Read reviews on gags and blindfold.

Sort by
Total products: 137
Promotions available
Red hot fantasy collar and leash reviews
Price: $10.99 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Red hot fantasy collar and leash

Headgear
QueenofEverything81
extremely useful
QueenofEverything81
This product's strength, comfort and durability have surpassed my expectations. I highly recommend this product. It's great for beginners in the bondage arena, but sturdy enough to hold up to more experienced users.
Great for beginners Feel and ease of use Control with comfortability
Velcro tangles in long hair.
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2019
lock down
No votes for this review
lock down
This is a great collar for those, well needing a cheap collar. It's flexible and easy to put on and take off even most neck sizes. It's soft and hasn't chafed or snapped any stitches yet for us and our rough play times! However, if your neck is larger around than 20 inches, you may want to look somewhere else since it won't really hold on to tugging at that point.
Comfortable Great for beginners Flexible Well made
Velcro can grab hair
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2018
Kipperanne
extremely useful
Kipperanne
Explore your inner fetish play or try something new with the Red Hot Fantasy Collar and Leash. This well-made item may seem to be a cheap purchase, but don't let that fool you. The leash and collar can hold up to new or advanced fetish play users. Explore something new with this collar and leash!
Soft. Well made. Held up to pulling.
Packaging. No literature.
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2017
Nyja1222
extremely useful
Nyja1222
This product is not a must have- however- it is perfect for couples who are interested in experimenting with BDSM and bondage. Sometimes letting someone else take over and be in control is a great relief and fun too! This collar and leash set is perfect for those types of people.
Metal swivel attachment Quality Velcro material
Material isn't very strong, but you get what you pay for and they do what they are intended to do
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2017
Promotions available
Silicone collar with leash reviews
Price: $21.49 $42.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone collar with leash

Headgear
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
In all, this is a very pretty leash and collar that are sure to attract notice from anyone who sees you, or your toy, wearing it. Silicone keeps it safe and easy to clean, and it just looks nice overall. The silicone parts are thick enough that you aren't likely to tear them, though the leash handle could tear if pulled too strongly. Anyone should get a thrill out of owning and using this combination.
*Very stylish appearance *Safe materials
*The leash could be a tad bit longer.
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2019
Promotions available
Silicone slave collar reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone slave collar

Headgear
Bubblesbounce
No votes for this review
Bubblesbounce
The product is definitely money spent well. It is an exciting toy, especially coupled with a chain. It's very comfortable till you get to the panting and sweating part of playtime. It was also a big turn on to me & sir both that my title and place in his life was strapped very sexually around my throat.
Adjustable, comfortable, pleasing to the eye
Weird smell, light restraint, the material feels good till start sweating
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2019
Promotions available
Silicone bone gag reviews
Price: $15.20 $37.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone bone gag

Headgear
The.RedQueen
extremely useful
The.RedQueen
Are you looking for a good quality toy to add some fun into the bedroom without breaking your budget? If so, this gag is what you're looking for! It is amazing quality and will satisfy all your wants and needs while protecting your teeth and giving you a smooth, comfortable fit in the process!
-high-quality silicone -hypoallergenic -adjustable strap -comfort clasp -attractive look
-not the best for hardcore bondage -bone could be a little thicker
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2019
sXeVegan90
No votes for this review
sXeVegan90
This silicone gag is perfect for quieting your partner's screams and pleas as you pleasure them to the fullest. Made from durable silicone, the gag has a locking feature and is comfortable for any level user.
Comfortable Easy to clean Lockable
None
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2018
LadyJiyae
No votes for this review
LadyJiyae
This is a great addition to anyone's collection, of any experience range. It's a simple silicone bit style gag, easy to wear, and you can use it solo or with a partner. I highly recommend this product, two enthusiastic thumbs up!
Easy to clean Easy to store Very comfortable to wear
Nothing! I have none at all, I loved this product!
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2018
Promotions available
Bone gag reviews
Price: $15.20 $37.99
 
 
 
 

