Anal probes reviews

Sort by
Total products: 147
Booty call player reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Booty call player

StrapOnStud
somewhat useful
StrapOnStud
The Booty call player toy is a force to be reckoned with. This massive toy is not something that should be taken lightly. It is large and in charge. Those thrill seekers, this toy is for you.
Multi-speeds Made of silicone
Very large Loud
Mikemanz
extremely useful
Mikemanz
The Booty Call Booty Player is a silicone vibe that could have been much better. It is kind of a weird shape and the vibrations are on the weak side. Unless you’ve got to have THAT design and like a low powered vibe, I would say to stay away from this one.
Nice silicone Ten vibe modes Easy to use/clean/store
Kind of weak vibrations SUPER dirt/lint magnet
QueenBitch
useful
QueenBitch
Booty call vibrator isn't the best solution to my hunt for an anal vibrator made of silicone, but it's a step in the right direction.
~ Silicone. ~ Anal vibrator.
~ Not for those new to anal. ~ Flared base is flimsy.
The big guy reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

The big guy

SwitchedOn546
somewhat useful
SwitchedOn546
The Big Guy is not a casual toy! It is not shaped to just grab and start playing with right out of the gate. It can take a whole evening of foreplay, warming up, and easing just to fit this challenging piece in. However, that's a challenge I easily accept!
Fills to the brim; good if you want a challenge
Not the best for casual play; takes a bit of building up to first
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2013
Sirgirr
extremely useful
Sirgirr
The Big Guy by Doc Johnson is an impressive plug made of high quality material. If you're looking to advance to the next level of being stretched, this is an ideal toy to purchase to help get you there. This toy has potential to add fun and excitement to the bedroom for any couple or group seeking adventure and a creative mind can certainly find some delightful abstract use from it.
-Challenging size and shape for stretching. -Super easy clean up!
-Large knot gears toy just to intermediate/advanced users. -Material collects stray debris.
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2013
Mysterious Mr. L
extremely useful
Mysterious Mr. L
The Big Guy is quite an amazing plug. Just one look at the toy and you can see the design was built for ease of use. The toy is a great way to warm up for larger offerings and makes for quite the filling experience. If you've been looking to take the plunge into larger toys but have been put off by how daunting a task it might be, give The Big Guy a shot. He'll gently coax you into the world of 2" and beyond.
100% Silicone Ease of insertion
Not for beginners Large base might be uncomfortable for long term use
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2012
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
The Big Guy from Doc Johnson presents a pretty unique design in a butt plug. It is 100% silicone, so it is non-porous, easy to care for, and very durable. It provides three different sizes of shaft to play with. The full 2" is about 2/3 of the way down, but smaller sections are provided before and after. This allows for a great staging area, as well as helping it stay in place once it is in. The large diameter provides a very full feeling and can be useful in warming up to larger objects.
Silicone material, large diameter, smaller top and smaller neck.
Large base not ideal for long term wear.
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2012
froggiemoma
extremely useful
froggiemoma
The Big Guy is a great plug for any intermidiate or advanced used to add to their collection. If your looking for something filling and easy to care for give The Big Guy a chance, he wont dissapoint.
can be sterilized, flared base, warms to body
collects fuzz
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2012
Promotions available
Blue spiral reviews
Price: $20.99 $41.99
 
 
 
 

