Reviews on sex cuffs. Find best cuffs with Eden reviews

Sort by
Total products: 173
Promotions available
Passionate wrists cuffs reviews
Price: $16.19 $26.99
 
 
 
 

Passionate wrists cuffs

Cuffs and restraints
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Want a fun night of bondage and sensory deprivation? Look no further than these Passionate Wrist Cuffs. They're sturdy, comfortable, and easily cared for, making these a great addition to anyone's BDSM arsenal. Made from vinyl, these are a great vegan choice for those who do not believe in buying leather products as well!
Beautiful color Well-made and well stitched Sturdy and comfortable
Chain not removable on one cuff Slightly difficult to put on tight Buckles don't lock
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2017
SexInPDX
extremely useful
SexInPDX
For a beginner, or someone who does not want tight cuffs on their wrists, these are great. Also, if you want ankle cuffs, these would definitely work. If you want something a bit easier to use or tighter on your wrists, I'd look elsewhere.
Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Not tight enough, Hard to put on (impossible to do alone)
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2016
Mistress M.
somewhat useful
Mistress M.
The Passionate Wrist Cuffs by Aphrodisia is a great set of wrist cuffs. They are sturdy, made with fantastic craftsmanship. They are easy to care for and to store. These cuffs will keep you all tied up, all night long!
Great craftsmanship, sturdy, well designed
Bulky box, light sensitive
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2016
Edens' Secret Garden
somewhat useful
Edens' Secret Garden
Overall, these are the best added toy to one's collection. Makes for a great conversational piece when whispering what fun you had over the weekend to the girls or if you are a man who loves to brag about your night with the lady! Boy, will your guy friends be jealous of your weekend fun
Super soft and easy to use Comfortable in any position Great to look at.
Can get a bit sweaty and chaff a bit after long periods of wearing them.
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2015
Save 40%
Soft touch bed restraint kit reviews
Price: $31.79 $52.99
 
 
 
 

Soft touch bed restraint kit

Cuffs and restraints
Submit.to.daddy
useful
Submit.to.daddy
This kit is perfect whether you're experienced or new to this kind of stuff. Go ahead and treat yourself and give this a try. Without a doubt, you will love using it.
Adjustable Easy to set up and use Sturdy and comfortable
I really couldn't find any cons
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2017
Save 15%
Handcuffs with keys reviews
Price: $8.49 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Handcuffs with keys

Cuffs and restraints
whenitallfails
No votes for this review
whenitallfails
This toy is exactly what you pay for and is a decent choice if you're unsure about whether or not you and your partner would enjoy employing handcuffs during sex. However, I would definitely recommend skipping this step and going ahead and paying for a nice pair if you're confident that you and your partner will enjoy it or if you have used handcuffs in the past and are looking for a replacement.
Cheap, metal seems solid, safety release in case lock breaks
Doesn't always lock, safety release takes away from the scene
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2017
scampbouty
No votes for this review
scampbouty
Overall, this product helped to increase the heat in the bedroom. Using the cuffs in conjunction with a blindfold or a sex toy will do wonders to the intimacy of you and your partner.
Cost efficient
Depending on the roughness of your partner, they could leave marks around your wrists.
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2016
mildewy9
No votes for this review
mildewy9
Metal handcuffs have an authentic feel. Every couple should have at least one pair. They do not cost much, but are very durable. They can be used in a great number of ways. They are the classic part of any bondage necessity. They are great for role-play. No bedroom should be without them.
Authentic Feel, Metal, Durable
Do not lose the keys, And make sure you trust the person placing you in handcuffs.
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2015
Promotions available
Soft touch handcuffs reviews
Price: $12.49 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Soft touch handcuffs

Cuffs and restraints
Princess-Kayla ♥
No votes for this review
Princess-Kayla ♥
These plush cuffs are made from fleece that is as soft as a baby blanket and are delightfully comfortable. They fasten with quick and easy velcro and are perfect for beginners and handcuff enthusiasts alike!
Soft, Don't dig into wrists, Well-made, Adjustable
None
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2016
Trysexual
No votes for this review
Trysexual
Soft touch cuffs are just that. Comfortable, adjustable and soft cuffs for those enjoying light restraints or trying bondage for the first time and still want comfort and no lasting marks. Ideal for beginners. A nice plush set of cuffs at an affordable price. D hooks may be attached to a rope or other straps you supply yourself.
Soft, comfy, easy to use, easy to put on/remove (velcro), adjustable size
Does not come with straps to secure to bed or other furniture.
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2016
daleho47
No votes for this review
daleho47
Finally got a chance to try this out - it worked pretty well. I will say as I was buying it as a surprise, it was a little difficult getting it installed under our large king size mattress, but I can't say it's any harder than trying to straighten out a bed skirt. It would have been a breeze had I had help.
Great Soft
Straps could be longer
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2016
Promotions available
Anal hook reviews
Price: $24.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Anal hook

