BDSM collar reviews. Read reviews on collars

Sort by
Total products: 73
Ultimate bondage neckband reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Ultimate bondage neckband

Allainskitten
No votes for this review
Allainskitten
I believe this is a worthwhile purchase. It rests nicely on the submissive, or those seeking it for a costume.
Very good quality
Does arrive stiff, requires breaking in
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2015
Collar with bondage ring reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Collar with bondage ring

MisterAeon
worth reading, but not useful
MisterAeon
If you want something to help put your sub in the mood, or to show your slave off at a party, this is the collar for you...ish.
Looks cool Sturdy
Bulky Difficult to maintain
travelnurse
useful
travelnurse
No frills collar, great for all levels from beginner to experienced players. very sturdy and should last for years. A must for your BDSM arsenal. Adjusts from 6 inches to 19 1/2 inches. The 1 1/2 inch width of leather is not too constraining.
Great construction Softens with use Smells wonderful
No frills Not vegan
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2013
APaleBlueDot
useful
APaleBlueDot
This is an excellent collar for BDSM use ranging from beginner to intermediate. I would suggest those heavily steeped in BDSM, and that can afford it, find something that's a couple steps up. But if money is an issue, this should work for anyone.
Cheap, well-made, appropriate, easy-to-use
Could be a little more comfortable
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2012
Velocifero
extremely useful
Velocifero
This bread-and-butter collar captures your submissive without topping you from the bottom. Comfortable, sturdy, and reliable, your cherished pet will feel securely owned wearing this well-done, fundamental accessory.
Solid construction, simple design, addresses basic needs
More lining would be nice
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2012
Trashley
extremely useful
Trashley
This collar didn't come from Hot Topic. It's from Saks Fifth, and Angelina Jolie's eyeballing the last one on the rack. Just fucking buy it! It'll be the best purchase you've ever made for your BDSM kit.
Soft, Quality Leather, Sturdy, Fits Most/All, Delicious Smell, Non-chafing, Easy to use.
Not vegan friendly, May be a little loose on petite necks.
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2010
Sex and Mischief leash and collar reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief leash and collar

Princess-Kayla ♥
No votes for this review
Princess-Kayla ♥
If you're new to petplay or are just looking for a beginner collar, this one isn't bad. You get what you pay for, but it's really good for someone who doesn't want to dish out the money on a really expensive collar only to find out that they don't like collars. The leash that comes with this is also pretty nice. It's bright red, and I really love it.
Leash is nice, color is appealing, Good for beginners, Cheap
Falling apart in some places, No buckle
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2014
WhirlingStars
useful
WhirlingStars
I got this "Sex and Mischief" leash and collar set as a gift for my girlfriend, it's a nice little starter set into petplay and makes me want to get her even more goodies to get my kitty started.
a nice little set for beginners in pet play
Leash is offputting, creases in collar
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2013
freeport
extremely useful
freeport
This is a great bargain for a collar and leash set; however, the materials are very cheap and can be very uncomfortable. If you have a small, short, or sensitive neck, you will probably find it distracting and somewhat limiting during play, if not outright uncomfortable.
Affordable Velcro
Stiff Wide Uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
discotits
extremely useful
discotits
This collar may be an option for you if you are on a tight budget or if you are interested in trying some light bondage. The material is exactly what you can expect for the price, but it should hold up for lighter usage. Beware, it is of an awkward width and length.
The leash, sturdy
Too wide, Too long, material wrinkles easily
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
indiglo
extremely useful
indiglo
Do you have a play partner with a long neck, just begging to be collared? Are you interested in exploring bondage and dominance play, but you feel intimidated by some of the more hard core collar and leash sets? The Sex & Mischief red leash and collar set by Sportsheets may be a great jumping off point for you. The shiny PVC collar adds that nice fetish look, while keeping the whole set very approachable, even for the inexperienced.
Not intimidating to beginners, cute design, adjustable.
Collar is very wide, PVC material is a bit fragile.
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2012
Master collar reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Master collar

