Sort by
Soft chastity cage reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Soft chastity cage

Chastity devices
SparkyandPickles
No votes for this review
Contributor: SparkyandPickles
If you are new to this type of play it is amazing! I would definetely use this starting out if you are interested but on the fence!
Pros great for beginners
Cons Not for those that are experienced
Rating:
5
Published:July 15, 2024
Promotions available
Urethral double ball plug reviews
Price: $29.99 $18.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Urethral double ball plug

BDSM sensory play
Darolento2
No votes for this review
Contributor: Darolento2
I think this urethral toy is definitely worth it , it’s perfect to use if you want to try a urethral toy but are scared of long sounds .
Pros Perfect for beginners or intermediate urethral players Fits perfectly on my partner
Cons I didn’t have any bad experiences
Rating:
5
Published:April 05, 2024
Viserion
No votes for this review
Contributor: Viserion
This isn't for the beginner. I would deduce from my experience to make sure you're ready for a more different intense feeling. This could be uncomfortable for some and maybe distracting, which could ruin the mood. I would also solo first like I did to try it. It may not be for you
Pros Nice size and not bulky
Cons It does get hard to handle a bit when lubed up
Rating:
4
Published:April 15, 2022
TheDP
extremely useful
Contributor: TheDP
Urethra play is super fun if you haven't tried it, and this is a great intro to that space. It was a bit hard for me to use other than as a prelude to the main event, but don't let that stop you; this thing looks good, feels good and definitely expands your sensation set.
Pros Looks good, easy to clean, it's a unique sensation
Cons The ring could have been smaller or shaft longer (for me)
Rating:
5
Published:October 10, 2019
The Hidden Room
extremely useful
Contributor: The Hidden Room
I honestly think it's not for beginners, but anyone can give it a try. It does rotate outward so males and females can use it. It can cause a burning sensation during use and after use if not enough lube applied and if it was forced in or not.
Pros One size fits all
Cons Can cause a burning sensation
Rating:
5
Published:October 05, 2019
Soundside46
No votes for this review
Contributor: Soundside46
This is a fun and different toy to try out. It is easy to put on and actually looks neat on yourself. It is an inexpensive toy to open some uncrossed sexual boundaries.
Pros Quality material. Stays put on and in you.
Cons The ball may be too large for all and the ring probably will be uncomfortable for largest penises
Rating:
4
Published:September 12, 2019
Promotions available
Chastity cage X0020 reviews
Price: $69.99 $29.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Chastity cage X0020

Chastity devices
Darolento2
No votes for this review
Contributor: Darolento2
This chastity cage is definitely worth it, and it’s not too expensive, it’s comfortable and easy to put together once you know how
Pros Comfortable Differing size choices
Cons No instructions
Rating:
5
Published:February 07, 2024
Orgasm control anal chastity belt reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Orgasm control anal chastity belt

Paradocs
No votes for this review
Contributor: Paradocs
Overall this is a well-made harness/plug combination. The only problem we had was keeping everything tight enough to keep the plug in place, without pulling down too much on the shaft. If the ring was a bit stretchier and could snug down around the base more, I think this would be perfect!
Pros Well-made with a reasonably sized plug. Adds new sensation to both foreplay and intercourse!
Cons Cock ring is a little small...needs to be stretchier to make everything work 100%
Rating:
4
Published:August 20, 2023
IvoryPhoenix
useful
Contributor: IvoryPhoenix
This harness is wonderful for anyone who loves to have their backdoor full while having their penis or vagina stimulated at the same time. A visually appealing addition to the bedroom for BDSM play and casual sex alike. Would recommend this toy to any adventurous couple out there looking for a fun and unique accessory.
Pros Elegant design and versatility allow for the enjoyment of both partners.
Cons Additional straps could be helpful for securing toys for strap-on play to improve stability.
Rating:
5
Published:February 10, 2023
Chastity cage X0020 silicone reviews
Price: $59.99 $39.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Chastity cage X0020 silicone

