Light BDSM kits reviews

Sort by
Total products: 136
Nick Hawk sinful desires kit reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Nick Hawk sinful desires kit

spiced
No votes for this review
spiced
If you're looking for a basic, fun kit to spice things up, or a fun gag gift, this may be what you're looking for. We found it worked better, and gave more pleasure, than we expected.
Functional Easy care Purple
Basic Rope material not the best
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
I was looking for a nice bondage rope and to try some anal beads. This kit fits the bill super well! It's a great little kit and well worth the price. The moral of the story is if you wanna know what toys to buy; ask a Gigolo!
Rope is amazing Blindfold works well
Anal beads aren't high quality materials
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
Wartenberg pinwheel reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Wartenberg pinwheel

clockwork451
extremely useful
clockwork451
This is an excellent toy that is great for sensation play. I can imagine that this toy will last me many years and I look forward to all the experiences that I will have with it.
Good weight Sharp spikes
None
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
This is one of those toys that is only limited by imagination. It can be light and fun, part of a medical fantasy, or down right mean. More often than not with us it is mean, but it isn't limited at all. Whether just into sensation play or breaking out the electrical wand, a wartenberg wheel has something to offer anyone. I just wish this one wasn't so pricey.
Variety of uses Nice quality
A bit pricey
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
gwenevieve
extremely useful
gwenevieve
I love love love this toy and would suggest it to anyone who is a fan of unique sensations. It comes with a lovely pouch to keep it in and is clearly going to last quite awhile. The pins are quite sharp and will truly leave a lasting impression on anyone's skin and in anyone's psyche.
metal sharp blood play temperature play pouch
may be too much for some can rust
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
Bullfroggy and Rose
useful
Bullfroggy and Rose
I would recommend this product to anyone with a little experience that likes some pain. Once you and your partner figure out the right pressure that is required for your pleasure, it feels amazing. It is sleek and shiny, which always looks good, and is a breeze to clean.
Feels great Looks neat Easy clean up
Takes a while to learn the right pressure to use, due to how pointy the wheel is
garychutchcouple
useful
garychutchcouple
Overall, this toy is incredible! It's amazing what a small prickly toy can do! One final suggestion would be to purchase this toy with a whole lot of bondage tape. You will thank us later!
Lightweight and packs a huge punch for such a small toy. Just enough pain to be pleasurable.
Make sure to try all areas of the body before pressing too hard.
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2013
Love taps the heartbreaker reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Love taps the heartbreaker

dearlydisturbed
somewhat useful
dearlydisturbed
If you want to experience an even cheaper yet way more effective way to whip your partner, just fold up a cord you have lying around and have at it. I am always urging people to buy new toys, even if they are not the highest of quality, so they can experiment and see what they like. However, I cannot say the same for the Love Tap!
Cute
Quality, not effective
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
The heartbreaker is bound to break your heart, but not in the way you would expect. This toy is too cheap to actually get use out of, and it feels like it will break each time you use it. For looks and laughs only, it's totally worth the inexpensive price you pay for it. Depending on what you're looking for, this could either be a great item, or a huge disappointment.
- Cute - Great Gag Gift
- Quality Concerns - Unimpressive
frankiilee
useful
frankiilee
This is a really great product and I don't regret for a second buying it. I think every couple should have at least one of these.
Small, easy to store, easy to clean, good material, low price
Small grips on back
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2012
plaidvulva
useful
plaidvulva
The 'Love Taps the Heartbreaker' is a fun toy for couples who love to play around, but isn't useful for much more than just that.
Cute, easy to use, delivers light pain
Not very durable
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Love Taps is a playful and cheap way to get your partner into spanking or BDSM play. It's not intimidating and easy to use. Anyone can use it and it hides away very well. Place it in your pocket and surprise your partner with it!
Great for beginners, Fun foreplay, Good gag gift
Cheap quality, Doesn't always work so well, Not enough for many BDSM lovers
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2011
Fetish Fantasy rope cuff set reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy rope cuff set

