Lubes and potions reviews

Sort by
Total products: 98
ID pleasure reviews
Price: $6.99 $9.99
 
 
 
 

ID pleasure

Ashleyeting
useful
Ashleyeting
I am thoroughly disappointed with this product and after my experience I don't think I will be trying anymore products made by ID Lubricants. I'll stick with the products I already know and love.
Easily accessible container No smell
No sensation Horrible taste Became dry and sticky after only a few moments
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Perfect for a bit of extra spice to your play, Pleasure ID is fun to use. Not greasy and slick enough for anal play, this lube is a great choice.
Non staining, Non irritating, No menthol, long lasting
not a thing at all
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2013
theman1234
worth reading, but not useful
theman1234
If you're looking for an all around great lubricant that isn't likely to be tasted, this is the lube for you!
Long lasting Silky smooth Nearly vanishes when dry
Taste is horrible
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2013
sexystuffeve
useful
sexystuffeve
There isn’t much more I can say about this product, it was disappointing to me, I would have a much easier time recommending almost any other lube I have used.
Lasts a long time, cheap.
Sticky… very sticky.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
sunkissedJess
extremely useful
sunkissedJess
Like I said, I can't really compare this product to any others. But I did feel like it does what it is supposed to do and is very affordable.
Non-sticky, long lasting, gives a unique sensation.
No complaints
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2011
Female lube reviews
Price: $6.29 $8.99
 
 
 
 

Female lube

ImaGodiva
extremely useful
ImaGodiva
Evolved Novelties' Female Lube is a natural, smooth feeling lube that works well for vaginal and toy use. It comes in small bottles so you can try it out without spending a fortune. If you need a glycerin-free lube and you like a light, natural feel, I definitely recommend it.
Natural feeling, Glycerin-free, Somewhat discreet bottle
Cost, Does dry out after awhile
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
Mrs.Tee
extremely useful
Mrs.Tee
Overall I really enjoyed this product. It's travel friendly and can be taken with you anywhere, very discreetly. I am definitely going to be using this product again, and recommend it to anyone who likes water-based lubes.
Travel friendly Easy to dispense
Dries too quickly Have to reapply a few times
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2012
Shanna Germain
extremely useful
Shanna Germain
This little bottle of lube is a great get for anyone who travels a lot or likes to have discreet little bottles of lube stashed in secret places. Just the right size and shape for lubing up while on the go. The lube itself doesn't distinguish itself from most good water-based lubes out there. It doesn't get sticky, but it doesn't stay super slick either. Kind of pricey for what you get.
Great packaging, travel friendly, works.
Nothing spectacular, changes texture, expensive.
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2012
Bedroom Kandi natural lubricant reviews
Price: $10.49 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Bedroom Kandi natural lubricant

minxx
extremely useful
minxx
This lube from Sliquid is water-based, hypoallergenic, 100% vegan-friendly, and glycerin-, paraben- and petroleum-free. With safe, all-natural ingredients, this lubricant is perfect for enhancing your intimate encounters, be it with a partner or your favorite toy. There's no reason to not give this one a shot!
All-natural Safe ingredients Not tested on animals Made in US
A bit on the thinner side
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2013
 Pia Jouet
extremely useful
Pia Jouet
Overall, this was a pleasant product. It felt close to natural lubrication and I felt reassured it was organic and plant-derived and did not contain harmful ingredients. It was also useful as a massage oil during foreplay.
Natural, USDA Certified Organic, absorbs well.
Small bottle.
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2013
Ayumi
extremely useful
Ayumi
Bedroom Kandi is a perfect water-based lubricant with no hideous smell or taste and it can be used with every type of toy. It is Vegan-friendly and vagina friendly so it does not upset the delicate pH balance for those who are prone to infections. If you are looking for something to use anally, you might want to look elsewhere, but Bedroom Kandi is certainly a plus to have in the organic enthusiast's collection.
100% organic Long-lasting when directly applied to skin No flavour, no residue when dry
Anal negative Better for application to a wet area One ingredient may be an irritant to some
Rating:
Published:December 25, 2012
AF
somewhat useful
AF
I've used it for anal play and don't find it suitable; it gives a burning feeling to the skin. However it lasts pretty long, so usage for other things can be fine.
Smooth and lasts long
Gives a burning feeling
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
indiechick
extremely useful
indiechick
Sick of chemical filled lubricant labels? Look no further than Bedroom Kandi by Sliquid, this product will knock your socks off in it's simplicity. With all natural ingredients, thick velvety texture that feels like the real thing, this Water based 100% toy and body safe lubricant is a best bet for any and every toy lover.
Natural Feeling, Long Lasting, All Natural, Thick, Light smell, No Taste
None that I can come up with
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2012
Pussy licker reviews
Price: $4.19 $5.99
 
