Reviews on suspention kits

Sort by
Total products: 76
Promotions available
Orgasmic position reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Orgasmic position

Sex slings, swings and support
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
A soft, sleek and helpful positioning system that gets your partner ready and willing! This sling features a beautiful brocade design, adjustable straps, and comfortable fleece backing to prevent chafing along the skin as you position your partner for some deep penetration. Position her for intense and earth shaking g-spot stimulation with this well-designed and well-made thigh position sling.
Comfortable Adjusts easily Beautiful Well-Made
None
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2016
SusieKitten
useful
SusieKitten
I honestly cannot see any cons to this product. It's made for the purpose of helping you position yourself and your partner to improve your experience. It's a great feeling material, also extremely beautiful. Really just an overall great product. I would recommend it to anyone, whether they need help with positioning or just wanna have some fun with something new and exciting!
Quality, soft, beautiful
None
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2016
Tether reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Tether

The Awesome Penguin
No votes for this review
The Awesome Penguin
If you're looking for some bondage play outside of the bedroom or want an alternative to the bed post or under-the-mattress systems, I would tell you to give this a go. If you are a first timer, maybe try a bed system first!
Easy to work with, works in many situations and adjustable.
Requires some trials and errors to find good positions.
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2015
Pete's Princess
useful
Pete's Princess
You should not pass these up for the price. They make things so much easier to set up than ropes or ties. The tethers are long and adjust from 3" to 48". The plastic adjuster works well and you do not have to worry about it slipping and having our captive escape. There is only a faint smell when you take them out of the package that goes away. The only drawback I found was that the quick clips were too small. These can easily be changed out for larger clips.
Durable/Well-made Price Adjustable
Quick-clips are too small
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2013
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
I love sportsheets line up. I have only had a problem with a few of their items. The cuffs and tethers are not one of those items. We have been using sportsheets tethers for over 2 years now. They are great. I do not have one complaint about them.
great quality, low price, holds up well to use
really none I can think of
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
This is a great set that really is inexpensive and will last for a long time. I found no issues with construction and the plastic slides are very well made. They are very versatile and you have limitless ways to use these.
Sturdy Adjustable Great COnstruction
none
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2012
mpfm
useful
mpfm
These tethers are an inexpensive accessory for bondage play. They are well suited for use anywhere on the light to heavy bondage spectrum. You just can't go wrong with this set. They are strong, durable, adjustable, and portable. While they may look simple, they are extremely versatile and will provide hours of fun.
Inexpensive Easy to use Adjustable Portable Durable
None
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
Y-strap connection reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Y-strap connection

UtahHubAndWife
useful
UtahHubAndWife
All in all, this toy is fun for anyone wanting to play with a little restraint. Take time to experiment with ideas on how to use it and enjoy.
Fun, strong and colorful
Limited use
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2014
solitudinarian
extremely useful
solitudinarian
A good option for those who are new to bondage or want something fast and easy, the Y-Strap Connection works as it should. Those with an inclination for rough play may want to look for something more durable and escape-proof. It's a shame that it's not 100% leather.
Quick, easy, unique colouring, more versatile than bondage cross
Not the best quality, not 100% leather, easy to escape
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2013
Silverdrop
useful
Silverdrop
This 3 point restraint set is easy to wear, either with hands in front or behind the back. It allows for a pleasing level of restraint, without requiring the wearer to have a contortionist's flexibility. The colour is striking, and those who want something a bit different will appreciate it. However, it's unlikely to match anything you already own, unless you've gone with solid black. It's not sturdy enough to be considered a lifetime purchase, but it's fun, inexpensive, and we like it a lot.
Usable by those with restricted mobility, leather base, striking colour - glows under black light.
Clips are not high quality, leather not reinforced, colour unlikely to match your collection.
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2013
Fantasy bondage tape reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Fantasy bondage tape

