Glass butt plug reviews. Buy best glass plugs with reviews from Eden

Sort by
Total products: 39
Promotions available
Clear delight reviews
Price: $24.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Clear delight

Butt plugs
Vnessa
extremely useful
Vnessa
If you haven't tried a glass butt plug, but you've wanted to, this one is a great find. It's extremely affordable, feels great, and it's a decent size to start out with. Beginners to advanced will both get fulfillment out of the Clear Delight.
Very Affordable Easy to Use Beginner Friendly
May not be comfortable for petite users Large Base Not travel Friendly
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2016
Promotions available
Royal intruder reviews
Price: $15.99 $31.99
 
 
 
 

Royal intruder

Butt plugs
-Ro
worth reading, but not useful
-Ro
I believe this item is worth the price; even though I got it on sale. I would recommend buy this plug anyone who wants to try anal ; even if it's just to wear while masturbating.
Easy to clean great for beginners glass great for solo or partner play
Flared base could be a bit bigger, I guess
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2016
Promotions available
Tickle my fanny reviews
Price: $18.99 $37.99
 
 
 
 

Tickle my fanny

Butt plugs
Madamebunnyfrufru
useful
Madamebunnyfrufru
All in all this toy is worth it when you catch it on sale. The puff may not stay on, but the plug itself is pretty solid (:
Great for Beginners Weighted Smooth
Fluff ball comes off easy
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2016
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
While the bunny tail may be prone to coming off with rough use, this plug offers an affordable way to try out pet play - or just add an ornament to your toys. The size of the plug makes it best-suited for someone who has some anal experience while the smooth glass surface ensures that you're using a safe, body-friendly toy. It's a good place to start!
Affordable, Weighty, Tapered design, Very soft and high-quality fur, Comes with storage bag
Tail is glued on and will fall off
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2015
Promotions available
Emerald explorer reviews
Price: $7.60 $37.99

Color: Purple

Select color

 
 
 
 

Emerald explorer

Anal probes
KittyKat373
extremely useful
KittyKat373
I definitely recommend this item for people new to glass and relatively new to anal. The size and texture make for a delightful sensory experience, and the handle allows for control of speed and depth. It is a toy worth having in your collection!
Size and texture, handle, easy to clean, fun for men and women, material
None
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2016
Sasha Grey signature plug medium reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Sasha Grey signature plug medium

TheNiceGuy88
extremely useful
TheNiceGuy88
This glass plug is simple and amazing. Its dark mysterious black glass gives you that naughty feeling. The size, although larger than any medium plug out there, gives a nice stretch and full feeling. I would recommend this toy to anyone looking to size up in anal toys.
The glass makes it extremely easy to use and clean. The feeling this toy gives is out of this world.
I would rename the toy to include the word large, just so everyone knows how big this plug is.
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2013
humblepie
extremely useful
humblepie
While it can be a challenge to insert, this plug is my all time favorite for use alongside vaginal penetration. While I expected such a rigid material to be uncomfortable, it is very pleasant to wear for extended amounts of time and the base is comfortable to boot! If you can take the size and weight, I definitely recommend this plug - just keep in mind that "medium" is a relative term.
All the benefits of glass, feels amazing during vaginal intercourse, good weight, dark color
Difficult to insert, hard to grip when lubed
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Bpage
useful
Bpage
This butt plug is a really great toy to have. It is comfortable, gives you a full feeling, easy to clean, and travel friendly. You will enjoy this plug so much that you will want to wear it all the time.
The plug is very comfortable to wear, it's discreet, and it's very easy to clean and store.
The large diameter is not beginner friendly and the base can become uncomfortable while sitting.
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2013
misterazor
useful
misterazor
If I lost this, I would replace it without a second thought. This is a staple. If you agree, share your thoughts. I'd love to hear. This product is solid. Smooth. Sexy. A winner.
Sleek and effective. It's a good stretch! Longer than average.
Not for most beginners. The base is a little wearing after a while.
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2012
FantasyFanatic
extremely useful
FantasyFanatic
Doc Johnson and Sasha Grey's medium plug is large, smooth, looks great, and is intensely fulfilling. The size is daunting at first, and not "medium" by normal standards, but it provides a monumental amount of stimulation once it's in. And if you're like me, the time spent working to get this beast in will be just as fun as the end result. The wide base tends to become painful after a while, but isn't worth worrying about if long term wear isn't on your agenda.
Gorgeous black pyrex glass Long "neck" makes short term wear comfortable Intensifies orgasms
Circular base is too wide, digs into cheeks making long term wear uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2012
Sexy spades small reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy spades small