PolyLove
useful
PolyLove
The Master collar was a fun addition to our toy box and one that I hope to bring back into our play. It had a delicious leather smell, but that faded quickly. The lettering is secure, but misaligned. The clasps, however, are perfectly aligned, but not as secure. Altogether, this collar is a great little piece to add to any toy box for playing around!
Sturdy material Yummy leather smell Sturdy lettering Price
Weak Clasps Smell fades too fast Lettering is misaligned
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2014
tami
extremely useful
tami
The collar was a fun time for the hubby and I. it is our first collar as we begin to explore the world of BDSM and begin to collect different things. We are feeling our way through so to speak. We did have fun with the collar and would recommend it to anyone who is a beginner like us.
good for a starter like that it says Master
to small for hubby cheap snaps will tarnish
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2012
misskat<3
useful
misskat<3
I love this collar. You need to click that "add to cart" button right freaking now! It is perfect for newbies and for novices. Seriously...go buy it right now.
Cute, stylish, and very adjustable
A bit flimsy
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Master collar by Spartacus is a fantastic, comfortable, affordable collar that we love keeping at our night stand. As beginners to BDSM, we are able to put on our collars, and know we are in role. I highly recommend this collar if you are interested in slave/master play, but not sure how exactly to bring it up with your partner. Just give your partner this collar as a gift; they'll know what it's for ;)
price, made of leather, comfortable, adjustable
More experienced masters may find the idea of wearing a collar insulting?
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
The Master Collar is an exceptional collar that's aesthetically pleasing and absolutely gorgeous. With a leather band, it holds that sweet leather scent that leather fanatics love, and closes by sturdy snaps that keep it on the neck. At $13 dollars, this collar is great and does its job without fault.
Great smell, secure snaps and letters, no d-ring, worth the low price.
Does shed from the inside, wish that there were more snaps.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2008
Hearts leather collar reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Hearts leather collar

animepanda89
extremely useful
animepanda89
This collar is a great one to have if you are a beginner or a seasoned member of the BDSM community. It is comfortable to wear and looks very attractive on.
Comfortable Fits a variety of sizes
Large amount of access
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2013
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
This is a great collar. It is built to last a life time. The color combo rocks. It has a attachment point for a leash of tether. What more can you ask for?
price is not too over the top, high quality
none I can think of
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
Vanille
extremely useful
Vanille
The Leather Hearts collar is a perfect starting point for those in the BDSM lifestyle. Experienced players such as myself might find the lack of a lock on the roller buckle disappointing, but I tend to find if it doesn't lock, it's easier to get off in case of an emergency. Overall, this collar is comfortable and fits well. I just wish the collar wasn't so long causing a 'tail' of excess leather in the back of the collar that wraps around to the front.
Perfect fit, lightweight, comfortable
Too long
fragglerocker
useful
fragglerocker
Overall, I think that this would be a great starter collar for those just getting into the realm of the BDSM lifestyle. Its non-specific nature makes it a perfect starter collar. I don't think that this will be the last collar someone purchases, but it will most likely be a long lasting accessory with fond memories attached to it.
Pretty Adjustable Durable Functional
Lack of locking option Lack of sizing options
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2013
chameleon-girl
useful
chameleon-girl
Are you looking for a comfortable, cute, functional collar? Your search is over. The Hearts Leather Collar fulfills all of those requirements and more. It is a must buy for someone collar shopping. It can even be worn in public!
small, discreet, cute, comfortable, easy to care for
did break my neck out after prolonged wear
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2013
Divinity collar reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Divinity collar

