Anal probes reviews

Sort by
Total products: 147
The groove reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

The groove

Azula
extremely useful
Azula
In addition to looking great, the price point and materials make this a great toy to keep in the box for anal novices and veterans alike. Users should exercise caution with the very last bead, due to its need for better graduation at the bigger end of the taper, but it serves its purpose well. I feel like I got a great toy for a great price, and I've used it on a regular basis for several years now.
100% silicone Good for warming up Pretty design/color
Last bead is too big Too long for a butt plug
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2014
ShadowCat13
somewhat useful
ShadowCat13
It's a great toy for a beginner in anal. It's small at the tip, so someone new can slowly get used to the feeling before taking more in.
Its shape. The bubbles make it feel great. And it's easy to keep clean.
It can be a little sticky with some kinds of lube.
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2013
 ksparkles16
extremely useful
ksparkles16
The Groove is an excellent addition to an anal player’s toy chest. It’s super versatile, silicone, and pretty cheap for what it offers. I highly recommend it if you are looking for something different than the usual smooth straight butt plug. I’m so glad I picked up this probe! I love Doc Johnson’s butt products. They never fail me.
Silicone Small Base Cool Bulges
Top is Floppy
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2012
Piña Colada
useful
Piña Colada
I really like this anal toy. It was my first experience with anal and it was a pleasant one! I'd recommend this for sure.
Bulges, pretty, feels good
None
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2012
J03&Shaina
useful
J03&Shaina
This toy was our intro into anal play and it made the whole experience very enjoyable. The size, shape, and material allow it to function as a great training tool and anal plug. Cleaning it is very easy and overall, we are very satisfied. We would recommend this toy to anyone who is curious about trying anal for the first time.
Great for intro to anal play, doubles as a plug, nice sensations from the beads.
Too flexible at the tip, not very discreet, light odor(very light).
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2012
Promotions available
Sweetheart wand reviews
Price: $16.00 $79.99
 
 
 
 

Sweetheart wand

Classic dildos and dongs
KinkyCaryn
somewhat useful
KinkyCaryn
This is my favorite glass toy because it gets my G-spot, and because it is dishwasher safe. It is very attractive and has a stylish, easy-to-grip handle.
Firm grip handle Colorful Textured Works on my G-spot
Wish it had more nubs
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2014
Lioncub
useful
Lioncub
The Sweetheart Wand is a very nice, textured dildo that would make a great contribution to any toy box. You can use it solo or with a partner and should have hours of enjoyment from it.
Textured Pretty
None
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
I was totally stunned at how very gorgeous this toy is because it doesn't photograph well. The colors are brassy and bold in pictures, but when you see it in person the colors take their proper place and the clear ripples make the difference. It just works. Add in that it feels amazing during play, and it is Pyrex glass, and you have a major winner!
Hygienic Visually appealing Great textures
None
Rating:
Published:November 23, 2012
aburnett
useful
aburnett
This item can withstand the test of time, better than many I currently or have owned in the past! It was very enjoyable although it was a little rigid in places.
Smooth and easy to take care of...
The nubs on the shaft of the item tend to be a little harsh!
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2012
TheSinDoll
extremely useful
TheSinDoll
What makes the Sweetheart Wand unique is its color, design, texture and its ability to maintain temperature. I'll always be wary of the intensity of thrusting with this toy and the grip I have on it, so this is one that I'll take it a little slow with.
Beautiful, vivid colors. Interesting texture. Temperature play. Anal.
Careful with hard thrusting.
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
Metal Worx Teazer reviews
Price: $62.99
 
 
 
 