Anal probes
DancerKittyKat
extremely useful
DancerKittyKat
Whether you have Captain Hook and Wendy fantasies or a kink for some rough bondage, this hook has many different uses. Overall, I was not impressed by the quality of the toy. I was looking for a metal toy with a bit more weight and metal work that had smoother edges. Unfortunately, I would not recommend this toy to others. I think there are better metal toys out there that could be used for similar purposes.
Easy to clean, Metal
Uncomfortable, Light-weight, Rough patches
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2016
MrWishyWashy
useful
MrWishyWashy
I am happy with the design, shape and feel of this toy. I plan to use it many times for prostate stimulation.
Stainless Steel, affordable, easy to maintain
Nothing!
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2016
Promotions available
Hemp rope reviews
Price: $7.80 $51.99
 
 
 
 

Hemp rope

Cuffs and restraints
rc4elmo3
No votes for this review
rc4elmo3
This rope is a natural, strong rope that comes with enough length to really be enjoyable for someone of a plus size natural!
Length Material
Smell
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2016
Kayla
No votes for this review
Kayla
If you want an affordable way to experience hemp rope, this Hemp Rope by EdenToys is a good way to give it a try. While you're not going to get the same high-end quality that you might be used to with luxury rope providers, this rope is still entirely usable and provides the experience of hemp rope. Make sure you're expecting hemp rope when you pick this up, though: hemp rope is designed to be scratchy, rough, and feel intense.
Affordable, Good whipped ends, Feels like hemp
Very odd scent, Non-standard braiding design, A bit thick
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2016
RockDoc
No votes for this review
RockDoc
Overall, this might be nice for someone wanting to use a natural product to play with. I think I would still prefer nylon just due to the softness of it.
strong, lots of rope
smell, texture
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2016
Promotions available
Basic cotton rope reviews
Price: $9.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Basic cotton rope

Cuffs and restraints
DancerKittyKat
extremely useful
DancerKittyKat
Overall, I would recommend this rope to any beginners who are interested in trying bondage. For the price and the comfort of this rope, it is worth the purchase. However, if you are interested in suspension, limb bondage, or are more serious about learning the ropes, I would suggest that you look for a thicker, longer, sturdier rope.
Comfortable
Fragile, Flattens when compressed, Thin, Short
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2016
Heartthrob
No votes for this review
Heartthrob
If you're looking for a versatile, comfortable rope, that won't bind you to the point of total immobility than this is for you! It doesn't chafe, can be washed, and looks innocent enough. So come on and experiment.
Really long, comfortable
Just a bit of give
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2016
Promotions available
Pink fantasy soft cuffs reviews
Price: $12.00 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Pink fantasy soft cuffs

Cuffs and restraints
Princess-Kayla ♥
No votes for this review
Princess-Kayla ♥
Adorable, pink, and soft! These fleece cuffs are perfect for some light bondage play. They can be used as wrist or ankle cuffs, they're perfect for people trying something for the first time and even more experienced toy users!
Soft, Comfortable, Adjustable, Can be used on wrists or ankles, Quality craftsmanship
You can only remove the chain from one cuff
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2016
Kipperanne
extremely useful
Kipperanne
Bring some limits into the bedroom with these soft light weight restraints. Use on your wrists, ankles or both to tie down your partner and add some sensual suspense into your sex life. Beginners indulge in these comfortable, soft, yet strong cuffs.
Soft. Light weight.
Velcro may wear out. Only one metal clip.
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2016
Promotions available
ePlay cuffs reviews
Price: $29.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

ePlay cuffs

Electro Stimulation
 Daka Dan
useful
Daka Dan
This is a nice little item. Probably a bit more expensive since it has conductivity in it, but you could use it even without the e-stim controller.
Fashionable (good for costumes), effective, great intro device
They aren't leather.
Save 15%
Kinky pinky cuffs with tethers reviews
Price: $8.49 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Kinky pinky cuffs with tethers