Moonshyne7785
No votes for this review
Moonshyne7785
This is the nicest looking plug I have ever seen. The price is great and the quality and function is pretty great as well. If this is the kind of toy you are after, you really can't go wrong. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to experiment or fully dive into the world of anal play. And if anyone ever sees it, at least you can just say its a pretty blown glass piece? Either way, you are sure to enjoy this plug.
nice shape, pretty design, easy to clean and use
may be small for some, uncomfortable or too hard if not used to glass
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2013
Katelyn
useful
Katelyn
This Doc Johnson blue and brown anal plug is great for temperature play, it can be heated and cooled, and it can be shared even between non-fluid bonded partners. This plug is great, however, the colors are are little off in my opinion.
Glass is a great material, shareable, sterilizable, heatable, coolable
In my opinion, it is made of slightly ugly colors.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
Vulva Designs
useful
Vulva Designs
Overall, I would recommend this plug to anyone wanting to try out the sensation of a plug or someone who was looking for a well enough sized plug to stay put during intercourse. It’s easy maintenance and comfortable with a little lube and relaxation. My rules for anal are simple; only try anal if you’re interested, relax your body, and lube, lube, lube.
-Easy to keep clean -Smooth glide, no tugging -Size
-May fall out
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
1001 Pleasures
extremely useful
1001 Pleasures
In the end, Doc Johnson's small Sexy Spades is a good way to try out a glass piece without spending a lot of money, and makes for a good "starter" plug: whether you're just starting out with anal play and don't want to jump in with an overly big toy, or if you like to start out with a relatively smaller toy to open up your ass to take a larger one later on. Frankly, it feels good going in, and feels great keeping it in.
Nice design Glass offers a solid, safe material Easy to clean
Plug may be too wide for some Short neck may be less comfortable for users who need more length
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2013
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
The Sexy Spade is one of those toys that you just have to have because it's so pretty! It is going to be too large for people who generally buy anal toys listed as "small", but it will be a nice goal to work toward.
--Beautiful --Body Safe Material
--None, but this is not a traditional "small"
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2013
Icicles No. 14 reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Icicles No. 14

Subbi
extremely useful
Subbi
I absolutely loved this butt plug and I have been using it on a nightly basis for the past year.
The size and the fact that it is made of glass, which makes it really easy to clean!
Not for beginners.
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2013
travelnurse
useful
travelnurse
A glass plug that is completely smooth and a perfect shape for beginners to advanced anal players. It can be used by both girls and boys. It is easy to hold on to and the handle keeps it from going missing. It has the graduated shape so that it is easier for me to insert than the plugs with the drastic size changes.
graduated size glass temperature play
none
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Perfect for all types of play, the Icicles #14 is truly a versatile toy. No matter what your level of play, this plug is sure to be a dream. Don't worry about this Icicle melting, it's firm hard glass will only heat things up!
Hand blown glass, easy to insert, veristile
Not for anal newbies
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
HappyOnLI
useful
HappyOnLI
The Icicles #14 currently sits in our toy box hidden away until a later time. We might become experienced enough to take it out someday and try again, but for now the size is overwhelming.
Well designed Sleek Sexy Glass Easy to clean
OMG BIG!
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
PipeDream's Icicles No.14 is a glass plug that works best as dildo in my opinion. It's made anal safe with the handle, but the handle also causes issues if you want to wear it long term. The size is larger than average, so this isn't a good first plug. You might even need to warm up to this plug. However, there really aren't any cons to this plug. It's a great anal toy!
Pyrex Glass, Non-porous, Anal Safe, Multiple Uses, Temperature Play, and Curved.
Weight for long term wear, Handle Size, and Size (for some.)
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
Bump juicer reviews
Price: $189.99
 