Bone gag

Headgear
LovelyGirl93Official
No votes for this review
LovelyGirl93Official
This gag overall is of great quality. For those looking for something more sub friendly than a typical ball gag. I personally have problems wearing regular ball gags for extended times and found this one very comfortable. As well it's easy to clean and store, the strap is very adjustable and all around well-made.
Silicone Gag Adjustable strap Can use with/without lock(comes with a lock and 2 keys) Comfortable
None for me.
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2019
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
If your partner has been naughty, lock them up in this comfortable bone shaped mouth gag. It comes with a padlock and two keys so that your bad pup won't escape their time out from speaking. Comfortable on the jaw, easy to put on and take off, this is the perfect gag for playtime or punishment.
Fits comfortably Comes with a lock Easy to use/clean
Silicone bone cannot be taken off of gag for cleaning.
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2019
SusieKitten
No votes for this review
SusieKitten
Honestly, this is a great item! I'm so pleased to have gotten to try it out and to own it. The straps are sturdy, the lock is a great addition, and the material is soft but firm. No way would you bite through it! The ONLY downfall for me is the color; I am one who loves to have more options!
Great straps, soft but sturdy, lockable
color
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2019
Enigma reviews
Price: $8.49 $16.99
 
 
 
 

Enigma

Headgear
TheNaughtyKitchenWitch
No votes for this review
TheNaughtyKitchenWitch
The Enigma Eye Mask is sexy and affordable! A must-have for every naughty dress up the night! It is also perfect as an accessory for a costume!
Sexy affordable
None
Save 85%
Soft darkness ribbon blindfold reviews
Price: $4.35 $29.00
 
 
 
 

Soft darkness ribbon blindfold

Headgear
jnelle76
No votes for this review
jnelle76
Overall this soft darkness ribbon blindfold is a great addition to a couples collection. Fun and exciting for both involved. Adds more pleasure to your sexual experience. Soft satin ribbon long enough to tie easily. Inexpensive and sure to please. I would recommend that couples try this out.
Soft material, dark, long length
No cons
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2019
Katie09
No votes for this review
Katie09
All in all, this is a decent beginners item for those just getting into kinky sex. It can be used as either a blindfold or wrist tie; just don't expect complete darkness while wearing it.
Soft, attractive, ties well
Can see through the bottom
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2018
sXeVegan90
No votes for this review
sXeVegan90
The Soft Darkness ribbon blindfold by Eden Toys is the perfect companion to a night of romance. Stitched for a relaxed fit, this blindfold is silky on both sides and feels wonderful against the skin. It's the perfect way to delve into sensory deprivation play for beginners, but advanced users may also find something to enjoy with this smooth, luxurious blindfold that ties around the head.
Silky, smooth material Well stitched
May not provide full coverage for everyone around the nose area Fabric is slightly see-through
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2017
Promotions available
Silicone ball gag with nipple clamps reviews
Price: $29.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone ball gag with nipple clamps

Headgear
Z0m-b
extremely useful
Z0m-b
This ball gag is a fantastic gift for your subs. Warning, may cause drooling and extremely submissive behavior. Great for a fun, moderate BDSM experience.
Very comfortable, looks sexy
Can cause soreness
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2018
Promotions available
Luxury fetish passionate no peeking eye mask reviews
Price: $6.45 $43.00
 
 
 
 

Luxury fetish passionate no peeking eye mask

Headgear
GoddessLucy
No votes for this review
GoddessLucy
I'm overall happy with this. Although it is tight, it doesn't have to be kept on for long. If you can see through it, it may be more comfortable or easy to place a folded scarf underneath the mask as a cushion so they can't see.
Attractive and ergonomic to the face
Possibility of headache and seeing through
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2018
Peg
extremely useful
Peg
In rating the product I had to take a step back and remember that I made the purchase with the intention of using for long-term wear. In fairness I do not believe that is what the designers had in mind when they made The Mask. For what is was made for (keeping the wearer from peeking) it works quite well.
Simple design and inexpensive product.
Non-adjustable head strap.
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2016
Promotions available
Penis mouth gag reviews
Price: $10.80 $72.00
 
 
 
 

Penis mouth gag

Headgear
Starlight Requiem
extremely useful
Starlight Requiem
This one is easy enough for beginners and experienced users to play around with. It is made for play parties and personal use in equal regards. The fact that it can be worn reversed with the backing covering the lips while the dominant partner enjoys rubbing against the penis gag is also a bonus for the toy.
*Gags nicely without choking
*Part of it rubs your nose when worn
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2018
Promotions available
Breathable ball gag reviews
Price: $6.59 $10.99
 
 
 
 

