Naughty gifts and gags reviews

Sort by
Total products: 141
Ducky sponge reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Ducky sponge

Bathroom accessories
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
If you're looking for a cute and quirky addition to bath time, look no further! While nothing overly exceptional, this little duck sponge is certainly still adorable and functions quite well as a sponge for cleaning yourself off.
Fun, adorable, easy to use, very discreet
Pricey from here
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2016
EdenFantasys t-shirt reviews
Price: $7.49 $14.99
 
 
 
 

EdenFantasys t-shirt

Terwilliger
useful
Terwilliger
A nice soft shirt that's standard quality. It may be a bit loose for some, so think about that when ordering your size. It's worth the giggles for $5.
Soft, $5 value
$5 quality
RayneBlade
extremely useful
RayneBlade
If you want something soft, colorful and well made this is a great shirt. Its strong and doesn't fade easily. Wash after was coming out just as soft and comfy as the time before.
Soft, well made, durable, doesn't fade easily
Runs a bit smaller than I originally thought
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2015
qqqqqqqqqqqq
useful
qqqqqqqqqqqq
I really do like the quality and the feel of this shirt. For anyone interested in purchasing it though, be aware that it will be form-fitting. If you like loose fitting clothing like I do, try to order it in 2 or 3 sizes larger than you would normally wear.
Very soft, silky texture Great price
Much smaller than expected Not actually 100% pre-shrunk
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2014
HoneyBear69
No votes for this review
HoneyBear69
I absolutely love my Eden Fantasys t-shirt, and would definitely recommend that anyone else buy an Eden shirt too. It is just too comfy.
Comfy
Runs Small
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2013
FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
This shirt was a pretty awesome free gift! Even though it shrunk, I still wear it around the house with lounge pants. It has stayed comfortable and soft. Read my full review for detailed post-washing measurements!
Bright colors; Soft fabric; Black background
Shrinks considerably in length
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2013
Sweet Heart strawberry box reviews
Price: $24.49 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Sweet Heart strawberry box

fariylighs134
No votes for this review
fariylighs134
Sometimes ideas just don't go as planned and this was one that just didn't work. But in the end, the dog got a cute new toy!
The box was so cute.
The taste was just gross.
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2014
Clone-a-willy glow in the dark kit reviews
Price: $45.99
 
 
 
 

Clone-a-willy glow in the dark kit

brandibest
somewhat useful
brandibest
The Clone a willy is a fun product, but not really worth the money spent. It is confusing and overwhelming to work with. I wouldn't go out of my way to re-do this project. And dear god, please make sure you have a place that the penis original can have this done to him without worrying about someone walking in. The middle of the kitchen is NOT a good place! Even if you personally checked and all the kids were asleep before you started.
good for couples who are separated often smooth and easy to clean
time consuming can be confusing
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2014
jjr2288
useful
jjr2288
The ONLY reason I am giving it 4 stars is because it's hard to make. But this is one of the best purchases I have done.
It comes out exactly like your own and the outside is nice and soft.
You have to follow the directions to a T or you will mess it up.
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
Add the glow powder and stir. Stir for 2 minutes. Pour the mixture in the mold, fill to about 1 inch below the top. Use cardboard and push the vibrator in until only the cap sticks out one end. Insert into your mold. Let it go in until it hits the tube. Make sure that the battery cover is not inserted into the rubber. You must insert the vibrator to fill it. Let it set for 24 hours, check to make sure that it is fully cured. Remove from the mold, Remove the cardboard and cut any bumps off.
Exact replica, fun to make
Needed more rubber compound for larger sized men
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2012
dani88
extremely useful
dani88
I love the concept of this product, why wouldn't you want to clone a dick you're familiar with and already know you like. I just think the materials for this product could have been better. I recommend you give it a try and have some fun!
Relationship building Customizable
Hard rubber Only one Vibrator setting Difficult to make
lovemysailor
extremely useful
lovemysailor
It's worth the money if you are tired of using random dildos that feel nothing like what your man feels like.
Fun, makes alone time much more enjoyable.
Messy, smelly, takes a while for mold to dry
Fortune cookies reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Fortune cookies