Metal Worx Teazer

Tslieh
somewhat useful
Tslieh
I love this toy. It was very much worth a little bit extra. This toy is so simple, yet so versatile and it's great for spicing things up with a little extra oomph.
Nonporous, nontoxic, on the smaller side, endless possibilities
Small base
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2014
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
The Metal Worx Teazer is a wonderful plug that has something to offer for everyone. The small size is suitable for inexperienced users, while the thrill of temperature play and the weight of the metal offers new avenues of exploration for those seeking something different.
Beautiful design, great storage case, good for temperature play, easy to clean.
May feel small for more experience users
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
bluekaren
extremely useful
bluekaren
I really loved the stealthy look of this anal probe. It felt wonderful being inserted and while it was in place. Although it is specifically designed for anal play, I do not fully trust the base to keep it from going all the way in. The base is only as wide as the toy itself and that to me is a pretty big flaw.
Beautiful, Seamless design, Great for temperature Play, Nice packaging
Flared base may not be wide enough
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2012
Robin Goodfellow
extremely useful
Robin Goodfellow
A cool burnished piece of Stainless in your body is like nothing else. The possibilities and pitfalls of this toy because of its double ended baseless design make it the perfect unique piece for some, but the timid are wise to look else where.
Doubled ended Stainless Steel; Weight, Firmness and temperature
No true base to make truly Anal Safe; More info in review
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2011
lexical
extremely useful
lexical
The Metal Worx Teazer is the perfect step up from a beginner's plug to a slightly larger insertable made of a more challenging material. Its charm is in its simple design and its firm, smooth material. Keep an eye on it, though, because the security of its base is a little bit questionable.
Smooth, slippery, easy care, sterilizable, luxury packaging, temperature play.
Comfortable, but questionably secure base.
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2011
Love rider G-caress reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Love rider G-caress

vintagesaturday
useful
vintagesaturday
A defined head and smooth silicone make for great insertion, but the nubs on top drag inside causing some discomfort. This is perfectly sized for beginners (or anyone who isn't a size queen), and it's a toy that's worth it, as long as you don't mind a bumpy texture.
Perfect size for a first strap-on experience!
BUMPS!
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2014
fragglerocker
extremely useful
fragglerocker
The Love Rider G-Caress is an all around good G-spot dildo. It's cute, harness compatible, and has a functional suction cup base. Being that it's anal safe and 100% silicone, this is a good staple for a toy collection. Plus, it's cute and has a nice texture on the head of the toy. All in all, it's a good buy.
Cute Shape Texture Suction cup base
Can't really think of any.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
The g-spot caress is great for harness play with some added g spot and p spot stimulation. Works wonderful in the harness and you can use it alone as a dildo too
G-spot P-spot O ring compatable Silicone Easy to clean
Texture may be too much for some
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2013
TitsMcgee
useful
TitsMcgee
This toy, to me and my female partner, was an overall flop. We were both disappointed in the size and unnatural shape of the Love Rider. The suction cup wouldn't stick to any surface for more than a couple seconds and not at all during use. While it fit into our harness, it was just a subpar experience overall.
Easy to clean, easy to store, fits in our strap-on harness, good and safe material
Poor suction on the suction cup, too small for my liking, not discreet, shaped funny/unnaturally
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2012
 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
Overall we were both very impressed with this toy. It is made from a great material, has a great design and really feels nice during use. The base makes it ideal for harness use but is also one of the best suction cups we have come across.
Great material, Good value, Well designed for g-spot stim
Head might be too textured for some
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2012
Charm 2 reviews
Price: $42.00
 
 
 
 

Charm 2

Daisy Chain
somewhat useful
Daisy Chain
As my first dildo, I completely approve of the Charm 2. This is an exciting toy to use during sex and to spice up a night of fun. I have used it in anal, oral, and vaginal sex and I loved each of the experiences. This toy will make you feel naughty and satisfied, and will leave you wanting more!
Smooth and lengthy. Can be used for anal, oral, or vaginal sex.
Lacking in girth.
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2014
Promotions available
Charm 1 reviews
Price: $23.80 $34.00
 
 
 
 

Charm 1

Strap-on dildos
rocsig19
somewhat useful
rocsig19
This item is worth it because you can use this for many different things and still be comfy with the size.
Couple toy, great for anal beginners
Girth could be a little bigger
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2014
Alumina Revolve reviews
Price: $79.99
 
 
 
 

