Read reviews on anal kits. Choose a perfect anal toy kit with anal kit reviews

Sort by
Total products: 31
My first anal explorer kit reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

My first anal explorer kit

Beginner anal kits
Kipperanne
No votes for this review
Kipperanne
This beginner anal kit has its good and bad qualities. The pleaser is great for anal or clitoral stimulation, great for couples, but strong/loud vibrations and the butt plug being a little to big for your first anal play might turn away a beginner. This anal explore kits its a great toy to have if you get a smaller butt pug, because the pleaser any beginner should start with. The vibration functions are great if you don't mind strong, give it to me vibes!
The pleaser is great. 2 toys in one 10 functions
Loud vibrations No control on vibration levels Butt Plug maybe to big for a beginner
Save 30%
Beginner silicone anal kit reviews
Price: $19.59 $27.99
 
 
 
 

Beginner silicone anal kit

Beginner anal kits
naughtynerd
extremely useful
naughtynerd
Cant wait for more!
This set of toys is AMAZING for beginners, or even experienced anal players that are looking for a few new plugs with a great feel to them. All three plugs offer different sensations making this kit great for discovering what exactly you are looking for in your next anal toy. They are made of 100% silicone making them smooth, not too hard or too soft. Overall a great feel, I will most definitely be looking for another pure silicone plug for my next purchase
Different sizes Different Textures Easy to care for perfect size
Round base can be uncomfortable at times
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2013
daisywank
useful
daisywank
The Beginners' Best
This is a great offer for anal plugs - three varying shapes and sizes for the price of one! Had it not been for this toy, I still would have been waffling over whether or not I wanted to try anal, instead of a confident gal who loooves anal.
Very simple and safe for concerned beginners keen on anal play.
The plugs are not for long term use at all and tend to pop out
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2013
Katelyn
extremely useful
Katelyn
What a great deal!
This trio is perfect. They are great for pegging, as well as solo ply. They are easy to store, clean, and they are shareable! I highly suggest this set of plugs for anal play, and I believe that they are an amazing bang for your buck.
Inexpensive. Silicone. A fun trio! Great textures.
These are wonderful toys that I can't find a single problem with!
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
misskat
extremely useful
misskat
Triple Dip
These plugs are a great deal and I love that you get three of them- it can really help you see what you like and don't like. The tapered tips are great for easy insertion but the lack of necks make it difficult to seat them properly and they fall out quickly.
Silicone Great price Variety of shapes Whimsical shapes and fun colors
No neck on the toys makes it very difficult to wear and keep in
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2013
Naksetamun
extremely useful
Naksetamun
A Great Kit to Get
The minimal look and choice of material for these butt plugs made them really stand out. I love the IKEA-like colors and designs, as well as the simple and clean packaging, which won many points with both me and my partners. They were also IKEA-like in price and sales pitch. I wish more products like this would show up on EF, because it is always nice to cut out clutter and tackiness.
Very simply, easy to clean, nice colors, minimal packaging, nice and firm, no scent
Visible and detectable seam, plastic package is CLEAR, round base causes plugs to eject themselves.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2013
Coalba
useful
Coalba
Good for beginners, "meh" for the practiced folk
This is the best way I know to give variety to an anal beginner without spending a small fortune on different toys. Not as much to offer you later in the game, but fun nonetheless! Definitely worth the cost.
Inexpensive, good variety, great for warm up
Fall out easily, feels pokey on insertion
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2013
Meltingfish
useful
Meltingfish
Beginner anal kit is a must!
This kit is appealing to both beginners and those with more experience with anal play. The variety of shape and size between the plugs makes for a wildly different experience depending on the plug used. The plugs are very safe and made of a high quality material. You could easily spend this much on a single plug, making the kit a good value as well.
Smooth texture, variety of size, very safe, versatile.
Suction cups do not work well, some might find them to be too small.
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2012
TheDP
extremely useful
TheDP
They work pretty well as long as you don't want them to stay in without pressure
They're great for beginning anal play. They're not intimidating at all and they feel really good. The only problem is that they aren't designed to stay in, so you have to hold onto them.
An easy introduction to anal with some nice surprises as you use them.
They just don't freaking stay in.
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2012
jesseftm
extremely useful
jesseftm
My new best friends
For any beginner in anal play, this kit is affordable, fun, and just the right size. The variety of shapes and sizes make this kit a great opportunity to experiment in anal. I was very pleasantly surprised with these plugs and even though the plugs often slipped out I still would recommend them to any beginner.
great for beginners, offers variety of textures and sizes, made of silicone
the plugs do tend to slip out
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2012
dirtyhippy
extremely useful
dirtyhippy
A Sweet Introduction
In short, I would recommend this product. Many couples want to try anal play but need a little something to get started. As such, it can be very exciting to experience new sexual horizons in a safe and moderate way. The colors make for easy identifying, the shapes are fun to play with, they're great for BDSM scening, and I think they're something most people would love!
variety, silicone, flared base, suction cups, introductory
can be too small, not harness compatible.
DigitalSweety
extremely useful
DigitalSweety
A Decent and Affordable Beginner Kit
In general, this is a good kit for a beginner. I would still purchase this kit again, even though I have since mostly moved on to other toys. I still use them, as they are good for warming up with, and they will whet the appetite of a beginner to experiment with a wider variety of toys.
The thin tips make insertion easy. They are smaller than most other butt plugs and anal toys.
The thin tips can poke and are sometimes uncomfortable. The packaging is NOT discreet.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
A.S.
extremely useful
A.S.
Beginner Anal Kit
If you're just starting to wade into anal stuff but are unsure about whether or not you're really interested, this would be a good product to introduce yourself to the experience. It's reasonably priced and has some variety, so you're spending less money on more individual toys than you might be otherwise. It's also silicone, so it's the safest available material and is easy to take care of.
Extremely good for beginners, Easy to use and take care off, Good introduction to anal penetration
Not very effective as butt plugs, Not good for experienced users, Very small
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Amazing Deal For Beginners.
The Beginner Anal Kit is great for beginners who want to experiment with different textures, and work their way up to bigger sizes later on. This is an inexpensive kit, and is high quality due to the fact that the three toys are silicone and can be sterilized. This kit won't break your budget, and the three different shapes and textures, are worth the price you pay. I highly recommend this kit for all beginners.
Silicone, Easy to clean, Great price, Waterproof
Not great for extended use, Toys have seams
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2012
mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
Beginner Kit
I am new to the world of anal toys, so this seemed like a safe bet. You get three different shapes/textures to choose from, for about the same price as most of the individually-sold silicone anal toys on the market. Plus, they are silicone, so they are totally easy to sterilize.
Silicone, waterproof, 3 different styles to choose from, decent price
Can get uncomfortable towards the base, not ideal for all-day wear
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Best Deal For Beginners!
These are a wonderful set for beginners who are starting to explore the darker side. It is inexpensive so if you decide that it's not for you, you are not out much money. They are easily inserted, comfortable, non intimidating, especially to the man who has never had anything up his bum. They do have some issues with not staying in.
Silicone Comfortable Shape Inexpensive
Not good for long term wear
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2012
ToyGeek
extremely useful
ToyGeek
It's a Hat Trick for the Bum!
If you're looking to take the plunge into anal play, these are the perfect introduction. They're safe and easy to use, while providing enough variety to be useful even once you've graduated to larger toys. More experienced users shouldn't scoff either, as these are great for use with glass or metal dildos, or during intercourse.
Silicone, tapered tip, easy to use, variety. Three toys for the price of one!
Soft matte silicone holds smells, requiring an extra step when cleaning.
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2012
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
