Body jewelry and sensual wear reviews

Sort by
Total products: 78
Little black panty reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Little black panty

beebaby647
useful
beebaby647
My overall experience is that it isn't the best toy in my collection but isn't the best either. I'll keep it for a raining day. Still need to have the experience of trying these in a public place with loose clothing of course.
Different speeds Waterproof
Underwear is ugly Can't wear in public unless wearing loose clothing.
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
useful
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
Great travel panty. Nice style panty, very sexy and powerful. Fun solo or with a partner. Waterproof. Very comfortable to wear.
Waterproof, discreet, strong
none
Butterkups
useful
Butterkups
My opinion. It's ok. It's a fun toy. It's something new to play with for a while. Will I wear the thing out in public? NOPE. Will I use it a lot? PROBABLY NOT. Does it do everything it says it will do? YES IT DOES. Not my favorite toy, but not the worst thing I have reviewed either.
Works well. Well constructed.
Needs and off switch and a variable vibration level switch
Black and red harness reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Black and red harness

Ej Duff
useful
Ej Duff
The biggest complaint I have about this toy is the lag time between thrusts during sex. While it is exceptionally comfortable, and that is lovely, the fact that it pulls away from your body during sex is a blatant reminder that you're using a toy.
Ridiculously comfortable and easy to clean.
There is some lag time between thrusts, holds a minimal range of sizes.
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2013
Shimmering dress reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Shimmering dress

sexytileena / absolutely love sex
useful
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
The Shimmering dress is excellent for home-playing, just not so great to go out in public. It is very revealing and see through.
Sexy, revealing
Not a dress for public
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2013
Enchantress Playful Ties reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Enchantress Playful Ties

jlafrance
useful
jlafrance
I was kind of disappointed but if you aren't really into bondage at all then it might work for you.
Sexy, love the color, comfortable
Not very strong, easily ripped
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2013
alwaysmalice
useful
alwaysmalice
For the beginners out there I recomend giving these a try. I was very pleased with these due to how cute and easy to get on and off.
Non-threaening, girly, stylish.
Slip off easily, stretch out.
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2012
RainbowDreams
useful
RainbowDreams
This set is great for a quickie. Put it on before your significant other comes back from a shower or home from work. The only downfall is the snugness of the underwear that can occur in women who are wider in the hips.
Quick and easy to put on, take off, and care for, Minimal care and sexy
Snug (one size fits most)
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2012
Alyxx
extremely useful
Alyxx
If you are looking to get a lady in your life interested in bondage, this is a great place to start. If you're more serious about bondage, you should look elsewhere. These playful ties are better suited for light bondage or just setting a submissive mood.
Pretty, Soft, Stretchy, Lovely color
Too flimsy for tying anyone up, G-string too small to fit most, Probably won't hold up long
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2011
Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
This is an adorable set for anyone looking to enjoy some very light bondage. This set is pretty, reasonably well made, and looks very cute on. Admittedly the panties will probably only fit those of us on the small side, but for a slim figured person into light bondage this set is ideal
Cute, cheap, sexy on, comfortable, can be worn as accessories, mostly for smaller folks
not the most well made, not for people into hardcore bondage.
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2011
Bull nose nipple jewelry reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Bull nose nipple jewelry

