Read reviews on gags and blindfold.

Sort by
Total products: 132
Promotions available
Silicone bone gag reviews
Price: $18.99 $37.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone bone gag

Headgear
sXeVegan90
No votes for this review
sXeVegan90
This silicone gag is perfect for quieting your partner's screams and pleas as you pleasure them to the fullest. Made from durable silicone, the gag has a locking feature and is comfortable for any level user.
Comfortable Easy to clean Lockable
None
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2018
CoffinGirl
No votes for this review
CoffinGirl
This is a great addition to anyone's collection, of any experience range. It's a simple silicone bit style gag, easy to wear, and you can use it solo or with a partner. I highly recommend this product, two enthusiastic thumbs up!
Easy to clean Easy to store Very comfortable to wear
Nothing! I have none at all, I loved this product!
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2018
Promotions available
Luxury fetish passionate no peeking eye mask reviews
Price: $5.49 $10.99
 
 
 
 

Luxury fetish passionate no peeking eye mask

Headgear
GoddessLucy
No votes for this review
GoddessLucy
I'm overall happy with this. Although it is tight, it doesn't have to be kept on for long. If you can see through it, it may be more comfortable or easy to place a folded scarf underneath the mask as a cushion so they can't see.
Attractive and ergonomic to the face
Possibility of headache and seeing through
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2018
Peg
extremely useful
Peg
In rating the product I had to take a step back and remember that I made the purchase with the intention of using for long-term wear. In fairness I do not believe that is what the designers had in mind when they made The Mask. For what is was made for (keeping the wearer from peeking) it works quite well.
Simple design and inexpensive product.
Non-adjustable head strap.
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2016
Promotions available
Penis mouth gag reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Penis mouth gag

Headgear
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
This one is easy enough for beginners and experienced users to play around with. It is made for play parties and personal use in equal regards. The fact that it can be worn reversed with the backing covering the lips while the dominant partner enjoys rubbing against the penis gag is also a bonus for the toy.
*Gags nicely without choking
*Part of it rubs your nose when worn
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2018
Promotions available
Soft darkness ribbon blindfold reviews
Price: $10.00 $50.00
 
 
 
 

Soft darkness ribbon blindfold

Headgear
Katie09
No votes for this review
Katie09
All in all, this is a decent beginners item for those just getting into kinky sex. It can be used as either a blindfold or wrist tie; just don't expect complete darkness while wearing it.
Soft, attractive, ties well
Can see through the bottom
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2018
sXeVegan90
No votes for this review
sXeVegan90
The Soft Darkness ribbon blindfold by Eden Toys is the perfect companion to a night of romance. Stitched for a relaxed fit, this blindfold is silky on both sides and feels wonderful against the skin. It's the perfect way to delve into sensory deprivation play for beginners, but advanced users may also find something to enjoy with this smooth, luxurious blindfold that ties around the head.
Silky, smooth material Well stitched
May not provide full coverage for everyone around the nose area Fabric is slightly see-through
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2017
Promotions available
Breathable ball gag reviews
Price: $6.59 $10.99
 
 
 
 

Breathable ball gag

Headgear
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
Beginners should probably be wary, due to the demands for cleaning the gag. Advanced users can work around this, as I list in my review. This is one that may appeal to some, but be a big turnoff to others. It largely depends on how you play and what your kinks are.
*Looks nice *Easy to use solo
*Hard to clean the interior of the ball
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2018
garychutchcouple
useful
garychutchcouple
We were satisfied with the overall build and performance. This item is definitely worth the price tag. If you are on the fence about buying a gag, I would highly recommend this one. Take turns too! It's fun for both parties. Again, the only con for us were the holes. Made our mouths dry fairly quickly. We are all about drooling, so that didn't work out for us.
Great material for the strap Great for beginners Some will enjoy the holes Great value
Makes your mouth dry too quickly. No drool because of this.
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2018
LovelyGirl93Official
useful
LovelyGirl93Official
Wanting to take a deeper dive into the kinkier side? This low priced ball gag may be what it takes to break the ice for you. It has an appealing look, adjust ability, and low-low price tag could help you decide if this is the right rabbit hole for you. If not there's no harm to the bank if this adventure doesn't turn out as planned.
Cheap Physically appealing Very adjustable Easy to breathe through
Sharp corners Ball is on larger side Harder to clean
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2017
Oopsiedaisey
No votes for this review
Oopsiedaisey
This is an excellent way to experiment with gags without the stress of breathing solely through the nose, and still being able to vocalize pretty clearly. It won't last forever because of a somewhat low-quality strap, but is certainly worth the low price and is easily replaceable.
Safer than standard gag for breathing, not too large, ideal size
Difficult to clean, strap is beginning to deteriorate after a year.
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2016
SaMiKaY
useful
SaMiKaY
Aphrodisia's Breathable Ball Gag is an inexpensive option for those looking to experiment with BDSM. The quality is to be expected with the price but it's not a complete turn off.
Inexpensive, great for beginners, easy to use
Poor quality, large ball that might not be suitable for smaller mouths
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2015
Promotions available
Silicone O-ring gag reviews
Price: $17.49 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone O-ring gag