 
 
 

Pussy licker

LoveX
useful
LoveX
I would suggest Pussy Licker to a friend. The price is right on it, and I loved the texture of it!
Tastes great, great non-sticky lube
None
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2013
SP
useful
SP
To be blunt, Tropical Fruit Pussy Licker just wasn't all I had hoped it would be. If you need a decent lube with a relatively yummy flavor, give Pussy Licker a try. Otherwise, pass it up and find something better.
Very slick. Decent taste that isn't too strong.
Very messy and sticky. Leaves you feeling a little dirty down there.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2013
IvyFayette
useful
IvyFayette
If you or your lover enjoy strawberries than look no further! This gel-like lube feels great going on and even better when being licked off. Though the taste is strong, it isn't sour or overly sweet. The smell is pleasant and fills the room. Clean up is as simple as a damp washcloth and doesn't need to be done before intercourse. Great for all over foreplay!
Great Scent Nice Texture Easy Wash-off
Strong Taste Unnatural Ingredients
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2012
SaraW0512
extremely useful
SaraW0512
Pussy Licker by Doc Johnson is not like other edible lubricants that claim to taste and/or smell good. This one actually does! The strawberry flavor is very stout. Whereas I do not care for the taste so much, my husband loved it! He ate like a King. The smell is fantastic and long lasting.
Aroma Results
Very strawberry
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
Sera26
useful
Sera26
It doesn't seem great for us as a couple but it may be wonderful for men who love to go down on their women for an extended period. I've never had anyone who was very into it, including my fiance, so I'd rather do something else I enjoy in bed.
It has a decent taste and I like the pink design of the packaging.
It's messy to apply, use, and close.
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2012
Woman silicone reviews
Price: $20.29 $28.99
 
 
 
 

Woman silicone

Wookin-Pa-Nub
useful
Wookin-Pa-Nub
As a personal lubricant Pjur woman is good, but not as good as Pjur original. Being silicone based it lasts longer that water based lubes but tends to be absorbed into the skin after a while. I would recommend this more as female moisturizer or message oil than a personal lubricant. It will get you buy in a pinch and is definately non-irritating, but there are better silicone based lubricant out there.
Will not become tacky or sticky, leaves your skin soft, and no irritation or discomfort.
Not very slippery, absorbs into the skin to rapidly, and texture is too thin.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
gretsch1963
useful
gretsch1963
Overall, this lube is great for women (or men) who may suffer from dryness in their nether regions by no fault of their own. It feels great, and lasts a pretty long time. Overall, this lube would get a solid A in our book.
Moisturizing, Long Lasting, Not Sticky
Arousing agents in a similar version could be cool
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2012
sweetpea12
extremely useful
sweetpea12
Overall I was pretty disappointed by it's performance — for something that's labeled super concentrated — it should have been much more slippery. I also hated how I had to reapply so many times.
Good initial lube Good basic lube for masturbation
Dries up quickly Needs reapplying Expensive
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2012
JewelsAndB
extremely useful
JewelsAndB
If you are looking for a premium lubricant to supplement your personal moisture, and you want one that will last long without leaving a sticky mess, then the Pjur Woman silicon lubricant is a MUST HAVE!
Smooth Slick Long Lasting
Silicone Lube may react with Silicone Toys
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2011
Lyxdoodlebug
useful
Lyxdoodlebug
Even though the item is expensive I think the product is worth it. You dont need to much and the product will last you a long time.
Long-Lasting, Does not get sticky
Can't be used with silicone toys. Expensive
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2011
Nipple lick'ems reviews
Price: $4.19 $5.99
 
