Light BDSM kits reviews

Sort by
Total products: 131
Smitten kitten kit reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Smitten kitten kit

Jessica Elizabeth
No votes for this review
Jessica Elizabeth
This is an excellent kit for those who enjoy light bdsm play, or who want to try something new in this realm. The items are cute and sexy and for the most part will not seem intimidating or anything like that. This is definitely worth it if you like soft bdsm play or if you want to try something new. If you are into more hardcore bdsm play, or really solid cuffs this is not for you.
Cute, sensual, attractive, fun way to experiment
Very simple, experienced users will find boring
LittleMoreSonic
extremely useful
LittleMoreSonic
Overall, I think the kit would be a good one for travel or to try it out. The bullet was not a bad purchase. The tickler was my favorite piece in the kit and I still use it regularly. This would not be a good kit for someone looking for something that will stand up to regular use though.
I love that it was all contained into a small, easy to transport container.
Would not hold up to regular use. Satin ties were not really effective.
BabiDani247
useful
BabiDani247
I would have to say that all-in-all I liked this kit, but I think that for $29.99 that it could have had a better vibrator in it. Other than that, it was an okay kit.
Smooth satin, strong vibes, soft feather tickler
Hard to acquire batteries, vibe shuts off without warning while in use
Taylor
extremely useful
Taylor
Overall I would say this is a nice set for beginners to get some basic BDSM pieces at a decent price. It's a good kit for what it is, but advanced users may be dissapointed. If you already have some gear such as cuffs or a nice blindfold, I would skip this set though and just get.
Strong bullet, attractive pieces
Blindfold doesn't stay on well, might not hold up to rough use
bzzingbee
extremely useful
bzzingbee
The Smitten Kitten Kit is a perfect introduction to light BDSM and sensation play. The feather tickler and strong little bullet provide physical stimulation, while the satin blindfolds and cuffs provide restraint. This is definitely not a hardcore kit, but it is great for what it is meant for.
Cute kit with everything you need to begin in light BDSM, strong bullet.
Satin material could rip if play gets rough.
Save 70%
S&M cuffs and blindfold kit reviews
Price: $8.00 $26.67
 
 
 
 

S&M cuffs and blindfold kit

BDSM kits
apodosis
extremely useful
apodosis
Fun, simple, effective cuffs if your wrists are the right size, that is. Make sure you measure yourself before buying. I've had a lot of fun with the cuffs, although I find the blindfold too stiff to use.
Simple and effective cuffs
Cuffs won't fit everyone. Blindfold too stiff.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2015
50 shades of kink reviews
Price: $14.95
 
 
 
 

50 shades of kink

blueeyes1989
No votes for this review
blueeyes1989
50 Shades of Kink is a fast paced sex manual that takes a few pointers from 50 Shades of Grey. This interpretation is sure to rock your world and put some excitement back into your life!
Fast-paced Enticing
Could be longer
Our first bondage kit reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Our first bondage kit

BDSM kits
Bethel
useful
Bethel
This item is worth buying if you want to give bondage a try for the first time. I was new to bondage when I first bought this product; it is a worry-free set that won't scare a beginner. The Velcro makes it seem like it is easy for you to break free if you're uncomfortable, unlike the heavy-duty, advanced sets. This bondage set is truly a fun product to try and use as a vacation toy.
Terrific beginners set Great for vacation Comfortable
Indiscreet packaging
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2014
2geeksnluv
useful
2geeksnluv
Overall, we were pleased with this product. It's fun to use, easy to assemble and just a all around great experience. We really enjoyed having many hours of fun using this. She now loves to be blindfolded because she has no idea what is going to happen. This experience in it self makes it work buying.
Easy to use and easy to store.
Could use a bag to store. Some frayed parts.
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2014
Traxa
extremely useful
Traxa
"Our First Bondage Kit" is exactly that- a great place to get your feet wet with bondage play, or a great addition to a veteran's collection. The functionality, durability, and user-friendly-ness of this kit make it a great value for relatively cheap. I highly recommend it!
Functionality, durability, easy-to-use, great starter kit!
Eye mask is easily cheated.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
gorgeous
extremely useful
gorgeous
Are these restraints worth $20? If you are a beginner wanting to enter the world of BDSM, then yes, they are worth it. The softness of the material, plus the variety that the tethers add, make me give this product 5 stars.
Very soft, Fits almost anyone, Velcro is strong, Long tethers
Some can have issues seeing under the blindfold
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2013
smurfie
somewhat useful
smurfie
Our first bondage kit is priced at a great price for people who just want to get a taste of bondage. The straps are long, which makes it easier to tie them to objects. The cuffs are also adjustable. You won't have to worry if you have large or small wrists; they will fit all sizes comfortably and securely. The blindfold is not totally blackout, but it is great for people just starting out. It's great for adding a little something extra to your love life.
Strong, Comfortable, Adjustable
Blindfold is a bit cheap, Can come untied if not double knotted sometimes
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2013
Sex and Mischief restraint kit reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief restraint kit