Headgear
DatOneGuy
No votes for this review
DatOneGuy
This gag is so fun and exciting to use! It allows the wearer to still make some noises but does an excellent job of completely preventing them from actually speaking. Unfortunately, the o-ring can rotate slightly in the wearer's mouth. In some cases, this can allow them to close their mouth a bit. Overall, it is well made, comfortable, easy to use, and easy to clean.
Comfortable Easy to breathe Easy to clean
Ring can be easily turned sideways in mouth
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2018
Bok
No votes for this review
Bok
I think this item is worth it. A good quality item, very functional O-ring, comfortable to wear, and safe for teeth. I would recommend this gag. I'm convinced a little ingenuity is all I need to overcome and keep that O-ring in place.
Silicone Nice ring diameter
Ring can rotate in mouth Needs thicker bands to connect the gag to the strap
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2017
whenitallfails
No votes for this review
whenitallfails
This toy is a great purchase and does a great job asserting dominance over your partner. It is comfortable, easy to use, and a fantastic gag for new and for experienced couples. It opens up numerous options for you to play with your partner and the only downside is that the ring is too small for a penis.
Great material, easy to work with, approachable size, does exactly as advertised
Ring is too small for a cock
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2017
Brandon
No votes for this review
Brandon
If you are introducing kinky head gear into your love life for the first time or you are a seasoned BDSM pro, this O-ring open mouth gag will be a great choice for you. The price point is very appealing, and the silicone material is smooth to the touch. It is also comfortable to wear (will not give you the feeling of not being able to breathe.) Overall, opened mouth gags are perfect for those that are looking for something different than the typical ball gag.
Price, material and great for beginners.
Adjustable sizing might not fit everyone.
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2016
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
This gag features a comfortable silicone design, easy to open buckle, and for you daring users out there, a locking mechanism on the buckle so your partner can't escape until you let them. Vegan friendly and affordable, this gag is the perfect solution to your disobedient pet.
Vegan friendly Comfortable Easy to clean Locking buckle
None
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2016
Promotions available
Double sided satin blindfold reviews
Price: $11.49 $22.99
 
 
 
 

Double sided satin blindfold

Headgear
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
This blindfold is a great addition to any fetish lover's toybox. Four or five are enough for a themed session of being tied up and blindfolded. With the lovely visual appeal of black and purple colors, you can't go wrong with this satin delight.
*Multiple uses *Very soft to the touch
*Might be better with a line of stitching up the center
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2018
Trysexual
No votes for this review
Trysexual
The double-sided satin blindfold makes for a nice couples bedroom gift; whether you need a blindfold or hand/foot restraints handy, it will suit you, and it takes up little storage space. It looks and feels luxurious and silky. A nice addition to any bedroom at a reasonable price.
Double sided, silky, comfortable, multi-use, long enough to fit anyone
None
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2018
Promotions available
Bad girl collar reviews
Price: $16.00 $80.00
 
 
 
 

Bad girl collar

Headgear
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
This is a sexy little item for your submissive or slave to wear. It can be used in public if you are into that sort of thing and stands up fairly well. It's easy to modify with a leather punch if you need to make extra adjustment holes. The "Bad Girl" may make you automatically think woman only, however, it could also work great as punishment for a male slave.
*Excellent workmanship and design
*Could have used a couple extra holes in strap
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2018
Mistress M.
extremely useful
Mistress M.
The Bad Girl collar by Edenfantasys is a great collar for anyone. It is well crafted and adjustable, and overall comfortable to wear. It will hold up for a long time, and you will definitely fall in love with it! I know I have, I love this collar.
well crafted, sturdy leather, beautiful, kinky, adjustable.
Does not have a leash ring or tie down attachment.
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2017
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
This is an affordable option for the 'bad girl' in you or for your partner. It's easy to take on and off and has multiple adjustments to fit smaller necks. If you're looking for a leather collar that's soft, comfortable, and affordable, then the 'bad girl' collar by Eden may be just the right fit you're looking for.
Leather is soft Construction is sturdy Easy to take on/off
No D-ring/O-ring attached Metal rivets could discolor/rust Won't fit larger necks
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2016
Promotions available
Realistic dildo ball gag reviews
Price: $21.49 $42.99
 