Cuffs and restraints
frmdcjjn
extremely useful
frmdcjjn
Overall good purchase for beginner restraints. Straps are somewhat short leaving restricted options for restraining. Good quality material that will not irritate skin or leave marks.
Good quality for price.
Longer tie down straps
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2016
fae
useful
fae
As a matter of fact, I was planning on giving these cuffs a not ideal review. But honestly, they perform as advertised, and they are good for the price. They do not provide any 'magic escape', but that is not required for these products as long as you use them with a partner you trust. Seriously though, watch out for the shedding.
Easy to figure out and use Can be strapped to many different surfaces
Cheap fabric - leads to shedding Does not have "OMG" magic escape if needed
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2015
Promotions available
Leather hand cuffs reviews
Price: $23.39 $38.99
 
 
 
 

Leather hand cuffs

Cuffs and restraints
Icecrystals12
No votes for this review
Icecrystals12
I would highly recommend this product to absolutely anyone looking to buy a set of cuffs for a semi-cheap price. They are comfortable, nicely designed, and can withstand a lot of hard use.
Sexy appearance, easy to care for and store, sturdy, and well-made.
The only singular thing that could make this better would be if it was water-proof.
Rating:
Published:June 25, 2016
grok
No votes for this review
grok
These cuffs are the best deal you can get for the cheap price. If you're looking for an intro to bondage toy, this set is perfect. They work alone or with a partner.
Potentially useful for solo play Inexpensive Soft lining
Cheap look and feel Not strong enough for heavy bondage play
apodosis
extremely useful
apodosis
These are wonderful cuffs and I've really loved wearing them. They look great, and the lining prevents chafing. At home, I wear them all day long and sleep in them too. Be sure to measure your wrists (or ankles) before buying them to make sure they'll be a good fit.
comfortable and attractive!
won't fit every user
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2015
Morgean
useful
Morgean
This product is amazing. It's well made and the price is low. Beginner or pro, it's suitable for anyone, at any stage of bondage play.
smell, quality, look, feel, sizable, secure
no clip/ring to connect the two, no way to secure the excess strap
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2014
Save 15%
Sportcuffs reviews
Price: $20.39 $23.99
 
 
 
 

