Headgear reviews

Sort by
Total products: 128
Soft blindfold reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Soft blindfold

Slutty Girl Problems
extremely useful
Slutty Girl Problems
A great blindfold that is soft, simple, well-made, functional, and perfect for many BDSM fantasies. An inexpensive and comfortable accessory that is great for play or sleep. I can’t say enough good things about this item!
Soft, Simple, Well-Made, Easy to Use, Inexpensive
Might Not Fit All, Lets in Some Light
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2013
DKH&AKH
No votes for this review
DKH&AKH
This product is so-so. It basically does what it is supposed to do, but also allows the user to peek.
Easy to store and clean. Mostly discreet, but you can't really disguise a blindfold.
Elastic band is a bit large and the flat nature of the blindfold makes it easy to peak under.
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2013
Wicked Wahine
extremely useful
Wicked Wahine
A well made, super silky-soft mask at a reasonable price. I bought this to use for sleeping and it is the softest, most comfortable mask I own! The only drawbacks are the one size fits all which made it a tad loose on me (but I just use a hair clip to hold it in place). The other issue I have is the same with every mask I have ever tried and that is, a little light enters down near the sides of my nostrils. Not only do I recommend people try it, I plan on buying several more in black!
Inexpensive, comfortable, super soft, nothing to poke or pinch you
One size fits most, some light gets in around nose
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2013
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Soft Blindfold is a wonderful and inexpensive piece to add to your sexual adventures! The material is soft and the elastic stretches to fit most people. This piece is comfortable enough to wear as an eye mask while you sleep, and works well enough that it stays in place while you're playing with your lover. It's a great item at an affordable price!
- Inexpensive - Good Quality - Will Fit Most - Color Options - Comfortable
- Might Not Fit Everyone
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
kaykay0427
useful
kaykay0427
This is my first blindfold, and I can say that it's not too bad, other than the small flaw of light seeping in. I would recommend it, especially for only 7 dollars. It fits nicely, is soft, and is comfortable to wear. It's great for sensory play. It will keep you guessing at what's next and will keep you wanting more.
Comfortable, Soft, Cute colors.
Lets in a little light.
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2013
Buy 2 - Get 20% Off
Fifty Shades of Grey No peeking set reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Fifty Shades of Grey No peeking set

Headgear
lovesexandmarriage
No votes for this review
lovesexandmarriage
Overall, a fantastic buy on this set of blindfolds. They work well, they're comfortable, and they stay in place better than most blindfolds. The design of the elastic head straps make them fit just about anybody. Great for beginners or advanced, these blindfolds will keep their place in my toy chest.
Comfortable, Two in the set, Extra Padding, Dual straps
Straps will wear out after a lot of use
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2013
Katie Douglas
No votes for this review
Katie Douglas
I really find this item very exciting you cant see anything so everything that comes is a complete surprise. He loves it because he can do anything he wants and get away with it as long as I come in the end.
soft, flexible
adjustable band.
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2013
First Time Fetish O ring gag reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

First Time Fetish O ring gag

AlexandHer
useful
AlexandHer
This item truly is great fun and a sadist's must have. The possibilities and fun that arise from this toy truly are endless!
Strong, lightweight, durable.
Lacks the coldness of the metal variant, otherwise perfect!
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2013
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
If you've ever wanted to try an open-mouth gag but weren't sure what size would work for you, this First Time Fetish gag is just the one for you. It comes with 3 different rings (other sizes can also be used) that are easy to attach and remove from the straps, so you can find the size you're comfortable with and that lets you play the way you want. The straps are long enough to accommodate most any head size as well. You'll be drooling in no time!
Comes with 3 rings, rings simple to exchange, long straps, easy to use, fun to wear.
Not all rings will be usable by all users.
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2013
Silicone ballgag with string reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone ballgag with string