Mari
useful
Mari
Most people probably get these fortune cookies so they can give the cookies to people as a gag. Me, I got these for the box. The box is an absolute hoot! The cookies are the usual run-of-the-mill fortune cookie, albeit with a little more flavor than most cookies. Sadly, the fortunes aren't very thrilling (see full review to see which ones I got), but the box is worth it as a gag gift.
Hilarious box; cookies have more flavor than normal fortune cookies; an amusing gag gift
Fortunes a little dumb; cookies WILL get stale if you leave them for a while
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2013
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
If you're looking to pull off a crazy joke on your friends these might fit the bill. Well, that's only if your friends are uptight prudes. Really, adding "in bed" to your average cookies will make it much more silly than these do. Plus, they'll probably taste better and will be a whole lot cheaper. Hell, make your own instead of wasting money on these.
A good way to make prudish people blush
More like PG-13, stale tasting, only 6 in a box
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
These x-rated fortune cookies are a pretty good gag, especially if they are given without any indication of containing a dirty fortune. Unfortunately, EF had these for $7.99 for 6, which is a very expensive cookie. The box I received was stale and there is no indication on the box as to a production date or best by date. The phrases on the slips of paper inside the cookies aren't exactly fortunes, nor are they x-rated. They're closer to PG-13 or R-rated funny lines.
good gag
stale, very expensive, not really x-rated
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2012
mama2007
useful
mama2007
The cookies are in general good in the taste, but the product of the fortune inside of the cookies are to me not worth the price of $7.99, but the fact that there are 6 normal size cookies in this is a good reason TO get this one, especially if you're having a fun girls night in with friends.
Good tasting cookies Comes in a cute box
Cheesy fortunes in the cookies
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2011
Girls night cock-tail shooter reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Girls night cock-tail shooter

penguin07
extremely useful
penguin07
If you're planning a bachelorette party for someone who really likes silly, quirky items, go for it. Otherwise, it's just a waste of space.
Cute, quirky
Impractical, unlikely to be reused
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2013
Iamconfused1
useful
Iamconfused1
These shot glasses led to tons of drunken fun at my friend's bachelorette party, and would make a great gag gift. The shot glass can lead to a memorable night with friends and is a ton of fun. Highly recommended for anyone who is looking to have a good time! It is very affordable and well worth the money. This glass will surely be used again and again!
Great size. Tons of fun. Great party/gag gift.
Must be hidden from some family members.
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
This is fun for the girls night out or to fill with candies to surprise someone when the smiling penis is revealed.
Neat looking Holds you alcohol Multiple Uses Fun conversation piece
Wont last long
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Girls Night Cocktail Shooter by Cal Exotics is an inexpensive product that would make a great gag gift. Whether it be for the birthday girl (or guy) or a bachlorette party, the shooter cup will definitely bring smiles and laughter. The clasp secures well and the cup seems to be quite durable (I accidentally dropped it). The only thing that I didn't enjoy was undoing the clasp. Luckily, the cord is lengthy so you can just put the cord over your head and not have to deal with the tough clasp.
Inexpensive, cute gag gift, humorous, durable cup, clasp secures well, holds 2 oz.
I find the clasp extremely annoying when I'm trying to unclasp it.
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2012
MidnightStorm
extremely useful
MidnightStorm
The Girls Night Cocktail Shooter is my new best friend. Between the delightfully cheery pink penis hiding in the depths of the shot glass and the childish necklace cord that allows me to relive my youth just looking at it, what's not to love? I found plenty of uses for this little guy and I don't even drink!
Cute, Funny, Great gag gift, Lifelong Companion
None
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2012
Kama Sutra massage candle reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Kama Sutra massage candle

jjr2288
somewhat useful
jjr2288
This is a great product. Once this runs out, I will make sure to buy multiples, so I do not have to wait around for the order to come in.
easy to use
do not have any
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2013
LR44 batteries 12 pack reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

