Wrist and ankle cuffs reviews

Sort by
Total products: 179
Sex and Mischief spread the love bar reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief spread the love bar

 Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Sports Sheets brings you this affordable line of light BDSM gear. Sex and Mischief spread the love bar is a spreader bar that is beginner friendly. Sadly, this spreader bar is poorly constructed especially for those who are into rough play. The cuffs will only work up to 11.5" in circumference. The bar that is used to spread only spreads 13.5" and non adjustable. Some might find this not enough or too much. This spreader bar is best as an introductory to see if you're interested.
Beginner Friendly, affordable price, and effective for light BDSM.
Poor construction, not for rough play, cuffs only fit up to 11.5", and not enough spreading.
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2012
Ankle bondage basics cuffs reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Ankle bondage basics cuffs

 Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
If you're interested in trying out some light bondage, why not try these out? They're adorable, and very easy to put on/take off. They're also adjustable to fit most ankle sizes. These should last you a nice long time as well!
Adjustable, Easy to figure out, Softer on the inside
Small D-Ring, Not for heavy bondage
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2012
Jimmy Stevenson
useful
Jimmy Stevenson
These are great cuffs for BDSM sessions, or for just wearing out. I've had my fiance wear them out in public a few times, and no one really noticed. Most people just think they're bracelets. They're comfortable to wear, and we keep them by the bed all the time!
Comfortable, Easy to store
None
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
Miss Madeline
extremely useful
Miss Madeline
I loved that these could go from a funky accessory to bondage equipment at the drop of my pants. I disliked how frequently the one needed re-adjustment.
Pink!, Very soft, Great for long term wear, Passable.
Does not stay "locked," Not all sizes accessible.
Robyn
useful
Robyn
To be honest despite the con I wrote, I think these ankle cuffs are a pretty great toy. I think I am going to have to invest in the wrist cuffs to go along. They are easy to use, and you don't need any keys or locks to use with them, just a length of cording, and the cuffs and you are good to go! For the first time bondage purchaser I recommend these!
It was easier for me to get into positions that pleased my partner.
After a while they really began to rub, and left little burn marks on my ankles.
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2008
Hogtie and cuff set reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Hogtie and cuff set

gsfanatic
useful
gsfanatic
Well-priced for the cuffs alone, but the center ring is nice for adding teasing possibilities. Can't really be used for sex.
Affordable, comfortable, reasonably escape proof
Limited positions
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2012
Howley
extremely useful
Howley
This product is entirely worth the price. I can guarantee it will receive very much use and seems durable enough to handle a beating. My partner enjoyed it also, and we cannot wait to explore the endless possibilities. I am considering an under the bed restraint system to significantly increase my options for restraining/being restrained quite comfortably.
5 pieces, interchangeable, durable, easy to put on/adjust, easy to adjust positions
clips could be bigger
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2012
Kallisto
extremely useful
Kallisto
If you're looking to be suspended from the ceiling of your dungeon, this product is not for you. If you're looking for an inexpensive, highly functional addition to your light bondage play, you've come to the right place.
Easy to use, and well made Cuffs are versatile and have many uses on their own
Probably not suitable for serious bondage play Not suitable for suspension
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2011
 melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
I'd say that these would have to be for light BDSM, nothing serious, just to add spice in the bedroom. There's no way you'd be able to be suspended in them, because they'll dislocate the shoulders and damage the hips.
Fantastic idea, granted.
The cuffs' straps need to be longer so they'd be one size fits ALL.
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2011
Lucidity
extremely useful
Lucidity
If you're looking for comfort and function in an accessory that can be used many ways at a reasonable price, this set is for you! If you want to feel totally restrained at all times and truly bound, I would suggest something a little heftier. Overall, this is a fantastic set and a great accessory, and I feel that both the novice and the advanced user can find pleasure in this set. I love finding new ways to use this, and so far, the fun has been endless.
Easy to get on and off, washable, comfortable, non-threatening, rings and clasps can be replaced.
Easy to get on and off, one size-may not fit all, key-rings may bend, non-threatening.
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2011
Luxe white wrist cuffs reviews
Price: $85.00
 
 
 
 

