Anal probe reviews. Read reviews on anal probes from EdenFantasys

Sort by
Total products: 157
Promotions available
Groovy reviews
Price: $9.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Groovy

Anal probes
TheDP
extremely useful
TheDP
It's fun, good for butt stuff where you want to slowly crank up the level of sphincter stimulation and enjoy a slow exploration of various degrees of rigidness. The material is good, it's soft enough for beginners, and you can stick it to all sorts of stuff.
Soft, good surface, lots of choices
not really good for thrusting. The suction cup might be TOO good.
Rating:
Published:June 25, 2019
freud13
useful
freud13
This dildo is amazing for anal play and is easy to use. The toy is easy to take care of and can be used solo or with a partner. The ribbing provides intense orgasms and sensations. This toy is latex free and non-porous.
Easy to use and easy to clean
Maybe a bit large for beginners.
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2019
Starlight Requiem
extremely useful
Starlight Requiem
A beginner would probably go into overload from the sensations these grooves can offer. It's definitely not for the faint of heart. That said, those experienced with this sort of stimulation should most certainly add this to your collection. A good fast bounce on it will have you seeing stars.
*Intense stimulation
*Little too short
Promotions available
Pink heart glass dildo reviews
Price: $16.00 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Pink heart glass dildo

Anal probes
SexySadie91
useful
SexySadie91
This wand/dildo/probe is definitely worth it if you're a beginner and curious into anal play. I highly recommend it! It's smooth insertion and very easy to clean. Also a good beginner for guys if you're interested in pegging.
Pretty design Non phallic Smooth insertion Perfect for beginners
I didn't find any cons with it.
QueenofEverything81
extremely useful
QueenofEverything81
Versatile, aesthetically pleasing, and easy to clean, this sturdy dildo is a precious piece. The reasonable price makes it a perfect addition to any collection.
Cute design, easy to clean, great for all levels of experience, cool to the touch, friction-free
Nothing at all - it's great!
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2019
Mistress Lizzie
extremely useful
Mistress Lizzie
This toy adds a new flavor to any fun. There are so many options for pleasure and a great night of fun. Would buy it again!
Great for temperature play, Cute, Versialte, and very pleasurable
None
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2017
milkbb
useful
milkbb
This toy is begging to be added to any collection, no matter if you're a seasoned sexpert or just beginning the journey into sexual self discovery. It's quick, easy, and you will be too!
The aesthetic and the form really bring you to cloud nine
There really is none!
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2016
Littlecat93
No votes for this review
Littlecat93
This dildo is absolutely worth it's price and more. It's a versatile and durable toy that I will enjoy for years to come
Everything about this toy!
It's easy to hit your cervix hard if you're not careful
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2016
Promotions available
Gold laced G reviews
Price: $20.99 $41.99
 
 
 
 

Gold laced G

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
AshMegJo
extremely useful
AshMegJo
If you're looking for a beautiful glass dildo to add to your collection, look no further. This exquisite toy has a lot to offer including a gorgeous gold lacing giving it an enticing texture.
Gorgeous Color Nice Texture Flared Base
Curvature may not be enough for G-Spot stimulation Some may find it too small
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2019
SexySadie91
No votes for this review
SexySadie91
This is a great addition to my glass collection, and it was my very first glass dildo. I love the detailing with the lacing; the texture feels amazing, also love that it is a bit curved, it hits the g-spot perfectly! Wish it could be a bit thicker. Ideal for beginners.
the lacing and texture
it's a bit slim can be difficult to clean
The Awkword Lover
extremely useful
The Awkword Lover
The Gold Laced G is a great textured glass toy that is both lovely to look at and to use alone or with a partner.
Attractive, curved, G-Spot Stimulation
Difficult to clean around lace in some places
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2018
Luving Husband
No votes for this review
Luving Husband
The Gold Laced G is a good value piece; it's hard to find a toy of this quality for this price. Even if it's not for you, for the money, it's worth a try for your honey.
Good size
Bit too much texture
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2014
Roadstergal
useful
Roadstergal
If you want something thick, look elsewhere - this will not satisfy. If you're looking for an inexpensive entry to glass toys, and don't want to go too big, then this will do the trick.
Easy to clean, attractive and hard
Quite small
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2013
Save 50%
Blue spiral reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Blue spiral

