Sort by
Total products: 594
Holiday black thong reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Holiday black thong

mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
Not quite
The strappy back of this thong is really what drew me to it. I have had issues with Coquette panties in the past, and these are no different. It's a shame, because I would love them if they had just a little extra fabric! So close!
Comes in red also, comes in two sizes, sexy strappy back
No liner, awkward uncomfortable fit,
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
Everyday is a Holiday with this Panty
Do not save these for a holiday. They are great to wear year round. The panty is very sexy and unusual in design. It highlights your cheeks well. If your man is a butt man, he will love these. The lace is super soft and comfortable. I found these to be more comfortable than most one size thongs available. I highly recommend this panty.
Great design Comfortable Soft lace
Only comes in One Size and XL
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2013
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
A twist on the usual thong!
If Eden offered these in other colors besides red and black, I would be all over them! I have come to find out that these holiday thongs really get my partner in the mood when he sees me come out in these. They have an appeal to them that is far from the norm. You don't see many of these types on Eden, so if you are wanting these for your lingerie collection, I would suggest buying your size while you can find it in stock because these will probably sell out quickly.
Flirtatious, Comfortable, Racy
No cotton crotch liner
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2012
All over stretch panty reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

All over stretch panty

HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
Black Goes With Anything
These panties are so lightweight and comfortable, they almost feel like having nothing on at all! The sexiness factor is turned up with the sheer lace and rouching on the sides, as well as cute little bows adorning the seam. They aren't the highest quality lace underwear I've worn, but they're simple and sexy, with just enough detail to give them a dash of elegance.
Comfortably, Super stretchy, Flattering design, Soft lace
Odd strings
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
Buyer Beware!
I don't really have anything good to say about these. I'm not impressed, was worried that I wouldn't even be able to get them on, and I'm returning them. Waste of time.
Cute lace and bows.
"One Size" would MAYBE fit a medium or smaller only, had a tear when taken out of package...
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2013
novanilla
extremely useful
novanilla
Black Lace Bliss (OS)
The Holiday Stretch Panty by Coquette is quite a hit. It has gone out of stock so many times when I intended to buy it, but I finally nabbed a pair, and boy am I excited. It's hard to find underwear on EF that offer full coverage and aren't crotchless, but this is a solid choice for those of us who like pieces that are sexy and practical at the same time for a seamless transition from day to night without sacrificing comfort.
comfortable, full coverage, cute, soft
one size won't fit many women, feels delicate, short panty liner
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2012
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
My little black panties! (OS/XL)
I would purchase these again if something were to happen to these. I normally don't pay quite as much for a panty but for this kind that flatters and showcases my assets,and are comfortable enough to wear at work, I will pay a bit more for. Some of the seams weren't spot on but with stretchy lace, that is hard to make perfect at times. It didn't make a big difference to me because when I had them on, it wasn't noticeable. These aren't glitzy or highly fancy but they don't need all that.
Comfortable fit, Visually appealing
Seams could have been a bit straighter but not a major flaw.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Looks Great When Worn
The Holiday Stretch Panty by Coquette is comfortable enough to wear as an everyday style panty, yet sexy enough to be worn as a panty for the bedroom.The panty is stretchy and durable. I'm very happy with the way it looks on me. It's called the "holiday" panty but can be worn any time of the year!
Stretchy, comfortable, pretty, ruching, covers bum.
there were a few loose threads and uneven stitching.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
Lavande
useful
Lavande
Cute & Sexy
Cute and fun, these panties exceeded my expectations in terms of comfort, but I was sad to see them tear.
Cute Good fit
Delicate
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
These Panties Will NOT Add To Your Holiday Stress Level!!
Feminine and pretty, these panties have a very flattering fit and are comfortable too!! There were not many negatives about them, grab extra pairs for accompaniment to your lingerie--they work better than the g-strings for some of us! These panties will almost guarantee a lack of stress during the holidays on the nights you wear them for a partner! Strut your stuff and see what happens!
Soft, stretchy and sexy! Very pretty & feminine lace. Flattering design.
Panty liner placement. Panty liner size.
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2012
Wetlook crotchless panty reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook crotchless panty

Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
Gather Up Your Booty
These are comfortable for both the wearer and their play partner. The material is soft and stretchy. It is not hot like latex or vinyl. The material has a sheen but does not have a high shine to it. This looks great with the other Wetlook items from Coquette. The One Size is for people up to 38" hips. If this fits, it is a five star panty.
Crotch opening does not result in chaffing to partner Comfortable
O/S not for those with over 38" hips Only two sizes
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2013
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Crotchless and Oh So Sexy! (Size XL)
These are so sexy and I wanted a pair of crotchless panties. I do not really wear them out but in the bedroom I do. I saw these and had to have them to add to my collection of Wet Look. They are so comfortable and if you can get the slit to work for you, then you should grab a pair. The price on these are decent.
Comfortable Stretchy Great price
One color option Limited sizing
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2013
Nykatron
useful
Nykatron
Wetlook Crotchless Panties: One Size Fits Me Perfectly
I was hesitant in purchasing a "one size fits all" lingerie item, but these panties turned out to be a great buy! They are super comfortable, affordable, and fit me perfectly. I would recommend these crotchless panties to anyone who wants to try out the Wetlook collection without making a big investment or is just looking for a pair of sexy panties to spice up their lingerie drawer.
Well-priced Perfect slit placement & length Well made, durable Cute ruching on back
Hand-wash only One size may not fit every body type
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Covering, Yet Open
I purchased this pair of panties to match other wetlook items that I own. I was happy to find that this matches everything perfectly. I was even more thrilled when I discovered that these panties are as comfortable as they are sexy! I just wish that this pair came in different colors, as I would gladly collect them all!
Affordable, Matches other wetlook items, Provides coverage, Slit is nicely placed, Comfortable
Hand wash only, Doesn't come in proper sizes, Only one color available
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
My Perfect Panty
I love the Wet Look Crotchless Panty by Coquette! I'm very picky when it comes to crotchless panties. Either the slit starts too low/too high or the slit goes all the way up my bum crack. The slit to this panty is perfect for me. Not only is the slit perfect but it looks great when worn and it's comfortable as well. I'm very happy with my purchase!
Inexpensive, attractive, comfortable, stretchy, ruching on bum, the slit length is perfect (for me).
Sizes available.
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2012
Lime boyshort with bow reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Lime boyshort with bow

HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
Racy and Lacey!
These are simply great for both comfort and sexiness. The bright colors are eye catching, and the fit is great for wearing them under clothing or in the bedroom. The lace is thick and sturdy, and doesn't snag or rip with ease. Most importantly, these fit well for those in between sizes and have a good amount of stretch without sacrificing quality. DreamGirl let us have it all with this cute pair of panties.
Stretchy, Comfortable, Easy to care for, Brightly colored, Quality
None
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2013
tami
extremely useful
tami
lime green buns
I love these lime green undies they make my buns stand out even more than they already do! They are comfortable and have a nice amount of stretch to them for those of us that need a little extra room.
stretches to fit my buns bright colors
none
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
hjtee
useful
hjtee
Truly plus size!
I ordered these in 'large,' knowing they were going to fit a bit large, as they are listed on the size chart to fit between 140-160lbs. Let's just say I'm a bit more than that, but they fit perfect!
Comfortable. Great value.
Can't think of any!
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2012
Burlesque playful set reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Burlesque playful set

mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
I thought this set looked very cute, so I got it. I was worried about the sizing, and wondered if the M/L (largest size available) would fit me well. Turns out - the answer to that is a big NO! The sizing is awkward, and the fit is as well. I can't comfortably wear the bra OR the panties.
Cute concept
Sizing, ill-fitting, would work best for smaller breasts, itchy mesh...
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2013
Tesa ethereal fantasy set reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Tesa ethereal fantasy set

Beautiful-Disaster
extremely useful
Beautiful-Disaster
Fallen In Love!
Every time I get a bra and panty set, I know that either the bra or bottoms wont fit me. I normally purchase a set just to keep the bra. I have finally found a set that fits my body perfectly. Not only is this comfortable to wear but it's so gorgeous to look at.
Bra fits perfectly Bottoms actually fit great also Color Price
Nothing
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2013
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
So cute, but too small!
If they ever make this set with larger cups, let me know! It's beautiful, elegant, and I really wish I could make the entire set work for me. As it stands, I'll have to wear the garter skirt with another bra, as the cups on this one are way too small for me. Still, even though it didn't work for me, it is a fantastic little set.
Beautiful color combination, Garter skirt is very stretchy, Creates a sexy look, Elegant
Cups are really small
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
Eloquence0
useful
Eloquence0
Cute and Comfortable!
I loved the way this looked on me, mostly just for the bra. The garters are cute, but would only be for use in the bedroom. I don't think that I'll be using the other two items of the set, but even still, this is a great price for a four piece lingerie set. I may have to get a second one to replace the bra I ruined in the wash.
- Pretty set - Bra is comfortable
- Garters and thong are tiny - Handwash only
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
Bra, garter belt and g-string reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Bra, garter belt and g-string