Luxe white wrist cuffs

underHim
extremely useful
underHim
These are better than I could have ever begun to hope. They are wonderfully secure, while at the same time being soft and not causing any pain. They are stunningly beautiful, and I fully expect to be able to use them for years to come.
Soft, Smell heavenly, Very secure
None
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
 Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
I own a pile of cuffs (which are all from Aslan) and these are my all time favorite. They're incredibly luxurious (hence the name) in both form and function. Whether you're a beginner looking for something durable, yet comfortable, or the ultimate kinkster with an appreciation for medical scenes, these cuffs are a worthwhile investment.
Sturdy, medical look, comfortable, good for all skill levels, gorgeous, versatile
Nothing!
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2012
Rose Unlocked
extremely useful
Rose Unlocked
These luxury wrist cuffs from Aslan Leather are of the highest craftsmanship and should last forever. The leather is bright white and very supple. The sizing on these should fit most people's wrists and ankles. I highly recommend these wrist cuffs!
High quality, comfortable, can be used for wrists & ankle, buckle has a loop for a lock.
White may show wear/dirty more easily, expensive.
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2009
Essin' Em
extremely useful
Essin' Em
These cuffs are multi-functional (wrist AND ankle), and make it easy to be comfortable while tied up, both important things to look for in a restraint. Add to this the pretty factor, and I know I'm not the only one sold on them!
Pretty, great quality, dual-use, comfortable.
Expensive. White gets dirty easily.
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2008
Sex and Mischief wrist and ankle restraint kit reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief wrist and ankle restraint kit

12345678
extremely useful
12345678
This ankle and wrist restraint kit by Sportsheets is great if you need a quick way to lightly restrain someone. If you're new to bondage, it's a good way to introduce yourself to some fun.
Inexpensive, easy to use
Somewhat loose, kind of have a industrial look to them
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2012
Inked restraints tattoo ankle cuffs reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Inked restraints tattoo ankle cuffs

Various
extremely useful
Various
I enjoy being tied up just as much as most gals do, but what I don’t enjoy is Velcro that tears skin open and cuffs that leave bruises. You would think that with the soft material these ankle cuffs are made of you would avoid these issues, but somehow it still managed to happen. If open wounds, uncomfortable chafing and hard to explain bruises are things you like to avoid, you may want to avoid these cuffs too!
Cuffs can be worn on both the ankles and wrists, Highly adjustable
Uncomfortable material, May not hold up for rough play
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2012
Jessica Elizabeth
somewhat useful
Jessica Elizabeth
This is an adorable set of ankle cuffs for your beginner and/or light kinky/restraint layer. They are extremely comfortable. I want to wear them out and about!!
Cute and strong!
Dragon design feels like it could be easily scratched off.
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
Mistress M.
extremely useful
Mistress M.
The Inked Ankle Restraints, by California Exotic, are a great restraint for those who are curious about BDSM and are wanting to find something that is affordable before buying more "advanced" gear. They are very adjustable and fit most people. The Velcro can irritate the skin, but socks can help avoid that.
Cute, affordable, adjustable
Cheap, the Velcro is irritating to the skin
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2011
 VieuxCarre
extremely useful
VieuxCarre
Novices and newbies to BDSM play looking to play with ankle restraints may find some use of the Inked Tattoo Ankle Restraints, though be warned that if your ankle is not small these may cause discomfort during use. These cuffs are easy to use and a good introduction to light BDSM play. If you intend to use these for rougher play, I would search elsewhere as these cuffs may not endure a rather rough play session.
Fashionable, plush, easy to use.
Serious chafing of the skin, not made for anyone with larger ankles.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2011
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
The Inked Tattoo Ankle Restraints are a comfortable pair of neoprene cuffs. They close by a velcro closure, meaning that they're great for people who are just starting out and even those who prefer a cheaper option (only $15!).
Comfortable neoprene, plush material, great for people who like lighter restraint, gender neutral.
Inside is fully velcro, making it difficult to wear with design on outside.
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2010
Silky seductions reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Silky seductions

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Silky Seductions Restraints would be an excellent choice for beginners or those who enjoy light restraint play. The sashes are very soft against the skin with a non-intimidating appearance. The sashes are very simple to use while still being effective (at restraining).
lightweight, comfortable, soft, non-intimidating, good length, great for beginners.
only for light-medium restraint, not as much information on packaging as I would have liked.
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2012
Pink heart ankle restraints reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Pink heart ankle restraints

