Prostate massager reviews. Explore prostate massagers with reviews from Eden

Sort by
Total products: 177
Promotions available
P-spot driver reviews
Price: $59.99 $119.99
 
 
 
 

P-spot driver

Prostate massagers
BeccaChad
No votes for this review
BeccaChad
I would recommend this to any man wanting to walk on the wild side, so to speak, just relax and breath and let your wife take care of you.
Everything!
Could be just a hair but stiffer.
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
For beginners, this toy is small enough that insertion shouldn't cause any discomfort. Advanced users will find that unlike a number of toys, the vibration is more near the tip. This makes it a lot easier to feel where you want to. Rather than just where the toy meets your anal ring.
*Lots of vibrational patterns *Easy to work with
*A little loud *The neck on the side you insert is a little bendy
MrWishyWashy
useful
MrWishyWashy
I really enjoy the look and feel of the P-spot driver. I am looking forward to using this toy in the future assuming the battery inside the toy holds the charge after an extended amount of usage.
Silicone, quite, powerful
Wall unit charger is not included
 OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
We love it when the same toy can provide orgasms for both of us. The strong vibrations can hit both my P and her G-spot. The design of this from the curve to the positioning of the bullet bulbs are perfect! The size also makes it easy to use for extended times, even sleep with it in. 8) She loves this for G-spotting, and it sits inside her nightstand.
Nice size, Silicone, Long lasting charge, Rechargeable, 10 Strong settings, Vag or anal toy
Only one instensity setting, Power could be too strong for some
Promotions available
Onyx glass prostate massager reviews
Price: $18.49 $36.99
 
 
 
 

Onyx glass prostate massager

Prostate massagers
Angelmomma29
No votes for this review
Angelmomma29
I will have to say that this toy exceeded my expectations. We have tried a lot of anal toys to get my husband the pleasure from the p-spot. I could control the hardness and speed of the thrusting to give him the ultimate release using the little handle at the base of the toy. It makes the play time easier to control and enjoy. The shape of the toy is one of our favorites. The bulb shapes and curvature make it hit the p-spot in ways no other toy has.
smooth, hard, great shape
none
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2019
Keeping Warm in Maine
useful
Keeping Warm in Maine
The Onyx is a really great anal toy. It is hard, dark, and eager to please. This toy, in it red velvet bag, may get a permanent place in my toy box.
Great material, amazing design.
None
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2019
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
There aren't enough nice things to say about this toy, as long as you know what you like when it comes to anal play. The versatility it brings to the table makes me think that anyone who can handle the material and size should give this one a try!
Versatile Beautiful
None
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2015
Save 70%
Back end adventure reviews
Price: $9.90 $33.00
 
 
 
 

Back end adventure

Butt plugs
MrClark
useful
MrClark
So aside from the non-gradual insertion aspect of the toy, this is an excellent glass anal probe. It offers significant pleasure, ease of manipulation when inserted, and enjoyment during use. My wife enjoyed using the toy, and I will add our use of it while we had sex added a very pleasant sensation for both of us.
Good for advanced users Sterilizable
Sudden insertion slope
Save 50%
Dr. Delightful reviews
Price: $24.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Dr. Delightful

Prostate massagers
Keeping Warm in Maine
useful
Keeping Warm in Maine
Dr. Delightful is a wonderful prostate vibe. It has it all. Good angles, stimulating shaft, perineum bump, and good vibes. Be ready for a hard fast orgasm!
Nice size, good vibrations, love the rings, SILICONE!
none
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
A beginner to anal shouldn't have an overly difficult time with this one. Going slow is the main thing until you are used to it. Those who like the bump and grind on their special spots will like the ease of reaching them with this toy.
*Very easy to deal with
*Not rechargeable
Promotions available
Siren vibrating silicone dildo reviews
Price: $61.59 $87.99
 
 
 
 

Siren vibrating silicone dildo

G-spot vibrators
Lilith Bealove
useful
Lilith Bealove
I've said it before, I'll say it again. I cannot recommend this toy highly enough. It comes in cute colors, it isn't too realistic, and it feels great! The size is decent, the base is great for anal and harness use, and the bullet is decent.
Silicone Firm Dual Core
Light Vibrations Battery Operated Bullet
Helix Trident prostate massager reviews
Price: $62.99 $89.98
 
 
 
 

