Lubes and potions reviews

Sort by
Total products: 98
Intense reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Intense

edeneve
extremely useful
edeneve
If an intense clitoral orgasm is your desire ladies, Intimate Organics Intense Clitoral Stimulating Gel can help you meet your desire. I had a delicious time with the Gel and just my fingers. Then when I added a vibrator later, it was a highly stimulating orgasmic experience. It's not about the intensity of the Gel. It's about having intense orgasms. And who doesn't want that?
clitoral arousal; better orgasms; intense orgasms
none
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2012
K101
extremely useful
K101
While this gel has so much going for it, I feel that the word "intense" is misleading. I would not call this intense, but subtle. If you're massaging away at your clitoris, you'll feel subtle cooling and the gel will increase blood flow to the clitoris. For someone who has trouble reaching orgasm via clitoral stimulation, I would recommend this gel. It's great for foreplay and the ingredients are pleasant.
Slippery. Long lasting slipperyness. Absorbs into skin. No residue. Feels wonderful!
I feel the word "intense" is a bit misleading.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
This is an arousal lube, meant to stimulate the clitoris. I found that it only produced a very mild sensation which didn’t last very long. Get at your own risk.
Informative packaging
Only mild, Runny, Expensive
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2011
Naturals gel lubricant reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Naturals gel lubricant

Silicone based
alesteph
somewhat useful
alesteph
Overall, I feel that being inexpensive as it is, it works wonderfully on the plastic toys when you're by yourself, or playing around with your partner. This is not a lube to use in the shower.
Works great on plastic toys!
Not a good shower lube.
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2012
Mistress Dragon
useful
Mistress Dragon
One of the best silicone-based lubricants we have tried so far. No oily feeling, hypoallergenic, glycerin, paraben, sugar, petro-chemicals, and L-arginine free. Easily cleaned up with warm water and soap. No sticky feeling after use and has vitamin E that is good for the skin. Safe for condom play as well as most toys.
Feels natural, long lasting, hypoallergenic, glycerin and paraben free
Have not found any yet.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
Pixel
extremely useful
Pixel
A decent silicone based lube, but natural? I think not. The addition of one ingredient found in nature does not a natural product make.
slick, lasts a decent amount of time, washes off with soap and water
false advertising, not natural as label claims, reacted weirdly when used for vaginal lubrication
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2011
Meeg
useful
Meeg
The small bottle is about the only negative thing I have to say about this product for my purposes. Overall, this is an absolutely fantastic product.
Easy to use Easy to clean up Not too sticky Lasts a long time
I don't find it comfortable for other activities I find the bottle size a little awkward to hold
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2011
Chevylady37
useful
Chevylady37
This product is too expensive for the amount that you get. It caused a rash or an allergic reaction, even though it is considered a hypoallergenic product.
water proof
allergy concern, cost, sticky
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2011
JO 6v volt reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

JO 6v volt

Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
The mildest of the JO Volt clitoral oils, 6v provides a cooling sensation that transitions into a warming sensation over the course of its use. The product is easy to apply, lasts a decent amount of time, and may hasten orgasm as well, but the smell is overpoweringly pine and tends to cling to toys and skin.
Both cooling and warming, mild yet strong, multiple use bottle, long lasting sensation.
Smells like a pine forest, smell clings to toys and skin.
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2012
indiglo
extremely useful
indiglo
Always wanted to try an arousal serum but been afraid to? System JO has developed a new line of arousal serums, called Volt, for you! The 6v Volt is the gentlest in the line, and is designed to heighten your pleasure and enhance your sensations. Simply apply this oil based serum one drop at a time and wait to see what happens! The effects can be felt within minutes, and last much longer. Best of all, 6v Volt is easy to wash off after you’re done, and won’t become sticky or flaky as it dries.
Easy to apply, can apply 1 drop at a time, nice packaging, safe ingredients.
Very runny, doesn’t stay in place, smells medicinal, numbs the tongue.
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2012
Sliquid Organics O gel reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Sliquid Organics O gel

Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
Sliquid Organics O gel is a great product to add to your bedroom to enhance things, whether alone or with a partner. It is used as a clitoral gel to stimulate and heighten arousal by the cooling/tingling sensation. It can also be used on other sensitive body parts. It lasts a fair amount of time for what it is, it's water based, slick, and eventually absorbs well into the skin.
Cooling Tingling Organic
None
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2012
(k)InkyIvy
extremely useful
(k)InkyIvy
This product does help to lightly stimulate the clitoris, bringing about an orgasm faster/easier, but the effects may not be strong enough for some. I really love that the product is body safe and eco-friendly, but it’s pretty pricey, especially considering how small the bottle is.
Vegan. Glycerin, paraben & DEA free. Gentle tingling/cooling sensation. minimal taste/scent
Sensations & slickness fade quickly. Contains almond oil.
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2012
meesmabye
extremely useful
meesmabye
I have been searching and searching for an arousal gel that wasn't going to sit my poor genitals aflame. I have found this in Sliquid Organics O Gel. With a nice smell, lovely sensation and body friendly to boot, this is a product I will find myself buying and using again and again.
Small amount goes a long way, vegan, body friendly, cute bottle, pleasant smell
Hard to dispense a small amount via the pump, may run out quickly
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2012
Kate
extremely useful
Kate
Perfect if you're looking to try a lighter, cooling clitoral gel that isn't too overpowering. Perfect for vegans! I recommend this if you've tried other gels and found them too strong, or if you've tried other clitoral gels and haven't found them strong enough, start light and build your way up with multiple applications with this gel. Build your way up to your level of pleasure with Sliquid Organics O Gel!
vegan, free of petro chemicals, l-arginine, parabens and glycerin
small sized bottle is the only size available
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Overall, I would only shell out the extra bucks for this if you really care about making sure your product is vegan friendly and you know you don't like overwhelming cooling sensations.
100% Vegan, Glycerin, paraben, and DEA free, Cooling sensation is nice
Not everybody is going to feel much for very long
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2010
Trojan pleasure pack reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Trojan pleasure pack

Condoms
Nichol Oliver
useful
Nichol Oliver
I will not be buying these condoms again unless the packages are not assorted. I only want to buy the ones I like. If you are just beginning to use condoms, this is a good buy seeing that you can try multiple kinds without having to spend a lot of cash on something that you don't like.
Great sensations
Not alot of lube
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2012
ID stimulating gel wild reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

ID stimulating gel wild

SexyRayne
useful
SexyRayne
If you want to pump up your sensitivity, have a crazy intense orgasm, or just add a little wow to your sex life this is a great product to add. It has everything I could want and it worked so well. Great for travel or at home this little bottle can produce miracles.
slick, dont need much, locking cap,
not very natural ingredients
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2012
JO 12v volt reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

JO 12v volt

redhotsinglemama
useful
redhotsinglemama
The Jo 12v volt stimulating gel is a sure bet to get that warming sensation. I was amazed at how hot it made my clit feel!
Amazing warming sensation
Odor, but nothing that I couldn't deal with
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2012
Venus aromatic bath salts reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Venus aromatic bath salts

emilia
somewhat useful
emilia
This salt is nice for anyone to use. Plus the effects of this salt is great for you and everyone who uses it.
The salts had a great smell and I loved the way I felt after this bath.
I wanted more and I have a hard time picking the right smell.
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
Sensual warming gel reviews
Price: $34.90
 
 
 
 

Sensual warming gel

Princessfi
extremely useful
Princessfi
I am incredibly pleased (pun intended) by this sensual warming gel. It is a product I would buy over and over again and suggest to anyone on the hunt for a good sex gel. It definitely lives up to its name with its warming, sensual, and exciting feel - a definite mood and sex enhancer for all!
Sensual Warming Natural feel
None found
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
Tingle gele reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Tingle gele

LostinLife
extremely useful
LostinLife
Ladies if you want to add a special feeling to your play, this will give you a unique feeling. It may not be the tingle the name applies but it is a nice feeling.
Not sticky, Cooling feeling, nice taste
Husband didn't feel a thing
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
Twisted Angel
useful
Twisted Angel
I was thrilled with this product. My experience was one that definitely made this an item I would order in the future and would suggest to others. Perfect for the couple who thinks they have figured out the ins and outs of what turns them on. It took me, as well as my spouse, to a whole new level of orgasm and pleasure.
Great taste, Long lasting, Great smell and texture.
Not intended for a quickie. Definitely made for extended lovemaking and foreplay.
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2011
Ultra moisturizing shave cream reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Ultra moisturizing shave cream

alwaysmalice
useful
alwaysmalice
If you are looking for a new shave cream or looking to get something gentler, I would choose this. It's wonderful.
The scent is light and the texture is wonderful.
I don't really have any to list.
Organic lip balm reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Organic lip balm

alwaysmalice
useful
alwaysmalice
This is one of my favorite lip balms, and I buy nearly everything by EOS for lips. It's easy to put on and a wonderful way to nourish your lips.
Wonderful coverage and flavor
The slight waxyness
Dona plumping lip balm reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Dona plumping lip balm

