Sort by
Total products: 237
Fingerless ruffle gloves reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Fingerless ruffle gloves

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
These finger gloves are too cute. I had to have them, but now I am not so sure, after about 5 minutes my wrist started inching. I hate itchy material but will over look that. They make a great addition to any lingerie collection.
Beautiful design Decent price Elastic
Loose threads Material is scratchy One size fits most Itchy for me
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2013
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Overall I’m pretty pleased with these, for the price they are I can put up with some scratching from the material. They look great in wear and are otherwise comfortable with their slight stretch and loose cuffs.
Great value, comfortable stretch, look well in wear.
Material can be rough/scratchy.
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2013
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
All in all I truly believe that these gloves are worth the inexpensive price you pay for them. They aren't top of the line, but they are an attractive little accessory to use for your play time. They aren't the best quality and are a little rough on the skin, but for short term wear, these work just fine.
- Inexpensive - One Size Does Fit Most - Attractive Design
- Lower Quality - Scratchy Material
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2013
burtnuh
extremely useful
burtnuh
While these are beautiful gloves, they are very uncomfortable. I'd say for the price you could try them out and find out for yourself, but I wouldn't waste the money again.
Well made
Rough Awkward Fit
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2013
lovesexandmarriage
useful
lovesexandmarriage
These fingerless ruffle gloves give a sexy flare to just about anything you want to wear. They are comfortable and add the perfect texture on your lover's skin. For the price, you will be amazed at the quality of these gloves! The only downfall is that, if your hands are extra-large, you may struggle to get your fingers to fit.
Cute, Sexy, Comfortable, Goes with anything, $5.99 (are you kidding me!)
Not stretchy, Won't fit bigger fingers
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2012
Black princess babydoll set reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Black princess babydoll set

KiaMarie
useful
KiaMarie
I really felt like a princess wearing this, and considering that I'm the tomboy type, that is saying something. That night, I felt sexy and beautiful, and I actually liked it. I am looking forward to finding more outfits like this to surprise my girlfriend with.
Comfortable, sexy, supportive.
G-string.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2013
melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
For a cute piece at a cheap price, you cannot go wrong with this. A perfect gift for a romantic night with a special someone.
Sizing, price, and is pretty.
The outfit that you get is NOT the same as on product page, also it hides NONE of your flaws.
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2013
Cuban heel thigh high reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Cuban heel thigh high

surreptitious
extremely useful
surreptitious
Though size-wise, these won't be for everyone, I can't recall a time when I've had a pair of nylons last through this many wears. Not only are they thick enough that they don't simply fall apart, they're so gosh-darned pretty that I can't help but want to keep them in good condition. I like them enough that though I usually round down, these 4.5s are going to get 5 stars!
Unique pin-up design Reinforced soles and heels Durable, yet sheer
Sizing runs quite small Will not stay up without garters
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Coraline
somewhat useful
Coraline
These thigh highs are beautiful, sexy thigh highs that look amazing with virtually anything and nothing. They are very much worth buying and becoming part of a beautiful and sexy collection.
cheap sexy need a garter belt
break easily need a garter belt
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2011
Raspberry Fields chemise reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Raspberry Fields chemise

Pumpk1nPatch
extremely useful
Pumpk1nPatch
I love the style and cut of the Raspberry Fields Chemise (M). It has a more modest feel to it than some other lingerie. The floral lace gives it a somewhat vintage feel. It's quite stretchy and comfortable and smooths out my hip area. It's well made, but a little more maintenance than I like since it needs to be hand washed and hung rather than put in a washing machine. Overall, I am very happy with this piece.
Made well/durable, stretchy, comfortable
Handwash
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Crotchless femme fatale panty reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Crotchless femme fatale panty

Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
These got high marks from me and my Hunny. They are comfortable to wear and comfortable for him to take advantage of my lady treasures without chaffing. They look wonderful paired with a black, satiny a corset or bra. I love the bow ties and peek-a-boo back. The panty sits on your hips and the second band sits a few inches higher. It will easily fit those with a hip measurement of 29.5" to 41". Leg openings are also very stretchy and do not cut in. There is a bad smell that does wash out.
Stretchy Comfortable for both you and your partner
Horrible smell that does wash out after a few washings
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2013
Black ruffled garter belt reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Black ruffled garter belt