Alumina Revolve

Vanille
somewhat useful
Vanille
Overall, the Alumnia Revolve was a great introduction into the world of non-vibrating toys for me. It's easy to care for and can be combined with other parts of the Alumnia line to make A SUPER DILDO. [or rather, one you may enjoy all around.]
Easily cleaned, can be used with other Alumnias
Bit on the weighty side
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2013
Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
Between Revolve and Flow, I have made two perfect creations for vaginal and anal play. Those who like texture will prefer Revolve. Those who are new to harder materials or prefer smooth texture will probably like Flow better. I like to have a mixture of textures, so Revolve made a fabulous addition to my collection. I absolutely love the rich purple color. Tantus has again created another quality item. Revolve is a definite classy beauty.
Heats up to body very fast, Holds temperature very well, Interchangeable pieces, Multiple texture
Too rigid/textured for some, Lack of curve, No storage pouch for future storage
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Wingsfan
somewhat useful
Wingsfan
The variety available with this and other Alumina toys makes for endless possibilities. Works great for sensation play. She absolutely loves this thing.
Great feel Holds temperature very well, both hot or cold
None so far
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2011
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
What are you in the mood for this evening? Some firm G-spot stimulation that creates a feeling of fullness without stretching you uncomfortably? Or perhaps some anal stimulation, something that glides in easily and massages the sensitive nerve endings in your rectal walls? Maybe you need to brush up on your kegels and get those pelvic floor muscles in shape? Check, check, check. The sleek, gorgeous Alumina Revolve has you covered on all counts!
Non-porous, GORGEOUS, firm G/P spot stimulation, both ends work as handles, versatility & kegels!
The end with multiple bulbs should be a little longer, no storage pouch
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2011
ToyGeek
extremely useful
ToyGeek
I love the balance of this beautifully engineered toy and highly recommend it. Its talents even extend outside the bedroom, since it's an elegant weapon for defending against ninja attacks.
Versatile, beautiful, and comfortable to use.
It cannot be trained to cook. I tried, but it just sat there and let the casserole burn.
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2010
The slim reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

The slim

Kalika
useful
Kalika
I would, without a doubt, purchase a replacement when needed. The price is decent and it was a great starter for me that I still enjoy to this day.
Great beginner toy, Easy to clean, Has a base, Flexible, Decent price.
Has a large indiscreet package.
souviet
useful
souviet
This item will never be good for the size queens. However, for people looking for something slim (but not too slim!), this is a fantastic toy. It's a good material, a good enough length, and is comfortable!
Slim without being too small Good material
Might be too short in a harness
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2013
girlyboy
somewhat useful
girlyboy
Overall this is a nice toy with a very nice shape. Very easy to hit sensitive areas during anal or vaginal penetration with this toy. Good color as well.
P-spot shape, flared base.
None really
ChezaTakehashii
useful
ChezaTakehashii
This is an amazing toy and in the time that I have had it, it has not failed me yet.
size, easy to clean, easy to hold, silicone, great for beginners
not for someone who wants a larger size or textured feel
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2012
KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
This didn't thrill me either anally or vaginally. It was ok, but it didn't do anything for me that makes me love it. I can't actually logically come up for a reason for a more experienced toy user to have this, but it is a fantastic toy for beginners. It is unintimidating and great quality.
harness compatible silicone Great size and shape for beginners either vaginally or anally
boring for more experienced users
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2012
G-force reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

G-force

Sincerely yours, N
extremely useful
Sincerely yours, N
The Tantus G-Force is a fantastic g-spotting dildo with a very easy-to-use handle. It provides versatility in its uses which, coupled with the incredible quality of the materials, makes it a must for all users looking to diversify their toy chests. Its shape and curve will adjust to most anatomies and allows it to be used by members of any gender.
Easy to use handle High-quality silicone Versatility
Not for size queens Might be too long for some Lint magnet
Rating:
Published:November 23, 2013
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
The G-Force is the perfect blend of form, function, and material. It is a great anal toy suited for many types of play. We do not limit this wand to a prostate massager as the product page suggests. Both he and she will enjoy playing with the G-Force.
Excellent quality, modest dimensions, easy to use
Would love to see a G-Force XL
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2013
LadyTL
extremely useful
LadyTL
I would say this item is definitely worth it mostly because of the handle. It makes up for the size by the ease of use and variety of positions.
Easy to use, easy to clean
The way the shaft goes tacky when dry can cause storage issues, the size can be small
Robin Goodfellow
useful
Robin Goodfellow
A good toy to play with by yourself or friends. It's fun to actually have a grip as you probe away. Its flex will allow you to enter and joust in any direction without being a nuisance. And such a sense of satisfaction and humor can come as a result of using an anal probe, so you may as well own a high quality probe like this one
Handle, Silicone, Shape, Head, color, price.
Shape: sometimes hard to locate curve. Tantus's gloss silicone gets tacky quicker.
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2011
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Forget honing your light saber tricks with Obi-Wan Kenobi, what every Jedi padawan needs is a Tantus G-force! In spite of its floppiness and uneventful design, the G-force succeeds where many other toys have failed in basic functionality. Easy to maneuver solo due to its length and stimulating without being overly filling, this anal probe is wonderfully practical from its smooth bulbed tip down to its easy to grip handle.
Length makes solo access easy, sharp curve, easy to grip handle, moderate size, non-porous
Floppy, can be difficult to insert, length makes leveraging tricky
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2011
Thick tool reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Thick tool