dearlydisturbed
useful
dearlydisturbed
For this price, I would say jump on it if you've been really wanting to experiment with bondage. While not everything in the kit is the best quality, it is still a fun kit to try out!
Good price, quality of rope
Quality of everything besides the rope
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2013
DaddysLittlePrincess
useful
DaddysLittlePrincess
I loved it; it was a lot of fun to use. I love the color and the fact that these restrains really work. I don't have to pretend I'm held down because I really could not get out.
Good restraint, beautiful color, heightens senses
Blindfold looks a little cheap; the ball gag can slip out if pushed hard enough.
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2013
satinlady550
useful
satinlady550
This set in intended for beginners and will last some time. If you are like me and want more excitement from your bondage kit this won't work well for you
Great for beginners. Soft and comfy. Easy on and off
Ball gag taste and smells like rubber. No instruction booklet, best for beginners
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2012
brevado
useful
brevado
Priced right, and great for beginners and the adventurous. Sure, it's not for hardcore BDSM, but it's a great entry into rope play. The color adds to the fun element.
Easy to use, hot looking color, comfortable material
Not for sailors and other advanced users of ropes
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
This set is definitely intended for beginners. You get a lot of pieces in the box, but the ropes are the only things that are going to last you any real amount of time. They're easy to use and figure out and use and get out of, but they'll also do a decent job of restraining you for as long as you like. They may not be the most versatile things out there, but if you want a simple and easy rope bondage set, I'd go with this.
Easy to use and figure out, Multiple accessories included, Rope is soft to the touch
Accessories kind of suck, Limited usage, Some people don't want pink ropes
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2011
Sex and Mischief wild about S&M kit reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief wild about S&M kit

ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
I'm afraid that the Wild About S&M Kit is simply a little less wild and a little more mild than I had hoped for. I own a vanilla bondage kit from another manufacturer, and it was actually of more use. However, the price for all three products is fantastic, and it is a well-made set.
Great Price. Well-Made.
Kind Of Mild For A Wild Kit.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2013
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
If you are interested in fooling about with S&M, this is a good starter kit. The cuffs can be difficult to manage, and aren't the best in the world. However the blindfold and flogger easily make up for the lacking handcuffs, and can provide a lot of kinky pleasures in the bedroom.
*The blindfold is reversible. *The flogger is lovely for beginners.
*The handcuffs are finicky and easy to break.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
SexyLady4888
somewhat useful
SexyLady4888
If you are seriously into S&M this is not for you. Don't waste your money. Really, I would send this back if it didn't cost so much to. In the end it is just not worth the time and energy so it will just sit at the bottom of my bag of toys.
I see no pro to this except that I didn't waste too much money on it.
Looks, Feels, and is made very poorly.
hey steady
useful
hey steady
We should have done some more research into this before purchasing. This kit is not suitable for actual S&M play!
None, not what we wanted at all
Poorly made
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2012
 sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Sex and Mischief Wild About S&M Kit by Sportsheets really didn't cut it for me but then again, I'm not a beginner. The kit would be best for those who have yet to be introduced to these products and want to try them, but cannot or do not want to spend a lot of money on them. Once introduced, the buyer can determine whether or not they enjoy each specific item during play and if they realize they don’t like any of it, at least they didn’t break the bank to experiment.
inexpensive, 3 pieces, whip can provide light sting, non-intimidating appearance.
cuffs are garbage, quality is mediocre.
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2012
Vanilla bondage kit reviews
Price: $15.59
 
 
 
 