ArcaneBlast
useful
ArcaneBlast
Not Everyone Has Large Breasts
When buying a bra set, the most important piece to fit is the bra, the rest you can easily tailor especially G-strings unless it's too small. This bra is around 34C-36C, so unless you fit that measurement, skip this. The rest of it is pretty OSFM of the size but if the bra doesn't fit right it really will ruin the look.
Garter Belt fits a wide range of people
Bra more of a medium, not small
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2013
LavenderSkies
useful
LavenderSkies
Gorgeous green set
Coquette’s Bra, garter belt and g-string is a quality sexy, satiny forest green set that is perfect for romantic nights in with your lover. Just supply your own stockings for a perfectly completed sultry look!
Pretty, well put together, unique color
Bra runs large, panty an odd fit
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2013
Risque
extremely useful
Risque
It's Getting Hot in Here
This absolutely gorgeous set is a great item to add to the closet. A perfect item for getting your lover's attention or just wearing as daily undergarments. It's super comfortable and its beautiful high quality will leave you more than satisfied. This will definitely be money well spent.
High Quality, Eye catching and Gorgeous, Sexy Appeal, Comfortable
Sizing appropriately is difficult, Hand-wash only
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2013
RubyBlue
useful
RubyBlue
Beautiful and fancy
I'm looking forward to wearing this again, although I'll save it for special occasions. This would make a wonderful gift for someone or something special to wear to surprise your loved one.
Beautifully packaged
Sizing is hit-or-miss
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2012
princessss
extremely useful
princessss
I Like The Garter Belt..But Not The Bra
I bought this set to go with a corset I bought a month ago and they go together perfectly. Even though the bra does not suit my 34B cup, the garter belt fits me so perfectly, especially since I have long legs. This is just another gorgeous product from Coquette that I'll continue to wear for the bedroom.
Beautiful appearance, garter belt great for tall women
Bra fits poorly
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2012
GabyFauchon
useful
GabyFauchon
Talk About An Emerald Gem!
Even if I was disppointed by the bra, most people have been pretty happy with Coquette Bra, Garter Belt, and G-string Set and have not had the same issues as me. If this set catch your eyes, I suggest you give it a try!
Unique & gorgeous color, beautiful lace and satin, high quality, feels luxurious
Cups run a little big, bra provides no push-up, g-string feels a bit cheap
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2012
sexystuffeve
somewhat useful
sexystuffeve
Sexier then some
I hope I don't sound too harsh with this product. I do like it, I was just hoping for something a little different. I guess I should have typed in "slutty lingerie" when I was doing my search for some new pieces.
Good color. Lace is pretty. Pricing is decent.
Not exactly what I was looking for, but still good.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
Ilovelingerie
extremely useful
Ilovelingerie
Gorgeous garterbelt set
I love this beautiful set! Everything about it is a PLUS. I love the color, the design and the eyelet black lace on the bust, the thong and the garterbelt. What isn't to love about this set?
gorgeous design, eyelet lace, good quality.
cups run a little big
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2012
ConnerJay
extremely useful
ConnerJay
Super Sexy Emerald Set
This set is sexy, comfortable, and affordable. If this set catches your eye, I suggest it is worth a try.
Comfortable, well-made, great cleavage, adjustable
Oddly fitting panties
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2012
Wet look booty short reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Wet look booty short

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
I Picked A Winner In Size! (Plus Size)
These booty shorts are great, after having got a large in another pair of Wet look booty shorts I decided to try the plus size and I am glad I did, these fit my ass wonderfully. They are a sexy piece to have in the bedroom and are comfortable to wear out of it as well.
Sexy, Sleek, Comfortable, Makes ass look amazing, Stretchy
None for me
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2013
geliebt
extremely useful
geliebt
(One size) AMAZING!!! Everyone needs AT LEAST one pair!
I am absolutely, insanely in love with these booty shorts. SO sexy, incredibly comfortable, and they are bound to many anyone's ass look fabulous. My one and only complaint is that if they are run through the washer or dryer, the wetlook finish will wear out VERY quickly, and over time the finish will wear out anyway after a (reasonable) number of wears.
Sexy Comfortable PERFECTION
Can wear out quickly
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2013
tami
extremely useful
tami
Super sexy! Is that really my ass?
I am super excited about these wet look panties, they are very comfy and fit really well hubby loves the way my ass looks in these. I highly recommend them, in fact they are getting 5 huge stars from hubby and I.
comfortable larger size
would love to see these in other color options
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Fancy Pants
I love these booty shorts! They're comfortable and stretchy. The cut flatters my booty. I love that they're shiny, but not as shiny as the rest of Coquette's Wet Look line, so I can match them with more lingerie. I have absolutely no complaints about these booty shorts!
comfortable, fit well, stretchy, shiny
none!
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2012
Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
Another "Wet Look" Winner
These shorts are a "wet look" basic. They are very low rise and extremely sexy. They come in a limited amount of colors and sizes.
Sexy Outfit versatile
One color Two sizes: One Size Fits All and Plus Size
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2012
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Wet Look Panties
Others find these booty shorts to be comfortable, but that was not the case for me. I really enjoy the stretchy feeling of these and the looks are very sexy, but for me comfort is what I look for most in underwear.
Wet look is considered sexy by some
They didn't fit me properly
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2012
 Kush
extremely useful
Kush
Wet look booty shorts before you even wet
This is great wet look! Those panties are comfortable, sexy looking and your partner will love them on you! They come in one size fits most and plus size so there is no excuse, every women should have a pair.
Available in one size fits most and plus size!
Available in one color only.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2012
biancajames
useful
biancajames
Bootylicious (plus size review)
Plus size lingerie is a wildly subjective concept- I prefer to buy things in my actual size when possible, but I took a chance on these, and I'm glad I did. While these don't give enough coverage for public wear, they are definitely sexy for the bedroom, and will make your ass look great even if they don't cover your belly completely.
Makes your butt look amazing, shiny fabric is sexy and surprisingly flattering.
Not enough belly coverage, a bit skimpy for larger plus-size women.
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2011
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Make your booty shorts have the wet look!
I like these underwear, they work well for my intended purpose. Overall I am very pleased with these and I think you will be too.
Size for everyone
Some flaws in design
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2011
ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
Not Sure If I Quite Like These.
Take caution with these. Being a lady you want to have breatheable panties, so wear these only for a short time or avoid them altogether. They are really nice as far as looks. These panties do really look wet, and they make your curves stand out nicely. You have to use your own judgement with these, so think carefully!
Really do look "wet", Brings out the shape of your booty nicely
Size runs large, Shrinks in wash, Not breatheable causing UTI's and yeast infections.
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2011
PonyGirl Sin
extremely useful
PonyGirl Sin
Sexy & Shiny
I love the way it looks and the way it feels I would recommend this to many of my friends.
Shiny, comfortable and it looks very sexy.
Seams can tear or fall apart if stretched too far and also by removing the product.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Great Idea, But Poor Stitching
This particular design is going to look really great on some women, but I didn't find it to be all that great on myself. They weren't as comfortable as I thought they could be, although that's still just my opinion. What isn't my opinion however, is the weak stitching along the waistband. During normal (and not extreme) use, I ended up snapping the stitching along my waistband and having it come loose in a few spots.
Can look really hot
Weak stitching, Runs small
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Wet skin tight
The Wet Look Booty Short is a fun bit of fetish gear if you don't want to wear leather if you are vegan and don't like the fell of latex.
sexy, fit well
nothing
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2011
Black g-string reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Black g-string

