Wrist and ankle cuffs reviews

Sort by
Total products: 179
Lacy pearl ankle cuffs reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Lacy pearl ankle cuffs

Tessa Taboo
extremely useful
Tessa Taboo
If you are looking for a cute bondage or foot fetish photo shoot prop, you've found it. If you want a way to restrain someone, you will need to keep looking.
Cute, comfortable.
Easy to break.
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2013
bluekaren
extremely useful
bluekaren
These cuffs are not practical for use; they are just for looks. They would be great to wear for a lover that had a foot fetish, or maybe for a photo shoot. I found them to be too flimsy for use at all.
Very cute, adjustable up to 12", comfortable.
Flimsy, not for restraint.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
The name implies bondage, but these are just cute frou frou for dress up pretend bondage play. Lace garters and pearls sounds much more like the standard dress code for 50's housewife than bondage gear. However under the right circumstances these can add a bit of fun.
Adorable Comfortable Great for anyone with foot fetish
Not great for serious bondage Delicate Just for looks
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2012
Black rose kinky kuffs reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Black rose kinky kuffs

spiced
extremely useful
spiced
If you love the Gothic symbolism of the black rose, and/or enjoy light BDSM play, these beautiful cuffs might be for you — but if you're looking for high functionality, or a reasonably-priced set of beginner cuffs, I'd suggest you keep looking.
Beautiful Easy to put on and remove Comfortable
Flimsy hardware
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2013
Purple fur lined ankle restraints reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Purple fur lined ankle restraints

FunAndIrish
extremely useful
FunAndIrish
These cuffs are great for a variety of different sexual situations. I would highly suggest that anyone add these to your collection or buy even buy them to try out something new. Whether you're looking for something light or more intense, these get the job done. I highly recommend these cuffs to any level of user. I promise you wont be disappointed.
Comfortable and they leave you unmarked
I found no faults
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Are you looking for a nice pair of comfortable and sturdy ankle restraints? Look no further. The Spartacus leather and faux fur lined ankle restraints are an excellent choice for your light sensual bondage or heavy BDSM play time. With these cuffs, you can let your lover know that you care about their comfort during your bondage games.
Sexy, Classy, Soft, Leather, Lined, Sturdy, and Durable.
Not a thing we can find. Not Vegan.
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
The purple fur lined ankle restraints are an attractive restraint that is effective in keeping the wearer restrained while remaining comfortable.
Versatile
May not fit all ankles
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2012
spineyogurt
useful
spineyogurt
For the money you can't beat the class and quality of these great cuffs. They'll put you in your place and make sure you stay there, thanks to the sturdy construction and exceptional quality.
Tough, comfy
Needs outside locking
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2012
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Purple Fur-Lined Ankle Restraints are extremely good restraints for the cost. They are soft but hold firm, and they are made with quality in mind. They fasten up nicely, and they look sexy as well. The only downside is that you'll want to measure your ankles in advance as these cuffs tend to fit only small-sized ankles.
Matching wrist restraints available, Soft, Hold up well, Softened leather, Look sexy
Run on the small side for sizing
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2012
Jaguar cuffs reviews
Price: $65.00
 
 
 
 