 
 
 

Nipple lick'ems

Allison.Wilder
extremely useful
Allison.Wilder
When used in moderation, Nipple Lick 'Ems are a great occasional use foreplay aide. They are a little too sweet for some, but for me they were just right and they didn't leave a nasty aftertaste like some foreplay aides tend to do. They do leave you sticky, but a couples shower afterwards is fun for everyone! If you have a sensitivity to Glycerin, steer clear of these drops.
Nice flavor and scent, washes off easily, price.
Too sweet for some or in large amounts, must be washed off after use, sticky, Glycerin.
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2013
js250
extremely useful
js250
Get sticky sweet with flavored Nipple Lick 'ems, a sensory tease that makes sure your nipples get their share of attention. And they will, or your partner will be wearing this watery sweetness in more places than you will want to lick!
Flavorful addition to foreplay. Non-staining. Washes easily.
Watery. Sticky. Flavor. Leaky bottle. Glycerin.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2012
Miss Anonymous
extremely useful
Miss Anonymous
Nipple Lick'ems are fun for a onetime try. It is not something that I would order again. It is sticky, watery and gives you an unpleasant after taste. I thought it would be a fun addition to four-play, but it just turned out to become extra work.
Price
Bad after taste, sticky, watery,
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2011
wa2cee
useful
wa2cee
This product was disappointing..... I love it when my boyfriend sucks on my nipples and I thought this would ad a little more spice to it. He liked the taste, but not how watery it was. Again if it had a thicker consistency it would be great.
It has a great taste hands down.
To messy... It would be great if it were a thicker consistency
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2011
Wet naturals sensual strawberry reviews
Price: $6.99 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Wet naturals sensual strawberry

ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
If I could redesign this lubricant, I would alter the taste a bit, make it thicker, try to use fewer ingredients (it is called "natural" after all), and I'd stick only the pertinent information on the back of the bottle. Still, I wouldn't mess with the pros that already exist with this lubricant, and that is worth 2 stars.
No Glycerin. No Parabens. Smells Great.
Too Thin. Odd Aftertaste. Aspartame May Cause Irritation.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2013
 Freyja9
extremely useful
Freyja9
Overall, I would re-purchase this product and recommend it to others. I think that it tastes good and I like that it isn't sticky, which are the two things I am looking for in a flavored lube. Now, for those bothered by lubes with a thinner consistency, this one is probably not for you. However, this picky buyer has found a product that she's happy with.
Tastes good, doesn't leave residue
Runny, may not be healthy for intercourse
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2013
MzGreenEyedLady
extremely useful
MzGreenEyedLady
Sensual Strawberry by Wet Naturals is fantastic. It is a body safe lubricant that smells and tastes great. It does not stop there; it will leave your body feeling smooth and moisturized, and it is made out of a great list of ingredients. Recommended for anybody!
+Flavored +Natural +Silicone Safe
-Runny
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2012
alishiamarieee!
useful
alishiamarieee!
Wet Naturals Sensual Strawberry is completely perfect. Totally worth the purchase and helps out in every way possible. If too much is used, it can get a bit messy but it's an easy clean.
Edible Perfect smell and taste Easy clean Multi use
Runny
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2012
ReadmyLips
useful
ReadmyLips
If you're looking for a great smelling lubricant, this is wonderful and lasts a long time. Use it in self play or with a partner or a toy. Great buy.
Great packaging for easy application. great scent
wish the bottle was bigger. could have a double package of it.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2012
St. Tropez rollerball eyeshadow set reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

