Headgear reviews

Sort by
Total products: 128
Fresh ball gag reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Fresh ball gag

requiem dreams
extremely useful
requiem dreams
Though appealing to look at, I really wouldn't recommend it. The quality of it was not at all what I expected, and it was to hard to clean.
Appealing to look at.
Fell apart; Hard to clean; Not a very good quality.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
gwenevieve
useful
gwenevieve
I love this gag and expect it to continue to serve us well for quite awhile. Although I'll need to replace it someday, I'm glad that this toy is in our box and I would most certainly suggest it to anyone looking for a ball gag that is non-threatening and fun to see and wear. It's not real leather, and isn't too expensive, so it won't put you out once it does break. An easy but great investment, if you ask me.
extremely adjustable sizing easy on the wallet lovely colors buckles
not leather (for some) made cheaply seam in ball
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
The Fresh line of BDSM products is a fantastic fun-colored vegan contrast to the typical black-leather options available to users. With a lower price tag, this product is worth trying out--whether you're new to BDSM or just want to incorporate some bright colors to your play.
+ Comfortable. + Vegan. + Inexpensive. + Fun, bright colors.
- Plastic ball, as opposed to silicone options.
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2012
Tattooed Master
useful
Tattooed Master
If you are looking for a good inexpensive ball gag in fun colors this is a fantastic product. If you are looking for a more hardcore gag you might want to look into other gags.
Sturdy. Tasteless. Vegan. Breathable. Inexpensive.
Noise escapes still (muffled) If you are looking for an uncomfortable gag this is not the one.
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2012
Serena Slave
useful
Serena Slave
I am just overall excited by this item, and I love that there is a whole set of toys that are the same color style. I have not tried many of the others, but because of this toy I will be sure to try them soon!
Not made of leather, allows for safety words and has amazing metal hooks for creativity!
You don't want this item if you want complete mumbling or silence.
Rating:
Published:June 25, 2012
Sex kitten ball gag reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Sex kitten ball gag

KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
Overall, this is an alright toy. It could have been made from higher quality materials, but it is still very sturdy. The gag can't be removed which is frustrating, but it is still silicone and very sturdy. Overall, I am happy with this, but we don't need a gag too often, so regulars to gags will be disappointed and beginners may be a bit overwhelmed.
Silicone gag Sturdy
Materials aren't the best Gag can't be removed
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
Aillanna
extremely useful
Aillanna
This ball gag is good for short-term wear, or if you have more tolerance, longer wear as well. The silicone ball is perfect: not too big or small, odorless and tasteless. The leather straps are tricky, since they can chafe the skin around the wearer's mouth, but are soft to the touch on all sides. I can recommend the Sex Kitten ball gag based on the fact that it does what it is supposed to, but I would advise caution if you are looking for top-notch comfort in your gag.
Ball itself a good size; No funny taste or smell; Straps great for any size head.
Leather straps a little scratchy; Ball is not removable, making cleanup more difficult.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2013
Dragonbreath
somewhat useful
Dragonbreath
This toy is a very nice toy to have. This just isn't another toy that you will use once and throw in the toy chest and never use again. I have caught myself using this toy on more than just one occasion. Whenever your partner in misbehaving or talking too much, stick this gag in their mouth!
Keeps your partner quiet, makes you closer to your partner during sex.
The leather straps that keep the gag ball in place kind of hurt the edges of the mouth.
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
SexToys-R-Us
extremely useful
SexToys-R-Us
Do you want to gag me? Well with a pretty pink gag like this you can go right ahead! I loved every bit of it, the pros definitely outweigh the cons and regardless, if something were to happen to my gag, I would definitely come back for another one.
Very strong Very sexy Very comfortable
The silicone ball not removable to be cleaned too easy to open, makes you wonder.
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
I wanted to love the Sex Kitten Ball Gag because of the pretty color combo and the silicone material. Instead I wore this for about five minutes and couldn't take it anymore. The ball is too firm and too large for me. Even if it's a good size for you, the leather is scratchy, there's no quick release, and there's no locking feature. Get the Aslan Gag instead.
Silicone, Pretty colors, Will fit a large range of sizes
Too firm of silicone, Large ball, Scratchy leather, No quick release, Not locking
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2012
Fantasy gag reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Fantasy gag