geliebt
extremely useful
geliebt
This is a great, comfortable, basic g-string, fine for any occasion. The One Size will be too large for those who are very small in stature, but it will easily fit those closer to the middle or larger end of the size spectrum, and the plus size will certainly fit plus-sized ladies or gentlemen without issue. Just use the size chart as a guide and you should be fine!
Comfortable Simple Sexy
No crotch liner
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2013
panthercat23
useful
panthercat23
For the price and the variety of colors this is available in, everyone should add this to their collection. The only problem with it is the lack of sizes and that it does not run as true to size as I believe it should.
Price. Colors.
Lack of size options.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
Burlesque lace heart panty reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Burlesque lace heart panty

mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
These are probably the most comfortable panties I've ever gotten (individually or as part of a set) from EF! They are cute and sexy, without showing a bunch of skin.
Sexy, unique design, comfortable, perfect fit (size up)
Garters not removable or adjustable, cotton would be ideal
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2013
PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
These 'Burlesque' panties by Leg Avenue are a real find. Not only are they very comfortable and provide 'almost' full coverage with a sexy twist, but they combine cuteness with sexiness without going over the top. You could wear these under a pair of jeans or coupled with some sexy lingerie and no matter which way you choose, you're still going to look sexy when you reveal them. Although I'm sure these will last a long time, I'd definitely buy them again
Unique design, flattering, well-made, feminine
Size runs small, misleading label, oversized & itchy tag, only 3 sizes
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
Midnight frost set reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Midnight frost set

leilani
useful
leilani
Remove the belt, and even short torsos can be sexy in this! It is perfect for turning on a lover or just wearing as comfy undies.
Soft, true to size, comfortable.
Belt meant for long torsos.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2013
kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
This set is stylish, colorful and flattering as well as great quality! It appears this was well-thought out too. The pieces fit comfortably & it's only the second 3-piece set I've felt kind of sexy in! I think it'll flatter most. Great for those who want to show skin without drawing attention to just one area such as the mid-section. It's also a set that may be better reserved for those comfortable showing so much.
Fit. Design. Quality. Beautiful & flattering. Complete set.
Stockings were tight, caused bulging.
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2013
Zebra four-way deep-v push up bra reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Zebra four-way deep-v push up bra