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
Lilith Bealove
No votes for this review
Lilith Bealove
The blue spiral is a beautifully crafted glass toy that hits all the right spots with little length and girth
+ Glass + Easy to clean + Amazing design
- The storage bag is meh - Nothing else
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2019
SexyRampage
No votes for this review
SexyRampage
While I mainly use this as an anal toy, it can easily be used vaginally and be just as fun. It can take you out of your comfort zone a little bit by how messy it is if working with a partner, but if you get embarrassed easily, then just play solo. It's beautiful, has some weight to it, and if someone found it laying around it would take them a second to figure it out. This is a toy for someone who wants to try something new and exciting but not be intimidated.
-Glass -Dual Play -Unisex -Partner/solo play
-Size of the twist knob
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2019
CR1987M
No votes for this review
CR1987M
If you want to flood your bed sheets this is the toy to do it with. It really works as a juicer. The way it is designed the juices keep flooding out. If you're looking for some fun look no further.
materials, looks, design, function. Easy to clean, easy to use. Great buy for a great price.
None
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2013
yummyinmytummy
somewhat useful
yummyinmytummy
The rotational aspect of this toy is an interesting one, however, I find I can never enjoy it because I'm too busy being uncomfortable due to the girthy nature of this toy.
Good for temperature play, quality material.
Girth of this toy makes it painful to insert.
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
The juicer offers a different type of sensation than that of glass dildo's. I found that I didn't like this sensation. The glass is easy to care for and you can use any type of lubes with it.
Temperature play textures wide base
Juicer sensations not for me odd design can get scratched
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2013
Promotions available
Beginner pegging set reviews
Price: $24.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Beginner pegging set

Dildo Harnesses
Kinkykat8
extremely useful
Kinkykat8
This is a good harness set at a great price point for beginners. The harness is very easy to put on, and the dildo is not an intimidating size for most. The attachment for the dildo is very easy to use and would be fast enough to change out if you wanted to change it out for a different size, shape, or texture during play.
Adjustable Good for Beginners Allows Different Sized Dildos
Slightly Uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2019
LovelyGirl93Official
extremely useful
LovelyGirl93Official
Great beginner harness and dildo for those who are just getting started with pegging or have a curiosity for it. The price point is good for what you get, but be wary if you have larger thighs.
Easy to use Workable size for most Great for beginners 3 O rings
Straps slip Can Chafe Rings stretch
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2018
freud13
useful
freud13
Overall, this pegging kit is a good price for what you get. The dildo is nice, the harness holds up to play, and it's good for beginners. Since this is marketed for beginners, it would be good if it included instructions for the harness as some people might struggle with that. I like that it is easy to put on and take off during play. I wish it would go a little bit larger for plus-size folks.
The price is good, comes with multiple o-rings, easy to put on, good for beginners.
doesn't fit so well on plus size folks
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2018
Promotions available
Inflatable realistic dildo reviews
Price: $23.49 $46.99
 
 
 
 

Inflatable realistic dildo

Realistic dildos
Shannabanana
extremely useful
Shannabanana
This is a really fun toy! You can do a lot with it either solo or with a partner. Whether you like to feel full or you want it to hurt so good, this toy has got you covered!
-versatile -customizable -amazing girth
-the tubing could be a little awkward
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2019
Naughtymedic
worth reading, but not useful
Naughtymedic
Want some more girth with your toy? Want to experiment with girth and want to start out slow? Or do you want to feel like a dildo is growing and makes you smile ear to ear? Well, here you are. Get this inflatable dildo and smile like the cherish cat. You won't be disappointed.
Length, Girth, Quality
Wish it came with vibration
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2018
Promotions available
G-spot cherry swirl reviews
Price: $19.50 $130.00
 
 
 
 

G-spot cherry swirl

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
SexyRampage
No votes for this review
SexyRampage
This item is worth it because it is a perfect gateway to anal sex. If you play vaginally first and get yourself more excited, you can easily switch it to the smaller end and play with the more taboo hole. While it is glass and has no bend to it, the larger head and shaft have a curve to them, so you don't have to insert it all the way, and you can twist it to make it more comfortable for your body. You also don't have to worry about it getting lost, not that it would with its overall length.
-Smooth -Double ended -Dual purpose -Flared middle -Glass -Easy to clean
-Short insert-able length -Rigidness might be hard for beginners
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2019
Airen Wolf
somewhat useful
Airen Wolf
This is one of the prettiest toys I own and the fact that it is manufactured by EdenFantasys makes it special to me. This is one piece worth adding to any collection and displaying with pride.
Hygienic glass Great curves Gorgeous
None
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2013
Promotions available
Sweet friction reviews
Price: $7.35 $49.00
 
