Reviews on nipple clamps

Sort by
Total products: 44
Entice tiered intimate clamps reviews
Price: $13.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Entice tiered intimate clamps

Nipple Clamps
Dianna3902
useful
Dianna3902
Great clamps.They would be great for beginners and the more advanced. I would definitely recommend these to anyone with nipples!
Good quality, multiple strengths
None
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2017
Butterfly clamps reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Butterfly clamps

KnS
No votes for this review
KnS
Be warned, these pack quite a punch. These are not made for beginners and may need to be worked up to even by some advanced users. If you are into nipple torture, this is definitely for you!
very stimulating tight clamping holds up well
short chain not good for beginners
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2016
chameleon-girl
useful
chameleon-girl
These clamps are not for people with super sensitive or even mostly sensitive nipples unless they really enjoy pain! They're simple to use and easy to store away. With very strong clamps, they provide a lot of pain really quickly. Great for masochists.
good for pain lovers, strong clamps, easy to use
very strong clamps, not for beginners
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2013
Zandrock
useful
Zandrock
This is a simple toy that performs its purpose perfectly. It clamps down on nipples hard and creates a lovely sensation. Not for a beginner, but great for a BDSM enthusiast, especially masochists, or a great toy for a sadist to buy for their partners.
Stay on. Pinch hard. Simple toy.
None for me. Could pinch too hard for some people.
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2012
ornlu93
useful
ornlu93
Overall I think everybody who enjoys some bondage every now and then should have a pair of these clamps. However, they do pinch pretty hard and not everybody would probably enjoy them. With their versatility they are great for many kinds of play.
-Sturdy construction -Strong clamping pressure
-I don't know if mine were defective, but the white rubber pieces fell off fairly easily.
She & him
useful
She & him
If you can withstand a pretty heavy bite and are looking to step up to the next level in your nipple play, then look no further: these clamps are for you.
lightweight, easy spring action, padded tips
Beginners beware!
Save 50%
Simply clamps reviews
Price: $7.99 $15.99
 
 
 
 

Simply clamps

Nipple Clamps
nicoleeliese
No votes for this review
nicoleeliese
These clamps...they are the best. In my solo time, I knew I was missing something - some element of pleasure that I just couldn't put my finger on - but then I saw these and knew they were exactly what I had been missing.
Super easy to use! Good for use anywhere! Adds a next-level experience!
None!
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2015
Promotions available
Adjustable rubber tips clamps reviews
Price: $9.00 $44.99
 
 
 
 

Adjustable rubber tips clamps

Nipple Clamps
magnolias1993
No votes for this review
magnolias1993
The clamps are definitely worth giving a try if you do not mind them falling off when there is a lot of movement. They feel great and are easy to use, especially for beginners. However, if your nipples are on the smaller side, the clamps get bumped, or if they get moved too much, they will pop off very easily.
easy to use, not painful
difficult to keep on
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2015
Save 50%
Tight squeeze clamps reviews
Price: $8.99 $17.99
 
 
 
 

Tight squeeze clamps

Nipple Clamps
SashaC
No votes for this review
SashaC
I think these should be a standard in every personal BDSM kit. They are inexpensive, have a long life span, and can be used for clamping other things as well. These are definitely worth buying if you are into nipple torture.
Easy use,strong design, adjustable clamps, perfect for novice to moderate user.
There is only so much pressure one can put on the nipples with these clamps.
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2014
Alligator clamp reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Alligator clamp