Breathable ball gag

Headgear
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
Beginners should probably be wary, due to the demands for cleaning the gag. Advanced users can work around this, as I list in my review. This is one that may appeal to some, but be a big turnoff to others. It largely depends on how you play and what your kinks are.
*Looks nice *Easy to use solo
*Hard to clean the interior of the ball
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2018
garychutchcouple
useful
garychutchcouple
We were satisfied with the overall build and performance. This item is definitely worth the price tag. If you are on the fence about buying a gag, I would highly recommend this one. Take turns too! It's fun for both parties. Again, the only con for us were the holes. Made our mouths dry fairly quickly. We are all about drooling, so that didn't work out for us.
Great material for the strap Great for beginners Some will enjoy the holes Great value
Makes your mouth dry too quickly. No drool because of this.
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2018
LovelyGirl93Official
useful
LovelyGirl93Official
Wanting to take a deeper dive into the kinkier side? This low priced ball gag may be what it takes to break the ice for you. It has an appealing look, adjust ability, and low-low price tag could help you decide if this is the right rabbit hole for you. If not there's no harm to the bank if this adventure doesn't turn out as planned.
Cheap Physically appealing Very adjustable Easy to breathe through
Sharp corners Ball is on larger side Harder to clean
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2017
Oopsiedaisey
No votes for this review
Oopsiedaisey
This is an excellent way to experiment with gags without the stress of breathing solely through the nose, and still being able to vocalize pretty clearly. It won't last forever because of a somewhat low-quality strap, but is certainly worth the low price and is easily replaceable.
Safer than standard gag for breathing, not too large, ideal size
Difficult to clean, strap is beginning to deteriorate after a year.
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2016
SaMiKaY
useful
SaMiKaY
Aphrodisia's Breathable Ball Gag is an inexpensive option for those looking to experiment with BDSM. The quality is to be expected with the price but it's not a complete turn off.
Inexpensive, great for beginners, easy to use
Poor quality, large ball that might not be suitable for smaller mouths
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2015
Promotions available
Silicone O-ring gag reviews
Price: $17.49 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone O-ring gag

Headgear
DatOneGuy
No votes for this review
DatOneGuy
This gag is so fun and exciting to use! It allows the wearer to still make some noises but does an excellent job of completely preventing them from actually speaking. Unfortunately, the o-ring can rotate slightly in the wearer's mouth. In some cases, this can allow them to close their mouth a bit. Overall, it is well made, comfortable, easy to use, and easy to clean.
Comfortable Easy to breathe Easy to clean
Ring can be easily turned sideways in mouth
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2018
Bok
No votes for this review
Bok
I think this item is worth it. A good quality item, very functional O-ring, comfortable to wear, and safe for teeth. I would recommend this gag. I'm convinced a little ingenuity is all I need to overcome and keep that O-ring in place.
Silicone Nice ring diameter
Ring can rotate in mouth Needs thicker bands to connect the gag to the strap
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2017
whenitallfails
No votes for this review
whenitallfails
This toy is a great purchase and does a great job asserting dominance over your partner. It is comfortable, easy to use, and a fantastic gag for new and for experienced couples. It opens up numerous options for you to play with your partner and the only downside is that the ring is too small for a penis.
Great material, easy to work with, approachable size, does exactly as advertised
Ring is too small for a cock
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2017
Brandon
No votes for this review
Brandon
If you are introducing kinky head gear into your love life for the first time or you are a seasoned BDSM pro, this O-ring open mouth gag will be a great choice for you. The price point is very appealing, and the silicone material is smooth to the touch. It is also comfortable to wear (will not give you the feeling of not being able to breathe.) Overall, opened mouth gags are perfect for those that are looking for something different than the typical ball gag.
Price, material and great for beginners.
Adjustable sizing might not fit everyone.
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2016
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
This gag features a comfortable silicone design, easy to open buckle, and for you daring users out there, a locking mechanism on the buckle so your partner can't escape until you let them. Vegan friendly and affordable, this gag is the perfect solution to your disobedient pet.
Vegan friendly Comfortable Easy to clean Locking buckle
None
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2016
Promotions available
Double sided satin blindfold reviews
Price: $11.49 $22.99
 
 
 
 