Mistress Jezebel
useful
Mistress Jezebel
Overall, i think this is a wonderful kit for beginners looking to buy their first restraint kit. It's fairly sturdy for beginners, easy to use, easy to maintain and easy to use.
Very good for beginners, low maintenance, easy to use.
Not good for people experienced with restraints
Rating:
Published:December 25, 2013
Capricorn
useful
Capricorn
The only disappointment again was the fact that there is additional hardware needed for the wrist restraints unless you can improvise with the leash. The material is comfortable and is an awesome naughty color. This item was fabulous for me because I had never experienced any form of bondage and touching and exploring with these items was both exciting and sexually stimulating.
Material, simplicity of the items, and the excitement of using items used for BDSM relationships.
No additional hardware for using the wrist restraints properly.
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2012
Chami
useful
Chami
Overall this is an okay product. I don't mind it, but I would like to have more options in color. It would be a good start for beginners, but advanced users might want to skip it. This kit would get 5 stars if it had something better than the leash to bind the wrist cuffs together and if there were other color combinations.
Adjustable, nickle free, snap closure, recommended for beginners
Only one color, d-ring placement, lack of binding for cuffs, not recommended for advanced users
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2012
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
The Sex and Mischief Restraint kit is intended for those interested in experimenting with BDSM play. The kit comes with everything you need for an experiment in dominance, submission, and light restraint play.
Size adjustable, red and black color combo, D-rings, nickel-free, snap closures.
Might not be size adjustable enough for some.
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2012
Soft set reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Soft set

Heartthrob
No votes for this review
Heartthrob
If you want to play at BDSM but not really get hardcore or cause any type of sting than the Bad Kitty Felted BDSM Gear is for you. It's super cute and super soft. You and you partner do not have to worry about causing pain because it's mostly impossible. Sensory deprivation is also not possible.
Cute, comfortable
Blindfold does not work
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
For the bedroom enthusiast who wants something mildly spicy for their bedroom arsenal you simply cannot beat the Soft Set by Bad Kitty. This set is feminine, pretty, soft and cannot hurt you. Seriously, it really cannot hurt you! The flogger is as soft and sensual as the rest of the kit. The cuffs work and are surprisingly sturdy and the eye mask can be made to be blackout. All in all it's a great set!
Soft and sensual Eye mask works well
Flogger falls apart!
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
Sirgirr
extremely useful
Sirgirr
The Bad Kitty set is a very cute mini set that works well if you aren't seriously into bondage. This is more for appearances than actual play, so be wary of putting it to much use. We were lured into this product by the cute-factor, but severely disappointed when we broke the whip on the first slap. I'm sure there's better bondage sets available that are just as cute for the money, even if you want to shop only beginners products.
-Very fine velcro straps -Well-fitting eye mask -Cute and feminine
-Whip will definitely shred/break -Not easy to clean
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2013
SexyPenis
extremely useful
SexyPenis
This could be a cute pink gag gift or if you are really looking for more fantasy than reality BDSM, this might be enough for you. It's more of a Scaredy Cat Safe Set than a Bad Kitty Soft Set. I would advise most to look elsewhere for something smoother and more pleasant (e.g. satin or silk), rougher (e.g. leather, suede, or fake leather), or maybe just a little cheaper.
Vibrant pink Velcro adjustable cuffs NO risk of injury
Felt is not sensually pleasing Not durable Cheaper sets available
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
Nick Hawk tie me up and tease me kit reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Nick Hawk tie me up and tease me kit