Jaguar cuffs

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Sexy and classy. Made from quality leather and comfortable to wear, the Jaguar Cuffs are sure to please even the pickiest of players. Perfect for your male partner, these cuffs don't have a cutesy look or feel. However, they look great for her to wear too. Sturdy and well made, the Jaguar Cuffs hold your submissive right where you want them. No matter how light or heavy you play, these cuffs are sure to be a winner.
Quality leather, the color and the comfortable to wear.
Discontinued
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2013
leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
These are a wonderful set of cuffs that are well made and have nothing wrong with them, except for the fact that my wife isn't really into bondage. I am light into it, and willing to try new things, but my wife not so much. I was hoping with a nice soft set of leather cuffs she would be more interested, but she isn't. We have only used these once in almost a year, so I would rate this a failure for us. But 5 stars for a well made product!
Nice colors, well made, Aslan guarantee
Wife not really into bondage
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The Aslan Leather Jaguar cuffs are sturdy leather cuffs. These are made with good quality control in mind and a lifetime product guarantee to ensure your Aslan product stay nice. They are meant to fit a majority of wrist sizes, but those with small or large wrist might have issues with the sizing of the cuffs. The issue I had was that they didn't come with a G clip, so I can attach them to my Spreader Bar.
Leather, sturdy, fit most wrist sizes, good quality, and life time product guaranteed.
No G clips and won't fit all wrists.
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2012
Ilovelingerie
extremely useful
Ilovelingerie
These cuffs are amazing! I absolutely love them. I keep trying to see if I can find a flaw or SOMETHING to mention to you guys, but I just can’t find a single thing! I thought for ten minutes on the “cons” section and could only come up with that fact that these cuffs are a little on the expensive side. Not bad. Not bad. I would say that you should definitely try this product out and see how amazing it really is!
High quality. Gorgeous color combo. Great for heavy play.
A little on the pricey side.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
GONE!
extremely useful
GONE!
These cuffs are both stylish in appearance and seriously tough. They're incredibly comfortable even without a fluffy fur lining or anything and they can be locked if you wish to get a lock for them. They adjust to fit a decent variety of sizes and I highly recommend them for a cuff that looks as good as it functions.
- Tough, sexy hardware - Quality leather
- A little stiff and bulky
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2012
Luxe white ankle cuffs reviews
Price: $100.00
 
 
 
 

Luxe white ankle cuffs

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Aslan never disappoints me. They make a product that is super sturdy and durable that is also amazingly comfortable and attractive. The Luxe cuffs are refreshingly not black unlike the vast majority of BDSM gear, and they are fantastically comfortable with a plush lining and not exposed metal on the skin. Aslan knocked it out of the ballpark with these.
Durable and great craftsmanship Not black Fits range of sizes
Can get sweaty easily
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2013
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Luxe is aptly named - these are some of the most luxurious cuffs you'll find. The inner layer is padded for comfort followed by two layers for design and functionality. Bondage doesn't get much better than this. As a sensitive girl that still wants to be restricted, I was able to comfortably wear these for long periods of time. The locking device is a great feature that will take your BDSM play to a whole new level. They do take a while to break in, but other than that I'm happy.
High quality leather, Padded inner layer, Very comfortable to wear, Locking buckle
Hard to break in, White leather can get dirty
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2011
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
These somewhat clinical looking restraints do not instantly strike those of us less than enthralled by medical fetishism. But even if they do look like the kind of restraints a candy striper might wear in her free time, they are peerless in their comfort, quality and durability. If you're an escape artist that quietly longs to be bested by some sturdy cuffs or a bottom that craves submission under the marshal law of some seriously merciless restraints, look no further.
Soft, lifetime warranty, quality leather, sturdy rivets & stitching, D-rings and locking buckle
Clinical look, can cause sweating, may be a little loose on petite ankles, vulnerable to staining
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2011
Rose Unlocked
useful
Rose Unlocked
These luxury ankle cuffs from Aslan Leather are of the highest craftsmanship and should last forever. The bright white leather is a welcome contrast to the rest of my bondage gear. I highly recommend these!
Extremely well made, has a loop for a lock.
White may show wear/dirt more easily, expensive.
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2008
Drill sergeant reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Drill sergeant