Sportcuffs

Cuffs and restraints
KnS
No votes for this review
KnS
I was pretty disappointed by this product overall. We got about one and a half uses out of them before they ripped. However, they would be perfect for beginners.
Comfortable, easy to use, beginner-friendly
Not sturdy enough
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2016
anyankaleigh
No votes for this review
anyankaleigh
It depends on what you're looking for. If you want cuffs to wear while cuddling your partner, or to experiment with a little light bondage, these are comfy, inexpensive, and have an easy learning curve. If you're looking for hardcore bondage, this is not worth it.
Easy to use, comfortable, inexpensive
Not all that effective, no way to remove the little central strap
Skruffy
extremely useful
Skruffy
Overall, I think that these are great cuffs. They are ideal for beginners because they can be used in a way that the person being restrained can remove them if desired. Alternatively, they can be secured using the velcro straps through the D rings instead of the simple clasp, making them considerably more difficult for the restrained person to remove. In this way, an intermediate user can still enjoy them, so you won't be rushing out to replace them as you gain experience.
Easy to get out of Can be used more securely
Easy to get out of Not as well-made as older versions
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2014
Beaners
No votes for this review
Beaners
While the more advanced bondage player may want something a little more intense, these cuffs are a great, cheap investment for most people just looking to add a little kink into their bedroom.
Versatile, comfortable.
Not as sturdy as more intense models of cuffs.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
michael&eric
useful
michael&eric
The Sportcuffs are totally worth their cost. While metal or trick handcuffs can be purchased for a few dollars at a party store, these particular cuffs actually provide lightweight and flexible comfort with your sub fantasy pleasure. They're everything you've ever wanted for your light dom/sub restraint. Sexy. Solid. Subbed.
- Lightweight, soft, flexible, comfortable. - Masculine, feminine, and neutral colors.
- Could offer a better variety of colors. - Easy to remove when restrained.
PacificNWGirl
extremely useful
PacificNWGirl
I bought these while just getting into bondage and they were perfect for that. They are versatile, comfortable, and not too intimidating.
Comfortable, durable, inexpensive
Light use only, not for experienced users, not for rough play
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2013
phoenixfire
extremely useful
phoenixfire
Fabulously comfy, versatile, sturdy cuffs that won't break the bank. May I suggest color coordinating sets for wrists and ankles? These are like the Tonka trucks of BDSM cuffs. Travel friendly and suitable for use anywhere your heart desires.
Super comfy, budget friendly, storage-friendly packaging.
Limited positioning options w/o tether. Velcro will wear out over time without careful storage.
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2013
bh253
extremely useful
bh253
The Sportcuffs will please anyone! Not only are they comfortable and built to last, they come with a swivel clip which makes it easy to switch positions quickly. Easy to clean, and very affordable. Did I mention they were comfortable? If you're at all interested in some bondage play, grab a pair today!
- Comfortable - Tough - Swivel Clip - Easy to Clean - Price
- None
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2012
0Crash0
useful
0Crash0
I think that it's absolutely wonderful that these are here for people that are nervous about bondage. Whether it's the thought of being restrained, or the thought of being restrained by a specific person, bondage can be intimidating to the point many are not willing to try it. These are almost like a trial to see if more expensive and restraining options are viable.
- Soft, comfortable, and easy to use. - Inexpensive.
- They chafe if too loose or if wrists are too small. - Can't get a tight fit on smaller wrists.
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2012
Mitzuki
useful
Mitzuki
I love this product, plain and simple. It was the first set of cuffs I've ever been restrained in, and it's still my favorite years later.
-Comfortable -Easy to use, wear, clean, and store -Durable
-None!
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
Ahatmadeofshoes12
extremely useful
Ahatmadeofshoes12
It's hard to find a more affordable, functional, comfortable, and versatile cuff than the Sportcuffs. For anyone who enjoys bondage (light or heavy), BDSM, or sensory play, these are definitely worth considering.
Functional, comfortable, well-made, easy to use
Not particularly stylish
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2012
SoCo Couple
somewhat useful
SoCo Couple
These cuffs are great for spontaneous bondage sessions due to their comfort level and ease of use. For the price you really can't go wrong with these!
Comfortable. Durable. Easy to put on & take off.
Velcro can be noisy, but would not dissuade us from buying them again.
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
These cuffs are fabulous. I've used metal cuffs, cheap plastic cuffs, etc. Since these were fabric, I doubted how well they would work. I was wrong to doubt them! The Velcro holds really well, and you cannot pull to escape them. I love, love, LOVE these cuffs!
Great for beginners & everyone else, better than metal, fits all sizes, adjustable, vegan-friendly
NONE!
The Awesome Penguin
useful
The Awesome Penguin
To begin I had high expectations with these cuffs. After trying them out and putting them to the test I was not disappointed! These cuffs are great for anyone or any experience level looking for a great and durable cuff that is sure to last them a long time.
Comfortable, durable.
Slight odor and loud Velcro.
Murdoc
useful
Murdoc
These were one of my first pairs of cuffs when me and my mistress started playing with light bondage. To this day I still have my first pair and I still love them. The velcro still works just as good as it did on day 1, and the neoprene is still soft against my wrists. These are a sure must buy for anyone just starting to play with restraint. I would recommend these to anyone.
Very comfortable, easy to clean, very soft
O-rings not very strong
 vegan.guy
extremely useful
vegan.guy
Sportcuffs are comfortable, sturdy, and well priced. Need I say more? Nope, but I will anyway. The fabric is soft and doesn't irritate the skin. The cuffs will definitely hold up great for light to moderate play. The rings are great if you plan on tying the wearer to something such as a bed post or if you plan on getting a second set of cuffs to use on their ankles. The bottom line is that these are an amazing set of cuffs that are perfect for both amateurs and experts alike.
Comfy, Secure, Adjustable Size, Vegan, Good value
None
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2011
Vaccinium
extremely useful
Vaccinium
Although certainly not made of the leather favored by many advanced BDSM practitioners, these cuffs are excellent for novice and intermediate BDSM fans. Between their toughness, comfort, and ease in adjusting tightness, they are ideal for bedroom (car, forest, hot tub...) antics.
Solid construction, Very comfortable, Easy adjusting, Gender-neutral colors
Comes with just one dog clip
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2011
married with children
useful
married with children
I was not sure about these at first, but we fell in love with them and try to find as many ways to include them in our bedroom as we can. Looking back, the only thing I would change would be to order a couple of sets.
cheaper than a lot of other brands, non-threatening looking, easy to get out of
would be nice if they came with some additional hardware
Dame Saphir
extremely useful
Dame Saphir
Sportcuffs are a fantastic set of cuffs that continue my confidence in Sportsheet's products. Though these cuffs will probably be more pleasing to beginners in bondage or those who have a more "vanilla" approach to bondage, even those with experience and confidence in bondage will be more than satisfied with these cuffs.
Adjustable, neoprene material is comfortable, hold well, but easy to remove if nerves fail.
None so far!
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2010
Morgean
useful
Morgean
This item is very amazing. As I've said before it’s fairly cheap seems to work well with just about anything that has a D or O ring and of course the clip that comes with it also expands what you can do with it. A must for those that are new or advanced in the BDSM lifestyle and seems to be made well enough that it will last for a while.
Sizeable, fairly strong, good quality
If you size it smaller sometimes the inside piece slides around and creates wiggle room
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2010
Army.Wife
extremely useful
Army.Wife
Great product for those beginning to become interested in restraints in the bedroom. This product is affordable, durable, and comfortable. They will fit any size wrist or ankle and will not leave even a red marks on your skin.
Comfortable, durable, inexpensive, dual function
Not very stylish and lacks that I'm wearing cuffs feeling
UsaBoxBabe
useful
UsaBoxBabe
I heartily recommend these cuffs for beginners for light bondage play and with modification for more advanced players. These are fun and easy to use. The quick release is invaluable for someone who is a little apprehensive. When I wear these out I'll definitely buy more.
Comfortable, sturdy, waterproof, easy in and out closures.
Weak double O-ring.
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2010
gamber
somewhat useful
gamber
I like these cuffs because of the light weight and they do not dig into you. They are very durable and will last a long time. Good for a first time pair of cuffs.
Durable light weight
There was nothing i did not like about them
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2009
Atargatis
useful
Atargatis
Even though I use these more for scratching with the Velcro, than for restraining, they are an easy pair of cuffs to use. They don't make much noise, and they are lightweight. Great for travel! They have many uses and are a great addition to anyone's toy box.
Velcro can be used for scratching, lightweight, easy to clean, quiet, many uses.
Don't restrain well.
Don't You Know
useful
Don't You Know
A good beginner cuff or for anyone who is interested in a lighter version of BDSM. They're cheap, but remember, you get what you pay for!
Affordable. Adjustable. Comfortable.
Not built to last. Easy to pull apart.
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2008
pettheabyssi
extremely useful
pettheabyssi
These would be bad cuffs for you if you want something that's going to beat up on you and really remind you it's there while you're wearing them, or with the class and sex-appeal of leather, but if you want something affordable, fully adjustable, and light enough that you could pretty much forget about it until you try to get up, this is your toy.
Affordable, fully adjustable even for very small wrists, no pressure-points, light and easy to wear
Bland, utilitarian appearance
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2008
Double locking nickel handcuffs reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Double locking nickel handcuffs