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
This collar is so stylish and beautiful I had been lusting after it for a long time. Then to my surprise of me not getting it, it went out of stock, that made me really sad. Then going thru I noticed it came back in again and I jumped and grabbed it. I am glad I did it is a very comfortable collar and looks great on my neck. Too bad all the rest of the stuff that went with it is discontinued but by the grace Travel Nurse had the wrist restraints and I got them from her.
Beautiful, D-ring, Comfortable
None for me Might be to small for some
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
ArcaneBlast
extremely useful
ArcaneBlast
Divinity is divine. It feels great, looks great, and is great. I wanted this forever and I'm glad I decided to finally get it. The best part is that it fits smaller people like me.
Looks good leather fits smaller people.
Fur gets hot in summer
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2013
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Due to our style of play, this isn't a collar that we can use for actual play. For that, we would need a much more substantial closure than the snaps. That being said this is a great show collar or costuming piece... if you don't have metal allergies. The designers covered most of the metal that would be on skin, but left two pieces in. It can be covered by nail polish, but it may get into the faux fur and mess that up.
Pretty Not black or red
Metal sits on skin Won't fit all sizes Snap closure
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2013
PerfectlyImperfect
useful
PerfectlyImperfect
A good collar for everyone, it's pretty to look at and if I was still in my punk days I might even wear it out in public. It stands up to 'abuse' and is hardy and well made, and can put up with getting rough.
- well made - pretty to look at - very adjustable
- ends slid out from under the collar
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2013
HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
Spartacus delivers a featherlight and unisex design that will keep you coming back to snapping this on. Venturing into a sea of choices, this collar outshines many with it's colored gems and offer of comfort. For more of a soft feel to your BDSM play, this collar packs a lot of glam and durability. The leather feels, smells, and holds up nicely, while the fur inlay works on your comfort level while you play.
Nice smell, Comfortable, Soft fur, Adjustable snaps, Nice packaging, Lightweight, Durable
Fur comes apart at edges
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2012
Leather leash and collar reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Leather leash and collar

Ophelia Swallows
somewhat useful
Ophelia Swallows
All in all, this was pretty disappointing. It's tolerable, but I would strongly encourage you to save your money for something that is more than just "tolerable."
Real leather Sturdy
Too thick Did not fit Not very pretty
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2013
gwenevieve
useful
gwenevieve
This item is perfect for those looking to experiment a little in the bedroom. However, it shouldn't be used for extreme play, as it will only let you down and break. The leash is of better quality than the collar. Both are good-looking and will work well for at least a little while. The collar is thick, but only has snaps as a closing option, but also has a d-ring. It's important to know what you're looking for when buying this product.
good for beginners metal and leather sturdy leash cheap d ring
not vegan collar is weak itchy
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2013
gwenevieve
extremely useful
gwenevieve
This item is perfect for those looking to experiment a little in the bedroom. However, it shouldn't be used for extreme play, as it will only let you down and break. The leash is of better quality than the collar. Both are good-looking and will work well for at least a little while. The collar is thick, but only has snaps as a closing option, but also has a d-ring. It's important to know what you're looking for when buying this product.
good for beginners metal and leather sturdy leash cheap d ring
not vegan collar is kind of weak itchy collar
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2012
ArcaneBlast
useful
ArcaneBlast
If the intended user's neck isn't between 17" - 18", this product is not the right one unless you're good at leather-working. If you are, you could probably just make a better, nicer looking one for a lower price.
Plush lining
Large for small necks Cheap looking
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2012
submarinerswife81
useful
submarinerswife81
All in all, this isn't that bad of a product. It just takes some getting used to and breaking in. Not great for use during sex.
Makes for exciting play.
The leather left marks on my neck.
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2012
Lined collar reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Lined collar

