Sort by
Total products: 631
Save 50%
Temptation lace and rhinestone panty reviews
Price: $9.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Temptation lace and rhinestone panty

Sexy panties
Heartthrob
No votes for this review
Heartthrob
If you are looking for the perfect bridal shower gift, look no further. Imagine the bride's surprise when she sees not only white lace but bling. What person does not want to be decked out for their special day?
Bling, lace, need I say more?
Not really crotchless.
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2016
Save 50%
Lace low rise G-string reviews
Price: $4.99 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Lace low rise G-string

Sexy panties
MeliPixie
extremely useful
MeliPixie
Four stars because, all in all it's not a bad panty at all, just not for me! I know I said it a couple times, but make sure to order at least a size larger than you normally would, even if your measurements match the chart.
Very pretty Lace is not itchy at all
Need to order at least one size larger Elastic is very strong and makes muffin tops
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2016
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
This thong would be a good fit for someone who's around a size 0/2 and likes the side straps of their thongs to sit high on the hip bones or waist. Unfortunately for everybody else, all you'll get to enjoy is feeling how soft the lace is since this item runs very small and has some slightly awkward dimensions.
Triangle is soft and not scratchy, won't fall apart after just a few uses
Runs extremely small with awkward dimensions
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2016
Save 50%
Delicate lace thong reviews
Price: $8.99 $17.99
 
 
 
 

Delicate lace thong

Sexy panties
GottaTryit28
No votes for this review
GottaTryit28
recommend you not wear this all the time rather wear it at night when you are with your lover or partner.
the lace is great the feel of the lace
it makes me feel like i have a wedgie
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2016
Save 50%
Seamless thong reviews
Price: $8.49 $16.99
 
 
 
 

Seamless thong

Sexy panties
Kipperanne
No votes for this review
Kipperanne
This seamless silky thong can dress up any baby doll top or any bedroom attire. Not well fitting for size XL or up. These panties do stretch and I'm sure would be much more comfortable on the right body type.
Material Stretch.
Runs Very Small.
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2016
Exposed bra mini skirt and g-string reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Exposed bra mini skirt and g-string

phoenixfiress
No votes for this review
phoenixfiress
I believe even if you're a bigger girl it is still a good buy if all you want is to tease your man.
-Stretchy fabric -Soft -Attractive
-A little small for bigger girls
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2016
Hardware
somewhat useful
Hardware
Id say that is was a bad design. The "shine" shown on the box doesn't match what you get. The mini skirt is fairly useless. The g-string is cheap. The only part that was ok was the halter top. Other than that, not much here i was able to like.
Affordable, nice top
doesn't appear as it does on the package, useless g-string, poor overall design
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2014
Save 50%
Lovely lace crotchless panty reviews
Price: $7.49 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Lovely lace crotchless panty

Sexy panties
Brandon
extremely useful
Brandon
I was very happy with the quality and price of the Lovely lace crotchless panty. They are super sexy and my wife and I really enjoyed them. Keep in mind that with many other “one size fits most,” there may be a possibly that they do not fit correctly if you have somewhat of a larger build.
Quality material, price.
Size runs small.
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2016
Promotions available
Mystery bra, panty, blindfold set reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Mystery bra, panty, blindfold set

Sexy bra and panty sets
Mistress M.
extremely useful
Mistress M.
The Mystery bra, pantie and blindfold set is a great lingerie set. It is well constructed, made of high grade polyester. The bra doesn't fit over a D cup, so you may not be able to wear it. The panty is very sexy, as is the blindfold.
Great material, fits well. It is well constructed.
Honestly the only con is the cup size on the bra. Everything else is great.
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2016
DancerKittyKat
extremely useful
DancerKittyKat
I really love this lingerie set. It is sexy and sweet and highlights all the right places. While the fabric and stitching is not the highest quality, for a garment that is meant to be ripped off in the heat of passion, this set fits the bill. If you love to show off your body and make your S.O.'s mouth water, this lingerie set is for you!
comfortable, sexy af
loose threads, flimsy material
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2016
Save 50%
Lovely lace crotchless panty reviews
Price: $7.49 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Lovely lace crotchless panty

Sexy panties
BlackOrchid
extremely useful
BlackOrchid
These crotchless lace panties are cute and seductive. They can be great for teasing, dressing up, or easy access for public or semi-public play.
Cute details, Can fit a variety of sizes
Won't fit all
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2016
Delicate angels pink garter skirt set reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Delicate angels pink garter skirt set

All Smiles Here
No votes for this review
All Smiles Here
Overall, this is just another piece of ok lingerie that will be left in the closet. As a thicker woman, I had hoped for a little better fit.
-cute set -size is fairly accurate
-cheap material -nothing thst really wow'd me.
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2016
Promotions available
Crotchless garter boyshorts reviews
Price: $10.99 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Crotchless garter boyshorts

Sexy panties
Trysexual
No votes for this review
Trysexual
This is a nice pair of crotchless panties for the daring and adventurous female looking to add some spice. They are fun and exciting to wear and look at if you are the partner. They are stretchy and fit most sizes. They have just enough feminine accents while still retaining the black look.
Attractive, stretchy, quality materials, garters attached, crotchless!
A bit snug if you have balls and cock, even with them out the hole. One size fits all?
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2016
Save 50%
Aqua lace panty reviews
Price: $7.49 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Aqua lace panty

