Nipple clamps and nipple sucker reviews. Find the best nipple clamps with reviews from Eden

Sort by
Total products: 60
Save 30%
Entice feather nipplettes reviews
Price: $11.89 $16.99
 
 
 
 

Entice feather nipplettes

Nipple Clamps
gorgeouslibrarian
No votes for this review
gorgeouslibrarian
I would recommend these multi-use clamps to anyone. They are worth the price and look fancier than other nipple clamps. They make me feel like a princess.
Easily adjustable, elegant look, sturdy
PVC tips sometimes fall off
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2017
Save 20%
Nipplettes reviews
Price: $19.99 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Nipplettes

Nipple and breast toys
Lvstoplay
No votes for this review
Lvstoplay
If you are looking for clamps that provide little pressure, are comfortable, and vibrate, these may be a good choice for you. I am not a beginner, and I can still enjoy these clamps, so I would recommend them to beginners are experienced users alike - just keep in mind that while the clamping action is weaker than most clamps, the vibrating is nice, and the toy can be used on the clit as well as the nipples. They are not very intense, however they can be great for teasing your partner.
Quiet Comfortable Waterproof
Light clamping sensation
MomsToyBoxxx
useful
MomsToyBoxxx
These are for less than "beginner", for people who are "pre-beginner", maybe in the "experimenting" with nipples stage. I was disappointed with the (lack of) intensity, and the fact that they fall off too easily. I would only recommend these for experimenting with gentle nipple play, and for mild tugging on nipples during self-play.
Smooth and comfortable Easy to use Easy to store & keep clean
Not intense at all Vibrations were more like tickles They fall off easily during sex
happeegrl03
useful
happeegrl03
The Nipplettes are a great addition to any toy collection! Used in combination with any stimulation to clitoris make this an earth shaking experience!
great stimulation
desensitizes after awhile and I would prefer the option to have harder clamping.
DixieDoo
useful
DixieDoo
Did not like these at all. The vibrations were not strong enough, the clamps would not get tight enough, and the vibe part would not turn off!
silky smooth texture, pretty color, adjustable
vibrating did not turn off, were not tight enough, made a noisy rattling noise.
Holly (Woman Tribune)
extremely useful
Holly (Woman Tribune)
Nipplettes are a mild nipple clamp perfect for beginners just being introduced to the wonderful world of nipple play or for those who are extremely sensitive and have been cautious of clamps because of a low pain threshold. They are adjustable, splash-proof, made of plastic with Rubber Cote and velvet to the touch. They deliver intense vibrations and have an easy push-button control and the vibrations make these clamps versatile to clamp onto any other parts of your body that need attention.
Adjustable, easy push-button control, strong vibrations, great for beginners.
Single-speed, watch batteries, does not clamp tightly at all.
Save 30%
Silver beaded nipple clamps reviews
Price: $10.49 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Silver beaded nipple clamps

Nipple Clamps
whenitallfails
extremely useful
whenitallfails
These nipple clamps are a great choice for beginners and experts alike. Barring couples that like to inflict severe pain during sex, these clamps will get the job done and both partners will definitely have a lot of fun using them.
Affordable, adjustable, well made, lots of fun
Can only be loosened
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2017
Promotions available
ePlay nipple clamps reviews
Price: $9.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

ePlay nipple clamps

Electro Stimulation
Mistress M.
No votes for this review
Mistress M.
The Eplay Nipple Clamps are absolutely wonderful. They are well constructed, it functions as it should. The toy could use one of the Velcro straps that are used to wrap the toy up to keep it from tangling while in storage.
Well constructed, emits electricity properly, hypoallergenic
Could use a felt strap to help wrap up the toy for storage
Promotions available
ePlay nipple suckers reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

ePlay nipple suckers

Electro Stimulation
 Daka Dan
useful
Daka Dan
This has immediately shot up to one of my top e-stim toys. It delivered a nice shock that was way more intense than most of the other toys I have reviewed. You must also get the e-stim controller to operate. The link is in the initial description.
Inexpensive, strong shock delivered
Hair interferes with connection
Promotions available
Fetish play collar with nipple clamps reviews
Price: $16.49 $32.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish play collar with nipple clamps

Headgear
 Daka Dan
No votes for this review
Daka Dan
For heavy BDSM this collar is too light. For easier custom play this toy would be a great addition and not expensive.
Inexpensive, easy to use
Would have liked leather or faux leather collar.
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2016
Save 15%
Sexperiments nipple suckers reviews
Price: $13.59 $15.99
 