 
 
 

Bump juicer

SydneyScreams
extremely useful
SydneyScreams
Once you start juicing with the Bump Juicer, you won't want to stop!! The texture is amazing, the quality of glass is outstanding, and the color is feminine and cute! I absolutely love this toy!!
Texture Size Handle
Discontinued Price
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2013
ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
Overall, there is nothing I would change about this toy. Makes for a lovely session of anal or vaginal play, and never gets old. A stylish look - truly a work of art. Something every glass user needs to add to their collection! Make it yours, it's worth the price!
High Quality, Safe Material, Storage included, Easy to clean, Strong sensations
Expensive, Requires practice, Not good for beginners
Cobalt bubble plug reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Cobalt bubble plug

Augustxsins
extremely useful
Augustxsins
This a wonderful anal toy that is GREAT for use during double penetration with a partner. Even without a partner present, the bulges and solid weight of the plug make it a fun toy. The Cobalt Bubble may be a challenge for a beginner to take, but with lube and patience, this toy will take you to the moon!
Medium-sized plug, fun shape, love the glass material, great for use with a partner!
Short neck before base - too much pressure may make the second bulge slip out during vigorous DP sex
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2013
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
The Cobalt Bubble Plug is one that will be amazing for those that love glass back door toys. It's a bit large for a first time with glass, but it is one that I would recommend for those that have enjoyed glass anal toys before. The bubble makes for a bit of added sensation during insertion and removal, but it doesn't impede wearing it. This is a very pretty and functional toy for the glass lover.
Temperature play Body Safe
May be a little large for some
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2013
spiced
extremely useful
spiced
The Cobalt Bubble Plug is quite simply my favorite plug. It's beautiful, functional, easy to use and easy to care for and did I mention beautiful? At three times the price, it would still be a good deal.
Easy care Well-designed Beautiful Multiple uses Inexpensive
Only comes in one size and color
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2012
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
All though this glass anal plug is longer it was actually very workable and I was able to fully insert it and enjoy it! It is quite filling and it is hard to explain the wonderful sensations with the cool glass in my anal area. I had difficulty with another glass anal plug but not this one. The shape of the teardrop and the bubble give increased sensations with insertion and removal of the plug. It looks great too. This one actually comes with a pouch!
Great shape Great looking Glass Easy to Clean
Can get hurt if dropped Not the best for beginners
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2012
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
The Cobalt Bubble Plug made by Don Wands is completely magical. It is made out of glass in this majestic color of cobalt that is a very deep blue. I recommend this for beginners and up. I consider myself a moderate anal lover, and I still love this butt plug with all my heart. This is definitely one of the best butt plugs on this website. It is magnificent and I will never replace it, even if I have an Njoy. I still continue to use this plug as if it were made of gold.
+ Beautifully Made + The color is divine + Comes with a Don Wands lavender padded pouch
- Nothing. Absolutely nothing.
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2012
Sexy spades medium reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy spades medium

