Wrist and ankle cuffs reviews

Sort by
Total products: 179
Nick Hawk keyless cuffs reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Nick Hawk keyless cuffs

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
It is a good idea to ask a professional gigolo for his recommendations! These cuffs are damn near perfect even if the snap makes it a bit hard to look suave and sophisticated. These are totally worth adding to your toy box...or dungeon room.
Fits a wide variety of folks Leather Sturdy
Snap can be difficult to manage
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2013
Handcuffs reviews
Price: $27.99 $55.99
 
 
 
 

Handcuffs

KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
Overall, these are a really nice basic set of cuffs. They are well worked before receiving them, so you can start using them immediately and they are supremely comfortable. The only downside is that they are not lined so the rivets sit on the skin.
Comfortable Sturdy
Exposed metal on skin
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2013
Dual lock handcuffs reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Dual lock handcuffs

mtcouple
No votes for this review
mtcouple
Overall, we are very please with how these cuffs have performed. Restraint and control that is unparalleled by most cuffs used for this purpose.
True handcuffs Outstanding construction Double lock feature
Not for the inexperienced
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
These sleek handcuffs are a great choice for more advanced kinksters. The cuffs are sleek and elegant to look at, and they're extremely secure. These will hold up to even the roughest of playtimes without an issue. As much as I love these, though, I can't suggest them to beginners due to the locking feature.
Sleek look, Secure, Dual locking feature prevents them from getting too tight, Two keys
May get uncomfortable after awhile
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2013
lexxxmoonchild
useful
lexxxmoonchild
If you're really bothered by the thought of discomfort around your wrists, you may not like these cuffs. But if you've broken your fuzzy cuffs, it might be time to upgrade. These are durable, long lasting, and suitable for rough couples play.
Strong Durable
Black coating wears away
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2013
Haruimi
useful
Haruimi
This product is worth it because the only "con" is something that should be anticipated prior to buying this product. This product does what it is supposed to do and does it as well as any other competing double-lock handcuffs by other manufacturers.
They do what they are supposed to do As described Sturdy and don't unlock or break
Uncomfortable for some (although it's to be expected)
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2013
JessiTGrl
extremely useful
JessiTGrl
Your peace of mind and faith can be secured in these dual locking cuffs, (and so can your partner for that matter) because of the built-in dual locking feature of these Black Spartacus handcuffs. You can forget about accidental overtightening and have complete confidence that once applied, they are at your mercy! They stand up to even the roughest of partners, so no matter how hard he or she struggles, they won't be going anywhere! These are an absolute MUST HAVE for bondage lovers!
Secure, reliable, dual locking function prevents overtightening, virtually escape-proof.
Can chafe, impede circulation, leave marks & indentations post-play, not ideal for long sessions
Sex and Mischief adjustable handcuffs reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief adjustable handcuffs

TripleSix Pixie
No votes for this review
TripleSix Pixie
Name says it all, sex and mischief. It kept us both comfortably contained and playfully bound while looking and feeling sexy.
Comfortable, light weight, travel friendly, mood enhancer, easily adjustable cuffs and strap.
Noisy and flimsy plastic release clip. Adjustable strap does slip occasionally.
gsfanatic
No votes for this review
gsfanatic
If you're looking to start trying bondage or just want a travel set of cuffs, these are definitely worth a look. They'll hold your partner solidly while being small and discreet enough to travel easily. The price is also hard to beat without ending up with a really flimsy set
Lightweight, strong, travel friendly, affordable
Escapable
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
worlds2explore
somewhat useful
worlds2explore
This product is amazing. Strong enough to struggle against, yet escapable if desired. Comfortable enough to sleep in. The only downside is the length of the tether in between the cuffs.
Strong, Comfortable, Great Value for Price
Short Connecting Strap
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
A pair of cuffs that are soft, comfortable, easy to clean, and versatile- yes this pair of cuffs has it all, mostly. They are escapable with a bit of tugging on the extra velcro bits. If, however, your victim doesn't really want to escape and they just thrash and twist the cuffs will stay put and keep them restrained.
Comfortable Adjustable
Escapable
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
Neyko
useful
Neyko
A wonderful, versatile product that can be used as wrist or ankle restraints. Well worth the price and well made too.
Large size Easy Clean
Easy to escape
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2013
Hearts leather ankle restraints reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Hearts leather ankle restraints

Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
These are for those who have tried bondage and now are ready to move up to some quality cuffs that you cannot just work your way out of. The quality is good with the exception of the inset hearts. Perhaps I got a defective pair but one of my little hearts is starting to come out and I have not had them for a month yet. Otherwise these are top notch, very durable and should last you for years to come.
Claps and hooks are very well secured Leather is soft and thick
Inset hearts are not well secured
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2013
tami
extremely useful
tami
if you are thinking about getting these cuffs then you should go for it! They are super comfy but they still have bite to them. They will stand up to heavy duty play, but I would not try suspension play with them. They are cute black with a red heart pattern on them. They have matching wrist cuffs also.
yummy leather smell hearts pattern matching wrist cuffs
NONE!
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Despite that there is a price difference between the ankle and wrist cuffs, and no difference between the two products; these are good cuffs. The are built to last. The are sexy. They can work for light or heavy restraint play. Plus they have other products in this line, so you can get the whole outfit to match. Just get the cheaper of the two cuff sets. Don't bother paying more for a sticker on the back.
great quality, built to last a life time comfortable to wear.
feel cheated for the different prices between the ankle and wrist cuffs when they are the same.
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
Sub-monarch
useful
Sub-monarch
These ankle cuffs are beautiful and amazing quality. They are definitely worth the price. So if you are looking for something that is great for beginners and advanced users alike, without having a requirement that they be locking, I would highly suggest that you try out these great ankle cuffs.
Beautiful, Durable
Doesn't have the ability to lock on
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
The Hearts Leather Ankle Cuffs are an excellent choice for your bondage fun. Sexy, comfortable and sturdy, these cuffs are ideal for all levels of users. Plush leather, metal hardware and suede liner makes these cuffs subtle and sturdy to use. Sure to keep your lover right where you want them, these cuffs are sure to be a welcomed addition to your bondage tool box.
Subtle, comfortable liner, sturdy hardware and adjustable to fit most users.
Not a thing at all.
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2013
Sex and Mischief elastabind cuffs reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief elastabind cuffs

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
These cuffs are super tight so if you are not really small boned you will probably not like this set.
inexpensive easily cleaned
super tight
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2013
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
I had such high hopes for these cuffs, but I was totally let down. These started to tear the first time I used them, and I wasn't even playing rough at the time! I wouldn't recommend these to anyone -- unless, of course, you're looking for a pair of throwaway cuffs to ruin.
Neat idea, Inexpensive
Can cut off circulation, Awful quality, Fell apart the first time I used them
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
tami
useful
tami
These cuffs offer a different way for you and your partner to indulge in some light bdsm play. They are not for really rough stuff but can handle light to medium play and with proper care will last you a long time
binds hands in a different way
color choices
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
lovesexandmarriage
extremely useful
lovesexandmarriage
If you are looking to add a bit of restraint to your bedroom play, but are intimadated by leather and chains, the Elastibind Cuffs by Sex and Mischief are a great option. Easy to use and comfortable to wear, these are great for beginners or anyone looking for a little play time. They can be used in many different positions, and with an attached D-ring, the possibilities become exponential. If you are experience, and looking for heavy bondage, look elsewhere.
Fun, Affordable, Good Quality, Versatile, Great for beginners
Not for heavy play, Easy to escape from
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2013
Sera26
useful
Sera26
These cuffs are a fun, easy intro to trying BDSM in the bedroom. I also own rope and handcuffs. These fall in the middle as to use. The handcuffs are quicker to put on while the rope seems to take forever. The size of these is a bit of an issue for me. I'm torn about it. I like that it's small so I can easily pack it when I visit my man but they are also a bit tighter than we'd enjoy. Overall I think that these are an okay purchase but I'm not sure how often we will use them.
Easy to travel with or store, have an attached D-ring.
Don't seem very durable, a bit more constricting than I'd like, no care instructions are included.
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2012
Purple fur line wrist restraints reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Purple fur line wrist restraints