WhirlingStars
useful
WhirlingStars
I love garter belts with a passion, cute and sexy all in one piece of clothing! This one I fell in love with at first glance. I got the 1x/2x garter since I'm a plus size girl, they fit really well and not tight at all. A garter with lots of ruffly goodness. I am going to have to get another one when this wears down one day, I just love it so much!
Cute, price tag is great, comfy, fits like a dream.
I only wish the garters were a tad wider is all.
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2013
JesseHawkins
somewhat useful
JesseHawkins
This product is more than worth its money, so cheap and affordable. Everyone has the chance to look that sexy for their fella, with the power to blow mens' minds when worn. This is a no brainer to say that this is a must have, go on, treat him to something special, in fact, treat yourself to it!
Brought confidence into the bedroom, it made her feel so sexy, it makes a woman look SO hot.
Could have accessorized a little with the design.
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2012
Black crotchless panty reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Black crotchless panty

Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
These come in OS or XL. They sit on your hips and it can stretch from 28"-37" (OS). It isn't obviously crotchless so you can surprise your partner. The lace trim around the crotch opening is a bit scratchy. It was a bit uncomfortable but when you are in the heat of things that wasn't a deal breaker. These look great with the Spellbound Corset. There were several loose threads so I took off one star as I do not know how these will hold up. But they are darn pretty and worth a try.
Design Black and Silver Lace Hard to tell they are crotchless
Loose threads Maximum hip measurement is 37" Lace at crotch opening should be softer
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2013
Sexy halter top chemise reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy halter top chemise

Bme
useful
Bme
This is an awesome chemise for the right woman. My wife is right for me, just not right for this. It would be best for a X-small to medium sized woman who does not need breast support. It is soft and would feel good against the wearer's skin as well as their partner's. Rushing hides any problems in the midsection. Too bad this does not come in larger sizes.
Soft Stretchy
For small to medium sizes only No breast support
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
Raspberry Fields panty reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Raspberry Fields panty

Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
These are great, sexy, full coverage brief panties. Soft lace covers the back and sides. The front features gathered rushing and tiny pink bows, which camouflages lower tummy bulges. These are super comfortable and are great to wear all day long. They go perfectly with the Raspberry Fields collection. If you did not like the thong or g-string that came with your Raspberry Fields items or if no panties came with them, I would encourage you to order these.
Soft and comfortable Full coverage Stylish detailing
Not for those with hips over 39"
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2013
cgartman1989
useful
cgartman1989
All in all, I think that these are a good product, although I would not exactly consider them "my style." I could not imagine trying to seduce a man in these panties, but I will definitely put them to use.
Cute Comfy
A Bit pricey Reminds me of something my mom would wear Hand wash only
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2013
Garterbelt, thong and stocking reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Garterbelt, thong and stocking

MrsandMrbunnysoffun
No votes for this review
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
If you are thicker of thigh and are looking for a great set of garterbelt, thong, and stocking, pass this one right on by. The garterbelt is just about the only thing that fit me and that was a bit upsetting.
The garterbelt fit amazingly, not scratchy or itchy, love the colors
Thong and stockings were a horrible fit.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2013
Butterfly crotchless panty reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Butterfly crotchless panty

Bme
somewhat useful
Bme
Awesome Butterfly. I am glad I bought these for my wife, she looks awesome in them. The panty could be softer, but it is not that bad. I would recommend this product to a friend.
Butterfly design Cheap Price
Could be softer
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2013
davisbaxa23
useful
davisbaxa23
The look is extremely flattering, and the one bad thing shouldn't even count because it doesn't affect how well they work.
They're crotchless. It doesn't get any better.
They have to be hand washed.
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2012
Black boyshort with bow reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Black boyshort with bow

cgartman1989
useful
cgartman1989
These are a cheap sexier alternative to regular boy shorts. They give you that extra edge to spice up any outfit. I will be buying all the other colors.
comfy cute makes you feel sexy easy access
nothing
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
Black cowl neck mini dress reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Black cowl neck mini dress

cgartman1989
extremely useful
cgartman1989
I think this dress is simply amazing. It can be worn on all figures because the material is stretchy and can be pulled up or down. It is a multipurpose dress, and can be worn basically anywhere.
Sexy, gold chain Great fit Low neckline All occasions
None
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
Striped thigh high socks reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Striped thigh high socks

 Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
I am loving these striped socks! They got a lot of use this winter - keeping my legs and toes warm from the cold! For only $9.99, I am thinking about getting more. They are stretchy, inexpensive, well made and cute for parties or everyday wear!
Well Made Inexpensive Versatile
None
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2013
Industrial net stockings reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Industrial net stockings

MarleyGotBoobs
useful
MarleyGotBoobs
I may or may not buy these again, but that remains to be seen. I like that it's cheap, but I don't like its somewhat flimsy construction and that you need a garter belt to wear them. Should they hold up after a few shows before finally ripping, I may buy another pair, but I'm on the fence about it.
Cheap, great addition to any sexy outfit
Easy to tear, requires a garter belt to wear
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2013
CherryGryffon
extremely useful
CherryGryffon
Whether you need fish-nets for a party, daily wear, or getting naughty in the bedroom, these can't be passed up. More than fairly priced, extremely comfortable, and fitting sizes 16-22 and possibly beyond: These are perfect. Comfortable for wear with or without heels thanks to the no-peep toe, these would be ideal for going out.
Soft, fits Plus-Size, No-Peep toe
Issue with rolling without use of garters
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2012
Secret passion reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Secret passion

 melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
This would make almost anyone look amazing in this, if you are top heavy or have wide hips, I would suggest that you save your money for something that is more friendly in both areas.
Nice color combination, and it is cute but that is it.
Price, no room for wide hips, no breast support, and the cups seem to run small.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
Vintage Rose babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Vintage Rose babydoll and g-string

 melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
I feel sexy as hell in my vintage rose baby doll while happy in the thought that I am helping to support breast cancer research. I plan on buying more pieces in this series just for that reason. For anyone looking for something that is absolutely gorgeous with a terrific company this is it. A perfect gift for just about anyone from female family members to the wife or girlfriend you can’t go wrong with this.
The bust stretches, comfort, donating to a good cause.
Lack of breast support, no cotton crotch protector.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2013
Pink gartered slip and thong reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Pink gartered slip and thong

MrsHouseWife
extremely useful
MrsHouseWife
Functionally, there is nothing wrong with the DREAMGIRL Pink gartered slip and thong, but the style and color are all wrong for me. The baby pink color washes out my skin tone and the unsupported structure emphasizes my wobbly and bulgy bits. Besides personal incompatibility, there are few design flaws that would put me off buying this again. It might work for you, but it certainly didn't work for me.
Quality materials, variety, the majority of the construction, and sizing.
Color, style, shape, design, some areas of the garment's construction, and the G-String
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2013
19921992
useful
19921992
I felt sexy in this lingerie and anyone who wants to spice up their sex life, this is the perfect product for them.
Comfortable yet sexy.
Material not strong enough.
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2013
Sheer thigh highs reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer thigh highs

koola1d88
somewhat useful
koola1d88
The thigh highs fit the thighs great, but are a bit too long for my short legs. They are delicate so you have to be careful not to rip them. They look great in color and they're just plain pretty.
They fit the thighs, great color, pretty, classy
Too long for my legs, a bit delicate
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2013
SassySam
useful
SassySam
The silicone lining is an impressive innovation that I wish more stockings possessed. I think these are a great pair of stockings that are suitable for bedroom play or wearing out, and there is no need for garters! These would be a great addition to anyone's collection.
Silicone lining prevents slipping or rolling, good quality, pretty lace.
Weird band under lace, seam in inner thigh.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2013
Lace halter apron reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Lace halter apron

purpletulip
useful
purpletulip
Bottoms are not exciting, any red or white bottoms would match and substitute well. The pieces are easy to get on and off and the apron is good as an outfit alone without the bottoms.
Easy to get on and off.
Could have more interesting/fun bottoms but not a big issue if you dont like just take them off.
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2013