Taylor
extremely useful
Taylor
This is a fun and unique gag that will work great for people who want something different from the typical gag style and do not have issues with a sensitive gag reflex.
Unique shape, fun for fetish play, adjustable size
Can trigger gag reflex, straps are a little uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
garychutchcouple
useful
garychutchcouple
Go buy this immediately if you have tried other gags and want to spice up your kinky life style a bit more. You won't be disappointed in the overall build of the gag itself. One of our favorite sex toys right now!
Love the size of the gag and the quality of the gag itself. Makes you drool!
Maybe too large for some and the strap is an extremely poor quality
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2012
Faeya
extremely useful
Faeya
If you're looking for something besides the standard ball-gag, the Fantasy Gag definitely belongs on your Wishlist. It's comfortable to wear for long periods, does a pretty good job of muffling sound, and is very safe to use because of the velcro straps. Granted, if you have a strong gag reflex, it might be too large for you, but if you love having your mouth full, this is the gag for you.
Comfortable, Sturdy, Keeps me quiet
Might be too long for some, Velcro gets caught in your hair if you're not careful
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2012
Falsepast
useful
Falsepast
Although the Fantasy Gag is very attractive, made of the best materials, and can fulfill certain fantasies, it is not as good as it could be. One of the main issues is the velcro on the straps which makes adjusting the gag difficult. The gag may also make those with veryvsensitive gag reflexes literally gag. I wish this were better, but for now I can only give it a 3/5.
Penis head-shaped gag. Materials. Good for humiliating and embarassment.
Discomfort by cheeks. May cause gagging. Velcro is difficult to tighten. Imperfections.
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2012
Phosphorous Tick
extremely useful
Phosphorous Tick
All in all this was a wonderful gag. The sleek design, the lovely malleable material, and the cock head to add that extra touch of humiliation factor. As a person who holds high standards for anything I spend a dollar on, I can safely say money WELL spent on this one. I have a handful of other gags in my toy box but this one was just the icing on the cake for me and I would highly recommend it.
Easy To Clean Visually Appealing Snug Fit Great Texture
Velcro easily gets caught in hair
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
Shhh reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Shhh

LavenderSkies
useful
LavenderSkies
They say that taking away one sense heightens all of the other ones. Nothing can be more fun than taking away your lovers sense of vision, and surprising them with all of the fun things in store for them. If you are looking for a quality, beautiful blindfold, Bijoux Indiscrets "Shhh" blindfold is a great choice.
Well made, cute detailing, blocks light, long ties
None
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
OhMy!
extremely useful
OhMy!
You've probably been looking at this item for a while...or perhaps it's been sitting in your Eden wishlist. Regardless, do yourself a favor and just buy this - you'll be glad you did! Very few other toys offer the simple versatility that this one does, with the added bonus of easy storage and maintenance.
Comfortable, affordable, and easy to store. It's a simple way to heat things up!
You just might like what it does for you in the bedroom...(ha ha)
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2012
Ser Pounce-a-lot
useful
Ser Pounce-a-lot
A good product, I'm glad I got a chance to review it. It works well for what it's intended for, it's versatile enough to have to find creative uses for it, such as tying someone's wrists together. Looks good, works well, inexpensive. Very happy with it.
Lightweight Visually attractive Versatile
The material could stand to be a little wider.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2012
 Eeyor89
extremely useful
Eeyor89
I am very impressed with the Shhh Blindfold. It performs well and has a lot of uses; not to mention its very reasonable price. The packaging is beautiful and the overall product is well made, and holds up great. I love how silk sash is long enough not only work as a blindfold but so much more...
Soft and comfortable on your skin, multiple uses, lots of material.
Has to be double knotted, letters come off.
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2011
DeliciousSurprise
extremely useful
DeliciousSurprise
A fabulous toy for beginners, it's soft, sensual and not intimidating. For experienced aficionados, this will be a toy for the loving tender nights.
Sensual, very long, easy to use, good for beginners.
Might be too long for some, can be hard to wrangle.
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2010
Silicone removable small ball gag reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone removable small ball gag

