Nipple and breast toys reviews

Sort by
Total products: 60
Y-style tweezers with clit clamp reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Y-style tweezers with clit clamp

TrillianInBed
useful
TrillianInBed
These clamps are an all-around success with minor flaws that are easily fixed or overlooked. Every couple should experience the added enhancement of the nipple/clit clamp combo.
Great pressure control. Provides great stimulation.
Grip isn't the best at times, slips off when pulled. More cover on the metal would be comfortable.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
IrishCat
useful
IrishCat
While these clamps weren't my favorite, since I wanted something that would stay on me during more activity and rougher play and wouldn't make any noise, these would be a lot of fun for someone wanting to try clamps out for the first time or who had a low pain threshold.
Good for newbies, adjustable, versatile.
Not suitable for rougher play, cannot be worn during sudden movement, a little noisy.
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
This set of tweezer-style clamps let you apply an adjustable amount of pressure to the nipples and clitoris at the same time, while the weight of the chain adds a pleasurable tugging sensation... if you have the patience to deal with the too-tight adjuster rings.
Will fit a good range of sizes, weight adds to the sensation, clit clamp is optional.
Not always easy to adjust.
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2012
Wide tweezers with chain reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Wide tweezers with chain

KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
These would be suited to smaller chested beginners. Their a bit short, so us busty gals will have a problem with fit. They aren't very tight which means that they don't deliver as much of a bite, but it also means that they do have a habit of falling off. These also have tips that are latex based to be aware if you have allergies to latex.
Not a lot of bite, so good for beginners.
Won't fit bust gals latex tips
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2013
QueerlyRoux
useful
QueerlyRoux
These nipple clamps are a great addition to any beginner's toy box. They are small, subtle, and lightweight, but very sturdily made. They can take a bit of time to put on, but they do not have an intense bite at all.
Beginner-friendly, cheap but sturdy, well-made, light weight, gender-neutral pkg.
Difficult to put on, not very painful, mild bite.
geekkink
useful
geekkink
If you're looking for a good set of nipple clamps, look some place else. If you want a cheap pretty chain you can use for other stuff, well here you go.
Durable, High Safety Rating
Not useful at all.
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2012
One touch micro vibro clamps reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

One touch micro vibro clamps

WhirlingStars
somewhat useful
WhirlingStars
First vibrating set of nipple clamps? Don't get these unless you know you like at least normal nipple clamps. Controls don't like to keep it on and they have slipped off a couple of times.
fits alright, doesn't hurt
isn't very sturdy, falls off sometimes, power problem?
Valyn
extremely useful
Valyn
I found these very disappointing. If you're really looking for some nice vibrating nipple clamps, look away! They were basically a little broken when I got them, and the vibrators don't always turn on. Such a shame.
They vibrate. Sometimes.
Gel pads fell off, packaging annoying, moody vibe.
K.Love
somewhat useful
K.Love
These vibrating nipple clamps are pretty great, although you have to screw them on tight. Great vibrations with little noise, helps to stimulate your nipples.
Good vibrations.
Have to screw them on tight in order for them to stay on.
Creatively Kinky
useful
Creatively Kinky
It added a lot of fun and excitement to our sexual lives, but it's not a toy we pull out and use frequently. This is a great toy for someone looking to get into the world of bondage and S&M but doesn't know if they'll like it or not.
Adjustable clamps don't pinch too much. Great for beginners.
The vibrations are too powerful and cause the clamps to fall off if not attached tightly.
Bell nipple clamps reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Bell nipple clamps

