Prostate massager reviews. Explore prostate massagers with reviews from Eden

Sort by
Total products: 159
Promotions available
Mini p-spot pleaser reviews
Price: $20.99 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Mini p-spot pleaser

Prostate massagers
Princess-Kayla ♥
No votes for this review
Princess-Kayla ♥
An excellent p-spot vibrator with added external stimulation!! This has strong and quiet vibrations in seven different settings to rock your world! It's perfect for beginners and anyone who loves anal-play!
Multiple vibration settings, Quiet, Strong vibrations, Easy to use
Uses LR44 batteries
Trysexual
useful
Trysexual
The Mini P-spot pleaser is a nice beginner to intermediate prostate vibrator/massager. It has only one speed, but features a comfortable size and hits the right spot, and is easy to use/care for. Beginners should check this one out. If you are advanced, you might want something more powerful and/or rechargeable. But for the price point, this is a pretty good toy.
Inexpensive, quality silicone, good size
Not super powerful
Promotions available
Scorpio reviews
Price: $29.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Scorpio

Prostate massagers
Di's Guy
No votes for this review
Di's Guy
The bulbous tip and the beaded shaft of The Scorpio are fantastic anal and prostate pleasers. Whether thrusting or massaging with the Scorpio, you will be smiling.
Great shape, Fantastic stimulation, Easy to care for
Wish the handle was turned to be used as a cock ring.
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2017
Save 20%
Hugo reviews
Price: $219.00

Color: Blue

Select color

 
 
 
 

Hugo

Prostate massagers
xnxxmax
No votes for this review
xnxxmax
Overall this toy is incredible. It really is the most advanced prostate massager out there. It is beautiful to look at and beautiful to feel. These things all come at a price, though. If you are looking for the best of the best in terms of prostate toys and have the money to spend, then the Hugo is absolutely at the top of that list.
Powerful Beautiful design Remote control with motion-sense technology Safe material Waterproof
Not the quietest toy The head could be a little more bulbous to prevent slippage. Very expensive
jakjak
No votes for this review
jakjak
Overall, I'm happy with this toy. Met all the things that I wanted at a price I was willing to pay. Other than a male toy it could easily be used for women but just flipped upside down. Using it with a partner with the vibrating remote, hoping to try that next, would be a great experience for a couple. Basically I will say that if you are into anal play and want something with fun features to play with, this is for you.
Vibrations Waterproof Larger head size for p spot Remote that vibrates
Can fall out at times
MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
So this toy really fell short in living up to my expectations since it applied too much pressure to my prostate resulting in me not being to able to get or keep an erection easily. That said it felt really comfortable and the vibrations were amazing to experience. The most amazing thing about this toy is how much my girlfriend loves using it vaginally so even though it didn't work out as a new prostate massager for me, it's not a loss since it can be used in this fashion instead.
Powerful vibrations Girlfriend loves using it too
Too much pressure on my prostate
Promotions available
P-spot driver reviews
Price: $54.99 $109.99
 
 
 
 

P-spot driver

Prostate massagers
MrWishyWashy
useful
MrWishyWashy
I really enjoy the look and feel of the P-spot driver. I am looking forward to using this toy in the future assuming the battery inside the toy holds the charge after an extended amount of usage.
Silicone, quite, powerful
Wall unit charger is not included
 OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
We love it when the same toy can provide orgasms for both of us. The strong vibrations can hit both my P and her G-spot. The design of this from the curve to the positioning of the bullet bulbs are perfect! The size also makes it easy to use for extended times, even sleep with it in. 8) She loves this for G-spotting, and it sits inside her nightstand.
Nice size, Silicone, Long lasting charge, Rechargeable, 10 Strong settings, Vag or anal toy
Only one instensity setting, Power could be too strong for some
Promotions available
Beginner vibrating p-spot massager reviews
Price: $17.49 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Beginner vibrating p-spot massager

Prostate massagers
B8trDude
No votes for this review
B8trDude
New to prostate massage or anal play? The Beginner Vibrating P-Spot Massager is a great why to explore your p-spot or enhance your masturbatory experience!
Perfect size for beginners Easy to use and insert.
Requires lots of lube. Packaging is not useful for storage.
Save 70%
Unisex massager reviews
Price: $14.40 $47.99
 
 
 
 

Unisex massager

Prostate massagers
MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
We had high hopes for this toy, thinking it might make it into our regular rotation of anal play/foreplay toys; however, the material's tugging internally during use and the fact it can't be sterilized have been massive detriments to this toy in our opinion. We also were unimpressed by it being a pain to figure out the correct way to insert the batteries.
Tapered Vibrates
TPR (not sterilizable) Grippy Material
Promotions available
Prostate play reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Prostate play