talon4196
useful
talon4196
This is a good collar for most uses. It can both lead and subdue the collared person. It can have ropes and leashes attach to it for lots of options.
Strong, Good materials
None
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
The Lined Collar is a good first choice as a functional collar for occasional usage. This will probably not the fit the needs of experienced individuals, but those who only need a collar on small periods of time.
Leather, Metal buckle/ring, Sturdy.
Not the best for long term wear, Might be a bit bulky for some.
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
When looking for a collar for your slave comfort and durability are a must have. Spartacus’ Lined Leather collar is a great choice. Your lover is sure to love the feel of Spartacus leather wrapped around their neck.
Quality leather, durable design, lined.
Not for those with short necks.
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2012
LadyAurora
extremely useful
LadyAurora
This collar is nothing to write home about. It's well made, but it's just not made for the beginner or even for most people. I doubt that the majority have long enough necks for this. If you are simply looking for a nice looking collar and don't mind this drawback, then this is a good collar for you.
The lining is soft. The stitching good. Overall good quality.
Too wide. Uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2011
Sensual play
useful
Sensual play
Upon opening the box immediate disappointment occurred, scarring my impression of how this product would affect my bondage. Not worth it, splurge for something a little better when it comes to something as serious as wrapping your neck with leather.
Durability, color, smell.
Packaging, thickness.
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2010
Neon and leather restraints reviews
Price: $74.99
 
 
 
 

Neon and leather restraints

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
I love that we finally have a new color in BDSM gear. Plus Neon green, which these totally are by the way, is my dominant's favorite color. They are very sturdy, but the quality could have been taken a little farther with a finished lining. Overall, these are serviceable, but the fit of the collar and lack of lining really drags these down.
Leather Sturdy Neon Green!
Collar is very wide Foam lining is left just foam with a cover Clips on chain could be sturdier
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Take your lover to the dungeon, and let them know you are in control with Zado’s Neon Restraint Kit. This restraint kit comes complete with a padded leather collar and cuffs with a metal connecting chain. Ideal for heavy play, these restraints let you take control while being comfortable for your sub to wear. Whether you are new to bondage play or a connoisseur, this kit is sure to be a great addition to your toy box.
Padded leather restraints, versatile and ideal for heavy play.
The collar may be a bit wide for those with shorter necks.
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2013
 melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
Everyone who doesn't mind the color concept should have this kit, no matter what your kink level is. It's soft, it's pretty, it’s good for light and rough play, the only thing this will not do is suspension.
Interchangable, great quality, soft against the skin. Perfect for ALL levels of kink.
Some may not like the color combination, and it does not glow in the dark.
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2013
Leather leash reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Leather leash

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
This is a good cheap leather leash. Sportsheets makes good quality toys, not top of the line toys; but good quality. Sure you could go out there and buy a higher quality leash for 3 or 4 times the price of this one, but is it really worth it. We are perfectly happy with this one.
low price, thick leather, seems well made
little stiff out of the package, could be rough on your hands
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
gwenevieve
useful
gwenevieve
I love this leash and if you're looking for a nice, sturdy way to restrain your pet, then look no more. It looks great, it feels great, and your partner will love being tied up to it, I promise.
leather nice accents sturdy long
none
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
Freyja9
extremely useful
Freyja9
The Spartacus leather leash will be a wonderful addition to the collections of those at beginner and intermediate levels. The soft and supple leather is both comfortable and sturdy. It is a great length and is easy to wield for soft to mid-range power play.
Supple, light weight, strong, large handle, sturdy clip
Not for advanced users
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Does your pet need a gift? Are you always on the lookout for quality leather goods for your dungeon? Maybe you need a nice accessory for your Halloween Costume Party. Spartacus’ Leather Leash is the perfect accessory no matter what type of play you enjoy.
Leather, length, well made.
Not a thing.
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2012
ladykay
useful
ladykay
This is a great leash for just about anyone. It's sturdy and simple, but still sexy. The clip is easy to hook and unhook, and the rivets (one at each end) aren't going anywhere. The unfinished side of the leash sheds a little, but it's great for the price.
Sturdy Looks good Good length
Unfinished side Not adjustable length
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2012
Ruff doggie styles heart beat collar reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Ruff doggie styles heart beat collar