These are supposed to plug what?
Finally an anal kit made of a body safe material that is geared for beginners. Their inability to stay in is a huge con in my books, but this kit is a nice way to explore different textures at an afordable price.
Tapered tips, different textures, body safe material, strong suction cup, inexpensive
Uncomfortable, wide necks
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Cute Little Trio!
From the lovely plastic sleeve emblazoned with EdenFantasys' logo and amazing care instructions to the high quality materials these plugs are perfect for the beginner or intermediate player who needs a great warm-up toy. Great shapes make for easy insertion. All around great set of plugs to have.
High quality materials, Thin and easy for beginners, Can be used as a warm up toy
Require quite a bit of lube, Can slide out easily, Ends are quite pointy
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2012
TheirPet
extremely useful
TheirPet
What a steal!
If you're curious about anal play or perhaps just looking for a good set of silicone plugs, look no further. The Eden Fantasys Beginner Anal Kit contains three plugs with futuristic shapes and whimsical colors all in a non-intimidating size. I doubt you could get anything better for the same price.
Body safe silicone, non-intimidating, fun shapes and colors
None.
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2012
Velocifero
extremely useful
Velocifero
Plugs You Can Get Behind
If you're nervous about anal, breathe a little easier on the subject if you know you're using these. They are gentle, made from safe materials, and absolutely won't break your bank. You get a lot of quality for a low price, as well as a loving spoonful of variety on top. I recommend skipping the cheap, nasty plugs that smell like a flaming dumpster full of Barbie parts, and going straight for these instead as your first anal toys.
Small, unintimidating, plenty of variety
May be too small for some
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
ConnerJay
extremely useful
ConnerJay
The Butt Exploring Trio
These plugs are great if you are new to the world of butt plugs and looking to experiment with a few different shapes. They are small enough to not be too intimidating and can be very enjoyable.
Small size, affordable, good material, good for beginners, variety
Ridges may be uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2012
RomanticGoth
extremely useful
RomanticGoth
Fun Sized and Candy Colors!
Looking to try venturing into the world of anal play, but find most plugs to be intimidating? This is the perfectly sized set for beginners.
Fun shapes and colors, suction cup base will stick to anything, easy to care for.
The wide base gets uncomfortable after a while. Not everyone will like the colors.
ToxicSkye
useful
ToxicSkye
Little Mistakes
My boyfriend and myself were not pleased with the silicone texture. We found the shapes to be fun. They are too small, we were hoping for larger. We love the suction cups. Overall, we would not purchase silicone again.
Cool Shapes. Good for Beginners. Suction Cup Base.
Silicone is grabby. Have to re apply plenty of lube. Smaller then what we had hoped.
ksparkles16
extremely useful
ksparkles16
What a Steal!
This Beginner Anal Kit is an amazing deal for the price. You get three butt plugs for the price of one! I highly suggest this for beginners to intermediate users. If you are an advanced user, these may be too small for you. They are silicone, waterproof, and offer lots of variety. I highly suggest purchasing this set if you want some new silicone plugs.
Silicone Inexpensive Waterproof
None!
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
ScarletFox
extremely useful
ScarletFox
Terrific Trio
This set is non-intimidating and a comfortable toy to start with for anyone looking to get into anal play. A fantastic trio of plugs that are made of a safe material and won't break the bank. The only small downside is that they are not the best for long term wear if you have an ample behind.
Economical, made of silicone, great shapes, comfortable
Not good for long term wear on more ample bottoms
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2012
Allison.Wilder
extremely useful
Allison.Wilder
Not Just For Beginners!
These plugs are marketed for beginners, but I think they should just be called Anal Kit by NMC Ltd. They can be enjoyed equally by men and women of all comfort and experience levels. They're completely safe, extremely soft, really easy to care for and just generally really great anal toys. Whether you're just venturing into anal play or have been playing for a long time, there is something in this kit for everyone!
Silicone; Body-Safe; Price; Easy Maintenance.
Silicone Collects Lint Too Easily.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2012
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Variety is the spice of life!
Each toy is completely different, which will help you learn what you enjoy with anal toys. The silicone is so safe and great quality. Highly recommend for the curious beginner.
Great variety. Great price. Great quality and material.
The purple color is really more blue and the red is hot pink.
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2012
woofcub
extremely useful
woofcub
The three little butt plugs
At such a low price and a great material, you don’t just get one toy, you get three toys that are great for the anal beginner. Even though I own bigger anal toys, I would still recommend this kit for both the beginner and more advanced users, especially if you can get this kit on sale. With a variety of shapes and great holding suction bases, this kit is always accessible.
Silicone material, great price, good suction cup bases
Could use a little more room on the neck of the plugs
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2012
meesmabye
useful
meesmabye
Good Clean Fun!
This economical package is an excellent foray into the world of anal play! For under $25, you get three anal plugs in different shapes to suit your taste. They are all crafted of hygienically superior silicone (a must for anal toys) and are the perfect size so as not to intimidate. I highly recommend it!
Hygienic and sterilizable material. Perfect beginner size. Adorable, unique shapes. Amazing price.
If anything, it collects lint.
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2012
SecretToyLover2
extremely useful
SecretToyLover2
I'm a Fan!!!
These are a great buy, not only for the quantity but the quality. If you're not sure about anal, give these a shot! Thy are tiny enough to keep a secret but large enough to give tons of pleasure. I don't regret my purchase one bit and I don't know who ever could! Love them!!!
Pretty colors, 3 plugs, Good for beginners, Can be worn comfortably for long periods of time
Purple one is small for advanced users
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2012
Kynky Kytty
extremely useful
Kynky Kytty
Diverse, Fun, and Worthwhile
Not only are they quite affordable, made of silicone, and come in fun colors, but they have shapes I have not frequently seen in anal toys. With the tapered tips and slender shapes, they're great for anal training. Even if you end up liking only one of them, the whole kit is about the same price of a single silicone plug.
Small varied silicone shapes with tapered tips.
Possible poking from the tip or the sides of the base (experience may vary).
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2012
 Jewlickah
extremely useful
Jewlickah
Best Choice for Beginners
This set is the best I have found for those curious about anal play. The toys provide an excellent variety of sensations with a safe material and large suction cup bases. While not intense, they give you enough experience to leave you wanting more, and knowing exactly what you want.
price, material, variety of sensations, cute
seams
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Tiny Plugs of Pleasure!
Are you new to the world of anal play? Like a small light weight plug? Looking for something small and unique for your harness? The Anal Starter Kit is a versatile set that comes with three styles and sizes. It is a great place to start your adventure into the joys of anal play. For those who are already on the road or arrived at the joys of anal penetration, these toys can be used in a variety of ways to please both you and your partner.
Cute, Versatile, Petite, Non Realistic, Silky Smooth Silicone, Three Styles and Sizes
Not a thing
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
Mewt
useful
Mewt
A Great Way To Start
The Beginners Anal Kit is the perfect place to start for anyone looking to try something different from their normal sexual routine
Silicone Suction Cup Three Toys
None
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Hygienically Supriorer Anal Starter Kit
The beginner anal kit is made up of three uniquely designed plugs that are made of hygienic silicone. The material is a lint magnet, but it can be boiled for sterilization. These plugs are beginner friendly, but there is a well defined seam on all three of them. The bases are also suction cups, but they are uncomfortable for some. Overall $21.99 is a great deal for three silicone plugs and they are worth trying.
Safe material, can be sterilized, great price, beginner friendly, and unique shapes.
Uncomfortable bases, lint magnet, and seam.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2012
 sweetpea12
extremely useful
sweetpea12
The Amazing Gentler Anal Plug
An amazing set of butt plugs for a great price. You get a wide variety of plugs that are perfect for beginners.
Well made, variety, great price, amazing for beginners
NONE
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2012
Intro to anal kit reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Intro to anal kit