Vanilla bondage kit

ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
At first, I wasn't so sure that this kit was going to cut it for me. I thought maybe I'd pass it on to someone who was a little more innocent. However, after a quick mental trip to striptease aerobics and a bit of role play, I think this vanilla bondage kit just might be vanilla bean.
Adorable Packaging. Fits Well. Holds Up To Use.
Too Minimal (for some). Vanilla-Scented Blindfold Kind Of Stinks.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2013
souviet
useful
souviet
This is an absolutely adorable set for anyone who wants to experiment with restraints without getting anything too harsh. It's made of very gentle fabric, and looks stunningly cute!
Very cute Gentle Soft fabric
None
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2013
tattedsexy71
somewhat useful
tattedsexy71
I was kind of disappointed when I first opened this product and realized that it was only the restraints and blindfold in the ice cream container, but I went with it and my honey and I had fun anyway. The packaging and name of this product are a tad bit misleading as to what comes with this product.
soft material, cute ice cream pint package
needs a vanilla flavored sex gel added to the product
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2012
Jennifer87
useful
Jennifer87
Comes with a blindfold and 2 ties that are a vanilla aroma. The Blindfold can be used not only to spice things up, but also as a sleep mask, while the ties are usually comfortable for short periods. Would make a great gift for a bachelorette gift.
Inexpensive Comes with own ice cream tub silky
may cut off circulation
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2012
icelandia
useful
icelandia
The Vanilla Bondage kit is a good kit for beginners, but advanced bondage users should definitely give this kit a pass.
Affordable, Good for beginners, Looks nice, Smells wonderful
Flimsy
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2012
Adore me pleasure set reviews
Price: $139.00
 
 
 
 

Adore me pleasure set

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
The presentation and design of this is very seductive, but when looking at the products themselves, this seems a but over priced. None of the items are amazing unless you could the gorgeous box they came in. It's nice for a gift if you have the money to burn, but for less money you can get better products that all do the same things.
Silk Nice presentation
Expensive Blindfold too tight on larger heads Products a bit underwhelming
souviet
useful
souviet
This boxed set is an excellent item to get if you're looking for the items it contains- even just to try them out. The blind fold and cuffs are remarkably soft and the Mia would be perfect for someone who only needs light stimulation.
Good materials, Cheap (verses buying all separately), quality, very pretty
Mia is not very powerful
 Britt&Rich
extremely useful
Britt&Rich
Whether you're looking for an excellent, completely waterproof clitoral vibrator or a luxuriously sexy handcuffs and blindfold set, you'll find something in this kit that you can't live without!
Sexy, luxurious, great value, great design, multiple uses, excellent quality, set saves money.
Satin hard to clean/stains easily, blindfold doesn't block out all light, cuffs won't hold up.
*Camoprincess*
extremely useful
*Camoprincess*
If you are looking for a great kit to spice up the bedroom, or something different to surprise your lover, I would recommend checking out the Adore Me Pleasure Kit. You can include shower play as well, when it comes to Mia 2. You can't go wrong: from bedroom play to great photo props, this kit has endless opportunities.
You save $70.98, durable, wonderful variety.
Mia 2 isn't powerful enough for me, blindfold could have more stretch to it.
 Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
While this kit does seem a bit over priced, everything it comes with is very quality. The Mia 2 (in special red) is fairly strong and quiet, and the cuffs and blindfold are comfortable and made of high end materials. Though it's not vegan and for more 'vanilla' couples, this kit was a great addition to my toy box.
$210 value, small vibrator, pretty strong, attractive, good for beginners, red Mia 2
Cuffs and blindfold not very stretchy, if at all, toy may be weak for some, expensive, not vegan
Fetish Fantasy wartenberg wheel reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy wartenberg wheel

Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
This is a great toy for beginners. It is not heavy. Although ultra lightweight, it is solidly built. The teeth are small. It will be a challenge to inflict any wounds or marks with this little wheel. You will not want to share this as it is hard to clean in the rotating wheel mechanism. The thing I like best about this toy is the finger rest. It makes it very comfortable to use. The thing I don't like is that the teeth are not uniform.
Finger rest Non-theatening Value priced
Hard to clean Lightweight Beginner's toy
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2013
xcapricax
extremely useful
xcapricax
For me not very exciting. Just not sharp enough for use all over. It does look nice however, and can be just used for looks with your other kinky toys.
nice look and colors good for not rough play good for beginners and really sensitive areas
not sharp enough for me
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
zj22
somewhat useful
zj22
Overall, this was just a disappointment. It's a failure as a sensory toy. The wheel was sadly lacking in any stimulation, and its recommended that you just skip it for a sturdier version.
Cheap.
Cheaply made. Doesn't work the way it should.
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2013
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
If you are interested in light BDSM play, try this Wartenberg Wheel. The slightly rounded spikes are better for teasing than producing pain. It is not likely to break the skin. It's perfect for those just exploring BDSM or those who know they just like light play. This particular wartenberg wheel is more of a tickler than prickler.
Light Sensory Play Inexpensive
Wobbles a little Not for extreme play
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2013
ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
I can take some hair pulling, some paddling, even a smack, but I'm not into bleeding. That is why this Wartenberg Wheel is my best friend. It's just intense enough to appeal to me without scaring the crap out of me if a novice partner got ahold of it. In the end, even if you aren't into pain at all, this little wheel can be used for some tingling/teasing fun.
Can Cause Pain or Pleasure. Inexpensive. Low-Maintenance.
Squeaky. Wobbles a Bit.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2013
Fifty Shades of Grey Submit to me kit reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Fifty Shades of Grey Submit to me kit

Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
Those who are both fans of the Fifty Shades series and interested in trying bondage may like the Submit to me Kit. It offers a smooth introduction to light bondage. However, if you aren't picky about brand or want something a little beyond this you can get these items and more for a better price.
Decent quality, provides options, beginner friendly.
Expensive
Sex and Mischief bondage escape kit reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief bondage escape kit

humblepie
extremely useful
humblepie
This beginner set offers everything you need for a spicy getaway, with a travel sized flogger, cuffs, and blindfold that are easy to tuck away in a briefcase or purse. While these items are not suitable for very rough play, they offer a glimpse into the world of bdsm for those who have limited experience and/or storage space!
Neat packaging, good beginner set, decent quality
Very basic, handcuffs unsuitable for rough play
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
Dominekoyasha
useful
Dominekoyasha
I love how it came with just three simple items: cuffs, a tie for restraint/blindfolding, and a flogger for spanking. It's reasonably priced for those just beginning in bondage!
Affordable, perfect for beginners, simple to use.
It comes with a contract. Why?
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2013
tami
extremely useful
tami
I would love to see this in pink, but other than that this kit is getting 5 stars from hubby and I. It is perfect for a night of light bdsm play, even a little bit of rough play was fun with this kit. I am super glad we got this kit and hope to see it in the future in pink (hint hint) I highly recommend it!
3 pieces blindfold crop handcuffs
would like to have it in other colors
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2013
Chained & tamed kit reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Chained & tamed kit

ArcaneBlast
useful
ArcaneBlast
It looks kinky, but this is clearly for novices. I expected 2 pairs of cuffs (one for each appendage) but got one of each, and each were supposed to wrap around both of each limb. The collar was the only thing that was good about this.
Easy to use
Unconventional Not the best restraints Uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
Lucidity
extremely useful
Lucidity
This is an alright kit, and it is certainly better suited for the bondage novice. There is nothing inherently wrong with it, and it's not the most nor least comfortable, but I prefer a set that allows for more versatility: for the hands and feet to be either bound or separate and can be used with other accessories such as a spreader bar or hogtie attachment.
6' Quality Chain, Strong D-Rings, Comfortable, Velcro, Best for the Novice.
Velcro, PVC, Not Terribly Versatile, Not Escape-Proof, Best for Novices, One-Size.
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2011
Slap and tickle reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Slap and tickle