Butt plugs
Starlight Requiem
extremely useful
Starlight Requiem
This toy sits in the middle ground, advanced users would probably get a decent thrill out of it. At the same time, a beginner could pick it up and work with it to learn something about prostate play. If you are taking your first steps into either anal or prostate play, this one makes for a decent teacher.
*Hits the right spot *Feels nice moving inside you
*Looks a little intimidating for beginners *Can take a little figuring out for how best to use
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2017
Rebma
extremely useful
Rebma
At first, because we are beginners my husband was very nervous about inserting the toy and afraid he would feel pain and scary pressure. The complete opposite - it pops right in place with water-based gel, wasn't unbearable at all and enjoyable. Helping him insert it was easy, it went in smoothly. It remained in place for our night while we had sex and he got his pleasure. With every thrust, it felt good on his spot which caused him to groan. That hot moan let me know we had made a good buy.
Small, silicone, pops in pace
Jelly makes it sticky
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2016
Save 40%
Silicone P-spot vibe reviews
Price: $20.39 $33.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone P-spot vibe

Prostate massagers
OrbitalLover
useful
OrbitalLover
It finds your prostate through a properly curved design, which is invaluable for any prostate newbs out there. The vibrations are also plenty, strong, and not very loud, which should mean that the more nervous first timers should find it an accessible experience. Its size is absolutely for beginners, and more advanced anal explorers might wish to seek a prostate toy with girthier dimensions.
- It finds your prostate very easily. - Tons of functions.
- Battery is not included. - Sized for beginners.
DeeDeeWise
No votes for this review
DeeDeeWise
A great toy for vibe stimulation of every part of the body with 7 modes will keep your time well spent. If you're looking for a quiet, easy toy to just grab and go - this could be the one for you! You'll have to be delicate with the end cap that screws on and secures the battery or it will break easily.
Soft and Flexible Feel Bulbs and Vibe work perfectly in harmony to get the job done.
A better quality end-cap is needed to secure the battery inside.
Pure prostate massager reviews
Price: $7.80 $51.99
 
 
 
 

Pure prostate massager

Prostate massagers
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Make your posterior happy with this effective prostate massage tool. Made from hypoallergenic borosilicate glass, this beautiful toy comes encased in a velveteen red storage pouch just waiting for you to unwrap it. Perfect for temperature play and easy to maneuver, intermediate to advanced users will love the feel of this toy in their backdoor. Women will also find something to love as the toy also stimulates the g-spot!
Effective Design Easy cleanup Hypoallergenic
May not be the best size for beginners
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2016
hawkpunk
somewhat useful
hawkpunk
This item is worth the buy. Especially for couples who want a great anal toy to have on hand that they're going to love and use more than once. However, this piece is not for beginners. Lots of lube required to have it shoved up someone successfully. For the people who are single, you should find something else that's not as thick, start small, and work your way to this toy.
Easy to clean and maintain, discreet, smooth
Not recommended for inexperienced people
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2015
Confusedxfreak
useful
Confusedxfreak
It's a great toy and doesn't have to just be used anally; it can be used vaginally as well for G-spot play! It's a great toy to add to any glass collection!
glass, nonporous
a bit large for a beginner
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2014
Save 30%
Bullseye reviews
Price: $26.60 $38.00

Color: Purple

Select color

 
 
 
 

Bullseye

Strap-on dildos
infructescence
extremely useful
infructescence
I am very happy with the bullseye, it has such a nice color and shape, and aesthetics are important to me. It is great for G-spot stimulation, and I like the size, which is on the large side. It is also well suited for use with a strap-on harness, as long as you have the right size O-ring.
Beautiful color, large head and solid shaft are good for g-spot stimulation, solid base
Could be too hard or too large for some
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2016
jessi2
extremely useful
jessi2
Overall, we were very impressed with this toy. It was our first silicone dildo, and we are excited to try more. This has earned its place in our drawer.
Shape of the head, made of silicone
Sticky, collects dust and hair
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
The Bullseye is a high quality silicone dildo whose curve is expertly designed to target his p-spot or her g-spot.
Great design Silicone goodness Good for g-spot/p-spot stimulation
Dust magnet
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2013
 Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
This toy has the perfect curve to find your G-spot and hit your bullseye! It also has a significantly larger head, which adds wonderful sensations internally. This toy has a flared base, which makes it anal safe. It could also be harness compatible if your harness has an O-ring that can fit a toy with a 5" circumference.
Bulbous head, silicone, flared base, easy to take care of, reasonable price.
Hair magnet, too thick for some harnesses.
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2013
Chami
useful
Chami
I don't think this is a product I would buy if I had to again, but I feel like this could be a very good toy for people who are fans of silicone. If it wasn't so hard, I think I would have enjoyed this a lot more.
Safe material.
Too hard for me, Not my choice of material.
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2013
Dr.Joel Kaplan prostate massager reviews
Price: $19.99 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Dr.Joel Kaplan prostate massager