spineyogurt
useful
spineyogurt
The sexy spade medium would be considered large in most books but don't let that stop you from trying out this fantastic plug. Glass is such a simple beautiful material that will last forever so therse really no reason not too!
Huge, pretty
Too huge?
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2013
TJtheMadHatter
extremely useful
TJtheMadHatter
This toy size is for intermediate and advanced players only. That being said, the Sexy Spade is a must have for anyone that is trying to broaden their horizons, girth wise. This plug is great for long term wear or short term wear. Even just walking up the stairs will make you grip the bannister, to keep your legs from going out on you.
The size, smooth texture, easy to clean, comfortable
The size may be too big for some
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
CollegeboyFL
somewhat useful
CollegeboyFL
In the end this butt plug lived up to all my expectations. It provides a good stretching and looks just oh so cool while doing it. It is high quality and at a great price. I suggest you pick one up and try it yourself.
Design, Size, Shape, Price, Material
It could break, Packaging
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2012
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
The Sexy Spades Medium Butt Plug made by Doc Johnson is divinely beautiful. I really love the swirls of this multicolored butt plug. That was one of the main reasons that I bought this product. I also wanted to go up a size, but unfortunately.. that didn't work out. I feel as if this is not for me, but may be the right for you. This was the second glass butt plug that I had ever bought, and I didn't feel the pleasure that I was looking for. I hope to try and find some ecstasy from this later.
+ Piece of Artwork.. Made of Glass + Made by Doc Johnson + Smooth
- Feels Bigger Than Expected - Not for beginners
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2012
flyingcircusman
useful
flyingcircusman
This item represents a great value. It is inexpensive, and will last forever. It is simple, beautiful, and big enough to please people of most skill levels. I highly recommend it.
Durable, good size, filling, simple, and clean.
The shortness of the bulb portion makes it a bit hard for beginners to get in.
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2011
Luxotiq anal plug reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Luxotiq anal plug

misskat
extremely useful
misskat
If you have a little experience with anal plugs, I recommend this one. Beginners should stay away from it because it is hard and rigid. More experienced users will love the firmness and weight of the glass, as well as the compatibility with all lubes and ease of cleaning. The shape is very nice, with a small tip for easy insertion and a bowling pin shape.
Glass Nice shape and size Nice neck
Hard and rigid- makes it a bad choice for beginners
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
Lavendar
extremely useful
Lavendar
I love this plug! It is super versatile, because of the interesting shape this toy can be used as a warm up or the main event. It is great for extended wear, although the base is slightly irritating after some time. Overall, this is a great buy for intermediate or advanced users. The price tag is quite high for a plug, but you are purchasing a unique, quality made piece that will last.
safe glass material beautiful unique shape stays in very well
uncomfortable base not for beginners
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
Fluffy Snuggles
useful
Fluffy Snuggles
I would highly recommend the Luxotiq Anal Plug to anybody who enjoys or is interested in anal stimulation. As long as care and patience are exercised, even beginners can experience delightful sensations from this quality toy. The Luxotiq Anal Plug is discreet and tasteful in its appearance and an ease to wear. It has a good weight to it that is coupled with an amazing design that prevents it from slipping out.
Appearance, shape, size, and design.
Those that are not used to glass toys may experience discomfort.
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2012
 Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
Over the course of a year, I have received many glass toys. I love each and every one. However I found a problem: I had not tried glass for anal play! I instantly had to remedy this. I searched and searched for what I thought would be the perfect glass butt plug. I can honestly say that it did not take long for this beauty to catch my eye. Granted there are a few flaws, but I cannot explain how happy I am that I chose the Luxotiq anal plug as my first glass anal toy.
Beautiful color, Body safe material, Great for any who love anal, Interesting shape, Comfortable
Base can become uncomfortable (especially when sitting), Packaging is not the safest for storage
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2011
Chauncey
useful
Chauncey
This plug won't disappoint, the size and shape are absolutely perfect. The price may deter you, but believe me, it has been worth every penny and gets frequent use at my house!
The size and shape are perfect!
This plug is a bit pricey, but worth it!
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2011
Royal ripple reviews
Price: $12.49 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Royal ripple