SpankMeDaddy
No votes for this review
SpankMeDaddy
The Double Locking Nickel Handcuffs by Spartacus are very sturdy and high quality. I did find the keys very easy to lose, due to their size. They can be worn tightly or loosely and to locked to nearly anything, which allows for flexibility during play. These do not come with a quick release, so would be best for those comfortable wearing cuffs. I would not suggest them for beginners, or those new to BDSM, due to the fact that they can become painful if worn too long.
sturdy, nice finish, high quality, somewhat adjustable
painful if worn too long, keys are easy to lose
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2016
Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
If you are looking for a more intense, heavier, pair of handcuffs that do not have a quick release mechanism then these may be what you are looking for. These are a nice and strong pair of handcuffs that work great for restraining your partner. Overall if you are looking for something to really restrain your partner then these are a great toy.
-No Quick Release Mechanism -Heavy -Strong
-Maybe Not Beginner Friendly
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2012
She & him
useful
She & him
These cuffs aren't going to be something you can get out of if someone doesn't want you to, and that's a good thing. There's no tab to push that will open them, no way to ease the pressure on the fly, and no escape. That's just what you want from a good pair of cuffs.
Key-only use, solid construction, no quick release
Unforgiving, not for beginners
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2012
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
If you're looking for some serious, high-quality cuffs, look no further! These handcuffs are great for those looking to get serious with BDSM and don't want silly safety release cuffs. Take your role-play to the next level! You won't regret these beauties.
Sturdy, great weight, cannot be escaped easily, great value for the price.
Nothing at all!
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2011
ShadowKitten
extremely useful
ShadowKitten
Overall, these were exactly what I was looking for in my first pair of handcuffs, and I wasn't disappointed at all! If you or your partner are looking to upgrade from those silly safety cuffs, these may be what you're looking for; just remember to be careful since these are professional cuffs, so treat them as so. I would recommend these to just about any kinky folk I know as wicked budget handcuffs. I was very pleased with them.
Police Issue/Super Strong, Dual Locking Ensures A Secure Prisoner/Partner, Great Value & Quality
Chain In Between Cuffs Could Be A Bit Longer
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2011
Viv
extremely useful
Viv
The Double Locking Nickel Handcuffs by Spartacus are extremely sturdy and versatile. They come with two keys and lack a quick release switch, perfect for keeping those hands where you want them. The adjustable locks make these perfect for many different sized wrists and smaller ankles. Perfect for prisoner role-play and anyone who likes a little pain with their bondage.
Very sturdy, dual locking, spare key, no quick release (could be a con), official looking.
Not made for comfortable bondage, painful with longer wear, no quick release (could be a pro).
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2009
Promotions available
Fifty Shades of Grey Still baby still reviews
Price: $12.74 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Fifty Shades of Grey Still baby still