AlianneCimorene
No votes for this review
AlianneCimorene
This Introduction Could Use Some Improvement and More Lube
This beginner anal kit was a good idea in theory but was mediocre in practice. The individual pieces mostly seem okay but not up to the standard I'd set for buying them on their own, and the lube tube was way too small to be usable. It might be a decent intro kit if you don't know what you want, but if you DO know what you like, stick to buying better quality pieces individually.
Variety Body Safe Good DVD Excellent adapter
Way too little lube Mostly useless vibrator
garychutchcouple
useful
garychutchcouple
This should be called "Intro to subpar anal sex toys"
In conclusion: DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY on this product. I see this product being on clearance soon and not being restocked based off of the quality. This is the first toy I have tested on Eden Fantasys that I would question why they even have it for sale!
The DVD was actually hilarious and made us laugh. Love buying a kit for a specific purpose.
Everything in this kit is junk. The butt plug is not safe to use even with the topper.
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2012
Penguin
extremely useful
Penguin
Intro to Anal Kit
The Intro to Anal kit from Evolved is well presented and has a lot of great pieces. They are not all the best quality but it's nice for intro and beginners and some pieces will be kept for as long as they last. The DVD is the most valuable part.
-Lots of pieces -Great DVD -Nice presentation
Items will need to be replaced quickly if you like what you try -Lube has some harmful ingredients
Bethy Cassatt
extremely useful
Bethy Cassatt
Everything Smells
Welcome to the world of smelly anal toys! Well, to be fair, it's the anal beads that make this kit smell so bad, but overal, this is a kit fit mainly for new-comers. There's nothing wrong with that label, but to those who purchase, understand that you will want to upgrade out of this smelly hell as soon as you figure out what you like. This has great beginning stepping stones to a better place in anal sex, but it is certainly not the final destination.
~Good Beginner's Set ~Great Informational DVD ~Quiet Vibrator
~Cheap toys ~HORRIBLE Smell ~Small Amount of Lube
 Nurse Katie
extremely useful
Nurse Katie
An Introduction Indeed
The Intro to Anal kit is a good first step into the world of anal sex. The DVD in particular is wonderful. However, this kit is intended as an introduction and realize when you purchase it, that that is all it is. If you enjoy the elements of anal sex enough to continue, you will likely choose invest in higher quality toys soon after.
Variety, everything you need to get started, great instructional DVD
Cheap, basic, glycerin and parabens in lube
 lovesexandmarriage
extremely useful
lovesexandmarriage
You're Thinking Anal? Look Here First
If you have been thinking of giving anal sex a try, or would like to find ways to make it more enjoyable, then check out this Intro to Anal kit by Zero Tolerance. It includes a how-to DVD guide, a set of anal beads, a small vibrator, an anal stopper, lube, and toy cleaner. Overall, great for beginners, but not so much for those with more experience.
5 pieces, decent material, how-to DVD, lube and cleaner included
The lube is small, the vibrator is weak and on its own not anal safe, the video is pornish
mnxchld
somewhat useful
mnxchld
My fiance
Let's put it this way; my fiance wants to use it again! I will be recommending it to friends and buying some as gifts to hand out!
Description was on point
Couldn't find any
Fetish Fantasy shock therapy pleasure probe reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy shock therapy pleasure probe

12 Inch Anthology
No votes for this review
12 Inch Anthology
Great toy for our first try with electrosex
Over all this product is worth it for something new and exciting, and also something you can use for ehancing regular weekday sex.
For couples experienced with anal play and willing to try something different.
You have to get over the fact that you are getting electrical stimulation.
CaliGirl
useful
CaliGirl
Electric Muscle Relaxer
I would totally buy this again, if something happened to mine. Not necessarily for the bullet probe part, but for the handheld unit. That alone is with the money.
Hand held is great for muscles Variable levels
Seam Small base
underHim
useful
underHim
Tiny shocker
I think people who really like this type of pain will get more enjoyment out of it than I did. It really hurt me, although the pain stops when the shocks do. It is easy to use but does not offer much as far as programs
Small painful easy to use
Lack of programs, painful
 melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
Not So Shocking Pleasures as Tingling
All in all, I am very impressed with this! It may have very well found itself to the top of my toy bag.
I love it! It's nowhere near as strong as my taser, but still gives off nice shocks.
The shock pulse should come with more settings.
 namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
Shocking Disappointment
This kit is a massive disappointment. The probe has a base that is too small to be safe for anal use, can easily fall out and has a noticeable seam. The control pack, which can also deliver shocks along it top metal portion, is too small, uses odd batteries, and is difficult to operate. Lastly although it has adjustable intensity and two speeds this has only one type of shock pattern ,a very pinprick like shock, more types would have been greatly appreciated.
Is compatible with the Shock Therapy massager's control pad, Feels nice before it falls out.
Not anal safe, Can fall out, Only one type of shock, Poor control pad, Seam, Unusual battery
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2011
Lovin' The Toys
useful
Lovin' The Toys
What a shock!
I really liked trying something new, and although I have the feeling this is a very beginner toy, I truly enjoyed the new feelings and stimulation. I will definitely keep exploring with it on different parts of the body as well as seeing how far I can handle the power.
This has very durable construction and is a wonderful beginner stim toy.
I found nothing wrong with this toy, other than the short shelf life for the stim fanatic.
married with children
useful
married with children
Shock Therapy Pain Probe
I would pass on this one for its poor design. I can understand if you are into BDSM and shock play, but the design is just so bad that I would even call it unsafe. Until they give it a bigger flared base for anal play and do something about the seams, it is just not worth it.
can cause some pain (if you're into that)
hard to clean; battery eater; no pleasure, just pain
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
"Give me that shock treatment"
Fetish Fantasy Series Shock Therapy Pleasure Probe is a wonderful way to start out playing with electricity in a safe way. It also has more powerful settings for those that want to push their bodies or their playmates harder.
Low settings are good for beginners, small size.
Hard to clean.
JustYourAverageGuy
extremely useful
JustYourAverageGuy
A modestly priced e-stim device for those curious beginners!
A great toy for those looking to try e stim but not wanting to fork over the big $$$ for the more fancy systems. The controls are hard to use, which could result in too high of a strength being used, so use caution with this toy. In a nutshell, you get what you pay for (toy quality and control performance), but serves its purpose for those who are curious to try something new.
Price, Kinky, Great for beginners, good size
Controls difficult to use, Material, Washability
Colt anal trainer kit reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Colt anal trainer kit