Ansley
No votes for this review
Ansley
This is a great little kit to get your feet wet with, overall the two best items in the box are the rope and the stainless steel balls; the other items are "gimmees".
Simple, high-quality materials
Blindfold could be thicker and of a better, softer material
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2013
ScarletFox
extremely useful
ScarletFox
When it comes to beginner BDSM kits, there are better ones on the market then this one. Each of the of products included have something rather problematic with them and the price for them all really makes no sense. You are mostly paying for the name on the box if that is something that matters to you.
Body Safe Materials
Balls to Small Blindfold doesn't blind Rope Pinches
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Nick Hawk locked up and lights out kit reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Nick Hawk locked up and lights out kit

unfulfilled
No votes for this review
unfulfilled
The Nick Hawk locked up and lights out kit is a great small kit to start your experience with light BDSM. It includes a non-intimidating, faux fur lined police style handcuffs with self releasing mechanism and two keys and a stretchy blindfold. The kit is easy to use, non-intimidating, and a great price. The blindfold works well for sensory play.
Easy to use Beginner friendly
Won't fit all sizes
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2013
MARIO13
somewhat useful
MARIO13
These are for light restraint, and light BDSM. They are perfect for a night of romance, passion and love, and are a great way to explore and expand your sexual experience and sexuality.
Soft, long-lasting, inviting and warm, vibrant, easy to store and travel with
None
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2013
Fetish Fantasy shock therapy replacement pads reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy shock therapy replacement pads

Ziva
No votes for this review
Ziva
So to summarize all that... These pads are a much better value than the ones I was getting and they are stickier and therefore last longer than my previous 2 brands! I will be buying more of these for my unit!
Super-sticky
Can't think of any
Woman China
extremely useful
Woman China
If you find yourself interested in buying the Fetish Fantasy Shock Therapy kit or unit, these are a must. Well, next to the gel I mean. My muscles thank me every single time I replace the pads.
Great at doing their job!
They do not last long enough!!!!
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
satinlady550
useful
satinlady550
These pads are a must for the Fetish Fantasy Shock Therapy kit. If you are planning on getting the kit, then I recommend you go ahead and purchase the pads. The reason is, after a few uses, they don't last long.
Perfect for your shock therapy kit, comes with 12 pads
Don't last long Jelly collects dirt
froggygal91
useful
froggygal91
These pads go with your shock therapy handheld device and hold up great. They have lasted me for several sex sessions and I am still using the original pads.
Long lasting Durable Very sticky
None
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Designed to use with the Fetish Fantasy Series Shock Therapy Kit, these pads are a welcomed addition to your shock play. Because pads can lose their jelly over use, they tend to stop working correctly. With these replacement pads, your kit will be like new and your fun resumed.
12 pads, thick jelly, well made and fits the Fetish Fantasy Shock Therapy Kit.
Not a thing
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2013
First Time Fetish seduction kit reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

First Time Fetish seduction kit

Red Riding Hood
extremely useful
Red Riding Hood
I wasn't a big fan of this product for quite a few reasons. It is okay if you are out shopping and pick it up in a pinch to experiment, but you definitely get what you pay for. It's not well-made, it's not comfortable, it won't last and it really won't be much different than if you used your own fabric and just cut it up. I wouldn't spend the money on it.
Pretty, silky feel, cheap
Cheaply-made, frays, uncomfortable mask
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2013
Glass drip candle set reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Glass drip candle set