clockwork451
useful
clockwork451
This is a pair of cuffs that I can see lasting a lifetime. There is virtually no way you can injure yourself with these cuffs, which makes them a great choice for beginners, but they are great for use by anyone.
Super soft High quality materials
Nothing to connect the cuffs
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2013
Devilish Asian
somewhat useful
Devilish Asian
All and all, these are great cuffs with a great look and feel. The fur is faux, so there is no need to worry about allergies, and the leather is supple. These will give you a great experience without having to fear the cuffs tearing or cutting into skin.
Soft, easy to maintain, sturdy, and reliable.
If you like hard cuffs, these are not for you.
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
Vanille
extremely useful
Vanille
Needless to say I loved these cuffs. They're very easy to use and care for. Beginners and intermediate players might find the best use out of these. Heavy players may want to find a more tougher cuff.
Comfortable, easy to put on, holds up well to beginner/intermediate abuse
Won't fit anyone smaller or larger than stated sizes, non-locking
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
I really enjoy using these, they don't cause any discomfort even if you start to fight them. Great for beginners. With the large D ring your possibilities are limitless. They work well with rope and when connected together.
Leather Sturdy No escape mechanism Soft Nonthreatening
Not Vegan
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2012
kt-rose
useful
kt-rose
Definitely a worthwhile purchase! The restraints appear more expensive than they are worth, and the soft fur lining makes them exceedingly comfortable for extensive use.
-easy to use -stylish -holds up well -soft and comfortable
-non-discreet packaging -slight odor when opened
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2012
Plushy gear ankle cuffs reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Plushy gear ankle cuffs

KiaMarie
useful
KiaMarie
Overall, these are the best cuffs I've ever been in. They made our first bondage experiences very pleasurable for the both of us. I am very glad we bought them.
Comfortable, a challenge to break out of.
Nothing.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2013
Woman China
extremely useful
Woman China
These cuffs are great for all levels of play in my opinion. If you are looking for a little pain with your pleasure, take a look at leather or metal. If you are looking for long term and long lasting comfort, this is something you might be interested in. They do exactly what they are designed to do.
Pain free play, easy to use, long wear comfort, amazing price
HAIR AND LINT Magnet, no "bite" to the cuffs
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2013
tami
useful
tami
Hubby and I are beginners in the world of BDSM, so these are our first set of ankle cuffs, they were fun and we tried them out several different ways I recommend them for beginners.
fits many sizes
none
Rating:
Published:December 25, 2012
 DreamWolf
extremely useful
DreamWolf
The wrist plushies are not enough! I want my hind paws to be basking in black fluffiness too!!! If you are still not satisfied, feeling left craving for more softness, then hurry and catch the ankle siblings of the Plushy Gear Wrist Cuffs too! Isn't leather good enough? Do you want pure plush with power? It has been created for your nether members, with the same qualities and a perfectly fitting size! For you, dear sensitive lil slaves, and merciful spoiling Masters...
Heavenly soft, Sturdy, Well made, Adjustable, Waterproof, Easy to use, Double rings, Affordable
Ugly velcro having a very-very subtle smell of burnt hair, May be somewhat easy to slide out of
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2012
Naughty Little Fox
useful
Naughty Little Fox
I LOVE these cuffs! They're comfortable and cozy but still great restraints. When looking for cuffs, I was definitely trying to find something restrictive but not painful, and these are perfect!
versatile, comfortable
no storage bag/container
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2011
Crave  wrist restraints reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Crave wrist restraints