Lisa72
useful
Lisa72
These are cute restraints that can be used to hold your partners ankles together during sexual activities. You will need to find a way to connect the cuffs, but the D ring makes it possible to connect them with anything.
Cute, fits most sized people, inside feels nice, good for wrists of big people.
doesn't come with connector
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2012
Glenna1974
somewhat useful
Glenna1974
I personally did not enjoy this item for various reasons. However, I'm sure someone will enjoy it at one point. I would have liked it better if it had come with chains.
Velcro, Leather, Strong D-ring hook.
Did not come with chains.
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2011
TwistTie
useful
TwistTie
As a decoration other than the standard basic black, this one is perfect. If you play hard, not so much.
Comfortable and attractive to bring out your inner girly girl.
Not recommended for heavy play. Weak D-rings.
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2008
Metal wrist and ankle cuffs reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Metal wrist and ankle cuffs

 DreamWolf
extremely useful
DreamWolf
Oh gods who let us humans discover the pleasures of steel! How shiny, how cold, how smooth, heavy and beautifully unforgiving it is! Thank you for letting us become wise and create the adjustable cuffs, the exciting double locking, and the ability to measure what is the perfect size for any-any-anyone! Such a pure piece of pleasure art, such a classical beauty, what a style to be bound like a true slave is supposed to be! Thank you for letting us enjoy the blessing of steel!
Real steel, Heavy, Rigid, Unforgiving, Adjustable, Double locking, Emergency release, Perfect size
For proper care you can't get it too wet, You better treat it with light oil sometimes
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2012
Spoken Pandora
extremely useful
Spoken Pandora
What do you get for the Dom/Domme who has everything, or a sub who has earned a treat? The Metal Wrist & Ankle Cuffs are the "must have" item for your arsenal. They are strong enough to restrain the feistiest "pet" and comfortable enough for extended use, not to mention the perfect tease. They may think they are going to get far, but they won't be able to leave your reach with these!
Strong. Dependable. Perfect weight. Great fit. Ankle & Wrist combo. Right amount of lead.
You must find another box to store your cuffs. Packaging won't hold them.
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2011
aburnett
useful
aburnett
The wrist and ankle cuffs are built to last, so if you are looking for excellent and durable quality this is the product for you. They are made of similar materials to law enforcement, cuffs so needless to say you won't be disappointed.
This is very durable and fits just about anyone who wants to use them.
Nothing really, I mean I would place a longer chain option on it personally.
Just Jen
extremely useful
Just Jen
The Metal Wrist and Ankle Cuffs are an awesome addition to any toy box. Versatile and strong, you will want to pull these out every time you want to feel helpless at the hands of your partner.
METAL, Well Made
Nothing!
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2010
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
This wrist and ankle cuff set can add some spice to your bedroom play. Your wrists can be shackled in front or behind your body, and since they're connected to your ankles by chain, you won't be going anywhere quickly. The wrist cuffs have a quick release, but the ankle cuffs don't, so make sure you don't lose the keys!
Heavy, pretty, good instructions, extra keys, quick release on wrist cuffs.
Ankle cuffs must be opened with key, chain may be too short for some.
Crave ankle restraints reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Crave ankle restraints

Mia.The.Wonder.Slut
extremely useful
Mia.The.Wonder.Slut
These cuffs are probably the best cuffs you can get for their price. They are my absolute favorite, and they have matching ankle cuffs and collar with nipple clamps for a stylish, fun experience you won't soon forget. I am hard pressed to find something bad about these cuffs.
Comfortable Durable Snug Adjustable Stylish Versatile
Wish they had come with connectors
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2012
ShadowKitten
extremely useful
ShadowKitten
Overall these were a satisfying investment but not a perfect one, still they get the job done and are super comfortable to wear so I'd recommend them to almost anyone but pass along that the hardware isn't the best.
Highly Adjustable, Fits Larger Than Average Ankles/Wrists, Comfortable For Long Term Wear
Cheap Metal Hardware, Fur Slides Against Itself Under Too Much Struggling
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2011
 Dusk
extremely useful
Dusk
I'm happy to report that these ankle cuffs were everything I hoped for. M certainly had fun binding me to a St. Andrew's Cross with them. The faux fur is comfortable against the skin, the leather is pliable but secure, and the colour is especially perfect for purple fans. If you're looking for your first pair of cuffs or you'd like something a bit more hardy, these are a great choice.
Soft leather, comfortable faux fur, sturdy manufacturing, devilish colour!
Sizes run a bit small, buckling strap flaps around awkwardly.
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2011
Shebanna Electra
extremely useful
Shebanna Electra
That evening, the restraints were put into use in the bedroom, when my partner adjusted the binding ropes so that we were able to enjoy ourselves "around" them, including vaginal and anal sex, without impediment.
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2007
Passion cuffs reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Passion cuffs