Bearitone
No votes for this review
Bearitone
Poorly thought out kit.
Strange sizes combined with a material that isn't great leads me to recommend getting separate toys rather than this kit. While this kit is a bargain you really are better off in the long run getting one or two high quality toys that will last.
Inexpensive, middle plug is decent
large too large, small too small
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2013
Chastity Darling
extremely useful
Chastity Darling
Great Beginner Plugs
If you are looking for a temporary solution to training your rear to take larger objects, this may be the right kit for you. However, if you are looking for a high quality, durable product, then you may want to look elsewhere. Beginners will likely get enough use out of these plugs to be worth the price, but experienced anal fans will be disappointed with the quality of this product.
Easy to clean, graduated sizes, inexpensive, great for beginners, easy to use, comfortable
Material (PVC), cheap quality, cannot be sterilized, huge size difference in medium and large
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2013
firecracker21
extremely useful
firecracker21
Beginners luck
It's a wonderful introduction to anal. It has a wide span of sizes. It is wonderful if it's used correctly!
Wonderful for beginners!
Big jump in sizes
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2013
Blue Babe
extremely useful
Blue Babe
Perfect training kit
Overall, I would definitely recommend these plugs to anyone who is interested in anal, but not quite sure. For the price, you get a nice little sampling.
Various sizes Smooth texture
Large jump from plug two to plug three No suction cups
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2013
RavenInChains
useful
RavenInChains
Training made fun
This set is a great introduction to anal play. With three distinct sizes, they allow you to work your way up to more advanced toys or to anal sex. They may not be the most attractive toys, but they do exactly what you want them to do.
easy to use, seamless, varying sizes, great for beginners
no suction on bottom, largest size is much bigger than others
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2013
zj22
useful
zj22
Great Marathon Trainer
Definitely worth giving a try if you or your partner are wanting to give anal play a go, whether your a beginner or have been enjoying it for some time.
Varying sizes for easy use, easy to clean, and great with various lube bases.
Not a toy for those uninterested in anal play.
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2012
scorpio69
somewhat useful
scorpio69
Worth What I Paid
All in all, this is a great buy. Just try it if you have wondered about anal toys, this is the choice I think is great. When I'm happy, she's happy. No regrets here!
Everything from material to shape.
Medium to large size has a big difference.
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2012
panthercat23
useful
panthercat23
Beginner kit
Overall a good beginning kit, but not one made of safest materials. If you want to experiment with anal play, this could be a good place to start because of the price, but maybe not the best set if you expect it to last a long time.
Multiple plugs. Sizes. Soft. Price.
Material.
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2012
Self-Love
somewhat useful
Self-Love
Save for a Better Plug
Overall, I wanted to love these plugs, but I just can't. The small is too small, the big is too big, and the middle just isn't right. I wish I had used this money instead on a higher quality single plug.
Inexpensive, set, different sizes
Size difference too great, slips out
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2012
MellowJello
useful
MellowJello
Yes please! Over and over again.
I made the mistake of buying a small 3" dildo then jumping to an 8". Boy was that a mistake, I was sore for ages. I decided a trainer kit was the best way to transition. The Wendy Williams one looks too advanced for my beginner's ass so the Colt kit looked just like what I was in the market for. The medium one is fantastic, it's not intimatidating yet still challenging. I feel like I have the confidence to move on to the biggest one without a sweat.
3 distinct sizes Smooth; no seams to hurt you Inexpensive
Just for beginners The largest one isn't as large as some real penises No suction at the bottom
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
BadassFatass
extremely useful
BadassFatass
Perfect for training!
These are great toys for a beginner to use to work up to more advanced anal play. They can also be handy for a more advanced user as the large plug is quite big. Overall, they're worth having in the toy box and mine see a lot of use.
Varying sizes, great for beginners.
Rubber material.
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2011
FawnSinister
useful
FawnSinister
Great for Training
If you're big into anal play and training yourself for any type of anal play, then these are for you! The sizes are giving and perfect for any person's body type!
Soft, lightweight, great starter.
Too large.
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2011
brandonbadassm
useful
brandonbadassm
Big boy here I come!
This item is definitely worth the money your paying its easy to use, easy to clean, great for all users. I have to say it is by far the best kit I've found.
very nice kit for beginners
only con i have is the biggest toy is that it is just to big for full pleasure.
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2010
Sinjo
useful
Sinjo
These plugs won't stop the fun from flowing all night!
This product should be a no brainer for people who are considering anal play. The plugs are easy to use, go in easy with some assistance like lubricant. Only issues with this product should be that it's rubber which isn't the best toy product, might spend a bit on condoms or soap if you use these very often. Buy it!
Easy to use, Great trainer/Beginner, bendable/flexable
Rubber
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2010
Mocha98
somewhat useful
Mocha98
Count with me 1....2....3!
So you began exploring your nether regions? Well this is the kit for you. The smallest of the plugs is pleasant, you are learning, feeling and discovering. The next size, medium, you leap forward when it is inserted! Why, you are not sure. It feels good though. Then the big guy, he comes into play, and well you are hesitant. Then you say okay, and take it! All of it! And wow, wow! You screech, but again you like it. You like it enough to keep it in for an hour or two. There you go 1....2....3.
Easy to use, easy to clean
Does not come in other colors, tends to wear quickly
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2010
~miss.heather~
useful
~miss.heather~
Anal Success
The Colt Anal Trainer kit is a must have for the toy box of anyone wanting to start experimenting with anal sex. It is great for beginners with three sizes, for you to work your way up to the real thing.
Great beginner's kit, great sizes. Easy clean up with warm soapy water.
Somewhat difficult to keep in during sex.
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2009
Vtech
useful
Vtech
Train my butt please!
The Colt Anal Trainer Kit does exactly what it says, with the three plugs, it can stimulate your butt enough to get you ready for further anal play. Price is reasonable for the cause. I would recommend these to anyone who wanted to get into the anal game the right way, by training.
Size proportion between plugs, easy to insert, made well, good full filling
Rubber, smell, taste, cleanliness issues.
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2009
zaheg
somewhat useful
zaheg
Fun set
This product is worth the purchase for anyone that wants to start practicing with their backdoor. You start small and work up to the large one, and after that you'll probably be ready for the real thing.
Simple set of butt plugs, easy to put in.
Hard to keep in, they won't stay in on there own.
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2009
Sex Student
useful
Sex Student
Read entire review
After much foreplay with hands, fingers, and mouths, it was now time to get busy with the Colt Anal Trainer I selected the smallest size, and made sure to use plenty of lube. While on my knees and elbows, I slowly teased the spot on my dick just under the head as she slowly worked the trainer into my ass.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2008
Kobe Tai anal adventure reviews
Price: $48.49
 
 
 
 

Kobe Tai anal adventure

never shy
somewhat useful
never shy
Very Large Anal Toys
I think this is worth it if you know exactly what you are buying and pay attention to size. I am hoping after a while I will use more of them since it does have different toys with different textures.
Variety of toys Pretty purple colors
Larger than expected Cheap looking package
MimiPhryxus
somewhat useful
MimiPhryxus
Adventure for Beginners
I give the entire kit 4 out of 5 stars. It lost points due to the chemical-laden materials, however, the variety of the toys and the strength of the added vibrator were enough to bring this kit up in points. In all I had a fabulous time reviewing these toys and I plan to make at least one or two of them a regular addition to my sex life.
variety of toys anyone can find something they enjoy; very strong vibrator - nice range of Voom
Materials are not exactly body-safe; The vibrator was rather noisy
Talena
extremely useful
Talena
Good Kit for Beginners
If you are looking for a cheap kit to get your anal adventures started this would be a nice one to start out with but if your more experienced in the joys of back door pleasure you may want to look on. You have to really like the color purple to get this kit as all pieces are some shade of purple.
Kits are always nice to have, Low price for a kit, great for beginners
Same color different shade, may not be able to use the lube, low safety materials
rockopera
useful
rockopera
Perfect starter kit
If you're new to anal, this is the perfect kit for you. It includes all of the common anal toys, with perfect sizes from small to big. You will probably want to upgrade in the future though, as these toys are not the greatest quality.
Good sampler of anal toys for beginners
Toys are on the cheap side
Samy
extremely useful
Samy
Its Time to Open the Back Door!!!
Get ready for the ultimate anal experience with the Kobe Tai Anal Adventure Kit! This gorgeous baby gives you everything you need to push your anal boundaries, even if you've never had anal sex before. Start off with the slim butt plug and when you feel ready to play with the other toys, boy are you in for a treat!
Its wonderfullll!!!!!!!
I would like the anal beads spaced just a bit wider.
readysetplay
useful
readysetplay
Ass-tastic!!!
Great kit for the price. Even if not all the items get used. Loved the butt plugs and anal beads. Vibrator is ok, but not great, kinda cheap.
Great jelly butt plug and anal beads, disappointed that the orange didn't come with this kit.
Cheap vibrator, did not like the sleeves for vibrator, did not like the lube at all.
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2010
Hellethe
extremely useful
Hellethe
Read entire review
I recommend this, but suggest either getting an enema kit, or purchasing a different set of anal beads.  I look forward to trying the toys on my partner when he is back in town; he is very skittish about anal toys, but I think he will be able to handle at least the smallest two butt plugs.
Wendy Williams anal trainer kit reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Wendy Williams anal trainer kit