skeeterlynn
useful
skeeterlynn
The Alligator clamps by PHS International are a nice way to dip your toes in to the kinkier side of things in the bedroom. Great for both men and women, these lovely plastic/rubber tipped metal clamps are great for any nipples, whether small or large, and also for the beginner or advanced user. With dual action, these precious little pinchers will nicely hold on to both of your nipples.
Adjustable, fit various sizes, safe.
Can sometimes slip.
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2013
malantha
extremely useful
malantha
Although these clamps are adjustable and have a great length of chain, they are just not for me. If you need a lot of pressure they might not be the best for you either.
- Adjustable - Nice chain length
- May not be the best choice for those who need a lot of pressure.
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2012
outoutdamnedspot
useful
outoutdamnedspot
This is a great product for anyone who finds themselves wanting a little or a lot of nipple stimulation but doesn't want to use their hands anymore! It's definitely worth the investment for the amount of pleasure that these clamps can give you. I love, love, love using these on myself.
Adjustable clamps for full range of pressure, rubber grips stop slippage.
Falls off easily if not tightened enough.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2012
charmedtomeetyou
useful
charmedtomeetyou
Looking to add a little something extra to your play? These nipple clamps provide a touch of kink in a pretty color and a non threatening design. Anyone who enjoys nipple play, and is looking to kick it up a notch, might find delight in these clamps.
Adjustable, pretty, comfortable.
None.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
Robespierrethecat
useful
Robespierrethecat
These clamps are a whole ton of fun and really easy to use! They're very adjustable and do not get in the way of any sexual activities. These clamps are great for anyone who likes having their nipples squeezed (at any intensity).
easy to use, simple, straightforward, nipple stimulation, adjustable
None!
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
Fetish Fantasy feather clamps reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy feather clamps

ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
Pipedream's feather clamps are really cool. I love the two different colors of feathers, and the adjustable clamps appeal to novices and experienced players alike. The only thing that I am not a huge fan of is how easily the feathers shed. I'm afraid that after a rough night, it may look like I killed some kind of bird in my bed.
Adjustable. Kinky. Attractive.
Sheds Feathers.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
MissMandii
No votes for this review
MissMandii
These nipple clamps would be a great addition to any beginner in the BDSM world. They provide a mild to moderate, adjustable clamp, that will be sure to add amazing new found sensations to your sex life. I will be purchasing another set, and recommend them to friends, and anyone, as well. The few cons listed can be helped with bit of TLC and some super glue.
Stylish Sexy Great for beginners
Not for hardcore BDSM fans Rubber pieces slip off Feathers are really delicate.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
AMS3188
useful
AMS3188
These are the perfect nipple clamps for someone looking to explore fetish play for the first time. They are very inexpensive and therefore cheaply made, but despite a few annoying features function perfectly fine. The feathers are fun and flirty, while the clamps can be adjusted for light pressure to a heavy pinch. Overall I think these are a good buy, but won't last forever.
Good Design, Adjustable
Quality of materials, Rubber coating slides off
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2013
Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
These clamps are pretty, and great for masochists and those who aren't heavily into pain, as they are highly adjustable. The feathers are beautiful to look at, and at this price tag, they are a lovely addition to any toy box.
Pretty, Ouchie, Fits wide variety of nipples, Inexpensive.
Feathers could come loose, Not great for labia.
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2013
SneakersAndPearls
extremely useful
SneakersAndPearls
These are a really fun addition to sexy wear. They stimulate the nipples without causing lots of pain and are a great departure from normal lingerie. However, those looking for intense sensation will need to look elsewhere.
Great for beginners Cute Inexpensive
Can't tighten them past the default
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2012
Fetish Fantasy tit clamps reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy tit clamps