gwenevieve
useful
gwenevieve
I love this collar and would recommend it to users who are experienced as well as those who are just getting into the game. I am extremely pleased with this collar, even with the missing ring. It's leather, well made, has great stitching and amazing details, and is great for everyday use as well as just for playtime. I wear this every day and I think you will want to do the same!
well made leather detailed great for play great for everyday wear adjustable
didnt come with ring wont fit larger necks
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
This is a very sexy collar that will look great on your partner in your bedroom. As a fashion statement, this works great and you will have no complaints. Just don't purchase this planing on using it for heavy BDSM play, you will be disappointed.
cheap, made of leather, looks sexy on the wife
no d-ring for a leash or restraints.
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2013
MollyS218
useful
MollyS218
This is a great introduction collar. It's not too intimidating and is comfortable enough to be worn most anywhere. The colors are just girly enough to be worn most places. It is a great collar all around.
Comfortable
Could be bigger to fit more people
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2013
tami
extremely useful
tami
This collar is very well made it is very cute. I really like it and plan to get a few other collars. It is going to last a long time and the pink hearts should stay pink for a long time. I do not think the colors will fade and with proper care I will have this for a long time. I am not sure what my daughter paid for this, but it is more than worth every cent she spent on it.
sturdy very cute should last a long time
can't think of anything
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012
alwaysmalice
useful
alwaysmalice
I recommend this to anyone and everyone who likes wearing collars. It's good for everything from cosplaying to bedroom play.
Comfortable and durable.
The cutouts can pop out if you play with them.
Pink candy jaguar collar reviews
Price: $59.00
 
 
 
 

Pink candy jaguar collar

LittleMissMeow
useful
LittleMissMeow
The Aslan Pink Candy Collar is an absolute must buy for bedroom enthusiasts and heavy players alike! With a lifetime warranty, adorable colors, locking buckle, AND comfortable padding, you can't go wrong for the awesome price! Five Stars!
-Cute Colors -Locking Buckle -Padded Lining -Large O-Ring -Durable and sturdy -Fits well
-Slightly thick -Could be obvious if you are in a very vanilla setting
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2013
inkky
useful
inkky
This collar is simply amazing! I wear it every single day and it is comfortable, high quality, and oh so cute! I give it 5 stars!
Cute Colors Locking Buckle Vegan Leather High Quality Lifetime Guarantee
May Be Too Thick For Some People
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2013
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
If you're looking for a sturdy, well-made collar that's also comfortable to wear, this might be the one you're looking for! This can be used for heavy restraint or to wear out in public if you'd like. The collar is adjustable, and has a lock on the buckle. It has everything I could want in a collar!
Leather, Well-made, Can be used for heavy restraint
None
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
This is a great collar. If you have, or want to get any of the candy line; get this one. It looks hot, and is the highest quality I have seen. I recommend this collar.
high quality, leather, matches her harness, price, life time guarantee.
nothing
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
 Missmarc
extremely useful
Missmarc
I feel pretty wearing this collar. I love the pop of pink in contrast with white. While it’s not as comfortable to wear for extended periods of time, it serves the needs of a submissive. The collar is well-constructed, but I am a little disappointed with the quality and imperfections. I expected finer details from Aslan Leather.
Cute Bright color Soft leather Sturdy
Misaligned buckle Inaccurate cut on the leather Artificial leather smell Might be too small/big
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2012
Leather collar reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Leather collar

Madame Z
extremely useful
Madame Z
This item is totally worth it for the price. Definitely a good starter, and I wouldn't push anyone new away from it. Those that are a fan of leather, like myself, will hate this collar It's just not the best quality, especially for those looking for something more than just a decorative piece.
Smooth feel easy to clean
The stars and studs
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2013
lovesexandmarriage
useful
lovesexandmarriage
Zado's leather collar is excellent quality at a great price. Adjustable to fit just about any slave, this collar looks good on men and women alike. It has five decorative studs that add flare and detail, without making the collar look cheesy. There are D-rings on each side that you can use to lead your slave by leash, or incorporate into bondage/restraint. This collar is not only great for bedroom play and scenes, but can be used to complete any fetish gear outfit.
Leather, sturdy, sexy, adjustable, D-rings for a multitude of uses.
May not fit petite or extra thick necks.
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2013
MollyS218
useful
MollyS218
This is a great adjustable collar, great for anyone wanting to try a slightly more obvious coat without being too overwhelming.
Comfortable, adjustable
Lack of colors available
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2013
Bad kitty wordband collar reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Bad kitty wordband collar