treehugger
useful
treehugger
These cuffs are classy, comfortable, and adjustable to fit most anyone. The quality and experience is well worth the price.
Quality materials, sturdy, great fit, comfortable
Not vegan-friendly
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
These cuffs are very high in quality for their reasonable price-point. Both the design and the materials are durable, yet comfortable; you or your partner will be unable to escape, but look very sexy while trying! The deep, dusty plum color is the icing on the cake.
Beautiful color; Durable construction; Soft lining; Excellent value
Not vegan
Lady Neshamah
extremely useful
Lady Neshamah
The Crave Wrist Restraints are a wonderful addition to any kinky box of toys. With as girly as they look they can hold up to a very big male sub thrashing.
strong, larger than they look
a bit girly for some
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2012
Mia.The.Wonder.Slut
useful
Mia.The.Wonder.Slut
These cuffs are probably the best cuffs you can get for their price. They are my absolute favorite, and they have matching ankle cuffs and collar with nipple clamps for a stylish, fun experience you won't soon forget. I am hard pressed to find something bad about these cuffs.
comfortable, durable, snug, adjustable, stylish, versatile
Wish they had come with connectors
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2012
*Huxley*
extremely useful
*Huxley*
These super comfortable restraints, are great for those who maybe starting their BDSM journey or seasoned vets. With an adjustable size from 4"-7.5" inches they are bound to fit just about everyone. More then aesthetically pleasing, they are comfortable too, even at the tightest setting. With a whole line of Crave products by Spartacus you will be kinky and looking good in no time.
High quality materials, faux fur, real leather. NO SMELL. Black hardware, Soft & Comfortable.
Does not come with a bondage clip/bar.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2011
Etherea silk cuffs reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Etherea silk cuffs

hearts and hardons
useful
hearts and hardons
I would recommend this product. I've owned them for several months and am still pleased. The silk is silky but strong and does not fray. I enjoyed them for play as handcuffs, ankle cuffs, and blindfold in a pinch.
Material quality, rich color, versatility
Difficult to tie together, best tied to an object
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
Lily Night
extremely useful
Lily Night
As our first foray into luxury products, we were not disappointed. These Cuffs from Lelo are very well made and well presented. They can be used both for light bondage as well as simply as a fashion accessory or blindfold.
Beautiful and Well Made, High Quality Materials
Cleaning is Difficult, Not The Best For Those Into Rough Play
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
These may be expensive, but they're wonderful luxury cuffs. These are great for light bondage. They're made of high quality silk and suede. These are great for anyone who wants a pair of super sexy cuffs.
Sexy, Comfortable, Silk, High quality, Durable
Price
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2013
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
This is a product for those that want a luxurious feel to their BDSM play. With great materials that are well made, these cuffs are great for light bondage play. It is easy to adjust these cuffs to hold you in place and they allow you to revel in the feelings coming from your partner.
Luxurious feel, well made, great for light BDSM play.
Must be cleaned carefully, not great for hardcore BDSM play.
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2012
12345678
useful
12345678
If you or your partner want to try out some light restraints, this set of Lelo cuffs is a great gift idea. Not only that, but you'll look lovely while getting tied down and feel comfortable.
Beautiful color, feel comfortable enough to wear all day
Not made for small wrists
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2012
Promotions available
Sutra chainlink cuffs reviews
Price: $59.40 $99.00

Color: Purple

Select color

 
 
 
 

