Adult games reviews

Sort by
Total products: 108
Save 30% Now
Date night kit reviews
Price: $27.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Date night kit

Love games
lets.play.baby
extremely useful
lets.play.baby
All in all this kit brought on an amazing unforgettable experience and will keep them (and us) coming! Absolutely LOVE it and will be using very often.
Fun, soft, easily washed
Oil will stain
Save 15% Now
Intimate dares game reviews
Price: $8.49 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Intimate dares game

Adult games
lets.play.baby
No votes for this review
lets.play.baby
All and all I think it is a fabulous game with a great purpose, get you naked and hot! It will take you back to your teens doing silly sexy dares.
Ice breaker game, fun, simple
None that I can think of
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2016
Amazing cunnilingus instructional deck reviews
Price: $5.59 $7.99
 
 
 
 

Amazing cunnilingus instructional deck

MR Chickhabit
No votes for this review
MR Chickhabit
These cards are ugly, stupid, and pointless, unless you are a kiss-less virgin, in which case you could do a whole lot better. Please don't buy.
a full set, you can play any card game requiring up to 1 set of cards
spelling errors, crap advice, horrible design
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2015
souviet
useful
souviet
Looking for some awesome moves to try on your girl during oral? This isn't what you want. With weird language, obsessively-used similes, and some very unsanitary suggestions, this is probably the last thing you want!
A few good moves Nice packaging
Awkward language Suggestions to do unsanitary things
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2012
Femme Mystique
extremely useful
Femme Mystique
New to the world of cunnilingus? Looking to spice things up a little? This deck of 52 oral sex techniques touches on everything from different positions and temperature play to lesser-known erogenous zones. This deck is great for teaching beginners how to incorporate tongues, lips, fingers, toys, and more into your oral sex to take your cunnilingus skills to the next level, though the more experienced may find some new tricks in here as well!
Talks about U-spot and anterior fornix stimulation, sturdy, beginner-friendly.
Limited use for the more advanced, some unsafe techniques depicted.
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
Black ice interracial playing cards reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Black ice interracial playing cards

JLM21
worth reading, but not useful
JLM21
These are a good addition to any adult game box. They add some excitement to an otherwise boring card game(s). I would definitely say these would be worth buying!!
Great pictures, easy to use cards
don't get them wet!
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2014
KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
We got these because for some reason, my partner like collecting porny playing cards. We were both disappointed by their definition of interracial, and I was offended that they cut out as much of the men as they physically could.
Good quality cards
Pictures are only of white girls and the guys are cut out as much as possible.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2013
geekkink
extremely useful
geekkink
If you are looking for a really raunchy bachelor party gift, well, here it is. If you are looking for a sexy, fun set of playing cards, look somewhere else.
Really good playing cards, honestly.
Not as sexy as advertised.
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
Power play cards reviews
Price: $6.99 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Power play cards

Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
If you're looking for a free form game in BDSM and like things on the harder core side, then Power Play Cards are what you've been looking for. These are perfect for exploration but make sure you have a good relationship with your partner as some of the scenarios can be on the edge of hardcore.
52 scenario cards, harder core than most
No instructions
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2013
The Love I Owe You 52 love vouchers reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