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
This one is really impressive, It is a heavier leather with snaps that hold. The Ball is completely removable for cleaning. It is comfortable for wear and the ball is soft enough so that it doesn't hurt your teeth of jaws. This ball gag is a great one for a beginner because you may only end up buying this one and not needing a replacement. It is of a quality that I believe experienced users may like it.
Leather Sturdy Silicone ball Works for drool factor
Not vegan
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2013
Eva Schwaltz
useful
Eva Schwaltz
This is a nice tool to keep someone quiet and it stays securely in place. It has quick release snaps on either side of the gag for easy removal should anything occur.
Ball is removable, buckle is secure, has quick release snaps
Straps are kind of wide
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
LavenderSkies
useful
LavenderSkies
The Spartacus's Silicone Removable Small Ball Gag is an affordable, high quality, 100% silicone ball gag with cowhide leather straps and a removable ball. I cannot say enough great things about this item.
Small ball, 100% silicone
Not for vegans
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Are you interested in trying a mouth gag but are worried about it being painful? Your worries are over. Spartacus mouth gag is perfect for beginners or those with a small mouth. Designed in such a way that allows you to change the ball if desired, this will not be a piece you will outgrow.
Leather, Small Ball, Petite Hardware, Non-Intimidating, and Removable Ball.
Not a thing we can find.
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Whether you're looking to really shut your sub up, or simply seeking the sexy visual of your partner gagged, this is an excellent choice. The small gag is firm enough to shut your sub up, but squishy enough that they're unlikely to resist wearing it. The adjustable buckle closure on this gag helps to ensure that this gag will fit you (or your partner) properly. All in all, I highly recommend this. Pick one up today!
Adjustable, Can be disassembled, Buckle closer, Good for small mouths, High quality materials
Front straps are a little thick
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
Fetish Fantasy leather mask reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy leather mask

FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
This blindfold/eye-mask did not live up to my expectations. Although it is comfortable to wear, it doesn't block vision well and--from what I can see, feel, smell, and read--it is not real leather (though this could be a good thing for some). If you have a small or low nasal bridge, and want a vegan product with a look similar to leather, then this should work well for you.
Attractive shape; Velvet lining; Comfortable strap; Reversible; Nice packaging; Vegan
Doesn't block vision around nose; NOT genuine leather
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2013
 Princess-Kayla ♥
useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
This is by far the best blindfold I've ever owned. I love how sexy and sleek it looks. It also blocks out more light than almost all of my other blindfolds. You won't be able to peek at what your partner is doing while you're wearing this. All you see is a little sliver of light, and a lot of darkness.
Comfortable, Sexy, Should fit anyone, Blocks out most light
A little light gets in
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2013
sigian
useful
sigian
Overall a great item in my opinion to incorporate into your bedroom playtime, can be used for a range of activities from foreplay to BDSM. My wife definitely enjoys the wonderment of being teased beyond belief before and even during sex. She had no complaints herself, even I enjoyed taking a turn not knowing what was coming next and loved how much more intense every touch felt.
Elastic keeps the mask in place. Has a velvety material that feels great against the face.
Fits nicely but there is still a slight bit of light that peeks through the bottom of the mask.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2013
phoenixfire
extremely useful
phoenixfire
This is an awesome mask for the money. It looks like a beginner piece, but don't let it fool you. It's versatile enough to work for both beginners and more advanced users. Fits both genders comfortably. Unless you're looking for a mask that provides total darkness, look no further than this one.
Light, affordable, comfy for long term use and a wide variety of face sizes. Great classic look.
Doesn't completely block light. (Lets in maybe 5-10%) Other than that, not a thing.
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2013
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
This leather love mask has become a hit with me and my partner. We have raved about it to our married friends, and told them how we liked it. I enjoy being able to use it for sex play and for bed time. This is worth every penny, in my own opinion. If you enjoy sleep masks or blindfolds for sensory deprivation, give this great love mask a try. I can't find any issues with this mask; it's perfect on so many levels.
Well made, comfortable, lightweight, blocks light.
None.
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2012
Silk whisper reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Silk whisper

