up at all.
Vegan. Provides A Cooling Sensation.
Horrible Taste. Sticky. Uncomplicated Sensations.
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2013
aMutantDream
useful
aMutantDream
This item is absolutely worth trying out. If you've had bad experiences with other accelerating gels (as I have), or are just looking into trying one out, I highly recommend trying out this one. For the price, you really can't go wrong!
Nice sensation, perfect amount of tingle, really assists solo play, cheap
The pump
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2013
MissAdara
useful
MissAdara
This gel is not for me. It is going straight to the garbage. The only good thing I can say is the packaging and design are well-executed.
Discreet
Ineffective
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
Mistole
useful
Mistole
If you like a quickie, this gel is the right product and the right price. But if you want something that will last through foreplay and lovemaking, I don't recommend this product.
Very little odor or taste
Arousal sensation is weak and does not last long
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2012
BadxBunnie
useful
BadxBunnie
Great for anyone who needs a sensitivity boost. I have successfully used this product for clitoral, vaginal, and anal stimulation! Cooling/tingling feeling that is helpful but not overwhelming or painful. If you are on the fence, I recommend going for it! It's a great price to give a new product a try if you are curious.
-great for any area, not just the clitoris -isn't messy!
-might be too subtle for some people -bad taste for oral
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2012
Tantric candle reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Tantric candle

denise43
useful
denise43
This is a great massage candle. I loved the smell and the feel of it. I will definitely be buying another. This product is also not tested on animals (which is a big plus).
Great smell, nice feel, not tested on animals
Does not have a easy lip to pour from
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
Wonderland potion reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Wonderland potion

KimberlyFDR
extremely useful
KimberlyFDR
Did you ever want to try an energy drink without getting any pesky energy or benefits? Then this product is for you! For the same effect as drinking a 10 cent package of drink mix, you could spend much much more.
Fun packaging, small size, easy to transport
Deceptive labeling, does not work at all, overly sweet
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
AmethystQueen
extremely useful
AmethystQueen
Overall, this drink is not worth your time or money. It may sound great to have sexual energy pent up in a bottle and all you have to do is drink it to become this raging stallion in bed, but it's not reality. At least, it's not this drinks' reality. Try something else and don't give this drink a second glance.
Nice packaging, complies with health rules
does not work
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2013
Studio collection O gloss climax creme reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Studio collection O gloss climax creme

Wicked Wahine
extremely useful
Wicked Wahine
I would recommend anyone trying to find a topical arousal product to try this discreet one first. It only has the one active ingredient & that makes it easy to tell what may or may not work for you. It doesn't have the usual ingredients that cause trouble, such as glycerin, menthol, peppermint or cinnamon, nor does it have a scent or leave any residual feel on the skin.
discreet, no scent, warming sensation
didn't do much for me, small amount in tube
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
surreptitious
extremely useful
surreptitious
I feel as though this product is highly dependent on one's body chemistry and preferences, and that it simply didn't work well for me. I really don't necessarily recommend against purchasing The Screaming O's Climax Creme, however I think that it should be bought with the knowledge that it may not work for you. Since it is quite a high price to pay for a small amount, if this ever does stock again, I suggest waiting for a good sale.
Gorgeous packaging Easy application Nice consistency
Did not intensify or increase ease of orgasm Pricey for such a small tube
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
If you're looking to warm up your sexual experience, whether alone or with a partner, a tube of Studio collection O gloss will warm and excite your intimate lady parts with pleasure.
Fragrance free Warming sensation Not greasy
None
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2013
Bri9
useful
Bri9
This product wasn’t disappointing, but it didn’t reach the expectations that I had set. While I did feel a slight sensation, it frustrated me a little because I was unable to bring myself to completion.
Travel friendly No Odor Great size
Not that intense
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2012
Lickable Lollie
useful
Lickable Lollie
It gives a nice tingly sensation that gives a little boost, but I'm not sure that it gave me a "screaming orgasm."
Nice tingly feeling
Messy
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2012
K-Y yours and mine reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