The Love I Owe You 52 love vouchers

joaker
somewhat useful
joaker
If you make your own rules (and agree to follow them through) this deck could help ignite some flames, so long as both parties are 100% willing.
Great kickstarter for ideas Could ignite adventurism
Some cards likely to be met with a hard "NO"
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2013
FLIPxMODE
useful
FLIPxMODE
I was pretty disappointed with The Love I Owe You vouchers. I thought it'd be way more kinky than it actually is. It's not very kinky at all. I'd recommend this for a couple who has a "vanilla" sex life and want to try new things. If you're already kinky in the bedroom, I wouldn't waste your money.
Price, some of the cards are kinky
Not kinky enough, not very well thought out
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2013
VioletMoonstone
extremely useful
VioletMoonstone
These cards can be used by anyone! Couples, a threesome, gay/lesbian, doesn't matter. There's a lot of variety of favors to ask for and the game is really simple. The cards are nice and glossy. Every single card almost looks the same so visually they're not that interesting but they're a lot of fun! These would be great for couples that need some creativity in the bedroom. I honestly just got them for fun because I wanted to read them all!
Nice quality glossy cards, variety of favors from sweet to kinky, anyone can use these!
A little expensive, instructions printed on every single card isn't that visually appealing to me.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2013
Clitical Jenne
useful
Clitical Jenne
These love vouchers made for some real fun times, and in some cases opened up conversations and actions that haven't been thought of or discussed for quite a while in our house. These are fun, easy to use and require no batteries. I would suggest that couples look through the cards before they dive in as there are maybe somethings that are beyond your boundaries, if we found any we simply took them out. Nice easy way to add some spice to your love life!
fun, adds spice, requires no batteries
None
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2013
Cherry21
extremely useful
Cherry21
We had lots of fun with these cards. While some are plain, some are far more daring! They would make a great, sexy gift for a parnter, or for a couple you know who like to have fun!
sexy, fun, re-uniting
not very daring
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2011
Dirty dice with bag reviews
Price: $4.19 $5.99
 
 
 
 

Dirty dice with bag

Katelyn
extremely useful
Katelyn
These [italic|Dirty Dice] by Classic Erotica are definitely a classy classic, as well as a gender neutral, game that could be played with by any number of participants. I love the adorable color, but most of I appreciate that I can play these dice with people who identify as falling outside the typical gender spectrum. My partners and I thank Classic Erotica!
Great colors, gender neutral, fun concepts, comes with a silky bag
Super chintzy weight
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
This Is For The Birds
extremely useful
This Is For The Birds
Remember those days as a teenager playing spin the bottle in your best friend's basement? Well these dice just took spin the bottle to the next level. Whether you are looking for that perfect gag gift for a bride to be, or looking for a fun way to spice up your love life in the bedroom, this is the game for you. This could even get very interesting if you wanted to add your own rules or twist to it.
Fun & Cute. Easy to use. Travel Friendly. No cleanup required. Inexpensive.
Bag is not discreet.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
DixieDoo
useful
DixieDoo
The dice as slightly larger than standard normal dice and are just plain fun to play with. I think they a fun little way to start some foreplay before you start getting heated up and forget about the game. They are easy to store and because they come with the lovely little see-through bag, you do not need to worry about losing them. For only $6 I love these dice, they are simple, fun for anyone and everyone, and are pretty darn cute.
Price; Cute; Bag; Travel-Friendly;Easy to Store
None
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
bluestocking
extremely useful
bluestocking
This toy is definitely worth the buy, especially if you need a new game to put you in the mood! Foreplay required!
Beginner through Advanced Easy-to-Use Travel-Sized Cute Long-Lasting
Should have different colors Smells at first, but goes away after a while
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
Librarian
useful
Librarian
Buy these dice if you're new to coupledom or looking for a low-cost game to change things up. I'd prefer glow-in-the-dark dice so game play can be in the dark.
Easy to use
Unattractive
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2012
Spicy dice reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Spicy dice

Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
The Spicy dice are not as spicy as some might like, but it can be a fun bonding time for couples. Don't assume it'll give you new ideas and it can give you some enjoyment and/or laughs.
Cute, fun, gift potential.
Could be kinkier.
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
If you are looking for a new way to spice up your bedroom play, these might be just the thing for you and your special someone.
Interesting, Easy to understand
None
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2012
InnocentISwear
useful
InnocentISwear
Good for those times when you're just trying to get things rolling. Could be a good fit for couples who are looking to ease themselves into toys. Or maybe for drunken orgy sessions?
Sturdy. Will last forever.
Boring.
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2011
TheSlyFox
extremely useful
TheSlyFox
These are a great set of dice if you are looking to have a fun time with friends or a partner.
Cute, Pink, Spices up your sex life!
None.
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2011
Nora
extremely useful
Nora
If you are completely new to sex or being even a little adventurous in your play, these are for you! If you already make out like a couple of kids hoping not to be caught though, you are already spicier than this game!
Perfect if you cannot decide how to proceed!
Boring options!
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2011
ZT girl love all girl hardcore playing cards reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