 
 
 

Sweet friction

Butt plugs
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
Beginners may get overwhelmed by the stimulation that can be had with this item. Whether you want it for anal or vaginal play, it should stand up to the challenge. A rapid thrust is all that is needed to make your eyes pop. Experienced users may love this one as well, but be put off somewhat by the lack of length to it. Twice the length and you'd get three times the bang for your buck.
*Great possibility for stimulation
*Just too short and slender
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2018
Charmed lover reviews
Price: $18.99 $37.99
 
 
 
 

Charmed lover

G-spot dildos
Theresa kasper
extremely useful
Theresa kasper
I loved the feel, size and contour that made it super simple faster orgasm. The finger handle was very soft and stretchy and just not the easiest to use.
Shaft size and contour makes easy g-spot orgasmic experience. Velvety feel makes it realistic
Circle part of a handle made very hard to use it flexes too much
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2018
SmutGeek
No votes for this review
SmutGeek
The Charmed Lover is a clever, cute, contoured g-spot dildo that has assured an internal orgasm every time I use it.
Super cute design. A flexible, comfortable Easy to wash Strokes my g-spot just right!
Can be a little intense if you are not used to g-spot stimulation Definitely not for size queens
Promotions available
G-spot charm reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

G-spot charm

G-spot dildos
Slinkykinkyduo
extremely useful
Slinkykinkyduo
If you want a new uniquely shaped toy that is used to catch your g-spot over and over that is easy to clean and disinfect, then I would highly recommend this toy. It is worth every penny to get it. My girlfriend ended up taking the toy with her because she loved it so much and it had made her come instantly. Add a vibrator to the base, and sparks start flying too since silicone transfers vibrations all throughout.
easy to clean, amazing to use, hits the right spots
could use a thicker base to hold easier for solo use, a version with a bullet would be nice
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2018
Promotions available
Tingle e-stim wand reviews
Price: $44.50 $89.00
 
 
 
 

Tingle e-stim wand

Electro Stimulation
MissKee
extremely useful
MissKee
I think this is a great toy to enter into the e-stim world with! It takes some practice, but it is rather hard to do anything particularly painful with the toy - making it great for people who want to be gentle with their partner. A creative sadist can probably elicit some good stings out of it though, if adventurous enough.
Very unique sensations, not too intense, and aesthetically pleasing.
A bit fiddly to handle, and not compatible with condoms.
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
This tool can be used by both women and men. However, this review will be from a male's prospective. I learned e-stim with the proper instrument could enhance one's sex life dramatically. So I chose these wand/dildo to achieve a few goals. I wanted to be firmer, larger and go longer while having intercourse. I will say after a month of regular use, I met those goals. And also an added bonus. I'm now able to go again and again like a spry youngster.
Beaded, smooth, alum-steel alloy, great for performing P spot O's and kegels effortlessly
A curved shape wand would be more effective and comfortable
Trysexual
No votes for this review
Trysexual
The tingle e-stim wand is a good anal/vaginal probe for beginners to more advanced users. It is comfortable and easy to use. e-Stimulation may be something to take getting used to if you've never done it before and results may vary from person to person and take some experimenting to find what works for you. I like the shape and size and it's sturdily constructed. After tinkering a bit, I found it very pleasurable and look forward to using it frequently.
Metal, shareable, highly conductive, good size, love the nubs, comes w/storage pouch, silent
No instructions, minimal packaging.
Promotions available
Ace reviews
Price: $40.00 $99.99
 
 
 
 

Ace

Classic dildos and dongs
lock down
extremely useful
lock down
This Metal dildo is certainly a beauty to behold. It's sleek and shiny. Great for advanced users who enjoy intense sensations and have an interest in temperature play though it's not really travel-friendly.
Not porous Use whatever lube you like Advanced users Temperature play
Careful when thrusting Not for beginners
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2018
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Fitting in the size of your palm, this handy little massager is perfect for any beginner at home or on the go fun. Its all-metal construction makes the Ace easy to clean and fun to use for temperature play. The ringed texture is perfect for stimulating vaginal walls and will have you shaking in no time.
Body safe material Slightly weighted Beginner friendly Texture
Texture (may be a con for some) Not safe for anal use
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2018
Munition huge butt plug reviews
Price: $16.20 $108.00
 