QueerlyRoux
useful
QueerlyRoux
Overall I liked this product, but I wouldn't buy it again. I liked the look and feel of the wax, but by far the biggest downside is the fact that the candle does not fit snugly in the holder.
high heat, nice coloring, great wax feel, very well made
advanced toy, handle inadequate and redundant
Beginner's bondage fantasy reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Beginner's bondage fantasy

fldiver
useful
fldiver
Overall, this is a great kit for the beginner, wanting to get started into bondage. The price is right, and the quality is surprisingly high for the money. Usually you get what you pay for, but this kit was a great buy. The straps and cuffs are great, and hold up very well (unless you're going to be pulling extremely hard) and the eye mask, even though somewhat small and uncomfortable, is still usable and some may enjoy it more than I did.
Easy to use, comfortable, long straps
A bit stretchy, the eye mask is lacking a bit (we used a bandanna instead)
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2013
KinkyKatieJames
useful
KinkyKatieJames
This is a great kit for beginners! If and when you get into more bondage, you should consider getting a kit with stronger restraints.
comfortable, adjustable, light weight
not good for suspension or heavy bondage
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2013
remember.me
extremely useful
remember.me
It's a beginner kit for a reason. Perfect for anyone who wants to explore or just have a bit of fun with their partner. Easy to set up and use. The cuffs alone are worth it even if I found the mask lacking.
durable, soft, comfortable
flimsy mask, cuffs not meant for heavy use
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2012
 mjtheprincess
extremely useful
mjtheprincess
Looking to add a spark or finally fulfill your lover's long time fantasy of bondage? There is no better place, price, or product to start with than Sportsheets' Beginners Bondage kit. For a comfy, sexy, and sensual first time experience, I hands down would call this product a winner. I can almost guarantee you'll find yourself all tied up again and again.
-Easy to store -Easy to use -A great intro to bondage
-Gonna have to be creative if you don't have posts on your bed
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2012
Mistress Jezebel
extremely useful
Mistress Jezebel
The purpose of this kit is to give couples a bondage feel to their sex. For those who have ever been curious about being tied up, restrained, or blindfolded; this kit is an excellent place to start out. It comes with 4 restraints which are completely up to you as to how you want to use them. You can bind your partner in a variety of positions and locations. The blindfold is an excellent stimulus to the experience, adding a bit of sensory deprivation to spice things up.
Comfortable material Affordable price
I see none
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2011
Lover's prisoner kit reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Lover's prisoner kit

blend
somewhat useful
blend
A beginner kit that lets you explore new play in the bedroom. It allows you to experiment and to see what you like and don't like. Once you decide you like it you will wish you would have paid a little more to buy better quality.
A nice stater kit to see what you like and don't like
Collar ring breaks easily, not enough velvet on the velcro and the whip smells like a tire shop
AngelKittenDolly
useful
AngelKittenDolly
It's worth buying to try out kinky things or to add spice to your sex life, if you are hardcore into bondage this will leave you wanting more.
Great for Beginners, easy to use, easy to care for
A little odd in tying the straps down
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2013
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
This is a wonderful kit to begin your bondage exploration with. It provides a whip, restraint, leash and collar so most of your needs (besides a blindfold) are met with just this kit.
Nice set with several pieces to start out
none
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
Mistress M.
useful
Mistress M.
The Lovers Prisoner Kit is a great kit for those who are into light play. The collar and cuffs are soft, and the nylon leash is very sturdy. The collar and cuffs are very adjustable. However, I only recommend it for light play, and the kit does not come with care instructions.
Adjustable, soft, nice rubber whip, and sturdy nylon.
Recommended for light play only, does not come with care instructions
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
Yaoi Pervette (deleted)
extremely useful
Yaoi Pervette (deleted)
For those with BDSM experience, this kit would be rather old hat. However, the BDSM novice will find the kit to be an inexpensive treasure trove of fun and self-discovery. For those wanting to try something new, this kit is worth the asking price.
Inexpensive, Great for beginners, well-constructed
Rubber smell, Some may be sensitive to rubber
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2011
Sex and Mischief tie me up kit reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief tie me up kit