NastyNed
extremely useful
NastyNed
I had an amazing experience using these ankle cuffs and would definitely recommend them to a friend or someone who is looking to enhance their sex life. Step away from the ordinary and out of your normal everyday routine and try something new and exciting! Who cares if it's your first time using them because that's half the fun. More specifically get creative, get rough, get wild, and go nuts. This is something you and your partner will both enjoy!
Easy to adjust Easy to take on and off Comfortable and sturdy
The adjustable strap which connects the ankle cuffs is easily loosened when pulled apart
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2013
Kupostein
useful
Kupostein
I must admit that this is the most comfortable restraint system that I have ever used. Its Neoprene material keeps from creating painful friction around your wrists, and keeps from making the experience an undesirable one. I recommend this item for the inexperienced and for those who are pros with restraints.
comfortable, light weight, small and easily transportable, highly versatile
can be hard to use in multiple positions.
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
ladyrebel3306
somewhat useful
ladyrebel3306
The Drill Sergeant by Sportsheets is a fantastic addition to any toy collection. Great for anyone who wants to try out restraints, yet strong enough to withstand anything.
Easy to wear, comfortable for the most part, easy opening and closing latch
Packaging was a little uninviting for a heterosexual couple, Velcro was a little scratchy.
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2009
Pink candy jaguar cuffs reviews
Price: $70.00
 
 
 
 

Pink candy jaguar cuffs

Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
Aslan makes wonderful quality BDSM gear and if you know you like bondage and are a looking for a pair of bondage cuffs they make a great product. They perform great, are sturdy, and should last you for years to come. These cuffs are particularly unique, because of their color scheme. The locking buckle is also a nice additional. Overall I would highly recommend these to any bondage enthusiast.
-Soft -Aesthetically Pleasing -Well Crafted
-Tag On The Inside
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2013
Cowgirl-Cutie
extremely useful
Cowgirl-Cutie
Aslan's Pink Candy Jaguar Cuffs are a fun and beautiful option for any user. It doesn't matter if you consider yourself advanced, intermediate, or even a beginner in the world of bondage because these cuffs are perfect. I absolutely adore them, and I they're definitely at the top of my list!
Beautiful Comfortable Stylish
The price is a little high but definitely worth it! None!
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2013
 SydVicious
extremely useful
SydVicious
It doesn't get much better than this. High quality cuffs made by one of the top companies in BDSM gear, all wrapped up in pretty pink and white. To top it off the have a lifetime guarantee.
Lovely color, Seriously strong cuffs, Lifetime guarantee.
Does not include a way to connect cuffs together.
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2012
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
If you're looking for a nice, durable pair of cuffs, these may be exactly what you're looking for! They have a locking buckle, and they're made of strong leather. These should stand up to some pretty rough play time! I even plan on wearing at least one of them out of the house once I get a cute lock for it!
Comfortable, Durable, Cute, Locking buckle
Not big enough for my ankles
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
These are great. They match my wife's other pink candy gear. They are made with the highest quality material. I see these lasting for a great number of years. I recommend ASLAN products to anyone looking at getting some leather BDSM gear or a harness. You cant go wrong.
good quality material, matches her other pink candy gear
price, little on the expensive side
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2012
Tantric satin ties ankle cuffs reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Tantric satin ties ankle cuffs

Cowgirl-Cutie
extremely useful
Cowgirl-Cutie
Tantric Satin Ties Ankle Cuffs are a wonderful option for beginners or those who are curious about adding restraint to their play. This set is extremely affordable and a great option for the price range! While they certainly won't stand up to heavy bondage they are a great stepping stone when starting out.
Affordable Beautiful Easy to use
Will not stand up to heavy play A bit too bulky for me Can easily escape (could be good or bad!)
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2013
Calypso05
useful
Calypso05
These are very cute and stylish ankle cuffs that are great for beginners and those who just want something pretty. Advanced players may need something that will stand up to heavy play but these are a wonderful and affordable option.
Stylish Comfortable
May be too large on small ankles Connector is too short for my taste
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Add a touch of elegance to your sensual bondage play. These satin red plush cuffs are a great way to introduce bondage into your play time. They are sturdy enough to hold those arms right where you want them. With Tantric’s Satin Cuffs play time just became classy.
Elegant, Satin, Plush, Durable, Sturdy, Non-intimidating, and Classy.
Not for heavy bondage. Swivel Clasp only turns ¼ of a turn.
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2012
ArmyWife Kira
useful
ArmyWife Kira
The Tantric Satin Ties ankle cuffs are more pretty than strong. They are definitely meant for couples wanting to experience very light bondage or someone who likes to see their partner tied up. They are very delicate and because they only have a clip on one cuff they can not be used with other bondage products that use similar clips.
Pretty.
Delicate, one cuff has a clip, Velcro can snag fabric.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2009
Medusa
extremely useful
Medusa
These ties really show that you can combine function with a sexy appearance. They also allow you to punish your partner in the manner of your choosing without inflicting bruises caused by the restraints that allow that to happen.
Soft, strong, gorgeous.
No tethers provided.
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2009
SINFUL wrist cuffs reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

