Headgear reviews

Sort by
Total products: 128
Blindfold ball gag reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Blindfold ball gag

TarnishedHalo
extremely useful
TarnishedHalo
This toy really is great for people just starting to explore BDSM. The design is really cool, but it could have been constructed better. For the price, this toy is definitely worth it for beginners. I do not recommend it for people heavy into BDSM play as it really just doesn't hold up well to that type of play.
Good for beginners, cool design
Tastes bad, no removable gag portion, flimsy elastic
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2011
Leather catmask reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Leather catmask

Lady Neshamah
extremely useful
Lady Neshamah
Even though The Leather Catmask is a fun way to do Catwoman play, it just isn't made well and is of a very poor quality. I really wanted to just love it, but I couldn't bring myself to.
cute, like the classic Catwoman mask
poor quality leather, doesn't fit well.
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2011
Foxxy Kitty
useful
Foxxy Kitty
If you are in a festive, mysterious, or frankly feline like mood, the leather cat mask will surely get you into your Cat Woman-self! However, it's not the best cat mask for sex and roleplaying games; instead, it's better suited for Halloween.
High quality leather, soft
Slightly uncomfortable, takes some adjustment, annoying to wear for long periods of time
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2008
Head gear bj strap reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Head gear bj strap

Toyman1488
useful
Toyman1488
I really enjoy using the Bj strap. It has metal rings that are easy to hold on to. I can control the movement of my girl's head during oral sex or use it as a position aid during sex. It is made of faux leather that gives makes a nice head accessory. I really like this product and recommend it to all the other males out there who enjoy a good blow job.
Easy to use, helps control movements, and can be used for sex or blow jobs.
I can't think of any right now.
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2011
Blind passion mask reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Blind passion mask

ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
Overall, I am pleased with this product. My fiancé and I both have one, and we wear it each night to bed. Really helps you get better rest. Makes for a really fun foreplay session, and blinds you fairly well if positioned correctly.
Fits comfortably, Good price, Sturdy
Strap/Band is not thick enough, Doesn't block out all of the light
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2011
Bon Bon
extremely useful
Bon Bon
The blind passion mask if great for foreplay and as a sleep mask for daytime naps. The elastic fit around big dreadlocks, though it doesn't block out all the light in a room. Heightened arousal during foreplay. Great for beginners.
Comfortable, satin-y texture, elastic
Cheesy words on mask, doesn't block out all light
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2011
Miss Cinnamon
extremely useful
Miss Cinnamon
The Blind Passion Mask is a stylish black blindfold from the Les Petits Bonbons line by Bijoux Indiscrets. The elastic strap should fit average to larger heads, but if your head is less than 20 inches in circumference, the blindfold may be too loose for you. The interior of the blindfold is satiny and comfortable, while the external face is decorated with inspiring words such as "bliss" and "fantasy". While the blindfold fails to block out all light, it is functional in that it impedes vision.
Sturdy construction, soft and comfortable
Does not block out all light, may be too loose for some
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2010
Candy ball gag reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Candy ball gag

Shesasexybrat
extremely useful
Shesasexybrat
I think that this item is a great experience for its price. While being a little messy while it is used it is definitely worth the clean up for the fun. Gagging could never taste so good.
The candy actually tastes good Great gag gift fun for beginners
Messy Sticky Can pinch lips and surrounding area
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2011
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
Having a candy ball gag is a better alternative to sucking on plastic or rubber. I was a little disappointed in the product, as I feel they could have made it so much better. With that aside, this is still a good product that is meant to only be used a few times. If you're someone who likes BDSM, this makes it more enjoyable. Go grab and put on the mask and Candy Ball Gag, and happy sucking!
Tastes sweet.
Nylon cord, sweet but can't tell what flavor, cord chafes when wet, not reusable friendly.
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2010
Blush blindfold reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Blush blindfold

Pleasure Piratess
extremely useful
Pleasure Piratess
If you are looking for a simple but effective mask that is comfortable to wear and will block out all light, the Blush mask by Sportsheets is ideal. It also comes with many matching accessories to further add the BDSM scene.
Water-resistant, fits most, has many matching accessories, comfortable.
Stitching not perfect, not suitable for sleeping in.
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2011
Breathable gag reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Breathable gag