LR44 batteries 12 pack

HoneyBear69
No votes for this review
HoneyBear69
These batteries by Zero Tolerance are great. They last a long time and are an awesome price for how many you get. I'm definitely going to buy these again.
Long-lasting, Price
None
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2013
LoveBug721
useful
LoveBug721
I would recommend the LR44 batteries twelve pack by Zero Tolerance to anyone wanting a good amount of batteries for a small price.
Last A Long Time Cheap
None
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2012
3 essential items set reviews
Price: $6.49 $12.97
 
 
 
 

3 essential items set

WhirlingStars
extremely useful
WhirlingStars
A lovely gift set that you can keep or give to a friend, along with some other goodies when you get the set as a freebie with an order here on Eden. Useful wipes to clean-up nice and quickly, or just for your non water-proof toys. There is a one-use cock ring that's alright and the Eden tote bag you can use to package your naughty gifts to friends and let them know where you got them from!
awesome free gift
wouldn't buy it normally though
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2013
zj22
No votes for this review
zj22
This is yet another example of Eden's wonderful generosity with giving out free gifts. The Eden wipes, Edenfantasys vibrating ring, and the Edenfantasys tote bag make for a nice combination gift.
Free. Nice set put together.
Nothing.
leilani
extremely useful
leilani
Looking at it all, it makes you think of "2's company, 3's a crowd". The wipes and tote carry many uses while the ring is a one time use. There are still good uses for all three though.
Wipes, Totes
Ring
indiechick
useful
indiechick
The age old eden problem of what free gift to pick has been solved with this lovely gift set from Edenfantasys.com The wipes, tote and vibe ring have been part of orders for as long as I have been on the site, but now you can pick them all up at once and add a triple threat to your next order.
Free, Chance to try everything
you get what you pay for
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
For a limited time, Eden is offering this set as a freebie with any purchase. As long as that is the case, I recommend this set for just about anyone. The ring leaves a lot to be desired, but it is a good place to start to see if vibrating rings are a good option for you. The bag may not be discreet, but it is sturdy and fun. The wipes are a fantastic staple that have multiple uses.
Wipes are hypoallergenic and have multiple uses Bag is sturdy and fun
Bag isn't discreet Ring leaves a lot to be desired
Clone-a-willy kit reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Clone-a-willy kit

LoveX
extremely useful
LoveX
I think the Clone-a-willy was worth it, we are going to buy another one so we can give it another try. I can see this helping couple build their team-working skills, while having some fun!
The fun experience!
The mold sets up very quick, directions are hard to read.
Shalynne
No votes for this review
Shalynne
This is a product that would make a great bachelorette, bachelor, anniversary, or even birthday gift. It's unique, reasonably priced and provides a once-in-a-lifetime experience. After all, what guy wouldn't want a clone of his erect cock to put in his trophy case?
Easy to use Very lifelike
Vibrator isn't very strong
Janene
useful
Janene
I think this is a cute thing for a couple to do together, but the product that resulted both times was not usable. I often joke that I could use it as a hammer or a door stop. Possibly bookends, since I have two!
Fun, makes a pretty detailed clone, accommodates large penis, no strong smell, easy cleanup.
Can be messy making it, rubber is TOO HARD when it is fully set.
Eugler
useful
Eugler
I liked the idea of molding or cloning my dick, but the execution in this kit was quite suboptimal. Maybe it would have been better if I took more time to clone my willy. Maybe I simply lacked skill and need more experience. If I had the desire to do something like this again, I would not buy a kit but compose a kit with good-rated vibrating bullets and tons of alginate and silicone from Amazon.... and much time to practice.
Funny idea may be much fun.... sometimes
Never used it
HotSalsa
extremely useful
HotSalsa
If you're in to arts and crafts (and maybe even a little BDSM), this may be the product for you!
Realistic-looking replica; Lots of laughs in the creation process
Smells like plastic; So-so vibrations; Difficult creation process
Jumbo cock-tail straw reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Jumbo cock-tail straw

