Reviews on BDSM kits

Sort by
Total products: 143
Promotions available
Soft touch bed restraint kit reviews
Price: $32.49 $64.99
 
 
 
 

Soft touch bed restraint kit

Cuffs and restraints
BeccaChad
No votes for this review
BeccaChad
I would most definitely recommend this system to any first time user. We got this set as part of a promotional kit which was awesome, but if I was looking at purchasing it, I would probably spend a little more money for a little bit better set.
Functionality price ease of use
Cuffs... Padding... Locking mech on straps
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2019
bobless007
No votes for this review
bobless007
We have gotten more use out of these simple straps than all of the sex toys we have used over the years. They only take a minute to hook up if you just leave them tucked under the mattress. Being completely vulnerable to your partner is very exciting, scary, and intimate.
inexpensive, comfortable, effective
Not great for specific positions
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2018
LovelyGirl93Official
No votes for this review
LovelyGirl93Official
An under-bed restraint is a great staple to those who really want to spice up the bedroom. There are lots of possibilities with this beginner friendly set up with easy to remove, adjustable cuffs and simple design.
Seems to hold up well
Feels cheap
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2018
SMCouple209
No votes for this review
SMCouple209
Great purchase, even if you're on a budget and real quick and easy to use! But it's better to have a partner to help set them up in the bedroom.
Price Quick and easy
Nylon cord ends could be a bit thicker to keep the cuffs from pulling off
#kayndre
No votes for this review
#kayndre
Overall, we think this is a well-made product that can be modified to fit your creative side. It is easy to clean, travel-friendly, and sturdy. This is one of our favorite toys! -- kaydre
Travel-Friendly, Adjustable to MOST mattresses, soft
Lack of instructions
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2017
Save 85%
Elektra rings reviews
Price: $16.95 $113.00
 
 
 
 

Elektra rings

Electro Stimulation
PassionPleasure
No votes for this review
PassionPleasure
Could be a new sensation to most, but this wasn't worth it due to size. If you're going to buy this product, PLEASE keep that in mind.
Good introduction to this type of toy
Not for every man, not for men with a large package
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2019
Terrawantstoplay
No votes for this review
Terrawantstoplay
We thoroughly enjoyed this product and are super excited to try more products like it! If your interested in trying electrical stimulation for the first time, give this bad boy a try!
-Cheap -Quiet
-not enough stimulation -small rings
 Daka Dan
No votes for this review
Daka Dan
I liked this product and would highly recommend it for someone just entering the electrical stimulation world. While it is not a TENS unit it is portable and easy to travel with.
not expensive, fun, easy to use
the testicle ring didn't work, I would like a bit more stimulation
Vanilla bondage kit reviews
Price: $10.91 $15.59
 
 
 
 

Vanilla bondage kit

Deedra007
No votes for this review
Deedra007
It is a very good product to start out with as you set rules and get more comfortable with the experience.
Easy to use and will hold the soft smell of vanilla for months.
The container can confused as a ice cream container.
ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
At first, I wasn't so sure that this kit was going to cut it for me. I thought maybe I'd pass it on to someone who was a little more innocent. However, after a quick mental trip to striptease aerobics and a bit of role play, I think this vanilla bondage kit just might be vanilla bean.
Adorable Packaging. Fits Well. Holds Up To Use.
Too Minimal (for some). Vanilla-Scented Blindfold Kind Of Stinks.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2013
souviet
useful
souviet
This is an absolutely adorable set for anyone who wants to experiment with restraints without getting anything too harsh. It's made of very gentle fabric, and looks stunningly cute!
Very cute Gentle Soft fabric
None
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2013
tattedsexy71
somewhat useful
tattedsexy71
I was kind of disappointed when I first opened this product and realized that it was only the restraints and blindfold in the ice cream container, but I went with it and my honey and I had fun anyway. The packaging and name of this product are a tad bit misleading as to what comes with this product.
soft material, cute ice cream pint package
needs a vanilla flavored sex gel added to the product
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2012
Jennifer87
useful
Jennifer87
Comes with a blindfold and 2 ties that are a vanilla aroma. The Blindfold can be used not only to spice things up, but also as a sleep mask, while the ties are usually comfortable for short periods. Would make a great gift for a bachelorette gift.
Inexpensive Comes with own ice cream tub silky
may cut off circulation
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2012
Save 70%
Position stool reviews
Price: $50.10 $167.00
 