underHim
useful
underHim
These are a cute little cuffs that are nice for light play. I recommend them to people who like BDSM but have kids who might butt in, making a quick escape necessary.
Soft, pretty, quick on and off.
Not very versatile, don't clean very nicely.
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2012
Foxxy Kitty
useful
Foxxy Kitty
The Passion Cuffs by Sportsheets may be too amateur for the more seasoned bondage kinkster, but for beginners who are just getting started and aren't willing to pay big bucks for a fancier, sturdier pair of cuffs, this is a decent start.
Easy to put on and take off, comfortable, Velcro straps.
Cheaply made, not for rough bondage sessions, easy to get out of.
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
I enjoy how soft and comfortable these cuffs are. They're also pretty easy to adjust to fit your wrists or ankles perfectly. Unfortunately, since the cuffs are sewn together they can be a bit difficult to use, since at times you may want a bit more length between your wrists or ankles. I also do not care for the packaging, which is a plain, uninformative plastic bag.
Soft, easy to adjust, will fit a wide range of wrist sizes, comfortable on wrists and ankles.
Being attached can make them hard to incorporate into play, packaging.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Police handcuff reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Police handcuff

(k)InkyIvy
extremely useful
(k)InkyIvy
To be completely honest, the quality of these cuffs is too low to justify such a high price. The hinge is looser than it should be, and the edges are rough enough that they'll leave clear marks. If you don't want your kinky tendencies to be known, these aren't the cuffs for you. Even if you're completely open/comfortable with your kink, you can get a pair of the same quality level for less cost.
low maintenance, heavy duty, durable, can be sterilized, no quick release
expensive, rough edges, loose hinge
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2012
Silverfairy93
useful
Silverfairy93
These handcuffs are definitely not worth the money spent, they hurt, were scratched up when I got them, and it is a huge turn off once you get to using them.
They are steel, look almost like real police handcuffs (from afar)
Scratched all over and has no double lock feature.
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2012
xXKinkyKateXx
useful
xXKinkyKateXx
If your sick and tired of those same fake pink furry handcuffs from your local adult store then look no further. These cuffs are bound to keep you tied up for hours of fun without breaking or unlatching themselves!
sturdy
uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
You may want to have a bit of a background in the kink and safety before you make the jump into using The Police Handcuffs. This is very much not a toy for a beginner. Also the fact that it's made of nickel can trigger some allergies in subs and doms/dommes.
fun and classic
not for beginners, made of nickel
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2011
melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
I love both sets of my cuffs; both the chain and the hinged. The hinged ones are for the bad-ass who think they're bad going against the cops. Although they're a lot less comfortable than the chained ones, they still get my attention.
They do their job, once on there's no getting out until the session's over.
If you're worried about bruising, then by all means go to the feather weights.
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2011
Fresh ankle restraints reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Fresh ankle restraints

mack90
extremely useful
mack90
Overall, these are fantastic for our needs. These cuffs do the simple task they are made to do: restrain. They also have that really nice bonus of being non-threatening, easy to clean, easy to store, easy to use, and durable. These cuffs are easily becoming another great addition to our growing toy box.
Durable, Comfy, & Non-Threatening
No cons we were concerned with
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2012
Lady Neshamah
extremely useful
Lady Neshamah
Fresh Ankle Restraints work also for male subs and can be used as wrist cuffs for a sub with bigger wrists. They are perfect for a female sub or a male sub that is into forced feminization or humiliation.
cute, strong
not a thing
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2011
 Eeyor89
extremely useful
Eeyor89
These ankle cuffs are a great addition to any toy collection. The Fresh ankle cuffs look cute with their baby blue and hot pink color. They hold up great to a struggling partner, without leaving them feeling uncomfortable or in pain. The liner is padded and covered in a white cloth fabric. I absolutely adore my set.
Cute, Stylish, Comfy, Fits most ankle sizes, Holds up great.
N/A
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2011
Ladyblu
extremely useful
Ladyblu
Pink, blue and compeletly vegan, the Fresh Ankle Restraints by PHS International will do their job for any level of play. Comfy cuffs that will change how you view restraints.
Vegan, comfy, stylish and very cute.
Colors aren't very traditional, small D-ring.
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2010
Cynnisin
useful
Cynnisin
As far as function, the Fresh Ankle Restraints are fantastic. They are comfortable and easy to wear and are also quite secure, but the aesthetics of these restraints weren't exactly the dominatrix orientated bondage straps I had envisioned.
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2007
Suspension fleece wrist restraints reviews
Price: $110.99
 