ChubbyNerd
extremely useful
ChubbyNerd
These are the perfect nipple clamp! They aren't too strong where it makes your nipples want to cry, they have the prefect amount of bite to them. They're comfortable to wear for long periods of time. These could bring you hours of fun!
Have the right amount of bite to them, Comfortable enough to wear for long periods, Can remove chain
Chain could be too short for some, If you pull too hard they will slide off
Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
These are strong clamps that will serve those with moderate-to-heavy nipple play needs. Those with sensitive nipples or who are new to nipple play will want to pass on these and get a pair that is adjustable. I like that these are wide and grip on well. There is no worry about them falling off or being pulled off during rough play. These do have a light metal smell which transfers to your skin. It may be because they are new. They work well for either men or women.
Can't be pulled off easily Wide clamp Tight pinch
Not for sensitive nipples Not adjustable Light metal smell
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
SweetMerry
useful
SweetMerry
I very much like the industrial look of these. The hefty chain and brushed metal clamps make for an attractive picture when worn. The textured rubber padding keeps them secure, and the weight of the chain adds to the sensation. However, they're not adjustable and have quite a bit of bite. I'd recommended these for experienced clamp lovers, or for someone who already knows they like a good bit of pain during play time.
Sturdy, detachable chain, plenty of pinch.
Not adjustable, made from mystery metal.
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2012
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
The Tit Clamps made by Pipedream are really something else. These little biters are out of this world and the sensations it gave me make me want to use them more and more. The Tit Clamps are now my favorite pair of nipple clamps I own and I'm extremely happy that they are all MINE. The metal spikes (nubs) / rubber texture inside the clamps really make the whole experience worth while. I highly recommend these tit clamps to moderate or advanced users of pain/pleasure play.
Grips Beautifully, Has A Intense Bite, Made of Metal, and has a heavy chain for added sensations.
Nothing is wrong with these. You can't go wrong.
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
 FemmeFlo
extremely useful
FemmeFlo
Pipedream's Tit Clamps are a sturdy, attractive set of nipple clamps. I had no trouble using them, even the first time I put them on. The pain starts out moderate, then increases during use. Since these are not adjustable, they will really only work for users who like the level of pain that these clamps provide, which I would describe as 6-7 on a scale of 1-10.
Easy to put on or remove, Stays put, Inexpensive, Sturdy, Removable chain
Not adjustable
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2011
Tweezer clamps reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Tweezer clamps

SMichelle
useful
SMichelle
This set of nipple clamps is a fantastic choice; it's sexy, durable, and you're able to chose the amount of pressure you want on your nipples by adjusting the little rings. Unfortunately, though, these clamps may not work well for those of you with smaller nipples.
Durable, Adjustable, Easy to care for, Feels great
Little rubber tips can fall off, may not fit smaller nipples
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2013
Mont
extremely useful
Mont
I would recommend these for both beginners and the more advanced. With the adjustable pinch of the tweezers you can find a pain level for most tolerances. The weightiness of the chain gives these a nice tug even when you are just letting them hang.
Adjustable pinch Weighty and sturdy chain
Black tips come off
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2013
sinnerandsaint
useful
sinnerandsaint
Spartacus is a well-known name in the BDSM circles and these tweezer clamps won't disappoint. They're sturdy and provide just the right amount of sensory play for the beginning and the advanced user alike. You'd be hard pressed to find a nipple that these bad boys won't make sing!
simple to use, well-made, can be used by anyone
slightly heavy
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2013
Nyx (Under the Covers)
extremely useful
Nyx (Under the Covers)
Want to feel extra sensation in your nipples? Or do you fantasize about attaching these to your partner's nipples and tugging on the chain? These tweezer clamps can add some fun/painful sensation to solo or partner play. Although they aren't necessarily in my regular rotation, these tweezer clamps can be fun to pull out for times when I want something different. They are also a great addition to any BDSM starter kit.
The chain is sexy and the weight feels good. Fun for sensation play.
The rubber tips can slip off, exposing the sharp tweezer points.
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2012
schiava
useful
schiava
These clamps are totally worth it. The pressure they apply to your nipple or clit is very stimulating. The only thing I don't like is the length of the chain, it could be a bit longer. Other than that, a great pair of tweezer clamps. Buy them!
Fits well on large nipples Good pressure, very stimulating Good for nipples or your clit
The rubber tips come off easy, chain could be a bit longer for those of us with large breasts
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2011
Y style with clamp reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Y style with clamp

