Read reviews on gags and blindfold.

Sort by
Total products: 128
Promotions available
Open mouth spandex hood reviews
Price: $12.49 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Open mouth spandex hood

Headgear
Trysexual
No votes for this review
Trysexual
The open mouth spandex hood is great for those exploring BDSM, light bondage and sensory deprivation. It's inexpensive and made of quality materials and does what it's supposed to. If you ever wanted to try a nice hood without breaking the bank, this is a good one to start with.
Fits comfortably, breathes, blocks vision completely
none
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2017
Promotions available
Bad girl collar reviews
Price: $12.00 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Bad girl collar

Headgear
Mistress M.
No votes for this review
Mistress M.
The Bad Girl collar by Edenfantasys is a great collar for anyone. It is well crafted and adjustable, and overall comfortable to wear. It will hold up for a long time, and you will definitely fall in love with it! I know I have, I love this collar.
well crafted, sturdy leather, beautiful, kinky, adjustable.
Does not have a leash ring or tie down attachment.
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2017
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
This is an affordable option for the 'bad girl' in you or for your partner. It's easy to take on and off and has multiple adjustments to fit smaller necks. If you're looking for a leather collar that's soft, comfortable, and affordable, then the 'bad girl' collar by Eden may be just the right fit you're looking for.
Leather is soft Construction is sturdy Easy to take on/off
No D-ring/O-ring attached Metal rivets could discolor/rust Won't fit larger necks
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2016
Promotions available
Silicone O-ring gag reviews
Price: $17.49 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone O-ring gag

Headgear
Bok
No votes for this review
Bok
I think this item is worth it. A good quality item, very functional O-ring, comfortable to wear, and safe for teeth. I would recommend this gag. I'm convinced a little ingenuity is all I need to overcome and keep that O-ring in place.
Silicone Nice ring diameter
Ring can rotate in mouth Needs thicker bands to connect the gag to the strap
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2017
whenitallfails
No votes for this review
whenitallfails
This toy is a great purchase and does a great job asserting dominance over your partner. It is comfortable, easy to use, and a fantastic gag for new and for experienced couples. It opens up numerous options for you to play with your partner and the only downside is that the ring is too small for a penis.
Great material, easy to work with, approachable size, does exactly as advertised
Ring is too small for a cock
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2017
Brandon
No votes for this review
Brandon
If you are introducing kinky head gear into your love life for the first time or you are a seasoned BDSM pro, this O-ring open mouth gag will be a great choice for you. The price point is very appealing, and the silicone material is smooth to the touch. It is also comfortable to wear (will not give you the feeling of not being able to breathe.) Overall, opened mouth gags are perfect for those that are looking for something different than the typical ball gag.
Price, material and great for beginners.
Adjustable sizing might not fit everyone.
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2016
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
This gag features a comfortable silicone design, easy to open buckle, and for you daring users out there, a locking mechanism on the buckle so your partner can't escape until you let them. Vegan friendly and affordable, this gag is the perfect solution to your disobedient pet.
Vegan friendly Comfortable Easy to clean Locking buckle
None
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2016
Save 30%
Sex and Mischief silky bit reviews
Price: $9.79 $13.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief silky bit

Headgear
Smart&Submissive
extremely useful
Smart&Submissive
This bit gag is a great addition to anyone's treasure chest. It's simple but works well. Both parts are very easy to clean and maintain. It is easy to use and comfortable to wear. It looks sexy without being intimidating, which makes it great for a beginner. The bit is a 'bit' large in diameter (or I might just have a small mouth), but I like what that slight discomfort adds to the experience. You can also remove the plastic bit and use the satin tie on its own, as a blindfold or more bondage.
Easy for anyone to use! Totally adjustable!
Soft ties can come loose if you don't use the right knot!
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2017
Promotions available
Soft darkness ribbon blindfold reviews
Price: $9.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Soft darkness ribbon blindfold