 
 
 

Suspension fleece wrist restraints

Mr. E
useful
Mr. E
As the name implies, the Spartacus Suspension Fleece Wrist Restraints are best used to restrain someone by their wrists over their head. Not your run-of-the-mill playful vanilla cuffs, these thick, heavy duty suspension cuffs are geared toward more serious BDSM players.
Durable Well-made Comfortable
Pricey May be awkward or a little difficult to fasten
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2012
Ankle restraints large reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Ankle restraints large

spnkegrl
useful
spnkegrl
Overall, I feel these are a great addition to my bedroom. They are nice looking, well made, and seem that they will last quite a long time. They are easy to use, and can be easily modified to fit on smaller ankles or wrists.
Sturdy Well made Comfortable
Not enough holes
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2012
Darklyvan
extremely useful
Darklyvan
These simple black ankle restraints may not be the sexiest, but they work well and are well made. Both comfortable and durable, this accessory will see plenty of use in my bedroom.
Leather, durable, comfortable
Non-locking, plain design
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2011
Kkay
extremely useful
Kkay
These sleek cuffs have a lot to offer and I'd recommend them in a heartbeat to anyone looking for a large cuff suitable for long term wear.
Smooth, conditioned leather Sturdy construction
Finicky on sizing
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2011
Red
useful
Red
I found these cuffs to be exactly what I expected – no more, no less. I am indifferent about them now. They do their job admirably, and they’re well built; the price tag is reasonable as well.
Good value for their price, well made with no bells and whistles
Very large, the excess strap flops around; I wish they were lockable too.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2008
Cheetah cuffs reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Cheetah cuffs

LittleA
extremely useful
LittleA
I got these---now I need more! If I had known what I was getting into, I would have been bought so many more accessories to go with it.
Very comfortable, easy to use, highly addictive.
Need more parts to make these fully functional. Add ankle straps is a must.
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2012
Karin Sin
extremely useful
Karin Sin
These cuffs are not for advanced players. They are very basic and a bit flimsy. The fabric is cute and soft but the cuff could use a better style of closure and a bit of work.
soft, cute, easy to use,
flimsy, connection is not intuitive, not for advanced players
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2011
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
These cuffs are super cute to wear and can be used as wrist cuffs, or ankle cuffs. Great for beginners new to bondage play, the cuffs are non-intimidating and very light weight.
Sexy, light weight, Can be both wrist or ankle cuffs
Plastic D-ring
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2011
 MuffysPinguLove
extremely useful
MuffysPinguLove
An attractive looking cuff suited for uses ranging from handcuff, to restraint cuff, to costume accessory, or even novelty item. Adjustability of sizing allows the cuffs to accommodate a large audience of users.
Look nice, great price, adjustable.
Could be a little more durable.
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2010
Gabe
useful
Gabe
A cheap and comfortable alternative to leather, the Cheetah Cuffs provide restraints for individuals who would prefer not to wrap rope directly around their or their partner's wrists (and/or ankles). With leopard print on soft fleece, they are a stylish and soft alternative to traditional leather cuffs. They can be connected to bed posts or any other frame using a securely attached D-ring.
Vegan, soft, entertainingly patterned.
Concerns of longevity of strap attachment.
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2010
Marylin wrist cuff reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Marylin wrist cuff