BusyMe
useful
BusyMe
I really like a plumping balm that smells like heaven and that comes in a convenient little tube that travels. I have a feeling I may be using more of this stuff since it's so easy to use.
Tasty
Doesn't come in a triple pack
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2012
Liquid V reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Liquid V

LadySh3
useful
LadySh3
Overall, I loved this product. It did just what I needed it to, and I had a very orgasmic night. I bought more and gave it to my friends for them to try. Every woman sometimes wants things the way they were in their teenage days...with this product, you can get that effect in minutes.
Even thousands of Kegels didn't give me the feeling that Liquid V gave me.
If you don't let it set for a while, you won't get the full effects.
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2012
AAAToyGirl
extremely useful
AAAToyGirl
I love Liquid V. I really do. I don't have anything bad to say about it. I know everybody isn't the same, so this might not work for you, but it works amazingly well for me!
Menthol, L-Arginine, Lasts a long time, Works
May not work for some
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2011
Anniboop
useful
Anniboop
I would recommend this product for anyone who wants to feel the sensation of being a V again. Don't let the price get in your way; it is well worth any cost. Ladies, your man will thank you, and you will thank your man after using this liquid product. Intensify, magnify, and multiply.
Great cooling/tingling sensation Can use in the tub/shower Long-lasting euphoria
No cons from me
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2011
Angelica
useful
Angelica
Good things come in small packages. This item is very worth it for women who have a hard time getting aroused or feeling sensitivity in their clit. It was like instant arousal in a bottle.
portable, discreet, effective, dont need much of it
small bottle, hard to get the right amount out.
Rating:
Published:December 25, 2010
PrintedPassions
useful
PrintedPassions
If you're looking for a way to jump start your body into an orgasm, this is the product for you. A little liquid goes a long way. Makes those critical places feel go and enhances all sexual experiences. If you feel that there is something lacking in the sack, then you might just need this for a little assistance that won't hurt anyone's feeling.
It gives a warming sensation. A little goes a long way. Sets the mood for naughty fun.
Sensation doesn't last long. Has an after taste. The amount sold is small.
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2008
JO for women premium warming lubricant reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

JO for women premium warming lubricant

CASpookygirl
useful
CASpookygirl
If you are looking for a good, general purpose, personal lube, this is a great one. It works well, doesn't require repeated reapplication, and it doesn't smell or taste bad. Just don't expect it to get warm, and you won't be disappointed.
Long lasting, pleasant smell, easy to dispense, and clean up!
Complete and total lack of warming sensation
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2012
Sexual-Deviant
useful
Sexual-Deviant
Overall, I enjoyed this product. Once again, it does the opposite of what it says in regard to the sensation. However, if this does not bother you, consider getting this product. It is a large bottle and you do not need a lot. You literally get more bang for your buck.
Works well cools on contact smells nice
doesn't warm can be hard to wash off
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2011
Wet together reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Wet together

indiechick
useful
indiechick
I'd rather be dry apart than wet together with these products. They say they are water based but they are silicone packed, so be careful with your toys. Even with all that silicone they dry you up more than many water based lubes and faster too. This lube was a painful experience that I will not be rushing to have again. I do not recommend this lubricant to any user.
none
burning, doesn't do its job, may damage silicone toys, smells
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
As cute of an idea as Wet Together lube is, it just doesn't work the way that it should. It's a nightmare to clean up and can cause allergy problems for some people.
cute idea
allergy problems, thin, very gimmicky
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
K101
extremely useful
K101
Wet Together has been more of a frustrating challenge. I tried different ways to make it work for me and while I do enjoy a tiny bit for G-spotting or intercourse, it's not a product I will buy again. I will never touch His again and Her's is too problematic to deal with. For someone who likes intense cooling, this may be a great choice. I was disappointed that His did nothing at all except cause a mess on my crotch. I'd suggest purchasing another warming/tingling lubricant to replace His.
Her's feels nice at first. Her's is silky and non-messy.
His. Messy. Non lubricating. No warming. Feels awful!
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2012
Mz. Teena
useful
Mz. Teena
It may not do as it is advertised to do, but couples (as well as individuals) can still enjoy this product.
Works good with toys Does cause a great experience
Too sticky Tastes Awful Works better separately
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2011
closed account
extremely useful
closed account
A staining flammable lubricant. Need I say more? I usually avoid any product that has an extensive warning label in fine print. If peppermint is not your thing, skip hers. The peppermint tingling sensation versus a burning sensation is a matter of perspective This did not make my list of preferred lubricants. Hers is going in the trash.
His is great for a hand-job.
We could probably use the whole 2 ounce bottle of his in one session. Hers has too many warnings.
Rating:
Published:June 25, 2011
Ooooh! that's it! reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Ooooh! that's it!

darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
This g-spot gel isn't all that exciting. I felt very little stimulation from it when it was applied to my g-spot, though that could just be me. I think the price is very high for this product, considering the amount you get and that most of the ingredients aren't expensive. I dislike the scent of this stuff. It's kind of like a weird combo of food and chemicals. I only really liked how easy this was to clean off of my skin and the included guide that helps you find your g-spot.
easy to clean off skin, includes handy guide
expensive, smells bad, bulky packaging, didn't work so well for me
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
 kelaaa33wish
extremely useful
kelaaa33wish
This is a great tool, to aid women, and their partners, to find the G-Spot. It will enhance the mood of many women, by tingling the G-Spot, and allow them to achieve a G-Spot orgasm. The tube is not that large, so you may want to order 2 once, you have tried it.
Stimulates the G-Spot, easy to use.
Could be in a bigger tube.
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2011
Luvasaurus
useful
Luvasaurus
I highly recommend Oooh! that’s it! Whether you have a hard time locating your G-spot or would just love additional stimulation, this is an incredible lube. It is great alone or with a partner. Overall this product is amazing! I would marry it if I could.
Stimulates G-spot, cute packaging, minty smell.
None.
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2010
Aroused AF Wife
somewhat useful
Aroused AF Wife
Overall a great product for a first time try to achieve an g-spot orgasm. Would recommend this product to any of the ladies who are curious about that orgasm they probably never had.
Good instructions Can also be used on clitoris.
Takes a while to kick in and start working.
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2008
Lovers body paint reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Lovers body paint

CSEA
extremely useful
CSEA
Imagine a sensual night scented with sweets as your partner licks the sweet richness from your inner thighs and continues on to penetrate you with the taste of delicious chocolate lingering on his or her lips. This product taste great, is made of quality ingredients, and is well worth the cost as a little goes a long way.
Rich, decadent, tasty, a little is more than enough, quality ingredients
The tangy taste of the fruit, would be better in a pop-top like syrup bottle
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2012
Max head oral sex gel reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Max head oral sex gel

SecretToyLover2
extremely useful
SecretToyLover2
Overall, I highly recommend this product. Whether you want to simply add some flavor to your oral sex, or give a deeper blowjob without all of the gagging, this is a product for you. Tastes great, no lingering scent, not sticky or greasy, and safe in every way imaginable. Best product available to you!
Free of harmful ingredients, Water-based, safe with condoms & toys, Not greasy, Numbs gag reflexes
None
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2012
Lipslick cinnamon oral arousal gel reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Lipslick cinnamon oral arousal gel

sammyjojo
useful
sammyjojo
Overall, this product is only good if you do not use it in your sensitive areas. It will burn your nethers and it is NOT sexy. I really don't recommend this product, because most people want to use it at least on a penis for oral sex, and that will just make the guy cry.
Smooth consistency, easy to use
Burns, painful, not much product there
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2012
Iris Rowan
useful
Iris Rowan
This seemed like a very promising product for someone who loves Cinnamon Candy. But it was a MAJOR disappointment... Burned my lips, burned his penis, tasted horrible and made me vomit.
nothing good to say about it
burning sensation on the lips, burning sensation on the penis, horrible taste
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2012
Lickable Lollie
useful
Lickable Lollie
If you want a lube for your lips to give your guy a good time, I wouldn't put the 13 bucks towards this. However, if you want a bajillion antioxidants and soft supple lips, give it a try, but it won't last long and it won't stay shiny. At least it didn't for me.
soft lips
dries up quickly, product itself doesn't last.
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2011