ZT girl love all girl hardcore playing cards

angel42539
somewhat useful
angel42539
These cards are great for someone who loves to look at girls and/or lesbians. Every one of the cards has a great picture on it that will make your mind wander. I recommend these to everyone; they are great, and are worth the money.
Great pictures, easy to use
NONE
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
dontbackdown02
useful
dontbackdown02
The girl love playing cards use realistic pictures; they are great as a gift or for any added fun in a card game.
Great gift, real life pictures
Pricy
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2013
Geogeo
useful
Geogeo
You can't go wrong with these cards for a night drinking with the girls (or a poker night for the guys). Though the acts look very staged, the girls are still nice to look at. The deck itself is good quality and will last a long time.
Great quality, thick cards Jokers included Good looking girls
The types of women depicted aren't varied The shots are very staged and fake looking
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2013
 Kayla
useful
Kayla
For those that really want a genital-centric deck of cards with stunning (the standard adult industry girl is beautiful!) women touching and penetrating each other, these Zero Tolerance cards can work out okay. I just wish there was more diversity in the entire deck.
Very hardcore, Very explicit
Too vagina-centric, Little model diversity, No model list
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2012
Hallmar82
extremely useful
Hallmar82
Everyone needs a deck of dirty playing cards. The Zero Tolerance All Girl certainly is up to the task if you have a desire to see a lot of sexy girls playing out your fantasies. The cards themselves are glossy and hold up well to normal playing card use. Although the diversity of the cards could be better, you won't be disappointed with the high quality of the pictures on the cards.
High quality construction, good variety of actions/angles in pictures.
Could have more diversity in actions, model types.
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2012
Heart's Desire massage game reviews
Price: $8.39 $11.99
 
 
 
 

Heart's Desire massage game

travelnurse
useful
travelnurse
This makes for a fun evening or afternoon. You shake the dice and see what lands. The oil isn't too oily and the cap on the bottle allows for you to dispense drops at a time. It smells great and tastes good too!
smells wonderful tastes good glides across skin
none
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2013
TxMommysSavings
useful
TxMommysSavings
It's a great couples' game. Easy to use and understand. The dice give plenty of opportunities to excite you and your partner in several different ways. The Massage Oil is thin and dries quickly, without any sticky left over residue. It has a light Cotton Candy scent and taste, which is not overpowering. My husband and I had a great time using the Hearts Desire Massage Game. It's Paraben-free, and not tested on Animals.
Oil isn't sticky. Light Cotton Candy taste and smell. Small hole nozzle to keep from spilling.
The oil is a little thin for my preference.
chantalgiardina
extremely useful
chantalgiardina
Looking for something to spice it up? Something that is fun and simple? Heart's Desire massage game is for you! It's simple, fun, and is sure to bring you and your lover close!
travel friendly, simple and fun, smells wonderful, tastes great.
slight after taste, questionable ingredients.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2012
ImaGodiva
extremely useful
ImaGodiva
I think this game is worth buying. It was nice to have something different to look forward to and to get us in the mood. I like that it is all contained in one bottle and is simple to use.
Fun, can be a long or short game Tasty & smells good A simple, easy game that's fun and sexy
Not necessarily edible
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2012
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
The oil lasts a long time, and this bottle should last you quite a while, even if played for a long amount of time. The good thing about the game is that you don't have to use the massage oil if you don't want to. If you land on Massage, you can just give a massage to your partner without using the oil. You can also make up your own rules like we did. We really like the game where we used a blindfold; it made things so much sexier.
Nice flavor, easy to play, fun.
Maybe just a little more oil to spread better into the skin.
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2012
Weed card game reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Weed card game

