Prostate massager reviews. Explore prostate massagers with reviews from Eden

Sort by
Total products: 169
Save 50%
Ergo prostate massager reviews
Price: $12.49 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Ergo prostate massager

Prostate massagers
Trysexual
No votes for this review
Trysexual
The Ergo is a silicone-coated prostate massager, useful for beginners or advanced users. It is well-made. It will enhance erections and orgasms as well as offering an option for strengthening Kegels. With practice, it can lead to hands-free orgasms for the lucky few, but most of us will fall short of that.
Silicone, Beginner-friendly, affordable
Size-queens might like more girth.
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2018
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
Beginners to prostate play should find this an easy toy to work with. It is a bit awkward to wield, but if you can get into a nice rhythm with it, you can get some stimulation going. Advanced users may prefer going with a larger prostate toy for the additional stimulation of length and thickness.
*Hits the prostate nicely when moved side to side
*The position of ring and nub make it difficult to use in a solo situation
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2018
Zenith reviews
Price: $90.00 $205.00
 
 
 
 

Zenith

Prostate massagers
miranda25
somewhat useful
miranda25
This rechargable, inflatable, vibrating toy is wonderful. It is easy to clean. The insertion is easy also.it fits most users.
Inflatable rechargable multiple speeds
None
sigian
useful
sigian
This is one of the best prostate stimulating toys that I have come across thus far. The inflation makes me feel fuller and causes the vibrations to hit just the right points. My first test run resulted in an amazing hands-free orgasm. Its funny how simply adding the inflation mechanism to this toy made such an impact. The one and the only thing that I would change is to add a wireless remote so that you can just lay back and let this awesome little toy take your body to pure bliss and back.
Inflatable Multiple vibrations Body safe silicone Rechargeable
A remote control
Di's Guy
extremely useful
Di's Guy
Inflatable toys have been around for quite awhile, but the Zenith is the first I've seen with its own internal compressor. No messing with hoses and pumps just press a button and enjoy the pleasures.
Inflatable, Great shape, Multi-vibrations, Rechargeable
If ladies were to use the Zenith as a G-spot/clit stimulator, perhaps a different color
Save 20%
Loki reviews
Price: $169.00

Color: Black

Select color

 
 
 
 

Loki

Prostate massagers
DrewA
No votes for this review
DrewA
While not cheap this toy is very high quality and worth the investment. It has held up to our use one or a couple of years. It is a guaranteed orgasm for me and a good feeling to help her along as well. One of our favorite toys!
Perfect size in length and girth. Strong vibrations in the right spot. Use by both her and I.
None that we have found.
Promotions available
P-trainer reviews
Price: $12.49 $24.99
 
 
 
 

P-trainer

Prostate massagers
Herzer
No votes for this review
Herzer
The P-trainer is a great beginner toy for any guy starting out on both anal and prostate play. In my opinion it's a must have for any guys toy box.
100% silicone Very tactile experience
None that I can find
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2018
MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
I didn't realize how small this toy was when I accepted it to review; however, I was pleasantly surprised at the enjoyment I got from this prostate massager. Additionally, it's small enough that beginners won't feel intimidated to start off with it.
Silicone Just enough Not intimidating Good Starter
Odd ribbed texture at the base where inserted.
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2018
Promotions available
Prostate buddy reviews
Price: $29.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Prostate buddy

Prostate massagers
Jmx
No votes for this review
Jmx
Get it! It does what it's designed to do and is a decent price. The vibration alone is worth it.
Easy to use, easy to clean
Not rigid enough, sometimes sticky and picks up hairs from surfaces
kittybazinga
useful
kittybazinga
The Prostate Buddy was surprisingly amazing for me and my g-spot, but it was shockingly disappointing for my husband and his p-spot.
Awesome orgasmic g-spot vibrator
Unpleasant experience for my guy and his p-spot
Herzer
No votes for this review
Herzer
The Prostate Buddy massager is a great toy when using with your partner and works in a number of different ways if you get creative with it. The only issue I had was with the vibrations not reaching the end of the insertable section, but that is offset by it being made of 100% silicone. Hygiene and easy care more than makes up for vibrations in my book.
100% Silicone. Easy to keep in.
Vibrations don't reach the prostate end.
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
I had been eyeing the "C shape" style prostate massager for some time. I read quite a few reviews, but couldn't find answers to take the plunge. Sure, they said it was great, but no details on why or how. Or how it felt so deep. Fortunately EF sent me Prostate Buddy. So, I hope this review helps others.
Silicone, Deep fullness feeling, Good price point
Retains odors easily
Di's Guy
extremely useful
Di's Guy
The EdenFantsy Prostate Buddy brought about a whole new experience for me even though I've been doing prostate massage for years. The shape and size gave me explosive and continues orgasms that I intend to repeat over and over again and again.
The shape, easy to clean, The size is great
The lower neck could be a little thinner to make it hands free.
Promotions available
Prostate expert reviews
Price: $49.99 $99.99
 