Taylor
extremely useful
Taylor
If you are looking for cute and shiny cuffs that won't be taking a huge beating in the bedroom and you don't mind shelling out a bit of cash for them, then these are the cuffs for you. If you are a more practical person who is looking for very sturdy cuffs for heavy sessions, these are not the cuffs for you.
Beautiful, unique
Only one cuff in a set, expensive rhinestones come loose easily
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2011
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
The Marylin Wrist Cuff is charming and sassy, while looking totally innocent and cute. Made of high quality leather, and containing beautiful Swarovski crystals, this bracelet will look fantastic on just about everyone.
Beautiful accessory, Charming, yet sassy
Made for smaller wrists, Crystals may peel off
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Marylin Cuff is a beautiful accessory to complete your outfit, but it is not something you'd want to wear during play for restraining purposes. If you are looking for a cuff to wear out and receive tons of compliments on, then this cuff is for you. If you're looking for a cuff to use for restraint, there are much better options available. Overall, I love the cuff and plan on wearing it with many more outfits in the future.
high quality gorgeous cute packaging
price is a bit steep the fact that it is made of leather may be a "con" to some
 P'Gell
extremely useful
P'Gell
This absolutely gorgeous leather accessory is a must-have for all kinksters. It's beautiful Swarovski crystals play with light and wearing this bracelet will make you feel like a Kink Queen, even if most people think it's just a piece of jewelry. Although not really usable for real restraint, the idea is there, and often that's all that is needed to get the mood going.
Real leather, well made, Swarovski crystals
Not made for rough restraint, only for petite wrists, crystals may come loose
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2011
Domineight
extremely useful
Domineight
If you want a pretty accessory to show off your kinky side this cuff is perfect. If you are looking for a restraint you are looking in the wrong direction. Wearing this cuff makes you feel girly and glamorous but it can get a bit uncomfortable for every day use.
Adorable, crystals bent along with your wrist, D-ring.
Not one size fits all, not suitable as a restraint, not comfortable for long periods of time.
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2010
Fresh snap wristband reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Fresh snap wristband

Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
If you're looking for a cute wrist band, this is perfect! It is not a functional restraint and can not hand up to much tugging or yanking, but overall it's very cute. It only comes in feminine colors, but I am using them as small gifts and they're perfect! Measure your wrist before you buy because they are not hugely adjustable.
Cute, colorful, well made, very comfortable
Not a functional restraint, can't wash it, only feminine colors
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2011
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
You can wear it because it matches your favorite shirt, or to subtly show your interest in BDSM. It can be given as a gift to someone, or you can wear it yourself. It's comfortable, and super cute! I suggest it for anyone who loves a little cute accessory to wear with anything!
Cute, comfortable, affordable, discreet
None!
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2011
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The fresh snap wristband is small for fitting and really only appeals to females. While it is cute, it is not really worth the price tag, but is worth the sale price.
Cute, unique coloring.
Small fitting and does not match much.
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2011
Mama Love
useful
Mama Love
I really do like the bracelet. I love the colors, and it's a comfortable bracelet to wear. Though it's of decent quality, I do not believe it should cost as much as it does.
Cute, eye-catching, comfortable
Expensive, poor stitching, won't stay in place
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2010
GeekWife
extremely useful
GeekWife
It's a fun, cute, colorful way to show off your Fresh collection without freaking out your parents, coworkers, or your kids. A bright happy way to add a little edge to your outfit or to match the rest of the Fresh line of accessories.
Bright happy colors, soft interior, comfortable.
Not for restraint play.
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2010
Hippy handcuffs reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Hippy handcuffs

Theomnishit *Returns*
useful
Theomnishit *Returns*
The Hippy Cuffs are a very discreet bondage wear that also doubles as a body jewelry. No one will ever know your beautiful bracelets are also cuffs. They have a easy release when using them for bondage. The Hippy Cuffs are not one size fits all: they're more for people who have larger wrists.
Great design, Multi-function
Made of latex, Sizing is best suited for larger wrists.
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2011
Shanna Germain
extremely useful
Shanna Germain
If you want something that's form over function, these rubber cuffs are a gorgeous addition to your toy box -- the chocolate brown and minty blue design is yummy, and the cuffs are a soft rubber. However, the large size and lack of adjustment means that these cuffs won't be functional for most people -- they're just for looks.
Totally cute, rubber feels nice.
Way too large for most wrists, unsure about closures.
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2010
Miss Cinnamon
extremely useful
Miss Cinnamon
These cuffs are delightfully versatile. You can use them to accessorize your outfit or you can use them to chain up your lover (or vice versa). These are made of high quality skin-safe rubber, but they do contain latex, so if you have latex sensitivities, beware! They can be worn with the provided cuff links or laced up with a bit of ribbon, it's all up to you. The light silver chain included transforms an innocent fashion accessory into an instrument of bondage.
Lovely blue floral design, versatile, high quality, skin-safe rubber
Only meant for light BDSM, cuffs may be too big for some wrists
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2008
Ankle restraints reviews
Price: $85.99
 
 
 
 

Ankle restraints

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
These are a great set of cuffs. High quality material and craftsmenship. These should hold up to all your hard core bondage play.
high quality material, soft inner lining.
no hooks or tethers included in set.
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2011