Anal probe reviews. Read reviews on anal probes from EdenFantasys

Sort by
Total products: 152
Promotions available
Munition huge butt plug reviews
Price: $37.49 $74.99
 
 
 
 

Munition huge butt plug

Butt plugs
lock down
extremely useful
lock down
If you're not into large toys or interested in trying over 2 inches of girth please stop reading this review now. This beast is huge, a lot bigger than you'd even think to think it is. Its girth and length are sure to fill anyone with the most insatiable appetite or large goodies. It's specifically steered towards anal users but can be used both anally and vaginally, with the use of a condom for cleanliness.
Safe for silicone and water based lube Great for those looking for a stretch Very intense size
It's HUGE not suitable for beginners
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2018
Promotions available
Ace reviews
Price: $49.99 $99.99
 
 
 
 

Ace

Classic dildos and dongs
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Fitting in the size of your palm, this handy little massager is perfect for any beginner at home or on the go fun. Its all-metal construction makes the Ace easy to clean and fun to use for temperature play. The ringed texture is perfect for stimulating vaginal walls and will have you shaking in no time.
Body safe material Slightly weighted Beginner friendly Texture
Texture (may be a con for some) Not safe for anal use
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2018
Promotions available
Inflatable realistic dildo reviews
Price: $23.49 $46.99
 
 
 
 

Inflatable realistic dildo

Realistic dildos
Naughtymedic
worth reading, but not useful
Naughtymedic
Want some more girth with your toy? Want to experiment with girth and want to start out slow? Or do you want to feel like a dildo is growing and makes you smile ear to ear? Well, here you are. Get this inflatable dildo and smile like the cherish cat. You won't be disappointed.
Length, Girth, Quality
Wish it came with vibration
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2018
Promotions available
Intensifier reviews
Price: $27.49 $54.99
 
 
 
 

Intensifier

Anal vibrators
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
The Intensifier is a solid anal toy for a beginner looking to explore anally and could also be used vaginally, depending on your need. It has consistent power but is middle of the road in buzz rating. Runs on 2 AA batteries (not included). If you are exploring anal play, it's a good choice. If you're a seasoned anal spelunker, you might want something more powerful or rechargeable. Good for partner play too.
Silicone, waterproof, beginner-sized, nubs, pretty quiet.
Could be more powerful. Not rechargeable.
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
Why get just a beaded toy for thrusting in and out when you can get one that vibrates also? The 10 patterns on this are fantastic! After some popping fun, I relaxed with this in, while watching TV in bed.
Silicone, Ten exciting patterns of vibration, Multipurpose
Pattern button should be on the outer end
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2018
Promotions available
Gold laced G reviews
Price: $20.99 $41.99
 
 
 
 

Gold laced G

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
The Awkword Lover
extremely useful
The Awkword Lover
The Gold Laced G is a great textured glass toy that is both lovely to look at and to use alone or with a partner.
Attractive, curved, G-Spot Stimulation
Difficult to clean around lace in some places
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2018
Luving Husband
No votes for this review
Luving Husband
The Gold Laced G is a good value piece; it's hard to find a toy of this quality for this price. Even if it's not for you, for the money, it's worth a try for your honey.
Good size
Bit too much texture
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2014
Roadstergal
No votes for this review
Roadstergal
If you want something thick, look elsewhere - this will not satisfy. If you're looking for an inexpensive entry to glass toys, and don't want to go too big, then this will do the trick.
Easy to clean, attractive and hard
Quite small
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2013
ArcaneBlast
No votes for this review
ArcaneBlast
This decadent piece is a great addition to any collection, though it isn't discreet so you can't just display it anywhere it is still very good to look at. As it is glass, this is low maintenance as well as sharable, so this is great for almost everyone. The only problem would be with preferences since the ribbing is a bit rough.
Looks Great
Ribbing might be extreme for some
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2013
surreptitious
extremely useful
surreptitious
While this isn't the perfect toy for me, I think that it very well could be for many other people. Though the texture means that it is not ideally suited to complete beginners, its non-intimidating shape and size means that this toy is a great introduction to texture for those who wish to do a bit of exploring in the bedroom. I like that it is conducive to temperature play, and think that once I'm a bit more experienced, I'll definitely be coming back for more with this toy.
Glass Non-intimidating Comes with storage
Shallow curve (pro or con) Texture (pro or con) Rigidity (pro or con)
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
Save 85%
Eden wave silicone anal probe reviews
Price: $11.00 $73.33
 