Blue spiral

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
CR1987M
No votes for this review
CR1987M
If you want to flood your bed sheets this is the toy to do it with. It really works as a juicer. The way it is designed the juices keep flooding out. If you're looking for some fun look no further.
materials, looks, design, function. Easy to clean, easy to use. Great buy for a great price.
None
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2013
yummyinmytummy
somewhat useful
yummyinmytummy
The rotational aspect of this toy is an interesting one, however, I find I can never enjoy it because I'm too busy being uncomfortable due to the girthy nature of this toy.
Good for temperature play, quality material.
Girth of this toy makes it painful to insert.
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
The juicer offers a different type of sensation than that of glass dildo's. I found that I didn't like this sensation. The glass is easy to care for and you can use any type of lubes with it.
Temperature play textures wide base
Juicer sensations not for me odd design can get scratched
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Have you ever wondered what juicing your lover would be like? Maybe you enjoy mess play. The Blue Spiral juicer is a sure way to get those love juices flowing. Perfect for couples play this juicer is great to use vaginally or anally. Experience the possibilities with the Blue Swirl juicer.
Small stature, perfect for experimenting, can be used vaginally or anally, multiple textures.
A bit awkward for solo play.
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
For the price we paid, this was worth the purchase. But being that this was our first toy of this design, I doubt we will be purchasing another one of this type anytime soon. It just did not work as well as we would have liked it too.
the sale price, feels like quality material
did not really work for my wife.
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2012
Crystal Anos reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Crystal Anos

BlackOrchid
extremely useful
BlackOrchid
The Crystal Anos would be an excellent addition to anyone's collection. With a built-to-last body safe material, and a long beaded shaft this one will bring orgasms for years to come. It really stars anally, the sensations that it brings from slipping each ball in and out are absolutely breathtaking. I can't wait to use this one over, and over, and over again.
Durable material, Can be used anally or vaginally, stimulating beaded texture, non-porous
Long length can be intimidating, didn't care for packaging
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2013
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
The Crystal Anos is really my crystal ball of fortune when it comes to insanely pleasurable moments. This product is made of Acrylic and feels so smooth. The probe gradually gets bigger and has a perfect base. It may be a little bit long but it feels so nice when inserted anally or vaginally. The popping sound when you thrust in and out of whichever hole you decide is the sound of pure ecstasy. You will not regret getting this probe and I highly recommend this to ANYONE.
Acrylic, Beaded, Probe gradually gets bigger, Easy to clean, give pure pleasure anally or vaginally.
Might be a little bit too long for people but you don't need to use all of it to feel pleasure.
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2012
fabidefabi
useful
fabidefabi
This is a great toy, yet I would just prefer it to be a little shorter. I think I'm falling in love with acrylic toys!
Increasing bumps
Overall size
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2011
Safo Garcia
somewhat useful
Safo Garcia
This glossy acrylic dildo can be used anally or vaginally, and its smooth long shaft and series of bumps in increasing widths make it go in easy while letting you adjust. A comfortable handle and durable, food-grade material seal the deal.
Takes any lube, versatile length and shape, handle.
None, really.
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2011
L'Amour premium silicone beaded probe reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

L'Amour premium silicone beaded probe

HoneyBear69
somewhat useful
HoneyBear69
I really enjoyed getting to try this toy and am happy that it is added to my collection. Can't wait to see what Cal Exotics puts out next.
Travel Friendly
None
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2013
LoveBug721
No votes for this review
LoveBug721
This toy had very few positive things to say about it. Most importantly it was almost impossible to use. I hope the other L'amour toys are more fun.
Silicone
Difficult To Use
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2013
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
No votes for this review
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
The L'Amour Beaded Anal Probe is a great anal toy for anyone who prefers a smaller toy or for those that are new to anal play. It is nicely designed and feels just as good going in as it does coming out.
Made from premium silicone Great for temperature play Comfortable for those new to anal play
Might be too small for more experienced users.
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2013
Janene
useful
Janene
I would have no problem recommending this waterproof silicone anal toy to anyone. It's effective, the price is good, and you will have no worries about cleaning it.
Silicone! Easy to clean. No hunting for batteries. Smooth. Appealing to look at.
Smaller beads might not thrill an experienced user. It's about 5" insertable. Longer is better.
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2013
ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
When compared to plugs and beads, the L'Amour probe just doesn't have what it takes to be a top competitor. While I praise Cal Exotics for choosing silicone for an anal toy, I also have to scold the company for not trying harder to make this probe a little more interesting. What makes it stand out? Nothing.
Can Be Sterilized. Length.
Girth Of Beads. Color Options Are Typical. Nothing To Set It Apart.
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2013
Adonis vibrating probe reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Adonis vibrating probe

Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
The AP is definitely a good anal toy to try out on. It may be a little intimidating for beginners, but once you are used to it you will find it definitely can hold it's own against some of the big boys. The vibrations and patterns included are worth the experience, though it might have been nicer to have a bit more than the typical smooth texture.
*Strong vibrations *Good suction cup
*Not rechargeable
Ripple reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Ripple

ariel-
No votes for this review
ariel-
This is a good quality toy that's perfect for a little anal fun, with the added pleasure of the sensation of the beads being pulled in and out. Its body safe silicone is perfect for insertion. The circular base is too uncomfortable for my taste and its tendency to slip out at inopportune times keep me from really loving or even recommending this toy. If you've played with toys with similar bases and had no problems, you'd probably be better off with this toy than I was.
High-quality, body safe silicone Easy to clean Trusted company Perfect for beginners
Slips out Uncomfortable base Difficult to wear
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2013
requiem dreams
No votes for this review
requiem dreams
This is a great anal plug for a beginner who may be a little nervous about trying anal. At the same time, it is good for people who are already into anal play who don't like a very girthy toy.
Phalates-free, Easy to clean, Can be worn for long periods of time, Great for beginners.
Collects lint easily.
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
StarrStacked
extremely useful
StarrStacked
I cannot express my happiness with this toy. Even with the retention of smells, I feel it was well worth the money I paid for it. Everything about this toy screams beginner; the size, shape, and texture. Ripple is not at all intimidating and the toy is incredibly easy and fun to use. I am so happy I went with this type of toy over traditional anal beads, as the constant graduation of the bubbles feels great but also allows one to stop and adjust to the size if needed.
Perfect toy for anal beginners, appeals to a wide range of people, fairly versatile toy
Retaining smell, attracts lint.
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2013
NickyNic
useful
NickyNic
This is a great anal toy for beginners! Being made of one hundred percent silicone, this toy safe to enjoy with your partner and is easy to clean later. Overall, this is a high quality product with 'sexytime fun' written all over it!
Bendable Small enough for beginners Silicone
Small width might not be enough for some people
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2013
wickedclowns95
somewhat useful
wickedclowns95
If you would like an extremely bendy anal toy then this is perfect, just remember this poses a challenge during insertion.
Ripples feel good Can be worn during sex Great size for beginners
Too flimsy Traps smells
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2012
Sasha Grey signature swell wand reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Sasha Grey signature swell wand

TheNiceGuy88
No votes for this review
TheNiceGuy88
Sasha's glass wand is a perfect double ended wand to be used both anally and vaginally. I don't know what I didn't without it.
The smooth glass and being able to use it as a double ended wand makes this perfect.
I would be careful of the length.
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2013
femmepwr
extremely useful
femmepwr
The Sasha Grey wand looks simple, sexy and unassuming, but it is so powerful. The combination of rigid glass, gentle swells along the shaft and a bulbous head add up to a really satisfying shape. The size is accessible for beginners and middle-of-the-road for advanced users. Like Sasha herself, the dildo is beautiful and made to play hard.
Smooth, slender for beginners, bumps feel good inside
No G-spot curve, no added texture
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Elegantly crafted from black glass, the Swell is an erotic anal probe. It's gently slopes and bulges gently stimulate when you play. Easy to insert and control, the Swell is perfect for all users. Inspired by the Pron Queen Sasha Gray, this toy is designed for optimal anal pleasure.
Glass, gentle slopes, the perfect length
Not a thing at all
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2013
 travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Another great glass piece that has the waves and gives a great popping sensation. This one doesn't disappoint and is a bit heavier than my other glass pieces. Great for temperature play!
Heavy Elegant Waves Temperature Play
none other than be chipped if dropped.
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
TheSinDoll
extremely useful
TheSinDoll
The Sasha Grey Signature Swell Wand is a unique piece that I’m happy to own. I’ve never seen a toy that embodies its inspiration quite so well. From its sleek curves to its dark and attractive form, there are limitless pleasures hidden in this toy’s discreet design.
+ Waterproof + G-Spot play + Anal play + Unique color + Discreet + Body safe material
- Color prohibits from seeing flaws inside the toy
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2012
Lovely juicer reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Lovely juicer