beans19
extremely useful
beans19
I absolutely recommend this deck of cards. The game is really fun! It's been sitting on my coffee table for years.
Fun
None
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2013
SaraU29
extremely useful
SaraU29
Light a spliff with a few friends and let the stoney fun begin! This game of "grower" skill is fun for even the most avid stoner, because it is so very easily played.
Cute pictures. Fun to play. Easy to understand.
Strict player limit of 1-4 people per deck.
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2012
Deidrenicole
extremely useful
Deidrenicole
The Weed novelty card game is overall a fun and easy game for parties or just a few friends with nothing better to do. I enjoyed it for the most part, and I think other people would too. Definitely worth buying.
Simple, fun, easy to clean up.
Smells horrible, instructions could be a little more clear.
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The weed card game is a simple card game that is worth the laugh. It does require that you have somewhat of a childish mind set to be more fun, but it doesn't require skill or much thought to win the game. How many plants can you grow without having Potzilla, the police, a theft, or a hippie take them?
Good quality, hilarious, easy to play, and rules easily change.
Requires no skill or thought.
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012
ss143
useful
ss143
Overall we get a kick out of it and for the price you really aren't losing much if anything if you want to give it a go. I would recommend it for some simple laughs or as an ice breaker.
Simple, rules clearly explained, and easily altered
Might be boring for some or content objectionable to others
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2011
Heart's Desire romance dice reviews
Price: $4.89 $6.99
 
 
 
 

Heart's Desire romance dice

cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
The Heart's Desire Romance Dice set is designed to spice things up in the bedroom. It is simply a set of 3 dice with different actions/body parts/locations on them, and is quite bland. If you are just starting to explore yourself or your partner, these would be a decent choice, but those who are more advanced in their sexuality will find this set quite boring.
Cheap, good gift for bridal shower or honeymoon.
Bland, no instructions, kind of cliche.
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2013
Loriandhubby
useful
Loriandhubby
Looking for a way to spice up your playtime? Maybe you need something to train your lover with. Even fun as an ice breaker at Fetish Gatherings. The Sugar and Spice Romance Dice are a great addition to your toy box. With the roll of the dice, you are prompted to explore an erotic and sensual sexual fun. Take spin the bottle to a whole new level and have fun with this game.
Erotic game, can be used in may situations, fun and exciting to play.
Not a thing at all.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2013
Lardnerthebest
extremely useful
Lardnerthebest
These are great to help with foreplay because the location, the action, and the part of the body to do the action are all chosen at random by the dice. These dice are also small enough to hide in your pocket, so you can bring them out at the right time. This product also has a location die of where the couple should do the sexual act, which many sets do not have. This location die can give couples new places to explore.
Adds excitement Easy to hide
Hollow plastic Very light, so they do not roll well Printed graphics
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2013
Sparksfly
useful
Sparksfly
This inexpensive ice-breaker game can get couples feeling closer to each other, and help start parties off with a bang. They are cute, and can be given as a gift, held on to, or left behind as a sexounier.
Inexpensive, ice-breaker, great for parties, durable, travel-friendly
Packaging may not withstand the test of time.
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2012
Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
If you're looking for a flirty game that will really heat things up then Hearts Desire is what you have been looking for. Roll the three dice and decide your sexual fate. Will you make love in the car, on the bed, or how about on the kitchen table? How many rooms will you run to? How many actions will you do? It's all up to you and chance.
Easy to use, a lot of fun, travel friendly
None
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2012
Male playing cards reviews
Price: $5.59 $7.99
 
 
 
 

Male playing cards

phunkyphreak
useful
phunkyphreak
These added some spice to ladies poker night, but they weren't what I was really looking for. As far as cards go, they are good quality, so they should last you a while.
Nice looking men, fun to use, high quality cards
Lack of variety, hard to see numbers on some, pretty vanilla
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2013
GoddessAnya
useful
GoddessAnya
If your preference is chiseled white men, this deck is definitely for you, otherwise you are in for a big disappointment.
high quality, sturdy stock, appealing men,
lack of racial diversity, unclear numbers, unclear suits,
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2013
Iamconfused1
useful
Iamconfused1
This deck of cards, with its smoking hot guys, turned my last birthday into a day I will never forget! There are many great card games that can be played with these cards, and the price for the deck is extremely affordable. They will quickly become your favorite deck of cards to play with, and you will surely be sad to have to hide them away when you have mixed company over for a game of cards. These cards will always be my favorite deck to play with!
Fun! Great gag gift! Guys are HOT! Multiple Uses!
Not waterproof. Easily wear and tear. Not good for mixed company.
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2013
xxxdiannaooo
useful
xxxdiannaooo
It's just a great deck of cards to get the girls giggling & willing to play more card games! I guarantee it will be a hit!
fun, good looking men, sturdy, detailed.
None.
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2012
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The "Male Playing Cards" are some good, high-quality cards that should last you a long time whether you want to play with yourself (no dirtyness intended!) or whether you want to play with your friends. All of the guys tend to be of the muscular-looking type, and there is very little nudity (a couple bare bottoms), but the cards themselves are good quality, and the design looks nice.
Good male poses, Good photography, Okay variety in men, Good card quality, Good card design
Guys are all very muscular, Very little nudity
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2012
ZT hardcore playing cards reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