 
 
 

Sexperiments nipple suckers

Nipple and breast toys
Veronicaxx
No votes for this review
Veronicaxx
Overall, I am glad I purchased these, even if they are really only great to use alone. I would recommend these to anyone who was looking for an easy way to break into nipple stimulation, as these are a great additive but less extreme than nipple clamps.
convenient, no maintenance, great additive to those playing alone
don't work as well for women or men with larger nipples, don't stay on very long.
Fetish Fantasy shock therapy reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy shock therapy

MettleSage
No votes for this review
MettleSage
Overall, for a beginner or cheap veteran's tool, this wins. It never broke or messed up and was stretched...to the limits. It can be placed on multiple body parts in multiple ways!
Efficiently Shocking! Comfortable Flexible
Better cosmetic design needed
On The Real
useful
On The Real
A very cheap and effective way to soothe mild-moderate back and neck pains, although it is no substitute for a chiropractor if chiropractic work is needed.
Fits in your pocket, strong electrical pulses, bang for your buck
Intensity jumps quite a bit from one level to the next, rather than easing into the intensity
chameleon-girl
extremely useful
chameleon-girl
I really enjoy this kit. It's easy to use, reasonably priced, and fun to play with. It can be used for massages as well as arousal, though the instructions could be much better and the packaging could be a bit more discreet. A must buy!
good price, easy to use, different settings
terrible instructions, non-discreet packaging
HisOneAndOnly
useful
HisOneAndOnly
The way for one to control their own intensity is a great feature on this product. Personally I love how I am able to control the intensity level and shock levels during every use.
way to change the vibrations during use, different vibrations, can be placed anywhere
not being able to get it wet, pads don't last long
frell
extremely useful
frell
Let me start by saying if you like pain, you will love this toy as it delivers. I, for one, found out the painful way that I really am not into pain. Zapping my nipples and labia, well, um, OUCH! (Epic understatement!) I'd hate to say it's horrible just because it didn't work for me as that would not be fair to the toy, but unlike me, anyone new to pain should really consider how much they like it or think they may like it ahead of time. Save yourself a lot of, well, pain.
Not obvious that it's a toy.
The pronged cords are too short, another couple inches at least would have been better.
Promotions available
Elektra nipple teasers reviews
Price: $26.49 $52.99
 
 
 
 

Elektra nipple teasers

Electro Stimulation
DancerKittyKat
extremely useful
DancerKittyKat
This toy is a great introduction to electric play! Experience electric pulses that feel like a beating heart and leave a stinging sensation. You can amp up the intensity and vary the frequency of the electric pulses, so beginner and advanced users alike can find the sensation they like best! Use this toy on your hands, nipples, or vulva for an electrifying experience!
versatile, powerful
switches and dials require dexterity, controller only good for stimulating your hand
The breast stimulator hearts reviews
Price: $19.54 $22.99
 
 
 
 

The breast stimulator hearts

Ellie238
useful
Ellie238
This overall is a good product for those who enjoy nipple play. Despite initial struggles when using them, they provide good stimulation and are comfortable to wear.
Stimulation Material
Difficult to keep on the nipples
Save 20%
Entice triple intimate clamps reviews
Price: $23.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Entice triple intimate clamps

Nipple Clamps
Ap13
useful
Ap13
The Entice Triple Intimate Clamps chains are long and the clamps pressure was too light for my liking. If you like very little pressure give it a try.
Connects three pleasure points Beautiful chain
Light pressure Chain length
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2015
Promotions available
Vibrating nipple clamps 7 functions reviews
Price: $18.99 $37.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating nipple clamps 7 functions

Nipple and breast toys
Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
These are well made clamps with strong, quiet bullets. These are definitely for more advanced users due to the weight the bullets add to the clamps. The controls on the base are easy to use and the base fits easily into your hand. There is a long wire connecting the base to the clamps. Two drawbacks are that the rubber tips come off easily and the screws can loosen due to the vibrations. Overall, great vibrating clamps.
Weight is good for advanced users Variety of speeds and vibration patterns
Screws loosen due to vibrations Rubber tips come off easily Not for beginners
Lvstoplay
extremely useful
Lvstoplay
I think these clamps are better than the others I have looked at or tried. I wish they were quieter and stronger, but they do stay on and feel nice. While I am still hoping to find better ones, I will be keeping these clamps.
Nice clamping sensation Stays on well 7 Vibrational Features
A bit loud Could use smaller bullets Doesn't display which of the 7 settings you are on
Fifty Shades of Grey The pinch reviews
Price: $15.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Fifty Shades of Grey The pinch