Jenna.J.Ross
useful
Jenna.J.Ross
This is a great toy for any one looking to explore the world of anal play. Its a great way for advanced users to warm up before playing & allows beginners a way to slowly easy into it. I recommend this toy for private play or partner play. It is definitely one of my favorite go to toys.
Multi-purposed, High Grade Silicone, Great for Beginners and Advance users
none for me :)
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2013
Sensual bender reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Sensual bender

HoneyBear69
somewhat useful
HoneyBear69
This toy was pretty bad. I'm not sure what Cal Exotics was thinking, but it is okay, I'll give them another chance.
None
Uncooperative adjusting
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2013
mkj02
extremely useful
mkj02
In our opinion, this is a great toy for anal beginners. It allows the user to manipulate it to almost any curve to find that right spot for them. The graduated bead sequence and softness also makes it more pleasurable than most anal beads out there. In addition, the flexibility, softness, and graduated bead sequence makes vaginal play fun as well!
Soft, bendable, graduated beads
Does not vibrate!!!!!
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2012
LoveBug721
useful
LoveBug721
I really do not recommend the Sensual Bender, but if you're looking for a cheap jelly dildo this may be for you. Who knows, maybe you can get it to work for you.
Has a rope handle
Bad odor, Almost impossible to use.
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2012
blacklodge
extremely useful
blacklodge
I have never disliked a toy as much as this one. It was a nice concept and I hope that someday in the future there is a toy like this that actually performs how it's supposed to. I am glad this was a free review item or I would have definitely tried to get my money back from this one just from looking at the physical imperfections.
It's fun to swing around!
EVERYTHING.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2012
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
The spine of this toy should be the best feature of this toy, but it is not stiff enough. It is an inexpensive toy and it shows in the quality of manufacturing.
Price. Retrieval cord.
Material cannot be sterilized. Spine not stiff enough.
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2008
Fun wand reviews
Price: $61.59 $87.99
 
 
 
 

Fun wand

SecretlySensuous
useful
SecretlySensuous
The Fun Wand addresses multiple specific needs excellently, and its versatility gives room for lots of experimentation. Just don't expect this beauty to provide similar thrusting possibilities and filling sensations as nearly every other dildo on the market. It's a specialized tool--not magic--even if it is a wand.
Reaches any targeted spot Ideal for temperature play Unique positioning options
Small girth Not suited to deep thrusting No travel-friendly storage bag
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2013
Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
If you are looking to try out metal toys the fun wand is a good choice, because it is really two toys in one. There is a nice beaded end and a lovely dildo end. The toy looks great, is durable, is well balanced, and have lovely curves. Overall just a very good beginner friendly toy that is a great introduction into the world of stainless steel toys.
-Metal -Durable -Mirror Finish
-Heavy -Expensive
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
Fanshawe
useful
Fanshawe
I'm not totally down on the Fun Wand, but if you’re on the fence between this and the Pure Wand, I would just suggest you spend the extra bucks on the Pure Wand because of its versatility. At the same time, the Fun Wand can be fun with the right person. I will still keep on reaching for it, just because it's so lovely. I want it to work.
Beautifully made, fun for use with a partner
Pricey, awkward for self-stimulation
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2013
dizzygirl
useful
dizzygirl
You want your toys to wow you. The Fun Wand didn’t do that for me. It’s not a total dud. I do enjoy using it. It just didn’t rock my world or anything. I’m left thinking that I should have chosen the Pure Wand instead.
Durability Any lube can be used Smooth finish
Turns in the hand during use Didn’t hit my G spot
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2013
Summer Knight
useful
Summer Knight
The Fun Wand is best used where you are comfortable. The toy is great for foreplay and she will be ready for you to use its smooth curved sides to go deeper and harder inside her, and possibly into you as well. The double penetration will have the both of you climaxing together in no time!
Easy to keep clean. The durable, hard material feels great rubbed over the clit!
It is thin and gets hard to hold onto when wet. Only small amounts of lube should be used.
Rombee reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Rombee