 
 
 

Position stool

Sex slings, swings and support
Bicause
No votes for this review
Bicause
A bit awkward to store, but a great addition to the bedroom for couples or singles alike. If you have difficulty with any squatting positions this is an amazing way to make it easier.
Saves knees and opens the door for positions that are typically difficult
Hard to assemble, and thus taking it apart for storage is not really an option
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2019
Bocciulo69
No votes for this review
Bocciulo69
This was, by far, a fantastic experience! We enjoyed every aspect of the stool, and both of us sat on it or leaned against it for various positions.
Can be discreetly hidden under a bed or in the closet.
Not sexy to put together or take apart.
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2017
Save 70%
Heavy duty leather neck to wrists restraint set reviews
Price: $41.10 $137.00
 
 
 
 

Heavy duty leather neck to wrists restraint set

BDSM kits
Mistress Lizzie
extremely useful
Mistress Lizzie
Do you want a product that is kinky, fun, and makes you straighten up? This product might be the perfect match for all of your needs. This product is a leather posture restraint that is very high quality and a BDSM favorite. It is incredibly durable and doesn't rub your wrists raw when attempting to use it for a long time. They won't break after a few uses it will be around for an extended period.
Leather, Durable, Adjustable
can be high maintenance, need to wear it in a little
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2019
sigian
No votes for this review
sigian
Love the restraints, love quality BDSM toys to play with, or be tortured myself by the wife. I myself am not large at all, 5'10" and 160lbs, with a 15" neck, if the padding weren't there, this would fit the last belt hole without making me pass out, but the exquisite leather padding is what makes this such a quality piece. Therefore I am torn when it comes to this product, I love it, but it doesn't fit.
Quality leather. Lockable buckles. Adjustable.
My only complaint is that I wish the collar was longer, it is a smaller fit.
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2018
Naughtymedic
No votes for this review
Naughtymedic
I think if you are looking at pulling an all-nighter of sexual sensual fun then this item is for you. It is not gendered specific so anyone can enjoy what this item is for. And this item is best for the dominant in the role that you will be rest assured that your partner will do anything you ask and enjoy it. Most importantly even though this is a heavy duty item and also quality leather it is soft and comfortable.
Heavy duty quality leather. comfortable. Enjoyable. submissive/dominant
For only small or medium sized necks
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2018
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
This harness probably isn't for the faint of heart. Sturdy leather and a heavy feel all around make it more something for an experienced user. Beginners would probably do better to find softer strap harnesses with padding and a lighter touch. While the straps may not be long enough for larger users, a little work can be employed to lengthen them with other materials.
*Heavy duty appearance
*Fastening straps need to be at least 3-4" longer to increase no. of possible users
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2018
Kipperanne
extremely useful
Kipperanne
Bring your senses to the new heights with this heavy duty collar and cuff set. These are the typical cuffs you love but with an added bonus. Soft padding around both the collar and cuffs makes for comfort, along with sizing options from the collar, cuffs, and even in-between. I recommend sizing up first before buying; then it's play time!
Heavy. Padded collar and wrist cuffs. Well made. Lost of size options.
More suitable for advanced users. Hard to store. Bulky. May not be best for plus size.
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2018
Save 50%
ePlay basic set reviews
Price: $12.49 $24.99
 
 
 