SINFUL wrist cuffs

lady grey
useful
lady grey
If you've been curious about bondage and are looking to test the waters, these are a great start. They are strong and straight forward. There's lot's of naughty fun to be had with these.
great restraints, good for beginners, lots of options
bulky, may have fitting issues for some
Pink plush wrist cuffs reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Pink plush wrist cuffs

Alkalinecutie
useful
Alkalinecutie
I don't think this item is worth paying for unless you are just purchasing them for a trial run using cuffs. You will later want to buy a decent pair. These are definitely great for gag gifts or one time usage.
sturdy, strong chain, cute
stitching comes undone after a few uses, very thin fur
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2013
Clitical Jenne
useful
Clitical Jenne
Personally, I enjoyed these cuffs and including them as part of my sex life. They were a relatively inexpensive way to add some spice to my sometimes vanilla bedroom. Are they made for the hard core enthusiast, nope, but as I said for someone like myself, they make an ideal starter point.
Good price point for anyone who wants to dabble in the world of restraints.
Not for the bondage aficionado.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
submissive.sweetheart
extremely useful
submissive.sweetheart
If you love light bondage, are curious to try it, or love the color pink, than these are the cuffs for you! They are comfortable and perfect for both beginners and experts looking to spice things up.
Comfortable, appealing look, holds up in use
Difficult to put on due to stiff leather buckle
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2012
CSEA
extremely useful
CSEA
As he entered the room twisting these soft pink cuffs in his hands, my heart throbbed with excitement at the unpredictable steamy domination to soon take place which will leave my legs dripping and urging to grasp his penis for more. These are definitely worth every lingering thought and every cent in your pocket!
Soft, durable, easy to use, pink!
The buckle may not be useful for quickies
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
These plush sexy cuffs are ideal for light sensual bondage. Ideal as an introductory set, these cuffs are non-intimidating and classy. Not only are these cuffs great for bondage they are also perfect to wear as an accessory to your club wear or fetish wear.
Sexy, Stylish, Plush Lining, and Sturdy.
May not hold up for years to come.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2012
Tantric satin ties wrist cuffs reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Tantric satin ties wrist cuffs

Cowgirl-Cutie
extremely useful
Cowgirl-Cutie
These wrist cuffs are a wonderful option for cuff beginners or those who are curious about restraint. They are extremely affordable and a great option for the price range!
Affordable Beautiful Easy to use
Will not stand up to heavy play Bulky
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2013
Calypso05
extremely useful
Calypso05
These cuffs are great for those who aren't sure about the idea of being restrained. They're also great for those who don't want to spend a large sum of money on cuffs.
Affordable Stylish Soft
Could be bulky May not fit small wrists Extra velcro is scratchy
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Add a touch of elegance to your sensual bondage play. These satin red plush cuffs are a great way to introduce bondage into your play time. They are sturdy enough to hold those arms right where you want them. With Tantric’s Satin Cuffs play time just became classy.
Elegant, Satin, Plush, Durable, Sturdy, Non-intimidating, and Classy.
Not for heavy bondage. Swivel Clasp only turns ¼ of a turn.
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2012
Yumi
extremely useful
Yumi
At a lower price these are worth it, but beware of higher prices in store or the cost of shipping bumping it up, as these aren't the highest quality or strongest cuffs out there, and they certainly have quite a bit of kitsch to them.
Soft Comfortable Inexpensive Easy to store Cute
Flimsy Too large/ill-fitting Kitschy
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2012
ArmyWife Kira
useful
ArmyWife Kira
The Tantric Satin Ties wrist cuffs are very pretty and meant for LIGHT bondage play. They are very soft and comfy. They only have clips on one cuff making them unusable with other bondage products that use similar clips. Perfect for couples wanting to add to their collections or wanting to experiment with light bondage.
Pretty
Delicate, Velcro can snag, too simple.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2009
SINFUL ankle cuffs reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