kinkyslinky
useful
kinkyslinky
"Start small, finish big"
This is a great beginner set! I would definitely recommend this kit to anyone who wants to get more out of anal and actually enjoy it. This was definitely worth the money I spent. No regrets whatsoever.
Easy to clean easy to store
Large plug is a bit flimsy
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
Bunny183
useful
Bunny183
No Wendy, please do not train me
**USE A CONDOM.** As much as I want to like this set, I can't. I know this is getting repetitive, but I really, really don't like how dangerous this seems and the lack of awareness people have about material safety in the sex toy industry.
The large and medium feel good
Material, difference in sizing
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
beautifulmess
extremely useful
beautifulmess
Good kit for a beginner, but rather flimsy
Overall, I was happy with my purchase. This set did what I hoped it would do - introduce me to anal sex. The toys are overly flexible, and the smallest size is not too useful. However, as an intro set I think it served its purpose.
Good for beginners Graduated size Pretty color
Too flexible Slight odor Suction cup doesn't work well for larger size
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2013
Blue Babe
useful
Blue Babe
Not So Much Beginner Set
Overall, I did enjoy these plugs, though I had to add a smaller step first. It might just be my personal level, but I found the smallest still too large. Once I was able to use the smallest, the middle was a quick progression and gave a lot of pleasure.
Texture, material, price
Possibly still too large initially for someone who has never done anal
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Anal Training Made Easy
Although this toy set isn't made of completely hygienic materials it is the sort of toy that teaches the anal novice how to slow down and do the whole thing properly. You will not be able to quickly work your way up unless your sphincter agrees with you. For me this is invaluable when dealing with a partner who firmly believes you simply push through the pain and it somehow gets to be pleasurable. This set will warm you up properly and should be in every toy box.
Soft to the touch Not threatening Teaches proper anal play
PVC material is porous Not a quick play type toy
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
DiscreteKink
extremely useful
DiscreteKink
Wendy Williams can train me any day
This toy really surprised me. It is very pliable and soft, allowing for easy use. The sizes are good for gradually warming up or for beginners working their way up. I really couldn't think of a way to make this toy better for a trainer kit.
Good design, great material
Suction cup is not great
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
malantha
extremely useful
malantha
Great for training, not for smelling
Although the shape and size of each of these plugs made for a very pleasant first foray into the realm of anal play, the smell of the PVC was incredibly distracting and will probably dissuade me from purchasing purely PVC products in the future.
Great for beginners!
S.M.E.L.L.Y!
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2012
MeenahPeixxxes
useful
MeenahPeixxxes
Pain in my Ass
I think if you are a person who is going to use this product for yourself and not with other people, or with the help of other people, that this would be a great thing to buy. It's even better if you are curious and aching to try something in your backdoor.
Soft, easy to insert, easy to clean
Wiggles, not an ideal toy to share with others
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2012
Aiko Althea
extremely useful
Aiko Althea
Great Set...
The size is great for beginners that aren't used to toys or anal yet. The color option is nice cause you get to pick a color, although the color does end up fading as I have noticed. The softness of the toys are nice to have when getting used to them. The weight is very light and is easy to hide away. I have noticed that hair and lint are easily attracted to the toys.
Size, color option, softness, weight
Color fades, collects lint
Eiliathia
useful
Eiliathia
Good Starter Kit
These plugs were well worth the price, especially as many single plugs cost much more. I wouldn't consider myself a beginner, but I'm also not advanced in my experience and this kit was almost perfect. I would definitely suggest this to others.
Multiple sizes make it good for many experience levels, easy to clean
Large is was a bit big.
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2012
winecountrygirl
useful
winecountrygirl
Beginners Fun!
This set was my first foray into anal toys and I am hooked! I have used them solo and with my partner, and have added a whole new intensity to my orgasms! This set does its job well. These plugs will train you to accomodate objects and eased my doubts/fears about going backdoor!
Multiple sizes, easy to clean, color, flexible material
Large bases, light odor, conspicuous
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2012
kinkybaby41
useful
kinkybaby41
The Best Ass-et You Can Have
This item is a must have for any beginner to the world of anal sex, or for those who are just looking to add a little something more.
-Able to obtain double penatration without having to bring another person into our lives
-At this time are not able to add any cons with this product
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2012
Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
Great for Warming Up!
If you're looking to warm up to anal play on your own or with a partner this set is definitely for you. The varied sizes offer something for everyone and with large flared bases they become even more versatile. The material is not ideal but it has its upsides so it is not a total fail in that department. These are even great for playing with in the tub or shower just be sure to use plenty of lubricant with them.
Varied sizes, Good for beginners, Easy to use and clean.
Bases aren't suction cups, Not offered in other colors, Unsafe material.
sinfullysweet1
useful
sinfullysweet1
You put this where?
Wow, what can I truly say? This product is totally awesome, and if you are a beginner or just breaking into anal play again, I strongly suggest that you get this. It will help put your mind and anus at ease! I actually had to think of cons for this product because I feel that there aren't any. I can even manage to get past the smell because it's not in my nose. The flared bases make for very easy extraction and awesome suction cups!
Great flared bases and they really aren't that intimidating
Could use that extra little buzz on the base, and maybe the option of more colors
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2011
PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
Doc Johnson's Rx For Anal Training
Nervous about anal play? Don't be! Anyone can comfortably explore the 'back door' without hesitation thanks to 3 different sizes of sphincter-friendly PVC butt blugs that are designed for ultimate comfort and easy clean-up.
Good variety of sizes, smooth texture, easy to clean, easy to insert.
Smell.
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2011
Hardware
extremely useful
Hardware
Perfect for Training!
Overall, I liked this toy. The graduating sizes allow for a person to gradually move up in size to gradually help them become more comfortable with anal. I think that this toy helped my girlfriend really start to enjoy anal, and she believes so, too. It could use a bit of color, admittedly, but this toy delivers what it offers. Totally worth the purchase!
Multiples sizes, great for a beginner, not imtimdating
No suction cup base, could use a bit of color
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2011
Crystal jellies anal trainer kit reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Crystal jellies anal trainer kit

SubmissiveMommy
somewhat useful
SubmissiveMommy
Trainer For Sure
This plug set is like nothing I've tried before, especially in this material. I don't think anyone will be disappointed trying it out. It has quickly become one of my favorite toys and I doubt I'll be giving it up anytime soon.
The two sizes allow for maximum pleasure The ridges give additional potential for fun use
Can take time to get used to and adjust to it
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2013
KittyK
useful
KittyK
Not Intimidating at All.
Overall, especially for the price, this is a great toy for beginners. The firm and flexible nature of the jellies make them comfortable and easy for anyone to use. You get two jellies in the package, in two different sizes, which gives you two options in one purchase.
Flexible, yet firm Water Proof
Prone to collect dust Not sharable
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2013
Mikemanz
extremely useful
Mikemanz
Jellies - Yay!
The Doc Johnson Crystal Jellies Anal Trainer Kit is a fun and safe introduction to anal play. For butt beginners, these toys are comfy, non-threatening, easy to use, and really feel great. The jelly material has some special considerations, but these shouldn't be a deterrent if used properly.
Good beginner to intermediate toy Great feel and easy to use Not fussy about lube Made in *USA*
Jelly material Not inexpensive
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2013
Bend over beginner harness kit reviews
Price: $84.99
 