jaywolf
useful
jaywolf
If you need a cheap gag this is the way to go, just be sure to cut off the terrible strap (which broke during adjustment in my case) and replace it with something that has a better clasping mechanism.
The ball is excellent, comfortable, and effective.
The strap/clasp broke during adjustment
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2013
caipirinha
useful
caipirinha
While not that exciting, this is a great ballgag that will do what you need it to. Just make sure that before you start to play, you adjust the gag to the right size.
Good size, serves purpose, adjustment doesn't change during use
A bit hard to adjust
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2013
bobbinsnz
extremely useful
bobbinsnz
The gag looks good on paper (and on screen), but just doesn't live up to what I'd hoped. It pulls and tangles in my hair; the silicone strap just doesn't work.
Nice material, exceedingly pretty.
Pulls hair and pinches when used.
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2013
Naughty Little Fox
No votes for this review
Naughty Little Fox
This ball gag is great for someone who is interested in light BDSM. I've found that it works extremely well as a gag, but can be adjusted or removed by the wearer if they become uncomfortable.
no smell, no taste, adjustable, great for beginners
difficult to adjust, can pull on hair if placed against the scalp
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2013
APaleBlueDot
useful
APaleBlueDot
I typically like products that are functional yet basic. This exception to that rule is simply too frustrating for me to utilize despite its reasonable performance.
Comfortable once it's on, snug, pliable ball
Hard to adjust, hard to put on, unattractive
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2012
Love mask reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Love mask

cmm
No votes for this review
cmm
At such a cheap price, there isn't any way I wouldn't recommend buying this product. It has the potential to make your sex life absolutely amazing, but if it doesn't do that, you can use it to fall asleep in a bright room with ease.
Price, Feel
Quild quality
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2013
okno0
somewhat useful
okno0
This mask works great and it is comfortable. For the price we expected it to be cheap and uncomfortable, but we have no complaints.
comfortable, price
elastic can hurt if worn for a very long time
lexxxmoonchild
extremely useful
lexxxmoonchild
If you don't want to spend much, or just want to try something new, this mask could be a good choice. If you have a larger head, however, you might find this too uncomfortable.
Cheap Blocks out light
Ill-fitting Crinkly material
Supervixen
extremely useful
Supervixen
At $5.99, Pipedreams' Love Mask is a total steal. I very highly recommend it for people new and accustomed to the added sensory play that a simple blindfold can add to the bedroom. Just pick your favorite color from the variety that Eden offers and have fun!
-No peaking is possible! -Affordable -Color variety
-May be too tight for some -Not terribly comfortable as a sleep mask
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2012
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
Honestly, if you are in the market for a blindfold or love mask, this one is your best bet. It is the picture of comfort for BDSM light play and comes to you for a very reasonable price.
Comfortable and made of Satin, Stretchy bands to fit any head, Covers eyes completely
None
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
Vegan ball gag 2 reviews
Price: $33.00
 
 
 
 

Vegan ball gag 2

maskedpuppy
extremely useful
maskedpuppy
All in all, I'd definitely recommend this product to EVERYONE who's looking for a durable ball gag they can conform to fit their own personal needs. It's incredibly high quality for a very reasonable price. This is a perfect option for people with smaller or more delicate facial structure, people with skin problems, anyone who's allergic or otherwise averse to natural leather or rubber/latex, or anyone who just wants to pick up a great ball gag.
No taste High quality Washable Replaceable parts for customization
Not the "harshest" of gags No drooling (a plus for me, but probably a negative for some people)
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2013
fragglerocker
extremely useful
fragglerocker
Overall I have to say that this would be a good addition to any kinkster's toy box. It's animal-friendly, will hold up to BDSM-type abuse, and has a lifetime guarantee to boot. It would be nice if it was available in more color options but red and black is pretty standard in the ball gag world. I liked that it was comfortable and that the seam was mild enough to not hurt my mouth during use. I think this is a great choice if one is looking to expand their collection of kink toys.
Vegan Well-made Secure
Unglued seam
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2013
TrophyWife
extremely useful
TrophyWife
Overall, I feel this is a well-made ball gag. I would recommend it to anyone wanting a nice, attractive, reasonably priced gag. I, however, would NOT recommend it to anyone with a larger mouth, as the ball is smaller. I was able to close my lips completely around the ball during use!
Lifetime Guarantee, Vegan, Removable Ball, Material Safety Rating
Smaller Ball and Does NOT Lock
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2013
UtahHubAndWife
useful
UtahHubAndWife
If size isn't a problem and you are into receiving a bit of discomfort then this will work, otherwise keep looking.
Does the job if you have a large mouth.
Strap can wear on the corners of your mouth.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
The Vegan ball gag is a great accessory for gag play. Made of faux leather, it is attractive and matches other pieces from Aslan’s Vegan line. The ball is completely removable from the straps, which makes this piece easy to clean. While it doesn’t totally silence, it does a good job of muffling and muting cries of pain and pleasure.
Removable ball, made of faux leather, lovely red color, adjustable, easy to clean.
Doesn’t lock.
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2009
Bondaids blindfold reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Bondaids blindfold