Brandiewhy
extremely useful
Brandiewhy
The Royal Ripple plug, is a glass, medium-size plug. It is easy to clean, easy to store, and easy to wear for experienced anal players.
Very smooth, comfortable plug for long-term wear. Perfect for intermediate anal play.
On the large size for beginners.
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2013
Genderfree
extremely useful
Genderfree
This toy is so filling, and is definitely one of the best plugs that I have tried on Eden. It is simple, no frills, and body-friendly. The purple, iridescent glass is very subtle and beautiful; it is not as bright as it looks in the product picture. This is the most used toy of any of the toys in my collection.
-Stays in during sex -Comfortable for long sessions -Warms to the body
-Base does not allow for access to vaginal entry -May be too big for some
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2013
ChubbyNerd
extremely useful
ChubbyNerd
If you're looking for a cute, filling butt plug look no further! The 'Royal Ripple' is the plug for you. You can wear it while playing solo, having sex or just around the house.
Cute, Price, Glass, Easy to clean, Easy to store, Comfortable to wear for long periods.
May be too big for anal beginners.
VictoriaDaniel1
useful
VictoriaDaniel1
I love this toy! Between the cute color, the red velvet bag it comes in, the size, and the feeling it gives me, I love the royal ripple!
-Stays in place well -Gives you the full feeling your looking for -hides easily
- Not for beginers
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2013
BeautyLee18
useful
BeautyLee18
If you like anal play, I would suggest this plug. It's a good size, a great price, and it will last you a long time.
Easy to clean, doesn't fall out.
May be too big for beginners.
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2012
Sasha Grey signature plug large reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Sasha Grey signature plug large

cockneato
somewhat useful
cockneato
I would pass on this unless you know you can easily take the 7" circumference. I'm talking like, you can just plop a beer can in your ass like it's nothing. If you want a toy to work up to 7", then find a butt plug with a more gradual increase in circumference.
Simple but aesthetically pleasing design. Easy to clean.
Extremely difficult to use due to its size and shape, even for fairly the experienced.
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2013
CollegeboyFL
useful
CollegeboyFL
This is my favorite plug currently, it provides the most unique feel. Just keep in mind this is no doubt a large toy and will require patience to get in. This toy is not really useable for anybody but advanced users because of its design and size. I gave it five stars because of the design and how well it functions.
Design, Size, Material
Size, Taper
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2012
Bill220
extremely useful
Bill220
Although a little pricey (in my opinion) the Sasha Grey Signature plug is worth every penny. I would buy this product again in a minute. Its design and size are perfect for me and it definitely lives up to its great reputation.
Perfectly suited for daily and extended wear. Comfortable. Smooth texture. Quality craftsmanship.
Price.
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2012
coyote311
extremely useful
coyote311
If you are an expert user who likes extremely large rectal toys or plugs then this is the one for you. The style, material, and design make this one of the best you can get.
Excellent craftsmanship, wonderful material, and easy to clean make this a top shelf toy!!
A little to large for most users, but that is not really any fault on the toy itself.
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
Beneath The Bed
extremely useful
Beneath The Bed
Sasha Grey Signature Plug is a toy that looks and feels exquisite. While the large size maybe a challenge to even the most advanced, the medium butt plug should be a good fit for the majority of anal-play connoisseurs.
Smooth. Excellent for temperature play. Price. Neck length increases stimulation. Safe Material.
Large Plug might be too big for most. No Give.
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2012
Sexy spades large reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy spades large