 

ePlay basic set

Electro Stimulation
Z0m-b
No votes for this review
Z0m-b
All in all, this is a great starting point for someone to try electric stimulation, especially because of how affordable it is. If you don't like to use it in the bedroom, you'll still probably enjoy how it relaxes sore muscles. It would have been beneficial for it to come with replacement pads and electrode gel, but they can be purchased separately. Fair warning, you may get addicted and want to buy some of the other attachments for more variety.
Super fun for foreplay, surprisingly perfect for relaxing sore muscles.
Limited play without any other attachments, pads need to be replaced after a while.
Bok
No votes for this review
Bok
I'm disappointed by the hitting or missing stimulation. I got this controller for the eplay tingle probe which gives no stimulation when used as a probe... The controller controls it great, I can feel it if held in hand, but overall my e-stim experience has been a big disappointment. Wish I had a better experience to rave on but I got excited to get bummed...not worth it, I would not recommend e-stim.
-Low cost -Small form
-Sometimes difficult to achieve stimulation -Dual channel outputs are confusing
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2017
Brandon
No votes for this review
Brandon
As stated by Eden Fantasys, "this delightful state-of-the-art electrotherapy set will do wonders to reduce pain, stimulate your nerves and muscles and relax your body anytime you feel the need." If you are on the market for an affordable e-stim set that you can build upon, this is the set for you.
Price, multiple functions, ability to add attachments.
Difficult to localize sensations.
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2016
Save 50%
Eden kinky foreplay set reviews
Price: $36.99 $73.99
 
 
 
 

Eden kinky foreplay set

All Sex Toy Kits
Angelmomma29
No votes for this review
Angelmomma29
This kit is so much fun. You can have fun alone with the bullet and anal plug. You could also have fun with your partner using the blindfold, cuffs, and flogger. My husband and I have been able to experiment a lot with each other and find new things we each liked or disliked. It has brought a lot of excitement into our lives.
fun, different toys
needs longer cord on bullet
Promotions available
Tingle steel strap-on set reviews
Price: $36.00 $240.00
 
 
 
 

Tingle steel strap-on set

Electro Stimulation
garychutchcouple
No votes for this review
garychutchcouple
Overall, I would recommend this item for beginners to estim play. It was the first time I used one and by the third time already felt I needed something more powerful. Remember to only use silicone-based lube, so it doesn't shock you and keep it fully inserted for the best results. Get ready to feel your ass pucker up over this perfect sized estim butt plug!!
I personally love the smaller size. Its great for solo play or couples play.
Overall the sensations are dull and would only work for beginners. Feels better fully inserted
eghowell
No votes for this review
eghowell
Good toy for e-stim if it's just going to sit inside you with very little movement (like while your mistress tells you to get on all fours and stay, then leaves), or for non-electric pegging.
Good as a strap on or a stationary e-stim.
As soon as that back sphere comes out, the sensation goes from fun to hurting really quickly.
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
This is a great toy for electric shock play. You can use a separate remote control to give this already nice strap-on a little extra jolt of fun! The harness is adjustable and easy to slip into and even as a stand-alone toy without the controller this is a high quality strap-on with a wonderful metal dildo that's permanently attached to the harness.
Adjustable, Easy to use, Can be used with Electric shock remote
Dildo can't be removed from harness
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2016
Save 70%
Sparkle bondage set reviews
Price: $22.50 $75.00
 
 
 
 

Sparkle bondage set

All Sex Toy Kits
Mistress Lizzie
extremely useful
Mistress Lizzie
Do you want a bondage kit that will spice it up in the bedroom? Look no further; this set may be just the right set for you! Its soft material is both beginner and advanced user-friendly and the chain detachable in case you want to go from bondage play right into the action. These products work great if you are an experienced BDSM user or a couple just wanting to spice it up in the bedroom.
leather-like, soft, adjustable, chain detachable, beginner friendly
The chain could be longer
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2018
kingh
useful
kingh
If you are new to bondage or trying to get your 50 shades on, this bondage set is great for you. Durable and lost lasting for hours of fun over and over.
Great for beginners, easy to use
Short chain for cuff straps
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2018
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
The Sparkle Bondage set by Eden Toys is a great introduction into bondage. It features soft leather-like materials, rhinestone accents for a bit of bling, and comes as a three piece set so you can blind, tie and flog your partner to their heart's content and your own. Great for the beginner in anyone's bedroom.
Beginner friendly set Comfortable/easy to use Fits many sizes
Flogger sheds Rhinestones may dislodge Elastic may wear out over time
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2018
Promotions available
Naughty lover kit reviews
Price: $17.00 $34.00
 