Lady Neshamah
No votes for this review
Lady Neshamah
The Sex and Mischief Tie Me Up Kit is not a very good kink kit at all. But what is good is wonderful and can be used for other things.
the tie and blindfold are good qualit
the flogger is crapy
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2013
Nice to Eat you
somewhat useful
Nice to Eat you
If you want that watered down 50 shades experience check out this kit, it may satisfy those who have never flogged before, just be aware that the mask is ill fitting and flimsy.
Nice tie, can wear it to work, fun little whip.
Cheap mask
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
tashaisrad
useful
tashaisrad
I'm just super over this kit. It could be a lot better. If you are into the 50 Shades craze and you kinda wanna peek into kink, then go for it, but there are better kits you could buy.
I guess its good for people who have never tried any kind of kink ever. Like EVER.
Lightweight, cheaply made, blindfold doesn't even work
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
Bridal pleasure set reviews
Price: $199.00
 
 
 
 

Bridal pleasure set

LambChop
extremely useful
LambChop
This is a lovely gift set for a new couple or bride-to-be. It seems to be created for 'new' lovers, but any couple, experienced or not, could use and love this set. The high-quality materials are surprisingly luxurious and worth the money.
Beautiful high quality set. Fantastic gift. Very romantic.
Pricey. Couples' vibrators tend to slide sideways.
Nick Hawk sinful desires kit reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Nick Hawk sinful desires kit

spiced
No votes for this review
spiced
If you're looking for a basic, fun kit to spice things up, or a fun gag gift, this may be what you're looking for. We found it worked better, and gave more pleasure, than we expected.
Functional Easy care Purple
Basic Rope material not the best
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
I was looking for a nice bondage rope and to try some anal beads. This kit fits the bill super well! It's a great little kit and well worth the price. The moral of the story is if you wanna know what toys to buy; ask a Gigolo!
Rope is amazing Blindfold works well
Anal beads aren't high quality materials
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
Wartenberg pinwheel reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Wartenberg pinwheel

clockwork451
extremely useful
clockwork451
This is an excellent toy that is great for sensation play. I can imagine that this toy will last me many years and I look forward to all the experiences that I will have with it.
Good weight Sharp spikes
None
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
This is one of those toys that is only limited by imagination. It can be light and fun, part of a medical fantasy, or down right mean. More often than not with us it is mean, but it isn't limited at all. Whether just into sensation play or breaking out the electrical wand, a wartenberg wheel has something to offer anyone. I just wish this one wasn't so pricey.
Variety of uses Nice quality
A bit pricey
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
gwenevieve
extremely useful
gwenevieve
I love love love this toy and would suggest it to anyone who is a fan of unique sensations. It comes with a lovely pouch to keep it in and is clearly going to last quite awhile. The pins are quite sharp and will truly leave a lasting impression on anyone's skin and in anyone's psyche.
metal sharp blood play temperature play pouch
may be too much for some can rust
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
Bullfroggy and Rose
useful
Bullfroggy and Rose
I would recommend this product to anyone with a little experience that likes some pain. Once you and your partner figure out the right pressure that is required for your pleasure, it feels amazing. It is sleek and shiny, which always looks good, and is a breeze to clean.
Feels great Looks neat Easy clean up
Takes a while to learn the right pressure to use, due to how pointy the wheel is
garychutchcouple
useful
garychutchcouple
Overall, this toy is incredible! It's amazing what a small prickly toy can do! One final suggestion would be to purchase this toy with a whole lot of bondage tape. You will thank us later!
Lightweight and packs a huge punch for such a small toy. Just enough pain to be pleasurable.
Make sure to try all areas of the body before pressing too hard.
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2013
Love taps the heartbreaker reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Love taps the heartbreaker

dearlydisturbed
somewhat useful
dearlydisturbed
If you want to experience an even cheaper yet way more effective way to whip your partner, just fold up a cord you have lying around and have at it. I am always urging people to buy new toys, even if they are not the highest of quality, so they can experiment and see what they like. However, I cannot say the same for the Love Tap!
Cute
Quality, not effective
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
The heartbreaker is bound to break your heart, but not in the way you would expect. This toy is too cheap to actually get use out of, and it feels like it will break each time you use it. For looks and laughs only, it's totally worth the inexpensive price you pay for it. Depending on what you're looking for, this could either be a great item, or a huge disappointment.
- Cute - Great Gag Gift
- Quality Concerns - Unimpressive
frankiilee
useful
frankiilee
This is a really great product and I don't regret for a second buying it. I think every couple should have at least one of these.
Small, easy to store, easy to clean, good material, low price
Small grips on back
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2012
plaidvulva
useful
plaidvulva
The 'Love Taps the Heartbreaker' is a fun toy for couples who love to play around, but isn't useful for much more than just that.
Cute, easy to use, delivers light pain
Not very durable
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Love Taps is a playful and cheap way to get your partner into spanking or BDSM play. It's not intimidating and easy to use. Anyone can use it and it hides away very well. Place it in your pocket and surprise your partner with it!
Great for beginners, Fun foreplay, Good gag gift
Cheap quality, Doesn't always work so well, Not enough for many BDSM lovers
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2011
Fetish Fantasy rope cuff set reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy rope cuff set