Helix Trident prostate massager

Soundside46
extremely useful
Soundside46
If you enjoy prostate stimulation, you must try the line of prostate massagers the rest have just copied. You can achieve so many different types of stimulation and orgasms with the Aneros line.
Easy to insert Stays in place Works great for prostate pleasure
Back arm restricts movement.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2019
Promotions available
Prostate expert reviews
Price: $49.99 $99.99
 
 
 
 

Prostate expert

Prostate massagers
Soundside46
extremely useful
Soundside46
This is a very well made prostate stimulator. It is very comparable in price and design to others on the market that are made of lesser quality material. It is less expensive than other stainless steel stimulators on the market. I am eager to keep using this product.
Smooth, well made, and easy to insert. Stays in place.
Not as much movement inside that I would like.
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2019
sigian
useful
sigian
This will be a toy that stays around for awhile, and gets quite a bit of use. I love the look, feel, and weight of the steel, you can really feel it when inserted, and there is no forgetting that it is in there. My wife has decided thus is a good way to tease the hell out of me while she has me locked up in chastity, it causes an endless dribble of precum, and has lead to some crazy orgasms while locked snugly away in my steel chastity cage.
Easy to use. Easy to clean. Perfect shape and size.
None to comment on.
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2018
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
Did you know Prostate Massagers can make sex better? If you have never tried this while having oral or traditional intercourse, YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT YOU ARE MISSING! This works better than others due to its smooth and heavy stainless steel construction. Any male using this while having intercourse will know what it feels like to be receiving DP.
Heavy stainless steel, Super smooth, Large head, Attractive
I personally would have liked a longer toy, Inside of the handle is not totally smooth
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2018
chrisman93
extremely useful
chrisman93
It is rare that I find a prostate massager that stays in place. This one stays where I put it, does the job very well, and instills that thicker prostate toys can stay put when the design is right.
Stays in place Has heft and a bulbous head giving a more intense experience
The material may mean that the toy will need to be warmed somehow before use
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2018
Di's Guy
extremely useful
Di's Guy
Cold or hot, the Prostate expert will excite and please your prostate and with its artistic design it will look great on the nightstand as well.
Easy to use, Easy to clean
As a prostate stimulator the expert is perfect
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2018
Save 20%
Pure wand reviews
Price: $88.00 $110.00
 
 
 
 

Pure wand

Anal probes
bbitsa
useful
bbitsa
Hits the spot, and gets it done in style! A sexy toy with expertly crafted curves. The rumors are true. Best g-spot toy in my bag, if none have worked for you before this might change your mind about g-spot stimulators.
safe material, perfectly shaped, good looking
Heavy, if you aren't into that.
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2019
dezzydezire
useful
dezzydezire
Overall, the Pure Wand by njoy is an amazing, versatile, and enjoyable toy. There may be a learning curve with this wand, but my orgasms are worth it. With the excellent quality and craftsmanship that njoy put into their products, you can't go wrong with the Pure Wand.
Design, quality, versatility, durability
Dropping it could result in broken tiles and toes.
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2014
Promotions available
G-spot accord reviews
Price: $13.50 $45.00
 
 
 
 

G-spot accord

G-spot dildos
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
Using this as a p-spot item gives you twice the bang for your buck if you are in a couple. The thickness sliding into you, as well as the perfect curve providing stimulation to your P-spot, makes this a truly nice toy to play with.
*Incredible P-spot stimulation *Nice size
*Could be longer
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2019
Free Gift
Boss reviews
Price: $59.99

Color: Black

Select color

 
 
 
 

Boss

Strap-on dildos
bbitsa
useful
bbitsa
Good for special occasions, both partner and solo use, and very nice looking toy made out of good quality material.
Material, price, look
Shape, base
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2019
Promotions available
Beginner vibrating p-spot massager reviews
Price: $17.49 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Beginner vibrating p-spot massager

Prostate massagers
LovelyGirl93Official
extremely useful
LovelyGirl93Official
This P-Spot toy is great for those beginning to take a leap in this direction. It's a slim bulbous toy with fairly decent vibrations even though it is powered by 3 AAA batteries. The remote is easy to grip, and silky silicone makeup makes it easy to insert, take out, and clean thoroughly.
Beginner friendly Petite size Great stimulation
Corded
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2018
Di's Guy
No votes for this review
Di's Guy
If you're looking for your first anal toy, you can't go wrong with the Beginner P-spot Massager. The name says it all.
Great for the first time anal toy users, excellent for the experienced ones.
It would be nice if it were cordless.
B8trDude
No votes for this review
B8trDude
New to prostate massage or anal play? The Beginner Vibrating P-Spot Massager is a great why to explore your p-spot or enhance your masturbatory experience!
Perfect size for beginners Easy to use and insert.
Requires lots of lube. Packaging is not useful for storage.
Save 50%
P-spot beads reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