baconxkisses
somewhat useful
baconxkisses
This tape is great for light bondage play -- especially for beginners! It is an inexpensive product. It's easy to use as light ankle/wrist restraints, a mouth gag, or even a blindfold. I would not recommend it to those looking for serious gear.
Easy to use, Painless, Inexpensive Fun
Lots of mess to clean up, Does not work for heavy restraining
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2014
ScarletFox
No votes for this review
ScarletFox
Not the best, but not the worst thing for bondage out there. Perfect for beginners or people who are into light bondage.
Doesn't stick to the skin
Not enough for many uses Can bunch and cut circulation
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2014
Lyanne
useful
Lyanne
Bondage tape is a good basic item for your toybag and is always good for improvisation. It's colourful, vegan and anti-allergic. The biggest downside is the waste it causes.
- no ripping off body hair - cheap - colourful - versatile
- not environmentally friendly - strong smell
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2014
Ophelia Swallows
somewhat useful
Ophelia Swallows
Overall, I wouldn't really recommend this to anyone or buy it again. It's more trouble than it's worth. You're better off just using satin, rope or leather restraints.
Non stick Looks nice
Not strong Have to use a lot of product Too much of a hassle
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2014
grimtripper
worth reading, but not useful
grimtripper
Have used it and we'll use this for years to come. Can be used on or with anything or anybody or bodypart.
only sticks to itself worth the money muli uses can use any where
I have no cons
Fetish Fantasy bed restraint bondage kit reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy bed restraint bondage kit

MissyKitty
No votes for this review
MissyKitty
This was worth the money for my husband and I and we have gotten a lot of use out of it! While there may be higher quality restraint systems, this one was very easy and affordable -- perfect for buying to see if you like this sort of thing!
Easy to set up, easy to conceal, works as advertised.
A bit uncomfortable, may be able to un-restrain yourself if you try.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2014
Jenocide
No votes for this review
Jenocide
I love having this restraint system in my arsenal. It is something we can easily pack in a travel bag and take along for a trip or vacation. This product can't be beat for the price range. It is surprisingly durable and discreet when not in use and can even be enjoyed by those who may be a little nervous so surrender so much control at first.
Cheap, Easy to set up, beginner friendly, fits most beds, transportable, easily hidden, durable
Velcro can be loud, feels cheap, not good for advanced bondage use
Rainnystarr
somewhat useful
Rainnystarr
This is a great beginner restraint system. It easily allows you to be tied up, or to tie someone else up. I love the fact that it is a wrist and ankle set that comes in one convenient package, so there aren't multiple parts to worry about.
Easy to use. Strong.
None.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
MagicallyDelicious
useful
MagicallyDelicious
The Fetish Fantasy bed restraint bondage kit is worth every cent. It is sturdy, so it will last a long time. It is also comfortable, and easy to use and store. If you are curious about bondage, this is for you!
Comfortable, effective, easy to use, fun
Does not completely restrict movement
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2013
Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
This is a wonderful set. The cuffs are for beginners only, but the rest is very strong and durable for any level. You can leave this on your bed, remove the cuffs, and tuck the tethers under the mattress. If you like to take your play on the road, this is travel friendly. It can be used for a single bed up to a king sized bed. The negatives are that the neoprene smells bad, and that the cuffs are not very strong, as they attach with velcro. They can also be used as a positioning aid.
Travel Friendly Strong (except cuffs) Great for Beginners Low Cost
Stinky Cuffs Not Very Strong
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
Save 15%
Under the bed restraint system reviews
Price: $49.29 $57.99
 
 
 
 

Under the bed restraint system

Cuffs and restraints
Missy27
useful
Missy27
The Under the Bed Restraint System is two thumbs up (actually more like 4) in our house. It is a great way to introduce bondage play into the bedroom. The system is easy to set up and use and easy to put away. It is versatile, allowing you to add additional teeters, such as thigh restraints. My only regret is waiting so long to get one.
Easy to Set Up Discreet Fun and Comfortable Great for Beginners or Light Bondage Play
Cuffs are too big for very small wrists Not made for heavier restraint
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2014
Katie Hall
useful
Katie Hall
This is a great couple's product that can be used over and over again, with different experiences every time. It can be used by both genders and is discreet, taking only seconds to set up! We are very impressed with it and has endured all of our experiments so far, with no signs of tearing or ripping.
Easy to use, great for bondage play for beginners
Not perfect for smaller-sized people, as the straps for adjustment seem unnecessarily long.
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2013
Ziva
somewhat useful
Ziva
A perfect toy to add kink to your play time! This is an absolutely fantastic restraint kit for experimenting in bondage. It's fun to play with and makes foreplay / sex more exciting.
Easy to use, cuffs detach, adjustable, can be hidden, versatile, comfortable cuffs
difficult to adjust at first
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2013
NekoMama
useful
NekoMama
All in all, this is a good toy for someone who is into light bondage or just exploring. I think there are better restraint systems out there, but the price for this one is pretty good and will last enough time that I think it's a good buy for the money.
Easy to put together, discreet
Handcuff rings are flimsy
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2013
SecretCouple
No votes for this review
SecretCouple
Excellent alternative restraints for anyone looking for simple and easy. It will definitely restrain and let you have some fun!
Simple, Easy to setup, Easy to Use
Not the strongest, not for experienced or hardcore restraining
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2013
Black rose silky surrender reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Black rose silky surrender