 
 
 

Eden wave silicone anal probe

Anal probes
Trysexual
No votes for this review
Trysexual
Eden wave is a pure silicone anal probe for beginners and intermediate anal play users. It works like a butt plug, but has an unusual shape and penetrates deeper than your avg plug. It's well made and has a nice appearance and is an attractively priced product.
Silicone, flexible, beginner friendly, ergonomic
The shape may or may not work for everyone.
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2017
Promotions available
Pink heart glass dildo reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Pink heart glass dildo

Anal probes
Mistress Lizzie
extremely useful
Mistress Lizzie
This toy adds a new flavor to any fun. There are so many options for pleasure and a great night of fun. Would buy it again!
Great for temperature play, Cute, Versialte, and very pleasurable
None
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2017
milkbb
useful
milkbb
This toy is begging to be added to any collection, no matter if you're a seasoned sexpert or just beginning the journey into sexual self discovery. It's quick, easy, and you will be too!
The aesthetic and the form really bring you to cloud nine
There really is none!
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2016
Littlecat93
No votes for this review
Littlecat93
This dildo is absolutely worth it's price and more. It's a versatile and durable toy that I will enjoy for years to come
Everything about this toy!
It's easy to hit your cervix hard if you're not careful
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2016
Frisky Couple
useful
Frisky Couple
Perfect for us for vaginal play, we reach for it often. Because of how much we use it vaginally, we look forward to being able to use it anally as well. Was well worth the purchase.
Easy to clean, good stimulation, looks nice
Just a touch too big for a beginner anal toy
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2016
SweetSamantha
extremely useful
SweetSamantha
To sum this toy up - it teases your senses with the cold exterior your own warmth can diminish in time and play!
Easy glide, sensational, non-porous, sleek, latex and phalates-free.
Non-bendable, may be too straight if you're looking for certain spot stimulation, may break.
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2016
Caress silicone reviews
Price: $10.49 $20.99
 
 
 
 

Caress silicone

Anal probes
KinkNoShame
extremely useful
KinkNoShame
Let this O-ring toy into your bedroom, and it's sure to please anal beginners and enthusiasts alike! The Caress Silicone Anal Probe is a toy that's easy to dress up with experimentation, practice, and imagination.
Perfect anal starter, Soft to the touch, Gentle, Easy to clean
Contours aren't tangible
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2017
CharlotteNicole
extremely useful
CharlotteNicole
For somebody just beginning to explore anal play, Caress is ideal. This non-intimidating anal probe is more of a gentle friend than a scary intruder. Just be sure to be thorough when cleaning this toy.
Perfect Size For Beginners, Non-Intimidating, Body-Safe Material.
Too Small For Some, Contours Make Clean Up More Difficult.
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2016
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Many anal beginners are apprehensive when looking into buying a toy for anal pleasure. They need something that is non-intimidating, small, comfortable, and hygienic. The Caress fits the bill in all regards; it is made from 100% silicone and is small enough to fit in your hand. With lubricant, it slides in effortlessly.
Silicone
May be too small for some
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2016
Promotions available
Rainbow heart reviews
Price: $16.99 $33.99
 
 
 
 