Feisty
extremely useful
Feisty
Comfortable, Versatile, but NO Push Up
This is a comfortable bra at a low price. It is versatile and adjustable to fit your needs. However, it is not the Push Up bra that it claims to be.
+Versatile +Comfortable +Low Price
-Not a Push Up -Doesn't work well Strapless
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
sexybutterfly
somewhat useful
sexybutterfly
Printed Zebra
The zebra bra is a great choice for those looking for a variety of ways to wear straps. It's also good for those that have a problem finding straps that fit and stay in place, but still want a cute bra. It doesn't seem to work as a push up bra, though.
Straps stay in place
Non-push up.
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Aren't You Supposed To Be Pushing Them Up?
The Four-Way Deep-V Push Up Bra by Baci is mediocre in quality and fails at "pushing up". I've given the bra a 2 out of 5 rating because while the bra is comfortable, you're not getting what you're expecting. Firstly, when I buy a push up bra, it better darn well push them up- but it didn't. Secondly, you really only get 3 comfortable ways to wear the bra, not 4. Lastly, the quality is not what I would have expected from the Baci brand.
comfortable, 4 ways to wear the bra, variety of sizes and colours, width is adjustable.
no silicone trim inside of cups, padding is barely there, does not "push up", quality is mediocre.
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
 nanamondoute
extremely useful
nanamondoute
Not a pushup bra, and it has questionable quality
This is a standard bra with a cute pattern. It does not function like a push-up bra nor does it have the best support, so I recommended it for women with large, perky breasts. While it has questionable craftsmanship, it is sturdy enough to work well as an everyday bra that you can wear under T-shirts. This bra is highly recommended for plunge-line outfits.
cute design, comfortable, multi-function with different strap configurations, plunge-line
not the most support, not a push-up, not great craftsmanship, fragile padding (denting)
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2012
bayosgirl
useful
bayosgirl
Makes my Breasts Look Amazing!
In spite of its few flaws, I absolutely love this bra, and I WILL be ordering more. Highly recommend this bra.
Comfortable, Beautiful prints, Wide range of sizes, Price
Loose threads, Not push up, Can't be worn strapless
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Rawr, I have sexy bras!
While this bra won't replace your everyday bra it will add a bit od spice to your wardrobe. It can be worn several ways and is surprisingly comfortable. Ladies larger than a D cup might need to adjust periodically or get creative with some double sided tape. These are not meant for everyday wear and won't last long under that kind of use. They are, however, very sexy and make breasts look scrumptious.
Fit well and comfortably, beautiful fabric and colors
Poorly sewn, straps carry the whole load, oddly shaped cups
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2012
SaraU29
useful
SaraU29
An Amazingly Cute Bra That Fits Just Right!
This is a great bra. The fit is just right and it feels great too. You seriously don't want to miss out on this item!!!!
Cute. Fits Great. Feels Great. Four ways it can be worn.
None.
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Black With White Stripes? Or White With Black Stripes? (34B)
This bra is very close to perfect, if you're not expecting absolute tip top everything. There were a few small loose/frayed threads that were easily taken care of, and it won't work very well as a strapless bra, but it is comfortable to wear for long periods of time and works well as a bra in general. I can't find anything overly serious wrong with this bra, just superficial things. I most definitely recommend getting it if your size is available.
Comfortable for all day wear, Print is vibrant, Can wear straps multiple ways
A few loose/frayed threads, Won't work well as a strapless bra, Doesn't really push up
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
Kush
extremely useful
Kush
ZEBRA GORGEOUS BRA!
This bra is great for the price! I am thinking of getting more bras from Baci. This is my first bra from them and I was not disappointed. I love the zebra print, it give the bra an extra sexy look.
Price, a lot of different sizes.
Not really push-up.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
IdyllWyld
useful
IdyllWyld
Call of the Wild!
I am going to keep this lovely piece of lingerie for when I want to make myself feel sexy. If a girl can't make herself feel sexy and beautiful, who can?
pretty design feels sexy
not really made for bigger framed women
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
tigerkate
extremely useful
tigerkate
Zee Bra
I cannot say that I expected too much from an $11 bra, but I can say that this did not let me down to significantly. The sizing is a bit narrow for the cups, which most women will probably not notice or have too much of a problem with. Also, the cups are kind of floppy because it is, after all, a bit cheap for a bra. But, again, for the price... This is a wonderful bra with lots of options.
cheap, fits moderately well, variety in sizes and colors and cuts
cheap, slightly narrow in cup size
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2012
Black jeweled garterbelt set reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Black jeweled garterbelt set

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
In a word? Meh.
While there are many things that I like about this set, the things that I don't like about it seem to matter more. This set just wasn't a hit with me, especially since my favorite part of it broke the first time I wore it!
Lace pattern is really pretty, Comfortable, Stretchy, Garter skirt is adustable
No real sizes, Garters broke on me, Poor quality, Bra shapes boobs in a strange way
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
HappyOnLI
useful
HappyOnLI
Awesome Lingerie Set! Totally Hot! The best purchase we ever made on Edenfantasys!!!!!!
We love it and use it often. If you partner has a hot body that can be shown off with this set, spend the money and get it. This set is worth every single penny. It is our favorite outfit and we own Victoria's Secret as well as Agent Provocateur!
Elegant, shelf bra, soft material comfortable, very sexy, easy to put on and store.
Stitching can come loose, needs to be reinforced or it may fall apart!
Boobs and Lubes
extremely useful
Boobs and Lubes
Elegant but sultry and salacious, the Black jeweled set comes complete...Just add YOU.
This set is not a complete hit, the top may or not compliment your breasts, but the details make the bottoms something to be exited about. We will get some use out of the bottoms, but the top is a definite deterrence.
Nice accents, silky fabric and it comes in a complete set.
Uncomfortable top, shapes the breast unusually.
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Show Some Skin
As you might imagine, this piece bares all. If your self conscious about just about any part of your body you'll want to pass on this garter set. If you want to show some skin, this will show nearly everything. The cupless bra displays breasts and the garter skirt is barely there. I have a few quality complaints with this in terms of seaming and the beading on it. The cups on the bra also shape my breasts in the oddest way.
Pretty lace design, Ribbon tie up in back, Shows a lot of skin, Comfortable to wear
Cups shape breasts oddly, Some quality issues with seaming and beading, Hanging loops are large
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2011
Top and shorts reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Top and shorts