indiechick
No votes for this review
indiechick
I was hoping to complete a set with this blindfold instead I lost some faith in a company I have grown to love. This blindfold is a cheap and poorly made at that, satin blindfold with some decoration. It is not worth you time and determinately not your money. BONDaid needs to go back and invest as much energy into making their blindfolds as they did there cuffs.
Matching Set
Cheaply made, poor fit, falling apart after a few uses
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2013
Breathable rubber ball gag reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Breathable rubber ball gag

playsalot
No votes for this review
playsalot
If you are looking for a way to take more control and you don't want to hear about it, this toy could be great for you. It is a fun way to switch things up in the bedroom.
Quality leather, Sexy look, And no talking back.
Has a rubber taste.
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2013
gwenevieve
extremely useful
gwenevieve
If you're looking to begin your adventures in gagging or just simply can't afford anything better, you will definitely find that this ballgag is a good investment. For the price, it's hard to get burned. It has a pretty small ball which will fit comfortably in most mouths and is extremely breathable for those of you who don't like being restricted too much. I would definitely suggest this as a starter piece for any curious kinksters.
cheap breathable adjustable leather or something similar
hard to clean rubber/plastic made cheaply
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2013
lexxxmoonchild
useful
lexxxmoonchild
If you're just starting to explore your kinky side, this gag is a good fit. It is perfect for beginners who are particularly nervous about having their breathing inhibited. That being said, if you're something of an aficionado, you will likely be disappointed as the straps are not pure leather. Remember, you get what you pay for!
Comfortable Good price point Great for beginners Sturdy
Straps are not full leather Buckle does not lock
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2013
Sub-monarch
useful
Sub-monarch
If you want a gag for light use or are just a beginner, you may want to try this one. However, if you want something for heavy use, you should look elsewhere.
cheap, good for beginners
sub-par materials
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2013
mdnght
useful
mdnght
I wanted to love this gag. I've never owned one before, but I've wanted one for a while, and this one looked like it would be tons of sexy fun! But I should've known that it was too good to be true at this price. The rubber tasted bad, the straps chafed, the "leather" was actually vinyl, and it was a little too big for my head. Overall, this one was a fail for me.
Inexpensive, ball is a good size, will fit most heads, looks sexy when on (if you don't mind drool)
Cheap materials, not leather, ball tastes/smells bad, straps chafe, won't fit some, hard to clean
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2013
Aslan ball gag reviews
Price: $37.50
 
 
 
 