SINFUL ankle cuffs

ArcaneBlast
useful
ArcaneBlast
Though not the most aesthetically pleasing to me, these cuffs do the job. If you don't mind a little bulk, these are great. I've had flimsy restraints that break, tear or just have the seams splitting after extended wear, but these don't.
Comfortable Secure Sturdy
Bulky Hard to buckle last buckle Looks a bit tacky
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2012
Rouge wrist cuffs reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Rouge wrist cuffs

KiaMarie
useful
KiaMarie
These cufss are comfortable and easy to use. However if you're looking for something for rougher play, these aren't it.
Very comfortable, easy to get free from, perfect for beginners, easy to clean and store.
Not designed for rough play.
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2012
shorejen9
useful
shorejen9
The Rouge Wrist Cuffs are perfect as an accessory or for those interested in light to moderate bondage. They are comfortable and close securely around the wrists. These cuffs are great for couples looking to spice things up.
Secure, comfortable, adjustable.
May not fit larger wrists , not made for advanced bondage use.
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2012
Ayumi
extremely useful
Ayumi
If you are looking for a tame non-intimidating introduction to restraints, these are wonderful to get. I think that everyone should take seriously what they would like to get into and cuffs that are versatile, but not scary (like these) are a great way to begin. This item is worth it for beginners, but more advanced users may find it to be more fluffy than anything else.
Great for beginners and tame advanced play. Easy to store. Can wear as jewelry.
Not good for heavy restraint or suspension. Not the easiest to clean.
imp
extremely useful
imp
If you want to play with the Big Bad Wolf, you may need to find something a little better made. These are great, however, for light bedroom bondage play and accessorizing a fetish outfit.
Quality isn't too bad as far as stitching and the color is awesome if you like a vibrant red.
Not safe for serious edgier BDSM play. The edges of the cuffs are quite hard and will chafe.
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2009
Black jaguar cuffs reviews
Price: $57.99
 
 
 
 

Black jaguar cuffs

Vilhelm
useful
Vilhelm
These cuffs are definitely good for the intro bondage user, if you're not opposed to slapping down the cash for a quality product. They're not too soft or strong; but they are in the middle of the road.
Strong Innocuous Leather
Requires additional pieces a little stiff at first
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2012
Kallisto
extremely useful
Kallisto
These leather cuffs are perfect for us, and are a step up from the velcro style cuffs we've used in the past. While they're designed for wrists, I can use them for my ankles too if I use the very last hole in the buckle. I anticipate many years of fun using these!
Well made, comfortable, sturdy.
A little on the expensive side, not vegan.
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
Taylor
extremely useful
Taylor
These cuffs are everything I was looking for in a pair of cuffs. They are strong, beautiful, comfortable and simple. They may not be the flashiest cuffs out there, but they are still very nice looking, very functional, and will last you a lifetime.
Comfortable, adjustable, able to be locked
none
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2011
ShadowKitten
extremely useful
ShadowKitten
Overall, these are fantastic cuffs to own and more than worth the money I paid for them, I would recommend them to almost everyone from kinky to vanillas alike as they really are top of the line and perform excellent in everyday wear; I am looking forward to keeping them around for a very long time. If you are looking for great everyday luxury leather cuffs that also lock, look no further than the Jaguar Cuffs from Aslan Leather.
Luxury High Quality Locking Leather Cuffs, Well Made And Strong; Doubles As Everyday Accessories
Uncomfortable For The First Few Days Of Wear, May Fit Oddly On Some
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2011
leopardprint
useful
leopardprint
If you're looking for a pair of reliable leather cuffs that will stand the tests of lots of wriggling and pulling, these are for you. If you're looking for heavy-duty suspension equipment or soft-and-fuzzy bondage gear, this is probably not going to meet your needs.
Strong, well-crafted, aesthetically pleasing
Not infinitely adjustable, somewhat rigid, not vegan-friendly
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2011
Sex and Mischief metal handcuffs reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief metal handcuffs

AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
These are a very good pair of handcuffs to have for when you want to play with restraints. These are solidly made, look great and easy to release. This certainly adds a different dynamic by using metal handcuffs in any type of roleplaying.
Easy to release, nickel free, looks great, easy to put on.
Chain between cuffs could be longer, not designed for people with large hands/wrists.
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2012
ArcaneBlast
useful
ArcaneBlast
For the price, it is worth it. It's a simple classic that does exactly what it was meant to do without extra bells and whistles.
Easy to use Easy to clean Looks nice
Chain is too short Adjustment and latch is too sensitive Not too comfortable
Rating:
Published:November 23, 2012
indiglo
extremely useful
indiglo
The Sex & Mischief Metal Handcuffs by Sportsheets could be an easy, gentle introduction to bondage play. These could be a fun addition to a naughty night in, or add some realism to your erotic role playing. An instant release lever will allow you to play safely and confidently, but also means that heavy players won’t find what they’re looking for in these cuffs.
Nickel free, instant release lever, attractive, realistic look.
Locking mechanism made of plastic, may rust over time.
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2012
Red Riding Hood
extremely useful
Red Riding Hood
These are a great product for the price. If you want something simple and classic, this is a fantastic purchase. They are safe, easy to care for and affordable. I love classic cuffs and these are my favorite out of my safety cuffs. This is an excellent product that makes me want to try more from Sex and Mischief!
Great construction, strong cuffs, safety latch isn't easy to break
Cuffs are a big small/may not fit bigger wrists
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
RavenStrling
useful
RavenStrling
Okay, the cuffs do not have a weird fishy smell or anything; they don't smell at all. They are perfect for role-playing, and are super easy to hide. They can bite your wrists if you are a bigger person, but with a little adjustment you can get used to it. Also, it is better to buy them in pairs because the little chain in the middle is very short. Overall, the cuffs are super fun and the price isn't bad either.
Safety lever is perfect because you never know when your partner has to run out Nice cool metal
Bulky packaging Cuffs could be made for bigger people
Tantric binding love reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Tantric binding love

sexytileena / absolutely love sex
useful
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
They should only be used for wrists, because they feel tight when used on ankles. Other than that, they are perfect for use.
Soft, stretchy, and comfortable
Wrists only
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2012
LusciousLollypop
useful
LusciousLollypop
The Tantric Binding Love Wrist and Ankle Cuffs are made by the Cal Exotics company. They are completely visually attractive, which is one of the main reasons that I purchased these cuffs. The red ribbon really called out my name and I knew I had to have these. They are made for light restraint and are really just for show. Beginners will love these cuffs. To be completely honest, I bought these for the beautiful red ribbon. It just so happened to be a great asset to my collection of restraints.
+ Half made of Polyester + Erotically visual appeal of a red ribbon + Light Restraint
- Made of rubber - Can be easily damaged, in theory - For Light Restraint
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2012
Lady Neshamah
somewhat useful
Lady Neshamah
As cute as the Tantric Binding Love is, it is far from a good bondage toy. But, it is wonderful to humiliate a big male sub with.
Cute, good for humiliation play.
Won't hold anyone for any amount of time.
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Cal Exotic's Tantric Love Cuffs are a good introduction to the world of restraint play. The stretchy material will fit a variety of users (but not all). They offer light restraint that should make new players comfortable. More advanced users will likely find these not restrictive enough, but the visual of the sensual red ribbon may still be enough to warrant adding these to a collection.
Adjustable to a variety of users, beautiful appearance, good for new restraint players.
Not for more advanced players, easy to get out of on smaller wrists/ankles.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
These are very cheaply made cuffs. The cuffs are basically big elastic bands. They're extremely tight, especially if you have thicker wrists. The ribbon is really cute, but honestly with these cuffs, you get what you pay for, which isn't very much at all.
Cute
Tight, Cheaply made, Uncomfortable, Not for heavy bondage
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2012
Fresh wrist restraints reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Fresh wrist restraints