WhirlingStars
extremely useful
WhirlingStars
We ended up having a battle with these the night a friend bought us some for a party we were holding. We ended up with lots of fun shooting at friends and lots of silly joy. Pretty fun for an adult party of any sort, but fits mainly for a bachelorette party.
sturdy
expensive
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Jumbo Cock-Tail Straw by Cal Exotics is a cute gag gift. It is sure to make you or your friends laugh. It's a cute purchase if you were to buy it for just one person but I'd suggest the Playful Party Straws if you're planning a party. The Jumbo Straw is too expensive to purchase for a number of people. It's humorous with the smiley face on the head of the penis and it's nice that it's reusable. It's just a bit too large for normal drinks.
large, reusable, humorous, accordion-style shaft, large diameter.
Balls hold liquid, pricey for only one straw.
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2013
*Camoprincess*
extremely useful
*Camoprincess*
While overall, the [italic|Jumbo Cocktail Straw] could be loads of fun for Girls' Night Out or any type of adult party you may have I really don't think they are worth the price. If it weren't for an assignment I probably wouldn't have gotten this due to the price. I give this 3 stars due to the bad seams and cost.
*Durable *Fun *Can be Used With Different Drinks
*Price *The Amount You Get for the Price
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2012
TdotY
extremely useful
TdotY
This straw is a lot of fun and ideal for that extra touch of naughty fun! It can be too big to fit in some cups, but other than that the only downfall with this straw is that you only get one!
Fun, good for thick drinks, great for bachelorette parties.
Only comes with one straw, too big for smaller cups.
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2012
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
This jumbo cocktail straw is sure to leave your guests sucking down their drinks! The comical design is great for adult parties and a little creativity makes their use that much more fun! Though these are a gag item, they are quite durable and will last a long time. They are a bit expensive if you're planning on purchasing several, but they're sure to make hilarious memories that will last a lifetime!
- Fun Design - Durable - Great Adult Party Item - Great For Thick Drinks
- Expensive - Limited Use - No Care Instructions
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2012
Eden fantasys greeting card reviews
Price: $1.50 $3.00
 
 
 
 

Eden fantasys greeting card

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
To be honest the only reason I got this was to make my order reach a certain amount. I was looking at it and I thought oh that is cute, but the price of this is crazy ridiculous. I could get a card in the store with more in and on it for $1.00. Even at this size, but it is cute I have a friend who is going to a wedding and I have some stuff to give to her, so I thought this be cute for her to add in the gift bag.
Quality is good Cute for gifting
Price No envelope
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2013
clockwork451
useful
clockwork451
It is a nice card to give to someone with a gift, but it is kind of overpriced and does not come with an envelope.
Sturdy Cardstock Cute Message
Overpriced No Envelope
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2012
DeliciousSurprise
extremely useful
DeliciousSurprise
This is a really nice note to include with a gift from Eden, but the lack of envelope makes it a little indiscreet, and it's pretty pricey for a 4x6 piece of cardstock.
Definitely nice to include with a gift, nice quality.
No envelope, has very few uses other than with an EF item, expensive for what you're getting.
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Peni pencil sharpner reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Peni pencil sharpner

Gluesnffr
useful
Gluesnffr
The Penis Pencil Sharpener is a great sharpener, but not a great paperweight. It makes for a great gag gift at a low price.
sharpens well funny gag gift low price
not a paperweight
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2013
Upyourreviews
extremely useful
Upyourreviews
If you actually want to use this as a sharpener, don't bother getting this. It's cheap quality doesn't make it usable as an actual tool. However, if you want something cheap to throw in with party favors to make your guests giggle, it will do the trick!
- So cute!
- Very cheap and breakable.
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2012
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
This little guy is sure to put a smile on anyone's face! It's super cute, super funny, and works amazingly well! So if you're looking for an inexpensive gag to give to a friend or co-worker or are looking to treat yourself to something that makes you smile, don't look any further! This awesome sharpener is sure to make an impression!
- Inexpensive - Sharpens Well - Great Gag Gift
- Not Discreet
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Small in stature and size, this little penis makes up for it when it comes to sharpening your pencils and eyeliner! Given to me by an employee, we keep this in the break room and use it almost exclusively for sharpening our pencils and grease pencils. This little guy is not greedy, he will only eat as much wood as you choose, unlike his electric counterparts who seem to eat more pencil than they leave. Gift options are fun and limitless, make someone smile today, give them a little pecker......
Funny, cute. Works very well. Minimal waste.
Penis shaped--not discreet. Not a paperweight. Plastic scratches over time.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2012
SaraU29
useful
SaraU29
This is the cutest lil guy that also happens to be an amazing pencil sharpener! The cute design of this pencil sharpener along with the affordable price make it a steal buy!
Adorable. Sharpens well.
Can't leave laying around just anywhere!
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2012
Phil Varone sex stix reviews
Price: $17.49 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Phil Varone sex stix