Jaxxie Lifeless
somewhat useful
Jaxxie Lifeless
This toy is one I'm very glad I bought. Most times you pay for a toy and complain that it's worth less than what you bought it for, but NOT THIS ONE. The price is right! After its test run, I was actually surprised it was only ten bucks. As simple as the toy is, I would have paid 12 or 14 bucks; I like it that much. What's different about this one is how firm and heavy it is, which feels AMAZING inside you. This was most definitely worth every penny.
fat and huge head The toy is HARD, Makes for a good hard fuck! the smell Horizontal ridges!
Some of the ridges were painful, mostly just the ones that weren't perfectly horizontal.
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2013
Booktease
useful
Booktease
This was a great, inexpensive toy to use for solo or couple's experimentation. The insertable length and thick head were both comfortable and pleasurable, either anally or vaginally, and the toy felt amazing paired with clit stimulation or by itself. The toy can be used on its own or in a harness, and it works great either way. Its main drawback is the rubber material, which is an unfortunate choice for an anal probe because it is so hard to keep clean and requires the use of a condom.
Flexible, firm, comfortable, thick
Made of rubber
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2013
bettyboom
useful
bettyboom
This toy is a lot of fun, and has a variety of uses. The price is great, and the toy has a great design that can find all your hot spots! I would highly suggest getting one!
Texture Flexible Hard G Spot Stimulator Easy to Clean
Dust Attractor
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2013
ErisLaughs
useful
ErisLaughs
If you like the feel of a weighty, firm anal toy, and have a partner to help you (and a condom!) this is definitely worth it.
Thick, realistic anal probe for experienced players
Hard to clean and maintain materials, intense blueberry smell
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2013
 SexyRayne
useful
SexyRayne
If you are looking for a large anal toy that will give you a good stretch or really fill you up this is an amazing option. It is realistic and feels great. You can also use this toy vaginally if you want. It has good length and tons of width so it will really do the trick. a must have for anal size queens.
Realistic, can be used both anally and vaginally
Very big, may not work for beginners
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2012
Promotions available
G-spot cherry swirl reviews
Price: $20.99 $41.99
 
 
 
 

G-spot cherry swirl

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
Airen Wolf
somewhat useful
Airen Wolf
This is one of the prettiest toys I own and the fact that it is manufactured by EdenFantasys makes it special to me. This is one piece worth adding to any collection and displaying with pride.
Hygienic glass Great curves Gorgeous
None
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2013
Crystal jellies anal starter reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Crystal jellies anal starter