Lady of the Lab
extremely useful
Lady of the Lab
The Silk Whisper breathes a fiery charge into the blindfold market with its embroidered silk dragons and fleece rear guard. For a few more dollars, an adjustable elastic band could've made this blindfold a five star winner. At 4 stars, there is still a lot offered in comfort and affordability, as well as a second use as a sleep mask.
+ Unique silk pattern + Fleece lining + Blocks out almost all light + Relatively inexpensive
- Non-adjustable - Not water- nor lube-friendly like neoprene
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2013
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Most blindfolds seem to be lacking in one area or another. They are either hideous, uncomfortable, or just plain useless. This one, however, surpassed my expectations by being comfortable, beautiful, AND useful! I use this blindfold for play purposes, and as a blindfold on my long trips, and it fulfills my needs in both departments. In no uncertain terms, I love it!
Comfortable, Soft, Beautiful, Multi-purpose, Decent quality, Effective
Few loose threads
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2012
lovesexandmarriage
useful
lovesexandmarriage
If you are interested in sensory deprivation, or just need this to sleep, indulge in the Silk Whisper. Although it may seem pricey for a simple blindfold, believe me, it is worth every penny. It is a quality piece that works as well as it looks!
Beautiful, Feels lovely, Fits great
Elastic strap may not last as long as the blindfold
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2012
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
In all honesty, this is probably my most comfortable sleep mask that I have owned. Others in past were too thin, itchy, or the material was too firm. This was a great find and I am hoping to add all of the other color combinations offered.
Beautiful colors and pattern. Great to sleep in. Will last a while.
Tight on head when first arrived
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
Greenleaf
extremely useful
Greenleaf
Whether you're looking for a play-time item as a stand-alone, to enjoy with other toys, or just to get some peaceful sleep, the Silk Whisper is a delightfully pretty and sexy choice for a blindfold.
gorgeous, well made, versatile
may not fit 100% of noggins
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2012
Ball gag reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Ball gag

pixiedustVixen
useful
pixiedustVixen
This toy is worth a try, beginner or not. It's fairly priced and what you see is what you get.
easy cinch paint free leather straps
could be more color choices need scissors to open plastic
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2013
NaughtyWife209
useful
NaughtyWife209
I would not recommend this ball gag to anyone plain and simple. You definitely get what you pay for with this gag, and I would suggest spending the extra money to get one that is way better.
cheap and adjusts easily
smells and taste like a rubberband
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2013
chameleon-girl
useful
chameleon-girl
I don't know that I can rightfully recommend this ball gag to anyone but an experienced, large-mouthed user. It's just not a good ball gag. The taste alone is enough for me to rate this badly, but there are other factors as well. Not for first timers.
durable, easy to clean, cheap
very large, strong taste, strong smell, short cord
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2013
Aiko Althea
somewhat useful
Aiko Althea
This ball gag is very easy to put on, it took me less than 30 seconds to put on. The price is very reasonable, as well. However, the strings could be a bit longer for those that want to tie it behind their head so the slider doesn't catch their hair in it, and the ball gag maybe too big for some.
Easy to put on, price.
Strings, ball might be too big for some.
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012
Mrs.Giggity
useful
Mrs.Giggity
No pros to having this, many many cons. This may work for newbies, but not me. The taste was gross and there is a slight odor of rubber.
None
Cheaply made, nasty taste
Bondage basics pink ball gag reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Bondage basics pink ball gag

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Bondage Basics Pink Ball Gag is the perfect size for pretty much anyone. It's beginner friendly and very adjustable. The ball is a good firmness, and fits comfortably enough in the mouth to be worn for a long period of time.
Well made, will fit pretty much anyone, comfortable.
More red than pink, not vegan friendly, may irritate the lips, tastes like rubber.
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2013
Beginner ball gag reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Beginner ball gag