dearlydisturbed
useful
dearlydisturbed
For this price, I would say jump on it if you've been really wanting to experiment with bondage. While not everything in the kit is the best quality, it is still a fun kit to try out!
Good price, quality of rope
Quality of everything besides the rope
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2013
DaddysLittlePrincess
useful
DaddysLittlePrincess
I loved it; it was a lot of fun to use. I love the color and the fact that these restrains really work. I don't have to pretend I'm held down because I really could not get out.
Good restraint, beautiful color, heightens senses
Blindfold looks a little cheap; the ball gag can slip out if pushed hard enough.
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2013
satinlady550
useful
satinlady550
This set in intended for beginners and will last some time. If you are like me and want more excitement from your bondage kit this won't work well for you
Great for beginners. Soft and comfy. Easy on and off
Ball gag taste and smells like rubber. No instruction booklet, best for beginners
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2012
brevado
useful
brevado
Priced right, and great for beginners and the adventurous. Sure, it's not for hardcore BDSM, but it's a great entry into rope play. The color adds to the fun element.
Easy to use, hot looking color, comfortable material
Not for sailors and other advanced users of ropes
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
This set is definitely intended for beginners. You get a lot of pieces in the box, but the ropes are the only things that are going to last you any real amount of time. They're easy to use and figure out and use and get out of, but they'll also do a decent job of restraining you for as long as you like. They may not be the most versatile things out there, but if you want a simple and easy rope bondage set, I'd go with this.
Easy to use and figure out, Multiple accessories included, Rope is soft to the touch
Accessories kind of suck, Limited usage, Some people don't want pink ropes
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2011
Sex and Mischief wild about S&M kit reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief wild about S&M kit

ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
I'm afraid that the Wild About S&M Kit is simply a little less wild and a little more mild than I had hoped for. I own a vanilla bondage kit from another manufacturer, and it was actually of more use. However, the price for all three products is fantastic, and it is a well-made set.
Great Price. Well-Made.
Kind Of Mild For A Wild Kit.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2013
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
If you are interested in fooling about with S&M, this is a good starter kit. The cuffs can be difficult to manage, and aren't the best in the world. However the blindfold and flogger easily make up for the lacking handcuffs, and can provide a lot of kinky pleasures in the bedroom.
*The blindfold is reversible. *The flogger is lovely for beginners.
*The handcuffs are finicky and easy to break.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
SexyLady4888
somewhat useful
SexyLady4888
If you are seriously into S&M this is not for you. Don't waste your money. Really, I would send this back if it didn't cost so much to. In the end it is just not worth the time and energy so it will just sit at the bottom of my bag of toys.
I see no pro to this except that I didn't waste too much money on it.
Looks, Feels, and is made very poorly.
hey steady
useful
hey steady
We should have done some more research into this before purchasing. This kit is not suitable for actual S&M play!
None, not what we wanted at all
Poorly made
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2012
 sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Sex and Mischief Wild About S&M Kit by Sportsheets really didn't cut it for me but then again, I'm not a beginner. The kit would be best for those who have yet to be introduced to these products and want to try them, but cannot or do not want to spend a lot of money on them. Once introduced, the buyer can determine whether or not they enjoy each specific item during play and if they realize they don’t like any of it, at least they didn’t break the bank to experiment.
inexpensive, 3 pieces, whip can provide light sting, non-intimidating appearance.
cuffs are garbage, quality is mediocre.
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2012