• Free 3 Day Shipping — Orders $75+
Sort by
Total products: 605
Fuchsia lace crotchless panty reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Fuchsia lace crotchless panty

dontbackdown02
useful
dontbackdown02
Lacy Crochless Panties
The crotch less panties were not crotch less for me. Great to wear everyday or just for bedroom play. Pretty and sexy a little costly.
prefect fit stays in place
a little pricy for one pair wasn't crotchless
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2013
VoluptuousVixen
useful
VoluptuousVixen
A few pluses but not plus sized!
These panties are great if you can overlook a few faults for the sake of feeling sexy, but be very careful with the sizing or you might end up with a quadruple butt like me!
Appealing color, feminine details
Run extremely small, not flattering on larger figures
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2013
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
Fuchsia Fun! (Plus Size)
The fuchsia panties from Coquette are beautiful and delicate. I like having these in my large collection of lingerie and I'm looking forward to buying the other colors. It's nice to see a panty that fits more petite ladies without sagging or falling off my body. They sit perfectly at my hips. I really like that the panties can be worn for everyday use as well as for bedroom play. Coquette, you get 5 stars for these!
-Lightweight -Sexy -Non itchy
-Runs smaller than plus size
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2013
Stretch lace open crotch short reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Stretch lace open crotch short

RavenInChains
useful
RavenInChains
Truly Sexy Shorts
These look amazing. They fit well and (surprisingly) they are really comfortable. I've always found crotchless panties uncomfortable but these don't have any rough seams or elastic around the crotch area. The material is very soft. Best of all, they don't get in the way of anything.
comfortable, soft fabric, easy to wash
only one color option, large tags can't be hidden
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2013
Passionate Pastor
useful
Passionate Pastor
Boy oh Boy!!!!
Lingerie is like wrapping paper. Even if you know what is underneath it is always fun to unwrap a present. These boy shorts are great wrapping paper and even have a hole so you can peak in on the goods!
Comfortable, stays in place, easy access to the goods
Limited color choices
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2011
sexyintexas
useful
sexyintexas
Boy Oh Boy!
The only flaw is that they don't have 15 other colors so that I can get one of each. These are by far the sexiest panties that I have gotten in a couple of years!!!
Fit, material, sexy
None
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2011
BrittyBanks
useful
BrittyBanks
Sexy and elegant with a twist!
These are a sexy panty to introduce to your partner if you're looking to try out lingerie or an open crotch panty. They are fabulously gorgeous and well made. The detailing on them is amazing, especially the corset back. They are sure to please and stun your partner.
Sexy, discreet, elegant design, fits good on any body, fun for beginners
Just that they come in black and red. I want these in all colours!
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2011
Wet look booty shorts reviews
Price: $30.99
 
 
 
 