HotSalsa
extremely useful
HotSalsa
As a beginner's item, this ball gag was exactly what I expected. It was comfortable enough, though I found it far from sexy.
Not intimidating; comfortable; no plastic taste
May not be suitable for long use; looks like an adult pacifier
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2013
leopardprint
extremely useful
leopardprint
This gag was a disappointment. The size of my jaw wasn't big enough to accommodate the size of the ball and thus it ended up making a horrible squeaky sensation inside my mouth when my teeth touched it. Craftsmanship was also sub-par. Not really worth it, for me at least.
Silicone mouthpiece, leather strap, looks okay
Squeaks on my teeth, poor craftsmanship, doesn't muffle much
fragglerocker
useful
fragglerocker
This gag is definitely worth it for age players and those who are just starting down the path of the bdsm world. I would yet again like to stress that the gag may be a bit big for some (although I do have a tiny mouth and I did get used to it). It comes in fun colors and doesn't require much thought using it, which is nice.
Cute Durable Serves its purpose
Large sized ball Velcro closure
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
gsfanatic
extremely useful
gsfanatic
It's a pretty great buy, and something I'm glad I tried. It's simple to use, not intimidating, and does the job of gagging to a superb level.
Easy to use, muffles sound, comfortable
Leather strap isn't the best
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2012
catsin
useful
catsin
If you haven't used a ball gag before, this is excellent for beginners; it's comfortable and fits well! It's wonderful for light BDSM and solo play, plus is easy to store.
Velcro fits most, ball is a comfortable size and texture!
The base of the ball is small and the Velcro can get tangled in your hair.
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2012
Divinity blindfold reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Divinity blindfold

PerfectlyImperfect
useful
PerfectlyImperfect
I think this item is great for everyone! You can use it as a sleep mask or a blindfold! It's comfortable and pretty to look at and the price isn't bad for what you get.
- Beautiful to look at - Soft faux fur lining
- Loose elastic (ehh, but it's definitely fixable soo... (mini con!))
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2013
Okamicat69
useful
Okamicat69
You will be hard pressed to find a better blindfold in this price range or even in existence. High end blindfolds are unfortunately rare and in the $60 range and above.
Blocks out Light and all vision. Durable
Elastic band isn't adjustable. Not for heavy bondage can slip off easily with rough play
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2012
Kkay
extremely useful
Kkay
For me, the Divinity Blindfold missed the mark. Beauty doesn't do much when five minutes of wear is enough to send me after a bottle of painkillers.
Decently made Blocks light out well Good shape
Too tight Positions that block out light best are the most painful Fur sheds
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2011
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Divinity Blindfold is honestly a must-have blindfold for any BDSM player who is looking for some non-traditional colored gear. It's durable, and honestly, the best blindfold we've ever tried. This is everything we could want in a blindfold and have stopped looking for any other.
Blocks out all light, comfortably tight, elastic holds well, durable, soft, and isn't black
Some might find it too feminine and creasing in the center
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2010
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
The Divinity Blindfold is the perfect accompaniment to the Divinity set. It’s well made of white leather and lined with soft blue faux fur for comfort during wear. The elastic band may slip up if you thrash your head about, but otherwise the blindfold keeps you in the dark and ready for sensorial stimulation.
Matches other Divinity pieces, feminine, made of leather, faux fur lined, well made.
Elastic band can slip out of place.
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2010
Sex and Mischief blindfold reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief blindfold