Mont
useful
Mont
This is a great little nipple toy. They can act as a fun accessory during play or can be adjusted to give a real nice pinch for those looking for some more pain.
Adjustable Great visual appeal
Not as jingly as you might expect
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2013
 SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
Whether you're into kitty-play or just find the thought of jingling nipples amusing, these bell nipple clamps are a lovely addition to any playful person's toy box. Set them looser and enjoy the light sound or tighter for some kitten-training. Either way you play, these are sure to make you smile!
* Adorable look and sound. * Inexpensive. * Adjustable.
* Won't excite those looking for high intensity.
LavenderSkies
extremely useful
LavenderSkies
Spartacus Bell Nipple Clamps are a great way to dive into the world of BDSM. If you are an advanced player, they are just as exciting. They offer a wide range of pinching levels and have removable rubber tips for those who require much more stimulation. At such a low price, you can't go wrong.
Well-constructed, for moderate to extreme pain, multi-functional
May not be for beginners, may rust
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2012
RoseDream
extremely useful
RoseDream
If you're new to clamps or just like cute bells, I recommend giving these a try as they can be a lot of fun. If you're more advanced in the art of clamping, I'd say pass and go for something with more bite.
Cute, adjustable, easy to care for.
Flimsy, tips get lost, noisy.
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2012
Entropy
extremely useful
Entropy
These clamps add a lot of opportunities to diversify our love play. While not the only pair of clamps I wear, they are definitely the most versatile, and the most fun.
Comfortable, easy to put on and take off, stay in place, awesome cowbell effect
The pressure they exert is a bit light
Tart
useful
Tart
If you're looking for a training tool, something sensual, and shiny, these clamps are for you! They can be used for a wide variety of activities in the BDSM realm and out.
Pretty, functional, kinky
Moderately noisy
Betty Rocket
useful
Betty Rocket
I truly love these clamps. They achieve my goal...to be visually and aurally appealing...and to provide my partner a creative way to exact pain compliance. Highly recommended for all levels of BDSM play!
Very sexy, easy to apply, easy to adjust.
A little too big.
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2008
Jaws with chain reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Jaws with chain

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
These have some serious quality issues. The metal in the lower portion is so thin and sharp that is actually cut my dominant's finger when he was trying to use these. One of the clamps came bent slightly so the nubs don't match up. The metal that makes up the entire clamp feels so thin I could crush it. Wearing them is excruciating, and I am an experienced BDSM player. There is no way can recommend these.
Chain is substantial
Only for those that love extreme pain. Metal is thin and slices
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2013
Y-style alligators with clit clamp reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Y-style alligators with clit clamp

tctink
useful
tctink
Overall this is a great set of clamps. They are easy to adjust; just go slow and pay a bit of attention. For the price you really can't complain.
Quality of build Easy to adjust pressure Pretty
Clit clip is basically useless for the clit, but good for other body parts.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2013
Shadowed
extremely useful
Shadowed
This clamp set would make a great addition to any collection because it gives you a multitude of options. It gives you a way to make their clamp fit you the way you want, and it allows you to choose what area(s), what pressure, and how much of a bite you feel comfortable with in a clamp.
Extremely adjustable Nice design
Chain is heavy, therefore pressure is strong in certain positions A little noisy
 Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
These clamps are great because they can be clamped down onto both of your nipples and your clit. The clamps are very adjustable, and can be adjusted very specifically. They're easy to figure out, and they're very sexy when they're on.
Cute, Adjustable, Chain for the clit clamp can be removed, Easy to use
Without the rubber cap, the end is sharp and jagged
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2012
Vibrating nipple clamps reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating nipple clamps

Jett X
useful
Jett X
We would have been better off buying a nice pair of clamps and using a separate micro-bullet for the vibrating sensation.
Adjustable tension
Cumbersome to use Loud
transfag
useful
transfag
I bought these hoping for some kinky fun, but instead had to whip out the super glue to keep it from falling apart. The clamps are well built and accommodated both me and my partner, but the vibrators are bulky, noisy and distracting. I ended up ripping the vibrators off and just keeping the clamps, so these were definitely not worth the extra money.
Sturdy and adjustable clamps, easy to use controller, wide size range
Breaks easily, clumsy design, noisy
TheSexista
useful
TheSexista
For $30 I think you could find better clamps, ones that vibrate better than these do. If you are just looking for a tight vise grip clamp, these will work!
very tight clamps
vibration is too loud, wires are a PITA
Renewing Desire
useful
Renewing Desire
All in all, I would not get this item. I would recommend normal alligator clamps that are weighted with a chain instead. It may malfunction right after you get it, and then you'll have alligator clamps by themselves anyway, so save your money for something you'll really enjoy.
Tight, easy to adjust, comfortable yet painful. Controls easy to move. Broad range of vibration.
LOUD! Fell apart after few uses. Wire connections weak.
C. Scott
useful
C. Scott
The nipple clamps themselves are of relatively high quality; nice and tight. The operation of the motorized vibrator, however, is another matter and I'm not sure which was more distracting, the weed whacker level noise it made or the annoying tickle that the nipple vibrator provides.
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2007
Fresh bell nipple clamps reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Fresh bell nipple clamps