Foxy Funk
useful
Foxy Funk
This is a versatile tie for anyone trying bondage or simply wants an elegant tie to supplement their bedroom play. It is sexy, sturdy, and absolutely smooth.
Feel, look, durability
Length
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2013
quantumspork
extremely useful
quantumspork
This ribbon, while a tiny bit on the pricey side considering what you get, is an excellent thing to have, especially for discreet or on-the-go use.
Pretty, comfortable, versatile
Only one per box
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
Just because you're helpless doesn't mean you can't be elegant. The Black Rose Silky Surrender tie lends class to your bondage style. It's sensuous, silky, and beautiful. It is extremely versatile with it's full 10 feet of length. You will probably want 2 of these so grab another box.
10 Feet Long Silky Feel Bright Purple Easy to work with
Only one in box
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
princessphoinex
extremely useful
princessphoinex
The Black Rose Silky Surrender from Doc Johnson is an amazing addition to anyone's collection. If you are looking for a sweet surrender for you and your lover I strongly suggest you invest in this sash. Unlike the bondage ropes this will not give you uncomfortable rope burn or irritation when tied to tightly.
This "rope" isnt harsh or uncomfortable like real ropes.
Not long enough to do intricate knot work.
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2013
VioletMoonstone
extremely useful
VioletMoonstone
These gorgeous silky violet ties are awesome! I love the sexy packaging and they're in my favorite color! The included instruction sheet was helpful for us newbies. I like that they're sexy and simple and not too intimidating. I love the extra long length of each tie as well as the nicely finished angled edges at the ends. I highly recommend picking up two sets or more. I'm really impressed with the quality and now I want more from the Black Rose collection!
Perfect shade of violet, packaging, instructions, ties are long and soft, angled edges, ect!
A bit expensive for only one tie per box!
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2012
Tie me up rose vine reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Tie me up rose vine

Airen Wolf
useful
Airen Wolf
Whether you use this as a decorative leash, a tie down for light play, a decoration for your bedroom or as a light flogger this Rose Rope Vine will be sure to please all the senses.
well made quality leather gorgeous
not easy to tie up a partner
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2013
ChuChii
useful
ChuChii
I honestly wouldn't recommend it if you your looking for ties, because it would be a waste of money, it's very expensive at that, but. If you decided to buy it any ways there are a few ways to use it which I think is pretty good.
Very sturdy Leather Different uses Very long
Too many rose buds
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2013
kelaaa33wish
useful
kelaaa33wish
I do not care for Rose Vine at all. I found it hard to tie someone up with it. The vine was not pretty at all, down right ugly if you ask me. It would work well as a cat toy. If you are into bondage, you might like this one, it just is not an item for me.
Strong material.
Ugly, and does not tie up well.
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2011
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
What's sweeter than a bouquet of roses for your loved one? Hm... how about a movement-restricting, submission-enforcing chain of musky leather roses to rope them up with? Put a kinky spin on that quaint, 1950s way of saying "I love you" and do it with floral bondage. That's I love you Ma'am to you!
Great weave in the vine, attention to detail, beautiful, discreet, sturdy.
Roses making tying difficult, not intended for heavy play.
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2010
Fetish Fantasy japanese silk rope reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy japanese silk rope