Rainbow heart

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
Falco2424
No votes for this review
Falco2424
As stated above this is such a cute little item to add to your toy box. It's fun and wild all in the same night. If used properly you will find sheer bliss. Remember though, it is glass! Be sure to either warm it up or go full throttle with it cold if that's something you and your partner enjoy :) I myself prefer it either way!
Cute Glass (easier to manage and clean)
Glass can be cold
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2017
Pizzarella
somewhat useful
Pizzarella
All in all, I'd only recommend the Rainbow Heart to a particular group of audiences. This slender, highly-textured, and rigid toy doesn't thrill everyone. If you happen to like these features, then this may just be the toy for you! Personally, I wasn't that bedazzled by this dildo and have moved on to bigger and better toys.
Temperature play Compatible with any lubricant Can last a lifetime Inexpensive Textured Sensual
Might be overly textured for some users Small Not curved Gets old fast
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2015
lil bit mn 28
useful
lil bit mn 28
The Rainbow Heart is fun to use. I enjoy the nubs, and my partner for sure finds the heart handle convenient! He found it very interesting the reaction he was able to "draw" out of me by simply rotating the dildo in slow, sensual circles while slowly thrusting it in and out of me.
Great shape and size Easy to insert Can be used with or without lube
I do wish the toy came with some sort of vibrator
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2015
kim900
somewhat useful
kim900
At 1 inch thick, the Rainbow Heart is a surprisingly large toy. It is made of a delightful glass material and the nubbed texture feels really good. The handle is somewhat unnecessary, yet it doesn't affect the dildo's performance - I'd still give this toy a go.
Nubbed texture, Glass, Heavy
Larger than expected, handle is somewhat useless
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2014
eknowles2014
useful
eknowles2014
Having a glass toy at a good price that is fun to look at and use is what makes this toy worth buying. I'm glad to add this one to my "rainbow pride" collection.
Easy to clean Nice handle Good size
Wish it would come with heating directions for first timers
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2014
Promotions available
Eden Lover dual penetrator reviews
Price: $13.49 $26.99
 
 
 
 

Eden Lover dual penetrator

Anal probes
#kayndre
useful
#kayndre
Overall, this was a great experience. It allowed me to become more comfortable with anal play. If you and your partner are looking to mix things up, this is the way to go!
Soft, smooth, easy to clean, perfect size for beginners
Potentially uncomfortable for a man
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2017
buzzlightyear
extremely useful
buzzlightyear
It's a very unique product and the goal that it was designed to achieve is a fun one. It's likely to be a product women will enjoy who are open to the idea of play in both the front and back yard.
Moderate size A new way to simulate dual penetration hands-free Silicone
Some might wish it were larger Uncomfortable for male Double penetration may cause infections
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2016
Promotions available
Anal hook reviews
Price: $24.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Anal hook

Anal probes
Mistress Stefana
extremely useful
Mistress Stefana
This toy is totally affordable and with the loop design you can keep creating new uses for it. This toy is sturdy and you'll get many years of good naughty fun out of it!
Great toy to fill one hole while you play with the other.
It is not versatile there are only a few positions you can use this toy in.
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2017
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
While the "Anal Hook" is not going to be as pick-up friendly as many anal toys out there, it functions well as a creative bondage tool that will offer a multitude of fun ways to use it. Different angles, positions, and ties will help this simple Anal Hook feel entirely different to the user.
Easy to use, Beginner-friendly Size, Sterilizable, Creative Tool, Comes with Storage Bag
Takes a Bit of Experimenting With
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2017
Promotions available
Tingle e-stim wand reviews
Price: $44.99 $89.99
 
 
 
 

Tingle e-stim wand

Electro Stimulation
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
This tool can be used by both women and men. However, this review will be from a male's prospective. I learned e-stim with the proper instrument could enhance one's sex life dramatically. So I chose these wand/dildo to achieve a few goals. I wanted to be firmer, larger and go longer while having intercourse. I will say after a month of regular use, I met those goals. And also an added bonus. I'm now able to go again and again like a spry youngster.
Beaded, smooth, alum-steel alloy, great for performing P spot O's and kegels effortlessly
A curved shape wand would be more effective and comfortable
Trysexual
No votes for this review
Trysexual
The tingle e-stim wand is a good anal/vaginal probe for beginners to more advanced users. It is comfortable and easy to use. e-Stimulation may be something to take getting used to if you've never done it before and results may vary from person to person and take some experimenting to find what works for you. I like the shape and size and it's sturdily constructed. After tinkering a bit, I found it very pleasurable and look forward to using it frequently.
Metal, shareable, highly conductive, good size, love the nubs, comes w/storage pouch, silent
No instructions, minimal packaging.
Save 30%
Riley reviews
Price: $37.80 $54.00
 
 
 
 