PacificNWGirl
extremely useful
PacificNWGirl
The quality of these clamps are good, and they're fun to wear. It is nice to be able to adjust the tightness from mild discomfort to more intense pain. The chain is sexy and it feels nice hanging from my nipples. I like the extra stimulation they add. I only wish they didn't slip so easily. Despite their good qualities, the slipping problems drop these down to 3 stars.
Pleasurable pain, good construction, stimulating
Slips easily, rubber tips can fall off
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2013
deepseadick
useful
deepseadick
This was our first set of nipple clamps. They are a good beginner toy, as they are fairly inexpensive so you can decide whether or not you enjoy the sensation. They are good because they are adjustable. However, they do take some getting used to.
Very inexpensive, good for beginners as they are adjustable
Slides can be a bit tricky, difficult to put on until you get used to them
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2013
chameleon-girl
extremely useful
chameleon-girl
Good for beginners, great for masochists, easy to use and clean, what more could you want? For a first time with nipple clamps, you can't go wrong starting with these.
Great for beginners, good for masochists, fits well, easy to use
Couldn't get the clamp to stay on my clit well
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2013
TheSexDoc
useful
TheSexDoc
Overall, the Y Style Clit and Nipple Clamps gives the wearer that sexy submissive look, but depending on the experience level with clamping can leave much to be desired.
Ability to control tension makes this great for new beginners.
Nipple clamps are not intense enough for advanced users. Rubber slides off easily when wet.
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2012
Alyxx
useful
Alyxx
I bought these because I liked the idea of clamps and thought the Y-style design was sexy. When I got them I found them to be well made and very pretty, but the sensation of clamps was a little too much for me. I think these are better for people experienced with clamps and who like the feeling of their nipples being pinched hard.
Well made, long enough to fit most people, clamps stay in place
Rubber tips may fall off, too intense for some people
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2011
Tweezer reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Tweezer

mickilovesmusic
useful
mickilovesmusic
New to clamps or old pro, either way these are adjustable and could be fun. I would recommend them either way!
easily adjustable, comfortable, good weight
tips come off too easily
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2013
jamesbeam
useful
jamesbeam
This product is sturdy metal, wonderfully made, with minimal integrity issues. This product is perfect for anyone who enjoys a bit of nipple torture.
Aesthetically pleasing, excellent packaging, well-built and sturdy.
High pressure must be applied to keep hold; tip came stuck to packaging inside.
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2012
sacrilege
useful
sacrilege
These clamps are great for anyone looking to play with pain and they look great too! Be careful with the rubber tips, though, because they come off easily. Good buy for the cheap price.
Great for beginners, adjustable for any pain tolerance, usable on other body parts
Tips come off easily which can cause pain
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2012
Calypso05
extremely useful
Calypso05
These clamps were definitely not a disappointment. I greatly enjoyed my first real experience with clamps, and I would readily buy these again. They are great for players of all levels. My experience with tweezer clamps has given me the courage to move on and try other styles.
Variable pressure Fits most nipples
Tips could cause damage if they fall off
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
Vanessa Weiss
extremely useful
Vanessa Weiss
These clamps are a great buy for the price. They look good, feel great, and with nearly infinite adjustment options, it's easy to find just the right amount of squeeze.
Inexpensive, well made, visually attractive, highly adjustable
Slightly difficult to adjust at first
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2011
Fetish Fantasy magnetic clamps reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy magnetic clamps

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
These are not built to last. They are made from cheap materials with a poor finish. The magnet strength is pretty strong and should please most. They should fit any nipple size with no problems. If you can get over the cheap materials, then these would be a good purchase and addition to your toy box.
low purchase price
cheap material, bad finish, no way to sanitize.
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
Madame Z
useful
Madame Z
Disappointing. I wish I had better things to say about the product. It just really did not do it for me. I can't say it enough. Go back to the drawing board and try again.
Looks Pretty
Magnets are weak
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2013
KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
When the only thing that I can find in a product is that there were rhinestones, I think there is a massive problem. These are not made of steel, don't pinch at all, and can't even stay on pierced nipples when they are magnetic. There is nothing about these that I can do to make them functional short of tying the ends closed.
Rhinestones
Not Steel Don't pinch Don't stay on
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2013
jobecks
useful
jobecks
I think there are a few slight design flaws, but other than that they're good for what they are: reasonably priced, decorative clamps.
Attractive, simple, cute
Better for larger nipples, slight design flaw
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2013
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
These clamps are expensive for what they are. They don't stay on because the magnets are too week, and the magnets themselves have fallen out of my clamps on more than one occasion. Not to mention: they aren't even useful as decoration. What a shame.
Pretty!
Poorly made, Chips, Magnets Fall Out, Won't Stay On.
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2013
First time fetish nipple teasers reviews
Price: $8.39 $11.99
 