P-spot beads

Prostate massagers
konicaguy
No votes for this review
konicaguy
I would recommend this toy to anyone wanting to take their man to the next level in the bedroom, either beginner or experienced!
Easy to clean up Easy to use solo or as a couple
Maybe just a little longer
Starlight Requiem
useful
Starlight Requiem
Beginners to anal could do worse than picking up one of these to play around with. It's small, easy to work with, and it gets the job done. That being said, experienced players can also get a lot of enjoyment out of the vibrations. In all, this is a perfect toy to use during masturbation.
*Strong vibrations that are placed perfectly
*Not rechargeable *Can be hard to turn on or off while inserted
Beginner silicone p-spot massager reviews
Price: $7.95 $53.00
 
 
 
 

Beginner silicone p-spot massager

Prostate massagers
exercisecoffeereview
No votes for this review
exercisecoffeereview
The Beginner P-spot Massager is the perfect prostate massager for any beginner. The massager is lightweight, easy to use, and even easier to clean. The hypoallergenic silicone material it's made out of is very flexible.
Easy to use Flexible Hypoallergenic Beginner Friendly Easy to clean
Non-vibrating
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2018
Save 70%
Escapade prostate massager reviews
Price: $11.10 $37.00
 
 
 
 

Escapade prostate massager

Prostate massagers
chrisman93
extremely useful
chrisman93
Anyone who likes less pressure on the prostate or isn't comfortable with large anal toys should find that this particular toy will not cause any usage anxiety. However there really isn't any perenium stimulation, and the toy seemed to want to slip out just enough so that it was out of place from where it should be. Recommend to be a little conservative with lube and possibly be prepared to use a little muscle to hold it all the way in.
Body safe silicone Small size is easy to insert Doesn't retain odor
A bendy design could mean less pressure Slight ridges are a possible trap for residue
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2018
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Designed as a targeted prostate massager, the Escapade offers a slim girth that will particularly appeal to beginners to anal play. While the toy may require more cleaning than similar prostate options, it also offers a target prostate tip and a non-porous silicone material that feels much more luxurious than many of the plastic prostate options. The rigidity of the silicone allows the toy to hit targeted areas more easily.
Targeted prostate tip, Comfortable perineum arm, Beginner design, Non-porous and luxurious silicone
Unnecessary embedded shaft lines, Lack of instructions
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2016
Zenith reviews
Price: $37.50 $250.00
 
 
 
 

Zenith

Prostate massagers
Soundside46
somewhat useful
Soundside46
If you like backdoor vibrations and/or a sense of fullness, then you should consider this toy. Go with a different option if you like firmer prostate stimulation.
Works as advertised. Great expanding and vibration features.
Too soft when expanded to work for me.
miranda25
somewhat useful
miranda25
This rechargable, inflatable, vibrating toy is wonderful. It is easy to clean. The insertion is easy also.it fits most users.
Inflatable rechargable multiple speeds
None
sigian
useful
sigian
This is one of the best prostate stimulating toys that I have come across thus far. The inflation makes me feel fuller and causes the vibrations to hit just the right points. My first test run resulted in an amazing hands-free orgasm. Its funny how simply adding the inflation mechanism to this toy made such an impact. The one and the only thing that I would change is to add a wireless remote so that you can just lay back and let this awesome little toy take your body to pure bliss and back.
Inflatable Multiple vibrations Body safe silicone Rechargeable
A remote control
Di's Guy
extremely useful
Di's Guy
Inflatable toys have been around for quite awhile, but the Zenith is the first I've seen with its own internal compressor. No messing with hoses and pumps just press a button and enjoy the pleasures.
Inflatable, Great shape, Multi-vibrations, Rechargeable
If ladies were to use the Zenith as a G-spot/clit stimulator, perhaps a different color
Save 60%
Ergo prostate massager reviews
Price: $10.00 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Ergo prostate massager