Lips
No votes for this review
Lips
These beautiful clamps left me disappointed. Because of its limited wear time due to it being pretty tight before you even tighten it, I am unable to recommend it to casual clamp users.
High quality, well made, discreet packaging make it a great toy.
Not wide enough for larger nipples
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2015
Pete's Princess
useful
Pete's Princess
These are simply amazing. I resisted buying anything SOG but they were so pretty I couldn't say no. I am glad bought these and cannot recommend them highly enough. Even those who do not normally enjoy tweezer style clamps, will find these very enjoyable. The beads sparkle and bounce as you move about during playtime, tugging and adding more pressure. The clamps are very durable and will last a long time. Unisex styling will work for anyone. Will fit most nipples comfortably.
Great quality Beads add weight and movement Adjustable
May not work for very sensitive nipples Storage bag not well made.
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
Save 30%
Mini nipple suckers reviews
Price: $7.69 $10.99
 
 
 
 

Mini nipple suckers

Nipple and breast toys
meghanic
No votes for this review
meghanic
In sum, this item is cheaply made and can be hurtful for some nipples. I would not recommend this for someone who has tiny and/or overly sensitive nipples/areolas.
Like the color
My nipples turned the color of the product
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2014
Lvstoplay
useful
Lvstoplay
I was a bit disappointed in this item. If you are looking for light to moderate pressure on your nipples, this product might be okay for you. Personally, however, I prefer a little more pressure and something that stays on better. If you are like me, I would recommend to skip these and try nipple rings or clamps instead.
Nice color, waterproof, easy to use and care for
Don't stay on long enough
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2013
LoveBug721
No votes for this review
LoveBug721
These were just too difficult to use and with no instructions it really did not help. I hope the other nipple suckers have instructions.
None
PVC, Hard To Use
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2013
SP
No votes for this review
SP
The Mini Nipple Suckers are a good price for those looking to try out suction but don't want to deal with pricier suckers. These little toys are simple, and while they will not provide the strong suction some people made need, they are a great place to start.
Strong for a small little sucker. Extremely travel friendly. Easy to clean.
Bright pink color is a little conspicuous. No instructions included.
Tar2013
extremely useful
Tar2013
These mini nipple suckers are great for exploring nipple stimulation, as well as clitoral stimulation. These are great for masturbation, or for use with your significant other. The bargain price and strong suction both make this toy worth trying out. It'll be a great addition to your toy collection.
Safe material, strong suction, cleans easily, provides nipple and clitoral stimulation
no instructions, a little small
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2013
Fashionistas nipple suckers reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Fashionistas nipple suckers

Holly Went Lightly
useful
Holly Went Lightly
Great for what it is, good for newbies. There is a learning curve, but positioning can become part of the fun.
Easy to use, titillating.
Thin glass, feels fragile.
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2014
equally-owned
useful
equally-owned
Overall, I haven't seen another product that has the good looks and desired outcomes together that this one offers. Not only does simply using the 'suction part' feel good, but adding the rings is a 'whole other experience'. This product has a lot of possibilities for a lot of fun. I gave it minus one star simply because the rubber bulbs -should- work properly, but they sometimes don't.
Feels great! Really good to have the different sizes of rings. Thoroughly visually stimulating.
Difficulty with rubber bulbs, possibility of rings getting lost.
freud13
extremely useful
freud13
These nipples suckers are well made and travel friendly. The fit in the palm of your hand and are easy to use. You can use the suckers alone or slide the rings over your nipples to hold them erect. They can be used in a variety of temperature play safely. If you don't re-wet the rim during multiple use then they will not stay on as well as when the rim is wet.
Easy to use, sexy, well made.
If you don't wet the rim of the suckers they can fall off easily.
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2012
Sex and Mischief nipple clamps reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief nipple clamps