Mr Dj
useful
Mr Dj
This toy and its price speaks for itself. If you were looking for a queen size toy, that would last you long, would be solid and durable, easy to clean and take care of, if you have enough experience to get this thing inside you - that is a right toy for you! Looking for a challenge? Get it!
Great relationship between material, size, weight and price! Strongly recommended!
It's just a perfect toy! If you are ready for this size - go ahead!
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
toy-boy
useful
toy-boy
All in all, for the money this was a great buy! I highly recommend it to size kings and queens! Get it while it's hot!
Nice and BIG
None.
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2013
 MrWill
extremely useful
MrWill
I am absolutely enthralled with my Sexy Spades Large by Doc Johnson. It never ceases to help me get off, and I love just feeling it in place. Super easy to clean, compatible with all lubes and oh-so-filling, and is a safe bet for any advanced anal players. Hell, even those that aren't into big toys would probably enjoy how beautiful this thing looks!
Easy to take care of Great for temperature play Very filling
Too Big For Some Firm
Llewey
extremely useful
Llewey
The largest of the Sexy Spades will deliver nothing but the most powerful, firm anal pleasure -- that is, if you can fit it in. From its quickly-widening girth to its huge maximum circumference, this plug is certainly not meant for most. For its price and design quality, this toy is a must-have for serious size fanatics or more advanced users in search of a challenge. It takes some time to work up to, but wow -- what a payoff!
Extremely filling; incredible stimulation. Pretty design. Good for around-the-house wear.
For advanced users only! Needs patience and time. Taper is steep and sudden. Circular base.
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2013
Suisei
extremely useful
Suisei
The Sexy Spades Large is a solid, imposing item meant only for the more advanced anal aficionado. It is sleek and aesthetically pleasing, while still offering plenty of pleasure potential. It is worth attempting if you are ready for the challenge. My only disappointment is in the rounded base, but even that is not enough to turn me away from this artsy anal artifact.
Superior material, Hygienic, Ergonomic, Pleasurable, Affordable.
The base becomes uncomfortable if worn for extended periods.
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2012
Moon plug with T handle reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Moon plug with T handle

SecretToyMan
extremely useful
SecretToyMan
No cons - just pros here! Is toy is a safe way to get into glass and anal at the same time. Highly recommend throwing this in your toy box today! Amazing gift to spice up the bedroom!
Great for all users, Feels amazing, Wonderful during sex, Hygienic, Easy to care for
None!
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
SexyySarah
extremely useful
SexyySarah
If you are looking for an anal toy that is smooth, easy to use, glass and has easy maintanance then look here. This toy feels great once inserted and you can wear it around easily. You can use this solo or with a partner and it will sure to delight you. And with a safety rating of 10 it is super easy to maintain and clean.
glass, temperature play, easy maintanance, easy to use, discreet, smooth
none!
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2011
Rayne Millaray
extremely useful
Rayne Millaray
The Moon Plug with T Handle is an excellent addition to the toy box of anyone into larger plugs. Its two inch diameter provides a delicious amount of stretch, while the handle eases thrusting. Though it's hard and unforgiving, it is rather comfortable once inserted. It can be used vaginally or anally, and lends itself well to both. And anyone can use it. I'd just caution beginners to work their way up to this one. It is rather large.
Unique design, "T" handle, easily inserted, comfortable.
Not really suited for beginners..
Dragon
useful
Dragon
The Moon Plug is a uniquely designed glass plug, in that it has a long neck and handle perfectly suited for wrapping fingers around. This aids in insertion and subtle thrusting motions. The plug that is the closest in design to this one is the NJOY Pure Plug.
Unique design, glass.
None!
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2009
Sasha Grey signature plug small reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Sasha Grey signature plug small

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
This is a smaller elegant looking glass lug great for beginners and experienced. Very comfortable for extended wear and great with temperature play.
Temperature play Firm Sleek small
Glass can chip
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
limb&joren
extremely useful
limb&joren
Overall this is a great plug. The craftsmanship of this Sasha Grey Signature Plug is top of the line, and I plan on looking into the other members of this line after our excellent first experience with glass (maybe the swell wand? Look for a review in the works).
Perfect beginner size Excellent craftsmanship Sexy colour
The "neck" is too long for a secure fit
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
Apirka
extremely useful
Apirka
Doc Johnson's Sasha Grey Signature plug small is a wonderful glass anal toy geared toward beginners. The tapered tip and rigid material make for easy insertion, while the material itself makes for easy cleanup and a toy that can be shared.
Black, beautiful, glass, small size for beginners, easy to care for
Not entirely comfortable for long term wear while sitting
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2012
Meuser1991
useful
Meuser1991
If you are starting out with anal play and want a smaller sized plug that is very hard this is the plug for you.
Safe material, smaller size for starters, body safe, tasteless and odorless
May be too small for some and could be too hard for some
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2012
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
This is a good plug for those who know they like something firm, but not overly large in size. I like to wear this toy while using another toy vaginally, but this is not something I can wear for long periods of time.
Firm, body safe, Pronounced head
Quite a wide base, Uncomfortable to wear for long-term use
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2012
Icicles No. 13 reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Icicles No. 13

 namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
The Icicles No 13, is a prostate massager with a very effective prostate stimulating head and a unique perpendicular placed ring-hole handle. This unique handle makes it amazingly effective for manual stimulation and allows you to put things such as a vibrator or rope through the hole for added fun. Its cons are you can’t sit on it, it has less than perfect retention, and it can sift during use but overall its pros out weight the cons enough to earn it 5 stars.
Effective head; Perpendicular handle opens up many possibilities; tip helps with insertion.
Retention issues, can't sit on it, shifts.
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2012
The-IT-Guy-And-My-Secretary
extremely useful
The-IT-Guy-And-My-Secretary
The Icicles 13 by Pipedream is a comfortable, form fitting and beautiful toy that you are sure to enjoy using and keep accessable in your toybox. The Icicles 13 is easy to clean and maintain as well as being reasonably priced and packaged beautifully. It takes some time and care to use but when used properly its alot of fun!
Comfortable, form fitting and beautiful
Glass does break
cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
Icicles 13 is another amazing piece in the Icicles line from Pipedream. Although it is unforgiving Pyrex it is still smooth and gentle for anal play, and the curved shaft works well with the pin point head. This adds great stimulation to whatever area you want.
Beautiful,smooth, great for anal teasing, size, can be used vaginally or anally, pyrex
Might not be the best choice for beginners
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2011
MeliPixie
extremely useful
MeliPixie
All in all my boyfriend and I love this toy. Once all obstacles were surmounted, it led to some pretty fast and intense orgasms for both of us. Just be careful to warm up enough for the larger bulb. It's well worth the effort! Despite any difficulties, I give this toy five stars!
Angles for great P-spot and anal G-spot stim, Beautiful design, Sterilizeable, Sturdy Pyrex glass.
Doesn't stay in for him, Larger bulb can be difficult to insert, Size variance.
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2011
Lara
extremely useful
Lara
The Icicles probe is an excellent, all-around toy for anal stimulation. The gradations in the toy's design make it suitable for both beginners and more advanced users. It won't revolutionize the way you look at anal play, but it's a solid and very versatile choice.
Suitable for beginners and advanced users, convenient handle at base.
none
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2010
Pleasure pearls butt plug reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Pleasure pearls butt plug

SecretToyMan
useful
SecretToyMan
I hoped this toy would be good, but it wasn't my style. Give it a slight curve and we'll talk things over, but for now, goodbye!
Easy to clean, 3 bulbs
Can chip and tear anus, Hurts when on top
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
subhny
useful
subhny
Overall this is one of my favorite glass/anal toys. I am biased because I love glass toys but I think its so easy to clean and store in a velour bag. With lube it slides in giving a great sensation. A definite try for a anal beginner.
Ease of care and great size for beginners.
None unless the size is too small.
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2011
arebar9
useful
arebar9
This little pawn is an amazing addition for any couple that wants to try anal. Its small size, ease of use, and design make it the perfect toy to bring you and your partner into the world of anal. A couple glasses of wine, some lube, and let the good time begin.
Easy to clean Small size for beginners Stays put
May be too small for more experienced Base may rub against penis if using for double penetration.
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2011
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Looking for a small but exciting beginner toy can be a frustrating endevour. The Pleasure Pearls is a lovely piece of glass that satisfies the need for texture, rigidity and hygiene all in one toy. Though it might be too small for more advanced enthusiasts it still offers a great warm up for bigger toys. Easy to care for and perfectly safe this is a toy that is sure to please!
Hygienic, small, non-porous, great for beginners
Glass is unforgiving, might be too small for some users
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2011
 indiglo
extremely useful
indiglo
If you are curious to explore the world of anal play, the Pleasure Pearls can help bring you out of your shell. A wonderfully gentle introduction to anal play, Pleasure Pearls still delivers great sensations.
Safe material, Non-intimidating size, Great price, Great starter toy
No handle for thrusting, May be too small for more advanced users
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2011
Moon plug reviews
Price: $68.99
 