St. Tropez rollerball eyeshadow set

bayosgirl
useful
bayosgirl
If you're into shiny, sparkly shades and you only need your eyeshadow to last for a few hours, this might be a great product for you. Otherwise, skip it.
Packaging, Colors, Not tested on animals
Hard to apply, Doesn't last, Way too shiny and sparkly for everyday wear
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2013
EroStick lip gloss reviews
Price: $11.19 $15.99
 
 
 
 

EroStick lip gloss

redeagle
useful
redeagle
This is a lovely gloss with a subtle shimmer. The taste is very mild and the smell is delicious. The sole drawback is that, upon application through the first 15 minutes, my lips felt sunburned.
Silky, Nice packaging, Wonderful scent
Sunburn-like sensation, Price
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2013
Adriana Ravenlust
useful
Adriana Ravenlust
If you're looking for a lip gloss that offers both form and function, I'm not sure that I would recommend this one. It feels unpleasant enough that I wouldn't want my mouth near someone else's genitals and offers little aesthetically besides a bit of gloss. A dedicated product that focuses on lips or adding sensation would be better.
Adds gloss, feels nice on lips
Smell, uncomfortable feel, doesn't add color, weird texture, sticky
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2013
LuckyLady
useful
LuckyLady
This lip gloss performs very well and has a smooth application with a lot of sexy shine. It isn't sticky and lasts pretty long between reapplications. The only downside is the price tag. Overall it is worth a try and will last me awhile before I replace it.
Smooth Long-lasting
A bit pricey
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2012
skeeterlynn
extremely useful
skeeterlynn
If you want an extra gloss to help spice up some oral time, this may be for you. Easy to apply and in amazing scents, this gloss is a great addition for anyone's collection. Proceed with caution those who have extremely chapped lips. The warming may be more of a burn for some.
Smells great, warming, fun.
May be too much warming for some.
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
While this gloss is a bit pricey it is well worth the price. It comes in an elegant tube that can fit easily in an evening bag and the smell is luscious. The tingle is fairly pronounced but won't actually cause discomfort and the shiny gloss will keep your lips kissable soft with just a touch up now and again.
Spreads easily and stays put, Nice tingle, Great applicator
Flavor doesn't last as long as the shine!
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2012
JO 9v volt 12 pack reviews
Price: $12.59 $17.99
 
 
 
 

JO 9v volt 12 pack

fizzygato
extremely useful
fizzygato
Want a sensation play product that not only warms, but tingles? Look no further! Besides the Jo Volt V12, this is by far my favorite sensation play product. Compact and discreet, it is possible to bring with you almost anywhere and to wear and experience pleasure in public. Although, some product may be lost when opening each capsule and capsules may be difficult to store/save. That's why you just "go for the gold" and use the whole capsule at once.
Not only warms but tingles! Menthol-free, unlike most other "warming" products. All natural. Pretty.
Difficult to store/save. Only has 0.17 oz. Expensive. May require scissors/blade to open.
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2013
chantalgiardina
extremely useful
chantalgiardina
While I was excited to try these out at first, I quickly decided I was not a fan at all. It burns and has an awful smell to it that is almost unbearable. Nothing about this product says " I want you". My partner and I both decided this one just wasn't for us at all. It didn't enhance out experience at all, matter of fact, it ruined the mood all together.
trustworthy brand unique look easy to open box natural ingredients
Horrible Smell Burning sensation wasteful box
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2012
Save 20% Now
Wet naturals beautifully bare reviews
Price: $10.39 $12.99
 
 
 
 