mdnght
extremely useful
mdnght
These clamps are pretty much exactly what you think they're going to be: small, rather basic, adjustable, not very discreet, comes with a nice (albeit short) chain. Altogether, it's a good bang for your buck, even if they can be a little boring sometimes.
Adjustable, latex tips are removable (for very advanced players), easy to use/clean
Latex is a bit cheap, can slip off sometimes, metal is easily bent, not good for very small nipples
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2012
Bzz
useful
Bzz
While these clamps may look rather enticing and cheap, don't fall for it. The design is rather awful! I would not suggest these to anyone!
The look and the price
Everything else. THEY JUST DON'T STAY PUT!
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2012
CaliGirl
useful
CaliGirl
This is my second pair of nipple clamps. At first I went for a cheaper pair, not knowing if I would even like clamps. Those fell apart so I got these. I highly suggest that if you are looking to try clamps get these.
Sturdy Price Easy to use
None
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2012
MrGoodTool
extremely useful
MrGoodTool
People with nipples rejoice there is a clamp to fit you all! Be you of a more advanced user, a person who is merely interested in trying out a set of nipple clamps, or a person who is somewhere in the middle, these are a great set to own.
Easily adjustable Great price
What cons?
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
Faeya
extremely useful
Faeya
While these might not be the prettiest nipple clamps in the store, they're definitely among the most utilitarian. Their wide range of sensations and solid construction make them very versatile. While they might try to slip off of very small or very large nipples, almost anyone should be able to make these fit and stay on with a little practice. Whether you're a beginner or experienced with nipple play, these clamps are definitely a good staple to keep in the toy box.
Adjustable, long chain
Not very pretty, difficult to adjust while wearing
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
Dr. Laura Berman Astrea 1 reviews
Price: $50.99
 
 
 
 

Dr. Laura Berman Astrea 1

Kris will
worth reading, but not useful
Kris will
Save your money and don't buy this product. I'm sure there are better products out there, there has to be!
None
Bad size, uncomfortable, noisy
Magician
extremely useful
Magician
Hey look, a Doctor is telling us that this is a good product. I’m sure she’s actually used and vetted the toy and hasn’t just had her name slapped on the face in an attempt to seem legitimate in order to sell more units. Oh, really? Is that so? I guess we’ll need a second opinion then.
Strong vibrations Excellent range
"Fits most sizes" = "small" Odd battery choice Loud
wetone123
extremely useful
wetone123
If you are into hands free stimulation or would love to be surprised by random vibration by your partner, these sexy lace vibrating panties are for you. Wireless remote has good range and allows for great couples play as well as solo. Perfect fun for foreplay. Comfortable and quality made. Lets rumble!
Sexy Comfortable and Quality Made Can be remotely controlled by partner
Could come in different colors Could come in different sizes Could have more speeds of vibration
 Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Looking for something great for teasing and tantalizing that special woman? Do you like surprise, hands-free stimulation? These panties are great for that. They're super sexy, incredibly discreet, and powerful. While they may make a little bit of noise, these panties are worth the money. You can use the wireless simulator with several different styles of panties, or wear these by themselves.
Great value, incredibly discreet, sexy design, one size fits most, powerful.
A bit loud, may not fit everyone.
Tres Sexy boyshort with suspenders and mask reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Tres Sexy boyshort with suspenders and mask

SexKitten2352
useful
SexKitten2352
This item is definitely worth the money. It gives you an amazing sense of being sexy and adds sass and spice to the experience.
The peek-a-boo opening in the back of the boyshorts and the mask.
It could be made of more durable material.
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2012
Body charms stars reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Body charms stars

Gracefire
extremely useful
Gracefire
If you are looking for something cute to excite your lover, these may be for you...As long as you are thin and realize you may only ever get one use out of them.
Cute
A one-use item; did not wear well on my larger body
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
Garterbelt, thong and stocking reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Garterbelt, thong and stocking

webhelper
useful
webhelper
I would definitely recommend this garter belt set to anyone looking to spice up their sex life that wants something not too expensive, but still looks great and fits well. The thong is sexy, has enough opening for anal sex, is relatively strong, yet soft, and fit my girlfriend well with almost no problem. The only problems are the top of the stockings are a little tight, and the rubber part of the clasps that attach the garter belt to the stockings has a slight tendency to come off.
soft comfortable leaves room for anal looks great fits well
top of stockings is a little tight rubber on clasps for stocking comes off
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2012
Stretch lace chemise set reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Stretch lace chemise set

SexKitten2352
useful
SexKitten2352
I must say that I have no disappointments with this particular item. I would definitely buy more of these products. The only thing I wish for is more color options so that I could have more sets.
Color Material
I would like more color options
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
Black rose secret garden vibrating panties reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Black rose secret garden vibrating panties