Chastity devices
bad lovely
No votes for this review
Contributor: bad lovely
If this toy is something you have wanted to try out and are very sure its dimensions are good for you, then this is a bargain and I would absolutely go for it. But make sure it is right for you, and it does break apart rather easy so make sure you are prepared for that as well.
Pros Nice soft material locks provided
Cons Rather small Could break apart
Rating:
4
Published:July 05, 2023
Robin Goodfellow
No votes for this review
Contributor: Robin Goodfellow
You don't know what you've got till it's gone! Very fun mind trip. Highly recommended for people who like some anal play but can't keep their hands off themselves. You people know who you are! A unique sensory deprivation experience. Very interesting journey overall.
Pros Unique Experience, Silicone, Adjustable
Cons Silicone ball ring can pinch skin once in a while.
Rating:
5
Published:August 23, 2022
Promotions available
Orgasm control chastity belt reviews
Price: $69.99 $38.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Orgasm control chastity belt

Chastity devices
MissMichella420
extremely useful
Contributor: MissMichella420
Even though I wish this would have come with an instruction manual for some of the pieces, the versatility and options that the attachments provide are well worth spending your money on. My emphasis is particular in regards to being able to use this for securing a dildo or vibrator for hands-free play in solo sessions or even for a couple's play if the partner has an app-controlled device. I love this item and would recommend it to anyone who can fit between a size 0 to 16 in US sizes.
Pros durable, versatile, variety of attachments, adjustable, washable
Cons size limitations, no storage box, no instructions, some pieces are confusing
Rating:
5
Published:May 28, 2022
Promotions available
Urethral penis-plug reviews
Price: $26.99 $19.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Urethral penis-plug

BDSM sensory play
Explorer19
No votes for this review
Contributor: Explorer19
We have only used it once, and he didn’t feel much of anything as we decided to start slow for comfort and safety. He called from work today and said, “all my plumbing works fine” I laughed and said, “wow - not even any stinging” (as we read online that it is typical and normal to have it sting while urinating the next day... he didn’t find that at all. I’d say it was a PERFECT starting rod, and even beyond that, we will explore more and play more externally while inserted.
Pros Nice length & girth, ease of use/insertion with lube, came in a pouch to stay clean.
Cons A bigger ball on the end to ensure not “losing” the rod =\
Rating:
4
Published:May 06, 2021
ToyingCouple
extremely useful
Contributor: ToyingCouple
While not for everyone, the Urethral Penis Plug opens up a new avenue of play either between partners or when going solo. If inserting something into a penis piques your interest, then this is a good place to start, but do your research and understand what your getting into.
Pros Good Beginner Size, Medical Grade Stainless Steel, Beaded Design
Cons Not For The Faint of Heart, Requires Research Before Use
Rating:
4
Published:February 04, 2020
The Hidden Room
somewhat useful
Contributor: The Hidden Room
It is a great plug, and it feels good, but it can hurt if not enough lube. It also feels good when your playing with it. I like the feels of it, and it fits and holds in my penis nicely. My wife enjoys using it on me when we are doing anal, so I can get pleasure both ways while she's pegging me.
Pros Sensational, slick, ribbed, penis plug
Cons Kinda too big
Rating:
5
Published:January 30, 2020
Keeping Warm in Maine
extremely useful
Contributor: Keeping Warm in Maine
Interesting toy for someone looking for new sensations. Remember to use lots of lube and relax. You do not want to end up in the emergency room!
Pros Surgical steel
Cons No safety instructions
Rating:
4
Published:December 10, 2019
Silicone tri-snap ball spreader reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Silicone tri-snap ball spreader

Dirtydevin
No votes for this review
Contributor: Dirtydevin
I am satisfied with this spreader and would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a ball spreader and cock ring combo.
Pros Simple, helps stay hard for longer, harder orgasms
Cons None
Rating:
4
Published:November 11, 2019
Promotions available
Tingle urethral sound attachment reviews
Price: $44.99 $24.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Tingle urethral sound attachment

Electro sex toys
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Contributor: Starlight Requiem
This one isn't for beginners unless you happen to have a large urethra. I would recommend anyone interested to start with smaller diameter sounds to get some stretching before attempting to use this one. It's not something you can simply lube up more in order to jam it in.
Pros *Nice sound for advanced users
Cons *Too thick for beginners to sound usage
Rating:
3
Published:March 12, 2018
Macho style leather cock ring reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Macho style leather cock ring