mpfm
useful
mpfm
Drumsticks are a unique design for vibrator. The best part is that you get two! While they may look gimmicky they do perform well. They offer pinpoint stimulation at a nice buzzy frequency. I use them for a drumming massage as well as a clitoral vibrator. I bought them on a whim, but am delighted with their effectiveness.
Adorable Strong & Buzzy Versatile
May be too slim for some May be too buzzy for some
Meltingfish
useful
Meltingfish
For a toy that is essentially a novelty, the Phil Varone Sex Stix really stand out. The vibrations are strong enough to satisfy and they're a unique toy which have several uses. These faux wood vibrators bring a bit of rock and roll fun to the bedroom, for both couple and solo play.
Decently strong vibrations, cute, versatile.
Not girthy, cannot be fully sanitized, may not be strong enough for some.
AA batteries 4pack reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

AA batteries 4pack

sunflower
useful
sunflower
This is a 4 pack of Duracell brand AA batteries. The convenience of being able to get batteries in the same order as a new AA-compatible toy is fabulous!
-Convenience -Brand name batteries
-Pricetag
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
CynicallyYours
extremely useful
CynicallyYours
I guess with batteries it comes down to the fact that I can always pop new batteries in a toy. I can’t always pop new batteries into a partner (actually I should probably never pop batteries in a person...).
they're AA, they work
not rechargeable, only 4 in a pack
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2011
Mystery Gift reviews
Price: $50.00 $100.00
 
 
 
 

Mystery Gift

aMutantDream
useful
aMutantDream
It's no secret that you're probably going to get the pink bunny, but opening the package to that pink bunny will make your day, especially if you have a soft spot for Pepto Bismol colored animals that vibrate. It also comes with watch batteries!
Free, entertaining
Pink bunny
Pecker cookie cutter reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Pecker cookie cutter

Phoenix713
useful
Phoenix713
These are so fun. They're quite large, yes, and the smallest one is the one that my wife and I have used the most. They're great for gag gifts or for giving foods as gag gifts, and they're also great for parties and easy to clean.
Who wouldn't want to taste a penis cookie? Great gag gift or for gag food items.
Huge, Plastic (Don't attempt to put these in an oven.)
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
ScarlettRed
extremely useful
ScarlettRed
Fun novelty item. If you can make delicious cookies from scratch or from a mix then why not in a penis shape? Surprise that special someone with some cock tonight!
You get penis cookies for your mouth. And these penises you can easily swallow!
Made from plastic, can feel flimsy. Wash by hand to be safe.
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
Teagan Shepard
useful
Teagan Shepard
I like these, but they're a bit on the big side. I find that the smallest one is better suited for my needs and the others are just "there." They're not expensive, so that's not really an issue. If I were to go to a local specialty store, I'd spend just as much on the one as for all three here. Definitely going to be fun to have around.
inexpensive, large, relatively sturdy
a little too large
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2012
cbmb716
extremely useful
cbmb716
Adds fun to any bachelorette party or girl's night out/in. You can use these for so much more than just cookies!
Hilarious and FUN!
N/A
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2012
Katelyn
extremely useful
Katelyn
Have a fun time in the kitchen creating mini penises and surprise your friends with fun dessert platters. Decorate each penis a different way and bring them as gag gifts to partys!
Easy to wash, making baking fun
not extremely diverse
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2011
Heart shaped ice cubes tray reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Heart shaped ice cubes tray