 
 
 

Bend over beginner harness kit

NekoMama
useful
NekoMama
It's okay
It is good for the money, and we've used it for well over a year without problems. The dildos are nice to have around if you're not up to something larger.
Harness is good for the price Dildos are decent for beginners
Dildos are just way too small for experienced players
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2013
Holly Ross
useful
Holly Ross
Perfect for First-Time Peggers!
The bend over boyfriend harness kit is definitely worth giving a go! I searched forever trying to find a great harness for beginning peggers, and this one blows the others out of the water with its price and the amount of everything you receive within the kit!
Silicone, adjustable, easy to use.
Bullet, harness loosens easily.
 ellieprobable
extremely useful
ellieprobable
Great for beginners
This set is a phenomenal choice even for people that have never tried any anal play or stimulation. A good quality, no frills harness, and excellent, body-safe dildos make this a great starter set. It will even be a good addition to the collection of more experienced users.
Great variety The kit includes everything you need
Smallest toy not great for strapping on
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2012
Booty bumper kit reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Booty bumper kit

fragglerocker
extremely useful
fragglerocker
Colorful Fun
I honestly love this set. The material makes them a pain to clean and share, but if you are looking for something to use solo or are fine using condoms on them, they are really worth it. The price makes up for the high maintenance requirements because you won't find a silicone set like this for anywhere near the price. I tend to be immediately drawn to brightly colored things, so these were a great find, and I do recommend them.
Bright colors Affordable Strap-on compatible
Hard to clean Specific storage requirements
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2013
melissa1973
useful
melissa1973
Eanie, Meanie, Miney, Mo
Are you (basically) a beginner to regular sex, or do you want to experience some form of it without the consequence? No headache of an awkward conversation, no pressure from an overzealous hormone driven person who can't take no for a hint. This is the kit for you, just store it where normal people won't look, pull it out when you want, clean them off and store them back.
Great price and this is fantastic for beginners to both regular play and anal play.
The type of material this is made with.
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2012
pixylove101
useful
pixylove101
Bump & Grind
Since I know I like anal play I wish I had spent the extra money and bought a better quality anal kit. I don't see the Booty Bumper Kit lasting me for years to come.
Sizes, Colors, Texture, Easy Glide
"O" ring compatability, difficult to clean, too flexible
blacklodge
extremely useful
blacklodge
Bump My Booty.
These fun colored dildos/plugs are wonderful. They're flexible, comfortable, and affordable. You really can't go wrong with these. They're perfect for someone who wants to use something bigger or to build up to something bigger than these.
Neon colors, different lengths, affordable, and fun!
Flimsy suction cup base, made from SensaFirm (both a pro and a con imo), and kind of stinky.
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2012
meezerosity
useful
meezerosity
Excellent for beginners!
Overall this was a great starter kit. I highly recommend this to anyone interested in exploring anal play as it is not a huge investment. No one wants to spend top dollar on a toy to find out that it just doesn't work for them or they dislike the sensations.
Great for beginners, good price, decent size range, versatile, harness compatible
Tacky surface, range of colors, smell, no girth range
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2012
HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
Going Up?
Please stop and read, because this is for you! Whether you're curious about how much length you like vaginally, or you'd love to test your limits and are an experienced anal toy user, you'll find at least one use for this set and nothing else like it. It has provided multiple facets in usage. And while it may not have been what I expected initially, it's become something I'm thankful I purchased and would recommend for, if anything, the great colors and realistic design.
Great price, Size versatility, Multiple purposes, Colors
Slight odor, Packaging
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2011
Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
Keep Bumping That Booty!
The Booty Bumpers Kit by Topco Sales is an interestingly colored set that is very versatile in its use. They double as dildos and butt plugs and can be used in a harness for those of you that enjoy some strap-on play. The size of the dildos is geared more towards people who are used to taking larger toys, especially if they're being used anally. Be sure to cover with a condom, lube them up and have fun getting busy!
Size, Harness compatible, Easy to clean and use
Unsafe material, Bases could be larger for safety, Smelly
Buzz Man
useful
Buzz Man
Great Set for Beginners and More Experienced Anal Players
I like this set of toys, it adds a nice variety to the toy box as well as some fun colors. Being waterproof they can be used pretty much anywhere with ease. Cleaning is pretty easy (if you use a condom) and the different lengths appeal to different moods and partners.
Fun to look at, Variety of lengths, Good for most users.
Nothing really bad to say, there is a slight odor but that goes away, you have to make sure you use
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2011
anythingonce
useful
anythingonce
Trying new things
This item is totally worth the money for simply every situation, if you like options then this is for you, they are nice for every occasion and work for both men and women. Can't go wrong with these toys being there is nothing wrong with them.
The versatility and ease of cleaning can't be beat in one package.
They could have a vibration option to make them perfect.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2010
Gardenvy
useful
Gardenvy
Beginners and all sex toy lovers.. Get your booty bumper kit!!!
I would buy these as gifts for both men & women, but not for myself again. I like the idea behind them, but I believe that the suction cup is lacking suction, and that the small plug is useless for my pleasure because I am used to way more length and girth from my man. For a beginner, or someone used to a smaller penis or toy, these would be a colorful fun new start or addition to your sex toy collection. You can always start with the smaller one and then advance to the larger of the three.
3 different sizes, fun colors, basic level anal toy.
Needs a better suction cup.
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2010
fishkiller
useful
fishkiller
A little big
The price is right, and the detail is somewhat erotic, and they seem stay in place, even with excited activity.
Sticks most anywhere, easy to clean, not overly odorous, and does not retain any staining.
Must be separated from other toys.
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2009
Lovable-Bill
useful
Lovable-Bill
Not too bad for beginners
Overall the toy was a great deal for the price. If it had been any more and I purchased it I would feel a little cheated. If you, or you and your partner are thinking about getting into some toy play I do recommend these as a decent starter as they can help you figure what sizes work best before you spend a lot more on something that just does not satisfy.
Cheap, different sizes to choose from.
The smell, the texture of the material.
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2008
AnalArtist
useful
AnalArtist
My first anal toys, worth every penny and more
Looking to start in anal? Well this is the set for you. Great for beginners and just a great buy over all.
Great for beginners, three toys and an easy way to get into anal.
Pink gets lost and flimsy base. Wish they got wider not just longer.
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2008
mycahsgirl6969
somewhat useful
mycahsgirl6969
Read entire review
ALL around Good product. Would suggest to some one who is interested in anal play. It could also double as a dildo so that is a plus. They don't smell and they are hard yet not uncomfortable.
All around good product
Nothing
Peridise complete set reviews
Price: $69.95
 
 
 
 