Sugarfina
useful
Sugarfina
I love my Bad Kitty collar. I wanted the Bitch collar and Slave but all these wordband collars are now discontinued and I am so mad! I also wish a leash were easily attachable, but there is no metal piece to attach one on. I like how easily this can come on and off, and it is so attractive. I will just have to buy the Bitch collar elsewhere!
Leather, Black, Sexy, Dominatrix/Sub/Master attire, Goth I have washed mine.
Cannot easily get a leash to attach. Discontinued!
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2013
Devy
extremely useful
Devy
If you want a collar that is easy to put on and remove and allow for light bondage or to wear out with a cute outfit, the "Bad Kitty" collar should meet all expectations! Made of black 100% leather and for a range of neck sizes, this collar will please just about everyone!
Easy to use, range of neck sizes, great craftsmanship
Not great for heavy bondage, no "O" ring for leash attachment.
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2011
Peggi
extremely useful
Peggi
Whether wearing this collar for bondage or any sexual experience, or just as a fun accessory, the "BAD KITTY" collar is something I would recommend highly! Cute and unique as well as versatile!
Unique, fun, cute, and comfortable!
May not fit everyone, please read the sizing information carefully!
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2011
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
The Bad Kitty word collar is a very cute, high quality leather collar. It's comfortable to wear for extended periods of time. If "Bad Kitty" is not your thing, there are tons of other choices for wording. The only thing I didn't like about this was the size. It's almost too big for my neck, and I am a medium built woman. Smaller women may not be able to snap this collar tight enough. Make sure to measure before you order!
cute, soft, quality leather, easy to snap open
not for more petite people, no rings for leashes
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2011
Xavier7
extremely useful
Xavier7
This collar is simply stunning, and there are 20 different collar choices to choose, from BITCH to QUEEN. Each one is classy, great for fetish wear, and made of leather, which lasts forever! Although it's tight on me even at the biggest setting and the letters weren't even or neatly punched, and it's not for bondage or leash use, it's still a really sexxxy collar.
Classy, Gothic looking, Fetish wear, Sexy, Leather
Not vegan, Tight on my larger neck, Letters cheaply punched, Not for bondage
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2010
SINFUL collar reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

SINFUL collar

KissTheSkyBaby
extremely useful
KissTheSkyBaby
I can't get enough of this collar. I personally find it more comfortable then many leather collars and would buy it again in a heart beat, I just wish it was about a half an inch more narrow. I would recommend anybody looking to get into leash or collar play or anyone who would like a collar with a little more of a focus on comfort. They really hit the nail on the head there.
Comfortable Cute Not too heavy Leash included
A bit thick Limited colors
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2013
Armband collar reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Armband collar

Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
If you are looking for a purely aesthetic collar and are willing to measure your neck this unique collar might be a good option for you. It has a unique design that is different from most collars. It has no D or O rings though so it wont work with a leash. But if you just want something to look nice I think this could be a good option.
-Unique Design -Leather -Good Quality Workmanship
-Not Very Adjustable
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2012
BigBadMrWolf
useful
BigBadMrWolf
I really liked this product, it's very interesting looking and the abundant amount of metal gives this collar a hefty weight. Just make sure it will fit you as the upper threshold is about 17.5 inches in circumference.
Sturdy and well made, interesting design, not too comfortable and yet not uncomfortable.
15.5 to 17.5 inch wearable circumference might not fit everyone.
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
 namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
This collar has unique appearance the leather is woven through a series of metal rectangles making it look like a series of tubes. The metal ends of the rectangles also contrast nicely with the black leather. This design may make it harder to clean however. The collar is overall comfortable although the rough inner lining can irritate when worn over time. Lastly, this is a big collar I had to add holes to make it fit my neck so you won’t be able to use it as an armband unless your arms are huge
Unique design and look.
Inner lining can irritate. Design can make it harder to clean.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2010
Fresh buckle collar reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Fresh buckle collar