Mirachaya
No votes for this review
Mirachaya
Overall, I was a bit disappointed with the rope. I hadn't expected actual silk rope given the cost but was at least hoping for some sort of synthetic that felt similar. The frayed spots (there were 3 of them down the length of rope) were also a letdown.
decent length, strong enough to practice with
frayed out of the package, not silk
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2013
zj22
useful
zj22
This was a really great length of rope for bondage. It had a more than reasonable price and works well. The soft feel makes it comfortable and it doesn't get knotted. Personally, I just wish it hadn't been discontinued.
Soft and comfortable for long periods, colorful, long enough for easy use
Got discontinued
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
ToriTastic
somewhat useful
ToriTastic
This item is worth the price and great for rope and BDSM newbies who are just getting into buying toys and are on a tight budget. The rope is made of cotton, not the advertised silk (which is silly! just put cotton). It seems fairly durable but I haven't washed it yet. I'm disappointed that it did come frayed in a few parts, but for the price and quality I can over look it.
cheap Decently soft for rope
comes frayed not silk
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2013
BrookeShadows
useful
BrookeShadows
A little disappointing since I wanted to try out the more complex designs, but overall a good buy for starting off in rope play.
Very soft, easy to use and the color shows up well in pictures
The only con I found with this product was that it was too short for the uses I needed it for.
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2013
starryeyed24
useful
starryeyed24
I would say that this is a good, affordable choice of bondage rope for light bondage play. It can be used in a variety of ways given the amount of rope.
Long length, soft, variety of binding techniques, sleek looking.
Lack of instructions or care information, ends can possibly fray.
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2013
Fifty Shades of Grey Hard limits reviews
Price: $47.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Fifty Shades of Grey Hard limits

Airen Wolf
No votes for this review
Airen Wolf
Far from being a logo set of moderate durability this tie down set is well made, easy to use, and super easy to hide from prying eyes. It can slip up under the covers or over the top of your bedspread. The packaging is classy and durable for storage. All in all, despite the logo this is a well made and wonderful set of restraints.
Well made Sturdy Easy to use and store
50 shades logo!
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2013
skeeterlynn
extremely useful
skeeterlynn
Flimsy? I don't think so! These cuffs are comfortable, strong and get the job done! If you are looking for a great kit to start with or one to just travel with, this is a great addition to your collection. They are both comfortable AND strong.
Comfortable, Strong, Adjustable
May be difficult to keep in place under mattress for 100% immobility.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Japanese bondage rope reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Japanese bondage rope

CoffinGirl
No votes for this review
CoffinGirl
This is a great idea to use to add spice to any relationship. Whether you want this for foreplay, or for sexual reasons, it will suit any need. Rope is only limited to your imagination and at least this one won't damage your skin when exploring said imagination.
Soft Durable Strong
Tying too tightly cuts off circulation, be careful and listen to your partner.
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2013
Loriandhubby
useful
Loriandhubby
Perfect for all of your bondage needs, Doc Johnson's cotton bondage rope is a great addition to your erotic bag of tools. Easy to work with and well made, the rope grips well on its self and doesn't slip while you play. Soft and subtle on your skin, the only thing left behind is a big smile. No burns or chaffing to worry about and your kinky play is sure to remain a secret.
Soft woven cotton, no core, 32 feet
discontinued
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
Kallisto
useful
Kallisto
This rope was well worth the cost in my opinion as it's well made and inexpensive. I really don't think you can go wrong with it.
Strong, comfortable, kinky.
Must bind or tape the ends. Color may not be as expected.
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2013
Wookie
useful
Wookie
This is a very nice rope for rope bondage. I highly recommend it, just treat it with care if you want it to last.
Smooth, soft material, very flexible, easy to work with, and comfortable.
Fragile, easy to accidentally pull out strings from the rope.
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2013
LavenderSkies
useful
LavenderSkies
This Japanese bondage rope is a comfortable and durable item that belongs in everybody's toybox. If you can get past the fraying ends and limited color selection, this is for you!
32', soft, long
fraying ends, limited color selection
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2012
Black Rose four way foreplay reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Black Rose four way foreplay

Sean*23
somewhat useful
Sean*23
If you love kinky sex and you are into new things with your lover then this toy is especially for you!
Cheap,fun
Over rated
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
lovesexandmarriage
No votes for this review
lovesexandmarriage
Doc Johnson's Black Rose Four-Way Foreplay Cuff set not only pleases your eyes with its design, but also gives you a variety of ways to incorporate bondage into playtime, making it both comfortable and secure. This is not my first hog-tie kit, but it is my favorite; I can wear it for long periods with no chafing or rubbing, it's comfortable, and makes me feel dark and sexy while I'm strapped to the bed. It's a great quality piece any sub or Dom would be proud to have in their collection.
Beautiful, Comfortable, Easy to wear, Strong, Secure, Variety of uses
Lace can snag
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Leather bondage cross reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Leather bondage cross

KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
This is a great swiss army knife of bondage. It frees up what you can do with cuffs instead of having to use rope. I can't use rope, so this is a must have for my collection. I love that this is lighter weight than the other one I own; I just wish the rivets were a bit more study. As it stands, they aren't going to hold up to our rough play.
Reasonable materials Multiple uses
Rivets are weak Leather is rough
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
ScarletFox
extremely useful
ScarletFox
If you are looking for a good and sturdy leather bondage cross that doesn't cost an arm and a leg, this Leather Bondage Cross is certainly a good deal. Perfect for beginners and advanced players alike, it will last you a long time if taken care of properly. Only small downside is the straps are a little short, so be careful during play.
Leather Sturdy ring
Short Straps
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2013
Dixiemomma
extremely useful
Dixiemomma
These would make a fine beginner's cross, or work for those into light bondage play. It is made of leather, which smells wonderful; I just wish there was more of it there! The sturdy metal clasps are sure to keep your lover bound... at least for a little while.
Leather, sturdy center ring.
Flimsy, poorly constructed.
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2013
Super sex sling reviews
Price: $67.99
 
 
 
 

Super sex sling

Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
The Super Sex Sling is what you need to free up your hands when you are on your back with your legs in the air. The super simple design is well-executed and very functional. However, longer sessions can be a real pain in the neck so be careful...and have fun!
Extremely well made Durable Makes positioning easy
Can be a pain in the neck
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
Mikemanz
useful
Mikemanz
All in all this was a perfect sling for a couple like us with no prior experience with this kind of item. It was very user friendly in setup and a lot of fun to use!!
Easy to use. Easy to adjust. Comfortable to wearer.
Easy to be surprised by depth of penetration gained (!)
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2012
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
Sex slings are designed to make it easier to keep your legs close to your head, which is an ideal position for g-spot stimulation during penetrative sex. The Super Sex Sling has a substantial neck pillow, with two buckles for two nylon straps that attach to ankle cuffs. The straps are easy to adjust, and the pillow is comfortable behind your neck. It works well for any condition, where you might want your legs out of the way of your genitalia, whether it’s for oral, manual or any other activity.
Sturdy and well made, Pillow is comfortable and holds its shape well, easy to put on and adjust.
It's large so discreet storage is more difficult, cover isn’t removable, DVD is not instructional.
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2009
Chris
useful
Chris
My leg hung unwaveringly up beside his head, yet I was completely comfortable. As contorted as I could get myself in the sling, I could lay back and enjoy orgasm after orgasm.
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2007
Sex and Mischief grey tie reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief grey tie

DixieDoo
extremely useful
DixieDoo
The tie looks like it is going to fall apart as the thread is loose and spaced out. The satin material does not allow for tight knots and I can easily slip out of it. To spend $9 on this quality of a tie is ridiculous and I would feel bad if I told anyone to buy it. On the plus side, it is pretty.
Pretty
Price; Thread is falling apart; Knots are not tight
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
ashxxx
somewhat useful
ashxxx
Just your everyday, average tie - with kink attached to it due to its affiliation with the 50 Shades of Grey trilogy. A must-have novelty item for any 50 Shades enthusiast!
Soft, stretchy
Just an average tie
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2013
 LuckyLady
extremely useful
LuckyLady
The Sex & Mischief tie was very comfortable to wear around the neck or the wrists. The design is similar to those steel tool box patterns and was very masculine. There aren't any design flaws with this tie. It's perfect for everyday use and is a cushy restraint in the bedroom.
- Cushiony & Soft - Very Comfortable - Nice Design
none
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Dang it I love the look of this tie. I may try to have someone reinforce it. It looks great on my guy and it has the poorest construction. I would rather have him wear it as a tie then to use it as a restraint. It doesn't hold it's knots very well. Great as a gift, a novelty, and for beginners to S & M play.
Great conversation piece Looks great Lining
Cheap Novelty Poor stitching
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2012
 Princess-Kayla ♥
useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
This is an average neck tie. You can wear it out to special occasions, then when you get home, you can use it to bind your lover's wrists. It's easy to take care of and store. It's also pretty sexy.
Sexy, Multiple uses, Nice design
Might wrinkle
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
I like it doggie style strap reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