K-Y yours and mine

harvest
extremely useful
harvest
This product is only sort of worth it. The price you pay for it is about the cost of two standard lubes, but it should be a bit cheaper because of the poor packaging. I would suggest it for people who want just a slight warm or slight tingling feeling in the area of application, but nothing too serious. It balances out pretty well. All in all, not a very exciting set of lubes.
Easy application. Slight tingling effect is rather pleasant. Pleasant warming effect.
Poor packaging Possible skin irritant Only works with latex condoms when using a condom
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2013
sammybenny
useful
sammybenny
The lubricant is worth buying. The sensations are satisfying. It just doesn't last long enough and is sticky when you're done!
nice sensations
didn't last long enough
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2013
lexxxmoonchild
extremely useful
lexxxmoonchild
Overall, K-Y Yours and Mine are long-lasting lubricants with pleasant, tingling sensations, though I didn't find anything to really rave about. For their price-point, however, I expected much more. At the very least, I didn't expect to lose half my product to faulty packaging.
Warming and cooling sensations Increased sensitivity for penetrated partner Prolonging
Leaky packaging Expensive
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2013
ChaiMocha
extremely useful
ChaiMocha
K-Y yours and mine may be perfect for those who love to try new and unusual sensations, but it's not right for everyone.
Warming and cooling sensations
Leaky bottles
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2013
Kupostein
extremely useful
Kupostein
A great way to spice up the night. Cooling for those who like it and warming for those who don't. Add them together and create a unique blend of OH MY GOD! Not for use in water, as per it being water based.
Cooling and warming sensations
not able to use in water
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
Tingle gel reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Tingle gel

aMutantDream
useful
aMutantDream
Made foreplay a repeated adventure due to stickiness. And tingling??? Was never felt. Do yourself a favor and just buy another tingling lube, because this stuff does not do what it says it does.
None
Sticky, dries up, pinches skin
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2013
novanilla
extremely useful
novanilla
This tingling gel works, but I was quite frankly really pissed when it arrived--it was red and had a whole slew of ingredients I never signed up for. Not cool! I loved the cooling feeling, but being scared of yeast infections because this contains sucralose is not something I want to worry about when I'm having sex.
great cooling feeling, travel friendly size, tastes and smells good, bottle won't leak
contains sucralose and dyes, ingredients list way longer than listed online, is actually red
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2013
Dona pheromone perfume gel reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Dona pheromone perfume gel

Soulsekrou
extremely useful
Soulsekrou
If you're getting tired of perfumes at the store then you should try this because it matches you, it's your very own scent.
Light scent, long lasting, non-staining.
none
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2013
JO 6v volt 12 pack reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

JO 6v volt 12 pack

luv 2 sex
useful
luv 2 sex
I would definitely recommend this to women who just want that little extra sensation to make sex more enjoyable. If you are someone who needs a strong sensation, then this may not be what you are looking for. I will be trying the 9V VOLT in the very near future.
A little goes a long way; Packaging
Not strong enough for me; Hard to open
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2013
gretsch1963
extremely useful
gretsch1963
All in all, we are glad we tried it. For looking so cool, this product was just too hot for our liking. We had initially planned to try all 3 versions, but this one was enough. Even for the most sensitive female, this lubricant is a bit over the top, and the side effects are not desirable. Say no to the burn and try something else. We gave this product 2 stars because it COULD be useful in very specific circumstances for very specific women, but it was not for us.
Works as Advertised, Hip Packaging, Easy to Use
Burning
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2012
PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
Jumpstart your "engine" or restart it with a dose of System JO's 6V Arousing Serum. This "light" formula is designed with sensitive women in mind: either those who need very little stimulation to begin with, or those who wouldn't be able to bear the intensity of the 9V and 12V upgrades. This product is not only innovative but hygienic too, delivering a "fresh" pre-measured dose in a small, capsule-sized ampule.
Hygienic, botanical extracts, no parabens, no L-Arginine, tingling, warming, for sensitive types.
Taste (not intended for oral sex), packaging not informative enough.
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2012
hawaiian chick
extremely useful
hawaiian chick
The JO 6v volt is a wonderful jolt of sensation. As you will read below there aren't very many reasons why I wouldn't recommend this product to all you ladies out there!
Tingling sensation Adds extra pleasure and sensation to sex.
Makes a mess easily and spills easily.
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2012