aminddarkly
somewhat useful
aminddarkly
Overall, for those looking to try anal play, this dildo is a winner. This size and shape are comfortable for prolonged use. It can be used in a variety of ways and is a bargain for the price.
Very soft, flexible, and easy to use. Great design and size for anal beginners.
Strong smell, can be sticky, hard to disinfect.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2013
joaker
somewhat useful
joaker
It's described as a beginner toy, and there's no doubt that's accurate. For a soft, simple, subtle entry to anal, this is a good option. For a more intense, flexible experience, look elsewhere.
Easy design Flexible for easy entry Thin and soft for beginners
Limited range Not for more advanced users
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2013
JennieInTechnicolour
useful
JennieInTechnicolour
As someone new to the world of anal toys, I am extremely pleased with this toy. The flexible material makes it very easy to insert, and very comfortable to maneuver. As a beginner, I was worried about soreness, but this left me eager for more! This is a pretty versatile beginner's toy. It can be used manually, or you can take advantage of the suction cup base!
Smooth, flared base, suction cup base, lightly textured, small girth
Tip of toy was a bit pointy
ss143
extremely useful
ss143
My overall impression of this toy is that it might be worth a try if you are completely new to anal toys; it's soft and small enough that you shouldn't have a hard time with your first insertion. It's also inexpensive enough to toss if you find that you don't care for this type of stimulation, or if you simply want to upgrade. I would not recommend this toy for people who have experience in anal stimulation, or if you plan on keeping this toy around for awhile.
Small enough for beginners, easy toss toy, it's inexpensive.
The material, the size of the toy if you are used to anal play
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2013
CdJen
somewhat useful
CdJen
My personal thoughts on this are that it's perfect for someone beginning, but will diminish in use as you become accustomed to larger toys. But it's a beginner toy so it's expected. The smell was a little overpowering when I first opened the box but has mellowed over time.
Size - Perfect for beginners Color - I love the pink
Smell - Overwhelming at first
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2012
Anal starter reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Anal starter

Ziva
useful
Ziva
I would NOT recommend this product for anal play! The material it is made out of has a safety rating of 2.... TWO! This is not a good idea!
the size
Everything else! The material, the squishiness, the safety rating, the small size of the flare
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2013
christikitty
somewhat useful
christikitty
Well, I can't say it more clearly than, "Don't waste your money on this toy." I can't see that many will even be able to use it. Just tell your partner to get some good lube and use their finger.
Didn't find any pros, not even with lube.
too squishy, not firm enough for penetration, not the safest material either.
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2013
jwitt754
useful
jwitt754
I think that this toy is great. I am starting to reintroduce myself to anal sex, and this toy is small and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this toy to anyone who is wanting to try anal exploration, but doesn't want to spend a lot of money on something before they find out if it is something that they will like.
great size for beginners to anal sex pretty color
made of pvc
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
kandy anjel
useful
kandy anjel
Amazing toy. Made for beginners but works great for anyone. Can be used in many different ways. Vaginal or Anal. Great natural shape and small size make it feel wonderful no matter what you're using it for. Suction cup doesn't stay very well but it can be fun. I highly recommend this toy for everyone!
Small, Natural look and feel, Great for Beginners
Suction cup doesn't suction very well
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2013
MsCinnamonSpice
extremely useful
MsCinnamonSpice
Partner's review on the toy when he used it on me as our first try at anal play and dp: "Great to learn anal, wonderful to start dp, flexible but firm enough; would change the spot where it narrows as it slips out easily"
Built in America, great anal starter.
Attracts lint & hair, strong new plastic smell.
L'amour probe advanced reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

L'amour probe advanced

FillMeUp8
useful
FillMeUp8
This toy is exciting and the mere thought of using it is quite a turn on. It's great for double penetration or just anal play. Whatever you are in the mood for, this toy can deliver the pleasure.
-Large and in charge! -Food-grade silicone -Slides right in
-Unusual shape could be unappealing to some
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2013
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
This is a large toy, but one that is a joy to try to conquer. The high quality silicone is soooooo nice on the skin. The suction cup works fantastically. The shape gradually builds up to a quite a large bulge, but it slowly get there which is an amazing design.
Fluid shape Silky, velvety silicone
Nothing except it will be too large for some
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2012
Wide Awake Daydream
extremely useful
Wide Awake Daydream
The L'amour plug offers a nice full feeling, and a sensational 'pop' during insertion. The only qualm I have is with the suction cup base being extremely uncomfortable and scratchy. The material is soft and velvety and has a wonderful firmness to it that is hard to beat as far as quality to price ratio is concerned. If you don't think the scratchy base will be a problem for you, this toy will offer terrific stimulation and hold up well to frequent use.
Wonderful feeling-body safe material, suction cup base sticks to surfaces well
Base can be scratchy on sensitive skin
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012
eaw2539
useful
eaw2539
This toy is improperly designed and could lead to embarrassing trips to the emergency room. Stay away from this one.
Good size for beginners. Comfortable shape. Decently priced.
Almost no flanged base to prevent it from being "sucked in".
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
amazey
useful
amazey
This item is definitely worth it. It gives you that full feeling both vaginally and anally. The smoothness makes it an easy toy to play with.
smooth, suction-cup
too thick at base for most woman to take anally
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2011
Combo tool reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Combo tool