Wet naturals beautifully bare

Water based
veggielover
extremely useful
veggielover
I am very conflicted. On the one hand it is great slippery fun. Long lasting and easy. On the other hand, I want a little truth in advertizing. If I buy a 'natural' product, please don't put cancer-causing ingredients in it! All information about ingredients was researched at Environmental Working Group's cosmetic safety website SKINDEEP.
nice and slippery
not really natural
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2013
SylviaPlath
useful
SylviaPlath
I can't say there was anything fabulous about this product. It is water based, which usually means reapplying often, but this specific water-based lube needs a LOT of reapplying. Not even 5 minutes with my toy, or fingers, and I will need to squeeze out more. A drop goes a long way with some lubes, this brand does not. It may not work with my body chemistry, but it will be good for those individuals who are sensitive to harsh irritants.
Natural, good for sensitive skin, no perfumes, no taste, no dyes, travel friendly
Need to reapply often, flip-cap doesn't close tightly
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2013
solitudinarian
extremely useful
solitudinarian
Beautifully Bare is great for those who are sensitive or for anyone who wants to avoid glycerin and parabens, but I didn't appreciate its thin and runny consistency.
No glycerin/parabens, pH balanced, easy clean up, ok with most materials, fairly neutral taste
Too thin, gets sticky, not very long-lasting
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2012
MsRigby
extremely useful
MsRigby
This lube did its job as a supplement for my natural lubrication while using toys. I wouldn't recommend it for people who lack plenty of natural lubrication as it seems to dry quickly and would require repeated applications.
Barely perceptible fruity smell and taste. Works well as a back-up for natural lubrication.
Not good for anal use. Dries quickly. Not truly odorless.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2012
Athena
useful
Athena
A great lube that has it all: non sticky, water based, long lasting. Perfect for use with condoms and toys. Paraben free.
Very little flavor or fragrance. Non sticky. Long lasting. Water based.
Slightly expensive for a small bottle.
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2011
Naughty secrets body fragrance reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty secrets body fragrance

Brittany Halsall
useful
Brittany Halsall
Overall I would highly recommend at least trying this product out. The price is actually amazing compared to where I got her first one and what price they were asking for.
Scent, travels easily
Oily
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2013
JO 12v volt 12 pack reviews
Price: $13.29 $18.99
 
 
 
 

JO 12v volt 12 pack

fizzygato
extremely useful
fizzygato
I feel as though the product worked best when I really focused on the sensation and did not masturbate/ even fantasize. Which, is not to say this is a bad thing. The product provides warm, tingling (spasmic-sometimes) sensations that in itself feel wonderful, and can provide for a discreet, pleasurable experience in your daily life. However, the product is also strong enough that even walking around with it on made me extremely horny.
Fulfilled all advertised promises, natural ingredients, interesting experience, can be discreet
Intense horniness, difficult to maintain sensation unless focused, stressful to open/ save bottles
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2013
nolongerhere
extremely useful
nolongerhere
Much to my dismay, this product, while providing small amounts of tingle and sensation, did not perform as well as I thought it would. For the strongest product in the JO Volt series, there should have been more punch. While the scent is almost that of a pine tree and is very invigorating and fresh smelling, the product is extremely runny and can stain fabrics/furniture. I'm sure it may work for some, but just didn't for me.
Scent, Slight amount of tingling, Packaging attractive.
Runny, Not enough tingle for being the strongest variety of JO Volt series, Stains.
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2012
Divine oral pleasure gloss reviews
Price: $11.19 $15.99
 
 
 
 