humblepie
useful
humblepie
Cute and Colorful! (Fuchsia, OSFM)
While this set didn't work for me personally, I can only blame myself for going outside my size range. If you're below a D-cup and looking for a colorful, unique, and cheap addition to your lingerie collection this set will be right up your alley - as long as you're okay with the unique panty design.
Gorgeous color, well constructed, cute top
Not for breasts larger than C, OSFM, weird panty
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
Kallista
useful
Kallista
Sexy bottoms, but if you're large chested, this one's not for you.
Although the panties in this set quickly became my new favourite in my collection, it's hard to justify the price of the set based on the virtues of the panties alone. I think that as long as you're smaller chested, the set is entirely worth it, but if you wear a larger cup size, this really isn't where you want to put your money.
-Comfortable & Sexy -Revealing but elegant -Panties very well made
-Top provides very little support and the cut does not suit larger breasts
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2013
silverdragonfly9
useful
silverdragonfly9
Pretty In Pink
All together this piece is a fun addition to our collection but it would be nice if it came in more sizes.
Very comfortable and easy to wear
Only comes in one size
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Sexy, But Not For Me
This sexy set was too hot for me to resist, but it didn't quite live up to my expectations. It fits okay, and it looks sexy while on, but it doesn't FEEL sexy on me. The bra is just not big enough to properly hold larger breasts, and the panties can cause some serious muffin top. If you're more petite, this might be the set for you. As for me... it's okay, and I'll keep it.. I just doubt I'll be wearing it much.
Comfortable, Not itchy, Stretchy, Soft, Made of quality materials
No plus sizes, Doesn't offer much bust support, May cause muffin tops on some people
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Messed Up Stitching, But Cute Anyway!
The Top and Shorts set by DreamGirl is a sexy outfit for the bedroom. The only issue I had with this outfit is that the stitching is messy. It's not a huge problem because my partner wouldn't notice such a small detail if I'm wearing the outfit, but it's definitely there. Other then the stitching issue, the outfit is lovely and at an excellent price too!
sexy, comfortable material, inexpensive, stretchy.
one-size-fits-most only, messy stitching.
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2012
Bedroom bordello ruffle g-string reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Bedroom bordello ruffle g-string

PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Unique And Comfortable (2X)
These panties are wonderful and I'm so glad I decided to purchase them! They are sexy, cover up some of my biggest flaws, and are super comfortable to wear. The ease of care is just another thing that makes the panties so wonderful! They are uniquely styled while remaining simple to pair with other items you have at home. Though the string between my cheeks became stretched by the end of the day, it was a small thing considering how much I love the look and feel of these panties!
- Sexy - Comfortable - Easy To Care For
- G-String Can Become Stretched During Wear
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
White Tiger Breeding is NOT that Cool
The Bedroom Bordello G-string is a great option for someone looking for a different profile from behind. Just be sure to go a size down for the most flattering fit.
Pretty, unique
Big
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Great Looking G-string with great construction.
These are made with the highest quality. I found no issues with construction. The back detailing with the 3 straps with the bottom one having the lace looks really neat on the bum.
Great construction Cute Looking Neat back design
Run big
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2012
solitudinarian
extremely useful
solitudinarian
No time to be a bordello girl, I'm too busy fixing my G-string.
I was quite pleased with the way this G-string looked on me, but had some minor annoyances with some of its features.
Comfy, fits fairly well, slight stretch, large size range, pretty pattern.
Small crotch area, hard to keep back looking neat, string is a little long.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2012
Cheeky with lace heart reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Cheeky with lace heart

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Cheeky Disappointment! (Size OS)
When I seen these panties I knew I had wanted them. I am not really a crotchless girl but when the right pair come along I tend to grab them. These are too cute to not have in your collection. I am hoping they come back in they are not discontinued but they have been out of stock for a bit. I really need another pair due to mine breaking while trying them on, I was so disappointed.
Cute, Bows are long, Price
Crotch hole may not work for some, Mine broke on me, Sizing
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
mama2007
somewhat useful
mama2007
Underwear that unties completely on the sides? Hmm..
I'd highly recommend this crotchless panty to anyone interested in a cute but small sized pair of lingerie bottoms. At a great low price, this is a great piece to get!
Price. Design. Crotchless panty.
Bows on the side (hips) undo and come off when untied.
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
SUPER Cheeky! (OS)
My first experience with company has not wowed me. This panty made me feel like I had a very generous booty! That's because it doesn't seem to want to stay in the small butt of the panty. It rides VERY low, even for me and I've come to the conclusion that while this will fit a ton of hip sizes, it's best for people who wear S or S/M size panties.
Long pretty ties, packaging, Stretchy material
Butt area is too small for most in OS range, Crotch hole is rarely where it needs to be
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2012
Lano4ka
extremely useful
Lano4ka
Sexy, flirty, heart-breaker panties.
Cheeky with lace panty is a must to add to your lingerie collection. This crotchless panty is made from smooth material which feels comfortable even during sex. It is well worth it's price and is a perfect tease.
Cute, flirty, comfortable, crotchless.
Straps might come undone.
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2012
Raspberry Fields panty reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Raspberry Fields panty

mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
A Bit Baggy
Though I've had issues with Coquette panties (sizing, fabric, etc.) in the past, I decided to try these out anyway. I wanted to get some new panties, and these were fairly new to Eden. Though the fit isn't totally flattering, they feel more comfortable than expected.
Available more than one size, breathable, lace feels fairly sturdy
A bit pricey, not cotton, liner is a bit small, baggy in front, not sexy
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Sweet Raspberry Panties (OS/XL)
When I saw the Raspberry Fields line come out I knew I had to jump on at least a couple of things from them. I chose these beautiful panties and the bustier to go with it. I am so glad I did both pieces are comfortable as ever.
Beautiful, Comfy, Elegant, Matches Raspberry Field line
One of my bows is not tied in a bow and about to come off
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2013
Sera26
extremely useful
Sera26
Comfy, beautiful floral panty
I definitely recommend these panties to anyone who is also infatuated with the Raspberry Fields line from Coquette. They are easy to wear and make me feel beautiful.
Gorgeous design that matches other items in the line perfectly, nice hipster coverage, comfy.
Very limited sizes, the lace is prone to tearing.
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2013
Adriana Ravenlust
extremely useful
Adriana Ravenlust
Bounding Through Raspberry Fields
There's no doubt that these panties are cute and will match everything in the gorgeous raspberry fields line, the lack of sizing options is a real bummer. You're in luck if you need ample coverage; however, women who fall into the medium to large range have no options with these panties. You might also find the floral details to be a little too old fashioned or girly.
gorgeous color and details, well made, easy to wear, comfortable, feminine
Sizing, crotch liner, oversized bows in front
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2013
Vanille
extremely useful
Vanille
Raspberry Fields Forever (ONE SIZE)
While cute and comfortable, handwash-only garments tend to drive some people (like me.) nuts because laundry day has to be altered for special washing items. The crotch liner would've been a lot better if it extended fully from front to back like 'normal' panties rather than stopping halfway in the middle turning to lace.
Cute, Comfortable
Handwash only, wonky crotch liner (for some)
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2013
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
-Raspberry Delight-
The Raspberry Fields panty by Coquette is perfect for spring and summer. The best thing about these panties is that they match so many of the lingerie items in this collection. It's so nice to see a full back panty that will go so well with my bustier, babydoll, and chemise from this line. I was so excited to see these pieces on Eden! They haven't disappointed me yet! Thanks to Coquette for doing such a wonderful job! These fabrics are to die for! These would also work for any age, and gender.
-Beautiful -Comfortable -Stretchy
-None
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2013
Garter boyshorts reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Garter boyshorts