Cuffs and restraints
LuLuRiot
No votes for this review
LuLuRiot
Just don't do it, don't waste your money on this. GO FOR BETTER QUALITY PRODUCTS! It really isn't the investment you want to put into your toy bag.
Inexpensive
Literally everything else
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2016
Promotions available
Leather ankle cuffs reviews
Price: $27.00 $89.99
 
 
 
 

Leather ankle cuffs

Cuffs and restraints
Icecrystals12
No votes for this review
Icecrystals12
I would highly recommend this product to absolutely anyone looking to buy a set of cuffs for a semi-cheap price. They are comfortable, nicely designed, and can withstand a lot hard use.
Sexy appearance, easy to care for and store, sturdy, and well-made.
The only singular thing that could make this better would be if it was water-proof.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2016
Save 20%
Sex and Mischief fluffy handcuffs reviews
Price: $11.19 $13.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief fluffy handcuffs

Cuffs and restraints
Ellie238
useful
Ellie238
These furry hand cuffs are great for light restraint during sex. People with larger wrists may have an issue with using this product, but the overall design and quality of materials used makes for a great item.
design materials (faux fur)
one size fits all
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2016
Serafoxxy
extremely useful
Serafoxxy
Beginner toy with many faults, if you're looking for durability, look elsewhere. Also be sure to secure the fur with glue or you'll be uncomfortable!
great simple toy for beginners
fur slips easily removed by accident two options, tight and tighter
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2014
einad
somewhat useful
einad
A decent pair of handcuffs for the price. I would recommend to people who want to try lighter bondage. If you try anything hard, they will break.
Cheap, effective, easy to fix
Breaks easily, fuzz falls off, keys aren't necessary
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2013
onlysadsometimes
useful
onlysadsometimes
They make a pretty good first pair. I'm sure there are better/fancier pairs out there, but these are a good starting point.
Easy to self-unlock (good if you lose the key) Fur keeps from hurting your wrists too badly
Easy to self-unlock (bad if you don't want someone getting out of them?) A bit on the small side
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2012
LuckyLady
useful
LuckyLady
For a girl with small wrists, this item sure dug into the skin. Overall I got what I paid for and will use this as a novelty item instead because it is so uncomfortable for sexual uses. Leather cuffs next time!
locks well cute
digs in wrist uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2012
puppylove
extremely useful
puppylove
These lightweight adjustable handcuffs are the perfect bedroom accessory for those who are looking to dabble in the world of bondage play. They even come with fluffy faux fur covers and an easy to operate safety release, just in case. Use them to restrain your partner's wrists behind their back or to secure them to a bedpost or pole, and keep them right where you want them. Let your imagination and fantasies run wild.
Economical, faux fur covers make wear more comfortable, safety release.
Will only fit users with smaller wrists.
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
kmarsico
somewhat useful
kmarsico
This product would most likely be good for beginners with smaller wrists. Overall, I was disappointed with the quality of this purchase. I will definitely look into investing in better quality restraints.
stylish and attractive looking
ill fitting, poor quality
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2012
Promotions available
Purple hand cuffs reviews
Price: $43.50 $144.99
 
 
 
 