SMCouple209
useful
Contributor: SMCouple209
Real Leather, not some fake material. It actually smells and feels like real leather, and it's flexible, durable and comfortable too.
Pros The adjustable design makes this ring functional
Cons Hair can be an issue with snaps
Kayla
extremely useful
Contributor: Kayla
Perfect for beginners, the Macho Style Cock Ring is entirely adjustable through the snap closures that run all along its length. The adjustable design makes this ring functional in two manners - both as a restrictive device for sexual purposes and as a looser device for fashion/lingerie purposes. The softened leather leads to a more comfortable wearing experience while the excess length allows the wearer to wear the ring in all sorts of manners.
Pros Easily and widely adjustable, Softened leather, Erotic appearance
Cons Much more length than necessary, Edges need to be worn down over time
Rating:
5
Published:July 05, 2017
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Contributor: Starlight Requiem
This strap will treat everyone differently. Your first thought may be to just make a perfect circle with the strap. This can work for guys with very thick cocks, however, for thinner guys, you may need to alter the positioning in order to get a tight fit. It just takes a little practice, but honestly, this toy can and will work for just about any guy out there.
Pros *Highly Adjustable
Cons *May require some inventive usage
Rating:
4
Published:June 26, 2017
Leather ball divider reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Leather ball divider

Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Contributor: Starlight Requiem
This one makes a nice entry point into BDSM play and is suitable for advanced users or beginners. It's easy to work with. For those not looking to take that route, it can make for a more masculine cock ring than others. It really covers the best of both worlds and the fine line between them.
Pros *Variety of ways it can be fastened
Cons *May be too tight for thicker girths
Rating:
5
Published:November 01, 2017
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
Contributor: OH&W, Lovebears
This is great for putting him in his place or generating some excitement. Displays and makes his manhood and especially his testicles very venerable.
Pros Two sets of snaps to accommodate various sizes, Leather material, Prolongs ejaculation
Cons Not so easy to get on, Won't fit every individual
Rating:
4
Published:July 27, 2017
Macho cock ring reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Macho cock ring

jack man
No votes for this review
Contributor: jack man
The toy is a simple ring that many will find a good choice for their first ring purchase. It does not offer anything new, but it can accommodate a variety of male sizes. If you are looking for a ring, but are potentially afraid of getting it suck on yourself, this is a fantastic option. For more experienced users, I would look elsewhere.
Pros The toy is adjustable, looks good, has no offensive odor, and can be released quickly.
Cons It may not be as tight as some people want it to be. There is a limited range to its adjustability.
Rating:
4
Published:November 13, 2016
Honey Bun
useful
Contributor: Honey Bun
Other than giving the cock a BDSM look, I would say this product is not worth it. There are too many other options out there that are just more flexible and easier to use. It does look sexy, but for me, it doesn't feel good against the skin. It was also a hassle to put on, and took away from the mood because of it.
Pros Adjustable Smells great Fits most people
Cons Sometimes hard to use
Promotions available
ePlay lasso rings attachment reviews
Price: $36.99 $21.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

ePlay lasso rings attachment

Electro sex toys
Trysexual
No votes for this review
Contributor: Trysexual
This was my first penis stimulation experience with e-Stim, which came just 24 hrs after my first ever eStim experience, using an anal plug and patch. The sensations were a bit different. It's worth trying if you are a curious explorer like me. They are affordable, decently constructed and easy to use cock rings. Worth trying for those just getting into e-Stim.
Pros Fits most penises, inexpensive, adjustable/locking
Cons Can't get around balls and cock, not flexible, sometimes caused burning feeling (hot spot).
T style cock & ball toy reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