Herzer
useful
Herzer
The Rombee is a very well designed anal probe. It's a bit too wide for my liking, but other than that we love this toy. If there was a version from 1" to 1 1/4" in diameter, I'd buy it and pay for overnight shipping.
100% Silicone, great length & girth, strong/wide handle for safe use.
Might be a bit too wide for beginners.
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
talon4196
extremely useful
talon4196
This anal probe can be used by most people. It would be nice to have neutral colors like black or blue, but it still works. It is a bit heavy, so it can fall out easily.
User friendly, material
Pink
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
 Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
Rombee is an adorable little dildo. The design isn't intimidating, and it is artistic in a girly way. Made with hot pink silicone, this dildo was made to make a girl's wet dream a reality. Of course, this would make a perfect anal probe for any guy that didn't mind using a feminine toy. The bulbs mimic anal beads except all of the bulges measure the same. Rombee would make a great gift for anyone. Warning: Playing with the nub could become addicting!
Silicone, Pink, Cute handle, Textured shaft, Anal/Vaginal, Packaging, Adorable Nub
Too Textured for some Lint/Hair Magnet
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2012
callsignhusker
extremely useful
callsignhusker
The cute and playful look of this toy adds greatly to its appeal. It can be the cute factor that can make the transition from purely solo anal play to anal play with a partner easier! This is a dynamic and effective toy, mostly for anal play.
Thick, sturdy, dynamic loop-style handle. Overall toy rigidity and flexibility: a perfect balance.
A bit long once fully inserted if you want to use it like a plug.
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2011
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Whether you love or hate Fleeztoys' Rombee will likely be a matter of anatomical disposition, but love it or hate it this probe is hard to ignore. With a series severe, bubbling bulges and a fuchsia hue bright enough to require sunglasses the Rombee commands your attention instantly. Texture lovers rejoice, and lovers of the smooth and unassuming take cover!
Non-porous, beautiful color, versatile, sensational beaded design
Uncomfortable seam, handle is flimsy
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2011
Eaze reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Eaze

married with children
useful
married with children
This is a great warm up dildo, or a beginner dildo for the first time peggers. It is not too large and not too overly textured. This would make a great first time toy. Just not a good anal plug.
price, material, texture
alittle on the small side
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
Overall we were pretty happy with the Eaze. While my partner has used many larger toys lately we still found this to be very stimulating as it is nicely textured. If you are a beginner or just looking for a good warm up toy then I recommend this toy.
Great material, Harness compatible, Beginner friendly
Might be too slim or soft for some
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2013
Rocky LaFemme
extremely useful
Rocky LaFemme
Size is not everything when it comes to this toy. Eaze has all the texture needed to make an impression when used for anal or vaginal play.
silicone versatile waterproof flared base
veins can be scary
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2011
toxie m
extremely useful
toxie m
While I will freely admit that it's a bit creepy looking, the Eaze has completely won me over. There are some small-sized anal toys that make me pleased as a pie when playing with them, but the Eaze does that and more: it makes me want more. This is by no means a con -– the Eaze is just the best warm-up probe I've ever used. It makes my butt so happy that it thinks it's ready to take on the world!
100% premium silicone, stimulating texture, small size, flimsy base
Small size, flimsy base, no silicone lube
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2011
 PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
The Eaze anal probe by Tantus may not be the biggest contender, but its small size and comfort does makes it an "easy" and safe choice for those just beginning to explore the realm of anal stimulation. My only wish would have been for it to be available in a 1/4"-3/4" of an inch larger diameter, which in turn may have helped stability issues upon insertion.
Easy to clean, safest material on the market, starter-size
Pricey, flimsy at base
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2010
Promotions available
Mister twister reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Mister twister