Headgear
sXeVegan90
No votes for this review
sXeVegan90
The Soft Darkness ribbon blindfold by Eden Toys is the perfect companion to a night of romance. Stitched for a relaxed fit, this blindfold is silky on both sides and feels wonderful against the skin. It's the perfect way to delve into sensory deprivation play for beginners, but advanced users may also find something to enjoy with this smooth, luxurious blindfold that ties around the head.
Silky, smooth material Well stitched
May not provide full coverage for everyone around the nose area Fabric is slightly see-through
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2017
Promotions available
Scandal collar with leash reviews
Price: $33.59 $41.99
 
 
 
 

Scandal collar with leash

Headgear
MistressPandora
No votes for this review
MistressPandora
All in all, this set is exactly what I was looking for: a pretty collar and leash for dom/sub play. I wanted something somewhat heavy duty and short of a posture collar. This met the mark.
Very pretty design, quite well-made.
It's not leather.
Promotions available
Red hot fantasy collar and leash reviews
Price: $10.99 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Red hot fantasy collar and leash

Headgear
Nyja1222
extremely useful
Nyja1222
This product is not a must have- however- it is perfect for couples who are interested in experimenting with BDSM and bondage. Sometimes letting someone else take over and be in control is a great relief and fun too! This collar and leash set is perfect for those types of people.
Metal swivel attachment Quality Velcro material
Material isn't very strong, but you get what you pay for and they do what they are intended to do
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2017
Promotions available
Ball gag reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Ball gag

Headgear
RopeThyme
extremely useful
RopeThyme
A great standard ball gag. Clean, simple, well made, and perfect for both beginners and experienced kinksters. If you're looking for a gag that will hold up to heavy use and provide incoherent begging and moaning from your sub, this gag is for you.
Durable, well made Soft, flexible leather
Straps were slightly too large for me
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2016
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
A beautiful ball-gag made from incredibly soft leather and a nice sturdy silicone ball. It's easy to put on so within seconds you'll barely even be able to mumble around the ball. You're going to feel like a submissive sex-god(dess) the second you put this on.
Soft leather, Comfortable to wear, Well-made, Nice looking, Affordable
I honestly can't think of any
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2016
PeppermintPie
useful
PeppermintPie
This ball gag is a great piece of gear for kinky folks from beginners to the advanced users. The silicone ball holds up against serious biting and is perfect for silencing a noisy sub.
High-quality silicone ball can stand up to abuse
Initially had a slightly bad smell and taste
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2014
Azula
extremely useful
Azula
This silicone ball gag seems to be made from high quality materials. It's enjoyable to bite down on, it hasn't come apart despite plenty of intense action, and it keeps the wearer from biting their tongue or screaming loudly enough to disturb the neighbors. It's a great product for a great price!
Quality materials, good fit, ball is squishy without losing its shape
Slight/barely noticeable seam on ball, buckle can be tricky, ball attracts dust
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2014
TarotLadyLissa
No votes for this review
TarotLadyLissa
Whether you're into vanilla or kinky; I think you will love this. It's a fun, sexy way to spice things up! It's comfortable, durable and naughty! I highly recommend it!
small, durable, high quality, effective
strong leather scent
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2014
Promotions available
Purple passion blindfold reviews
Price: $8.40 $41.99
 
 
 
 

Purple passion blindfold

Headgear
MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
Might convince my girlfriend to try out some light BDSM through sensory deprivation with this blindfold; however, accepted it to review more from the fact that I sometimes need a blindfold for sleeping when traveling and this looked like a solid/discrete blindfold that might offer dual uses both in and out of the bedroom.
Works Comfortable Seems well built Discrete
Slight light leakage
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2016
KimberlyFDR
No votes for this review
KimberlyFDR
A product can be good in concept and not so good in reality. This is the case for this blindfold. While the material is soft to the touch, putting it on reveals the issues that exist with the product. The ill-fitting strap and hard edge feel against the bridge of the nose makes this product not as useful as it could be.
Easy to use, soft material, one-piece product
Ill-fitting, doesn't lie comfortably against the face
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2016
Promotions available
Breathe silicone ball gag reviews
Price: $18.49 $36.99
 
 
 
 