JessiShey
extremely useful
JessiShey
This product needs work in the vibration and comfort areas when used as a wearable sex toy. However, it is a very sexy lingerie piece that will keep your lover staring! You might even see a little drool!
fashionable, great material, easy to store and clean, good vibrations
sound not discreet, uncomfortable in clothing, adjustment issues with vibrator, difficult
SkylarrStarr
extremely useful
SkylarrStarr
The Black Rose Vibrating Panty makes a fun and sexy addition to the bedroom. They are adjustable, so they can work for many different shapes as opposed to some vibrating panties that do not feature side ties. The only drawback I have with them is the degree of difficulty in changing the bullet functions while wearing them.
Adjustable size, Ability to use a variety of Bullet vibes, Comfortable
Difficult to change functions while wearing, Bullet does not have wireless remote
 Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The Black Rose Secret Garden Panties are actually a thong. These are a sexy designed panty that will fit a wide range of sizes, but won't fit everyone comfortably. The bullet is completely replaceable if you are not pleased with the moderate vibrations or the fact that it doesn't come with a remote. Overall, these panties are great way to add some vroom to your everyday activities. They might not be the most discreet for public use.
Sexy design, moderate vibrations, replaceable bullet, and comfortable.
Won't fit everyone! And could have went for a remote controlled bullet.
Velocifero
extremely useful
Velocifero
Looking for a little nether-lovin' on the go? Look elsewhere unless you want to be that creep jabbing at their crotch in public. With no remote, changing speeds becomes an exercise in public indecency. Inside the bedroom, these are a sure hit, but forget making a public debut.
Adjustable for many shapes/sizes, solid bullet vibrations
No remote, cut of the panties is awkward
Slc exotic web baby doll reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Slc exotic web baby doll

Tianna Silver
useful
Tianna Silver
This is a great little outfit. It provides just enough coverage to help you feel sexy without showing everything. The matching thong panties are the perfect way to complete the look.
Very comfortable and sexy.
Not really a one size fits all. I wouldn't recommend this for larger women.
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2012
Male attractant pheromone bracelet reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Male attractant pheromone bracelet

MissCara
useful
MissCara
If you're looking for a bracelet that will make you an instant sex goddess to all the men who have the pleasure of being close to you, keep looking. If you want a cheap pink bracelet and have fairly small wrists, this may be just the thing you were looking for!
Cute bracelet, cheap
Can be tight, pheromones don't work
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2012
Dona shimmer body spray reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Dona shimmer body spray

12345678
useful
12345678
This shimmer spray by Dona is an inexpensive beauty product if you enjoy glitter. If you're looking for a perfume or heavy moisturizing lotion, you may want to look elsewhere.
Glittery, nice scent
not very strong, watery
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2012
Bell clit clamp reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Bell clit clamp

SneakersAndPearls
extremely useful
SneakersAndPearls
Although this is cute idea, it's not practical. It's too big to wear during sex, and unless your thighs don't make contact with each other when you move, it's too big and awkward to use as sensual wear or around the house.
Adjustable Rubber nubs for comfort
Rubber nubs come off Too big
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
There a point in time where I'd throw some bells on my piercings I had down there and amuse the hell out of myself by shimmying and bouncing around. It was fun, I'm telling you. Since I no longer have that option I've been out of luck. That was until this bell clamp came around. It's fun for that same reason. Leads to greater clitoral sensitivity. Isn't as hurty as you would think. There's no reason not to give this one a shot!
Jingly! Suitable for all users, versatile, simple to use.
Can be fiddly to put on. Not too painful (but some may appreciate that).
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2012
Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
If your clitoris loves pressure you won't be disappointed with this cute little bell clit clamp. This toy is very much worth having in your toy collection! I rate this 4/5 stars only because the rubber tips have a tendency to fall off, but is very fixable.
Easy to clean, Easy to use, Cute little bell, Intense sensations.
Rubber tips come off, Hard to walk around with it on, May be too intense for some.
Fallyn
useful
Fallyn
I really enjoyed this new type of toy. It fulfilled expectations, and I found it had lots of potential that I look forward to exploring. It is a great toy for the price and simple in application for beginners.
Great for beginners and thinking up new ways to use it.
I found it didn't stay on as well as I would have liked.
Pink lace halter babydoll reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Pink lace halter babydoll