T style cock & ball toy

scarlet95
extremely useful
Contributor: scarlet95
I would recommend this product to anyone looking for some attention for the boys. It does exactly what it's supposed to do. No more, no less.
Pros Sturdy, durable material. Easy to use.
Cons Could use variation in size. Just a bit more length and another snap would make sense.
Rating:
3
Published:January 01, 2014
Health-E-Marriage
useful
Contributor: Health-E-Marriage
The strength of erection was definitely increased and the tension of device added new sensations from down below. Overall, this toy has added some unexpected flavor to things, especially since it was bought for how it looked. Anyone who hasn't tried this type of light bondage, should seize this opportunity to add some spice to their toy box.
Pros Firmer wood. Dressed up nuts. Easy to use.
Cons The only thing that might improve this toy is some sort of way to attach a mini-vibe.
Rating:
5
Published:March 31, 2013
CalebC
useful
Contributor: CalebC
The T-style cock and ball harness performs much of the job of a cock ring while being adjustable and easier to put on and remove, with the added bonus of separating your testicles and making them more sensitive as well: all without breaking any budget. I found this toy to be a great introduction to cock and ball play.
Pros Durable, adjustable, comfortable unless too tight, enhances sensitivity.
Cons Doesn't provide as much orgasm elongation as a cock ring.
Rating:
4
Published:November 13, 2012
ohh
useful
Contributor: ohh
If you're looking for a bit more than the average cock ring and want a bit of an intro to leather, this is a great start; a nice item that gives a throbbing erection and nice slapping balls.
Pros Quality material withstands long term use. Great to use with a partner or alone.
Cons Using the snaps to maximum tightness is too tight.
Rating:
5
Published:May 05, 2012
Kissaki
extremely useful
Contributor: Kissaki
For those who have used cock rings and are looking for something a little different, the T style divider is a good choice to try. It provides the constriction at the base of the penis that one would normally get from a cock ring along with the additional sensation provided by separating the testicles and drawing the foreskin taut.
Pros Adjustable. Performs as expected. Divider provides additional dimension to a standard cock ring.
Cons More color options would be nice.
Rating:
4
Published:March 27, 2012
Nut sack reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Nut sack

Zandrock
extremely useful
Contributor: Zandrock
If you are looking for a new cock and ball toy and want something to caress your testicles in your next scene then the nut sack might be a good option. It is made of a very soft and supple piece of leather, has two adjustment points, and comes in two sizes. Overall a simple but fun and effective toy.
Pros -Leather -Soft -Smooth
Cons -Simple -Hard To Measure For
Rating:
4
Published:June 05, 2013
RedKyuubi
useful
Contributor: RedKyuubi
If you are into the CBT aspect of BDSM then this could be a great toy for you. The nut sack provides some interesting sensations and can heighten your play. The leather is soft and supple and wonderful. It is a very simple toy but can add some interesting new dimensions to your play. A great buy in my opinion.
Pros -Soft -Leather -Small
Cons -None -Maybe hard to judge sizing when buying online
Rating:
5
Published:February 10, 2013
Mistress Dragon
useful
Contributor: Mistress Dragon
Let your imagination take over and have some fun with The Nut Sack from Spartacus. There are more ways than you can count to use and play with this Nut Sack. Don't hold back let go and sack them.
Pros Light weight leather easy to clean
Cons Soft leather could tear easily
Rating:
4
Published:January 28, 2013
Tidwtrguy
extremely useful
Contributor: Tidwtrguy
The Nut Sack can add something new to cock and ball play or you can try it for the look and feel of the soft leather around your manhood. You have options on how to wear it and you can take it off quickly when you want it out of the way. One of the two sizes should fit most guys and where you go from there is up to your imagination.
Pros Lightweight Easy to remove Compact storage
Cons Soft leather could tear when putting on if not careful
Rating:
5
Published:February 11, 2011
Titan brushed reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Titan brushed

Yoda
useful
Contributor: Yoda
The Titan features a union of function and form. Sleek lines and quality steel make it (in my opinion) the best cock ring available. Don't fuss with cheap versions of a quality product, invest in something that lasts.
Pros stainless steel range of sizes looks amazing
Cons not adjustable
Rating:
5
Published:May 25, 2013
leatherlover
extremely useful
Contributor: leatherlover
I love a good cock ring, after having tried quite a few, I still stick with stainless steel being my favorite. Its the most comfortable, it looks great, and provides a nice boost to my erection. Besides making sure you have the right size, there is nothing to worry about with a stainless steel ring.
Pros Stainless Steel, great looking, will last a lifetime.
Cons Proper sizing a must, difficult to remove in emergency.
Rating:
5
Published:July 27, 2011
kitsuneyouko5
useful
Contributor: kitsuneyouko5
This shining piece of male genital jewelry is now the prize of our collection of non-vibrating rings. We love the look, and he loves the feel of the piece. Who doesn't love it when your guy literally shines when he stands at attention for you?
Pros Easy to use, looks good on, comfortable
Cons Really have to be accurate in measuring!
Rating:
5
Published:March 31, 2011
Kinky Guy
extremely useful
Contributor: Kinky Guy
The Titan Brushed Cock Ring is an invaluable asset to any man. It provides fuller and firmer erections, much more powerful and longer orgasms, and gives a little longer staying power before ejaculation. There is nothing to not love!
Pros Provides harder and fuller erections, longer and more powerful orgasms, it looks amazing when worn.
Cons Getting the proper size is very much trial and error so be sure to measure first!
Rating:
5
Published:December 03, 2008
curiousjoe
extremely useful
Contributor: curiousjoe
Men who want to experience super hard erections, stronger orgasms, want to stay harder longer and enjoy more intense sexual experiences should try this outstanding product. The Titan also just feels great to wear and you will enjoy the stylish look that wearing it can provide.
Pros Stylish polished and seamless design; stays put; competitively priced.
Cons Not appropriate for beginners. Proper sizing is essential for rigid cock rings.
Rating:
5
Published:October 27, 2008
Stretcher reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Stretcher

Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Contributor: Mr. & Mrs. Peg
The Spartacus Stretcher is a well-made scrotal stretcher with two pulls that can be used to pull on his boys with weights or a leash. Alternative, if you want him to stay in place, nothing says wait her like being tied down by your balls.
Pros High quality Durable Versatile
Cons Must exercise caution
Rating:
5
Published:May 18, 2013
Zandrock
extremely useful
Contributor: Zandrock
This is a great CBT toy. It caters to a lot of users. If you think this toy is too intense for you, you may be wrong. It can provide nice sensations for those who just enjoy some gentle play with you testicles. It can also provide some more intense sensations for the BDSM enthusiasts though. Overall, I think a good product for your money.
Pros -High quality leather -Adjustable -Variety of sizes
Cons -Cheap buckles -Little stiff out of the packages (does goes away though)
Rating:
4
Published:August 15, 2012
Yoda
extremely useful
Contributor: Yoda
The Stretcher is a step up to new extremes in Cock and Ball play and torture. To sum it up, it pulls on and squeezes your testicles, but how hard is up to you. It is not a sensation for the light of heart. But if you like to have your balls played with, and you like it a little on the rougher side, then this toy is worth looking into.
Pros Comes in a variety of sizes Well made and sturdy Puts pleasurable pressure on you balls
Cons Can be tricky to put on
Rating:
4
Published:February 09, 2011
LiftedUp
extremely useful
Contributor: LiftedUp
Overall, a great buy. We're quite impressed with this toy, and have had a lot of fun experimenting with it. A great introduction to CBT.
Pros Quality construction, affordable, and its many uses.
Cons Buckle might be flimsy.
Rating:
4
Published:July 19, 2010
Cock and balls divider reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Cock and balls divider

Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Contributor: Mr. & Mrs. Peg
The Cock and Ball Divider Cock Ring can be a CBT device, a cock ring, or just a nice way to display your boys....you decide how you want to play. It is as comfortable as you want it to be and a very effective cock ring.
Pros Nice details Well-made Very comfortable
Cons Really needs a d-ring for a leash, weight, or lead.
Rating:
4
Published:May 17, 2013
college92boy
useful
Contributor: college92boy
This is a great toy if you want to spread someones balls. It is not something I would use often because it seems like it is more for those who are into BDSM. This is not a bad place to start if you want to experiment.
Pros Snap Buttons Low Maintenance
Cons Slightly Thick/Wide Straps
Rating:
4
Published:December 13, 2012
cockneato
extremely useful
Contributor: cockneato
I have nothing but praise for this product. It is adjustable, sturdy, and looks great! If you are looking for a new CBT device I highly recommend this one.
Pros Separates the testicles nicely. Fits snugly and enhances erections. Enhances appearance.
Cons I have had nothing but positive experiences with this product.
Rating:
5
Published:August 07, 2012
Tidwtrguy
extremely useful
Contributor: Tidwtrguy
The cock and balls divider delivers just what you expect. It is a simple, no-nonsense harness to bring your balls to the front of the stage and help them get the attention they deserve. Whether you like the look of some leather and metal accentuating your manhood or you prefer the tight feel around your balls, this divider will bring something new into your next sexual adventure.
Pros If you want CBT, this does the job!
Cons Due to reduced circulation around balls, not recommended for long term wear.
Rating:
5
Published:March 03, 2011
Alloy metal ring reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Alloy metal ring