Sutra chainlink cuffs

Cuffs and restraints
Girly Juice
useful
Girly Juice
These cuffs are vastly overpriced, considering that they are easy to escape from. But if you don't intend to work them too hard and you really want cuffs made of luxurious materials, you may still enjoy these.
Luxurious materials
Overpriced, easy to escape from, jangly noises
KrissyNovacaine
No votes for this review
KrissyNovacaine
I have spent a lot of money on cuffs, and I did so happily. I just can't be happy about the price tag of these. They are absolutely luxurious and well made, but I can separate them from each other because they are all connected. I like wearing pretty cuffs as jewelry, but these are incapable of that. This is just too expensive, and I feel like I am just paying for the name brand.
Well made Silk and Suede
Cuffs aren't able to separate $86
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
xocoraxo
somewhat useful
xocoraxo
The price tag for these is a little high but I think the quality and ease of use really makes up for that. I wish there was a better way to clean them but they are still worth the purchase.
Soft materials Easy to use
Hard to clean
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2013
Library Girl
extremely useful
Library Girl
As with everything Lelo, these cuffs are manufactured with every attention to detail and made of high end materials. If you are looking for classy cuffs these could be worth the price. However, beware that if you are a larger boned women they may not close or could be uncomfortably tight. Only the slimmest of men will not need to look elsewhere.
-Beautiful construction and materials -Giftworthy packaging
-Very pricy -May not fit all women and unlikely to fit men at all
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2012
SweetSouthernGirl
useful
SweetSouthernGirl
These beautiful satin and suede cuffs are ideal for light sensual bondage play. They are very comfortable and so easy to use.
Comfortable, beautiful, easy to use.
May be cost prohibitive for some. Not suitable for heavy restraint.
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2012
Fetish Fantasy cuff and tie set reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy cuff and tie set

g-
No votes for this review
g-
If you or someone you know is interested in bondage, this would be a great set to start with because it is so cheap. If bondage ends up not being your cup of tea you are out less than $22 and all the wiser without a hefty investment. We really like this set and have used it often over the past 6 months. My one warning would be that it is prohibitive/uncomfortable to those with thicker ankles and wrists, so please measure your ankles before you purchase this set to make sure it will fit.
Affordable, Adjustable
A few manufacturing flaws, Plus-sized unfriendly.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
RammaJamma
extremely useful
RammaJamma
These are very versatile and functional cuffs, not to mention being so easy to use. They’ve definitely become a staple item in my toy box.
They work well, aren't too abrasive, and are incredibly easy to put on and remove.
They're not particularly attractive.
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2011
lildevil0317
useful
lildevil0317
I used this product for my first time with actual products designed for bondage. I enjoyed this product. It helped to heighten the excitement and desire during sex.
Velcro, easy out Easy to restrain
No way to really restrain someone to something
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2011
ams421
useful
ams421
The 4 cuff u set is an accessory worth having. Personally, of all the toys and tools I've introduced into the bedroom, these cuffs have been the most fun to play with, and get the most use. The ease of using the cuffs combined with the comfort as you play, make bondage, role playing, and restraint a more appealing concept to those new to the experience.
lightweight discreet for travel, adjusts to fit many sizes, especially wrist. Versatile.
Nothing to link or attach to end of strap to secure. All cuffs and straps the same size and length.
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2010
JRM6969
useful
JRM6969
Overall, an inexpensive foray into gentle restraint and bondage play. Easy to use, adjustable. Not padded, but not hard on the skin.
Soft, easy to adjust, made to fit ankles and wrists well. A fun basic restraining toy!
Not padded. Velcro can tear delicate lingerie. No hardware for tying ends.
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2008
Chained leather ankle cuffs reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Chained leather ankle cuffs

GONE!
useful
GONE!
These are nice-looking cuffs but I expected a better lining on them for the price. I want something that will last a long time and I'm just not sure on these. They are well-constructed aside from the lining!
Good for beginners and self-bondage. Nice-looking.
NEOPRENE LINING GAH I HATE IT.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
MimiPhryxus
useful
MimiPhryxus
I give these cuffs a 5 out of 5! They're comfortable enough all night at a party or in bed, sturdy enough for intense play, and beautiful to behold!
Comfortable, sturdy, beautiful.
Genuine leather does require care, cleaning, and conditioning. Not for vegan kinksters.
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2013
herdisleah
extremely useful
herdisleah
A very good set of cuffs otherwise if you don't mind the neoprene lining. They're flexible in size to medium sized wrists to larger ankles. On the whole a solid piece, if you can take care of it.
Great leather, good metal parts, everything outside looks durable and top-line
Neoprene lining really doesn't please me
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2013
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
The Zado Ankle Cuffs let you unleash your wild side with style. The leather cuffs offer comfortable and fine craftsmanship, while the D-rings and metal chain allow you limitless options to explore. This can appeal to many users, but might bore those who prefer a more restrictive restraint.
Leather, good quality, comfortable, good for beginners.
Might not fit all ankles.
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2013
Leather hog tie reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Leather hog tie

mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
This is one of my favorite bondage pieces. Attach it to wrist and ankle cuffs for an easy yet very effective hog tie restraint. We use it with light play, but this piece is perfect for heavier play. It would be great for experienced heavy BDSM players as well as those who just flirt with the idea of BDSM.
Leather Heavy duty Construction Easy to Use
Need wrist & ankle cuffs to use Discontinued
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
fragglerocker
extremely useful
fragglerocker
KinkLab's Leather Hog Tie is a good, stable piece for a kinkster's toy box. It's very easy to use and is durable. Unless you don't like the color red, there probably isn't a downside to this toy, other than it being discontinued here on Eden. Maybe it will be brought back at some point. It's a good pick and is decently priced.
Easy to use, Durable, Cheery color.
Discontinued on Eden.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2013
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Mmm! Swanky gear! Who doesn't love it? Kinklab perfected the art of the perfect hogtie strap. It's durable, gorgeous, and incredibly well made. It seems worth double the price because it has the same quality as gear from top leather companies. It's versatile, can be adapted to different skill levels, and is great for serious restraint. If you're an intermediate to advanced kinkster this certainly needs to be in your toybox.
Sturdy, attractive, heavy duty, versatile, can be used with different cuff styles, serious restraint
Red isn't my choice of color?
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
Vanessa Weiss
useful
Vanessa Weiss
For under forty dollars, this hog-tie four-way harness is an excellent addition to anybody's bondage toy box. A bright cheerful red, this breaks the black-tie standard in bondage gear. When you've got this little beauty, red means go!
well made, great color, sturdy
not for beginners, red may not match your other gear
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2012
Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
If you are looking to try something to make hog ties easier on your time, while maintaining their strictness, this is a great little item to check out. The piece is made to last, and holds up to even tough use.
Sturdy, Will last forever (almost), Great for quick ties.
Absolute worst packaging on the planet!
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2012
Beginner's furry cuffs reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Beginner's furry cuffs

AAE1990
useful
AAE1990
These cuffs are exactly what they say they are for BEGINNERS. I do agree that they are a good starting point for anyone just breaking into the light bondage barrier and the price isn't all that bad.
Good for beginners release button
Not durable Small Thin covering
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
never shy
useful
never shy
I think this product would make a lot of people happy. I still use them and for the price I can not complain. My husband still likes using them on me.
Stay locked Fur Real metal
too short between cuffs
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2013
froggygal91
somewhat useful
froggygal91
If you do not have small wrists this is not for you. I have average size wrists, and it was very uncomfortable and is poorly put together.
They're handcuffs
Too small
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2013
Jamesey
useful
Jamesey
This is a pretty fun toy to get your collection started and will lead you to buy more and more. It's like a gateway toy. As fun as it might be, it will need an upgrade pretty soon. I recommend these to introduce new ideas and sexy scenarios to your partner but beware! They require some care when using!
Fun, Easy to use, beginner friendly
Uncomfortable, break easy
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2012
cj89
useful
cj89
If you want to try your hand at restraining your partner, this is the way to do it. You can't really go wrong with the price, but if you're looking for an ultimate way to be restrained, this is a stop on the way there. Overall, I loved the feeling of it, but it was kind of itchy. It was restraining enough to stimulate my senses, though. Good buy overall.
good fit, good value
itchy, not the best restraint
Divinity wrist restraints reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Divinity wrist restraints