SaMiKaY
extremely useful
SaMiKaY
While the Slap and Tickle set is very nice to look at, don't expect it to last through playtime. Posing for pictures and looking sexy on the bed (or wherever you want to play) would be the best use for the kit, but don't expect it to last through sex/playtime to another session. Not worth the price for the limited amount of uses you can get from it.
Pretty, soft
Breaks easily, too expensive
Sex and Mischief sweet punishment kit reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief sweet punishment kit

emilymileena
extremely useful
emilymileena
If you are looking for a real deal experience in bondage, look elsewhere. The handcuffs won't stand up to what you're looking for. If you're looking for a little sensory deprivation and a few good slaps along the way, there is a good chance you'll enjoy this kit. While I cannot promise how long it will last, it will give nice sensations. Had the handcuffs been better quality, this product would get more stars.
Black fuzz on handcuffs is soft Good intro kit Good slapper
Cheap handcuffs Pricey for what you get
Lildrummrgurl7
extremely useful
Lildrummrgurl7
The Sweet Punishment Kit contains a paddle, handcuffs, and a blindfold. The quality of the items leaves much to be desired but it can be great for couples just starting out with their kinky exploration. Intermediate and advanced users will be disappointed and should steer clear of this inexpensive kit. Beginners looking to explore impact play, bondage, and sensory deprivation shouldn't hesitate to purchase this kit.
Good variety of items, great for beginners, inexpensive kit
Low quality items, included contract
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2013
Leopard eye mask and whip reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard eye mask and whip

js250
extremely useful
js250
Accessorize a costume for a party or role playing without breaking the budget, dip your toes into very, very light BDSM or domination or use them as a fun decoration to your bedroom or bathroom. This set is inexpensive, cute and is made for those who are experimenting or role playing without committing to serious toys. Creative, fun, sexy--and just catty enough....
--Cute & inexpensive. --Costume accessory. --Beginner or decorator items. --Mask is comfortable.
--Whip looks cheap. --No sting from whip. --Mask hard to clean.
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2013
mama2007
useful
mama2007
This product is no longer available for purchase on Eden Fantasys, but I still wanted to write my review for it.
Price. Design. Texture.
None.
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2013
tattedsexy71
somewhat useful
tattedsexy71
Overall, I was very impressed with this product, and we will be enjoying it for years to come! I was very comfortable trying new things with this product.
fits comfortably, nice design, soft to the touch
length of the straps on the whip
SubmissiveMommy
useful
SubmissiveMommy
In short, for a fun lighthearted scene go for it. You'll enjoy it and it could possibly be even used for warm up, or a Halloween type costume. The only limit here is your imagination.
Fun and light hearted
Not meant for heavy use
Kim!
extremely useful
Kim!
This is a great little starter set or if you're just looking for some glittery leopard print in the bedroom. As long as you aren't too rough with it it should hold up reasonably well for more than just one night of play. The glitter, however, can get annoying if you're less than a fan of the stuff.
The whip isn't bad, glitter is fun, and the set is a light way to introduce some kink into the bedro
It gets glitter everywhere.
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2011
Restraints set reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Restraints set

lovesexandmarriage
extremely useful
lovesexandmarriage
The Bad Kitty Restraints Set is a great kit for those just venturing into BDSM. It can be used for play time, and adds an element of D/s to anyone's bedroom. If you are experienced, or want to make sure your slave is not going to escape, this is not the kit for you. The cuffs and collar are comfortable to wear, adjustable, and easy to put on. The flogger is gentle but efficient, and even those advanced will find it great as a warm-up toy.
Good for beginners, easy to use, adjustable, nice flogger.
Velcro, not for those with experience.
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2013
Fetish Fantasy honeymoon kit reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy honeymoon kit

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
For bedroom enthusiasts or newlyweds, this kit is a great night of fun. It comes complete with restraints, blindfold, tickler, pocket rocket and caps, and two candles. It also comes with a sample of Moist Personal Lubricant, Pina Colada flavored lube/massage oil, and a sample of toy cleaner. Add in some sexy lingerie and possibly some sultry jazz, and you have all you need for a sensual night of fun!
Great one stop night of fun, comfortable and non-threatening.
No candle holders, restraints must be tied to bed or each other.
Petite Cannibal
extremely useful
Petite Cannibal
Overall, this kit was okay. Not mind blowing or anything like that but definitely something for a beginner. I wouldn't buy it again but it holds up for light foreplay and you do get everything you could need.
* Everything you could need in a beginners bondage kit * Sort of cheap
* Cheaply made * Cheap looking * Kind of disappointing
Black Rose four way foreplay reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Black Rose four way foreplay