Breathe silicone ball gag

Headgear
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
This is a comfortable silicone ball gag with holes drilled into it for easy breathing during use. The straps are adjustable and should fit most people. It also features a locking buckle so you can play rough while still being able to breathe. It's perfect for beginners or people with problems breathing through their nose.
Comfortable, Can mouth-breathe while wearing it, Adjustable, Locking buckle
None
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2016
Kayla
useful
Kayla
It's hard to find fault with the Breathable Silicone Ball Gag. Not only is the gag itself made out of the body-safe silicone material, but the entire head strap is as well. All of its attributes make it an amazing and affordable option for playing with ball gags: easy to sterilize, capable of locking onto the wearer, taste-free, a good ball size, and easy to fasten.
Almost entirely silicone, Lockable buckle, Good ball size, Carefree care
None
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2016
DancerKittyKat
extremely useful
DancerKittyKat
I sat with my hands hovering over the keyboard, trying to find a downside to this toy; I drew a blank. This is a high quality gag that offers comfort and safety. The size and design are spot-on. Out of all of the toys I have gotten from EdenFantasys, this gag may be my all-time favorite. No, this toy does not vibrate, suck, or rotate, but it opens the door to so many submissive fantasies. Just thinking about this toy makes me aroused.
very smooth, comfortable, sexy as fuck, quick release clasp
n/a
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2016
Promotions available
Satin blindfold reviews
Price: $6.49 $12.99
 
 
 
 

Satin blindfold

Headgear
freud13
worth reading, but not useful
freud13
This blindfold was comfortable and easy to use. It feel lovely on the skin and made bedroom games more fun. It also works great for sleeping when traveling. I cannot recommend this one enough for the price and ease of use.
Easy to use. Comfortable. Travels well.
None honestly.
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2016
Trysexual
useful
Trysexual
This is a well made mask at a reasonable price that not only looks good, but feels good and does what it's supposed to do. Add this to your toy chest for bedroom sensory deprivation or just a good nights sleep if you have unwanted lights in your room.
Inexpensive, silky, red color, snug, padded
No choice of color
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2016
Promotions available
Sensual silicone blinfold reviews
Price: $10.00 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Sensual silicone blinfold

Headgear
Mistress M.
No votes for this review
Mistress M.
This Silicone Blindfold is a great blindfold for anyone. It is adjustable with a great fit. There really isn't a con to this toy other then the occasional snag on your hair. It is well constructed and the silicone used was a nice grade.
Great fit, adjustable, great materials used, use for anyone
The silicone strap may snag on your hair.
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2016
Promotions available
Soft touch blindfold reviews
Price: $7.99 $15.99
 
 
 
 

Soft touch blindfold

Headgear
 Daka Dan
No votes for this review
Daka Dan
I didn't think too much of this, but when I gave it to my wife she loved it and threw away the blindfolds we have received from the airlines in the past.
Soft, easy to clean
Non-adjustable strap, no eye cups, a bit of light around the nose sitll
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2016
daleho47
No votes for this review
daleho47
I’ve tried a few different sleep masks before, but all failed for various reasons: were too tight and hard, some were very loose, didn't stay, some didn't block out all light, some had smells, etc, so not perfect.
Soft Breathable
None
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2016
Promotions available
Luxury fetish passionate no peeking eye mask reviews
Price: $5.49 $10.99
 
 
 
 

Luxury fetish passionate no peeking eye mask

Headgear
Peg
extremely useful
Peg
In rating the product I had to take a step back and remember that I made the purchase with the intention of using for long-term wear. In fairness I do not believe that is what the designers had in mind when they made The Mask. For what is was made for (keeping the wearer from peeking) it works quite well.
Simple design and inexpensive product.
Non-adjustable head strap.
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2016
Promotions available
Breathable ball gag reviews
Price: $6.59 $10.99
 
 
 
 

Breathable ball gag

Headgear
Oopsiedaisey
No votes for this review
Oopsiedaisey
This is an excellent way to experiment with gags without the stress of breathing solely through the nose, and still being able to vocalize pretty clearly. It won't last forever because of a somewhat low-quality strap, but is certainly worth the low price and is easily replaceable.
Safer than standard gag for breathing, not too large, ideal size
Difficult to clean, strap is beginning to deteriorate after a year.
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2016
SaMiKaY
useful
SaMiKaY
Aphrodisia's Breathable Ball Gag is an inexpensive option for those looking to experiment with BDSM. The quality is to be expected with the price but it's not a complete turn off.
Inexpensive, great for beginners, easy to use
Poor quality, large ball that might not be suitable for smaller mouths
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2015
Intima silk blindfold reviews
Price: $69.00
 