travelnurse
useful
travelnurse
I actually like the looks of these, the white leather is a big change for me since I do like my reds. These do fit my wrists nicely but they are not secure with only having a velcro closure. They are non intimidating and great for beginners.
white leather heavy good construction
velcro closure not vegan
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
Loriandhubby
useful
Loriandhubby
Made to pamper, Divinity cuffs are elegant and sexy. Made from quality leather, they are plush and comfortable on your wrists. Don’t let the closure fool you. These cuffs are sure to hold your lover right where you want. Perfect for all your play, these cuffs are the cat’s meow.
Elegant and sexy, comfortable and sturdy
Discontinued
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2013
CynicallyYours
extremely useful
CynicallyYours
Other than the minor size restrictions, I can’t think of anything bad to say about these cuffs. They are perfect for those just starting out in the bondage world and looking for safe, unintimidating ways to get their feet (or wrists?) wet!
Beautifully made, comfortable, strong.
Not one size fits all
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2011
evanovca
extremely useful
evanovca
The Divinity Wrist cuffs are a wonderful way to get your feet wet with bondage. They are pretty to look at, comfortable to wear, and not intimidating to those who are new to bondage! The quick-release Velcro is a nice safety feature, and the real leather is nice to look at and easy to care for.
Real leather, Pretty, Strong velcro, Safe, Comfortable.
Runs a little small, so not for every wrist size.
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2011
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
The Divinity Wrist Cuffs are a great choice for those into light or medium play, or for those who simply want to accessorize in an out-of-the-ordinary color. The cuffs are well made and should last a lifetime with proper care. The Velcro makes the cuffs easy to release, although if not securely attached it can pull apart. These cuffs run small, so those with larger wrists may want to look at the ankle cuffs instead.
Made of leather, lovely design, Velcro release, part of a matching set.
Metal coating contains nickel, run small.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2010
Thighcuffs reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Thighcuffs

LavenderSkies
useful
LavenderSkies
If you’re tired of the standard wrist or ankle restraints, try Sportsheet’s thigh cuffs. These comfortable neoprene cuffs keep a variety of thigh widths restrained for some unique kind of play! Get creative with positions and give these thigh cuffs a shot.
Fits a variety of thigh sizes, durable, adds a new level of excitement to bondage restraint systems
New neoprene smell, not breathable and may perspirate underneath
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
rmiles124
extremely useful
rmiles124
This is a beautiful beginning for me in the world of bondage. I recommend this to anyone wanting to explore bondage play.
Sturdy, inexpensive, comfortable, sexy, easy to care for, easy to store, no velcro
I really can't think of any negative things!
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Let your fantasies run wild with Sportsheets Thigh Cuffs. Bind those squirmy legs and open your lover’s wet tender area using thigh cuffs. It lets you bind your partner in a variety of ways while you sit back and allow your partner to have a perfect view as well as a perfect g-spot orgasm.
Soft, Durable, Adjustable, Versatile, Waterproof, Vegan
Nothing I can find so far.
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2012
underHim
useful
underHim
I think this is worth buying if you already have or are purchasing wrist or other restraints with them. I think on their own, they do not allow many ways to use them, although maybe there are some who have some other ideas (feel free to share, always love new ideas!) I think they are comfortable, lots of fun and a great deal.
Soft, inexpensive, versatile
Hard to clean, need to purchase other restraints to get full possibilities out of them.
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012
married with children
useful
married with children
If you own any sportsheets products, you know what to expect. They make high quality light bondage toys. They do a very good job at it. These thigh cuffs should be added to your collection, whether you already own some, or you are just starting out collecting.
price, works well with other sportsheet cuffs
not for the harder BDSM couples
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2011
Supercuffs reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Supercuffs