Wet look booty shorts

Ayogirl230
extremely useful
Ayogirl230
Wet Look Booty Shorts? More Like Booty Diaper!
Overall, these were cheaply made and a bad idea to purchase. However, they opened a whole new door into leather and wet-look clothing that has benefited our sex life.
sexy look, zipper actually functioned, ran large
more like plastic than leather, runs big, noisy, cheap quality.
Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
Hot Biker Babe (L)
These are great shorts. They show just the right amount of cheek. They are very comfortable and you do not even notice there is a zipper thanks to the velvety covering on the inside. These shorts do run large. The center front is lower than the rest of the shorts so they show off your lower tummy just a bit. The zipper was a bit stiff at first. These are great bottoms for the other Wetlook items by Coquette. They are cost a bit more but they are so worth it.
Stretchy Comfortable Metal hooks on garters
Run big Zipper a bit stiff Garters pull shorts down
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Sexy But Just Did Not Fit Me Right! (Size L)
I had high hopes for these booty shorts. Coquette you let me down again. They look great on my ass but in the front was not so hot.
Garters, Sexy
Does not cover whole crotch area
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
mlleasia
useful
mlleasia
The Good, the Bad, the Sexy
These shorts really tried to be a tight-fitting garment with a working zipper. With the right body, this garment would work great (or on a willing slave). If you have a lot of extra junk in the trunk, you will definitely fill these out. However if you're lacking somewhat in the butt department, I would suggest turning to more panty-like shorts if you want something to cling to your curves.
Removable garters, Lightweight fabric, Fabric protecting you from the zipper
Fit
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
KrazyKandy
somewhat useful
KrazyKandy
Fits like a glove
I honestly believe these are worth the price. They will look good on anyone and you will have your partner drooling. You will also find them comfortable to wear them for hours, I wore mine for 8 hours.
stretchy, looks sexy
the zipper can hurt if zipped fast.
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Zipper Included!
Are you looking for a pair of booty shorts that not only looks great, but also feels great when you wear them? Look no further. These wet look booty shorts are amazing. Well made and uniquely designed these shorts are sure to be a great addition to your lingerie collection.
Hot and Sexy, True to Size, Bad Girl Look, Can be worn as outer wear.
Not a thing at all.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2012
HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
It's Raining Booty Shorts
I love the idea of these and the fact that they can be worn during intercourse, or as a sexy tease. They're definitely one of the softer pairs of underwear I've encountered on Eden and are highly comfortable, no matter what the activity. They're a bit more cheeky than advertised, but if you've got the assets, by all means, show it off in these! They'll make you feel like 100 bucks! Or.. more like 30, but they're comfortable, so they justify the price.
Stretchy, High Quality, Pairs with a lot of things, Can be worn during intercourse
None
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2012
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
Love them!
Overall, I think these shorts are great. They're REALLY cute, and my honey loves them. I showed them to one of my friends, she totally coveted them. Who doesn't love a nice pair of shiny black booty shorts? With a zipper and garters!
Adorable, more breathable than you would think.
Zipper could get in the way of you wearing them while having sex.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2011
Pegaholics
extremely useful
Pegaholics
Butt hugging sex appeal!
If you are looking for booty shorts that you don't mind having your partner want to tear off your body because of just how damn sexy they are, then look no further! These wet look booty shorts will hug your ass and create a picturesque backside. These shorts are sexy, shiny and guarenteed to turn on anyone who sees you wearing them. If only they came in an extra small, they would be the perfect pair of booty shorts. Still, I still think they deserve 5 stars!
Shiny, butt hugging, sexy material, huge turn-on for my man, go perfect with vinyl, PVC and wet look
No extra-small size
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2011
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
Who wears short-shorts?
These are some super hot short-shorts. If that vinyl, sexy look is what you are looking for, then you need not look any farther. Pair these up with outfits, with or without the garters or all alone to add that extra sizzle to your bedroom.
Snugs up against you Super hot looking
Sticks when you sweat
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Ooh, What Does This Zipper Do?
Overall these are a high quality pair of booty shorts with a sexy and unique look. If you have a larger booty these might end up a little more like cheeky panties rather than booty shorts, but they still look great all the same. The garters are detachable and if you don't hook them in, you can't tell they're supposed to be there. The only downside is that they flap around if you try to move much and that the material can bunch from where the garters are located.
Run pretty true to size, Comfortable, Sexy, Attachable garters
Flap open while unzipped if you stand, Material bunches from garters
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2011
Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
Bad Girl Shorts
These are the perfect shorts for a bad girl, rock n' roll, trampy and sexy without sacrificing quality. These are well made, extremely flattering and generally just a wonderful pair of booty shorts.
Sexy, well made, flattering, and they have a crotch zipper... a crotch zipper!
Garters ill conceived
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2011
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Unzip for Sex
The Wet Look Booty Shorts look amazingly sexy. Even for a guy to wear, the shorts fit amazingly and will go great if you have an outfit in mind. They are very, very sexy and will make your butt look amazing.
Fits like a glove, accentuates butt amazingly, very sexy, easy to unzip for sex
Easy to unzip, runs large
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2010
 Andromeda
extremely useful
Andromeda
Miss New Booty Shorts
These shorts are a great piece for anyone's lingerie collection, as they are great for both teasing and pleasing. They are sleek and super sexy, and will make you want to shake your booty!
Removable garters, great design, super hot!
Runs large.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2010
spicywife
extremely useful
spicywife
Spunky Shorts for Your Booty
These booty shorts are sexy and high-quality with durable detachable garter straps. Since the garter straps can be removed, you could wear these without them which makes these shorts even more versatile!
High quality, sexy, comfortable zipper.
Sizing is a bit large.
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2009
SilverVixen
extremely useful
SilverVixen
Hottie Hot Pants - does a booty good!
How can anyone not love a sexy, well made pair of booty shorts with an easy access zipper in them?
Super sexy, well made, great features! Extra garter straps included, nice presentation.
Runs slightly large, not shiny "wet" but does have a great sheen.
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2009
Nightwear with collar and wrist cuffs reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Nightwear with collar and wrist cuffs