Aslan ball gag

ornlu93
extremely useful
ornlu93
Overall it is a great ball gag for those who are looking for one. Buy it, you won't be disappointed.
High quality materials, easy to clean, adequately sized, silicone ball, drool(might be con for some)
Slight taste, could have larger ball(personal preference), possibly the price
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2013
Devilish Asian
somewhat useful
Devilish Asian
This is a great gag for anyone looking for one. There are several things to look for: the supports (which are good here), the comfort of the strap, and lastly, the gag ball (size matters). I love this product and would recommend it to anyone.
Quality Good supports Sexy look
None so far
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2013
Lady of the Lab
extremely useful
Lady of the Lab
In the tradition of Aslan Leather naming its products after wild cats, I nicknamed this the 'Lynx' silicone ball gag because it's feisty for its size. Like [italic|Lynx canadensis], you can bite down on the ball securely with precision thanks to the ball gag's adjustable buckle system. If you are looking for a ball gag with quality leather and a silicone ball, choose this apex predator of a ball gag over the rest.
+ Removable silicone ball + Leather has some give to it + Aslan lifetime warranty
- Ball is a pain to take off & put back on - Leather can be high maintenance
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Overall this is a damn sexy gag ball, especially if you have the rest of the pink candy line up. Unfortunately the gag ball is too large for comfortable use by my wife. That is our only complaint with this gag ball.
sexy, matches the rest of the pink candy line up, cheap price, high quality materials.
gag ball is too large.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
Ciao.
extremely useful
Ciao.
This is no gag gift! A high quality, easy to use, well designed ball gag with the right attention to detail.
High quality, easy to clean, easy to adjust.
Not vegan.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
Eye mask reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Eye mask

WhirlingStars
No votes for this review
WhirlingStars
A great hot red eye mask that my little kitten just adores and I love it on her. The wiring does a great job in molding to the face and stays pretty well with the elastic in the back. I bought it to match a collar I had gotten for my love and they match great! I wish more masks had the wiring in them like this one does.
Wiring in the mask to mold to your face, comfy, great price!
I can't find anything I don't like
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2013
Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
The Bad Kitty Eye Mask is a nice looking blindfold that could add some spice to your sensual massages or sensory play scenes. Just slip it on, adjust the wire to fit your nose shape, and enjoy! Since this isn't made with real leather, it is able to be washed by hand, which means you can share it with other folks without a problem. Just be gentle with it and store it properly, and it should last you a good long while.
Somewhat adjustable, comfortable, attractive design, quality construction.
Elastic only goes so far, wire adjusts to a point, doesn't block out all light, not heavy duty.
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2013
Leather ball gag reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Leather ball gag

leilani
useful
leilani
If your idea of fun is blood, pain and suffocating, than this is you gag - otherwise, stay away! I am a bit of a masochist but I don't wanna die.
None
Too big, cuts corners of mouth, smells and tastes bad
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2013
ArcaneBlast
extremely useful
ArcaneBlast
Great for a first gag, and a last. This is comfortable and works well and looks well. I love that its such nice looking leather and its adjustability.
Great Fitting Great Looking
None
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2013
Cream in the Cupcake
useful
Cream in the Cupcake
The Leather Ball Gag is a fun, user-friendly gag that will provide pleasure to both beginners and advanced users. It's ease of use, average ball size, and adjustable strap allow for kinky, bondage for anyone. This leather ball gag is an exciting addition to any toy box.
Good ball size for beginners and advanced users, comfortable, one-size-fits-most
May tire inexperienced users.
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2013
QueerlyRoux
useful
QueerlyRoux
This little beginner's toy will have you silent (with awe) in no time! It's comfortable and a great beginner's gag, though it may be a little cheaply made and is not for anyone with latex allergies!
tastefully kinky, beginner toy, easy to fasten, comfortable, possible padlock option
cheaply made, made from latex and leather
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2013
eroticmutt
extremely useful
eroticmutt
This is an excellent ball gag and was definitely a wonderful choice to add to my collection. It fits well, is comfortable, and really works to serve its purpose. A great way to liven up any playtime.
sexy, well made to be sturdy and attractive, good size ball
none
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2013
See no evil blindfold reviews
Price: $19.99 $24.99
 
 
 
 