 
 
 

Munition huge butt plug

Butt plugs
lock down
extremely useful
lock down
If you're not into large toys or interested in trying over 2 inches of girth, please stop reading this review now. This beast is huge, a lot bigger than you'd even think to think it is. Its girth and length are sure to fill anyone with the most insatiable appetite or large goodies. It's specifically steered towards anal users but can be used both anally and vaginally, with the use of a condom for cleanliness.
Safe for silicone and water-based lube Great for those looking for a stretch Very intense size
It's HUGE not suitable for beginners
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2018
Promotions available
Intensifier reviews
Price: $22.00 $54.99
 
 
 
 

Intensifier

Anal vibrators
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
The Intensifier is a solid anal toy for a beginner looking to explore anally and could also be used vaginally, depending on your need. It has consistent power but is middle of the road in buzz rating. Runs on 2 AA batteries (not included). If you are exploring anal play, it's a good choice. If you're a seasoned anal spelunker, you might want something more powerful or rechargeable. Good for partner play too.
Silicone, waterproof, beginner-sized, nubs, pretty quiet.
Could be more powerful. Not rechargeable.
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
Why get just a beaded toy for thrusting in and out when you can get one that vibrates also? The 10 patterns on this are fantastic! After some popping fun, I relaxed with this in, while watching TV in bed.
Silicone, Ten exciting patterns of vibration, Multipurpose
Pattern button should be on the outer end
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2018
Eden wave silicone anal probe reviews
Price: $9.00 $60.00
 
 
 
 

Eden wave silicone anal probe

Anal probes
Trysexual
No votes for this review
Trysexual
Eden wave is a pure silicone anal probe for beginners and intermediate anal play users. It works like a butt plug, but has an unusual shape and penetrates deeper than your avg plug. It's well made and has a nice appearance and is an attractively priced product.
Silicone, flexible, beginner friendly, ergonomic
The shape may or may not work for everyone.
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2017
Promotions available
Caress silicone reviews
Price: $10.49 $20.99
 
 
 
 

Caress silicone

Anal probes
KinkNoShame
extremely useful
KinkNoShame
Let this O-ring toy into your bedroom, and it's sure to please anal beginners and enthusiasts alike! The Caress Silicone Anal Probe is a toy that's easy to dress up with experimentation, practice, and imagination.
Perfect anal starter, Soft to the touch, Gentle, Easy to clean
Contours aren't tangible
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2017
CharlotteNicole
extremely useful
CharlotteNicole
For somebody just beginning to explore anal play, Caress is ideal. This non-intimidating anal probe is more of a gentle friend than a scary intruder. Just be sure to be thorough when cleaning this toy.
Perfect Size For Beginners, Non-Intimidating, Body-Safe Material.
Too Small For Some, Contours Make Clean Up More Difficult.
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2016
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Many anal beginners are apprehensive when looking into buying a toy for anal pleasure. They need something that is non-intimidating, small, comfortable, and hygienic. The Caress fits the bill in all regards; it is made from 100% silicone and is small enough to fit in your hand. With lubricant, it slides in effortlessly.
Silicone
May be too small for some
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2016
Promotions available
Rainbow heart reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Rainbow heart

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
Falco2424
No votes for this review
Falco2424
As stated above this is such a cute little item to add to your toy box. It's fun and wild all in the same night. If used properly you will find sheer bliss. Remember though, it is glass! Be sure to either warm it up or go full throttle with it cold if that's something you and your partner enjoy :) I myself prefer it either way!
Cute Glass (easier to manage and clean)
Glass can be cold
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2017
Pizzarella
somewhat useful
Pizzarella
All in all, I'd only recommend the Rainbow Heart to a particular group of audiences. This slender, highly-textured, and rigid toy doesn't thrill everyone. If you happen to like these features, then this may just be the toy for you! Personally, I wasn't that bedazzled by this dildo and have moved on to bigger and better toys.
Temperature play Compatible with any lubricant Can last a lifetime Inexpensive Textured Sensual
Might be overly textured for some users Small Not curved Gets old fast
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2015
lil bit mn 28
useful
lil bit mn 28
The Rainbow Heart is fun to use. I enjoy the nubs, and my partner for sure finds the heart handle convenient! He found it very interesting the reaction he was able to "draw" out of me by simply rotating the dildo in slow, sensual circles while slowly thrusting it in and out of me.
Great shape and size Easy to insert Can be used with or without lube
I do wish the toy came with some sort of vibrator
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2015
kim900
somewhat useful
kim900
At 1 inch thick, the Rainbow Heart is a surprisingly large toy. It is made of a delightful glass material and the nubbed texture feels really good. The handle is somewhat unnecessary, yet it doesn't affect the dildo's performance - I'd still give this toy a go.
Nubbed texture, Glass, Heavy
Larger than expected, handle is somewhat useless
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2014
eknowles2014
useful
eknowles2014
Having a glass toy at a good price that is fun to look at and use is what makes this toy worth buying. I'm glad to add this one to my "rainbow pride" collection.
Easy to clean Nice handle Good size
Wish it would come with heating directions for first timers
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2014
Promotions available
Eden Lover dual penetrator reviews
Price: $13.49 $26.99
 