Prostate massagers
ajrfan
somewhat useful
ajrfan
This toy is at a great price for a beginners' toy. I recommend it to anybody interested in getting started with prostate toys, or anybody who likes to have a slim p-toy in their collection
Slim, slick, with pleasant vibrations
This toy would be much better if there was a way to keep it in place without having to hold it.
doitright
useful
doitright
All in all it's a great product and very affordable. It's durable but I wish it was waterproof and run on AA batteries.
It was very powerful and the size worked for me greatly.
It should be run on aa batteries instead of the smaller aaa so it would Las longer.
Fluke
extremely useful
Fluke
For $20, it is a great introduction to using something to put up your man's butt, especially if you don't want to use your fingers. Is it cheap and made out of plastic? Sure. Are there some design problems? Yeah. But if you don't like it, you'll end up tossing the toy, and if you do like it, you'll toss the toy for something better, so who cares about durability?
Great for beginners Not scary-looking Cheap Vibrates
Vibration controls are difficult Doesn't stay in place very well Cheap, will die with heavy use
gunslinger1217
useful
gunslinger1217
This toy is great for men starting out with anal play, the slim size in not intimidating at all. The toy looks cheap but actually holds up very well. I have had mine for almost 2 years and the vibrations haven't slowed down at all.
Waterproof, slim size, nice sized handle
none
Jgates09
extremely useful
Jgates09
This toy is better off being used as a G-spot Vibe than as a Prostate massager, so I would not recommend this toy to anyone who wants a prostate massager.
Hard Plastic Easy to Clean
Not easy to use as Prostate Messager
rjjohns13
useful
rjjohns13
Will have to say it was one of our best purchases! Sure it isn't the highest cost or highest quality product for this use but it allowed us to open up and start exploring and playing with prostate stimulation. This toy opened a whole new door for us and it was a great starter to do that. Not to mention it is a great toy to tease your woman with. Great for clit stimulation, as well as hitting her g spot perfectly!
easy to use, easy to clean, easy for beginners
hard plastic, once you find the spot and LOVE it you and your wife/partner will want to move up.
konicaguy
useful
konicaguy
It is great for the first time explorers, with it's length and size. Definitely invest in a quality toy cleaner and lube, then enjoy!
*Long shaft *Good size *Easy clean-up
*Nothing! We love it...
Schmidyslave
useful
Schmidyslave
I do recommend buying this toy to anyone who wants one. It is a good toy to use for everybody. My fiance really does use this toy quite a bit and she does recommend it, as well.
- Small - Good vibrations
- Turns when inserted
JLGothos
useful
JLGothos
This is the perfect toy for introducing prostate play and for first time anal play. This is the toy I would give any of my guy friends that told me they wanted to see what prostate play was like. So I happily give this product a solid 4 star rating. Only losing a star because of some issues with getting hard to handle once the lube gets flowing.
Solid, Well made, Perfect size, and adjustable power settings.
Hard to hold on to once things get slick with lube.
lustylusty
useful
lustylusty
This toy is worth it for beginners. It is small and smooth. It is also easy to use for female and males. The Dr.Joel Kaplan prostate massager is a long lasting toy that my man and I really like but wish it had different and modifying features about it.
Feels good Not painful
Not very strong vibrations
permitdrab
extremely useful
permitdrab
If you are a curious beginner, look no further. I started here years ago and now I enjoy not just prostate massage, but insertions of almost 7" inches in diameter! I'm glad that I started small first. If you are an advanced anal player, you'll probably find limited use in this toy unless you are turning on a new partner to anal pleasure.
-Excellent beginner option -Slim design
-May be quickly outgrown depending on how much you enjoy yourself
SaMiKaY
useful
SaMiKaY
If you want a sex toy that is universal all around, the Dr. Kapalan prostate massager is the toy for you. Fabulous product great for men and woman!
easy to clean, universial, comfortable to use
nothing
Boobs and Lubes
extremely useful
Boobs and Lubes
If your looking for a P-spot stimulator that looks like a G-spot stimulator, that's better for clitoral stimulation, than this is the product for you.
Hard plastic is a safe textile, and the price is reasonable, sleek design
Hard plastic is uncomfortable, seams make it unsafe for bacteria, non tapered end
PATROL1690
useful
PATROL1690
While this would be a great toy for a beginner who wants a little butt play, I wouldn't recommend it for anyone who has experienced a prostate massage because I don't know if that could happen to anyone's satisfaction. Better to use it for the medium vibration qualities and the insertion value.
Inexpensive, Average (decent) vibration, Easy clean up.
Too short, Hard to control speed.
ReneeXOXO
useful
ReneeXOXO
I would recommend this toy to anyone. It is great across the spectrum of beginners and advanced users. This toy is to the point, easy to care for, and pleasurable.
Slim, plastic, easy to use
bulb & shaft are separate pieces
Mikey Likesit
useful
Mikey Likesit
For a beginner I thought this toy was amazing. It made me, as a hesitant straight male, want to explore anal play at a higher level. The only drawback to this toy is that it has to be wrapped in a condom to keep anything from getting into the head.
Small for beginners, great shape for hitting the prostate, strong vibrations.
It would be nice if it were a single piece or at least waterproof at the head.
ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
Overall, I would have to say this toy is best used by beginners. Advanced anal toy users are going to want to look elsewhere for higher intensity products. It's a great deal for the price, and would make a good "first" anal toy. Hits the P-spot dead on, and the curve seems to be just the right angle to fit anyone comfortably. The only issue is that it isn't intense enough for most, and it's really hard to use solo.
Slim, Good for beginners, Vibrations are at the tip, Adjustable intensity, Easy to care for
May not be thick enough for some, May not be intense enough for some
bluekaren
extremely useful
bluekaren
This is the perfect product for prostate play beginners. It is long enough to hit the p-spot with enough shaft left over to hold on to. This toy is waterproof too, which makes clean up a snap! Overall, this product is a great deal for the price!
Easy to Clean Material, Waterproof, Good on Battery Life, Slim (non-threatening) Design,
Non-Textured, Cheap See-Through Design, Hard to Control Dial
Knotty Thai
somewhat useful
Knotty Thai
The look of the toy is ideal for men who are turned off by realistic looking toys. Overall, this is a great toy for couples who want to explore p-spot stimulation or anal play.
slim, water-proof, multi-speed, easy to clean and store
not textured, battery life isn't great
Stujen
useful
Stujen
Over all I'd say this is just an ok toy for beginners because it is inexpensive. A good toy to see if you will enjoy this type of play but I'm sure their are better prostate massagers out their.
Easy to insert
The leaking around the head can be a safety hazard.
2BudZ
extremely useful
2BudZ
My main reason for suggesting this toy is it's overall beginner friendly shape and size. It delivers very prominently to the "prostate massage" arena.
Perfect size for beginners/excellent vibration strength/very comfortable insertion.
Difficult to control if lube is allowed to coat the shaft/handle. Bulb connects to shaft.
Bulma
extremely useful
Bulma
No matter what we tried we just couldn't find his prostate. Several attempts later we have finally given up on this toy. Might work better for someone who knows exactly where their prostate is.
Small, Vibrates, Quiet
Difficult to reach prostate, No flanged base, Difficult to turn control dial
Candyman
useful
Candyman
I like it because as a guy new to anal experiences, it is small enough to satisfy but not so large as to intimidate or cause discomfort.
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2007
Promotions available
Eden ridged silicone probe reviews
Price: $13.99 $27.99
 