Bullfanch
useful
Bullfanch
These are great clamps to start out with if you haven't used any before. Because you can adjust the tension, all wearers will be able to find a comfortable level for wear. The only downside would be if you wanted to wear them under clothing without anyone knowing, they are just too bulky for that.
adjustable, cute, easy to clean
can't be worn under clothes without being noticed
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2014
ViVix
useful
ViVix
In the same order, I received both the Sex & Mischief feathered nipple clamps and Pipedream's feathered clamps. Almost identical in design, the Sex & Mischief pair was narrowly defeated when the clamps lacked anything that made them cool or unique...such as the two different colored feathers that Pipedream presented.
Adjustable. Kinky.
Feathers Shed Easily. Kind Of Plain.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
DigitalSweety
extremely useful
DigitalSweety
I really like these and am glad I bought them. They're a great addition to my toy box and were a great selection for a beginner like myself. They're sexy-looking, the feathers feel sensual, and the adjustable tweezers offer just the right "pinch" for a newbie like me while offering the ability to tighten them if I become accustomed to the sensation and need more. They're also a great price for how well-made they are.
Small, easy to hide, easy to care for, adjustable, sexy looking
Not sure if metal is hypoallergenic, feathers may not hold up well if they get dirty
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
With a classic retro look, Sex and Mischief puts a sexy spin on nipple clamps. These clamps are perfect for the beginner and advanced alike, these clamps are fully adjustable. Not only playful, these clamps are also functional. Well made, these clamps are sure to be a fun addition to your toy box.
Retro, sexy, fun and fully adjustable.
Not a thing at all.
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2013
Alexis Paige
somewhat useful
Alexis Paige
If you are looking to buy your first set of nipple clamps, be sure to give these ones a try. The price is right and the pleasure you get will make them worth it.
easy to use, great for beginners, nice quality
The only con is that they may be a little too vanilla for a more experienced user.
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2013
Promotions available
Adjustable rubber tips clamps reviews
Price: $9.00 $44.99
 
 
 
 

Adjustable rubber tips clamps

Nipple Clamps
Kitten has left the site
extremely useful
Kitten has left the site
All in all, this product is great for those with smaller nipples and love to have them squeezed. If you have large nipples, and get annoyed easily with clamps falling off, I'd look for a product that can grasp and is perfect for larger nipples.
The chain is long enough to go from nipple to nipple, easy to clean.
Doesn't stay on the nipples, not for those with large nipples.
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2013
Save 80%
Eden beaded clamps reviews
Price: $8.00 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Eden beaded clamps

Nipple Clamps
Pete's Princess
useful
Pete's Princess
Great for beginners to experts. These are fully adjustable and stay where you put them. The quality is very good and they are well put together. These are some of the better tweezer style clamps. There is no packaging besides a small zip lock baggie. You will want to get a box if giving them as a gift. I had an issue with one of the tips coming off when not in use. For those who want a bit more torture, you can remove the rubber tips. I am not that advanced but it is an option.
Stays where adjusted Good quality For Beginner to Expert
Packaging Tips can come off easily Length may be long for some
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2013
Ultimate bondage kit reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Ultimate bondage kit

azurr
extremely useful
azurr
This item is definitely worth the time and cost! You get exactly what you're expecting and decent quality in all of the pieces. I'd recommend this to any BEGINNER with bondage who is willing to explore many different ways of gettin' down and dirty.
Variety, mostly sturdy objects, quality
quality of two items, storage needs
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
This kit is perfect for new users who have little or no experience with BDSM. The pieces are not super high quality but they are sufficient to instruct the person or couple in what feels good. It is perfect for an adventurous couple to really pinpoint what directions they want to explore next.
Lots of different pieces let the user choose from a variety of different ways of playing
Some of the pieces are not very good quality
Criss cross nipple clamps reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Criss cross nipple clamps

clockwork451
extremely useful
clockwork451
I had a terrible time with these clamps. I could not get them to work properly no matter how many times I tried, and believe me, I tried a lot! They fell apart nearly every single time that I tried to use them.
Adjustable
Falls apart easily Cheap metal
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2013
travelnurse
useful
travelnurse
These are fun for beginners to experienced players. They can be used all over the body and they are fully adjustable to get the bite that you prefer.
Heavy Chain Can attach to other areas on body Rubber over clamps Easy to clean
None
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2013
MrsHouseWife
extremely useful
MrsHouseWife
These nipple clamps are anything but fun. They break on the first use, and continue to break due to a flawed design. If you want to use them, they wouldn't suit anyone with a large nipple or those that can't handle high levels of pain. A great theory, but poorly executed.
Weight, Materials, Don't slip off
Flawed design, Not adjustable
Rating:
Published:November 23, 2012