Allison.Wilder
extremely useful
Allison.Wilder
The heart-shaped ice cube tray is a whimsical little item to add a little something special to beverages. It's a little pricey for something that only holds 12 cubes, but it's a fun little addition to my freezer.
Whimiscal Fun for parties
Only holds 12 cubes Pricey
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2013
MarriedVikingQueen
useful
MarriedVikingQueen
An adorable addition to any Valentine's day party or Bachelorette party! This great tray is a steal for $4.50, has multiple uses and who wouldn't want adorable hearts floating in their cocktail? The size might be a turn off to some, but it fits perfect in my freezer!
Price Adorable Multiple Uses
Size
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2013
CaliGirl
extremely useful
CaliGirl
If I had to decide if I was going buy this tray again, I probably would not. But since I already did, I'm just going to use it and make the best of it. I would buy it if they remade a better quality tray. It's a great idea, but poorly made.
Cute Great Idea Pink
Messy No edge
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2012
dontbackdown02
extremely useful
dontbackdown02
This heart-shaped ice cube tray is too expensive of a purchase for the quality that it gives. The ice cubes won't come out easily, and if you attempt to get them out the tray feels like it'll break.
Makes fun food shapes and ice shapes
Price is too high, Tray is too hard, Ice doesn't come out
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
mrsduncan
extremely useful
mrsduncan
I was very excited to have owned these at the beginning and disappointed by the night's end. I would have loved to have been able to keep them, but these just aren't something you can use when broken.
Cute, makes hearts nicely.
Flimsy and breaks easily.
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2012
Gummy panties-strawberry reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Gummy panties-strawberry

bh0724517
useful
bh0724517
This product is amazing and guarantees fun and laughs for whatever purpose you choose to use it for. It is great as a gift for bachelorette parties or as something exciting to bring to the bedroom. This way your partner can stay between your legs for hours with no excuses, because now they have a snack if they need it.
Fun, easy to use, multi-purposed, tasty
If using this sexually, you shouldn't use with lube, whipped cream, etc. or it gets slimey.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2013
Sagina
useful
Sagina
These tasty little panties bring a whole new line of fun into the bedroom! Perfect for any sweet occasion as a sexy little extra! Fun for the both of you!
Sweet, sexy, and fun all in one!
After a long time of wear they start to get really sticky! One time use.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2009
Playful party straws reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Playful party straws

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
I'm really impressed with the Playful Party Straws by Cal Exotics. The straws are thick and strong. The holes to the straws are quite large. The size of the holes make the straw perfect to use for any beverage, regardless of how thick the drink may be. The straws are reusable and should last a long time as long as you aren't constantly bending or biting on them. My friends are going to love them!
Thick, large hole, durable, cute, fun, functions well, pack of ten, inexpensive, reusable.
Unsure of material safety.
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2013
Badass
useful
Badass
While this is something silly for parties, do not use as a toy! They are an awesome investment if you have a lot of female friends and/or like to throw parties.
Fun straws, cool colors.
They are plastic, so you can crack the plastic.
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
These fun novelty straws are definitely going to be the perfect addition to any bachelorette party, as a gag gift, or anywhere else that small penis shaped things are appropriate. They're very solidly built and well made, won't crack along any of the seams, and best of all they actually function as straws. Use them once, or use them over and over again, the choice is up to you, but rest assured you'll be getting your money's worth from them.
Well made, sturdy construction, can be used over and over again.
Penis shaped straws are not always appropriate.
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2011
jedent
extremely useful
jedent
He he he! Little penises! And they're on the straws! Tell your friends that you've got something for them to suck on, and when they refuse remind them that IT AIN'T GONNA SUCK ITS SELF! Hilarious addition to any party or event.
Penises on straws! Dishwasher Safe
There's only 10
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2011