Classic dildos and dongs
LavenderSkies
extremely useful
LavenderSkies
The Mister Twister is a beautiful glass dildo. Whether you are collecting them for their beautiful work of art appearance or you are looking for an introductory glass toy with some texture, this shapely average sized dildo with its double ends is sure to please.
double ended, swirled texture, great size, glass
pouch is not protective
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
ImaGodiva
extremely useful
ImaGodiva
This is a beautiful glass dildo that makes a nice addition to our collection. The sensations it gives are somewhat different than the other glass toys that we own, and it feels very sensuous and nice to use on each other. It's definitely one of my favorites.
Beautiful Mild texture Easy to clean and store
A little bit sharp on the smaller end for vaginal use
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2013
amazon
useful
amazon
This is one of my favorite pieces thanks to its amazing color and pattern. I could play with it quite literally for hours.
Borosilicate glass is great for cleanup and temperature play, great shape for a variety of fun uses
Texture, while nice, is a little too subtle
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2013
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
Overall I'd be inclined to recommend the Mister Twister. It's a really pretty piece, it has a lovely texture, and if you're looking for a modestly-sized toy for some good anal sensations then it definitely delivers. If you want the same texture, but with a more traditional dildo shape, then the Swirled Blue by Don Wands might be a good option.
-Very attractive -Great texture -Nice storage pouch -Good size for a beginner
-Slightly long
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2013
Angel Baby
extremely useful
Angel Baby
Mr. Twister is a blue/clear, lightly textured (swirled) glass dildo. This toy only comes in blue/clear. Both ends are insertable, should you wish. It’s a toy for advanced and beginning toy users alike; size queens may want more girth/length, though. There are no swirls on the bulbed end, neck or the very tip of the opposite end, but the swirls do cover everything else, and they feel great!
Swirls, beautiful, good-sized bulbed head.
Only comes in one color combination.
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2013
Blush UR3 anal starter reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Blush UR3 anal starter

kandy anjel
No votes for this review
kandy anjel
If you are looking for the perfect anal beginner, look no further. Not only soft and gentle, this toy smells great and has multiple uses. This toy doesn't poke and prod you making you sore like others. This squishy toy fits and moves with you! What are you waiting for?
Soft, Flexible, Pleasant scent, Realistic shape and feel
Suction cup doesnt always stay put
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
89gkrissy
useful
89gkrissy
This toy was a disappointment. It was too soft and too small to add any pleasure to my sexual experience.
Flexible Easy to clean
Too small Too soft Too squishy
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2012
MVR
useful
MVR
If you only want to use a starter anal dildo a couple of times, then this dildo might be for you. If you're looking to use it for years this is definitely not what you should go with. If you're into partner play, and you're the partner doing the giving, know you're in for a fierce battle with an asshole and a very small and mushy taper.
I actually really loved the color, The floppiness of the material could be considered good or bad.
Not body safe material, No instructions on proper care, degrades, tearing.
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2012
rawrt :3
extremely useful
rawrt :3
When I first got it I loved it I used it daily but over time I got another toy and stopped using it altogether it's a great starter toy I would still use it if I didn't think I was allergic to it.
Able to use when ver you want iIts a good anal starter and wont stretch you if you just started
Its kinda small Its flimsy Its some what exorbitant smell wise
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2012
MamaDivine
extremely useful
MamaDivine
Overall, this is a decent starter toy for your anal experiences. It didn't ROCK my world by any means, but it did the job and was pretty comfortable. Used with the right lube, this toy is pretty nice!
Easy beginner toy, smooth, nice shape, good price
Sometimes too flimsy for insertion, would like a little shorter
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2012
Mood naughty 2 small reviews
Price: $19.99

Color: Black

Select color

 
 
 
 