Classified
extremely useful
Classified
Overall, it's a decently made, soft mask that can be used for both fun and function. It is comfortable enough to wear for sleep and sexy enough to use in partner play. If you're concerned with fully blocking light, this may not be the mask for you. For an introduction into blindfolds or an innocent gift that may suggest you'd like more, however, this works nicely
Soft, straps are comfortable even on a wider head, easy to travel with or store
Doesn't block all the light around nose, may be too light for some
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2013
thornrose
useful
thornrose
It works for a blindfold but not for a sleep mask. If you want to try a blindfold this one is pretty and works well.
Nice and silky, I love the gray color.
Arrived wrinkled.
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
The Satin Blindfold from Sex & Mischief is lightweight, durable, and padded for comfort. It is very discreet looking and, to the normal eye, it would appear to be just a sleep mask. While it does not completely keep out light, it does very well at blocking sight.
Light weight, satin feel, soft, can fit any size head, easy to put on and clean.
A little light comes through the sides of your nose.
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2012
Blindfold reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Blindfold

BloodHound
useful
BloodHound
Sensory deprivation has always been a favorite kink of mine. Blindfolds are a great way to play with sensory deprivation. Your partner won't see what's coming. With cutting off their sight, each touch becomes amplified and can make the experience that much more enjoyable for your partner or you. I would definitely recommend this blindfold for any toy box. Whether you're just getting started with kink or have been kinky for years, this is a great blindfold for you to own.
low maintenance easy to use streamline design
none
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2013
Velocifero
extremely useful
Velocifero
There are only so many ways to make a blindfold and it's awfully hard to screw up. There are no fancy features or designs with this, it merely limits your vision and nothing more. It fits comfortably, offers ample coverage for your face, and stays on during use. What more could you ask for?
Excellent fundamental blindfold, easy on the wallet
Not adjustable
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2012
Hazel
useful
Hazel
Sensory deprivation play is just so delicious... especially if you play games like "What's in My Mouth?" with your lover. This soft leather blindfold has its good points, but for full visual deprivation, this simply doesn't cut it. If you want a true blindfold, look elsewhere - this one is an almost-blindfold.
Soft leather, double straps, and makes for creative play!
Nose indentation is too shallow and lets in light/visuals and the straps are non-adjustable
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2010
Sinvention ball gag reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Sinvention ball gag

Sabrescar
useful
Sabrescar
This gag is absolutely fabulous. Very filling, incredibly easy to use and clean, and essentially impossible to escape or spit out once locked.
The silicone makes this gag tasteless and the ability to disassemble makes it very easy to clean
The leather strap that feeds through the ball may cause chafing on the sides of the wearers mouth
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2013
Kinkology
extremely useful
Kinkology
A well made staple of bondage toys that will satisfy all from the curious newbie to the dedicated dungeon master.
Excellent craftsmanship and design, sexy look
Doesn't muffle sound, can ache from extended wear
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
BloodHound
extremely useful
BloodHound
This gag's sleek and sexy look makes it a must have for anyone's toy box. It definitely is an attention grabber at any party and can certainly spice things up in the bedroom.
locking clasp snap front release silicone ball
not made for petite individuals
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2012
AncoraImparo
extremely useful
AncoraImparo
An easy to use, easy to clean, gorgeous durable toy that is large enough to severely muffle the wearer's every word. Gag fanatics will appreciate the color choices, visual effects, and noise-dampening (albeit not silencing) that this toy offers.
adjustable, lockable, extremely durable, easy to clean
pricey, ball is rather large
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2011
 ♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
The Sinvention Silicone Ball Mouth Gag is everything one could want in a mouth gag. It is made of a combination of high-quality leather, metal, and silicone. Each material plays a part in creating a comfortable, easy to use mouth gag. Affixed with eight points for adjustment, this mouth gag is suitable for all users during light or heavy play.
Silicone Ball, Adjustable, Suitable for Most Users, Easy to Clean, Comfortable.
None at this time.
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2011
Lined classic blindfold reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Lined classic blindfold