Mari
useful
Mari
If you're aroused by the idea of bondage, but not really into the whole "pain", (or actually being restrained), thing, this is PERFECT! It's an AWESOME piece of lingerie. Very comfy, (like wearing a bikini with no scratching or pulling or weirdness), and very sexy! The "cuffs" are absolutely only for the look; they do NOTHING for actual restraining.
Very comfy; stretchy; wears like normal underwear, (but with butt-floss)
"Restraints" NOT intended for any sort of restraining, they are for looks only
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2013
Chain panty reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Chain panty

MrsandMrbunnysoffun
extremely useful
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
Feeling sexy and naughty, another Wetlook wonder!
I am in love with these chained panties. I wanted them so I could try to get a little into the kinkier side, and I am so very pleased. So very worth the price; I say catch them when they are in stock.
Fit wonderfully. Felt so sexy when I moved around. The chain gives pleasure if you move just right.
I worry that the chain will pop off and I will have to sew them all the time.
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2013
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Sexy? Yes! Quality? No!
These panties are really unique and sexy, but I just don't feel that they're worth the high price tag. The quality is just not impressive at all. If you can get past the poor quality, they're surprisingly comfortable, and they should definitely fit a wide range of individuals.
Unique, Looks great with other wetlook pieces, Stretchy, Will fit a wide range of people
Not the best quality, Material is a little too thin, Lace edges aren't finished, Sewing is poor
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2012
BDSMfreak
useful
BDSMfreak
Chain me up
The lace and the chain make the Chain Panty really sexy and a real confidence booster. However the fit does lack a little bit in some areas not making a part more accessible and the washing. I sometimes feared I'd ruin it the wash I wash clothes.
Lace, Chain
Fit, Washing
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2012
KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
Unchained Melody
These are great if you are on the lower end of the XL size chart. I was a little over it and they make muffin top for me. The chain and lace are both very comfortable.
Soft fabric
Wet look fabric has limited stretch
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2012
Red g-string reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Red g-string

PeachCandy
extremely useful
PeachCandy
Can't keep these panties on
This super-sexy g-string is totally adorable! It's available in red or black, and is made from soft, comfy materials. And, it's only $7! It has a really cute style, provided it fits. To wear the OSFM, you will need to be bigger than 5'3" and 100lbs - it's way too big on me.
Soft material, cute style, only $7, available in sexy colors.
If you're my size (5'3" - 100lbs), they'll be way too big.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2013
sexyscreenname
extremely useful
sexyscreenname
A No Frills G-String
This is a back-to-basics g-string. It has an extremely simple look and feel to it. This g-string doesn't have the extra features that a luxury/boutique lingerie piece might have, but the price reflects that value of economy. This is a good purchase for people whose bodies naturally rock g-strings, but if you are not too comfortable with your body image in a g-string, I don't this piece will be your favorite purchase.
Nice spandex. Simple.
Unlined. Economy tailoring.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
SweetSaffron
useful
SweetSaffron
Pretty, Silky, Comfy G-String
Since I've started visiting strip clubs semifrequently, I've wondered where the ladies got those cute g-strings they wear. Well, this is one of them. Unlike most thongs I've encountered, this runs true to size, rather than slightly large, which means that this works for me to wear under jeans, but not anything more body-conscious, and definitely not on its own.
Comfortable to wear, adjustable rise
No cotton lining in crotch
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2013
Polka dot babe reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Polka dot babe

Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
Polka Dot Cutie
This is such a cute set. I loved everything about it but the sizing. It runs very small, and I even ordered up! If the sizing was correct, I would say this is a perfect set. I love the coverage, the polka dots, the materials and the price! It is a fun and cute style!
Attractive design Soft materials
Sizing way off
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2013
Cori
useful
Cori
Perfect Pin-Up Lingerie
The Polka Dot Babe panty set is a cute little addition to your lingerie drawer. It's comfortable and has just enough frill to make you look pretty without making your look like a pastry. Perfect for that sexy pin-up girl look!
Cute Design Soft/Stretchy Fabric
No Lining in the Panties Not Ideal for Small Breasts/Big Bootys
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2011
 aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
Feelin' Like A Total Babe
The Polka Dot Babe will make you feel just like one! Fantasy Lingerie shows you how to show just enough skin while added a flair of sexy and flirty simultaneously. Girlish ribbons and bows and garter straps, oh my!
Super cute and flattering, garter strap boyshorts, soft material, padded bra, underwire
No cotton panty liner, garter attachments are tricky
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2011
BeautifulDarkness
extremely useful
BeautifulDarkness
Polka dots and bows, for sexy on the go!
This set is perfect to wear under you cloths to make you feel sexy and to give your significant other a nice surprise. It’s just as comfortable as wearing your normal everyday bra and panties. The one downside to this set is you can’t exactly wear this during sex. You can try to pull it to the side, but otherwise you have to remove them. The support is really good, but it does run a little on the smaller side.
well made, very sexy, can go under cloths, good support
runs a little small
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2011
Happy face g-string reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Happy face g-string

Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
These are one silly pair of panties! They are great for a good laugh, a gag gift, a funny surprise. There is no way you cannot put a smile on your partners face with these - I mean they are hilarious! They are a nice change of pace to the "normal" panties. Inexpensive, different and easy to take care of - these are a fun option if you want to playful sexy time!
Unique and funny Inexpensive
Cheesy for some
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
silverdragonfly9
useful
silverdragonfly9
If you love just having those fun pieces to wear for whatever reason you can't go wrong with a happy face.
Very fun
Could come in more colors
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2012
Fishnet halter top and thong reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet halter top and thong

kitcomet
useful
kitcomet
I am content with this product, but were it a stretchier material or available in multiple sizes, it would be better. I was unable to wear the bottom part of the bikini, and the top is smaller than I would like, I could not wear it as part of a costume or outfit like I had hoped. I can still get it on though, and others have told me it looks good, but it looks good in that it exaggerates my breasts. Definitely buy this product if you wear a smaller size! It's great, especially for the price.
Great punk look, good quality for price, casual options for smaller-sized people, matches a lot.
Bottom won't fit anyone above a medium, non-stretchy material.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
myplasticheart
useful
myplasticheart
If you are size 8 or under this item would be very cute and probably very comfortable, but if you are any size above 8 this item will not fit.
Stretchy, cute, casual
Does not fit over size 8 US
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2013
Must haves set reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Must haves set

leilani
extremely useful
leilani
To set or not to set
This is a confused feeling, happy chest and sad hiney. I would only recommend the bra. Unless you are into wearing nearly nothing, this is not for you!
Bra is cute, soft, fits most chests.
Thong
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Is this a must have? Well... No, but it's still pretty cute.
This simple set was a lovely addition to my lingerie collection. Sure, the g-string is a little plain (and seems kind of like an afterthought), but the bra is pretty enough to make up for that. I only wish that it offered a little bust support so that I could wear it more often!
Bra is adorable, Comfortable material, Stretchy
Not available in proper sizes, Bra band isn't adjustable, Doesn't offer any bust support
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
lovekink
useful
lovekink
Simple yet sexy
If your looking for an outfit that is cute and sexy but not overly extravagant than this one's for you. It really is a must have set for anyone looking to spice up a night with that special someone. The design is better suited for someone with smaller breasts as the bra top lacks an underwire and doesn't provide much support.
Complete set Great bra top Comfortable
Doesn't provide much coverage or support Not available in larger sizes
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
Bridal jeweled garterbelt set reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Bridal jeweled garterbelt set

aes5498
extremely useful
aes5498
This is a very cute set that stands the test of time. The material holds up extremely well and every time you put it on you feel as sexy as you did the first time you wore it.!
Very sexy Comfortable
Delicate, needs to be hand washed
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
Supervixen
extremely useful
Supervixen
Unfortunately, this gorgeous lingerie set was discontinued just as I received it for my assignment. I am thrilled that I was able to obtain it before it left Eden, but it's a shame that it will no longer be available for anyone else to enjoy here. If you ever do come across it in the future though, despite some construction flaws, I very highly recommend it.
-Very pretty and sexy look -Comfortable and well fit -Can be mixed and matched with other lingerie
-Stockings are very delicate -Lots of loose threads where the sequins and beads are sewn on
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2012
Holiday black thong reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Holiday black thong

mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
Not quite
The strappy back of this thong is really what drew me to it. I have had issues with Coquette panties in the past, and these are no different. It's a shame, because I would love them if they had just a little extra fabric! So close!
Comes in red also, comes in two sizes, sexy strappy back
No liner, awkward uncomfortable fit,
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
Everyday is a Holiday with this Panty
Do not save these for a holiday. They are great to wear year round. The panty is very sexy and unusual in design. It highlights your cheeks well. If your man is a butt man, he will love these. The lace is super soft and comfortable. I found these to be more comfortable than most one size thongs available. I highly recommend this panty.
Great design Comfortable Soft lace
Only comes in One Size and XL
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2013
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
A twist on the usual thong!
If Eden offered these in other colors besides red and black, I would be all over them! I have come to find out that these holiday thongs really get my partner in the mood when he sees me come out in these. They have an appeal to them that is far from the norm. You don't see many of these types on Eden, so if you are wanting these for your lingerie collection, I would suggest buying your size while you can find it in stock because these will probably sell out quickly.
Flirtatious, Comfortable, Racy
No cotton crotch liner
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2012
All over stretch panty reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

All over stretch panty

HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
Black Goes With Anything
These panties are so lightweight and comfortable, they almost feel like having nothing on at all! The sexiness factor is turned up with the sheer lace and rouching on the sides, as well as cute little bows adorning the seam. They aren't the highest quality lace underwear I've worn, but they're simple and sexy, with just enough detail to give them a dash of elegance.
Comfortably, Super stretchy, Flattering design, Soft lace
Odd strings
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
Buyer Beware!
I don't really have anything good to say about these. I'm not impressed, was worried that I wouldn't even be able to get them on, and I'm returning them. Waste of time.
Cute lace and bows.
"One Size" would MAYBE fit a medium or smaller only, had a tear when taken out of package...
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2013
novanilla
extremely useful
novanilla
Black Lace Bliss (OS)
The Holiday Stretch Panty by Coquette is quite a hit. It has gone out of stock so many times when I intended to buy it, but I finally nabbed a pair, and boy am I excited. It's hard to find underwear on EF that offer full coverage and aren't crotchless, but this is a solid choice for those of us who like pieces that are sexy and practical at the same time for a seamless transition from day to night without sacrificing comfort.
comfortable, full coverage, cute, soft
one size won't fit many women, feels delicate, short panty liner
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2012
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
My little black panties! (OS/XL)
I would purchase these again if something were to happen to these. I normally don't pay quite as much for a panty but for this kind that flatters and showcases my assets,and are comfortable enough to wear at work, I will pay a bit more for. Some of the seams weren't spot on but with stretchy lace, that is hard to make perfect at times. It didn't make a big difference to me because when I had them on, it wasn't noticeable. These aren't glitzy or highly fancy but they don't need all that.
Comfortable fit, Visually appealing
Seams could have been a bit straighter but not a major flaw.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Looks Great When Worn
The Holiday Stretch Panty by Coquette is comfortable enough to wear as an everyday style panty, yet sexy enough to be worn as a panty for the bedroom.The panty is stretchy and durable. I'm very happy with the way it looks on me. It's called the "holiday" panty but can be worn any time of the year!
Stretchy, comfortable, pretty, ruching, covers bum.
there were a few loose threads and uneven stitching.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
Lavande
useful
Lavande
Cute & Sexy
Cute and fun, these panties exceeded my expectations in terms of comfort, but I was sad to see them tear.
Cute Good fit
Delicate
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
These Panties Will NOT Add To Your Holiday Stress Level!!
Feminine and pretty, these panties have a very flattering fit and are comfortable too!! There were not many negatives about them, grab extra pairs for accompaniment to your lingerie--they work better than the g-strings for some of us! These panties will almost guarantee a lack of stress during the holidays on the nights you wear them for a partner! Strut your stuff and see what happens!
Soft, stretchy and sexy! Very pretty & feminine lace. Flattering design.
Panty liner placement. Panty liner size.
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2012
Wetlook crotchless panty reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook crotchless panty

Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
Gather Up Your Booty
These are comfortable for both the wearer and their play partner. The material is soft and stretchy. It is not hot like latex or vinyl. The material has a sheen but does not have a high shine to it. This looks great with the other Wetlook items from Coquette. The One Size is for people up to 38" hips. If this fits, it is a five star panty.
Crotch opening does not result in chaffing to partner Comfortable
O/S not for those with over 38" hips Only two sizes
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2013
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Crotchless and Oh So Sexy! (Size XL)
These are so sexy and I wanted a pair of crotchless panties. I do not really wear them out but in the bedroom I do. I saw these and had to have them to add to my collection of Wet Look. They are so comfortable and if you can get the slit to work for you, then you should grab a pair. The price on these are decent.
Comfortable Stretchy Great price
One color option Limited sizing
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2013
Lavendar
useful
Lavendar
Wetlook Crotchless Panties: One Size Fits Me Perfectly
I was hesitant in purchasing a "one size fits all" lingerie item, but these panties turned out to be a great buy! They are super comfortable, affordable, and fit me perfectly. I would recommend these crotchless panties to anyone who wants to try out the Wetlook collection without making a big investment or is just looking for a pair of sexy panties to spice up their lingerie drawer.
Well-priced Perfect slit placement & length Well made, durable Cute ruching on back
Hand-wash only One size may not fit every body type
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Covering, Yet Open
I purchased this pair of panties to match other wetlook items that I own. I was happy to find that this matches everything perfectly. I was even more thrilled when I discovered that these panties are as comfortable as they are sexy! I just wish that this pair came in different colors, as I would gladly collect them all!
Affordable, Matches other wetlook items, Provides coverage, Slit is nicely placed, Comfortable
Hand wash only, Doesn't come in proper sizes, Only one color available
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
My Perfect Panty
I love the Wet Look Crotchless Panty by Coquette! I'm very picky when it comes to crotchless panties. Either the slit starts too low/too high or the slit goes all the way up my bum crack. The slit to this panty is perfect for me. Not only is the slit perfect but it looks great when worn and it's comfortable as well. I'm very happy with my purchase!
Inexpensive, attractive, comfortable, stretchy, ruching on bum, the slit length is perfect (for me).
Sizes available.
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2012
Lime boyshort with bow reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Lime boyshort with bow

HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
Racy and Lacey!
These are simply great for both comfort and sexiness. The bright colors are eye catching, and the fit is great for wearing them under clothing or in the bedroom. The lace is thick and sturdy, and doesn't snag or rip with ease. Most importantly, these fit well for those in between sizes and have a good amount of stretch without sacrificing quality. DreamGirl let us have it all with this cute pair of panties.
Stretchy, Comfortable, Easy to care for, Brightly colored, Quality
None
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2013
tami
extremely useful
tami
lime green buns
I love these lime green undies they make my buns stand out even more than they already do! They are comfortable and have a nice amount of stretch to them for those of us that need a little extra room.
stretches to fit my buns bright colors
none
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
hjtee
useful
hjtee
Truly plus size!
I ordered these in 'large,' knowing they were going to fit a bit large, as they are listed on the size chart to fit between 140-160lbs. Let's just say I'm a bit more than that, but they fit perfect!
Comfortable. Great value.
Can't think of any!
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2012
Burlesque playful set reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Burlesque playful set

mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
I thought this set looked very cute, so I got it. I was worried about the sizing, and wondered if the M/L (largest size available) would fit me well. Turns out - the answer to that is a big NO! The sizing is awkward, and the fit is as well. I can't comfortably wear the bra OR the panties.
Cute concept
Sizing, ill-fitting, would work best for smaller breasts, itchy mesh...
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2013
Tesa ethereal fantasy set reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Tesa ethereal fantasy set

Beautiful-Disaster
extremely useful
Beautiful-Disaster
Fallen In Love!
Every time I get a bra and panty set, I know that either the bra or bottoms wont fit me. I normally purchase a set just to keep the bra. I have finally found a set that fits my body perfectly. Not only is this comfortable to wear but it's so gorgeous to look at.
Bra fits perfectly Bottoms actually fit great also Color Price
Nothing
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2013
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
So cute, but too small!
If they ever make this set with larger cups, let me know! It's beautiful, elegant, and I really wish I could make the entire set work for me. As it stands, I'll have to wear the garter skirt with another bra, as the cups on this one are way too small for me. Still, even though it didn't work for me, it is a fantastic little set.
Beautiful color combination, Garter skirt is very stretchy, Creates a sexy look, Elegant
Cups are really small
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
Eloquence0
useful
Eloquence0
Cute and Comfortable!
I loved the way this looked on me, mostly just for the bra. The garters are cute, but would only be for use in the bedroom. I don't think that I'll be using the other two items of the set, but even still, this is a great price for a four piece lingerie set. I may have to get a second one to replace the bra I ruined in the wash.
- Pretty set - Bra is comfortable
- Garters and thong are tiny - Handwash only
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
Bra, garter belt and g-string reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Bra, garter belt and g-string