Illusional
extremely useful
Illusional
If you're short and you are below the hip measurements, this may work for you. While it appears flowy and free-fitting on the model, this was not the case. I have to wear this as a cami, otherwise it squeezes my fat to me. Not attractive, I had high hopes for this, but I will certainly be passing this on to a less hippy friend.
Nice color, not itchy
Doesn't fit the measurements it advertises, major height restrictions.
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2012
Lavish nipple clamps reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Lavish nipple clamps

Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
The Lavish nipple clamps by Spartacus are a great way to add some extra spice into your sex life. They are great for beginners and aren't intimidating. They have a rubber bumper on the tip for comfort and are adjustable to your liking. These are great for women that don't have very sensitive nipples because these will heighten the sensation and make them come alive to your partner's touch. They provide a bit of pinch but not much pain.
Pretty Adjustable Simulating
None
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2012
 Lady Evyl
extremely useful
Lady Evyl
A must for anyone who has in curiosity in nipple play. The tweezer style make it perfect for the beginner, but can be tightened to satisfy the advanced player.
Pretty to wear, can be painless, but for harder play satisfy too. Don't trust their innocent look!
Not for someone with pierced nipples. Dry well or will rust.
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2010
ladykay
extremely useful
ladykay
Lavish Nipple Clamps are beautiful and versatile. I enjoy them both for showing off to my girlfriend and for a little added stimulation alone. My only complaint is that they tend to fall off on looser settings-- so if you want something all glamor and no bite, these aren't for you. If you want a mild to medium pinch and a sexy look, go for it.
Beautiful, range of sensation.
Fall off on loose setting.
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2010
Mesh chemise with lace back reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh chemise with lace back

Library Girl
useful
Library Girl
A moderately priced chemise and panty set that will unfortunately only suit the very few. If you fall into the supermodel figure category however, this item may work for you.
-Cheap price -Easy to pack
-Also cheaply manufactured -Will only suit very slim figures -One size does not fit most
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
Remote control vibrating little black panty thong reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Remote control vibrating little black panty thong

gretsch1963
useful
gretsch1963
It's not all that and a bag of chips as we had hoped. We prefer our other remote control toys more, but these still make an appearance every now and again. Certainly worth purchasing for the right couple at the right price, but don't go into it with very high expectations.
Custom Fit, Attractive Looking, Lots of Vibration Patterns, Common Batteries
Doesn't Stay in place well
K101
extremely useful
K101
For the price of the panties, you may be better off just slipping a regular bullet into a pair of panties. The remote works well and does provide some interesting fun, but it does fail for use in places other than the bedroom.
Variety of speeds. Comfortable vibrator. Fits in other panties. Reaches long distance.
Very irritating panties. Hard plastic can be uncomfortable sometimes. Vibrations too buzzy.
Nipple ring reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Nipple ring

Roh
useful
Roh
A lovely beginner clamp for masochists, though possibly too intense for someone not looking for pain play. Their design is quite versatile and lends well to a creative play situation.
Simple to use, Masochist-friendly, Aesthetically pleasing
Initially too tight for those with a low pain tolerance
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2012
nohiosomewhere
useful
nohiosomewhere
This product is simple yet gives you a great pleasure while being used during foreplay and any sexual experience, and is not costly.
not heavy and average size
can get caught on things during sexual pleasure
PrintedPassions
useful
PrintedPassions
If you like to decorate your body but don't want to deal with the permanence of body piercing. Let your wild side go to the extreme by wearing nipple rings. You're partner will be attracted to your daring side.
Won't tarnish. They look delicate on the nipples.
Can be painful if not done right. They have no instructions.
Rating:
Published:December 25, 2008
Laccaria
extremely useful
Laccaria
These Nipple Rings are a fun little toy good for directing your partner’s attention to your nipples, providing an erotic secret while out in public or simply providing a little pinch when flying solo.
Highly adjustable; attractive; fun.
May be too painful for the very sensitive.
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2008