 
 
 

Naughty lover kit

All Sex Toy Kits
LovelyGirl93Official
extremely useful
LovelyGirl93Official
This lovely addition to the bedroom in red and black is very sweet and soft. It's super fun to use and easy to get in and out of. The tickler is very durable, and the blindfold is super comfy to wear whenever it's needed. Great for beginners and those looking for light restraint but not the best for those looking to play rough.
Light restraint Faux fur soft on the skin Great for beginners
Not for heavy restraint
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2018
Frostyboi
extremely useful
Frostyboi
Honestly, this was a fun kit to use I enjoyed chaining my woman up if only a little bit. My partner loves the mask and the sensory derivation it provides. I even found the mask works great to sleep in if you're so inclined to do so. The feather is so pleasant to the touch and can be a great way to tease your partner. Cuffs are comfortable on the wrist and make it great for light BDSM. Overall I'd repurchase this product. I really enjoyed all its parts.
Soft, easy to use, for beginners, or more advanced users.
Can get dirty easily if not stored properly.
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2018
The Awkword Lover
extremely useful
The Awkword Lover
The Naughty Lover Kit is a thoughtful curation of well-made pieces that tickle and stimulate the skin for couples' exploration.
Soft, comfortable, compatible with pieces from other kits
Feather tickler could be sturdier
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2018
Heartthrob
No votes for this review
Heartthrob
This is the perfect toy to enhance the mood. We all know about tying our lover up and perhaps even blindfolding them. But how about doing all of that and then tickling them? This will add a new dimension and really get your romantic juices flowing.
Super fun, tickles well but is not too much, comfortable to wear
Feather itself is flimsy
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2017
LilyDawn
No votes for this review
LilyDawn
No matter if you are a beginner looking for an easy to use ice breaking set, experienced user who just wants something new and shiny or simply looking for a sexy gift. This set is absolutely worth the cost.
Long velcro on the cuffs, they are very easy to adjust for small or thicker wrists.
The elastic band for the blindfold can slip with movement.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2017
Save 50%
Eden fetish explorer kit reviews
Price: $36.00 $72.00
 
 
 
 

Eden fetish explorer kit

All Sex Toy Kits
Dominekoyasha
No votes for this review
Dominekoyasha
Other than the very minor discomfort from the ball gag, which I can get over pretty quickly, of course, this kit is a fantastic purchase for those that want to add a little Pain with their pleasure to reach an amazing O at the end of your lovemaking session.
Affordable, Comes in a bundle, perfect for BDSM Beginners
Ball-Gag needs more mouth-comfort around the edges of the straps.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2018
Save 60%
Fantasy in purple reviews
Price: $20.00 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Fantasy in purple

BDSM kits
Naughtymedic
useful
Naughtymedic
You have to get this item. Not only is it a great deal for the price. But you will not be disappointed in the quality of the product. And you will not be disappointed in the number of orgasms you will have to bring this into your bedroom. Have fun and don't scream too loud.
Great fitting. Durable. Great coloring. Sizing is perfect.
Wish it came with a storage container. And the blindfold was a bit stiff.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2018
Save 85%
Red hot fantasy set reviews
Price: $21.00 $140.00
 
 
 
 