Phoenix713
extremely useful
Phoenix713
If you're a BDSM user looking for something extremely painful and large for a gag, then you might be better off with this gag. But if you are a lighter user who doesn't want your mouth accidentally cut by the not-well crafted gag, and want something comfortable and small, then please don't buy this gag. You will be disappointed almost instantly.
Beautiful Tortoiseshell like Red Straps, Fits All Users, Leather Straps
Barrel Gag Can Cut, Gag is Uncomfortably Large And Stretches Mouth, Blindfold Is Cheap
Madeira
useful
Madeira
This gag is pretty, but poorly made, if you're looking for something to wear for a photoshoot, then this product will work beautifully, however for any actual BDSM use it's too delicate and poorly made.
Pretty.
Workmanship, size, materials.
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2010
Open ring gag reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Open ring gag

brandonbadassm
useful
brandonbadassm
All in all, my partner and I are not big fans of this product, not because of the product itself, just because were not into open ring gags, they're just not our style. This product is very well made, fits great, feels great and definitely does what it's made to do. We would suggest this product to anyone looking to spice things up in the bedroom.
Easy to use, fashionable, fits well.
The large ring is to big.
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2010
petite-n-sweet
useful
petite-n-sweet
Comfortable, customizable and adjustable, the open ring gag restrains while allowing its user to breathe freely. The diamond-esque accents make it extremely sexy to wear, and the cinch closure is easy to attach and tighten. It would have been the perfect gag, if it fit me.
Sexy diamond like crystals Interchangeable rings of different sizes Adjustable sizing
May not fit smaller heads
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2010
His and hers blinders reviews
Price: $14.49
 
 
 
 

His and hers blinders

Mhari
useful
Mhari
you're better off using something already around the house since these are a waste of money. Only use is for a gag gift/party favor.
None that I could find
uncomfortable and ineffective
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2010
Padded blindfold reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Padded blindfold

Pandahb
useful
Pandahb
This mask does what it's meant to for beginners. More serious players should consider an alternative mask. This mask would be great for sensual play that is not as serious.
Comfortable, Stretchy band, Made of Leather.
Doesn't cover full view, Can cause back of head irritation.
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2010
Silk sashay blindfold reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Silk sashay blindfold

Dame Saphir
extremely useful
Dame Saphir
This beautiful blindfold is a great way to introduce sensory deprivation into a relationship. Well-crafted, and adorned with an Asian-themed design, the Silk Sashay Blindfold will look fantastic while in-use, and when not.
Beautiful, well-made, comfortable to wear
Fabric does hold wrinkles well, some light can be seen when looking down
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2010
seaofneptune
extremely useful
seaofneptune
I would recommend this product to anyone looking to get a nice blindfold. I picked it because of its beautiful look and the chance to use sashes to tie instead of the usual elastic piece. The sashes make it easy to put on and take off as well. Great product!
Great design, will work well for beginners, comfortable.
Doesn't block out all light, could slip at times.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2010
ThePornLibrarian
extremely useful
ThePornLibrarian
This is a beautiful blindfold that is easy to use and a lot of fun. It's very comfortable and great for heightening other senses!
It's a beautiful and affordable option to add a little kink to your life!
No instruction for care, I'm worried about washing it in the machine and destroying it!
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2010
 sophie2229
extremely useful
sophie2229
The Silk Sashay Blindfold by Leatherbeaten is a beautiful well crafted blindfold that can be admired by beginning and advanced users. Beginners will be especially appreciative of the non-threatening design and comfortable materials. (Un)fortunately it might be possible to open your eyes while this is tied tightly, but if you don't try to open your eyes, this blindfold will work brilliantly.
Beautiful Comfortable
Might not keep the light out Silk does wrinkle (can't be helped though)
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2010
queertastic
useful
queertastic
This eye mask was a great introduction to both sensory deprivation and light bondage play. The quick release safety feature of the tie in back along with the feminine colors and print (my boyfriend was ok with this!) made our first blindfolding experience enjoyable for both of us.
Made of soft material and beginner-friendly
N/A
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2008
Tantric Satin Ties eye mask reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Tantric Satin Ties eye mask

Curiously Aroused
useful
Curiously Aroused
This product is simply just fun! Buy it for your next bachelorette party or bridal shower as a cute gift!
Fun and easy to use
Nothing
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2010
randeric
useful
randeric
I would not purchase this for a "sexy" night, but, I would use this for bachelorette parties. I think it could make for a fun, silly girls night.
Cute (until you put it on), great party gifts.
Cheap quality, looks silly, satin ties come undone.
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2010
J's Alley
extremely useful
J's Alley
This would make a good bachelorette party gift, or a girls' night out gift. As far as bedroom play, it depends on who you are. If you love to be deprived of you vision, this isn't your blindfold, but you are just looking to spice up your play time you might consider this super cute blindfold.
Super cute, can double as a sleep mask!
Feels cheap, satin ties come undone, can see through it.
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2009
Pink plush blindfold reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Pink plush blindfold

 VieuxCarre
extremely useful
VieuxCarre
If you are inexperienced with blindfolds and are looking to use one to spice up your play in the bedroom, the pink plush blindfold is a good starting point. The soft flexibility leaves it comfortable for your partner and will leave them anticipating your next move and trembling with excitement for what is to come.
Flexible, easy to use, soft.
Easily misshapen, flimsy, not full blinding from surroundings.
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2010
Wink reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Wink

sophie2229
extremely useful
sophie2229
The Wink by Jimmyjane is a high quality blindfold that doubles as a sleep mask. Its ends also work well as very mild wrist restraints. While it will probably move around during use, this blindfold's only flaw is that you can't actually see how great you look wearing it in real time.
Beautifully constructed, versatile.
May slip off during use, expensive.
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2010
Safo Garcia
useful
Safo Garcia
This luxurious silk and suede blindfold can be used traditionally or accompanied by some light sensual bondage, courtesy of the three yards of silk sash that are its ties. Its high-quality luxurious materials and thoughtful design make it a true pleasure to play with.
Quality, design, texture, versatility, beauty.
None.
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2010
Bound by diamonds ball gag reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Bound by diamonds ball gag