Integrity
somewhat useful
Integrity
I docked a star for the smell. It is just too much and no matter how much you wash/use it, it is still there. The beads are flimsy, which makes it hard to insert, but still a great toy.
- Soft - Bendable - Great as a butt plug
- The smell is just really strong - Bead end too flimsy to use
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2013
Mistydawn
useful
Mistydawn
This item is worth it. I loved the material it is made of and that it had two different ends to it. I love being able to use the anal or the smooth side if I want and sometimes both at once. It is a great product.
basic options, dual sided, 2 different ends, easy to use.
Size, hard to dry
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2012
aryce
extremely useful
aryce
The combo tool is an unattractively long product that would be good for beginners and advanced users, but it does have a low safety scale rank. It's suggested to use a condom and this toy contains polyvinyl chloride. It is smooth and flexible. This could be a great product for people who aren't taken aback by its length and are willing to put money into it by buying condoms. But I don't plan to.
Simple, Basic, Double penetration
Jelly (low safety rank), Strong distinct smell, Hard to store or travel
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2012
Vigilant
useful
Vigilant
Taking everything together, I really feel like this toy was worth the money. This toy allowed us a more intimate experience as we were sharing the same toy for our mutual pleasure, and that is what we are truly looking for as a couple.
Durable material, easy to clean, good for couple play, allows for a variety of play styles
A little hard to hold onto, requires a lot of condoms, not very rigid
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2008
Eryn
useful
Eryn
Overall, this toy is soft and very floppy. If you want something very forgiving, this will do the trick. It may be difficult to get a grip on for solo play.
soft, forgiving material
flimsy feeling
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2008
Love Rider rippler reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Love Rider rippler

fairyfunkyfresh
No votes for this review
fairyfunkyfresh
The Love Rider will make you feel loved if your lover is riding you, and make you feel just as loved if you're the only one in the room with it.
Medium sized, versatile, easy to use.
I want one in purple or blue or neon green.
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2013
Sinexx
useful
Sinexx
The Love Rider Rippler is a must-own for me. I'm giving it 5 stars because I think it is a great all-arounder. It might not exceed at everything, it isn't really large, doesn't do much for the p-spot, and doesn't have the best 'ripples' that its name suggests, but the toy feels great. I won't be getting rid of it any time soon and it makes me look at similar products.
Suction cup base, low-cost, great all-around size, not super lint prone.
Suction cup doesn't work 100% of the time for me at least, not great p-spot stimulation.
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2012
PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
Cal Exotic's Love Rider Rippler could be the type of toy you'd hope to find in your bag of tricks on a deserted island. If you're looking for an inexpensive dildo that covers a lot of bases then this is worth buying. But while it's better than the price suggests, it doesn't quite compete with higher end dildos.
Price, easy to care for, curved for G or P-spotting, can be used traditionally or in a harness
The ripples can be painful if used for pegging, dildo is a little too stiff for us
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2012
Crystal jellies anal delight reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Crystal jellies anal delight

netsryhk
No votes for this review
netsryhk
It's worth it simply due to its comfortable nature. It's a nice addition to anyone's collection if you know how to take care of your jelly toys. (And hey, if not, these bad boys aren't all that expensive at any rate and there are several different styles and colors.)
Soft, Good Lenth, Good Base, Easy to Use, Easy for Beginners to Advanced
Material is hard to maintain
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2013
lov69
No votes for this review
lov69
I enjoyed and continue to enjoy this analicious delight! It is really a good toy for those of any level of anal play. You should try it and the price is not bad!
Very easy to clean, nice texture, and perfect for whatever level of anal play.
The only thing that takes away from this toy is the slight odor.
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2013
KinkyCouple27
useful
KinkyCouple27
This jelly butt plug is well worth the money. It is a wonderful toy for women and men alike and we give it 5 stars.
Graduated beads for easy insertion and stretching, great for prolonged use, easy to clean
Medium smell when removed from package, stains with prolonged use.
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2013
DiscreteKink
extremely useful
DiscreteKink
This toy is really mediocre. Not really any great selling points, but also not any great downsides. If you are interested in a very basic anal toy, this may be something that will interest you. The design and shape is nice, but the material is actually too pliable, making it difficult to notice the texture during intense play.
Well Shaped Good Size
Material is too pliable
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
LavenderSkies
extremely useful
LavenderSkies
If you're looking for an intermediate to advanced plug that will gobble up all of your condoms, you've found the right toy. The Crystal Jellies Plug is a highly porous toy that will require extra special care and time. The graduated ridges do give interesting sensations, but there are other toys available with the same shape that will be a 10 on the safety scale, unlike this one.
Great ridges, sizeable
JELLY, smells bad, requires a condom for safety
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2012
Magic spell reviews
Price: $16.49 $32.99
 