 
 
 

Intima silk blindfold

Moominz
extremely useful
Moominz
This LELO blindfold is a wonderful addition to any toy collection and can suite the needs of many different tastes. It's beautiful, elegant and sure to make any lover smile even tho it doesn't leave you completely in the dark.
Silky, soft, elegant, beautiful
Could use thicker material to help keep light from sneaking in.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2016
Girly Juice
No votes for this review
Girly Juice
This blindfold has a somewhat ridiculous price tag and also seems too small for the average head, but if your head is on the smaller side and you don't mind shelling out for a beautiful, high-quality blindfold, you'll be pleased with it nonetheless.
Elegant, made of silk, blocks out light, elasticated back
Too small for most, vastly overpriced
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
Lelo's Intima Silk Blindfold is luxurious. That being said, this is a bit ridiculous in cost for a blindfold. Sure it is silk and well made, but $55 for a few strips of silk sewn together is a bit much. It's not going to fit everyone comfortably, and that is a huge detraction for me. If I am buying a blindfold that costs this much, I really think it should fit more sizes. Most blindfolds fir a wider range of heads than this one.
Silk Well made
Won't fit everyone Expensive
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2013
InsatiablyTaken
somewhat useful
InsatiablyTaken
The Intima Blindfold is wonderful for a limited audience. The small size and lack of adjustability limits users greatly. The quality however is exceptional, if you can actually use it.
Great quality, very elegant and mature
The size (small), and lack of ability to adjust size
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2013
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
If you like a little luxury with your BDSM play, or even just for a night you want to let go this is the blindfold for you. Made from great materials it's gorgeous to look at and can lead to a great night. A few minor tweaks and this could be a winner.
Fantastic color, great materials.
Can let in light, expensive, tie-back can have difficulty staying knotted.
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2012
Black rose forbidden flower mouth bit reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Black rose forbidden flower mouth bit

Lola317
No votes for this review
Lola317
If you want something beautiful to wear to get your partner's motor going, or if you want to do a budoir shoot or are a model, this bit is beautiful and photographs well. However, if you are into BDSM or are curious about trying it, this product is NOT for you.
beautiful and feminine nice materials visually stimulating
not effective for BDSM play uncomfortable to wear does not stay tied well
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2016
Starlight Requiem
somewhat useful
Starlight Requiem
If you are into gagging your lover, whether for their squeals, whines, or moans of passion, this is a lovely bit to use. You have to be careful with the bit, and biting on it. It's tough enough that you can possibly break or chip a tooth with it.
*Lovely Design *Tough Bit
*Sash could be a bit longer for tying the hands with the ends
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2013
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
The Forbidden Flower Mouth Bit is an attractive piece of the Black Rose Collection. The set is perfect for light bondage play. As far as mouth bits go, this is a nonintimidating piece. It would be a good one for beginners or those who like to keep the bondage play more playful than serious. I was not impressed with this piece. Although it is beautiful it didn't wow me with its function.
Attractive Nonintimidating Easy to Use
Not for serious play
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
travelnurse
useful
travelnurse
This is a great for beginners, it is not intimidating. Not for the heavy players. It looks great and the colors are vibrant. It will fit a variety of people.
Great for beginners Pretty Great colors Doesn't interfere with breathing
Can get stained Not for heavy play
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2013
Loriandhubby
useful
Loriandhubby
Give your lover something to bite down on other than the pillow. Add a touch of style to your sensual BDSM play. The silk ties and black roses make this gag elegant to wear and sexy to look at. Perfect for those who are ready to get their feet wet in the world of kink, this gag is the not intimidating and a great piece to begin with.
Sexy, not intimidating and perfect for beginners.
Not a thing at all.
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2013
Promotions available
Fifty Shades of Grey All mine deluxe reviews
Price: $16.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Fifty Shades of Grey All mine deluxe