ArcaneBlast
useful
ArcaneBlast
This is as it says it is, a classic lined blindfold. It keeps out the light well and isn't restricting. The only downside is that it has a heavy leather smell and looks a bit odd on the wearer.
Comfortable Sturdy Almost Total Darkness
Smells Looks weird
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2013
dhig
extremely useful
dhig
The lined classic blindfold is comfortable and adjustable, which are great selling points on their own. On top of that, the blindfold really does what it ought to, and at a very reasonable price. It does let in a little bit of light, but not enough that it should deter most people from trying this out.
adjustable, comfortable, good price
can slip during use
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2012
sbon
useful
sbon
Although this blindfold is very comfortable to wear, the design allows light to come through the bottom. We also had a problem with it slipping off too much.
Soft material
Light comes through the bottom, Kept slipping off
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2011
That Guy
useful
That Guy
This mask is easy on the eyes, both for the wearer and anyone looking at her (or him). Unfortunately, it doesn't completely limit the wearer's vision, which is really it's intended purpose. It's possible that the mask might work better on someone else's face, my girlfriend and I will have to keep looking for a mask that works for us.
Sexy look Comfortable material Fits nearly anyone
Doesn't block out all light
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2011
luvnlov
useful
luvnlov
Love the blindfold! No complaints! I would recommend to anyone, can not wait to use it again. The only complaint I have is that the bridge piece of the nose could be just a tad longer. Excellent product!!!
Black, nice form, and perfect for anything!
The bridge piece over the nice could be a little longer
SINFUL ball gag reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

SINFUL ball gag

Marie Hanna
useful
Marie Hanna
I love the fact that this is a breathable ball gag. It is extremely well made, and holds up well to rough play. However, if you are looking to use this on a man, or a woman with an above average head size, you may find that it won't adjust out far enough.
Adjustable, Durable
Could be too small for men.
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2013
Spandex open-mouth hood reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Spandex open-mouth hood

Curvy
extremely useful
Curvy
The Fetish Fantasy open-mouth hood is a fun addition to any sensory play. It looks great on and is just fun to experiment with sensory deprivation.
Soft, Breathable, Durable, Sexy
No larger size.
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2013
ellejay
extremely useful
ellejay
Pipedream's spandex open-mouth hood is a wonderful product for those who are interested in sensory deprivation. While it does not completely block out one's vision, it can be used along with other toys to create a one-of-a-kind experience. Both beginners and advanced users will be able to find a fun way to use this fairly priced hood.
Good quality, reasonable price, sexy
Doesn't do a great job of impairing sight
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2012
Pegaholics
extremely useful
Pegaholics
The Spandex Open-mouthed Hood from Pipedream is the perfect mask for couple looking to add a little anonymity to their roleplays. Or it would work for people looking to remain anonymous during a BSDM session or at a sex party. Regardless of the use, this mask fits comfortably, works great for hiding your facial identity, and is easy to clean. I recommend everyone have one!
Makes you anonymous, comfortable, easy to clean, mysterious
Might not fit someone with very large head
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2012
 melissa1973
useful
melissa1973
This is a great addition to your toy box (not only mine), and would be a great hit for you.
Well fitting and well made
Still able to see through (somewhat)
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2011
viemoira
extremely useful
viemoira
This is a great hood for a beginner because it is breathable and you can see a bit through the material (which may provide a level of comfort for one's first try). That being said, if you are looking more for sight deprivation, this may not be enough.
Breathable, One size fits most, Easy to put on, Comfortable
See through material
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2011
Padded easy eyes leather blindfold reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Padded easy eyes leather blindfold