Double sided satin blindfold

Headgear
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
This blindfold is a great addition to any fetish lover's toybox. Four or five are enough for a themed session of being tied up and blindfolded. With the lovely visual appeal of black and purple colors, you can't go wrong with this satin delight.
*Multiple uses *Very soft to the touch
*Might be better with a line of stitching up the center
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2018
Trysexual
No votes for this review
Trysexual
The double-sided satin blindfold makes for a nice couples bedroom gift; whether you need a blindfold or hand/foot restraints handy, it will suit you, and it takes up little storage space. It looks and feels luxurious and silky. A nice addition to any bedroom at a reasonable price.
Double sided, silky, comfortable, multi-use, long enough to fit anyone
None
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2018
Save 70%
Bad girl collar reviews
Price: $14.10 $47.00
 
 
 
 

Bad girl collar

Headgear
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
This is a sexy little item for your submissive or slave to wear. It can be used in public if you are into that sort of thing and stands up fairly well. It's easy to modify with a leather punch if you need to make extra adjustment holes. The "Bad Girl" may make you automatically think woman only, however, it could also work great as punishment for a male slave.
*Excellent workmanship and design
*Could have used a couple extra holes in strap
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2018
Mistress M.
extremely useful
Mistress M.
The Bad Girl collar by Edenfantasys is a great collar for anyone. It is well crafted and adjustable, and overall comfortable to wear. It will hold up for a long time, and you will definitely fall in love with it! I know I have, I love this collar.
well crafted, sturdy leather, beautiful, kinky, adjustable.
Does not have a leash ring or tie down attachment.
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2017
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
This is an affordable option for the 'bad girl' in you or for your partner. It's easy to take on and off and has multiple adjustments to fit smaller necks. If you're looking for a leather collar that's soft, comfortable, and affordable, then the 'bad girl' collar by Eden may be just the right fit you're looking for.
Leather is soft Construction is sturdy Easy to take on/off
No D-ring/O-ring attached Metal rivets could discolor/rust Won't fit larger necks
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2016
Promotions available
Realistic dildo ball gag reviews
Price: $21.49 $42.99
 
 
 
 

Realistic dildo ball gag

Headgear
garychutchcouple
extremely useful
garychutchcouple
This gag is absolutely fabulous. I actually wore it the entire time I typed this review :) It is simple yet brings a lot of excitement to the bedroom. I would strongly suggest you give this toy a try. Did you also use it for penetration? Enjoy this gag!
Love that you can use it for penetration as well. The two sides make it a diverse toy. Silicone!
Can tug on the hair a bit, since it is silicone. It may be a bit short for larger heads.
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2018
Elizabeth Killinger
extremely useful
Elizabeth Killinger
This toy had great potential. The silicone material is quality, the detailing on dildo side of the gag is great. The buckle is even good quality. But with the strap being both too short (on a smaller/medium) sized head and is made of thick silicone that is not ideal around hair - I cannot really say it is worth it unless your intent is for the wearer to always be ball gagged and have a partner use the dildo side - which is the opposite idea my partner and I had for this particular toy.
Great smooth texture, dildo feels realistic, easy to clean
Short strap, silicone strap (terrible feeling against hair)
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2018
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
A better choice than many gags on the market, the Penis Ball Gag is a reversible gag made of a comfortable size to work for many people. With its silicone design that's odorless, tasteless, waterproof, and sterilizable, this gag will offer lots of options for anyone who's interested. Adding all of that to the locking buckle, and you have a good-quality, fun, versatile gag for your playtime.
Sterilizable, Reversible gag, Comfortable gag size, Waterproof, Good-sized "penis"
Silicone straps tug more easily on hair than standard leather straps
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2018
Most.Valuable.Penetrator
No votes for this review
Most.Valuable.Penetrator
Overall, we would definitely recommend this toy to any couple wanting to spice things up. There was nothing about the gag that we didn't like or enjoy and we are sure you would feel the same after giving it a try.
Can be used 2 different ways No funny taste or odor Easy to clean and store
There were no cons for us
Rating:
Published:December 25, 2017
Save 60%
Open mouth spandex hood reviews
Price: $12.00 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Open mouth spandex hood