Supervixen
useful
Supervixen
As the perfect clamps for a beginner such as me, these have become one of my favorites in my toy collection. They are perfect for added stimulation and look as cute as a button, or rather, as cute as a bell. They may not be for those who enjoy intense nipple play, but as an introductory set and as something to add a little decoration to yourself to show off to your partner, these pink little bells are just about perfect.
- Adorable! - Adjustable - Great for beginners
- Can slide off if they are not secured properly, or given too hard of a tug
Kush
extremely useful
Kush
As a beginner to nipple clamps, I enjoyed every second of those ones. I would definitely recommend it to beginners and advanced users. They are great and so cute!
Great for beginners, adorable, and good price!
None
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
Crystal bead nipple ring reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Crystal bead nipple ring

eyeore65
useful
eyeore65
I can only find good things with this. These were my first nipple rings and I can say I did enjoy them. They were easy to use, easy to enjoy, and just all around fun
Easy to use, clean, and very fun to have in any kit
Couldn't think of anything
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2012
jackieb3301
extremely useful
jackieb3301
I love them. I am seriously thinking about getting my nipples pierced for real. If I can handle the pressure of wearing the nipple rings I am sure I can handle the pressure of getting them pierced for real.
Discreet wearing, stimulating
Very tight, pinching.
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2011
Fresh beaded nipple clamps reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Fresh beaded nipple clamps

XxXxX
extremely useful
XxXxX
The Fresh Beaded Nipple Clamps are not only great for beginners but also adds a kinky look to someone who doesn't like a lot of pain. They have an adorably sexy design and will have your partner seeing stars!
• Great for beginners • Sexy design • Fairly durable
• Not for pain play • Falls off easily
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2012
jessiegurl316
useful
jessiegurl316
Over all I would definitely love to buy more like them. They were fun, sexy, and something new to use. They look great on and stayed on util I wanted them to come off. The only disappointing thing was how hard it was to put them on.
They stayed on. Very sexy.
Hard to put on.
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2011
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
This is a really great set of nipple clamps for those just starting out in this kind of play. They are great for beginners because the tips are gentle and won’t pinch or hurt the nipples. If you are looking to enhance your breast play, or are simply looking for something new, I definitely recommend these nipple clamps.
Very cute, Sexy, Great for beginners
Can't be tugged on, Ring can be hard to adjust while in use
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2011
Fresh jaws nipple clamps reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Fresh jaws nipple clamps