Angel Baby
extremely useful
Angel Baby
The Black Rose bondage set is easy to put on. It’s very sturdy, so you can’t pull your ankles or wrists out of it. The only way to get out is by taking off the Velcro. The cuffs and anklets detach to use on their own. The anklets and cuffs are padded and very comfortable.
Easy to put on, hard to struggle out of, fits a variety of sizes, comfortable, padded.
Some people might not like the design of the material.
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2013
The Perfect Gift seduction reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

The Perfect Gift seduction

Mistress Sassy
extremely useful
Mistress Sassy
Do you want to have a couples weekend? Have some fun together? Or just enjoy one another sexually? Then this is definitely the kit for you! The Perfect Gift Seduction kit offers a variety of items that allow you to enhance the mood or stimulate you both. This kit is worth it if you want to spice up a good night with your lover!
The kit includes a variety of items for a romantic weekend or evening with your significant other.
The silk ties are very see through and the lube can be a bit oily and/or sticky.
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Do you need something romantic to share with your partner? If so, then the Perfect Seduction kit has everything that you need to make your evening memorable. The possibilities are endless when you use the included rose petals, tea light candles, chocolate flavored lubricant, silky ties, and vibrator.
Includes many things for a nice romantic evening.
The silky ties could have been thicker to provide proper blockage of light to use as a blindfold.
Amour tempt & tease reviews
Price: $10.50
 
 
 
 

Amour tempt & tease

sexytileena / absolutely love sex
useful
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
Add a little romance and foreplay to the bedroom. This is a fun little kit. The Amour Tempt & Tease romance kit is just that.
Nice size blinder, 3 dice, and soft feather
no storage
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2013
 DreamWolf
extremely useful
DreamWolf
Do you want to have a set of red sensual bondage toys without having to spend a lot of money on them? Are you a beginner who has never tried a blindfold or a feather tickler? Or are you just interested in 384 combinations of teasing pleasures with the three love dice? This kit is a good introduction for beginners, and a little bit of extra for the advanced bondage lovers. If you handle them with care they will last you long enough - at least until getting a better set...
Type of feathers, Small and compact, Pretty red color, Soft materials, Affordable
Blindfold fell apart at test use, Painting on dice comes off, Mask doesn't block all light out
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2012
Sex and Mischief elastabind kit reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief elastabind kit

FreedominBondage
useful
FreedominBondage
This product is a great addition to a bondage collection. It's easy to use, quick to put on, and perfect for beginners.
Easy to use. Great for beginners.
Weak seams.
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2013
MissMori
extremely useful
MissMori
Anyone looking for an inexpensive way to try light bondage should look here first. Unlike many things on the market, this is actually easy and safe to use, and can be still be enjoyed by people wanting to get into heavier play. This kit is complete enough that anyone using it can try it out in different ways for a longer and more satisfying playtime.
Comfortable and versatile, good quality for price, good for beginners
May not fit everyone as comfortably
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
If you are handy with a sewing machine and can add the reinforcing stitches needed, this set has the potential to be a lot of fun. If you are worried about tying knots too tightly or not securely enough, but would like to try some light bondage, the elastabind kit allows you to explore new ground without those stresses. Aside from the weak seam issue, it's a great way to add a little spice to your usual routine.
Simple to Use Comfortable to Wear
Seams Come Apart and Need Some Reinforcing Not Adjustable
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2012
Tessa Taboo
extremely useful
Tessa Taboo
If you are looking to add some kink to the bedroom, this is a great way to start. It's not intimidating and is very easy to use. Great for those inexperienced with BDSM, but also something that could add possibilities for those that are experienced.
Inexpensive, lots of position options, adjustable, comfortable.
May not fit everyone.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2012