 
 
 

Magic spell

Keeping Warm in Maine
extremely useful
Keeping Warm in Maine
The Magic Spell really is a lot of fun. It looks nice and performs well vaginally or anally. I would highly recommend it for the any queen, witch or wizard who needs a wand to rule their subjects.
Glass, smooth, great shape, vube compatible, easy to clean
boring texture for vaginal use
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2013
Radiant gems anal tool reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Radiant gems anal tool

Blueyez3
useful
Blueyez3
The toy is worth it if you want to experience anal play and are a beginner. I would recommend using a lube of your choice unless you're comfortable with going right in.
small, smooth, pretty colors
n/a
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2013
gorgeous
extremely useful
gorgeous
This anal probe can be very fun to play with. Its simple, takes no batteries, and has no confusing controls to deal with. The only real problem is the smell, and that is a problem that occurs before use! Without the strong odor and the lack of staying put, I would have given it 5 stars.
Varying sized nubs No batteries required Great for any gender!
Smell Doesn't stay put
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2013
BathroomSink
useful
BathroomSink
This is, by far, one of the best toys that I have ever had. If this toy could be made with a butt plug style base, I may never take it out. In the week that I have been able to use it, I have had nearly three orgasms without touching my penis. It is that good!
Size Flexibility Ease of cleaning Graduated bumps Material Low odor
Packaging
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2013
dorky23
useful
dorky23
What is great about this toy is how easy it is to use and how amazing it feels. The toy itself is perfect for beginners and those into advanced ass-play. This is why I prefer it.
Different sizes. Length. Girth. Suction-cup base.
None.
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2013
R.
extremely useful
R.
A great toy for beginner anal exploration and a perfect tool for working one's way up to larger and larger diameters.
The size, shape, and even color of this toy is fantastic.
The material is not as safe as it could be.
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2012
Icicles No. 2 reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Icicles No. 2

L. Libertine
somewhat useful
L. Libertine
I use this toy more than I ever expected and it's one of the most used in my collection. I HIGHLY recommend it.
Beautiful, easy to clean
Size may not work for everyone
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2013
Azure001
extremely useful
Azure001
This toy is really all that and a bag of chips. My first toy I liked a lot, but was not completely satisfied because of the smooth shaft. This toy has a very bumpy shaft, and provides a lot of stimulation to your opening during play. It really is, in my opinion, a very unique and satisfying sensation.
Glass, graduated thickness, smooth, constant stimulation.
None that came to mind any of the times I have used it.
chicmichiw
extremely useful
chicmichiw
Icicles No. 2 by Pipedream is not to be missed. It's an aesthetically pleasing, texture-moderate glass toy with a lot to offer and little to intimidate. It's suitable for anal and vaginal use and the popping sensation each bulb gives is sensational. The longevity and aesthetic of glass will make it a great addition to your collection -- I love it in mine.
Graduated bulbs Durability, beauty
Larger end is a challenge (could be a pro!)
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
While the small end of the Icicles No. 2 certainly is small and won’t be for everyone, the larger end is as filling and stimulating as I had hoped. The solid build and oh so bubbly texture combine for an intensely thorough internal massage.
Stimulating bumpy texture, easy to clean, double ended.
Small end will be too small and pokey for some.
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2013
quackbuster
extremely useful
quackbuster
I really wish this toy had some curve so it could stimulate the g-spot. With that being said, it's an excellent toy if you love the feeling of initial penetration. Glass is a great material and this double ended dildo is suited for a variety of users, even for those inexperienced with toys.
Glass, feels like an internal massage
Would be perfect if it was curved!
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2013