See no evil blindfold

MrsandMrbunnysoffun
extremely useful
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
When first put on, this became more of a source of amusement than a sex aid. I first imagined either a Tetris like look, or even Mario blocks, not The Fly or a Foot Soldier from ninja turtles. If you are intrigued by the idea of the looks of this, then go for it. The rest of the line is not so comical.
Blocks sight and light well, easy to clean, waterproof.
Not sewn on as well as I would have liked, big bulky confusing packaging, looks comical.
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2013
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
See No Evil is a super flirty and fun little piece to add to your playtime. It's cute in appearance, but functional in design. Because it's adjustable, it will work for a variety of people and is easy to use. The quality is really nice, the feel is great, but it does make your face get pretty sweaty. If that's something you can overlook, this is a great product to try!
- Youthful - Fun - Easy To Use - Adjustable
- Makes You Really Hot - Doesn't Block Out All Light
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2013
VeganChick (is Gone)
extremely useful
VeganChick (is Gone)
PicoBong's blindfold was a swing and a miss. Sure, it's cute and has matching pieces, but who really wants a blindfold that [bold|doesn't] block your sight? Not only that, but if you are on the smaller side, this blindfold is probably going to be too big. I'm glad I have it to complete the set, but it definitely isn't my first choice.
Has matching bondage pieces, cool design, comfortable, decent construction
Can see through hole by nose, sizing limits
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
seeley09
useful
seeley09
This item is very worth every penny spent. It stood up to every expectation you have of a blindfold. The comfort level was top notch. It was very eye catching and made me consider buying more types of toys in this category.
Comfortable Sleek/Stylish Sexy
Can sometimes see light at bottom by nose if it starts to slip.
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2012
apetnamedjenny
extremely useful
apetnamedjenny
This is an extraordinarily typical blindfold. While there's nothing horribly wrong with it, I would say when you are considering whether or not to buy this blindfold, the decision should really come down to how you like its appearance. If the brightly colored decorative studs suit your fancy, I would pounce on this as a pretty great buy! If not though, I would move on to other blindfolds which do their intended job more effectively.
Comfortable, Easy to put on/take off, Fun appearance
Doesn't completely block light, Easy to rip off
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2012
Black rose budding blinder reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Black rose budding blinder

Dr.Poptart
worth reading, but not useful
Dr.Poptart
Overall, I have been very happy with the purchase of this item, it does it's intended purpose, is easy to use, store, and will work for many play times to come!
soft, easy to use, attractive
None
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2013
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
The Black Rose Budding Binder is both comfortable and sexy. It does a great job of keeping the light out. It can be used by itself or with one or more of the other light bondage pieces in the Black Rose Collection. The blind is soft and comfortable on my face. The ties do a good job of keeping it on. I love that it makes light bondage play so classy.
Comfortable Attractive Keeps light out
None
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
Sugarfina
extremely useful
Sugarfina
This is the same as a luxury blindfold in one economical package. This is affordable and high quality all in one; gothic, stylish, and beautiful. I'm very very glad I bought this.
Silky smooth, Comfortable, Machine Washable, Pleather and vegan friendly
Can see your feet, May not be completely blind, Didn't expect the black rose
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2013
Sexyforever
useful
Sexyforever
This blindfold is beautiful, but it's disappointing that the wearer can see below the blindfold because a large portion of it rests on the nose ridge. However, the blindfold allows people to close their eyes and concentrate on obtaining an orgasm.
High-quality material, Kinky yet romantic, Fits many head sizes
Doesn't completely block light, The wearer can see below the blindfold
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
useful
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
Very fun and great silk. Everyone should have the set. This is a great investment. I would definitely recommend the set to everyone.
Very soft silk, 50 shades of grey fantasy
Blinder did not fit my partner
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
Plushy gear lover’s eye mask reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Plushy gear lover’s eye mask