Purple hand cuffs

Cuffs and restraints
Kayla
No votes for this review
Kayla
Beginners and bondage pursuers alike are going to find enjoyment in the Purple Hand Cuffs. While missing some of the features that would make them an ideal choice for hardcore bondage aficionados, these cuffs offer more-than-enough for most people looking to bind the wrists. With their comfortable materials and durable design partnered with the attractive appearance, these cuffs will appeal to a lot of people.
Fit many wrist sizes, Lightly padded, Comfortable, Durable, Beautiful color
Cuffs stiff upon opening, may leave exposed skin
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2015
TexasBrat
extremely useful
TexasBrat
These cuffs are a great beginning toy or addition to anyone's bondage kit. I've had several items, as a light bondage player, including cuffs, and these cuffs are the best ones I've had the pleasure adding to my collection.
Quality leather Beautiful color Metal findings Comfortable Adjustable
Not vegetarian friendly No clip High maintenance
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2015
RainbowDreams
No votes for this review
RainbowDreams
These cuffs had more bang than I initially expected. They were flexible, soft, and comfortable. I will be purchasing a second pair for my ankles!
Leather, sturdy yet flexible design, comfortable
difficult to clean suede, sizing issues
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2014
pixelationnation
extremely useful
pixelationnation
This is a great little pair of cuffs that give you plenty of bang for the buck. These cuffs are sturdy and aren't going to easily be damaged. Just avoid getting the cuffs dirty, and you're good to go!
Sturdy, soft suede lining, good value for your money
cuff overlaps on wrists, difficult to clean
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2014
Black rose rosie restraints reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Black rose rosie restraints

sammyjojo
No votes for this review
sammyjojo
Basically, the Rose restraints are a great option for light bondage play. If you're heavily into BDSM, they probably aren't going to be worth it for you, because they are very tame. The product is, however, soft, easy to take place and hide, and just all around fun. It's a great way to experiment with restraints, because there is very little chance of getting hurt or feeling trapped. I highly suggest them to anyone who wants to dip their toes into the world of restraints!
- Super soft and silky - Easy to use - Safe and easy to get out of
- Not long enough - Need better way to attach to things (like headboard)
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2015
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
These Rosie Restraints are perfect for a soft sensuous bondage experience. They are attrative in a bright purple with a black rose sewn in the middle. Bondage has never been so elegant or easy. They work on wrists or ankles. However there is only one in a box so you may want to pick up two. They are designed for light playful bondage.
Silky smooth Easy to Use Escapable Light Bondage
Only one in a box Not for heavy bondage play
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
amazon
extremely useful
amazon
Simple, yet elegant design in gorgeous color. This set of restraints (along with the entire Black Rose collection) is an amazing piece. Its strong enough to keep you restrained and soft enough to ensure the passion.
Gorgeous color and beautiful design
Could be a little bit loose (allowing too much play), for a small frame with small wrists
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2013
Sargex
useful
Sargex
This is a great product for anyone looking to explore their fantasies or to spice up their sex life. Easy to use, discreet and fun. What more could you ask for?
Great fun Many uses for just about any encounter
Confusing at first
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
Daviatrix
useful
Daviatrix
I really felt luxurious, sexy and decadent wearing these restraints - they are the perfect accessory to a romantic and naughty evening, and the royal purple actually looks great on my guy too!
Romantic, sensual, luxurious, unique
Easy to get out of when there's no tension on the material, might be hard to clean
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2012
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
useful
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
We were very happy with the Black Rose Rosie Restraints, as well as the Black Rose Budding Blinder (sold separately). They are nicely designed and very soft. LOVE them.
Soft silk, Beautiful color
None
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2012
 sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Black Rose Rosie Restraints by Doc Johnson are pretty but didn't work well as a restraint for us. The sash is too long. You'll need to run it through the bars of a headboard or similar item if you want to actually restrain the wearer. The distance between the restraints is large so without running it through the bars of a headboard the wearer can move about freely, almost as if they aren't wearing restraints at all. They are pretty but not practical.
Inexpensive, appearance, comfortable, will fit any size of wrist or ankle.
No included instructions, sash is long so wearer has too much leeway, stated material.
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2012
apetnamedjenny
useful
apetnamedjenny
Buyers need to be sure of what they're purchasing here. These restraints are beautiful and can be a lot of fun, but do little to actually restrain your partner. They're a great light bondage toy, but likely won't please veterans.
These restraints are very romantic and aesthetically pleasing.
Does the bare minimum when it comes to restraining your partner.
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2012
redhead1977
extremely useful
redhead1977
I was surprised there were no instructions on how to feed the material through to make the restraints, but I was able to figure it out. Because the material is so flexible and soft, it can be compacted easily for travel and the material is soft so it shouldn't damage headboards or restraint points.
Inexpensive, compact, travel-friendly
Hand-wash only, rose decal looks cheap, instructions to make the cuffs would be helpful
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Soft, sensual and incredibly beautiful these cuffs are perfect for players who want something that works for restraint but doesn't have the harsh edges of leather and steel. The faux leather rose adds a touch of feminine whimsy. This restraint will fit small and large ankles and wrists. It will fit them with luxury and style, all for a pretty reasonable price!
Soft, luxurious, and sensual. Won't crush while in use. Can be washed.
Could possibly snag on rough nails.
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
CASpookygirl
extremely useful
CASpookygirl
These restraints would make a great addition to anyone's toy chest. As a lovely gift or a splurge for yourself, they are well worth the cost.
Beautiful, comfortable, and secure.
Can tighten up, no way of attaching to anything.
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Bind her to you with this sensual, luxurious silk restraint. Good for wrists and ankles, you better get two for a matching set - you are going to want them! While there is only one restraint per box, a set of two will make a wonderful gift for that woman in your life. These are beautiful, feminine, and very classy looking. The silk is luxurious and non-abrasive on the skin; she will thank you in ways you only dreamed of......
Sensual silk material, beautiful royal purple, soft and functional.
No directions, hand wash, one restraint per box.
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2012
Playtime cuffs reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Playtime cuffs