ArcaneBlast
useful
ArcaneBlast
Not Everyone Has Large Breasts
When buying a bra set, the most important piece to fit is the bra, the rest you can easily tailor especially G-strings unless it's too small. This bra is around 34C-36C, so unless you fit that measurement, skip this. The rest of it is pretty OSFM of the size but if the bra doesn't fit right it really will ruin the look.
Garter Belt fits a wide range of people
Bra more of a medium, not small
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2013
LavenderSkies
useful
LavenderSkies
Gorgeous green set
Coquette’s Bra, garter belt and g-string is a quality sexy, satiny forest green set that is perfect for romantic nights in with your lover. Just supply your own stockings for a perfectly completed sultry look!
Pretty, well put together, unique color
Bra runs large, panty an odd fit
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2013
Risque
extremely useful
Risque
It's Getting Hot in Here
This absolutely gorgeous set is a great item to add to the closet. A perfect item for getting your lover's attention or just wearing as daily undergarments. It's super comfortable and its beautiful high quality will leave you more than satisfied. This will definitely be money well spent.
High Quality, Eye catching and Gorgeous, Sexy Appeal, Comfortable
Sizing appropriately is difficult, Hand-wash only
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2013
RubyBlue
useful
RubyBlue
Beautiful and fancy
I'm looking forward to wearing this again, although I'll save it for special occasions. This would make a wonderful gift for someone or something special to wear to surprise your loved one.
Beautifully packaged
Sizing is hit-or-miss
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2012
princessss
extremely useful
princessss
I Like The Garter Belt..But Not The Bra
I bought this set to go with a corset I bought a month ago and they go together perfectly. Even though the bra does not suit my 34B cup, the garter belt fits me so perfectly, especially since I have long legs. This is just another gorgeous product from Coquette that I'll continue to wear for the bedroom.
Beautiful appearance, garter belt great for tall women
Bra fits poorly
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2012
GabyFauchon
useful
GabyFauchon
Talk About An Emerald Gem!
Even if I was disppointed by the bra, most people have been pretty happy with Coquette Bra, Garter Belt, and G-string Set and have not had the same issues as me. If this set catch your eyes, I suggest you give it a try!
Unique & gorgeous color, beautiful lace and satin, high quality, feels luxurious
Cups run a little big, bra provides no push-up, g-string feels a bit cheap
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2012
sexystuffeve
somewhat useful
sexystuffeve
Sexier then some
I hope I don't sound too harsh with this product. I do like it, I was just hoping for something a little different. I guess I should have typed in "slutty lingerie" when I was doing my search for some new pieces.
Good color. Lace is pretty. Pricing is decent.
Not exactly what I was looking for, but still good.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
Ilovelingerie
extremely useful
Ilovelingerie
Gorgeous garterbelt set
I love this beautiful set! Everything about it is a PLUS. I love the color, the design and the eyelet black lace on the bust, the thong and the garterbelt. What isn't to love about this set?
gorgeous design, eyelet lace, good quality.
cups run a little big
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2012
ConnerJay
extremely useful
ConnerJay
Super Sexy Emerald Set
This set is sexy, comfortable, and affordable. If this set catches your eye, I suggest it is worth a try.
Comfortable, well-made, great cleavage, adjustable
Oddly fitting panties
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2012
Wet look booty short reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Wet look booty short