Peridise complete set

Top to Bottom
extremely useful
Top to Bottom
Booty Kegels!
I am elated that someone has invented a kegel device that doesn't require a vagina. Not only do the Peridise feel wonderful to wear, but they are beneficial to your health! Regular exercise of the pubococcygeus muscles can strengthen your pelvic core, along with your orgasms. Who's going to complain about that?
Smooth, comfortable
Not boilable
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2012
JackNit
useful
JackNit
Can paradise come in a box?
I love anal toys and I was hoping the Peridise would be my favorite. I was surprised that my favorite thing about the toy was the box. I still have hope that this will live up to my previous expectations of it — only time will tell. If anyone has any tips for using these please message me. These do feel very nice and I think based on what the majority say about them they are worth a shot.
Material, box, four different sizes
Cost
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2012
dooboige
extremely useful
dooboige
Surprisingly Powerful Little Toy
While it takes practice to learn how to make these things work with one's body, they are amazing little devices, capable of producing extraordinary pleasure by stimulating "peristaltic" orgasms.
Great orgasms, easy to hide
Nothing that I can think of
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2012
CaptainBunnyKilla
extremely useful
CaptainBunnyKilla
Kegels for Your Butt
The Aneros Peridise is intended to improve the muscle quality of the anal cavity, like a kegel exerciser for your butt. It's made of silky smooth hard plastic and comes in two different sizes for graduated exercise.
Small and manageable, smooth plastic, great for improving muscle tone
Not made of a sterilizable material
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2010
csweatc
extremely useful
csweatc
Wowzers....this thing will make your ass cry with happiness
This is one of my favorite prostate toys. I use it to masturbate with; I use it to have hands free prostate orgasms, and I also use it to strengthen my PC muscles so that my experience with other massagers and sex in general is enhanced. This is a toy that every person interested in prostate stimulation should have in their quiver.
Can provide some intense Prostate orgasms.
Might be difficult for a beginner to get the hang of, but that is the same with any anal toy.
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2010
SatisfiedWife
useful
SatisfiedWife
A Gentle Introduction to Anal Play
The Aneros Peridise makes great sex even better. It stimulates all the right spots in the ass and couldn't be easier to use. Perfectly designed for couples (or singles) new to anal play, the Aneros Peridise is sure to become part of your regular sex toy rotation.
Easy clean-up, small enough for anal beginners, two different sizes, unisex.
The price was a little steep -- nearly $60.
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2010
Ward
useful
Ward
Small but mighty.
It's a fun toy if you want to try something a little different than the usual prostate massage. It also works well during intercourse.
Whole new sensation. Easy to clean. Good for men and women.
None really
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2010
ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
A Journey to Peridise
The Aneros Peridise is a stimulating way to work out your PC muscles, and increase your anal awareness - or just to use for fun. This set of two Peridise toys (22mm and 18mm in diameter, both with a length of 4", 3" of which is inserted during normal use) allows you to start out with the easier-to-use, larger model and move to the smaller toy when you're more proficient.
Kegels have never been this fun! Good anal stimulation in a small package.
Requires a time commitment to learn how to use. The handle is hard to use for direct stimulation.
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2009
Britni TheVadgeWig
useful
Britni TheVadgeWig
The little plugs that could
This toy is great for those that are new to anal play, and want to start somewhere small. The hard plastic material is durable and easy to clean, and the keeps the toy firmly in place while in use. It's comfortable to wear for extended periods of time and can be enjoyed by people of any sex or gender. Makes a great addition to any toy box!
Great for anal play beginners. Non-porous material. Easy to clean. Stays in place.
White in color, which can be off putting for an anal toy. Can't be shared.
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2009
Beautiful Dreamer
useful
Beautiful Dreamer
Great anal product for men & women!
The Peridise from Aneros are a 22mm and 18mm anal toy designed to strength PC muscles. By wearing them during sex, masturbation, or while out, you can increase the contraction strength of your anal muscles which can heighten orgasms. The plastic is smooth, seamless, easy to clean, and compatible with all lubricants.
Strengthen PC muscles, heightened orgasms, easy to clean & use.
Cannot be shared.
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2009
James Deen anal trainer kit reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

James Deen anal trainer kit

SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
If you're interested in trying anal plugs or anal training, this kit has everything you need to get started. With a small plug, a large plug, and water-based lubrication, you can begin training with James Deen.
Two sizes to work up to, includes lubrication, silicone.
Leap between sizes is a bit much.
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2012
jjr2288
useful
jjr2288
It's fun to play around with and does not move if you are walking around with it. Takes a little while to get used to, but that's it.
Comes with free lube, and the small one is perfect to start with.
It is going to take me time to get the bigger one in.
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2012
Juli Ashton anal beginner reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Juli Ashton anal beginner

Beginner anal kits
djande01
extremely useful
djande01
To Get Your Butt in Gear!
Every guy that I have met has had the fantasy of anal sex. I, on the other hand, dreaded the thought, so I decided that in an effort to get me to a point where I don't dread it, I should probably start with a beginner kit. I consider it to be mediocre, but hey, what do I know? I'm only a beginner...
4 toys in one, variety in size.
Disgusting/tasteless packaging, poor safety rating.
 Sexii Mermaid
somewhat useful
Sexii Mermaid
Comfortable Anal Toy!
This item is worth it for anal beginners because it helps you to be more comfortable during anal play so that it eventually will be comfortable to use. The fabulous part is the variety in sizes you get and the texture. What is disappointing is that it is not easy to store.
Multiple pieces and size range.
Bulky and hard to store.
adamacc
useful
adamacc
Anal beginner kit is good for the inexpereinced first time. Try it out!!!
This is great for the first time anal experience. The larger sizes are for working up to. Overall, it is a great kit to play with on your first anal attempt.
Great for beginners. The largest size can be used as a regular dildo.
Two larger sizes must be worked up to.
ocj720
useful
ocj720
Beginner Anal Fun
Very good for first time anal play, low maintenance, and a smooth material. Dildo is a little stiff, but great to use in double penetration. Very quite and pleasurable, couples can enjoy this. I love the size of the smallest butt plug, it's the size of a finger so it's really easy to get used to stretching the ass. Overall, a good product to start out with.
Very user friendly, easy to clean, easy to store, smooth material, light noise.
The stiffness of the dildo, non-discrete package, slight odor, dildo not water proof.
Natali kalandadze
useful
Natali kalandadze
Start with this!!!
Start with this, you will be surprised yourself when you will ask for more... having "anal addition" while having doggy style sex is really great feeling for you and for your partner.
long lasting small sized for beginners lube included absolutely not noisy
smell (for me) week vibrations small sized (as I am already experienced :D)
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Great anal beginner kit
A perfect introduction to anal play because of the varying sizes that are offered. The kit allows you to start gently and gradually work your way up to the bigger sizes when you are ready.
great beginners kit
horrible smell
bekki1820cb
extremely useful
bekki1820cb
Useful beginners anal kit
Overall: I found this to be an inexpensive and useful kit. I like the size progression of the plugs and the intensity of the vibrator. This would be perfect for anal newbies and some anal pros alike.
Vibrator has great power. Great for beginners. Good size progression for the anal plugs.
The two smallest plugs pop out easily. The vibrator is not waterproof.
Princess Lilly
useful
Princess Lilly
Perfect for beginners
It's a great beginner kit. I loved it and recommend it to anyone who wants to try anal and is scared to jump in. Try the kit first, it helps.
sizes are great for beginners affordable
no complaints
Lioncub
useful
Lioncub
Too little to last but great vibrations
The comfort of this set was great, the vibrator was a terrific supplement, the plugs alone were unsatisfying. For us, this item simply was not the best we have purchased.
The vibrator was great, powerful but not overwhelming.
Too small, too much size difference between medium and large, the smell was horrid.
HiImKate
useful
HiImKate
To All New Anal Adventurers!
These are great for beginners. It comes with all the right materials you need to start and continue using. I would recommend for small or tight rear ends.
Soft, easy to use, a great give on the surface not too hard. Nice thick lube for beginners.
Smell may bother someone, may stain if you don't clean up before and after well enough.
Pixie and Joo
useful
Pixie and Joo
A New Beginning
This kit is definitely a great buy and definitely worth the money. The plugs that are included make a nice comfortable stairway to anal play and the vibrator works great. To top this kit off, it comes with anal lube which is a huge plus.
Easy size increase, includes a bottle of anal lube.
Vibrator is not water proof.
KrissyDunston
useful
KrissyDunston
Read entire review
If you are looking for something to get started with anal play or something to work you up to anal sex, then this kit is most certainly for you! This kit is also great for those experienced in anal play.
Pretty good size progression. Vibe has pretty good power to it and can be used vaginally.
Small and Medium plugs don't stay in on their own. Vibe isn't water proof.
Mrs. Passion81
useful
Mrs. Passion81
Read entire review
I would recommend this kit to anyone, but particularly someone interested in just getting started. It is very user friendly, easy to clean and the vibe has good power and is not too loud.
Soft, smooth, warms in water, easy to clean.
Large plug and vibe intimidating but can be used for vaginal stimulation.
Pretty Poison
useful
Pretty Poison
Read entire review
Overall not a bad kit. Good to use as preparation for anal activities so one does not undergo a lot of pain or discomfort the first time.
Good transitional kit Easy to clean and store Fun to play with
Too large a size difference between the largest and second largest pieces makes moving up difficult.
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2008
Anal curve kit reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Anal curve kit