Prostate massagers
Trysexual
No votes for this review
Trysexual
The Ergo is a silicone-coated prostate massager, useful for beginners or advanced users. It is well-made. It will enhance erections and orgasms as well as offering an option for strengthening Kegels. With practice, it can lead to hands-free orgasms for the lucky few, but most of us will fall short of that.
Silicone, Beginner-friendly, affordable
Size-queens might like more girth.
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2018
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
Beginners to prostate play should find this an easy toy to work with. It is a bit awkward to wield, but if you can get into a nice rhythm with it, you can get some stimulation going. Advanced users may prefer going with a larger prostate toy for the additional stimulation of length and thickness.
*Hits the prostate nicely when moved side to side
*The position of ring and nub make it difficult to use in a solo situation
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2018
Loki reviews
Price: $169.00

Color: Black

Select color

 
 
 
 

Loki

Prostate massagers
DrewA
No votes for this review
DrewA
While not cheap this toy is very high quality and worth the investment. It has held up to our use one or a couple of years. It is a guaranteed orgasm for me and a good feeling to help her along as well. One of our favorite toys!
Perfect size in length and girth. Strong vibrations in the right spot. Use by both her and I.
None that we have found.
Promotions available
P-trainer reviews
Price: $9.60 $32.00
 
 
 
 

P-trainer

Prostate massagers
Herzer
No votes for this review
Herzer
The P-trainer is a great beginner toy for any guy starting out on both anal and prostate play. In my opinion it's a must have for any guys toy box.
100% silicone Very tactile experience
None that I can find
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2018
MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
I didn't realize how small this toy was when I accepted it to review; however, I was pleasantly surprised at the enjoyment I got from this prostate massager. Additionally, it's small enough that beginners won't feel intimidated to start off with it.
Silicone Just enough Not intimidating Good Starter
Odd ribbed texture at the base where inserted.
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2018
Promotions available
Prostate buddy reviews
Price: $29.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Prostate buddy

Prostate massagers
Jmx
No votes for this review
Jmx
Get it! It does what it's designed to do and is a decent price. The vibration alone is worth it.
Easy to use, easy to clean
Not rigid enough, sometimes sticky and picks up hairs from surfaces
kittybazinga
useful
kittybazinga
The Prostate Buddy was surprisingly amazing for me and my g-spot, but it was shockingly disappointing for my husband and his p-spot.
Awesome orgasmic g-spot vibrator
Unpleasant experience for my guy and his p-spot
Herzer
No votes for this review
Herzer
The Prostate Buddy massager is a great toy when using with your partner and works in a number of different ways if you get creative with it. The only issue I had was with the vibrations not reaching the end of the insertable section, but that is offset by it being made of 100% silicone. Hygiene and easy care more than makes up for vibrations in my book.
100% Silicone. Easy to keep in.
Vibrations don't reach the prostate end.
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
I had been eyeing the "C shape" style prostate massager for some time. I read quite a few reviews, but couldn't find answers to take the plunge. Sure, they said it was great, but no details on why or how. Or how it felt so deep. Fortunately EF sent me Prostate Buddy. So, I hope this review helps others.
Silicone, Deep fullness feeling, Good price point
Retains odors easily
Di's Guy
extremely useful
Di's Guy
The EdenFantsy Prostate Buddy brought about a whole new experience for me even though I've been doing prostate massage for years. The shape and size gave me explosive and continues orgasms that I intend to repeat over and over again and again.
The shape, easy to clean, The size is great
The lower neck could be a little thinner to make it hands free.
Promotions available
Prostate play reviews
Price: $16.49 $32.99
 
 
 
 

Prostate play

Butt plugs
Theobox
extremely useful
Theobox
The toy is made of very quality silicone and is very comfortable to wear. The overall experience is worth a try for anyone interested in anal play.
Weight, quality, and comfort.
May not be the best for first timers
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2018
Starlight Requiem
extremely useful
Starlight Requiem
This toy sits in the middle ground, advanced users would probably get a decent thrill out of it. At the same time, a beginner could pick it up and work with it to learn something about prostate play. If you are taking your first steps into either anal or prostate play, this one makes for a decent teacher.
*Hits the right spot *Feels nice moving inside you
*Looks a little intimidating for beginners *Can take a little figuring out for how best to use
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2017
Rebma
extremely useful
Rebma
At first, because we are beginners my husband was very nervous about inserting the toy and afraid he would feel pain and scary pressure. The complete opposite - it pops right in place with water-based gel, wasn't unbearable at all and enjoyable. Helping him insert it was easy, it went in smoothly. It remained in place for our night while we had sex and he got his pleasure. With every thrust, it felt good on his spot which caused him to groan. That hot moan let me know we had made a good buy.
Small, silicone, pops in pace
Jelly makes it sticky
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2016