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
I Picked A Winner In Size! (Plus Size)
These booty shorts are great, after having got a large in another pair of Wet look booty shorts I decided to try the plus size and I am glad I did, these fit my ass wonderfully. They are a sexy piece to have in the bedroom and are comfortable to wear out of it as well.
Sexy, Sleek, Comfortable, Makes ass look amazing, Stretchy
None for me
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2013
geliebt
extremely useful
geliebt
(One size) AMAZING!!! Everyone needs AT LEAST one pair!
I am absolutely, insanely in love with these booty shorts. SO sexy, incredibly comfortable, and they are bound to many anyone's ass look fabulous. My one and only complaint is that if they are run through the washer or dryer, the wetlook finish will wear out VERY quickly, and over time the finish will wear out anyway after a (reasonable) number of wears.
Sexy Comfortable PERFECTION
Can wear out quickly
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2013
tami
extremely useful
tami
Super sexy! Is that really my ass?
I am super excited about these wet look panties, they are very comfy and fit really well hubby loves the way my ass looks in these. I highly recommend them, in fact they are getting 5 huge stars from hubby and I.
comfortable larger size
would love to see these in other color options
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Fancy Pants
I love these booty shorts! They're comfortable and stretchy. The cut flatters my booty. I love that they're shiny, but not as shiny as the rest of Coquette's Wet Look line, so I can match them with more lingerie. I have absolutely no complaints about these booty shorts!
comfortable, fit well, stretchy, shiny
none!
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2012
Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
Another "Wet Look" Winner
These shorts are a "wet look" basic. They are very low rise and extremely sexy. They come in a limited amount of colors and sizes.
Sexy Outfit versatile
One color Two sizes: One Size Fits All and Plus Size
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2012
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Wet Look Panties
Others find these booty shorts to be comfortable, but that was not the case for me. I really enjoy the stretchy feeling of these and the looks are very sexy, but for me comfort is what I look for most in underwear.
Wet look is considered sexy by some
They didn't fit me properly
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2012
 Kush
extremely useful
Kush
Wet look booty shorts before you even wet
This is great wet look! Those panties are comfortable, sexy looking and your partner will love them on you! They come in one size fits most and plus size so there is no excuse, every women should have a pair.
Available in one size fits most and plus size!
Available in one color only.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2012
biancajames
useful
biancajames
Bootylicious (plus size review)
Plus size lingerie is a wildly subjective concept- I prefer to buy things in my actual size when possible, but I took a chance on these, and I'm glad I did. While these don't give enough coverage for public wear, they are definitely sexy for the bedroom, and will make your ass look great even if they don't cover your belly completely.
Makes your butt look amazing, shiny fabric is sexy and surprisingly flattering.
Not enough belly coverage, a bit skimpy for larger plus-size women.
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2011
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Make your booty shorts have the wet look!
I like these underwear, they work well for my intended purpose. Overall I am very pleased with these and I think you will be too.
Size for everyone
Some flaws in design
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2011
ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
Not Sure If I Quite Like These.
Take caution with these. Being a lady you want to have breatheable panties, so wear these only for a short time or avoid them altogether. They are really nice as far as looks. These panties do really look wet, and they make your curves stand out nicely. You have to use your own judgement with these, so think carefully!
Really do look "wet", Brings out the shape of your booty nicely
Size runs large, Shrinks in wash, Not breatheable causing UTI's and yeast infections.
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2011
PonyGirl Sin
extremely useful
PonyGirl Sin
Sexy & Shiny
I love the way it looks and the way it feels I would recommend this to many of my friends.
Shiny, comfortable and it looks very sexy.
Seams can tear or fall apart if stretched too far and also by removing the product.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Great Idea, But Poor Stitching
This particular design is going to look really great on some women, but I didn't find it to be all that great on myself. They weren't as comfortable as I thought they could be, although that's still just my opinion. What isn't my opinion however, is the weak stitching along the waistband. During normal (and not extreme) use, I ended up snapping the stitching along my waistband and having it come loose in a few spots.
Can look really hot
Weak stitching, Runs small
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Wet skin tight
The Wet Look Booty Short is a fun bit of fetish gear if you don't want to wear leather if you are vegan and don't like the fell of latex.
sexy, fit well
nothing
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2011
Black g-string reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Black g-string

geliebt
extremely useful
geliebt
This is a great, comfortable, basic g-string, fine for any occasion. The One Size will be too large for those who are very small in stature, but it will easily fit those closer to the middle or larger end of the size spectrum, and the plus size will certainly fit plus-sized ladies or gentlemen without issue. Just use the size chart as a guide and you should be fine!
Comfortable Simple Sexy
No crotch liner
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2013
panthercat23
useful
panthercat23
For the price and the variety of colors this is available in, everyone should add this to their collection. The only problem with it is the lack of sizes and that it does not run as true to size as I believe it should.
Price. Colors.
Lack of size options.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012