 
 
 

Moon plug

callsignhusker
useful
callsignhusker
Everyone's ideal butt plug is different; I can only speak for myself. For me, this plug functions perfectly every time I use it. If it seems to you that you have similar tastes in plugs to me then you should definitely check this one out!
It has the perfect shape for insertion and retention. It's also very pretty.
I don't personally see any cons.
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2012
CirceTheWitch
useful
CirceTheWitch
It's a fabulous toy and is as functional as it is wonderful to look at! You'll be torn between keeping it on your nightstand or simply leaving it in!
Easy to clean, beautiful, nicely sized.
May be a bit large for beginners.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2011
ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
Overall this is something good to own if you plan on getting in to more advanced anal plugs. If you're worried about something being too big, shocking your anal muscles, or having trouble removing a plug on your own, I suggest something with a longer neck and a wider flare. I know, for me, having a bad back, it can be hard to remove at times although I can get the job done. For someone with a more severe case, this could be harder.
Beautiful, Holds temperature Well, Comes with great storage
Sharp curve, Small flare, Large Head - Not good for beginner.
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2011
 TacoODoom
extremely useful
TacoODoom
Breathtaking in or out of the butt, this glorious and lovingly hand crafted glass plug will leave you satisfied, if of course you're experienced enough to be able to get it in...it's biiiig, but it's so well made, and so worth it.
Easy to clean, pretty to look at, SMOOTH.
Rigid, no give at all, smallish base could be worrisome.
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2010
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
The Moon Plug is probably the most beautiful piece of glass I own. It's exquisitely crafted, slick and flawless, with a comfortable base, and a nicely tapered, long stem. Not for beginners, however! Glass is inflexible and this one is girthy!
Solid, gorgeous, sterlizable, long stem, comfy base, wonderful girth.
A bit uncomfortable for use during vaginal sex.
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2009
Violet moon plug reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Violet moon plug

 Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
Don't let this plug's small size fool you. This plug is like a wolf in sheep's clothing. It may look dainty, but it can stretch and please anyone who is willing to give it a chance. While it is small enough for beginners, the average diameter of 1.5" might prove too much for someone new to anal. The color is pretty close to the product page photos. It is an overall good plug for during sex or solo play, but not so great for long term wear.
Beautiful glass, Color, No imperfections, Small yet wide, Padded pouch, Tapered tip
Base is uncomfortable when sitting, Base may be a concern for some, Might be too small/big for some
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2011
ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
When all is said and done, this is worth every penny. Comes with a padded storage bag so you don't have to worry about breakage, and looks pretty enough to leave out on the coffee table. The glass is top notch and there are no bubbles whatsoever. I've never had a glass toy with absolutely no bubbles until I bought this plug. Easy to care for and is small enough to store anywhere. Great for intermediate anal play. I only wish the base was larger, which is why I am subtracting one star.
Gorgeous color, Beautiful design, Discreet, Comes with top-quality storage pouch, High quality glass
May be too large/small for some, Base is not flared enough for prolonged use
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2011
 Saraid
extremely useful
Saraid
The Violet Moon Plug is a well-made toy, but the base makes me nervous, therefore I can't full enjoy this the way I should. If you have plugs with smaller bases and still like them, you'll be completely in love with this one.
Easy to clean, nicely made, good shape
Muted color, smallish base
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2010
Red
extremely useful
Red
What this toy is does provide wonderfully subtle and effective anal stimulation - the weight feels good, the slickness of the glass feels good, and the glass allows the plug to warm to body temperature. And it doesn't budge once placed.
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2007