Mood naughty 2 small

Butt plugs
Chastity Darling
extremely useful
Chastity Darling
Anyone new to anal or prostate play should get their hands on the Mood Naughty 2. A perfect size for beginners, comfortable and ergonomic design, and pure silicone construction make for a quality toy that deserves a top spot in your toy box.
Great for beginners, sterilizable, flexible, ergonomic design
Could be just a bit longer
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
Herzer
useful
Herzer
This is an excellent beginners toy for both anal and p-spot play. It's not at the top of my personal favorite toy list, but I think that they nailed the design perfectly on this one.
Excellent size, Great shape, 100% Silicone - Not much more I could ask for.
I'm 6'3", so for me it could be a wee bit longer for best results
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2013
Anal probe reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Anal probe

KinkyKatieJames
extremely useful
KinkyKatieJames
The Doc Johnson Anal Probe can be used for vaginal or anal play; the bulbous head is great for both g-spot and p-spot stimulation. The size and flexibility may appeal to some, but will be a major turn off to others (like myself). Although this product is offered at a low price, I would recommend saving the cash and investing in a higher quality product.
- Smooth - Easy to hold handle - Non phthalate - Size (for some)
- Sanitary concerns - Lint Magnet - Too flexible - Size (for some)
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
The Anal Probe is an excellently designed butt toy that is a lot of fun to play with. Our ONLY complaint is that it isn't made out of a better material.
Great design Easy to handle
Material is less than ideal
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2013
melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
This is a terrific product wither you are new to anal or wither you are a pro at anal this is a fantastic toy to have. Every anal player should have at least one of these in their toy box.
The price, size, and lightweight.
None.
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2012
 CalebC
extremely useful
CalebC
While it can't be sanitized, and is very floppy, it works quite well for the purpose for which it was intended. Unfortunately, the Doc Johnson Anal Probe isn't fantastically stimulating beyond it's base purpose. It's really nice for warming up to take something else, but falls ironically short in the long game.
Flexible, soft, smooth, and long.
Awkward to wield, spherical head isn't the best shape for beginning depth-play.
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2012
ADrew
extremely useful
ADrew
Yes you can use this anally, but I would suggest one night you miss the "target" like I did and see what happens. You just might be surprised, goodness knows we were!
Easy to clean Durable-had the same one for 10 years Sturdy handle allows for great control
Shaft is a little limp at times for vaginal play but we make it work.
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2011
Bendybeads reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Bendybeads

Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
If you are looking for a good versatile set of anal beads these are a good choice. They have a nice look to them, are made of an easy to clean material, and have nice variation in size along the strand. The first few beads can be difficult to insert because the material is a bit floppy, but if you do not mind some extra work getting them in then these are a great choice.
-Silicone -Artistic -Slight Texture
-Bendy
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2013
 ellieprobable
extremely useful
ellieprobable
Fun Factory has been producing this item for years for a reason. It is high quality and well executed. You get the experience of anal beads without all of the problems that are inherent in more traditional versions.
Safe and effective update of the old-school classic
Some may find the flexibility to be too much
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2012
lilly555
extremely useful
lilly555
Fun Factory's Bendy Beads combine an anal probe with anal beads to make a perfectly designed mish-mash that is tons of fun to remove but not necessarily to insert. With it's unique desgin, easy to use handle, and velvety silicone there are not too many flaws in this toy considering the quality of what your getting.
Artistic Comfortable Handle Fun to Use
Floppy Slightly Difficult to Clean Tedious Insertion
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2012
Llewey
extremely useful
Llewey
I feel like I might simply not be that into anal beads in general, but nonetheless, Bendybeads were a let-down for me. This has unfortunately become one of my least-used toys despite its great craftsmanship and good looks. For me, it's a toy that focused too much on form and not enough on function. If you're looking for something for consistent pleasure during your play time, you may want to look elsewhere. If, however, you're looking for something to spice up a solo session, this may work well.
Well-made toy, flexible, attractive and whimsical, big enough to please
No good for thrusting, can be annoying to get in, handle could be larger and less squishy
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2012
M121212
extremely useful
M121212
Bendybeads are a set of gorgeous anal beads made by Fun Factory. They are cast out of a matte black silicone that feels luscious to the touch and looks amazing. These beads have been artfully sculpted and make an elegant addition to the toy chest. These beads can be 100% sterilized which is something that you're not going to find with all anal beads.
Beads go up in size as they are inserted, Can be sterilized, 100% silicone, Gorgeous
Each bead must be manually inserted because they are bendy!
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2011
Glass probe reviews
Price: $20.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Glass probe