Headgear
treehugger
No votes for this review
treehugger
At this price, it's great for sleeping and okay for play. If you want a blackout blindfold, look somewhere else.
Comfortable, soft, fits my wide head
Lets in light around the nose
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
DixieDoo
useful
DixieDoo
You pay for what you get, and for $10 you get a decent eye mask. I am calling this a mask, not a blindfold. It is OK, especially for the price; however, it does let some light in around the nose. If you are going to get a blindfold, I would look somewhere else unless you are a beginner looking for a cheap play or don't mind a little light.
Price
Lets some light in
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2013
TheDP
useful
TheDP
If it's your first time with sensory play, maybe this is your blindfold. It stays on, requires no adjustment and feels nice on your face. However, the tips flip up, letting you see down your nose. It tends to feel too tight around the eyes and also frequently shifts around at the slightest provocation. It's a little frustrating. If you don't expect much, you might be satisfied.
Cheap, soft, opaque
Too tight, too slidy, the tips won't stay down
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2013
Aiko Althea
useful
Aiko Althea
The feeling of this blindfold is remarkably soft, it's not tight enough to crush your face and it's not loose enough to fall off. The only con I had was that the nose bit showed a little bit of light; nothing too major though. The thickness of the blindfold helps keep light out.
Feel, thickness, stretch band
nose bit
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2013
SadoMas
extremely useful
SadoMas
As durable as it has been, its a tad bit hard to figure out how long the plushy blindfold could last. It is very comfortable during use and pretty inexpensive.
Easy to store, nice price, easy to use, comfortable
May see cheap, unsure of how long it could last
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2012
Leather blindfold reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Leather blindfold

PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
This blindfold is probably worth buying if only for the sake of having something a little adventurous in your toy box. Advanced users will find this lacking, while beginners will appreciate the non-threatening aspect. It's easy to clean and easy to store and will last a long time if properly cared for.
Leather, inexpensive, easy to care for, Velcro closure
Stylised shape, can let light in, might not fit all faces or heads, no info included.
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
Mont
extremely useful
Mont
If you know these types of blindfolds fit your face then go ahead and get it. Otherwise I would try something else if you are someone with a larger nose-bridge.
Looks Nice
Doesn't Block Out All Light Feels Flimsy
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
leopardprint
extremely useful
leopardprint
For me, this blindfold does its job pretty well - but I can imagine how it wouldn't work out for people whose faces are shaped differently, or who insist on TOTAL BLACKNESS.. because it just might not cut it if you're looking for a 100% blackout.
Affordable, buttery-soft leather, effective
Velcro closure, specific shape may not fit everyone, iffy craftsmanship/unfinished edges
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2012
Siekarr
extremely useful
Siekarr
This blindfold is simple to use and worked better than I expected it to, even though it looks and feels somewhat flimsy. The fact that it works better than much more expensive models makes it a must have for budget minded Doms. Overall, it is a very good functioning piece of utilitarian equipment, despite its cheap appearance.
It actually works and blocks out light. Easily adjustable Comfortable
Questionable workmanship and materials. Not positive if it is real leather.
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
I recommend this to any couple looking at including light restraint and blindfold action in the bedroom. It fits nicely, its cheap, the quality is high enough to get at least a few years out of it, and its leather. I am going to give this 5 stars. I would be more then happy to purchase this again, if the need ever arises.
price, leather, soft and comfortable.
the eye portion could be slightly larger, care instructions need to be included in the packaging.
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Rubber bit gag reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Rubber bit gag

KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
I am not a fan of rubber generally, but I will accept it for all the other perks of this. I am not a fan of ball gags because I find them too uncomfortable. I like bits in general, and this on specifically. The gag is comfortable and sturdy which is important because we are rough on gear. Plus, it is lockable which I always love.
Sturdy and well-made Lockable
Rubber
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
To pony play or not to pony play that was the question. We went sort of in the middle! The locking feature of the buckle was probably the best part of the gag for us. Overall the bit fits, works for smaller mouths as well as larger ones and once the smell fades it's a really great addition to an already crowded toy box!
Locking buckle Small barrel size Fits a large variety of head
Bit could be removeable Rubber has a strong smell
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
Sub-monarch
useful
Sub-monarch
If you are looking for a strong bit gag, I would suggest that you take a look at this one. It's comfortable, effective, and it even locks.
Strong, Effective, Comfortable
Strong rubber scent
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Are you looking for a comfortable and safe gag for your play time? Maybe you need a bit gag to train your new pony with. No matter what type of play tickles your fancy, Kinklab’s Rubber Bit Gag is an excellent choice.
Comfortable, Sexy, Perfect for small mouths.
Slight rubbery smell and has seams.
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2012
MissMori
extremely useful
MissMori
Great for ponies that are ready for training, but also a good solid gag for anyone looking for an alternative to ball gags. I find this more comfortable and more aesthetically pleasing than ball gags, so if you've had trouble with them in the past, don't give up hope! Just try a bit instead.
Comfortable, sturdy, versatile
Rubber smell/taste
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
Sex and Mischief breathable ball gag reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief breathable ball gag

gsfanatic
somewhat useful
gsfanatic
Although it feels a bit flimsy at times, it's definitely a solid starter gag. It'll fit most faces and isn't intimidating, which are major positives. If you're interested in starting out, give it a try.
Easy to use, affordable, not intimidating
Can feel a bit flimsy
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
Rokmai
somewhat useful
Rokmai
Inexpensive, but this product can become uncomfortable and then even painful after even a short amount of time. Very cheaply made.
Cheap.
Cheap, painful to wear.
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2013
CJK
useful
CJK
Overall, this is a good idea, but it's just not for us. Your mileage may vary, based on head size and mouth size.
Breathable, buckle keeps it on securely.
Size can be a problem (too big for the mouth, or too big of a head)
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2013
chameleon-girl
useful
chameleon-girl
Looking for a new ball gag? Just trying out gags? Stop where you are and order this toy. Aside from the lack of a quick release, and if you can overlook a lot of drool, this is a great gag for any type of user--experienced or not.
Small, comfortable, breathable, durable
Causes drooling, no quick release
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2013
scorpio69
useful
scorpio69
In the end, I am happy with this product for what we spent on it. It serves its purpose well. I see this thing getting a lot of use in our bedroom. Maybe by this time next year I can use this thing longer and easier, but I wouldn't want any other ball gag as of now.
Sturdy Easy to use Good color
A bit big for my mouth
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2012
Spellbound eye mask reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Spellbound eye mask

laflauta
extremely useful
laflauta
The Spellbound eye mask is a simple and elegant eye mask by Coquette. It has a thin layer of foam that make it feel soft and comfortable. There is one large problem, however: this mask is not completely effective for people who have noses which aren't tiny. Before purchasing, check the measurements of the mask against your face to make sure this will work for you.
Two elastic straps Nice color and fabric Soft
Not adjustable Doesn't completely obscure vision Tags in bad place May cause headaches
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
timelady
extremely useful
timelady
For my admittedly-innocent purposes, this eye mask just did not do the job. That is, it certainly did its job of blocking out light, but it did so at the cost of my comfort. Despite being soft and pretty, it was just too tight for my head and actually gave me a headache. For those who don't mind a bit of pain and want to use this for fetish/BDSM, it MIGHT suit you, but I still suspect you would do better to look elsewhere.
Pretty, simple design Soft material Blocks out light
Very tight fit (not adjustable) Not really washable Uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2013
SexualCatastrophe3
somewhat useful
SexualCatastrophe3
This mask is a very good mask for the money spent. I would definitely spend the money to buy it again. This product is good for someone who might was to add a little role playing to their sex life, but might be a little shy doing it
Two straps Smooth satin material
Fitting
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2013
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
The Spellbound mask by Coquette can be used for light or heavy play, and also works perfectly in the bedroom for sleep. The soft material is one of the major pluses with this mask. The soft padding on the inside feels great on the eyes. The Spellbound mask also has 2 straps, instead of one. This mask has all the comforts and perks of a high priced mask. For 8.99-11.99, this mask can't be beat. Make sure to check out the measurements, to be sure of the fit.
- Comfortable fabric - Stretchy - Can fit many sizes
-May be too tight or too large for some.
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2013
Mizziness
extremely useful
Mizziness
Stylish, comfortable, inexpensive and very effective: the perfect mask for getting your feet wet with light kink or bondage, accenting a costume, or actually sleeping! Tease your partner or be teased in tantalizing darkness with this luxury-for-less item.
Inexpensive, stylish, comfortable, and functional.
The only con for me was the tags on the back of the mask, which I removed easily.
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2013
Crave blindfold reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Crave blindfold

FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
If you're seeking a nice-looking, simple, genuine leather blindfold that actually lives up to the name, this may be the one you've sought. It's well-made, using quality materials, and is also well-priced. The absolute best thing about it, though, is that it truly blocks vision.
Attractive look; Functional shape; Soft lining; Blocks vision well
Not vegan; Strap not adjustable
indiechick
extremely useful
indiechick
Are you craving a step up from your mother's cheap satin blindfold, but not yet ready for hard core BDSM blinders, look now further than this piece purple leather. While the mask may not fit everyone's face and block out all of the light, it is still a comfortable well made product that can be an asset to some fun times in the bed room.
good price, soft, well made
no padding, rough edges, can still see
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2013
*Huxley*
extremely useful
*Huxley*
Using blindfolds in the bedroom is a great way to revitalize both a stale as well as a great sex life. Whether you are doing a trust-building exercise, or spicing things up you might as well do it comfortably, This blindfold features buttery leather and soft faux fur, Putting you in near darkness. I wonder what will happen next?
High quality materials, faux fur, real leather. NO SMELL. Cute, Soft & Comfortable.
I am worried about the elastic stretching out, I can see light though the nose bridge.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2011
Beautiful Dreamer
useful
Beautiful Dreamer
This high quality leather mask is lined with a soft faux fair which is comfortable and provides a complete black out. This is sure to add some excitement to your sex life. It also works great for use during sleeping!
Gorgeous color, high quality, provides complete black out.
Faux fur may not hold up as well as the leather
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2008
OpenMindedInOhio
useful
OpenMindedInOhio
After the mask was put on, I began teasing him with a little touching and tickling.  I began using Sex Wax candles, dripping it onto his skin, and then rubbing it in.  He couldn't see what was next.  Would it be hot, or cold???
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2007
Silicone bit gag reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone bit gag

Katelyn
extremely useful
Katelyn
I love this bit gag, it's a lot easier for my girlfriend, who has jaw problems, to use than a ball gag. This silicone is shareable and sterilizable and this is great for people who like to bite down on something, either during pain or pleasure.
Easy to clean, adjustable, not easily broken.
Noticeable seem, a little large.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
This is really not the best bit gag I've tried yet. If you're a beginner wondering if bit gags are something you'd be interested in, then you may find this gag to be helpful. Serious players will likely want to stay away though.
Silicone can be sterilized, built to last
Uncomfortable to wear, doesn't cinch down small enough,
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2011
BigDaddy10
useful
BigDaddy10
This is a great gag bar. It reminds me of a dog with a bone in their mouth. I love this one and so does my wife. It did not hurt her mouth at all.
Soft leather, smaller gag piece
None
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2010
Madeira
useful
Madeira
This is a truly excellent gag for its specific purposes, however it's not the perfect gag for all occasions. If you want a gag that prevents a sub from speaking while still allowing them to moan, groan, scream, and make sexy noises, then this is an excellent choice of gag, if you want one that's particularly hard to escape, or one that muffles sounds, than this is not a good gag for you.
Comfortable flavorless easy to use safe
Easy to escape
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2010
Serendipity
extremely useful
Serendipity
This gag put me in 'sub space' right away and heightened my play experience. I think it looks hot on the wearer and it is a definite favorite toy in my play bag.
I love that the bit is flexible silicone. A perfect toy for ponies!
My hair got caught in the buckle at the back of my head.
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2009