ZT hardcore playing cards

Indigo Morada
useful
Indigo Morada
Boring and plain cards with vanilla imagery. It serves it's purpose as playing cards and not much else. There's much better things to get besides this.
Suitable for playing cards.
Boring and uninteresting vanilla imageru
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2013
meluaz69
useful
meluaz69
Get these cards and let the games begin. Alone with a game of solitaire you will always be pleased . Just remember to keep them up high you wouldn't want those kids to get them.
Nice to look at ,fun,
Everyone will want to borrow them.
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2012
Black ice hardcore playing cards reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Black ice hardcore playing cards

Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
Okay, maybe you can play these with your Grandma is she has a cool sense of humor. These playing cards are not for the young, but are very much playable and offer a conversation piece for adults. They're bound to make a reaction, to say the least.
54 different pictures, Playable.
Not everyone can play with these, not discreet.
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2013
Miss Lissy
useful
Miss Lissy
These cards are good quality for their price. They don't shuffle the best, but who cares when you have such pretty pictures to look at? I recommend these cards if you want to put a sexy twist on game night, whether it's with the guys/gals or with your honey at home.
Good quality pictures Made of sturdy material
Could be put in a less conspicuous box
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2012
Spin me reviews
Price: $24.50 $35.00
 
 
 
 

Spin me

indiechick
useful
indiechick
This is a beautifully designed accessory that allows toy lovers to publicly display a piece of who they are without being vulgar however a far as using it as intended I do not believe many people will find it practical
Beautiful Design, Nice packaging, Fun Idea
Not enough slips to keep it interesting, should focus on either group or partner play not both
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2013
snowdazed69
useful
snowdazed69
My overall impression is that the white ceramic bottle is worth the price alone. It can be used for many other purposes and not just the game itself. The commands are unique and vary, which make playing the game for the first time very unpredictable, exciting, and quite entertaining. However, the reason I gave it four out of five stars was due to its lack of variety. Meaning, once you read all twelve commands and play the game once or twice, you will slowly tend to lose interest in the game.
Ceramic bottle spins great on any flat surface Ceramic bottle is extremely durable
Lack of variety regarding commands Lost interest in the game after playing it twice
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2013
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Spin Me game has great presentation, and while it looks like an exciting gift, it doesn't have enough variety to make it a fun game to play more than once - or even through a full game just once.
Gorgeous bottle, great presentation
Only seven chits, chits are R in nature
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2010
Nashville
useful
Nashville
Spin Me lacks variety and presents mild ideas. However, for the right host or hostess, they can create a party game that leaves everyone breathless!
Clean, high quality, ceramic bottle.
Not enough chits. Lacks variety. Some players may become bored.
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2009
Intro to cunnilingus kit reviews
Price: $31.49 $44.99
 
 
 
 