curiousnwilling
useful
curiousnwilling
This toy isn't really very special. It's a glass dildo that might be slightly longer than necessary. All in all, it's a standard buy. It's a good basic to add to your toy box if you're someone who is into anal but isn't super experience (advanced and beginner users will either be bored or overwhelmed by this toy, respectively.)
Solid Sturdy Cheap price
Larger Completely see through Difficult to store
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2013
MrWill
useful
MrWill
We loved it. It is inexpensive and a great addition to our toy box, something that doesn't need batteries and can be used on everyone willing to use it.
No batteries, Easy to clean, great sensation
No vibrations, cold, hard
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
Synthete
extremely useful
Synthete
Excellent as a starter glass toy, and incredibly well designed for anal play. The surface is completely slick and smooth, the material holds temperature well, and the size is just right for me. It's earned a place among my favorites. I got this as a gift with another purchase, but if anything happens to mine I'll definitely have to replace it!
Excellent design for anal play, safe and easy to clean material
No protective case, packaging less than discreet, may be small for some
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
msstaceylynn69
somewhat useful
msstaceylynn69
This toy is so worth the price and I am very pleased with it. I enjoy heating it up and cooling it down. It definitely does its job and I'm so glad I purchased it.
The bulbs. Dishwasher safe. Lube safe.
No storage bag.
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
Heatherbipoly
useful
Heatherbipoly
The overview of the product is wonderful. I have had a great experience exploring temperature play with this toy, and is one of my favorite toys.
Smoothly enters your vagina or anus. Temperature play
Flared base needs to be bigger for better hold.
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2012
Sinful screw reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Sinful screw

fldiver
useful
fldiver
This item is great, and I would recommend it to anybody looking to buy their first anal toy. For advanced users, this probably isn't for you (but you probably already know that). The shape is great, the length is great, and I most likely wouldn't change anything if I could. If forced to, I would add a bit more girth to it.
Screw shape is very stimulating, excellent grip/handle, length is just right.
Could be just a tiny bit thicker
Winner Drive
useful
Winner Drive
This product is a great value. Easy to use and feels amazing. We wish we bought it sooner. We'd recommend that you use this early on and then leave it in for the DP feeling.
Easy to use, stays in really well, feels amazing going in and coming out.
A little long for someone petite, but we managed to make it work just fine.
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2012
Noira
extremely useful
Noira
Sinful Screw has a terrible pun-ridden name, but it's also a great first time toy that can be used either anally or vaginally. The colors and design stand out in an ocean of pink and purple plastic. If you've never played with a textured toy before, this non-girthy and flexible design might just be the single best choice for the price.
Inexpensive, great first-time textured toy, non-threatening design.
Made of TPE rather than pure silicone or glass, cannot be sterilized, feels rather flimsy.
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2012
GirlOnGirl
extremely useful
GirlOnGirl
The Sinful screw is a decent no-frills anal probe. It's easy to hold and control and its size is realistic even for inexperienced users. Its low price is reflected in the quality and the fact that the Sinful screw is made from TPE is definitely the biggest drawback.
Inexpensive Good for beginners Works well as a warm-up toy
TPE cannot be completely sanitized Not very durable
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2012
Mocha98
useful
Mocha98
This is worth the cost. Easy to use, once you have read up on how to appropriatly use anal toys. Use plenty of lubrication and most of all have fun!
Fun and easy to use! Nice texture!
The only thing that takes away from this toy is the flimsyness of it. I wished it was a bit firmer.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2010