Midnightsun327
extremely useful
Midnightsun327
I love these clamps! They provide a very firm grip and add to any BDSM scene they are used in. The perfect clamp for anyone who has at least moderate experience with clamping.
Tight clamping, durable, will work with weights
Not for beginners
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
lovesexandmarriage
extremely useful
lovesexandmarriage
These cute nipple clamps are not for the novice, but with a little bit of practice, they may become your favorite piece. Easy to use, these will be a happy addition to any nipple enthusiast’s toy box. The metal feels cool against your skin and clamps bite hard, adding all sorts of fun to a romp in bed.
cute, easy to use, intense
paint easily comes off, not adjustable, not for beginner
anonkitty
extremely useful
anonkitty
Long story short: From the stand point of a semi-beginner, these clamps at the very least pack a moderate bite. They can be a great toy if you can overlook some aesthetic flaws.
Good bite; Great for mid-level users; Heavy chain
Aesthetics issues- i.e. chipped paint; Flaws in construction.
 SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
The Fresh Jaws Nipple Clamps are adorable pink or blue clamps that are perfect for beginners, sensitive nipples, or endurance training. While they do have a little bite, they aren't the most painful nipple clamps available. The clover clamp style is lovely and easy to use and does not require adjustments. The little rubber padding on the clamps provide a level of comfort to the painful experiences possible.
* Clover-style is very easy to use. * Great for beginners/sensitive nipples. * Lightweight.
* May bore more experienced users.
spineyogurt
somewhat useful
spineyogurt
Watch out these little jaws have a massive bite for their size. They bring the pain and there's no escape, pulling just makes them tighter, a sadistic design for sadistic minds.
Neat look, powerful action, hard grip
tight fit, maybe too strong
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2012
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
The Fresh Jaws Nipple Clamps were a total success! They were made by PHS International and they did a very good job. There are a really good beginner set of nipple clamps (that can really be used anywhere) and provide really good sensations wherever you want to put them. Even for moderate or advanced users of pain and pleasure, we all have a day or week that we don't want it TOO extreme. These are perfect in the sense that they aren't too extreme. And I really like the colors it comes in.
Beginner Clamps, Pretty Blue/Pink Color, Nice Long Chain, and very good sensations.
For beginners, moderate or advanced pain lovers might something more. Who knows.
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012
IrishLassie
useful
IrishLassie
If you like to have your nipples pinched, pulled and tweaked you might want to check these out. I love the intense stimulation they provide. These butterfly nipple clamps are a great addition to your toy chest. Pick them up, give it a try and I hope that you like them as much I did.
Sturdy, Intense pinch, great for pain enthusiasts.
Maybe too intense for newbies to nipple clamps
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2011
Jessica Elizabeth
extremely useful
Jessica Elizabeth
These are great if you like tighter clamps! Especially since you can grab the chain and tug a bit. These are great for intermediate clamping and easy to store. Highly recommended.
Cute, tight, not gender specific
none (aside from my one-off manufacture defect)
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2011
sassyashley
useful
sassyashley
This item was absolutely worth the money I paid for it. It has a beautiful design and I love the color. I hope that in the future they make nipple clamps that you can wear for extended periods of time. Overall Great Buy!
The design is great. The color is a beautiful pink.
Only using the toy for a short period of time.
Kyra Saunders
useful
Kyra Saunders
I love these nipple clamps. They perfectly suit my taste for heavy nipple play. My partner or I can tug hard enough to allow a very strong sensation and weights can be attached for a steady bite. They are easy to attach behind my nipple piercings and hold tight, no matter what.
Well made with a strong grip. They do not come off accidentally. Work well with pierced nipples.
Not meant for people who do not want heavy nipple play, not adjustable to have a light touch.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2010
Boxers Over Briefs
extremely useful
Boxers Over Briefs
These are business clamps that will take a hold of your nipples and really bite down on them. They're a great place to find intense pressure if you're looking for it, and the chain provides a fast way to deliver pain to both nipples at once.
Chain for pulling on both clamps at once, has a tight grip and a hard bite, comes in pretty colors.
Too tight for some, clamps could get bent out of shape if you're careless with them.
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2009
All Smiles Here
useful
All Smiles Here
Another thing that I really liked about these was the fact that they stayed in place, no matter how hard they were tugged on or even rolled around on. Once these are attached, they stay attached, which is definitely a great thing.
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2007
Tweezers withs chain reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Tweezers withs chain

Freyja9
useful
Freyja9
This is a great item for those wanting to experiment with kinky nipple play. However, advanced users will be underwhelmed. This item is best for those who want light pressure, not pain. If you're new to using nipple clamps the way I am, this item will be an easy, non-intimidating and cost effective way to start.
Comfortable, easy to use, doesn't hurt
Not for those experimenting with pain
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2012
Fresh tweezer nipple clamps reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Fresh tweezer nipple clamps

shorejen9
useful
shorejen9
These are great clamps for someone looking to explore nipple play and they are great for couples to have fun.
Easy to use, Adjustable
Chain is a bit heavy/thick
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2012
GirlNextDoor27
useful
GirlNextDoor27
Really easy to use by one's self or with a partner, and a GREAT addition to any collection! I highly recommend!
nice weight and feel, easy to use
none
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2012
BigGuyFunTime
useful
BigGuyFunTime
These were straight clamps. Not adjustable. Still did the job, but we might just go back to our original bolt style adjusting nipple clamps.
Price, Unique, Color options
One pressure, Cleaning
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
Wide Awake Daydream
extremely useful
Wide Awake Daydream
This is a good toy to experiment with if you are new to nipple clamps, and also to have if you are into things that are a little more advanced. You can use this toy in several ways from slight stimulation all the way to finding ways to make it really bite. The only reason I gave it 4 stars was that it can be tricky to put on.
Not too expensive, stays put, can be adjusted for a wide variety of uses
Can be tricky to get on and off
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2012
 P'Gell
extremely useful
P'Gell
Many will find this cute, inexpensive set of clamps pleasurable. Each tweezer clamp is adjustable and are connected by a chain. All metal, with plastic covers on the tips. Those who enjoy intense nipple or other sensitive tissue stimulation in the pinching spectrum will enjoy these clamps. This set comes in either pink or blue paint, and adjusts to many but not all nipple sizes. It can also be used on labia, scrotum or other sensitive areas. Two sets can be linked for more fun.
Fairly well made, plastic clamp covers stay on, adjustable
may not fit all nipple sizes, paint tends to rub off
Swirl charm clamp reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Swirl charm clamp