Madsinner
extremely useful
Madsinner
Dress It Up and Down
These are a great pair of full-coverage garter boy-shorts that are comfortable enough for all day use and sexy enough for something more special. They are a great alternative to a garter-belt or traditional panties for a decent price!
Comfortable for all day wear, high quality fabric for the price.
No cotton lining in crotch area, garter straps are sewn in.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
Sexy Full Coverage
The Garter boyshort by Leg Avenue is a cute and comfortable panty with attached garters for helping to hold up your favorite stockings. They run slightly large and are pretty stretchy so they will fit a large range of ladies. If you prefer a panty liner or detachable garters these may not be for you but you can always cut off the garters and invest in some clip on garters.
Cute, Full coverage, Comfortable panty, Metal garter clasps.
No panty liner, Non-detachable garters.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
Handy, Baggy, and The Only Durable Part of These Are The Garters
Panties that are sexy, comfortable and have garters already attached are my BFF because I frustrate over finding two matching stockings and a garter belt on top of it. An all-in-one here is a God-send, unless the panty is as cheap, baggy and un-sturdy as these. They're just too baggy on my frame, but will look fabulously sexy on someone larger.
Don't cut into skin. Lightweight. Awesome garters are sturdy and durable.
Panties are cheap. Material & elastic won't hold to wear. Too large for me.
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2012
bluidbomsh3ll
useful
bluidbomsh3ll
Hottest Garters Ever
This is my new favorite lingerie piece. It has a great overall quality, goes with tons of corsets and outfits or they are perfect on their own. This is sure to become your go to garter.
super cute with major sex appeal, silky, stretchy
garter straps are a little cheap
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2012
Adriana Ravenlust
extremely useful
Adriana Ravenlust
More Form Than Function
Two stars for awesome fit, silky feel and the bow in front. The lack of a crotch liner severely hinders their function in my book, and the straps are just a clusterfuck of awful. I cannot recommend these in good faith.
Won't harm nylons/stockings, stretchy, true to size, sort of cute
Straps not removable, no crotch liner, cheap straps, adjuster claps. slippery ribbons on claps
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Comfy AND Sexy!
These are one of my favorite panties I've purchased from Eden. They're super comfortable and fit me very well. They're not the sexiest, but they are kind of cute. They work well with lingerie and give you the ability to wear stockings that cannot be worn on their own. I would like to see more variety in sizes and colors, but I really have no complaints about this pair!
soft, well made, comfortable, fit well
not much variety in sizes and colors
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
Ms. N
extremely useful
Ms. N
(Size ML) Comfortable, Functional, and Sexy
This pair of garter boyshorts will fast become a favorite. They are a sexy, little secret to be added to your everyday wardrobe. They are comfortable, cute, and they get the job done!
Metal garters Very comfortable Full coverage
No liner
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2012
Tagmstr
extremely useful
Tagmstr
Oh baby! Look at that butt!
The Garter Boyshorts are a great addition to any woman's lingerie drawer. They feel silky and soft and will hold up any pair of stockings efficiently. They will surely have your partner drooling!
Comfortable to wear, Silky feel, Look sexy, Keep stockings up
Garters not detachable
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
wrmbreze
extremely useful
wrmbreze
Garter boyshorts are GREEAAATTT!!!!
Overall, I must say that as someone who had never worn garters before, this was a great first experience. They weren't hard to get used to and the panties were so comfortable to wear. I think there is nothing better than finding something that you feel comfortable in, that also looks sexy to your mate.
Oh so soft, very comfortable to wear
wish the garters were detachable, were a little expensive
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2012
PeachieClean
useful
PeachieClean
Best Panties Ever
I may not be super experienced with garter belts, but this one works amazingly. It's comfortable, practical and sexy all at the same time. Few other lingerie products can make that claim.
Comfortable, Strong clips, Very adjustable
The clips may be hard for beginners
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2012
LambChop
useful
LambChop
Bringing Sexy (Garters) Back!!
These panties are not only cute and sexy, they're quality. If you have any desire for a retro-garter-girl look, or just need a comfy way to hold up some great stockings, I highly recommend these garter boyshorts!
Gorgeous, comfortable, effective.
None. Really...none.
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Boyshorts That Pull Their Weight!
These boyshorts are some high quality panties, seriously, like on par with actual underwear that you'd go to a "regular" store to buy. They're comfortable to wear for extended periods of time, soft, silky, wonderful to touch, and will make just about any butt look fantastic. The garters hold everything up very well, and if you cut them out you can even have a regular pair of panties.
Will fit sizing guidelines and possibly more, Comfortable, Sexy, Easy to customize if you want
Garters aren't easily removable
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2011
Vanessa Weiss
useful
Vanessa Weiss
Subtly Sexy!
I love these cute little boy shorts with their attached garters so much that I want to order like 10 more pairs. If you're looking for an alternative to a traditional garter belt, I highly recommend you give these a try!
Cute, comfortable, alternative to garter belts, well constructed
Must remove stockings if you want to remove panties
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2011
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Sexy panties made sexier.
These little boyshorts with garters were the most adorable thing I'd ever seen. They managed to combine my boyshort and stocking fetish into something that can be appreciated by everyone. Aside from that, they're both sexy, and comfy. What more could you really ask for?
Adorable, very adjustable straps, flattering cut, super sexy.
Has a weird smell, garters can't be removed.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2011
Lycra booty short with rhinestones reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Lycra booty short with rhinestones

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Sucks about the quality...
Honestly? These booty shorts are nothing special. The quality is absolutely terrible, as the rhinestone detailing fell off almost immediately, and there were tons of loose threads everywhere on these. Also, the material feels kind of gross. On the plus side, though, they are really stretchy. Still, I can't recommend these with a good conscience.
Cute idea, Stretchy, Doesn't itch, Opaque
Poor quality, Lots of loose threads, Gems fell off, Material feels cheap
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
Cute rhinestones, crappy quality.
These are cute from a distance, bad quality up close. I'm simply not impressed by the quality, and especially for the price -- not when my huge stash of $3 panties are far better quality and have a better fit. However, if you want something with style & glam just to sleep or walk around the house in, these aren't a bad choice. I feel they won't stand up to wear and tear, but they're not downright awful.
Cute rhinestones. Comfortable. Perfect fit on my sister. No digging in.
Rhinestones hang by a thread. Price for cheap material. Loose butt = uncomfortable under jeans.
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Hangin' By A Thread
The Lycra Booty Short with Rhinestones by Coquette is cute. I love the keyhole cut outs, the little black bows, and the dangling rhinestones! Just be aware that the rhinestones are attached to the shorts with a single thread. You will need to sew a few more threads to make sure the rhinestones do not fall off and/or get lost.
cute, comfortable material, stretchy
rhinestones poorly secured to the shorts
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2012
Bra and garterskirt set with hose reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Bra and garterskirt set with hose

Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
This 4-piece set is a winner for me. I love wearing it for my partner, and he loves it on me. If you like flirty and girly, you shouldn't miss this set! This mesh pink and black full set is reasonably priced and accommodates sizes 90lbs - 160lbs.
Very Cute Feminine Style 4 Piece Set - Thong, Skirt, Thigh Highs, Bra! Fun and Flirty
Low to Mid Quality One Size Fits Most
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
budasangel
useful
budasangel
Even though I didn't like how the stockings fit, I still think it's super cute. I didn't really feel sexy in it because of how the stockings fit. I'd say it'd be best for smaller sizes.
Cute, easy to put on
Stockings are a little tight on the thighs
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012