 
 
 

Prostate expert

Prostate massagers
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
Did you know Prostate Massagers can make sex better? If you have never tried this while having oral or traditional intercourse, YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT YOU ARE MISSING! This works better than others due to its smooth and heavy stainless steel construction. Any male using this while having intercourse will know what it feels like to be receiving DP.
Heavy stainless steel, Super smooth, Large head, Attractive
I personally would have liked a longer toy, Inside of the handle is not totally smooth
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2018
chrisman93
extremely useful
chrisman93
It is rare that I find a prostate massager that stays in place. This one stays where I put it, does the job very well, and instills that thicker prostate toys can stay put when the design is right.
Stays in place Has heft and a bulbous head giving a more intense experience
The material may mean that the toy will need to be warmed somehow before use
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2018
Di's Guy
extremely useful
Di's Guy
Cold or hot, the Prostate expert will excite and please your prostate and with its artistic design it will look great on the nightstand as well.
Easy to use, Easy to clean
As a prostate stimulator the expert is perfect
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2018
Promotions available
P-spot driver reviews
Price: $59.99 $119.99
 
 
 
 

P-spot driver

Prostate massagers
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
For beginners, this toy is small enough that insertion shouldn't cause any discomfort. Advanced users will find that unlike a number of toys, the vibration is more near the tip. This makes it a lot easier to feel where you want to. Rather than just where the toy meets your anal ring.
*Lots of vibrational patterns *Easy to work with
*A little loud *The neck on the side you insert is a little bendy
MrWishyWashy
useful
MrWishyWashy
I really enjoy the look and feel of the P-spot driver. I am looking forward to using this toy in the future assuming the battery inside the toy holds the charge after an extended amount of usage.
Silicone, quite, powerful
Wall unit charger is not included
 OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
We love it when the same toy can provide orgasms for both of us. The strong vibrations can hit both my P and her G-spot. The design of this from the curve to the positioning of the bullet bulbs are perfect! The size also makes it easy to use for extended times, even sleep with it in. 8) She loves this for G-spotting, and it sits inside her nightstand.
Nice size, Silicone, Long lasting charge, Rechargeable, 10 Strong settings, Vag or anal toy
Only one instensity setting, Power could be too strong for some
Promotions available
Prostate play reviews
Price: $16.49 $32.99
 
 
 
 

Prostate play

Butt plugs
Theobox
extremely useful
Theobox
The toy is made of very quality silicone and is very comfortable to wear. The overall experience is worth a try for anyone interested in anal play.
Weight, quality, and comfort.
May not be the best for first timers
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2018
Starlight Requiem
extremely useful
Starlight Requiem
This toy sits in the middle ground, advanced users would probably get a decent thrill out of it. At the same time, a beginner could pick it up and work with it to learn something about prostate play. If you are taking your first steps into either anal or prostate play, this one makes for a decent teacher.
*Hits the right spot *Feels nice moving inside you
*Looks a little intimidating for beginners *Can take a little figuring out for how best to use
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2017
Rebma
extremely useful
Rebma
At first, because we are beginners my husband was very nervous about inserting the toy and afraid he would feel pain and scary pressure. The complete opposite - it pops right in place with water-based gel, wasn't unbearable at all and enjoyable. Helping him insert it was easy, it went in smoothly. It remained in place for our night while we had sex and he got his pleasure. With every thrust, it felt good on his spot which caused him to groan. That hot moan let me know we had made a good buy.
Small, silicone, pops in pace
Jelly makes it sticky
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2016
Promotions available
Silicone flexi reviews
Price: $30.99 $61.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone flexi

G-spot vibrators
Bigdawg13074
useful
Bigdawg13074
I have used several vibrators over 20 years. I have to say that the Silicone Flexi is by far the best I have used. The only one thing I would say is that it could be a little bit more quieter. Overall the Silicone Flexi is an amazing vibrator. I would recommend it to anyone.
easy to use soft semi flexable
could be a bit more flexible a bit loud
Promotions available
P-flex vibrating massager reviews
Price: $49.99 $99.99
 
 
 
 