sparklesneeze
useful
sparklesneeze
The Fresh Buckle Collar is perfect for an already kinky couple to take play to the next level. While not a serious, heavy-duty bondage item, this collar introduces the idea of restraint and D/s on a fun, playful (love the colors!) level.
Cute, non-threatening, good beginning collar, comfortable
A little wide for some, vegan material is a little thin for my taste, not a serious restraint
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2012
brevado
useful
brevado
This is my favorite set of cuffs and collar. I'd buy it again in a heart beat, and the only thing missing from my set now are the matching ankle cuffs!
Absolute love the colors, soft feel
None
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
The Fresh Buckle Collar is mis-sized totally. It is much smaller than what it actually says it is. But it is totally cute and girly.
cute, strong
sized wrong
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2011
carenautilus
extremely useful
carenautilus
This is ought to be the gold standard for collars. It's comfy, built to last and easy to maintain and store. It's a great addition to bondage or any D/s play.
Superior materials, well-constructed, vegan, colorful
May not fit all anatomies
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2011
LittleOne
useful
LittleOne
Great for show or for play. Can stand abuse and is very comfortable. Colors are vibrant and it's easy to clean. Looks and feels wonderful even under stress and force. I love it.
Light, colorful, durable.
If too much force is put on the strap it *could* rip.
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2011
4 foot chain leash reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

4 foot chain leash

Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
The Four Foot Chain Leash is a must for any pet player that works with big dogs or wolves. It's strong and long enough for the "dog" to play around.
strong, long
nothing
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2012
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
Keep your submissive in line with a lovely four-foot chain leash. This is a great addition to anyone bordering on (or fully involved with) "puppy-play" or any "pet-play." This leash does not come with a collar, so be sure to have one of your own before purchasing because you're going to want to play with it as soon as possible!
* Strong metal chains. * 4-feet, Goldilocks length. * Temperature-play ability.
* None.
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2012
spineyogurt
useful
spineyogurt
Easy to use, fun to have and built to last a thousand sessions! This is one leash you should check out if you're at all interested in dom/sub play with your partner.
Sturdy, Heavyweight
Studs are put on kind of cheaply
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2012
 Missmarc
extremely useful
Missmarc
Whether dominating your partner in style, or keeping control of your submissive, the 4 foot chain leash is an excellent item for your kinky BDSM needs. Sturdy, responsive and effective, taking the reins and leading with this leash rewards both master and slave sensually and erotically.
Stylish Sturdy Flexible
Leather scraps falling off the inside of the handle
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2011
Lord Fawn of Darklight
useful
Lord Fawn of Darklight
In summary, this is a great leash to have and easy to use. From personal experience and research as well...this leash is highly recommended!
Durable, visual appeal, easy maintenance, and easy usage.
A bit short
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2011
Speak no evil choker reviews
Price: $19.96 $24.95
 
 
 
 