I like it doggie style strap

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
This is built well, but that is about as far as the pros go with it. It is just a hassle to use and wears out my arms during use. It also ties up my hands and keeps them from exploring my wife's body during intercourse. Not recommended by either my wife or I.
it was on sale?
does not work well and adds a lot of extra work to me and my arms.
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2013
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
The I Like I Doggie Strap is an ingenious little device that will improve thrusting angles and depth of penetration while providing closer intimate contact. It is very comfortable and well made. Probably something everyone should have in their toy box.
Great Position Control Comfortable Built to last
Falls away if not being held in place
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
mm098
useful
mm098
The I like it doggie strap is a great, affordable toy from Sportsheets that will help enhance your doggie style sex and give you that extra depth and speed you've been looking for.
Good price Durable and comfortable material
They could give a variety of colors
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2012
 Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
If you have some trouble with doggy style, this strap is a must have! My husband and I had some difficulty with it until we ordered this! The straps are adjustable, and it can hold up thicker girls, like myself! I'm extremely happy with this strap, and would recommend it to anyone!
Middle is soft and plush, Helps with doggy style, Can handle rough play, adjustable
None
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2012
blacklodge
extremely useful
blacklodge
For those nights when I don't want my love handles to be pulled at and bruised, this is what I whip out. There never is a dull moment with this strap because it always makes me think of different positions to use this in. It is such a wonderful addition to my toy collection.
Comfortable, affordable, fun to use.
There are none.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2012
Save 15%
Kinky pinky cuffs with tethers reviews
Price: $8.49 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Kinky pinky cuffs with tethers

Cuffs and restraints
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
The Kinky Pinky cuffs are a great soft, comfortable beginners set for anyone into light restraint play or a first-timer looking to try something new. The set does what it needs to do simply. They are quick and easy to get on and off your partner, but secure enough to keep him/her restrained for some light play. The price is right too.
Adjustable, comfortable, easy to clean/store, easy to get on and off quickly, affordable.
None
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2013
LavenderSkies
useful
LavenderSkies
If you’re a novice to bondage, the nonthreatening Kinky pinky cuffs with tethers by Sportsheets are worth giving a try. They can be used for light to medium play and are so simple to use!
Strong, good for beginners, cute, machine washable, long tethers
None
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
kaykay0427
extremely useful
kaykay0427
The Kinky Pinky cuffs with tethers are my first pair of cuffs and I wasn't expecting much honestly. Just something to experiment with, but what I got is a pair of cuffs that I will use again and again. If over time they wear out I wouldn't hesitate to buy another pair. Best 9 dollars I've spent in a while.
Strong, soft, affordable, well made, velcro, beginner friendly, long tethers.
NONE.
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2013
shelberlynn
useful
shelberlynn
These cuffs can be great for beginners and advanced users alike. They're fun and safe, but still strong. They can be used for many different things and are really easy to use!
Beginner friendly, easy to use, easy to remove, soft, durable!
None!
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2013
PetiteAsian
useful
PetiteAsian
This is a great introduction system for couples who want to test the waters with submitting/dominating play. It's soft, pretty, and sexy.
Soft, pretty colors
Tether may be too long for some
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2013
Save 20%
Sex and Mischief silky restraints reviews
Price: $11.89 $13.99

Color: Red

Select color

 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief silky restraints

Cuffs and restraints
LavenderSkies
extremely useful
LavenderSkies
Sportsheets Sex and Mischief silky restraints are a pair of light bondage ties that are great for couples who don’t want to fuss with clips, buckles, or any advanced type of restraints. They can be secured in an instant when the mood strikes. Although they are falsely advertised as silk, they are still a classy bondage item that is appropriate for light to medium play. These pretty ties are worth their price and come in different colors to suit varying preferences!
Classy, pretty, do their job, affordable
Not silk, wrinkle, for light play only
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2013
sweetpea12
useful
sweetpea12
Two beautiful silky restraints that are perfect for people interested in BDSM, but don't want a painful restraint experience. These are amazing and stay in place, they also keep you in place if you tie them tightly enough.
Price, Soft, Silky, Beautiful, Durable
NONE
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Long enough for fancy tying and soft enough for even the most delicate skin these silk sashes are perfect for any bondage toy box. Sometimes play calls for softer restraints so that the contrast between the flogging and the tying creates an amazing juxtaposition of sensation. They are also great for creating a truly blackout blindfold!
Long enough for use Gorgeous fabric Wears well
None
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2013
socceras
extremely useful
socceras
The Sex and Mischief Silky Restraints are worth the cost. They are inexpensive, and they get the job done. They are very plain, but I don't look for anything fancy when it comes to light bondage. These restraints are the perfect addition to your light bondage kit.
Inexpensive, versatile
Plain
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2013
tami
extremely useful
tami
These silky sashes are a nice variety for hubby and I and I think they were a perfect beginning step for the two of us as we "feel" our way into the world of bdsm. They are perfect for just having a little bit of fun or for having a whole lot of fun we had no problems at all incorporating them into our play. We are already into our next few steps for heavier restraints.
love the shade of gray length width
cannot think of anything right now
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
Boa pleasure ties reviews
Price: $78.99
 