Saturday Stevens
extremely useful
Saturday Stevens
As you might have suspected, this ball gag is style over substance. The whole Bound By Diamonds line (ball gag, blindfold, cuffs, etc) is great for a naughty special occasion and absolutely perfect a kinky photo shoot. Definitely buy this if you're flirting with the idea of BDSM or want to surprise him/her with something that's simple yet still sexually adventurous.
Fits my oddly large head, cinch strap, adjustable, easy to accessorize.
Hurts the sides of my mouth, cleaning complications, not detachable, not sparkly enough.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2010
Pink heart blindfold reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Pink heart blindfold

Keeshia
useful
Keeshia
Absolutely worth every penny! This was a great tool in introducing bondage to my lover and has even enticed them to try further experimentation. Wonderful product for just some quick playful fun too!
Flexibility, comfort, vibrant color.
Band replaced by ties, variety in color scheme.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2010
Juliettia
useful
Juliettia
The Pink Heart Blindfold with faux fur backing is a nice addition to anyone's collection. It blocks out the light quite comfortably with a sturdy elastic band that doesn't stretch out so much it won't retain its shape. The fur itself is soft and doesn't itch the users eyes or nose.
Stays put. Blocks out the light. It's pink.
Might be tight for people with larger than normal heads.
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2009
LovingBookworm
useful
LovingBookworm
If you like cute pink things with little hearts on them, this is exactly the blindfold for you. If you don't mind pink things with little hearts on them if the quality and price are right, then you should probably check this out, too. It's a blindfold, so even if you don't like pink and hearts, you won't be able to see them!
Blocks light, is comfortable, is cute, relatively inexpensive.
Might slip off during playtime.
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2008
Zebra love mask reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Zebra love mask

♥ Amanda ♥
useful
♥ Amanda ♥
The Jungle Paradise Mask is a wonderful addition for all fans of sensual love. It is a comfortable soft silk mask that will add anticipation to all love making by heightening the senses.
Soft silk, comfortable, affordable.
None so far.
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2010
Basic breathe-easy ball gag reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Basic breathe-easy ball gag

Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
extremely useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
If you're making your first steps into bondage, this is a brilliant product. It offers an introduction to the intensity and surrender of wearing a ball gag, while taking the 'edge' off the experience by making it easier to breathe and more manageable to wear. Bondage veterans, though, will want something more intense.
Small and breathable, tastes great, perfect introduction to the ball gag experience!
Strap is too small and cheap, bondage veterans will be disappointed.
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2010
Undressed Reviews
useful
Undressed Reviews
It's pretty simple and straight forward, that's why I like it. A lot. The smooth red silicone is comfortable, durable, and easy to clean. Also, breathing should not be a problem at all, even for those prone to colds and congestion. It's a perfect ball gag for beginners.
can be effectively cleaned, comfortable, easy to breath
buckle/clasp
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2010
Breathe easy ball gag reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Breathe easy ball gag

LiftedUp
extremely useful
LiftedUp
As a sub with sinus problems, the breathing hole in this gag exceeded all of my expectations, and changed the way I look at gags. However, we found the "Breathe Easy Ball Gag" to be too insecure for anything beyond light bedroom play, or a nice introduction to BDSM gags. The gag can easily be forced from the mouth, or removed if the sub truly wants to.
Breathing hole works wonders! Quality materials. Heavenly amounts of drool!
Gag is not really secure. Can be forced out of wearers mouth, unless strapped uncomfortably tight.
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2010
Rouge blindfold reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Rouge blindfold

El-Jaro
extremely useful
El-Jaro
"With the blast shield down, I can't see a thing. How am I supposed to fight?" Well, Luke, maybe it's not all fighting? The Rouge blindfold is the best blindfold I've used. Other ones I've used put too much pressure on my eyes or didn't fit. This fits well and doesn't put too much pressure on your eyes.
Comfortable, sturdy
Little rough on the bridge of the nose
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2009
Miss Cinnamon
extremely useful
Miss Cinnamon
The Rouge Blindfold by Sportsheets is a good, basic addition to anyone's BDSM toy box. It's made of faux leather, so vegans need not worry. This bright red blindfold should fit most heads thanks to its elastic band, and is comfortable to wear thanks to its soft fabric lining. However, those with higher nose bridges may experience discomfort using this blindfold, as it may bite into the nose bridge.
Comfortable lining, sturdy construction, works well as a blindfold.
May cut into nose bridge, depending on shape of nose.
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2009