Speak no evil choker

vulvalicious
extremely useful
vulvalicious
This collar is very soft, comfortable, wide, easily put on and taken off, easy to clean and feels and looks great to wear. It is for those who do not intend to be rough or apply a lot of weight or pressure on the collar as the materials cannot withstand this type of play. The color options offer you bright and playful or the more traditional black. If you are someone who likes things to match, PicoBong also offers a whip, cuffs, blindfold, and teaser in this "no evil" line of products.
comfortable, lightweight, easily cleaned, quick velcro on/off, comes with leash
not for rough play, sizing may not work for everyone
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2012
Etoile237
extremely useful
Etoile237
The PicoBong Speak No Evil choker has a unique construction that, while soft and comfortable, looks pretty menacing! It is a nice, sturdy item that will have use for a wide variety of players. Make sure to check the sizing before you order -- one size fits most, but not all!
Cute, variety of colors, sturdy, comfortable, lightweight.
Velcro part not long enough, one size doesn't fit all, strange pull-strap.
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012
Marie Hanna
useful
Marie Hanna
This is a great product for beginning BDSM play either for women or for men who want to be emasculated. It's comfortable, easy to put on, and holds well during use. The Speak No Evil Choker also comes in fun colors and a cool design. It is important to note that this isn't a choker for rough play because it won't hold up to constant pulling.
Great for Beginners, Easy to put on, Easy to clean,
Isn't for heavy usage or rough play
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2012
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Speak No Evil Choker Collar is a cute and water-safe collar. It isn't the highest-quality, and it can't hold up to heavy play, but if you like the cute design and cute colors and want a soft collar to play with, it can work.
Water-able, Easily cleaned, Cute design/colors, Comes with lead strap, Great for light play
Pricey, Escapable, Funky packaging, Odd texture, Semi-easily broken
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2012
Eris Oni
extremely useful
Eris Oni
This was my first collar, and I honestly can't see myself replacing it in the near future. It's comfortable and colorful, adjustable. It's perfect for the person that wants to experiment with collars, but wants an easy way out in case you're overwhelmed. I would very highly recommend the Speak no Evil Choker. In fact, I'm probably going to collect the rest of the line, too.
Very comfortable, adjustable, colorful
D-rings are plastic
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2012
Locking collar with mini bondage rings reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Locking collar with mini bondage rings

Kenneth Fort
useful
Kenneth Fort
This is a very good, high-quality collar. Well worth the money, be it for bondage, goth wear, or anything else you may want to use it for. Believe me when I say this will likely come to be viewed as the most exciting or well-looking piece in your bondage collection.
High sturdiness, good appearance, multiple ways to use.
Appearance makes it bad for animal-play, strap makes it difficult for sizes between holes.
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
This collar was my first experience with Spartacus leather and I must say that I'm impressed. It's not your top of the line premium leather, but it's still some quality stuff. Not only is this one sturdy little thing, but it's also quite versatile due to the O-rings all around the collar. The nice locking buckle that can sit in the front adds some lovely visual appeal. It's be five stars if it weren't for the fuzzy raw edges everywhere.
Adjustable, comfortable, leather smell, versatile, gorgeous.
Not vegan, raw edges.
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2012
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
The Locking Collar with Mini Bondage Rings made by Spartacus is absolutely one of the best things that I have ever purchased. It fits so comfortably. It smells like this erotic and delicious leather. I am a sucker for the smell of leather. It makes me feel like I am "owned" and "collared" which is how it should be. I am a major submissive person and I am proud that I can wear this for my Master. I know that I belong to him, and he is all mine too. I highly recommend this collar to anyone.
Leather, Locking Mechanism, Three Metal Rings to Attach A Leash, Adjustable, Pure Submissiveness.
Nothing is wrong with this product.
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2012
woofcub
extremely useful
woofcub
This is my new favorite collar. It has yet to really disappoint me and has held up to all my testing and tugging. Although it may be a bit simplistic in color and design for some, this collar is great for those that want a collar that looks good, works, and won’t fall apart or break the budget. If you don’t already have one, I would recommend adding this to your collection.
Great quality leather, 3 O rings + triangle ring, locking buckle, very comfortable
Length can be too short for people with larger necks
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2012
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Spartacus's locking collar is a well-made collar that is very long lasting. It's made of flexible leather that's very strong and can hold up to a lot of use, and it closes by a locking buckle to keep the wearer in their place. It has a classic design, and is worth its price.
Classic design, well-made and sturdy, great leather scent, closes by a locking buckle.
Not too interesting.
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2011