 
 
 

First time fetish nipple teasers

Dixiemomma
extremely useful
Dixiemomma
This is a great beginner set of clamps, gentle and nonthreatening. With a chain that's actually long enough even for us larger chested girls. I do wish they were a little tighter but all in all they are a nice starter set.
*Adjustable *Long chain *Beginner friendly
*Can't make them tighter *Won't stay on if tugged
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2013
Jenny01
somewhat useful
Jenny01
These made my nipples harder. My husband really enjoyed them, also. These are not just for women. They made me wetter than normal. These are a good product.
Not heavy
It could have a longer chain
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2013
Metal Worx Magnetic nipple clamps reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Metal Worx Magnetic nipple clamps

poppet84
useful
poppet84
This is a fun item, but overall I feel like the slippage of the magnets alone ensures I won't get much use out of them. I want to be able to enjoy being clamped and not have to constantly worry that these will slip out of place or pinch or pull in a way that becomes distinctly NOT fun.
Nice bite, good construction, good for rough play or punishment
Magnets will slip, hard to put on (especially by yourself), design flaws
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2013
phanjessmagoria
extremely useful
phanjessmagoria
Overall, I'd think that this item is definitely worth the buy-- if you can get them on sale. For me they're hard to keep on, but I tried them very briefly with my girlfriend and they seemed to work a bit better for her, so they're a keeper at least for that reason. Like anything, they require a bit of finagling to work right, and I think a few more times using them will prove that they're worth having in the bedroom.
Strong magnets, visually appealing, cute/discreet packaging
Hard to keep on, bulky
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2013
travelnurse
useful
travelnurse
These are great for beginners, they don't hurt when you put them on and they increase in strength the longer that you have them in place. They can be tricky when you try to get them on. Easy to clean and they have great packaging.
Made from steel Magnetized Great Packaging Beginner Friendly
Not a lot of clamping
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2013
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
These are pretty good, if you can get them on. While they won't fit everyone, they won't even work for some who can get them on. Other reviews say they do pinch as they expected nipple clamps to, but I couldn't even get them on. Your best bet would be to get more versatile clamps to ensure you can use them.
+ Very cute. + Can be easily worn under clothing. + Comes with great storage box.
- Will not fit everyone. - Will not pinch all those who fit. - Difficult to put on.
Rating:
Published:November 23, 2012
TheSinDoll
extremely useful
TheSinDoll
The design of the Metal Worx Magnetic Nipple Clamps isn't what you might expect. Its enigmatic design is what initially grabbed my attention and inevitably led to its downfall. The concept of the clamps is clever. The design is flawed. The idea of magnetic clamps sounds great until you try and fail to fit them securely to your nipples.
+ Craftsmanship + Great, reusable packaging
- Design - Only works on certain size nipples
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
Leather nipple clamp reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Leather nipple clamp

Steve Devore
useful
Steve Devore
If you're looking for a basic, no-nonsense set of nipple clamps, you really can't go wrong with these. I enjoy them a lot.
Simple and easy to use
The rubber caps come off to easy
Girly Juice
extremely useful
Girly Juice
I find these clamps too painful to wear, but I am not a masochist. If you (unlike me) find pain enjoyable, these are a great choice because they exert a medium-to-high amount of pressure and are also quite sexy and elegant.
Sexy-looking, good quality, lots of pressure.
Too much pressure for me!
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
Silverlark2
extremely useful
Silverlark2
I loved this item. If you love adding a little pain to your pleasure, it's a good toy to have and very versatile in its use.
Easy to use, fits any size, beginner friendly, useful in role plays, versatile
Prefer the weighted clamps
Lady Neshamah
extremely useful
Lady Neshamah
The Leather Nipple Clamps are very sexy on a sub that can stand up to the pain that they dish out. But they are a great little tool for a domme's arsenal.
looks sexy
may be to much for most subs
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
Clandestine
extremely useful
Clandestine
For those who enjoy not-so-gentle nipple stimulation but aren't quite seeking full-on torture, these clamps should be more than adequate. While not adjustable in terms of pressure, they are simple to use. Despite a few design flaws, namely the rubber tips that fall off, they are excellent clamps for those who wish to experiment.
Apply a nice amount of pressure, Reasonably priced, Simple to use.
Grips fall off easily, Non-adjustable, Won't fit larger nipples.
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
Nipple clamps reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Nipple clamps