libbyv
useful
libbyv
Unfortunately, because of how tight these are, I wouldn't suggest them unless you have very small wrists. Maybe check out some other options.
cute pink fur. easy to use. each to open packaging. affordable.
very small, and tight on anyone with average + wrists.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2015
Kenna121
worth reading, but not useful
Kenna121
Don't waste your time on these $13.99 handcuffs. You can buy much better ones for that price, or you can spend more and get some great handcuffs. These cheaply made cuffs can cause pain and may break since they are not sturdy.
Safety release
They are uncomfortable, painful, and cheap.
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2014
Cerianis
somewhat useful
Cerianis
A disappointing letdown for those who have larger than average wrists and it is not recommended for those who don't really enjoy pinching pain on their wrists.
-Safety release lock
-size
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2014
Save 15%
Sex and Mischief beginner's handcuffs reviews
Price: $11.04 $12.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief beginner's handcuffs

Cuffs and restraints
IloveLucy289
No votes for this review
IloveLucy289
Really great for the price! These are my favorite beginner restraints that I've ever tried because they are so comfortable and user friendly.
Easy to use and super comfortable
Won't hold up under heavy pressure
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2015
tashaisrad
useful
tashaisrad
I love these cuffs. I'm going to buy a second pair, so that I can have a pair for my ankles, too.
comfortable sexy easy to use
it would be nice if it came with a rope or something to attach them to
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2013
LemonPokaDot
somewhat useful
LemonPokaDot
If you feel that you are only going to use them for very light restraint, or not use them too often, they are a good product. If you think you might get into heavier restraint, opt for a sturdier cuff so you do not have to get another pair. I got what I payed for, nothing more.
Comfortable, well priced.
Velcro gets stuck to everything, easy to break.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2012
This Is For The Birds
extremely useful
This Is For The Birds
Overall the Sex and Mischief beginner's handcuffs are perfect for beginners or a couple just looking for some simple BDSM play. They are intended as a simple restraint system, rather than more advanced BDSM rough play or suspension. For the price they are perfect for beginners or simple use and hold up very well.
Comfortable. Good Price. Good Beginners. Easy On and Off. Adjustable.
Not meant for rough play. Could easily be escaped from.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
animepanda89
useful
animepanda89
While not the best set of wrist restraints on the market, the Sex & Mischief Beginner's Handcuffs by Sportsheets are a great set to have around. They will not stand up to heavy play but they are great for the couple that is wanting to introduce some light BDSM into their relationship. The cuffs are both comfortable to wear and well made. You also can't pass up the price.
Well priced Well made Comfortable to wear
Non-discreet packaging Could use better materials
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2012
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
The Sex and Mischief Beginner Handcuffs are made by the Sportsheets Company. I had very high expectations for these lovely cuffs, but they turned out to be plain and not sturdy enough for the type of play I do. I wish they were better, but these are truly made for beginners. They are definitely made for light restraint and/or decoration.
Soft, comfortable, price, for beginners, made for light restraint and decoration.
Not sturdy enough, material rips easily, not made for rough play.
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2012
bluekaren
extremely useful
bluekaren
These beginner cuffs are comfortable and easy to use. I think they would be great, if you keep in mind that they are not meant for expert BDSM play.
Easy to get on and off, snap closure makes them easy to attach, comfortable and easy to adjust.
Not a very sturdy design, not meant for extended wear.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012