Divine oral pleasure gloss

Forever Hers!
extremely useful
Forever Hers!
I love this lip gloss! The instructions say to use a thick layer, and so I did. Burned the hell out of my lady parts and my partners tongue. Tried it again with a thin layer the next night and presto! Heaven! The sensations are amazing! I love the look of the packaging as well! The price is just something that throws me for a loop.
I love the tingling and cooling effect on my clit The lip gloss packaging
Pricey Not a discreet gifting item Can definitely burn you and partner if using too much
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2012
buzzvibe
extremely useful
buzzvibe
A fun way to enhance your kisses and other oral efforts, this lip gloss will make your mouth soft, shiny, and capable of transferring a subtle tingling sensation to otherwise unsuspecting body parts.
Nice packaging, Does what it says on the box: makes your lips shiny, soft, glossy, and tingly
glycerin may be a concern for some, artificial fruity flavor
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2012
meesmabye
useful
meesmabye
Cosmetic product and sensual sex aid all in one. Expensive for a lip gloss, but it does so much more. The sensations are incredible, the taste is bearable and the packaging is lovely. The sensations might prove a bit much for some, and I do not recommend getting a lot of this directly on your tongue. If you do, it will burn and confuse your senses ever so slightly. However, if you apply this sparingly, you've got a winner.
Beautiful packaging, sensual tingling and a fabulous cosmetic item.
Spicy sensation with sweet taste, expensive with a tendency to burn the tongue.
oopsy
extremely useful
oopsy
Overall: Disappointing. I was really excited for this one, but it rubs off on everything, taste way too sweet and is really sticky on lips. It does have a neat cool/warming sensation for your lips, but there are much better lip glosses that perform the same function. The pretty sheen on your lips wears off after an hour tops, shorter if you are actually doing anything with your mouth. Too expensive and not effective.
*Cool Bottle *Fun Tingley Feeling on Lips
*Over Priced *Sticky and Too Sweet *Wears Off Quickly *Burns When Applied Too Thickly
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2012
Kate
extremely useful
Kate
Expensive as just a lip gloss, yes. I just love the strong tingle that this gloss gives me. It smells great, tastes great and it's long lasting. This would make a great gift or just as something to try out for fun!
Long lasting, strong tingle, cooling
Tingle may be too strong for some
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2012
JO 9v volt reviews
Price: $12.59 $17.99
 
 
 
 

JO 9v volt

Mrs.Tee
useful
Mrs.Tee
I will definitely be using this product again, just don't think that my guy would ever want me to massage him again with this product. Great for an oil-based lube, and it did its intended job.
Long-lasting Contains no glycerin or parabens
Can't be used with latex Extremely runny Tingling sensation lingers
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2012
MissMandii
extremely useful
MissMandii
Even though this serum was a bit weak for me, I am still going to give it 5 stars. It's a small bottle that will last a LONG time for most. It's very long-lasting, not too messy if you're careful, and it's very true to its description, which is something that I have found to be lacking in a lot of these kinds of products. I feel like JO has created a line of honest and good products, this being one of them.
True to description. Long-lasting. A little goes a long way.
Very runny. May last too long for some. NOT pleasant on the tongue.
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2012
 Sangsara
extremely useful
Sangsara
System Jo 9 Volt arousing tingling serum is an all natural clitoral stimulation product. It can also be used on males, nipples and internally. It doesn't contain any L-arginine, glycerin or sweeteners and can be purchased in a small bottle or a box of individual ampules. This is an oil as opposed to a gel, meant to help achieve orgasms or make them stronger. It has a strong taste and smell and will stain fabric but is fairly mild, in my opinion.
All natural contains no glycerin, parabens, L-argenine or sweeteners comes in various strengths
mild thin viscocity smell and taste savoury, lingers stains
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2012
 ellieprobable
extremely useful
ellieprobable
The JO 9v volt Arousal Serum is part of their new line of 3 arousal serums that come in different intensities. As the middle of the road option, this gel will give you a pretty good idea of what is available in the line. My experience was positive, although I ultimately won't likely find myself reaching for this product very often. It does neat things, but I question how often I'll really want, or need, the help.
effective and fun to play with
it could be mostly in your head
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2012
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
If you are new to products that create a tingling sensation, the 9v Volt is an awesome introduction. Simply applying a few drops to your naughty bits is all you need to do to jump start the divine tingles. The bottle only contains 5ml, but that will last you a long while. This product contains no L-Arginine or parabens.
Tingling sensation, long lasting, safe to reapply during longer sessions, good smell, no taste.
Extremely runny.
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2012
Crazy Girl shimmery dust reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Crazy Girl shimmery dust