Red hot fantasy set

All Sex Toy Kits
Theobox
No votes for this review
Theobox
The kit is perfect for beginners and makes it a great experience for couples seeking BDSM without forking over a boatload of money.
Price
Quality was below average but you get what you pay for
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2018
watch
No votes for this review
watch
As advertised, this is great set for beginners and reasonably priced, comfortable, easy to use, and is definitely worthy to buy.
Easy to use, good quality for price, comfortable, fun
The foot restraints could have something in between so you spread legs more
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2017
Mistress M.
extremely useful
Mistress M.
This is a great beginners kit. It has all the basics that are well made, and can be used easily. It is well crafted with neoprene. The ball gag is a little small, but over all this is a fantastic kit to get started with.
Velcro enclosures, sturdy, holds up well for use, well crafted
Ball gag is a little too small, over all unsatisfied with the ball gag.
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2016
Promotions available
Soft touch set reviews
Price: $15.60 $52.00
 
 
 
 

Soft touch set

All Sex Toy Kits
freud13
No votes for this review
freud13
This kit is ideal for the beginner stage people who want to try out BDSM/kink play. It is well made and was very comfortable. It was a good value for the price and stores easily. It is not ideal for folks who are more advanced with kink or who want something that will leave marks on the skin.
Great for beginners, good value for the money, well made
Not great for advanced users
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2018
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
This set works well for the couple out to have a 50 Shades type experience. It's all very light and easy to handle, without going too deeply into the bondage world. It's a perfect gateway set to start a BDSM journey, but advanced users may find it a bit lacking.
*Lots of possible uses *Cuffs double as a collar
*The flogger ropes are frayed at the tips
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2018
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
This beginner-friendly set features a softer side to BDSM with a fleece face mask, fleece wrist cuffs with velcro closures, and a cotton rope flogger. If you're new to the world of impact play or would like to simply include a little variety during playtime, this set is perfect for those who want to experiment with impact play without the extreme pain that some other toys offer.
Sturdy design Comfortable fit for most sizes Soft and luxurious feel Beginner-friendly
Swivel hook not removable Material can get hot on skin (doesn't breathe)
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2016
Ms. Paprika
No votes for this review
Ms. Paprika
Overall, this is a great set of toys to introduce someone to light BDSM play. It's lightweight and nearly impossible to accidentally injury someone with, and allows for two types of play: sensory and impact play. The price point is low for getting three toys, so while these aren't the best quality items, it's a low entry point into trying out something different in bed. ;)
Great for beginners Very lightweight Multiple types of play
Doesn't breathe well Feels flimsy
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2016
Promotions available
Surrender set reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Surrender set

Fetish wear
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
For a couple looking to play 50 Shades of Grey, without getting too heavy into the bondage scene, this is an ideal set to start out with. While it's not adjustable, you can still do a lot with it in order to enhance your playtime. Hardcore BDSM players may want to spend time browsing elsewhere for toys, as this one is much more focused towards the beginner.
*Sexy look and feel
*Not adjustable *May be too flimsy for advanced users
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2018
Promotions available
Soft touch hog tie with 4 cuffs reviews
Price: $29.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Soft touch hog tie with 4 cuffs

Cuffs and restraints
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
I love the versatility in this set and think it will appeal to any inventive user. Everything but the metal is soft to the touch and easy to work with. The clips on each cuff are a bit small, but not overly demanding to fasten and unfasten. This is perfect for those looking to experiment with restraint.
*Soft touch and design *A lot of versatility
*May not be heavy enough for some *Velcro can be noisy
Save 50%
Kinky cupid lovers kit reviews
Price: $34.99 $69.99
 
 
 
 