 
 
 

Eden Lover dual penetrator

Anal probes
#kayndre
useful
#kayndre
Overall, this was a great experience. It allowed me to become more comfortable with anal play. If you and your partner are looking to mix things up, this is the way to go!
Soft, smooth, easy to clean, perfect size for beginners
Potentially uncomfortable for a man
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2017
buzzlightyear
extremely useful
buzzlightyear
It's a very unique product and the goal that it was designed to achieve is a fun one. It's likely to be a product women will enjoy who are open to the idea of play in both the front and back yard.
Moderate size A new way to simulate dual penetration hands-free Silicone
Some might wish it were larger Uncomfortable for male Double penetration may cause infections
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2016
Promotions available
Anal hook reviews
Price: $20.00 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Anal hook

Anal probes
Mistress Stefana
extremely useful
Mistress Stefana
This toy is totally affordable and with the loop design you can keep creating new uses for it. This toy is sturdy and you'll get many years of good naughty fun out of it!
Great toy to fill one hole while you play with the other.
It is not versatile there are only a few positions you can use this toy in.
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2017
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
While the "Anal Hook" is not going to be as pick-up friendly as many anal toys out there, it functions well as a creative bondage tool that will offer a multitude of fun ways to use it. Different angles, positions, and ties will help this simple Anal Hook feel entirely different to the user.
Easy to use, Beginner-friendly Size, Sterilizable, Creative Tool, Comes with Storage Bag
Takes a Bit of Experimenting With
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2017
Save 30%
Riley reviews
Price: $37.80 $54.00
 
 
 
 

Riley

Strap-on dildos
Ane
No votes for this review
Ane
This is a toy I would recommend to anyone who will listen. I bought it specifically for strap-on sex, but it's so much more versatile than that. I think Riley is a perfect first sex toy. Honestly anything I get in the future is going to really have to wow me to top it!
Nice design, Good size, Variety of functions, Strap-on compatible, Beginner friendly
Packaging not discreet, vibration mild (not always a con but could deter some)
QueerlyRoux
No votes for this review
QueerlyRoux
I joke that Riley is my new Boi Friend, but it's true! I love this little guy! The vibrant color is just my style and his versatility is beyond compare!
discreet, vibrant, harness-compatible, easy to use, pleasurable
vibrator on/off switch location
jaydenriley
worth reading, but not useful
jaydenriley
I wouldn't say this product was worth it. I would much rather spend the money on something that works in numerous sexual experiences and has skin tones available apposed to the crazy teal color offered here.
affordable
not good for oral, vaginal or anal sex not "skin" toned Not overly trans friendly.
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2014
Melan!e
extremely useful
Melan!e
Riley is a fantastic option for beginner and intermediate users. Having an anal safe and harness compatible base, Riley also features a bulbous and angled tip for added stimulation. Use is vaginally or anally and relish in the added bonus of vibrations from the bullet inserted in the base. This classic and aesthetically pleasing toy is highly versatile and a sure-fire winner for many.
Harness compatible, Silicone, Beautiful color, Nice shape and size
Buzzy, one speed bullet, Strenuous bullet removal, Pricked silicone
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
Riley is a nearly perfect silicone dildo for solo or couples use. It is harness compatible, includes a bullet vibrator and comes in beautiful colors. It is a nice-sized realistic shaped dildo that can be enjoyed by any gender vaginally or anally, at an affordable price for quality silicone.
100% silicone, nice balance of flex/firmness, price
Dust magnet, bullet removal could be a challenge.