sparklesneeze
extremely useful
sparklesneeze
Fresh wrist restraints aren't like other black leather, serious bondage gear. The bright colors and easy-to-clean polyethylene make a great first choice for a playful couple that's ready to start using restraints. While they aren't for any hardcore or violent play, they met my needs and helped bring out a new side in my relationship.
Great for first time, playful and nonthreatening, vegan, fits very small wrists
Not for hardcore play, thick outer material, inside padding stains easily
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2012
brevado
useful
brevado
Overall, I love these cuffs and will keep them as part of my "preferred" collection of toys. I think the color is what make me love them so much!
Gorgeous, soft, fun!
May not snug on tiny wrists.
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2012
geekkink
useful
geekkink
A great set of girly cuffs for beginners, a great sub decoration for advanced users, but not a set of useful cuffs.
Great for beginners, pretty, vegan.
Not for advanced users, too stretchy.
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2012
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
For those more experienced with bondage, rougher, or with metal allergies, I would recommend passing on these. The metal pieces sit on the skin while the fake leather stretches too much to make these safe. If you are in the market for something pretty and fairly sturdy for lighter play, then these will be fine, but in the end there are better options.
Foam core for more comfortable wear Awesome colors
Fake leather stretches making it easy to put these on too tight Metal studs sit on skin
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2012
mack90
useful
mack90
These cuffs are durable and will withstand your fun times. They look great, non-threatening, easy to use, and are very comfortable to wear. The Fresh wrist cuffs will be a welcome addition to any toy collection
Durable, Playful Appearance, & Comfy
No cons to be concerned with
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2011
Hog-tied reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Hog-tied

Kilot
extremely useful
Kilot
This is a beginners level, inexpensive, hog-tie kit. It is easy to use and not meant to take a very big beating. I have and will continue to use it but I will avoid it with people who I know are very strong that would probably be able to break out of the cuffs.
Beginners Toy Fast cuff attachment One Size Fits almost all
Not sturdy Material not as sanitary, can not be sterilized Padding isn't very thick
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2012
 puppylove
extremely useful
puppylove
Hog-tied is a five piece restraint set for partners to use during BDMS play. It can be used by any gender and for either foreplay or intercourse. As it is easy to set up and release it can be good for beginners to experiment with restraint play or a quick go to for anyone liking restraint during sex. The pieces can be used all together or in a variety of different positions making it a versatile bedroom accessory.
Easy to use, Quick set up and release, Good for beginners
Have not found one
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
My partner saw a hogtie kit in a store and told me about it for months. He said it looked really fun, and he was really interested in trying out something like that. He is new to BDSM and I am not, but neither of us had tried a hogtie set before. I figured this would be a fun new thing for both of us to try. I can't say I was disappointed, and he definitely didn't seem to be!
Great for beginners, travel-friendly, vegan-friendly, can be used as just wrist and/or ankle cuffs
I would not use this for suspension, the more room to work with the better
Hazel
useful
Hazel
These restraints are just great - sexy, versatile, easy to use... I can't really rave enough! Whether you simply want an easy way to tie your lover's wrists, or you're further into kink and want a sturdy multi-multi-multi-tool, "Hog-tied" will do the job.
Highly versatile Easy to use Hot, hot, hot!
The name - "Hog-tied" is only one of its many uses!
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2011
Trashley
extremely useful
Trashley
These beauties were born to work for you, but they expect a bit from you as well. Work with them, and you've got the most versatile piece of your BDSM kit right here. Don't work with them, and well, you've got a HOT set of cuffs! Really guys, what could go wrong? Buy this set!!
Escapable Comfortable Sexy Durable
Escapable
Feather love cuffs reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Feather love cuffs