UtahHubAndWife
somewhat useful
Contributor: UtahHubAndWife
Although the appearance is very sleek, it is almost too rigid. Overall, it just isn't that exciting to use. I wouldn't recommend buying this product.
Pros It is completely seamless.
Cons It isn't the easiest to get into place.
Rating:
3
Published:April 21, 2013
SexyRob
useful
Contributor: SexyRob
This ring is easy to get on, keeps you hard, and gives a guy some cool jewelry to wear to impress your lady.
Pros Lightweight, inexpensive, rigid
Cons If the polish were shinier, that would be cool.
Rating:
5
Published:November 20, 2012
Dalton917
useful
Contributor: Dalton917
This is definitely not a beginner's product. If this is something you're interested in and have used a rubber ring before, I say go for it! It's a good product, just not for first-timers!
Pros Easy to clean
Cons Painful, Tight, Uncomfortable
Rating:
3
Published:October 29, 2012
Stark
extremely useful
Contributor: Stark
This is a great metal cockring for those willing to give it a try, it will definitely reward them! The fact it is unflexible is nothing to worry about, measure twice, buy once!
Pros Great tightness Attractive colour Thicker band
Cons Nothing
Shadowfall
extremely useful
Contributor: Shadowfall
At this price, this tube is a steal both for function and for a unique display (and play) with the package. Nothing says "Ready for action!" like having everything sticking forward, promising additional sensation to both partners. Sizing may be a little difficult, but at the price point you aren't going to go wrong if you happen to get the wrong size by mistake. Stand forward and salute, boys!
Pros Visually striking, unique package positioning, potential additional pleasure for both partners.
Cons Difficult to get the boys down the tube.
Rating:
5
Published:January 04, 2012
Snapping stretcher reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
Add to Wish list
 

Snapping stretcher

Basalt
extremely useful
Contributor: Basalt
I have enjoyed using this, although it took some practice. The snaps are just loose enough now to not be too difficult to snap. I still have to be careful to avoid pinched skin, and I cannot use the tightest setting because of the large amount of overlapped leather. However, the stretched feeling is pleasurable and the 1-1/2" size is a good size. Overall, I'm happy with my purchase.
Pros • Feels good during sex, when worn properly • High-quality leather • Well-made
Cons • Stiff snaps • Overlapping leather pinches skin • Excess leather inside ring on tightest setting
Rating:
4
Published:April 08, 2013
Zandrock
extremely useful
Contributor: Zandrock
This stretcher is a great cock and ball toy to add to your toychest. It provides fun and exciting sensations. With 4 sizes most people should be able to find one that fits them well. The toy is well made, easy to use and is just a good buy for people looking for a cock and ball toy.
Pros -Leather -Well Made
Cons -None
Rating:
5
Published:March 10, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Contributor: Loriandhubby
Do you like cock or ball rings? Do you love leather? Spartacus Leathers combines both with their Snapping Strecher. Fully adjustable this strap is sure to fit even those girthey gentlemen. Comfortable and easy to use, this just might be the last cock ring or ball strap you buy.
Pros Comfortable design, adjustable, genuine leather.
Cons Not a thing at all.
Rating:
5
Published:October 17, 2012
1001 Pleasures
extremely useful
Contributor: 1001 Pleasures
The leather Snapping Stretcher from Spartacus is a durable, nice looking ball stretcher at an affordable price. It can enhance the way your body feels, heighten masturbation, sex, and wilder activities with a willing partner. With different size increments, men can grow from an experimental phase to a more experienced user with some practice, patience, and - hopefully - pleasure.
Pros well crafted comfortable, yet firm material
Cons tight not overly adjustable takes time to put on
Rating:
5
Published:October 17, 2012
Illusion
useful
Contributor: Illusion
All in all, this snapping stretcher is a great, sexy, fun toy that I recommend highly to anyone interested in ball play or even bondage/cock and ball torture. I wouldn't recommend more than the 1.5" for beginners—I can't imagine trying to put on the 2" or higher!
Pros Fun, cheap, sexy way to get some light bondage action, excellent for ball-play.
Cons Can be a bit hard to get on.
Rating:
5
Published:February 18, 2010