 
 
 

Boa pleasure ties

Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
These super sexy pleasure ties are quite possibly the most gorgeous things in our play chest. My wife tied up with these....heart stopping. They are secure and comfortable too!
Sexy, Secure, Comfortable
Difficult to clean and really too nice to get dirty.
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2013
Kkay
extremely useful
Kkay
If looks get your engine revving, grab this immediately. If you want something that is as practical as it is gorgeous, however, keep looking.
Gorgeous silk Sensual experience
Not a solid restraint
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Subbi
extremely useful
Subbi
The Boa Pleasure Ties from LELO are high quality restraints. These are beginner friendly and a great way to spice up an average night with your significant other. I would suggest that everybody add the Boa Pleasure Ties to their toy box.
Silk, Color Options, Comfortable to Wear, High Quality
Price, Not for extremely rough play
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2012
Kitty Stryker
useful
Kitty Stryker
These cuffs make perfect sense for someone just beginning to explore bondage. You can use them in multiple ways, they look beautiful and non-intimidating, and are unlikely to cut off circulation.
-lovely material -washable (with care) -can be used as ties or as over-the-door cuffs
-not necessarily self explanatory
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2011
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
The Boa Pleasure ties truly are a versatile, luxurious, quality product that can be used any where by any one. The silk is amazingly soft and supple, the rings are body safe metal and the ends, with their pocket of fresh water pearls sewn in, effectively enable you to perform bondage in any room with a door. These are amazing and well made, meaning they are not just another pretty face - they actually work really, really well.
Gorgeous 100% silk, great for ankles and wrists, can be used anywhere by anyone
None
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2010
Sex and Mischief bondage tape reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief bondage tape

thatonegirl
useful
thatonegirl
I would recommend this product for anyone wanting to get a discreet restraint. It is easy to use, and if you mess up, you can unwrap it or start over.
Easy to store. Very discreet once out of the package.
I wish it came in different pattern. It can be frustrating to remove.
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2013
CaliGirl
extremely useful
CaliGirl
I love this stuff! I make sure never to run out. I would highly suggest giving it a try. It is my new favorite way to be tied up.
Safe easy to use affordable
Could come in more colors
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2012
Kevin202
extremely useful
Kevin202
With red and black along with a range of ideas, the sky is the limit with both rolls. Not only can it be used for binding, it can be used to make clothes, blindfolds, and a whole night of fun. With more than a dozen uses, it is one of those versatile things that you can use for just about everything.
Somewhat cheap. No messy adhesives. Comfortable. And much more!
May bundle up and dig into the skin. It may be easier to cut than to tear though.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2012
HarperEnchantrix
extremely useful
HarperEnchantrix
I really liked this bondage tape. I'd never used any before, so I was wary of it, but upon playing all night with it, I honestly enjoyed it a great deal. I used it in a variety of situations and for several different purposes and I liked how it worked in each. From makeshift fetish wear to actual bondage, this tape stood up well. I wouldn't use it as a rope replacement as I doubt it's a strong as rope, but as an adjunct to rope, this toy is simply fun.
Versitile and unique, this tape really is a sheerly fun toy to play with.
It has a funny taste when chewed upon, you'll sweat under it when wrapped and it can roll.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Bondage is made easy without the hassle. With the Sex & Mischief Bondage Tape you can bind your lover with no sticky residue left behind. Use it to bind limbs, bind your lover to an object, or even mummification. It can even be fashioned into a flogger, blindfold, or gag. Use it to create club fetish wear. With this tape you can let your fantasies run wild.
Self Clinging, Versatile, Durable, Shinny, Easy To Use, and Comfortable.
May take a few tries to figure out how to place the tape so it does not roll down creating a string.
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2012