Cas A Nova
extremely useful
Cas A Nova
My First, Butt Not My Last!
I've had more than my share of sexual toys and not all of them leave good impressions on me. In fact, I'm a difficult to please customer. I know exactly what I need, what I want, and what I will not put up with-- And this toy delivers on the first two and doesn't offer me any in the last. It was my first set of anal toys and it's also still my go-to for when I am looking for a little solo backdoor loving.
Timeless and pleasurable and intense. This set really delivers, from start up to the big *bang*!
There are some seams that were not removed on my item. Balls sometimes caught feces.
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2012
Liberalqueer
extremely useful
Liberalqueer
Teasing is Best with a Curve
In all honestly this toy has been my favorite out of the ones I've tried and reviewed. I'm very picky about what I use for anal penetration, for fear of being physically hurt, but this toy does an amazing job of prepping and pleasuring.
Harness compatible, good feeling
Final ball is a bit large
Rating:
Published:June 25, 2012
GoneBabyGone
useful
GoneBabyGone
Awesome unless it melts
I love this toy. I intend on buying it again. I was very pleased and had no complaints about the product. The only problem we had was that we had to store it in a closet when visiting someone and they melted and got all over the toys in our bag. It was a pain in the keister (not in that good way) to clean the melted anal curve kit off of the other toys. They had melted so bad they were beyond use and we had to throw them out.
Great trainer, texture, easy to use and clean
Temperature sensitive will melt in high heat
sweetbabe4u3000
useful
sweetbabe4u3000
Great for first timers
If you are looking for an anal kit where you can gradually increase sizes, then this product is for you. It's amazing soft, smooth and flexible body gives insertion an ease.
Soft and flexible to make insertion easier, easy to clean, suction cup, multiple sizes
Going to medium plug to large one was quite difficult due to the increase size
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2011
napalmbutterfly
extremely useful
napalmbutterfly
Talk about being anal retentive...
For the price it is, this product is more than worth the expense and wait for delivery: three black little gems that are sure to make anyone's butt a happy one. Versatility and usability in different settings are, by far, the highlight of these toys.
Suction cup base, easy to clean, multiple sizes.
Semi-difficult to transition to the next larger plug.
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2011
Vincent's Fantasies
useful
Vincent's Fantasies
A truly "stretching" experience
Great kit for both anal beginners, and advanced anal enthusiasts - works well for both men & women. A great ‘stretcher’.
Soft, shaped well, comfortable, good quality.
I wish they made them out of silicone, so that they could be sterilized.
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2009
True Pleasures
useful
True Pleasures
Review of the Anal Curve Kit
5/5 I really love this kit. I've found so many uses and I'm kind of proud of myself for finding a little hidden trick to make one of them buzz. The suction cups work really well and the kit in general works well for it's purpose. The main thing is I'm not in pain for a couple days after my hubby tries to do me anally. Using this kit first really helps ease the pain.
No phthalates, makes anal play much easier.
Can't fully sanitize like silicone.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2009
Frank
useful
Frank
The PERFECT beginners anal trainer
Great toy for anyone who is considering going anal. Very soft, smooth, and flexible. Great gradual increase for a good and steady stretch. I found nothing really bad to say about this product. I have done my research and this is by far the best one I could find.
very soft, smooth, and flexible. Perfect gradual increase. The price is quite reasonable.
it does have a very slight smell to it.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2008
Knotty Scout
useful
Knotty Scout
Read entire review
The Anal Curve Kit is a solid set of reasonably priced toys, suited for anal training. Made from black TPR, these butt plugs are very soft and pliable with large suction cupped bases.
Variety of size; pthalate free; good vibration conduction; affordable.
Strong initial odor; too pliable.
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2008
Gyrating passion kit reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Gyrating passion kit

jasminedarling
extremely useful
jasminedarling
If you're looking for an all inclusive, all gender friendly kit that is at a great cost, consider this one above all else! It is a necessity for anyone who enjoys sex toys.
Very discreet. Intense vibrations with 10 patterns. Can be used for all genders. Multifunctional.
Silicone sleeve is hard to get on.
Starkiller87
extremely useful
Starkiller87
A great kit for an excellent price, something for everyone, and power to boot. If thumping and surging is what you like, the gyrator has what you need. Throw in a probe and some stretchy rings, and you have the Gyrating Passion Kit by California Exotic.
Powerful, nice kit options, for everyone.
Silicone sleeve may take 2 people to get on.
Posh silicone performance set reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Posh silicone performance set

Sharay88
somewhat useful
Sharay88
This anal set is worth a try. It is compact, has a suction cup base for those times when you want to go solo, and the cock rings come in three different sizes so you're sure to get the one that fits you. You do need a lot of lube for this toy, so be prepared for a small mess. Also, if you do not have enough, the toy will not insert properly. This toy is good for its intended use, and if you find that lacking you can also use it vaginally to help with getting your rocks off.
Cock ring size, compact, suction cup base.
Need a lot of lube, cannot insert the correct way due to drying too quickly.
The other door reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

The other door

Starlight Requiem
useful
Starlight Requiem
What can I say? It's a kit with lube and anal toys. Perfect for a starter situation, I suppose, but for someone with more experience, there are probably better items out there. It also works well as a teaser toy for couples, whatever the gender. The book, while a novel concept, could have been designed a little better. The presentation and artwork is nice, but the flaws on the outer packaging make it unlikely that it will work at hiding unless the person is over five or six feet away.
*Two of the three toys are decent. *Free lube.
*The one set of beads is just pitiful.
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2012
Titanmen tool chest reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Titanmen tool chest

CaliGirl
useful
CaliGirl
All in all I will keep using both plugs but the rest is a waste. I was disappointed in the kit as a whole.
Both plugs are nice
Lube Sleeve Ring
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
Humper butt plug set - screw reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Humper butt plug set - screw

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
If only this set were made of silicone. It's got everything else to make it a great trio anal kit for a variety of users and experience levels. Two plugs and one vibrator can get you on your way to anal sex or just a lot of anal pleasure solo or with a partner.
Three different toys to choose from, Lots of variety, Sturdy Dong feels amazing, Batteries included
Ribs on Star too intense for some, PVC not ideal anal material, Screw isn't the safest anal toy
Anal kit reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Anal kit

petite-n-sweet
extremely useful
petite-n-sweet
This is a good anal toy for those who want to add to their anal toy collection. Although large for beginners, experienced users may appreciate the attractive and effective design and size. As long as you are flexible about whether it is a probe or a plug it might be just what you are looking for.
Vibrating Color is attractive Penis Shaped
Too large for beginners Weak Vibrations Poor Vibrator Controls Cumbersome Suction Base