P-flex vibrating massager

Prostate massagers
 OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
[bold|[Italic|Male or Female Butt play lovers:]] Get this, you will not be disappointed. When I saw this on the product page, I was thinking "It's So Big!". Even in my hands, I had apprehensions. Once taken in my b***, I totally changed my mind. I'll be using this often... If I can get it out of her hands.
Filling, Multiple Patterns, Body Safe Silicone, Good for him/her
More effort required for cleaning, Collect dust
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
The P-Flex is a waterproof prostate massager geared towards more advanced users who like a bit of girth in their anal toys/prostate massagers. It's safe silicone, rechargeable and easy to use. Can also be used by women. Ideal for wearing during sex or masturbation without falling out.
Rechargeable, silicone, multi-function,
Not for beginners, open design may/may not work for all. Motor not on the inside. Pricey.
Promotions available
P-spot stir reviews
Price: $22.49 $44.99
 
 
 
 

P-spot stir

Prostate massagers
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
The P-Spot Stir can work for just about anyone. It's small enough that beginners to anal don't need to worry about painful insertions or removals, while the variety of patterns should be enough to please the advanced user. Whether solo or part of a couple, this one should be great for any male to play with.
*Great design *Lots of vibrational patterns
*Can twist while inside you, if you are sitting on it
Di's Guy
extremely useful
Di's Guy
Riding the waves and feeling the vibes of The P-spot Stir will drive your prostate if not your whole body crazy with a pleasurable sensation.
Great shape, Easy to care for, Multiple vibe patterns
Can't think of a thing that could make the P-spot Stir better
Save 20%
Hugo reviews
Price: $219.00

Color: Blue

Select color

 
 
 
 

Hugo

Prostate massagers
chrisman93
extremely useful
chrisman93
Hugo delivers fantastic power, and it can be used for discreet couples play, even in public, thanks to the included remote. Learning the controls take a little practice, but a cool feature is the remote motion sense. You can control the power by how you hold the remote. Flat for low power, and more vertical for higher power. Getting off with this inside me on low to medium power, especially when finishing, is amazing.
Rechargeable, easy to clean, powerful, smooth
Slips out on me
xnxxmax
No votes for this review
xnxxmax
Overall this toy is incredible. It really is the most advanced prostate massager out there. It is beautiful to look at and beautiful to feel. These things all come at a price, though. If you are looking for the best of the best in terms of prostate toys and have the money to spend, then the Hugo is absolutely at the top of that list.
Powerful Beautiful design Remote control with motion-sense technology Safe material Waterproof
Not the quietest toy The head could be a little more bulbous to prevent slippage. Very expensive
jakjak
No votes for this review
jakjak
Overall, I'm happy with this toy. Met all the things that I wanted at a price I was willing to pay. Other than a male toy it could easily be used for women but just flipped upside down. Using it with a partner with the vibrating remote, hoping to try that next, would be a great experience for a couple. Basically I will say that if you are into anal play and want something with fun features to play with, this is for you.
Vibrations Waterproof Larger head size for p spot Remote that vibrates
Can fall out at times
MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
So this toy really fell short in living up to my expectations since it applied too much pressure to my prostate resulting in me not being to able to get or keep an erection easily. That said it felt really comfortable and the vibrations were amazing to experience. The most amazing thing about this toy is how much my girlfriend loves using it vaginally so even though it didn't work out as a new prostate massager for me, it's not a loss since it can be used in this fashion instead.
Powerful vibrations Girlfriend loves using it too
Too much pressure on my prostate
Promotions available
P-spot pleaser reviews
Price: $17.00 $113.33
 
 
 
 

P-spot pleaser

Prostate massagers
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
P-spot pleaser is a beginner to intermediate prostate/anal toy for those who want to explore backdoor pleasures. Mainly for me, it can also be enjoyed by women. The girth is only 1", so it can accommodate beginners and allows for variable depth of use. A good toy for those exploring Prostate stimulation solo or with a partner, particularly those who need deeper reach than your typical Anal T vibe.
Deep penetration, silicone, transmits vibes well
Wired, needs more taper
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
Beginners will find it easy to insert, and the vibration may be enough to introduce them into anal play. Advanced users will probably find this one lacking quite a bit, however.
*Good size for beginners
*Difficult to manipulate if lube gets on the base *Doesn't hit the p-spot often enough
Save 70%
Escapade vibrating prostate massager reviews
Price: $9.00 $30.00
 
 
 
 

Escapade vibrating prostate massager

Prostate massagers
Di's Guy
extremely useful
Di's Guy
For someone looking for their first prostate vibrator, the Escapade is perfect. But, don't let its small size fool you, this small wonder is capable of rocking your world
Small size, easy to use, easy to clean
P-spot fingers were useless
h3artsav3r
No votes for this review
h3artsav3r
Overall this toy was a bust for us. It was way too small, and didn't give my husband any pleasure. It didn't even come close to the p-spot. The vibrations were nice, but not enough to orgasm, or even get close. For beginner users, this may be perfect.
Vibrations, Seven functions, Silicone
Small, Battery powered, Corded
Eden ridged silicone probe reviews
Price: $22.50 $45.00
 