 
 
 

Realistic dildo ball gag

Headgear
garychutchcouple
extremely useful
garychutchcouple
This gag is absolutely fabulous. I actually wore it the entire time I typed this review :) It is simple yet brings a lot of excitement to the bedroom. I would strongly suggest you give this toy a try. Did you also use it for penetration? Enjoy this gag!
Love that you can use it for penetration as well. The two sides make it a diverse toy. Silicone!
Can tug on the hair a bit, since it is silicone. It may be a bit short for larger heads.
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2018
Elizabeth Killinger
extremely useful
Elizabeth Killinger
This toy had great potential. The silicone material is quality, the detailing on dildo side of the gag is great. The buckle is even good quality. But with the strap being both too short (on a smaller/medium) sized head and is made of thick silicone that is not ideal around hair - I cannot really say it is worth it unless your intent is for the wearer to always be ball gagged and have a partner use the dildo side - which is the opposite idea my partner and I had for this particular toy.
Great smooth texture, dildo feels realistic, easy to clean
Short strap, silicone strap (terrible feeling against hair)
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2018
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
A better choice than many gags on the market, the Penis Ball Gag is a reversible gag made of a comfortable size to work for many people. With its silicone design that's odorless, tasteless, waterproof, and sterilizable, this gag will offer lots of options for anyone who's interested. Adding all of that to the locking buckle, and you have a good-quality, fun, versatile gag for your playtime.
Sterilizable, Reversible gag, Comfortable gag size, Waterproof, Good-sized "penis"
Silicone straps tug more easily on hair than standard leather straps
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2018
Most.Valuable.Penetrator
No votes for this review
Most.Valuable.Penetrator
Overall, we would definitely recommend this toy to any couple wanting to spice things up. There was nothing about the gag that we didn't like or enjoy and we are sure you would feel the same after giving it a try.
Can be used 2 different ways No funny taste or odor Easy to clean and store
There were no cons for us
Rating:
Published:December 25, 2017
Save 50%
Open mouth spandex hood reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Open mouth spandex hood

Headgear
garychutchcouple
No votes for this review
garychutchcouple
Right now this item is only 15 bucks! Don't hesitate to buy it at that price. It's a must for anyone into BDSM! We currently use this toy weekly in the bedroom. Just imagine walking into the bedroom and seeing your significant other tied to the bed with a hood on. Yeah, exactly. It... Is... Awesome.
Fits just about anyone. A great price point for sensory deprivation. Double padded eyes for comfort.
Spandex gets warm after a while.
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2018
lock down
extremely useful
lock down
Great buy for the price, it preforms well, and exactly what you'd expect. Fantastic for those looking to get into light bondage and sensory deprivation.
Comfortable Inexpensive Breathable
None
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2017
Lovemybutt74
No votes for this review
Lovemybutt74
Was very nervous when I first got this. But it brought my sex life to a whole different level that I am grateful for. We only hope it just keeps getting better.
The main pro is that you can't see a thing. It fits and feels great.
I can't think of one thing
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2017
Trysexual
No votes for this review
Trysexual
The open mouth spandex hood is great for those exploring BDSM, light bondage and sensory deprivation. It's inexpensive and made of quality materials and does what it's supposed to. If you ever wanted to try a nice hood without breaking the bank, this is a good one to start with.
Fits comfortably, breathes, blocks vision completely
None
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2017
Ball gag reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Ball gag