IrishCat
useful
IrishCat
These toys are great if you can tolerate pain well. They are especially good for those who have smaller nipples, since they will grip and stay on really well, unlike most clamps that seemed designed for longer nipples.
Stay on well, look good.
Heavy, non-adjustable.
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2012
jamesbeam
somewhat useful
jamesbeam
This item truly is a powerful little tool for causing pain to your partner. It can be easily transported. It is definitely worth the money it costs.
Firm grasp, easily transportable, causes pain
Thin and flimsy build, can cause too much pain for more sensitive people
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
These Nipple clamps are known as clover clamps. They are great for moderate to advanced pain lovers with their adjustable pressure. They can be used for the nipples, the clit, or anywhere else you desire to clamp them. Sadly, the rubber material makes them a bad choice for sharing. But they are an affordable price, so picking up a few pairs, won't be too much of a hassle.
Metal, adjustable, multiple uses, and affordable.
Rubber pads are porous, might be too intense, not weighted enough for some.
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
Mirachaya
useful
Mirachaya
Clover clamps are a step above tweezer clamps in their pain output. I recommend these to intermediate users just beginning to explore this type of kink or as a low cost addition to see if you like nipple stimulation (given you have a moderate pain threshold.)
Budget kink, intermediate level clamps
Might be too painful for beginners, yet too lightweight for advanced users
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2012
lexophile
extremely useful
lexophile
These clamps are a handy little device to keep the bedroom or dungeon interesting. A great gift for the woman who likes to have her nipples pinched or teased.
Well made, easy to use
doesn't come in colors
Pink flower clamp reviews
Price: $10.49 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Pink flower clamp

Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The Tweezer Clamps Flower are a cute design for beginner friendly nipple clamps. They are made of a sturdy material, but have porous tips. The pressure these apply aren't likely to impress most pain lovers. These clamps aren't going to fit all nipple sizes and they look ridiculous on. However, they could be great for the right user.
Cute design, beginner friendly, affordable price, and sturdy material.
Porous tips, look ridiculous, don't apply pressure, and won't fit all nipples.
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2012
Hatchet nipple tweezers reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Hatchet nipple tweezers

geliebt
extremely useful
geliebt
These are fairly nice clamps. They really do pinch, and though they're adjustable, I find that they just won't stay on unless clamped down tight. The hatchets are super cute, but all the pieces are solid metal and the chain is quite large, which all lends to a heavier weight than I think is ideal. If you're certain you're looking for some strong clamps and you like the hatchet design, then these are perfect for you! However, if you're just testing the waters, I recommend choosing something else.
Sturdy construction Playful Easily adjustable Can pinch hard
Heavy Must be on TIGHT to stay on during movement or pulling
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2012
Hammer nipple tweezers reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Hammer nipple tweezers

 buzzvibe
extremely useful
buzzvibe
Hammer Nipple Tweezers are easy to put on and adjustable, but I wouldn't choose these as my first set of clamps. They're better suited for those who know they enjoy very intense nipple stimulation, as the hammer-shaped weights attached by a metal chain really tug a the clamps, requiring them to be adjusted very tightly in order to stay on.
Easy to use clamp closures, adjustable
Chains and hammer weights aren't removable, clamp caps slip off easily
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2012
Pincer nipple tweezers reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Pincer nipple tweezers

random54321
useful
random54321
If you're going to buy some clamps (and really, if you like nipple play, I suggest you do!), buy different ones to these. The small tips and the apparent inability to hang onto the nipple make them unworthwhile. There's a huge choice of clamps out there; don't settle for these because they have novelty pliers on the ends.
They clamp. Just about.
They don't clamp hard enough, and are no good for playing for any length of time.
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2012