jc123
extremely useful
jc123
Overall, the decorative aspect of these clamps is a lot better in theory than in practice. That said, though, the clamps feel great and would make an excellent starter set for beginners or a nice addition to an advanced user's complement.
Great fit and feel
Charms look silly, ring seems fragile
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2012
Nipple suckers reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Nipple suckers

TheSexDoc
extremely useful
TheSexDoc
My overall rating for this product is 3 stars for breast play, and 5 stars for clit play. What I love about it is you can have hours of solo play and it is easily incorporated into nipple/clit play and light clit torture.
The best parts of this toy were the ease of use and intense suction.
The only con of this toy is the inconsistent suction.
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2012
alwaysmalice
somewhat useful
alwaysmalice
If you are into this kind of thing, or just curious, these are a good way to test the waters without breaking the bank. They are easy and convenient for travel, which is always a plus.
Easy to take on and off Soft material
None
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2012
myplasticheart
useful
myplasticheart
The material of these nipple suckers is not the right material to get a good grip on skin around the nipple area but they may be better for use around the clitoral area.
Cute, small, black
Too hard, bad material choice, poor shape
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2012
jenn g
useful
jenn g
I am a big fan of nipple toys and nipple play. These are not fun, not sexy, and not worth buying unless you want a humiliation toy.
Inexpensive. Easy to throw away.
Look ridiculous. Hard to use.
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2011
jilly~beanzzz
useful
jilly~beanzzz
For the price of $5 I think you get exactly what you pay for. It's not fantastic, and it's not something that I will use on a regular basis, but it's something fun to spice things up once in a while.
great for clitoral stimulation.
the rubber that this toy is made of is not easy to squeeze
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2011
Heart shaped breast massagers reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Heart shaped breast massagers

KiaMarie
extremely useful
KiaMarie
These were definitely disappointing. We didn't feel anything, and they wouldn't stay in place. The only good part about them is that if you take out the bullet, you can use it as a mini clit vibrator. Don't waste your money. It's not worth it.
Strong bullet vibe.
Won't stay on. No sensations.
Dame Demi
extremely useful
Dame Demi
The Heart Shaped Breast Massagers are a wonderful alternative to clamp-style nipple vibrators for those looking for something a bit more gentle. They are somewhat fragile, but provide an arousing tingling sensation to the nipples!
Soft cups that stay in place quite well, powerful vibrators
Bullet mechanism is very delicate, bullets and batteries are tiny and difficult to work with
Red hots Blazing love clamps reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Red hots Blazing love clamps

 Jessica Elizabeth
extremely useful
Jessica Elizabeth
Overall a disappointment. If the pads on the clamps weren't there you could feel the vibrations and get a lot of pleasure out of this. However I got none.
Strong power.
Don't feel the vibrations of the clamps. Loud.
scottg1986
useful
scottg1986
This toy is great for people who want that extra sensation in nipple play all wrapped up in one package. It leaves a little to be desired but all in all gets the job done.
Cord length One finger control Bullet vibration Extremely quiet
Nipple clamps are too small Nipple vibration leaves more to desired
Just Jen
useful
Just Jen
This is a great idea, just a bad design. If the controls were right, it didn't rust, and the vibrations were higher, it would be an awesome toy!
Two toys in one, nice design
Will rust first time in shower, Bad design of controls
Miss Cinnamon
extremely useful
Miss Cinnamon
Red Hots Blazing Love Clamps is a gift to ladies who love to multitask. Not only is it a combination of vibrating nipple clamps and tiny bullet vibrator, it is also waterproof and has four vibrating functions. It has a few drawbacks, such as having only one button to control all three vibrating parts and one-way cycling through the functions, but it works well overall. The adjustable nipple clamps have a lovely bite, and the adorable little penis-shaped bullet is surprisingly strong!
Sturdy, ergonomic design, good waterproofing features, decent vibrations.
One-way cycling functions, cords get tangled.
Y-Style clamps with clit clamp reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Y-Style clamps with clit clamp