Riley

Strap-on dildos
Ane
No votes for this review
Ane
This is a toy I would recommend to anyone who will listen. I bought it specifically for strap-on sex, but it's so much more versatile than that. I think Riley is a perfect first sex toy. Honestly anything I get in the future is going to really have to wow me to top it!
Nice design, Good size, Variety of functions, Strap-on compatible, Beginner friendly
Packaging not discreet, vibration mild (not always a con but could deter some)
QueerlyRoux
No votes for this review
QueerlyRoux
I joke that Riley is my new Boi Friend, but it's true! I love this little guy! The vibrant color is just my style and his versatility is beyond compare!
discreet, vibrant, harness-compatible, easy to use, pleasurable
vibrator on/off switch location
jaydenriley
worth reading, but not useful
jaydenriley
I wouldn't say this product was worth it. I would much rather spend the money on something that works in numerous sexual experiences and has skin tones available apposed to the crazy teal color offered here.
affordable
not good for oral, vaginal or anal sex not "skin" toned Not overly trans friendly.
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2014
Melan!e
extremely useful
Melan!e
Riley is a fantastic option for beginner and intermediate users. Having an anal safe and harness compatible base, Riley also features a bulbous and angled tip for added stimulation. Use is vaginally or anally and relish in the added bonus of vibrations from the bullet inserted in the base. This classic and aesthetically pleasing toy is highly versatile and a sure-fire winner for many.
Harness compatible, Silicone, Beautiful color, Nice shape and size
Buzzy, one speed bullet, Strenuous bullet removal, Pricked silicone
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
Riley is a nearly perfect silicone dildo for solo or couples use. It is harness compatible, includes a bullet vibrator and comes in beautiful colors. It is a nice-sized realistic shaped dildo that can be enjoyed by any gender vaginally or anally, at an affordable price for quality silicone.
100% silicone, nice balance of flex/firmness, price
Dust magnet, bullet removal could be a challenge.
Promotions available
Tingle silicone probe reviews
Price: $20.00 $66.67
 
 
 
 

Tingle silicone probe

Electro Stimulation
MrWishyWashy
No votes for this review
MrWishyWashy
The Tingle Silicone Plug at first glance seems like a nice toy to add to your estim collection. Definitely not recommended either with starting out with estim because of the intensity and/or probes because of the size of the toy. Just make sure you get a controller if your intent is to use the toy for estim as it is not included.
Silicone, nonporous, easy to clean.
None so far.
Promotions available
Magic scepter reviews
Price: $15.99 $31.99
 
 
 
 

Magic scepter

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
KittyFucX
somewhat useful
KittyFucX
I'd definitely buy this again! The rounded bubble feel gives it a unique smooth but ridged feeling. Super easy to clean and different sized ends give you more versatility in the toy. I would like additional size options. It's a great price for nice glass that is solid but not overly heavy.
Easy cleaning Rounded ridges Tapered shape for different sensations Great price for quality glass
I'd love it offered in additional sizes
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2016
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
The fact that I love green glass may have influenced me to buy this one, but the features made me love it. You can use this toy in many ways, and it will satisfy. Even if you already have an extensive glass collection, you may want to add this one to it.
Beautiful, Can be used in a variety of ways
None, unless you need more girth than this offers
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2014
Wicked Wahine
extremely useful
Wicked Wahine
You can't beat the affordability of glass and this dildo is a terrific way to experiment with texture using a safe, easy to clean, beautiful dildo. This can be used with either end, vaginally or anally (but see warning in the review) and even for body massage. The sensation of these graduated bumps is really fantastic and not at all overwhelming to me as I expected. Give it a try and introduce yourself to a new sensation!
beautiful color, nice shape and length, nonporous, inexpensive
could come with a more padded storage pouch
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2014
Promotions available
Beginner strapless strap-on reviews
Price: $29.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Beginner strapless strap-on

Double ended dildos
Starlight Requiem
extremely useful
Starlight Requiem
In short, this toy can suit a beginner in several aspects; whether a beginner to "strap-on" usage, to a beginner wanting to attempt dual penetrations. As with any first timer just take it slow and this toy will work wonders. The intensity of the vibrations is enough to please even a veteran with sex toys.
*Silicone *Intense Vibrations
*No variation in vibrations
Icicles No. 1 reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Icicles No. 1

sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
The Icicles No. 1 by Pipedream products is a simple but effective design for those looking to experience textured glass. It's a beautiful, shining piece of pure bliss when inserted, and what it lacks in curve, is made up for by its spiraled texture formed all the way around the shaft.
Easy to clean (non-porous) Great for temperature play Textured
No curve for g-spot or p-spot play Textured No pouch included
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2016
Cherry21
No votes for this review
Cherry21
This glass toy by PipeDream in our favorite glass toy. I would recommend it to anyone wanting to do temperature play
Easy to clean, long-lasting, warm or cold play
Slippery, spirals can be bad for anal, no pouch to store it in.
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2016
sxc1
No votes for this review
sxc1
Overall, this product is a rugged, sleek and smooth pleaser. It's easy to clean and care for with no need for expensive toy cleaners.
Tough and rugged but sleek and sensual. Easy to clean and care for.
Not flexible or bendable.
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2013
grif
useful
grif
To sum up, this toy is certainly worth the money, and I'd buy it again or recommend it to friends, but it's certainly not something to overnight ship directly to the bedroom.
Pretty, Elegant, Easy Clean Up
Slippery when wet, maybe too long for complete vaginal insertion on woman with shallow vagina
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2013
Katelyn
somewhat useful
Katelyn
I highly recommend this classic [italic|Icicle] to people who have never tried, or are new to, glass anal toys. This Pipedream product actually lives up to its promise and would make an excellent gift. Its non-threatening appearance and great packaging would look great at any pre-wedding party, or under a Christmas tree.
Easy to clean, wonderful for beginners, simple to lube, shareable.
A little boring if you are looking for more pizzazz.
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2013
Promotions available
Sapphire falls reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Sapphire falls

Anal probes
Moominz
extremely useful
Moominz
The Sapphire Falls was not our favourite anal toy, but this was due to our own level of experience and comfort levels, rather than any particular fault with the toy itself. I love the look of this toy and the fact it is made from such high grade materials and we definitely got some enjoyment when we used it. I would definitely recommend it to the more experienced among you, who know you can handle the length and are looking for something a little more intensely stimulating.
Good girth, safe clean material
Too long for newbies.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2016
BiteSighs
useful
BiteSighs
This toy was great and is a considerable addition to my collection! I am definitely going to look into getting similar toys to play with!
Easy to clean Fun to use
Nothing
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2014
Reilynn
No votes for this review
Reilynn
For the price, you can't really go wrong with this one. The nice graduated size is awesome. It's beginner friendly in my opinion and would even be fulfilling to a more advanced user.
Easy to clean Easy to store Velvet pouch for storage
I have nothing negative to say about this toy.
TarotLadyLissa
useful
TarotLadyLissa
I love this toy! It is the best anal toy I have ever used. It's easy to clean and easier to use! I want all of my anal toys to be glass from now on! It's amazingly smooth and easy to care for. Plus, it just feels so fucking good!
glass, smooth, easy to clean, feels amazing
Can be hard to hold at times, heavy
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2013
CinnamonNights
extremely useful
CinnamonNights
The Sapphire Falls is a very nice glass piece that is good for both beginners and advanced users. It can be used vaginally, but it may not be entirely safe for anal as the base is not flared much. This toy is made of a very safe material that is easy to clean. The bubbly texture that this toy has is a very pleasant sensation, and it's not too intense, so it's a good introduction to texture. Though it's bad for g-spotting due to the very small curve, it is still a great dildo!
Bulged, pretty, easy to clean, non-porous, safe material, if broken it won't shatter
Bulged (con for some), no g-spot curve, only comes in one color, base might not be flared enough
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2013
Promotions available
Rocket reviews
Price: $31.49 $62.99
 
 
 
 

Rocket

Anal vibrators
Kipperanne
No votes for this review
Kipperanne
The Rocket vibrating probe is a great anal probe for advanced anal play. It holds strong vibrating patterns that make this toy favorable for any body part and the toys weight adds extra pleasure. I do wish there was a thicker base just for safety purposes. Beginners COULD use this, but do not make this your first anal toy.
Multiple strong vibrating functions. Silicone Material. Heavy. Can be used anywhere!
Dust clinger. No "safe base" for anal play.
Eden ridged silicone probe reviews
Price: $22.50 $45.00
 
 
 
 

Eden ridged silicone probe

Rossie
extremely useful
Rossie
The Eden Ridged Silicone Probe is not your ordinary anal toy. The head and ridges of this probe are very pronounced and efficient. This toy will sensually pleasure the pickiest prostate or G-spot. This is a marvelous toy!
Distinctive texture Slick silicone Ergonomic shape
This heavily textured probe is not suitable for inexperienced anal toy users
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2016