FunAndIrish
extremely useful
FunAndIrish
This item isn't worth it because it is only for light play, not for anything too rough, serious, or kinky. It's not that exciting, and there are way too many products like it on the market already, so it's hardly anything to get excited about. However, for beginners, it is a great starting point into the world of "tie me up, tie me down" - a great way to get your feet wet or just... get wet.
Total access to partner's body Pleasure without the work Good if you're tired but need to come
The flimsy nature of the cuffs The scratchy factor
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2012
Sunny Meadows
extremely useful
Sunny Meadows
These cuffs give you a good time for your money. They only thing I could find wrong was that they won't fit most people. I like them and would recommend them to others if you want something for every once in a great while. I would give them if they would fit more sizes.
Well made, strong, cute red fur, affordable.
It won't fit everyone.
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2012
Robespierrethecat
extremely useful
Robespierrethecat
These cuffs are cute and seem like a lot of fun. You'd just have to be incredibly careful not to break them and clean up a ton of lost feathers if you use them.
Cute, fun, sassy and less serious looking than a lot of BDSM toys.
Very breakable, not easy to clean
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
Tamarafx
useful
Tamarafx
I would recommend these for anyone, especially if you like being in control or like being controlled. Great for teasing and can be used for both genders.
Durable, Portable
Could be more padded
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2012
kaykdvr
somewhat useful
kaykdvr
This item is worth it, and if accompanied with other toys, will bring you even closer to your partner than ever before.
Good for couples and those experienced in the art of bondage.
Metal could be found uncomfortable, Not for beginners.
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2011
Plaisir nacre black pearl cuffs reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Plaisir nacre black pearl cuffs

Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
These little black beauties are not meant for heavy BDSM play. Instead, they are meant for every day wear or as an accessory to an outfit. The cuffs are on the small side, so I highly recommend measuring your wrists before purchasing. This cuff set also comes with a chain, so you can wear the cuffs seperately or attached together. The black beads shimmer and shine in the light, and they are absolutely gorgeous when on the wrist.
~Well made ~Beautiful ~Discreet ~Good for everyday wear/public wear
~Catches on and pulls arm hair ~Not meant for heavy play ~Small, will not fit large wrists
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
 melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
If you have thin wrists or small bones, this will make an amazing set of bracelets, if you're looking for items for serious BDSM play this is NOT the product that you're looking for. Truly a gift for any special occasion that any female can enjoy.
Price, stylish, classy, absolutely lovely, and for any occasion.
Too small for larger wrists.
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2012
 Jessica Elizabeth
extremely useful
Jessica Elizabeth
These cuffs are totally fabulous. Even though they're a tad small for me they're so worth it! I can wear them with almost anything. Wearing these simply makes your arms feel sexy!
Sexy, discreet, good for many "looks"
Small
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2010
Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
These are really beautiful, fantastic cuffs... if you want a "slightly edgy" accessory, or are into very light bondage, but if you want cuffs for heavy bondage play, then these really are not the right choice for you.
Beautiful, Well made, comfortable.
Not made for heavy bondage play.
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2010
......
extremely useful
......
The Plaisir Nacre black pearl cuffs give an added hotness to any sexy outfit you want to wear for your partner. Though they're not meant for true bondage usage, they do add a bit of edginess to whatever look you're going for. Each cuff can also be worn alone as a bracelet in public.
Well made, sexy looking, somewhat adjustable.
Made for smaller wrists, not meant for rough play.
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2010