Kayla
No votes for this review
Kayla
Made with a scent-free and taste-free silicone ball, this affordable Ball Gag can be a fantastic introduction to the world of sensory deprivation - just make sure that your mouth will be able to handle a larger ball with a diameter of 1.75".
Comfortable, Affordable, Taste and scent-free, Easy to fasten
Ball is a bit large in size for many beginners
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2017
nanacouture
No votes for this review
nanacouture
The gag is simple but solid, attractive, user-friendly, and looks really sexy. It gave me a lot of confidence and inspired my partner to keep trying new things - honestly, I credit this gag with a lot of exploration and growth in our sex life.
Adjustable, small, easy-to-use
Not waterproof
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2017
RopeThyme
extremely useful
RopeThyme
A great standard ball gag. Clean, simple, well made, and perfect for both beginners and experienced kinksters. If you're looking for a gag that will hold up to heavy use and provide incoherent begging and moaning from your sub, this gag is for you.
Durable, well made Soft, flexible leather
Straps were slightly too large for me
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2016
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
A beautiful ball-gag made from incredibly soft leather and a nice sturdy silicone ball. It's easy to put on so within seconds you'll barely even be able to mumble around the ball. You're going to feel like a submissive sex-god(dess) the second you put this on.
Soft leather, Comfortable to wear, Well-made, Nice looking, Affordable
I honestly can't think of any
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2016
PeppermintPie
useful
PeppermintPie
This ball gag is a great piece of gear for kinky folks from beginners to the advanced users. The silicone ball holds up against serious biting and is perfect for silencing a noisy sub.
High-quality silicone ball can stand up to abuse
Initially had a slightly bad smell and taste
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2014
Promotions available
Red hot fantasy collar and leash reviews
Price: $10.99 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Red hot fantasy collar and leash

Headgear
Kipperanne
extremely useful
Kipperanne
Explore your inner fetish play or try something new with the Red Hot Fantasy Collar and Leash. This well-made item may seem to be a cheap purchase, but don't let that fool you. The leash and collar can hold up to new or advanced fetish play users. Explore something new with this collar and leash!
Soft. Well made. Held up to pulling.
Packaging. No literature.
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2017
Nyja1222
extremely useful
Nyja1222
This product is not a must have- however- it is perfect for couples who are interested in experimenting with BDSM and bondage. Sometimes letting someone else take over and be in control is a great relief and fun too! This collar and leash set is perfect for those types of people.
Metal swivel attachment Quality Velcro material
Material isn't very strong, but you get what you pay for and they do what they are intended to do
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2017
Sex and Mischief silky bit reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief silky bit

Headgear
Smart&Submissive
extremely useful
Smart&Submissive
This bit gag is a great addition to anyone's treasure chest. It's simple but works well. Both parts are very easy to clean and maintain. It is easy to use and comfortable to wear. It looks sexy without being intimidating, which makes it great for a beginner. The bit is a 'bit' large in diameter (or I might just have a small mouth), but I like what that slight discomfort adds to the experience. You can also remove the plastic bit and use the satin tie on its own, as a blindfold or more bondage.
Easy for anyone to use! Totally adjustable!
Soft ties can come loose if you don't use the right knot!
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2017
Save 35% On Kit
Scandal collar with leash reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Scandal collar with leash

Headgear
MistressPandora
No votes for this review
MistressPandora
All in all, this set is exactly what I was looking for: a pretty collar and leash for dom/sub play. I wanted something somewhat heavy duty and short of a posture collar. This met the mark.
Very pretty design, quite well-made.
It's not leather.
Promotions available
Purple passion blindfold reviews
Price: $11.20 $56.00
 
 
 
 

Purple passion blindfold

Headgear
MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
Might convince my girlfriend to try out some light BDSM through sensory deprivation with this blindfold; however, accepted it to review more from the fact that I sometimes need a blindfold for sleeping when traveling and this looked like a solid/discrete blindfold that might offer dual uses both in and out of the bedroom.
Works Comfortable Seems well built Discrete
Slight light leakage
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2016
KimberlyFDR
No votes for this review
KimberlyFDR
A product can be good in concept and not so good in reality. This is the case for this blindfold. While the material is soft to the touch, putting it on reveals the issues that exist with the product. The ill-fitting strap and hard edge feel against the bridge of the nose makes this product not as useful as it could be.
Easy to use, soft material, one-piece product
Ill-fitting, doesn't lie comfortably against the face
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2016
Promotions available
Breathe silicone ball gag reviews
Price: $18.49 $36.99
 
 
 
 