Sexy panties
wrecklesswords
extremely useful
wrecklesswords
You will find great comfort, style, and color in these panties. Not only is the lace super soft, but there is a stretch to the material which allows a little size forgiveness for differently shaped booties and hips. They stay about true to their size markings in my experience, so you won't regret making this purchase.
Soft Silky Stretchy Great summer color Cute lace pattern
May not fit all booties the same, otherwise I found no cons to these panties.
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2016
Save 15%
Crotchless beaded lover’s thong reviews
Price: $11.04 $12.99

Clothes Size: ML

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Crotchless beaded lover’s thong

Body jewelry and sensual wear
DancerKittyKat
extremely useful
DancerKittyKat
I did not find this product particularly exciting. The multiple design flaws overshadowed the pros of this product. I would say that, at full price, given the poor material quality, I would not recommend this product. However, at a discounted price, the sexy look and the pleasure beads would be worth the purchase for an added level to your play.
- sexy design - discreet, great for naughty public play
- lace frays easily - beads pinch when seated
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2016
Tres Sexy lace bra and panty reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Tres Sexy lace bra and panty

Madame de Pompadour
No votes for this review
Madame de Pompadour
This piece is on the "meh" side of things when it comes to lingerie, it's not awful but it's not great, though you probably won't be wearing it long enough for it to matter ;)
-Great design -One size fits most -Pretty Lace
-Not great for all body types -Poor quality ribbon
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2015
Tres Sexy lace crotchless thong reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Tres Sexy lace crotchless thong

Anusia1321
No votes for this review
Anusia1321
Totally worth it if you want a great pair of crotch-less undies that don't need special care in the wash.
Easily washable Comfortable Easy accsess
Elastic parts can fray after drying
Neon lace top and garter skirt set reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Neon lace top and garter skirt set

SexToDeath
No votes for this review
SexToDeath
This item is so much more than worth the price. If your sex life needs some spice in it or you're just looking to find an outfit that's going to make your man ROCK hard, this is it! I honestly have nothing negative to say. You're going to look beyond sexy as hell in this. ;)
Outlines your curves perfectly The fabric feels AMAZING!
Doesn't come with stockings
Paisley pleasure black apron and thong reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Paisley pleasure black apron and thong

Mila Skye
No votes for this review
Mila Skye
Overall, this outfit is highly recommended by myself to add that spice back into your love life. I strongly recommend thicker ladies to give it a try as well, because this outfit is absolutely amazing for every figure.
The fabric of the skirt portion is amazing on your skin! Easily put on and taken off.
The fabric of the top portion is a little rough on the nipples.
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2015
Exposed fishnet top skirt and g-string reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Exposed fishnet top skirt and g-string

KinkyCaryn
useful
KinkyCaryn
This is an overall nice outfit that can be worn many times (if taken care of properly). Although you have to hand wash and hang dry it, it's quick and easy!
Well made G-string included
Crop top lacks support
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2014
Slinky microfiber thong reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Slinky microfiber thong

AquarianPhoenix
useful
AquarianPhoenix
Overall, it's a great product. It's comfortable for her and for me to wear (though I don't wear it for long periods). It's easy to wash (hello, washing machine!) and if the straps ever break, I'll probably be able to use it for cleaning my phone or something because it is so soft. I'm disappointed that it has been discontinued.
Soft, sexy, machine washable
Bit pricey for the lack of cloth needed to make it
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2014
Pouch thong with metal rings reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Pouch thong with metal rings

lustylusty
No votes for this review
lustylusty
As an overall product, I would definitely purchase this thong again. It are totally worth the money I spent on it and every girl should get one.
Comfortable Sexy Colorful
Can pinch
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2014
Turquoise stretch lace open crotch boyshort reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Turquoise stretch lace open crotch boyshort

Jodi Nicole Prince
No votes for this review
Jodi Nicole Prince
I would not purchase these again due the fitting issue I had with them. If I had lost more weight and was a smaller size, then I would have loved them, but due to the fitting they get a 1 out of 5.
stretchy material soft feel
fits weird not good for anything over a large
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2014
lovingmylife
useful
lovingmylife
This is a great add to anyone's lingerie collection. It will have you feeling very sexy as soon as you put them on. It is a great a buy for the price and will last you a long time if you take care and wash them carefully. They are a vibrant turquoise color and are super soft and stretchy.
Beautiful lace pattern Soft/Stretchy material Covers belly Open crotch
Hand wash only
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2013
souviet
useful
souviet
This is not an item I'd ever suggest to plus size girls. It's a shapeless hunk of fabric and only really looks nice on my butt. Otherwise, it's uncomfortable.
Comfortable fabric, Cute color
Shapeless, Bad on plus size bodies
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2013
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
I had such high hopes for these panties, but I was sadly let down. The quality is, in my opinion, disgusting. I also don't find them to be flattering on my figure. The color is truly stunning, though.
Soft, Beautiful Color, Stretchy
Seams not sewn properly, Terrible quality, Lots of loose threads
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2012
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
These panties are not only absolutely beautiful to look at, but they are super soft, lightweight, and very comfortable to wear. Since the crotch is made from two separate panels, there's no need to worry about whether or not the size and location of the hole will work for you. The cut at the top of the crotch is a little funny to look at, but it doesn't feel odd and isn't a deal breaker when it comes to these panties!
Beautiful Lace Pattern Vibrant Colors Soft Material Stretchy Covers Belly Open Crotch
Odd Cut At Top Of Crotch Hand Wash only
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2012