Intro to cunnilingus kit

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Ok ladies, let’s face it: there are times when our partner could really use some pointers when it comes to oral sex. Honestly, is there anyone who has not looked up at the ceiling wondering when it was going to end? Other times it is all good but you wonder is there more we could enjoy? With this kit you can have fun while you and your lover explore new ways of cunnilingus pleasure.
A complete kit, instructional DVD, 52 fun cards and toys.
Not a thing at all.
Pegaholics
extremely useful
Pegaholics
This kits is perfect for the couple looking to work on the oral sex skills. With all the information, suggestions and toys included, you can't help but get better at cunnilingus. This kit will have you licking pussy like a pro. The best part is that this kit helps to open up communication between you and your partner. And that nearly assures that your sex life will get better.
Multiple fuctions, great suggestions and educational content on cards and video.
Tongue Ring's weak vibrations, functionality glitches, weak flavor to lube
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
This kit is designed to not only teach you the how tos, but also to enhance. While much of the information in the DVD and card deck is geared for a cunnilingus beginner, there is always room for improvement. The toys that come in this kit are easy to use, and an easy introduction to exploring sex toys and oral sex. The kit even comes with Oral Sex Candy spray to make your lover's vagina taste like strawberries.
Simple toys, spray tastes like strawberries, 52 cards of tips for cunnilingus, Instructional DVD.
None.
purpletulip
useful
purpletulip
If you are trying to learn how to preform cunnilingus, you are better off reading about how to do it online. If you are trying to have a fun time with your woman and get a good laugh in while doing it, the deck of cards from this kit will do the trick.
Cards are fun.
Vibrators are weak and have dead batteries, DVD is not helpful, lube is nothing special.
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2012
The sex game reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

The sex game

AliMc
useful
AliMc
The Sex Game is mostly suited for beginners; however, it demands a fair amount of creativity in order to get the most out of it. There are no time limits in The Sex Game; it ends whenever you want it to end, so if something is particularly enjoyable you can continue for as long as you both please thus improving your foreplay and sexual happiness.
Compact size Cute design Easy to play
Vague prompt cards Repetition
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2013
Mistress M.
extremely useful
Mistress M.
The Sex Game is an interesting little game that nearly anyone could enjoy playing with their partner, or even multiple partners. It isn't meant to be a very very hot and heavy game, but can definitely lead to some very pleasurable floor play situations.
Easy to travel, kinky, cute
card construction
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2012
Colossus
useful
Colossus
This product isn't for everyone. Not for those wanting a high-octane encounter. However, for those wanting to reconnect on an emotional level, and change up the normal routine, this is a pretty good option, especially at this fairly inexpensive price.
Lengthens foreplay, tailored to her desires, varies the normal sexual experience.
A little cheesy at times, lack of creativity, not enough options geared towards a man's taste.
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2009
Mamastoys
useful
Mamastoys
It's a fun game that has many options. It's not complicated and has no time limit so you can play as long or little as a couple likes.
It's fun and gives lots of options. It's simple to play and not complicated.
We didn't find any problems with the game.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2008
Dame Demi
useful
Dame Demi
The Sex Game is, unfortunately, not terribly creative in its suggestions or innovative in its execution. It might not be a bad way to spend an evening, except for the surprisingly hefty price.
Super-cute packaging
Hefty price tag, uninspired suggestions and game play
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2008
Zero tolerance playing cards reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Zero tolerance playing cards

froggygal91
useful
froggygal91
These cards are perfect for a small get-together with friends. You will never know what you will see on the next card you get.
Cheap Sexy Easy
None
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
Cookie Monster Mike
extremely useful
Cookie Monster Mike
These cards overall make a fun gift for someone who might get a chuckle or some enjoyment out of these. To use these cards for professional, or extended and frequent use they are probably not ideal. But if you are looking for some beautiful girls in some sexy clothing on your playing cards, then I suggest you give them a try.
Variety of poses of sexy women, Overall design of card is appealing.
Felt the quality could be been better, No list of porn star names.
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Zero Tolerance Playing Cards are cute-looking playing cards that make the women look sexy and attractive. These are a great choice for anyone looking for adult-oriented playing cards done in a tasteful manner.
The women look very tasteful and sexy, women's outfits are sexy, high-quality cards
Maybe just the large amount of fake breasts.
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2010
MuffysPinguLove
extremely useful
MuffysPinguLove
This deck of cards is sure to spice things up whether you purchase them for yourself or give them as a gift. The pictures are tastefully done and even users who aren't attracted to the female form should be able to appreciate the beauty of photos.
Attractive Photographs. Durable.
The names of the actresses aren't listed.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2010
Colt hairy chested men cards reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Colt hairy chested men cards

Mystic
useful
Mystic
I was not that excited by these cards, they were cliche poses, featuring only a few pictures that I would say have the "Wow" factor.
Good Construction, well made
The back logo could be more attractive, as could the poses of the models.
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2012