Breathe silicone ball gag

Headgear
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
This is a comfortable silicone ball gag with holes drilled into it for easy breathing during use. The straps are adjustable and should fit most people. It also features a locking buckle so you can play rough while still being able to breathe. It's perfect for beginners or people with problems breathing through their nose.
Comfortable, Can mouth-breathe while wearing it, Adjustable, Locking buckle
None
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2016
Kayla
useful
Kayla
It's hard to find fault with the Breathable Silicone Ball Gag. Not only is the gag itself made out of the body-safe silicone material, but the entire head strap is as well. All of its attributes make it an amazing and affordable option for playing with ball gags: easy to sterilize, capable of locking onto the wearer, taste-free, a good ball size, and easy to fasten.
Almost entirely silicone, Lockable buckle, Good ball size, Carefree care
None
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2016
DancerKittyKat
extremely useful
DancerKittyKat
I sat with my hands hovering over the keyboard, trying to find a downside to this toy; I drew a blank. This is a high quality gag that offers comfort and safety. The size and design are spot-on. Out of all of the toys I have gotten from EdenFantasys, this gag may be my all-time favorite. No, this toy does not vibrate, suck, or rotate, but it opens the door to so many submissive fantasies. Just thinking about this toy makes me aroused.
very smooth, comfortable, sexy as fuck, quick release clasp
n/a
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2016
Promotions available
Satin blindfold reviews
Price: $6.49 $12.99
 
 
 
 

Satin blindfold

Headgear
freud13
worth reading, but not useful
freud13
This blindfold was comfortable and easy to use. It feel lovely on the skin and made bedroom games more fun. It also works great for sleeping when traveling. I cannot recommend this one enough for the price and ease of use.
Easy to use. Comfortable. Travels well.
None honestly.
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2016
Trysexual
useful
Trysexual
This is a well made mask at a reasonable price that not only looks good, but feels good and does what it's supposed to do. Add this to your toy chest for bedroom sensory deprivation or just a good nights sleep if you have unwanted lights in your room.
Inexpensive, silky, red color, snug, padded
No choice of color
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2016
Promotions available
Sensual silicone blinfold reviews
Price: $13.40 $67.00
 
 
 
 

Sensual silicone blinfold

Headgear
Mistress M.
No votes for this review
Mistress M.
This Silicone Blindfold is a great blindfold for anyone. It is adjustable with a great fit. There really isn't a con to this toy other then the occasional snag on your hair. It is well constructed and the silicone used was a nice grade.
Great fit, adjustable, great materials used, use for anyone
The silicone strap may snag on your hair.
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2016
Promotions available
Soft touch blindfold reviews
Price: $7.99 $15.99
 
 
 
 

Soft touch blindfold

Headgear
 Daka Dan
No votes for this review
Daka Dan
I didn't think too much of this, but when I gave it to my wife she loved it and threw away the blindfolds we have received from the airlines in the past.
Soft, easy to clean
Non-adjustable strap, no eye cups, a bit of light around the nose sitll
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2016
daleho47
No votes for this review
daleho47
I’ve tried a few different sleep masks before, but all failed for various reasons: were too tight and hard, some were very loose, didn't stay, some didn't block out all light, some had smells, etc, so not perfect.
Soft Breathable
None
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2016
Intima silk blindfold reviews
Price: $69.00
 
 
 
 

Intima silk blindfold

Moominz
extremely useful
Moominz
This LELO blindfold is a wonderful addition to any toy collection and can suite the needs of many different tastes. It's beautiful, elegant and sure to make any lover smile even tho it doesn't leave you completely in the dark.
Silky, soft, elegant, beautiful
Could use thicker material to help keep light from sneaking in.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2016
Girly Juice
No votes for this review
Girly Juice
This blindfold has a somewhat ridiculous price tag and also seems too small for the average head, but if your head is on the smaller side and you don't mind shelling out for a beautiful, high-quality blindfold, you'll be pleased with it nonetheless.
Elegant, made of silk, blocks out light, elasticated back
Too small for most, vastly overpriced
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
Lelo's Intima Silk Blindfold is luxurious. That being said, this is a bit ridiculous in cost for a blindfold. Sure it is silk and well made, but $55 for a few strips of silk sewn together is a bit much. It's not going to fit everyone comfortably, and that is a huge detraction for me. If I am buying a blindfold that costs this much, I really think it should fit more sizes. Most blindfolds fir a wider range of heads than this one.
Silk Well made
Won't fit everyone Expensive
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2013
InsatiablyTaken
somewhat useful
InsatiablyTaken
The Intima Blindfold is wonderful for a limited audience. The small size and lack of adjustability limits users greatly. The quality however is exceptional, if you can actually use it.
Great quality, very elegant and mature
The size (small), and lack of ability to adjust size
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2013
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
If you like a little luxury with your BDSM play, or even just for a night you want to let go this is the blindfold for you. Made from great materials it's gorgeous to look at and can lead to a great night. A few minor tweaks and this could be a winner.
Fantastic color, great materials.
Can let in light, expensive, tie-back can have difficulty staying knotted.
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2012