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Sinvention is a maker of quality BDSM gear. Their design and craftsmanship is superb. Their Padded Easy Eyes Blindfold is no exception. Comfortable to wear and adjustable to fit most users, its minimal design is sure to keep out all light. Perfect for extended were, this is sure to be a welcomed addition to your toy box.
Keeps out all light, comfortable to wear, leather and well made.
May be uncomfortable for some users.
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2013
TheSinDoll
extremely useful
TheSinDoll
I've really enjoyed playing with this blindfold. It's much better quality than the cheaper quality satin and elastic blindfolds that are easy to see through and don't fully cover your eyes. This blindfold provides full coverage and eliminates all visibility.
+ Well made + No "tenting" + Leather + Buckle closure
None
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2012
Willow Wand
extremely useful
Willow Wand
Ok, so I may not be able to see you, but I CAN see light through this. I was unimpressed, even though it seems like it should be a high quality item. It doesn't fit, and falls off constantly. Just a bad idea to purchase this ...even if you do enjoy some eye poking, like I do.
Eye Pokage Leather
Falls off Can still see light
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2012
AtlantisLovely
extremely useful
AtlantisLovely
This blindfold made by Sinvention is a heavy duty looking item made out of high quality materials. It relies on a unique design of pressure against the eyelids thus holding them shut. However, this only works if the blindfold stays in place- something I seemed to have issues with. Despite this problem, I think I will continue to use the blindfold and perhaps modify it to get rid of the slipping issue because I just love the total blackout effect that it can achieve so much.
Unique design that achieves total blackout if positioned right, sturdy leather material
Tends to slip out of place, a lot of excess strap, some may find pressure against eyes uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2011
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
Unfortunately, despite its sturdiness, this item is not going to be getting very much use from me. It was painful to wear even for a couple of seconds, and made my eyes hurt for a long while after.
Sturdy, will last a long time,
VERY uncomfortable, Unwearable, Painful,
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2010
Reversible naughty or nice mask reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Reversible naughty or nice mask

brevado
useful
brevado
So, the bottom line is that this thing is adorable, but not very practical. Worth getting? Sure. Just don't plan to use it for the sleeping mask or maintaining it's fuzzy look and feel after a run through the wash.
Very cute!
Very cheap (in every sense)
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2012
SiNn
extremely useful
SiNn
All in all, this was a good product worth the money you would spend on it. It fits well, and even while the fluffs come off, some they dont just fall all apart, so that's an added bonus. That and you can flip sides, so it's like having two masks instead of just one.
cheap soft fits well fun flirty super cute
fluffy white stuff comes off can't get wet may need to replace frequently
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2012
Rubber ball gag reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Rubber ball gag

subbieforHer
useful
subbieforHer
Have you ever used a normal ball gag and realized that it sucked at actually gagging you? Or, have you worn one as tight as possible and still felt like you could shove it out of your mouth or at least enough to speak unimpeded? Would you like to have a ball gag whose ball practically stuffs the wearer's mouth and inhibits coherent speech quite well? The gag talk with this toy is definitely less translatable than the smaller diameter varieties.
Tight fitting strap for secure, snug fit Long lifespan, durable
No locking buckle Difficult (albeit fun) to endure for a single-sitting, extended use
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2012
alwaysmalice
worth reading, but not useful
alwaysmalice
When it comes down to it, I would recomend this to most people who are into gags. It's not the worst one I have ever used, but it's not the best either. A good one for beginners.
a rather large ball
the rubber taste and smell
ornlu93
useful
ornlu93
Overall, this is a great gag. I fully believe that the pros outweigh the cons by a long shot. I would recommend this gag to anyone looking to explore the aspects of sensory play more fully, and anyone who is just looking an overall good ball gag.
- Built to last - Large size ball - Induces drooling
- Uncomfortable for long term use - Slightly strong smell and taste
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2012
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
The Rubber Ball Gag made my Spartacus is exquisitely made. It is actually a rather big ball gag. It WILL make your jaw ache if worn too long.. but that is the point, correct? When you try to talk.. only sexy muffles will come out. Caution : You may drool, since your mouth is wide open.. waiting for anything that comes your way. I really love the feel of the ball gag in my mouth and how sexy it looks and makes my partner smirk in enthusiasm to have me wear it.
Adjustable Fitting, Sexy Color of Red, Leather Straps, For BDSM/Fetish Play AND Holds Up.
None. Well.. you might drool ;)
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2012
Alyxx
extremely useful
Alyxx
If you want a big, impressive looking ball gag, this is the one for you. There are three colors to choose from, it is a whopping two inches in diameter, the straps are nice leather, and the ball is a little shiny. And above all, it works!
Sturdy, well-built, fits a wide range of sizes, ball not too hard to be comfortable.
Could be too big for some, very strong rubber taste and scent, not pearly.