Headgear
Kipperanne
useful
Kipperanne
Don't over look this black out blindfold. Made of smooth satin material Lovehoney and E.L. James made a great Fifty Shades inspired blindfold to explore your partners limits without the sense of sight. Alternate with your partner to both get the full effect of blindfolding. This particular blindfold is great for beginners or experience kinky couples. Always remember to have a safe word!
Blocks all light. Soft and comfortable.
Smells of plastic at first.
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2014
oohlookasquirrel
extremely useful
oohlookasquirrel
This blindfold is made out of some quality satin, but the smelly PVC mask offsets the quality of the fabric of the rest of the garment. The mask will mold to fit your face, but the fabric may slide off your head and make the whole toy effectively useless. Perhaps it will work for you, but for me it utterly failed as a blindfold.
Made with real satin, storage pouch, reversible, bendable to fit your face
Satin may slide off your hair, and PVC is stinky even after many uses.
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2014
surreptitious
extremely useful
surreptitious
As someone who avoids the Fifty Shades of Grey "novels" at all costs, I was interested to see where their product line would go. I had hoped that the products would be of an incredibly high quality to match the high price tag, but if this blindfold is anything to go on, the case is rather unfortunately the opposite - the manufacturers are hoping to skate by on hype alone. There's nothing actively wrong with it, it's just very run-of-the-mill and a little bit too tacky for my tastes.
Packaging
Nothing Special
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2014
TdotY
useful
TdotY
The two most important things that I look for in a blindfold is comfort and the ability to block out all light. This blindfold lives up to those two important issues of mine. Don't overlook this blindfold just because you didn't like Fifty Shades of Grey. I'm happy with my purchase and the delivery of my new blindfold. It's a good, inexpensive purchase that anyone can use.
Blocks out all light, comfortable, made of good quality materials.
None for me
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Sex and Mischief masquerade mask reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief masquerade mask

Sharay88
No votes for this review
Sharay88
This mask is very beautiful and so appealing to the eye. It is well crafted and will last for a very long time. i would recommend everyone to pick one of these up, and live out your wildest fantasy's..
Beautiful,well crafted
none
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2014
Starlight Requiem
useful
Starlight Requiem
If you are looking for an accessory to wear to a party, or maybe as a part of a costume, you can't really go wrong with this mask. The design is appealing to the eye, and can easily be used by either a male or a female. It has a couple downsides, yes, but overall it's a must have.
*Beautiful Design *Very Comfortable
*Plastic Back can lead to more sweat and heat
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2013
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
I thought this mask was cute and I wanted to give it a go even after some of the not so good reviews about it. I actually got it to wear out for a Mardi Gras party at the Swingers Club. It was wearable up until an hour into dancing and sweating then I had to remove it. I ended up wearing one of the ones the club provided and it was not fancy at all.
Cute design, Decent price
Makes you sweat, Cheaply made
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2013
RosesThorns
useful
RosesThorns
I wouldn't recommend that my worst enemy buy this mask. I would rather spend the money on a good one or make one myself. Don't bother.
Cheap.
Looks like shit.
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2013
 PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
The Sex and Mischief Masquerade Mask is a lovely accessory that will suit many different people, for many different reasons. It has a very attractive design, but not a lot of time and detail were put into making sure the swirls on the front were even. But for the price, it's a nice mask that works very well.
- One Size Fits Most - Attractive Design - Affordable
- Quality Issues - Retains Heat/Makes You Sweat
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2013
Promotions available
Eden leather blindfold reviews
Price: $9.00 $44.99

Color: Purple

Select color

 
 
 
 

Eden leather blindfold

Headgear
Lady Neshamah
somewhat useful
Lady Neshamah
This elegant and comfortable is a very showy piece to have in one's gear bag, but it is very much not for smaller subs.
Comfortable. Looks amazing.
Not for smaller subs.
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2014
Timaree
extremely useful
Timaree
It's not specifically cutesy or hardcore, but could easily work for either scene with its simplistic design. More importantly, it's comfortable, works surprisingly well for sensory deprivation and stays put.
Small, discrete, well constructed
Not adjustable, leather and suede materials require some effort
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2014