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Are you looking to expand your usual playtime with some new spice? These clamps are a great product for you to experiment with without a large investment. Are you looking for a versatile item to use during your BDSM play time? Whether you want a small pinch or a huge bite, the Spartacus clamps deliver!
Great price, fully adjustable, removable vinyl pads, stays in place, and feels great.
Nothing that I can find so far.
Triangles
useful
Triangles
The features of these clamps including the adjustability of their grip, the ability to remove the clitoral clamp from the nipple clamps, and the removable rubber tips is surprising for its price. The heavy, but cold metal conducts heat well and feels very strong, again contradictory to its price. With both teeth and rubber tips, and go to from a light pinch to a bite, makes these clamps an excellent addition to any collection of kinky sex gear.
price, safe materials, adjustable,removable clitoral clamp, removable rubber tips, low maintenance
lengthy chains, cold metal, dusty rubber tips
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2012
jenblizzard
useful
jenblizzard
I personally loved the Y-Nipple clamps because of the quality. I think it is well worth the price and would and do recommend to everyone!
good for beginners, heavy weight, great material quality, removable clit clamp
clit clamp is hard to apply to oneself
Crystal_Rose
extremely useful
Crystal_Rose
I only recently discovered that I like nipple clamps. As in, REALLY like nipple clamps. Nipple stimulation had never been a very noticeable thing for me before, as just moderate stimulation, although enjoyable, very rarely created sexual arousal. That was before I realized that the reason moderate stimulation never worked for me, was because I didn't need moderate. I needed intense...
Increased Sensation and Amplified Vibrations.
Uh, are you kidding? Only con is that I didn’t find these years ago.
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2010
Holly Hox
somewhat useful
Holly Hox
These tiny pinchers can add a lot to the bedroom. You might enjoy them more if you are a smaller nippled lady and if you can use them with a partner.
Seems durable, adjustable.
Cold chains, chain too long, tensions screws hard to work alone, better for smaller nipples.
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2010
LadyAdderuss
worth reading, but not useful
LadyAdderuss
these are a must buy but just watch the little ring if you pull it to hard it might come apart but other then that there wonderful
8
2
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2009
Pleasure kiss reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Pleasure kiss

ShastaLenoxx
extremely useful
ShastaLenoxx
The pleasure kiss bullet is worth every cent. For a quiet, yet intense vibrator it will leave you begging for more and ready to grab it day after day as your favorite little toy.
Strong intense vibrations, quiet vibrations, hands-free play
Short cord, Unable to use in couple play or during intercourse
Beaded nipple clamps reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Beaded nipple clamps

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Both beginners and advanced users will appreciate these beautiful clamps for their adjustable nature. They can pack a powerful pinch, or just simply hang as jewelry with no pain involved. However you use them, these clamps are sure to look elegant, beautiful, and sexy. You can't go wrong with these.
Beautiful, Adjustable, Small, Easy To Store
Tips Can Come Off
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2012
JessCee
extremely useful
JessCee
These are perfect for beginners, high quality, easy to use, and common' they're adorable at the same time! They are going to bring me pleasure over and over again. Worth every penny!
-Easy to adjust -Stays on the nipple -Cute!
-Rubber tips come off a little too easily and may get lost.
Rating:
Published:June 25, 2011
Dame Saphir
extremely useful
Dame Saphir
These clamps not only look pretty, but they also do what they're meant to do -- Grab on and stay on! They're adjustable, so you can use them for lighter to moderate/heavier play.
Pretty, adjustable, stay on with no problem.
Like any other clamp, they can hurt like a mofo when you take them off, rubber ends get lost easily.
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2010
luv2masturbate
useful
luv2masturbate
These clamps are absolutely fabulous. I have never enjoyed nipple pleasure as much as I do now! The fact that they are adjustable for your pleasure level is amazing. Plus they dangle, so tug away! Don't worry about pulling them off, they stay in place quite well.
Adjustable, and stay in place
I can't think of anything I don't like about them
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2008