Kinky cupid lovers kit

All Sex Toy Kits
Heartthrob
No votes for this review
Heartthrob
If you want to spice up your night then go with the Kinky Cupid Lovers Kit! Restrain your lover, blindfold them, and then tickle, spank, and vibrate them to the point of ecstasy. Oh, and then don't forget to take your turn! There really isn't another kit like it!
Strong bullet Sturdy
None really
miranda25
No votes for this review
miranda25
I loved this starter kit. It really helps bring out an undiscovered side of me. I would recommend this kinky set for any beginners.
Cute and kinky
None
Stormysmagick69
extremely useful
Stormysmagick69
From the very first time we used this kit, I've never been disappointed and would recommend this to any couple starting out.
Great for beginners, the kit does the job.
I have no cons for this product.
Mistress Lizzie
extremely useful
Mistress Lizzie
If you want a kit that is sturdy and lets you show your kinky side, this product is fantastic for that. The massager itself has multiple functions to cater to your every need. With its diversity of use, everything in this kit complements each other. This variety makes choosing what to do next easy. This product works well for anyone regardless of experience level.
Very versatile, parts of the kit work well together, ease of use
Massager requires batteries
Save 50%
Beginner soft bondage kit reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Beginner soft bondage kit

All Sex Toy Kits
MissKee
extremely useful
MissKee
This is definitely a great addition to any toy bag. They're perfect for beginners, and they really shine in how quickly you can use them. Even a more experienced user can get a kick out of the speedy restraint you can pull off! Paired with other bondage devices? Even better.
VERY beginner-friendly, sturdy enough for harder use, and can easily fit a wide range of body types.
Straps are not ideal for more intricate bondage, and no cleaning instructions.
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2018
Mistress Lizzie
extremely useful
Mistress Lizzie
If you are are looking for something that allows you to be creative with your restraint play, this product gives you that option. With its smooth adjustments and diverse nature, it enables you to take it where you want. It is also very complementary to other products such as paddles, floggers, feathers, even hot wax. The blindfold will increase the stimulation to the bindings. It is a very simple way to add a little fun to any night.
Soft, easy to use, beginner friendly, versatile
No instructions
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2017
Promotions available
Soft touch neck to wrists restraint set reviews
Price: $24.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Soft touch neck to wrists restraint set

BDSM kits
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
This is a great item for couples looking to play with BDSM, but without any idea where they should start. It is simple to work with and manipulate. And the color scheme could easily match the common colors in sexy underwear, that being red and black. Advanced users shouldn't feel left out, as this restraint should easily accommodate their kinky play times as well.
*Simple design *Nice color scheme
*May be too simple looking for some
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2017
Mistress Lizzie
extremely useful
Mistress Lizzie
If you are looking for restraint, without the hassle of rope, soft touch has your back. It straightens up your posture, with easy adjustments and attaches neatly to the arms as well as the neck. It also works well with other products such as blindfolds, whips, and feathers. These items will get an increased sensation to add to the bindings. It can be a quick and easy way to tie up your submissive or partner while having a little fun.
Very soft, comfortable, easy to use, versatile
No instructions
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2017
Save 40%
Mistress bondage kit reviews
Price: $43.19 $71.99
 
 
 
 

Mistress bondage kit

All Sex Toy Kits
ReverieReviews
No votes for this review
ReverieReviews
With six separate items included in the set, I think the Mistress Bondage Kit would make for a great way for people looking to test out their kinky side with a bit of bondage to dip their toe in the BDSM waters. More experienced BDSM participants may find the contents a little lackluster, but it's an ideal set to be a starting point in bondage experimentation.
Matching Set Pieces, Stylish Black Polyurethane, Strong Velcro
Too-Small Blindfold, Toy-Like Tickler
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2017
panthercat23
extremely useful
panthercat23
This is a set that that includes multiple pieces that would work for testing the waters of BDSM. If need be it is easy to break free from and can provide different types of stimulation. For experimental purpose give the set a try but when one is ready for heavy use look for higher end pieces.
Multiple pieces Good for beginners Vegan, made of pleather
Blindfold is too small Ball gag is hard plastic Hard to store Not made of leather
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2015
Mistress M.
extremely useful
Mistress M.
Looking to try something on the 'bad girls' side? Then this may be right up your alley! The Mistress Bondage Kit is a great beginner set, that will make experimenting just that much more fun!
easy to clean, great for beginners, safety features (Velcro).
plastic ball gag, gag is hard to clean
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2015