falalena
useful
falalena
If you are easing into BDSM or just want to spice things up in the bedroom, these are for you. But if you are a seasoned veteran in bondage, you will probably have an easy time escaping.
Comfortable, versatile
Velcro can be loud, easy to escape
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
SadoMas
extremely useful
SadoMas
I fell in love with Supercuffs so much for my wrists that I had bought a 2nd pair for my ankles. I believe they work perfectly well as ankle cuffs.
Difficult to get out of. Make sure you're trusting of the partner, Durable.
None.
giftdgecko
extremely useful
giftdgecko
We were very impressed with these cuffs and found them to be sleek looking and very functional. The best attribute of them though is that they are comfortable. With metal handcuffs there's noise and pinching, with the Supercuffs it's quiet and comfortable. The fact that they can be used as ankle cuffs as well and have a lifetime warranty made this a great deal for us and well worth the price.
-Comfortable for wearer -Adjustable to all wrist sizes -Quiet -No pinching!
-Velcro can scratch your partner
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2011
mnc5051
worth reading, but not useful
mnc5051
Fabulous restraints, above and beyond most, works like all restraints however has more comfort and reliability. Get this product and it will not disappoint you.
Comfortable, durable, easy to use.
none
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2010
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
These were great cuffs with superb durability and securing power. We loved them, and as long as your wrists are 6.5 inches or bigger, or you plan to use them as ankle cuffs these will work wonderfully for you.
Very sturdy, comfy and easy to use, great for beginners or advanced users, vegan.
Too big for wrists smaller than 6.5 inches.
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2010
Wrist cuffs reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Wrist cuffs

Shanna Germain
useful
Shanna Germain
These cuffs aren't for me -- they're too large and too uncomfortable for me to love them. But they're well-made, beautiful and sturdy, which would make them perfect as ankle cuffs or for someone with larger wrists.
Beautiful and well made, quality leather.
Too large for my wrists, difficult to get on.
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2013
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Zado Wrist Cuffs are decent-quality cuffs that look really nice. They do have some slight flaws which keep them from being the best cuffs out there, but they do come with a connecting chain and are pretty affordable compared to other leather wrist cuffs.
Comes with connecting chain, Comfortable, Holds up to rough play, Nice color combination
Bad packaging, Connecting chain gets stuck, Cuffs a bit stiff
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2013
 Dixiemomma
extremely useful
Dixiemomma
Absolutely love these cuffs! There is nothing like the feel of quality leather against your skin, and the smell is divine!! The chain could be a bit better but over all this is one of the nicest sets of cuffs I've seen on Eden.
High quality leather Very durable Beautiful!!
None!!
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2013
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
useful
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
The chain adds a place to hook on to and the inside of the cuffs are nice. They can be adjusted to fix most. Excellent for playing and S&M
Comfortable , great for beginner and advanced S&M
none
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2013
Suction handcuffs reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Suction handcuffs

Midnightsun327
useful
Midnightsun327
These are wonderful cuffs that fit most places on the body, adding excitement and spice to any couple's sex life!
Creates limitless bondage scenarios, waterproof, well fitting
Can't be used without suction cups, can cause rubber burns if not tight enough
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2013
nori
useful
nori
These handcuffs are super versatile and can be used on almost any flat surface. They are a bit rough on the wrists when dry, but in water they are pretty comfortable. These are a surefire fit for my toy box, and one of my favorite pairs of cuffs. They may not be sturdy enough for everyone, but suited me fine.
waterproof, multi-surface, adjustable, easy to clean, doesn't pop off easily, pretty!
not weight bearing, rough on skin, slides around easily.
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2013
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
For taking bondage into the shower the Suction Handcuffs are not bad at all. If you are into heavy duty bondage, these don't translate into that, but they can still delight you. Just be careful not to pull at extreme angles or fall and these babies are lovely.
Big, strong suction cup, versatile, fun.
Not for advanced peeps, not for suspension, need to always be aware
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2012
CrazyCatLady
useful
CrazyCatLady
These super sexy Suction Handcuffs by Sportsheets, will add fun into any relationship. Use them in the shower, bath tub, pool, or on the bed, and suction your partner and have your way with them. These are by far the best handcuffs that I've owned to date, and are top quality.
Comfortable, strong, fit most wrists, velcro, waterproof.
None.
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Master-Reaper
extremely useful
Master-Reaper
I really love these cuffs, and I am not usually a fan of soft bondage. The myriad of surfaces that these cuffs can be stuck to make them extremely versatile. They are surprisingly secure once closed around a submissives limb. They are completely adjustable to fit any sized limb up to 11" circumference comfortably. We love these!...
Surprisingly secure, comfortable, versatile on many polished surfaces...
Occasionally pop off, not weight bearing...
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2011