 
 
 

Eden ridged silicone probe

LovelyGirl93Official
No votes for this review
LovelyGirl93Official
Prepare yourself for a probing like no other. With four wonderful ridges made of slick and silky silicone you're sure to shoot to the moon with this wonderful probe. It has easy clean up and is easy to use.
Artsy look Silicone Bumpy Sturdy yet flexible
A bit intense for beginners
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2017
SexInPDX
extremely useful
SexInPDX
I would highly recommend this toy for anyone looking for G-Spot stimulation. For those wanting an anal toy, this works great but would not be a good place to start. I’d recommend starting with a smaller butt plug and then maybe moving to a toy with less texture to see if that’s something you enjoy.
Silky smooth Attractive Multi-purpose
Stiffer handle
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2016
Promotions available
Beginner vibrating p-spot massager reviews
Price: $17.49 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Beginner vibrating p-spot massager

Prostate massagers
Di's Guy
No votes for this review
Di's Guy
If you're looking for your first anal toy, you can't go wrong with the Beginner P-spot Massager. The name says it all.
Great for the first time anal toy users, excellent for the experienced ones.
It would be nice if it were cordless.
B8trDude
No votes for this review
B8trDude
New to prostate massage or anal play? The Beginner Vibrating P-Spot Massager is a great why to explore your p-spot or enhance your masturbatory experience!
Perfect size for beginners Easy to use and insert.
Requires lots of lube. Packaging is not useful for storage.
Promotions available
Mini p-spot pleaser reviews
Price: $17.49 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Mini p-spot pleaser

Prostate massagers
Angelmomma29
No votes for this review
Angelmomma29
This item is worth it because it can be used for men or women. The fact that I could pleasure my husband in that way was the highlight for me. It turned me on seeing him so turned on and having so much enjoyment.
Flexible, fun, vibration, for men or women
None
Princess-Kayla ♥
No votes for this review
Princess-Kayla ♥
An excellent p-spot vibrator with added external stimulation!! This has strong and quiet vibrations in seven different settings to rock your world! It's perfect for beginners and anyone who loves anal-play!
Multiple vibration settings, Quiet, Strong vibrations, Easy to use
Uses LR44 batteries
Trysexual
useful
Trysexual
The Mini P-spot pleaser is a nice beginner to intermediate prostate vibrator/massager. It has only one speed, but features a comfortable size and hits the right spot, and is easy to use/care for. Beginners should check this one out. If you are advanced, you might want something more powerful and/or rechargeable. But for the price point, this is a pretty good toy.
Inexpensive, quality silicone, good size
Not super powerful
Save 70%
Scorpio reviews
Price: $16.50 $55.00
 
 
 
 

Scorpio

Prostate massagers
Di's Guy
No votes for this review
Di's Guy
The bulbous tip and the beaded shaft of The Scorpio are fantastic anal and prostate pleasers. Whether thrusting or massaging with the Scorpio, you will be smiling.
Great shape, Fantastic stimulation, Easy to care for
Wish the handle was turned to be used as a cock ring.
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2017
Save 85%
Unisex massager reviews
Price: $12.00 $80.00
 
 
 
 

Unisex massager

Prostate massagers
MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
We had high hopes for this toy, thinking it might make it into our regular rotation of anal play/foreplay toys; however, the material's tugging internally during use and the fact it can't be sterilized have been massive detriments to this toy in our opinion. We also were unimpressed by it being a pain to figure out the correct way to insert the batteries.
Tapered Vibrates
TPR (not sterilizable) Grippy Material
Promotions available
Silicone P-spot vibe reviews
Price: $21.59 $35.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone P-spot vibe

Prostate massagers
OrbitalLover
useful
OrbitalLover
It finds your prostate through a properly curved design, which is invaluable for any prostate newbs out there. The vibrations are also plenty, strong, and not very loud, which should mean that the more nervous first timers should find it an accessible experience. Its size is absolutely for beginners, and more advanced anal explorers might wish to seek a prostate toy with girthier dimensions.
- It finds your prostate very easily. - Tons of functions.
- Battery is not included. - Sized for beginners.
DeeDeeWise
No votes for this review
DeeDeeWise
A great toy for vibe stimulation of every part of the body with 7 modes will keep your time well spent. If you're looking for a quiet, easy toy to just grab and go - this could be the one for you! You'll have to be delicate with the end cap that screws on and secures the battery or it will break easily.
Soft and Flexible Feel Bulbs and Vibe work perfectly in harmony to get the job done.
A better quality end-cap is needed to secure the battery inside.