Headgear
garychutchcouple
No votes for this review
garychutchcouple
Right now this item is only 15 bucks! Don't hesitate to buy it at that price. It's a must for anyone into BDSM! We currently use this toy weekly in the bedroom. Just imagine walking into the bedroom and seeing your significant other tied to the bed with a hood on. Yeah, exactly. It... Is... Awesome.
Fits just about anyone. A great price point for sensory deprivation. Double padded eyes for comfort.
Spandex gets warm after a while.
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2018
lock down
extremely useful
lock down
Great buy for the price, it preforms well, and exactly what you'd expect. Fantastic for those looking to get into light bondage and sensory deprivation.
Comfortable Inexpensive Breathable
None
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2017
Lovemybutt74
No votes for this review
Lovemybutt74
Was very nervous when I first got this. But it brought my sex life to a whole different level that I am grateful for. We only hope it just keeps getting better.
The main pro is that you can't see a thing. It fits and feels great.
I can't think of one thing
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2017
Trysexual
useful
Trysexual
The open mouth spandex hood is great for those exploring BDSM, light bondage and sensory deprivation. It's inexpensive and made of quality materials and does what it's supposed to. If you ever wanted to try a nice hood without breaking the bank, this is a good one to start with.
Fits comfortably, breathes, blocks vision completely
None
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2017
Ball gag reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Ball gag

Kayla
No votes for this review
Kayla
Made with a scent-free and taste-free silicone ball, this affordable Ball Gag can be a fantastic introduction to the world of sensory deprivation - just make sure that your mouth will be able to handle a larger ball with a diameter of 1.75".
Comfortable, Affordable, Taste and scent-free, Easy to fasten
Ball is a bit large in size for many beginners
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2017
nanacouture
No votes for this review
nanacouture
The gag is simple but solid, attractive, user-friendly, and looks really sexy. It gave me a lot of confidence and inspired my partner to keep trying new things - honestly, I credit this gag with a lot of exploration and growth in our sex life.
Adjustable, small, easy-to-use
Not waterproof
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2017
RopeThyme
extremely useful
RopeThyme
A great standard ball gag. Clean, simple, well made, and perfect for both beginners and experienced kinksters. If you're looking for a gag that will hold up to heavy use and provide incoherent begging and moaning from your sub, this gag is for you.
Durable, well made Soft, flexible leather
Straps were slightly too large for me
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2016
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
A beautiful ball-gag made from incredibly soft leather and a nice sturdy silicone ball. It's easy to put on so within seconds you'll barely even be able to mumble around the ball. You're going to feel like a submissive sex-god(dess) the second you put this on.
Soft leather, Comfortable to wear, Well-made, Nice looking, Affordable
I honestly can't think of any
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2016
PeppermintPie
useful
PeppermintPie
This ball gag is a great piece of gear for kinky folks from beginners to the advanced users. The silicone ball holds up against serious biting and is perfect for silencing a noisy sub.
High-quality silicone ball can stand up to abuse
Initially had a slightly bad smell and taste
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2014
Save 30%
Sex and Mischief silky bit reviews
Price: $9.09 $12.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief silky bit

Headgear
Smart&Submissive
extremely useful
Smart&Submissive
This bit gag is a great addition to anyone's treasure chest. It's simple but works well. Both parts are very easy to clean and maintain. It is easy to use and comfortable to wear. It looks sexy without being intimidating, which makes it great for a beginner. The bit is a 'bit' large in diameter (or I might just have a small mouth), but I like what that slight discomfort adds to the experience. You can also remove the plastic bit and use the satin tie on its own, as a blindfold or more bondage.
Easy for anyone to use! Totally adjustable!
Soft ties can come loose if you don't use the right knot!
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2017
Promotions available
Scandal collar with leash reviews
Price: $31.49 $41.99
 
 
 
 

Scandal collar with leash

Headgear
MistressPandora
No votes for this review
MistressPandora
All in all, this set is exactly what I was looking for: a pretty collar and leash for dom/sub play. I wanted something somewhat heavy duty and short of a posture collar. This met the mark.
Very pretty design, quite well-made.
It's not leather.
Purple passion blindfold reviews
Price: $7.05 $47.00
 
 
 
 

Purple passion blindfold

Headgear
MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
Might convince my girlfriend to try out some light BDSM through sensory deprivation with this blindfold; however, accepted it to review more from the fact that I sometimes need a blindfold for sleeping when traveling and this looked like a solid/discrete blindfold that might offer dual uses both in and out of the bedroom.
Works Comfortable Seems well built Discrete
Slight light leakage
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2016
KimberlyFDR
No votes for this review
KimberlyFDR
A product can be good in concept and not so good in reality. This is the case for this blindfold. While the material is soft to the touch, putting it on reveals the issues that exist with the product. The ill-fitting strap and hard edge feel against the bridge of the nose makes this product not as useful as it could be.
Easy to use, soft material, one-piece product
Ill-fitting, doesn't lie comfortably against the face
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2016