LunaLuthor
useful
LunaLuthor
If you are looking for a good body glitter that tastes sexy with no after-taste, then this is for you. It's great for the price and lovely on your skin.
Subtle where it counts. No after-taste. Not sticky.
None.
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2012
Flirty little secret perfume oil with pheromones reviews
Price: $15.39 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Flirty little secret perfume oil with pheromones

jdoe9472
useful
jdoe9472
I love this product and given the chance I will buy it again. It works really, really well and it's replaced a lot of my perfume.
light multi-scented disperses quickly
applicator
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2012
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
I wanted so bad to have a "flirty little secret", but this just isn't for me. The scent I picked up was too flowery and perfumy and just caused a headache. I was hoping to replace a product from a retailer I don't really care for but I guess they will be getting my business again because I just can't wear this perfume oil.
Pheromones (maybe?) Cute bottle
Strong flowery scent (for me)
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2012
Towner
extremely useful
Towner
Scent is a big portion of attraction. It's what can help draw someone in when other things might be working against you. This little secret makes you smell a little flirty and will make those men act a little flirty, too. Seems like a win/win situation to me. I never leave home without this little weapon in my arsenal.
Wonderful scent, seemingly attracts men, long lasting, subtle, flirty, travel friendly.
None.
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2012
apryls
useful
apryls
You can use pheromones to enhance your love life or to find one. Why wait? Try it, you'll love it!!
all the men you want
there are none
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2012
(k)InkyIvy
extremely useful
(k)InkyIvy
This perfume smells incredible, but I cannot attest to the potency of the pheromones. I believe that everyone should try this perfume, not only because it's wonderful, but because pheromones are different for everyone. Even the scent will come across differently to each person. To me, it smells like warm, sugary vanilla with undertones of sandalwood and just a hint of plum, but others pick up more on the cedarwood or jasmine. You won't know until you smell it!
Smells great Lasts a long time Travel friendly
Glass tube No larger size A bit pricey for such a small amount
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
Olivia arousing nipple gel reviews
Price: $14.69 $20.99
 
 
 
 

Olivia arousing nipple gel

Foxxy Kitty
useful
Foxxy Kitty
The Olivia has so much potential, but unfortunately it does not work at stimulating the nipples or causing any kind of stimulating sensation at all.
None.
Too oily, simply does not work.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
So fresh cool arousal gel reviews
Price: $16.03 $22.90
 
 
 
 

So fresh cool arousal gel

Ansley
useful
Ansley
This peppermint arousal gel is best used with a partner during play, as it will require cool breath or cold temperatures to get the tingling effect implied by the packaging. Its effects were subtle and underwhelming.
Aroma and taste are not overwhelming, easy to use, cleans up well.
Peppermint could be stronger.
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
Use this mild arousal gel to add a slight tingle to your sexual fun by rubbing a small amount on the erogenous zone of your choice. This easy to use product offers subtle sensations suitable for those who find most arousal products too harsh.
Easy to use, not too harsh, very light taste, easy to wash off.
Some may not like the peppermint smell, may find the effects too mild, contains glycerin.
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
MissMandii
extremely useful
MissMandii
So Fresh Cool Arousal Gel, by Love to Love Cosmétiques Érotiques, is a very mild clitoral arousal gel. While it may open new doors for people who have previously been unable to use stronger arousal gels, it might not be the option for some. It is very mild, and just might not work for some, and it wears off quickly. Also it contains glycerin, which can cause issues for many women. The price isn't that bad, when you consider the fact that most arousal gels come in a much smaller tube.
-Travel friendly -Nice pump/dispenser bottle -Mild for people sensitive to arousal creams
-Might not be strong enough for some -Wears off too soon -Contains glycerin
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2012
MrSinister
extremely useful
MrSinister
This gel is cool. I like cool. But in the bedroom, I prefer a leather-jacket-wearing, jukebox-bumping Fonzie type of cool. The cooling sensations are very subtle, which could be a good thing. I think I'll stick to the more intense clitoral gels, to make sure my coolness is as cool as it gets. HEEEEYYYYYY!!!
Great volume for the price, Easy-to-dispense pump, Travel-friendly and leak-free
Cooling sensation is too faint for my tastes.
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
Coochy protection reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Coochy protection

Abombadong
extremely useful
Abombadong
Try Coochy After Shave Protection Mist, you won't be disappointed. There is no product out there that can protect you like Coochy After Shave Protection Mist!
-Everything
-Nothing
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2012