 
 
 

Eden ridged silicone probe

Anal probes
SexInPDX
extremely useful
SexInPDX
I would highly recommend this toy for anyone looking for G-Spot stimulation. For those wanting an anal toy, this works great but would not be a good place to start. I’d recommend starting with a smaller butt plug and then maybe moving to a toy with less texture to see if that’s something you enjoy.
Silky smooth Attractive Multi-purpose
Stiffer handle
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2016
Promotions available
Prostate buddy reviews
Price: $24.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Prostate buddy

Prostate massagers
Herzer
No votes for this review
Herzer
The Prostate Buddy massager is a great toy when using with your partner and works in a number of different ways if you get creative with it. The only issue I had was with the vibrations not reaching the end of the insertable section, but that is offset by it being made of 100% silicone. Hygiene and easy care more than makes up for vibrations in my book.
100% Silicone. Easy to keep in.
Vibrations don't reach the prostate end.
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
I had been eyeing the "C shape" style prostate massager for some time. I read quite a few reviews, but couldn't find answers to take the plunge. Sure, they said it was great, but no details on why or how. Or how it felt so deep. Fortunately EF sent me Prostate Buddy. So, I hope this review helps others.
Silicone, Deep fullness feeling, Good price point
Retains odors easily
Di's Guy
extremely useful
Di's Guy
The EdenFantsy Prostate Buddy brought about a whole new experience for me even though I've been doing prostate massage for years. The shape and size gave me explosive and continues orgasms that I intend to repeat over and over again and again.
The shape, easy to clean, The size is great
The lower neck could be a little thinner to make it hands free.
Promotions available
Glass anal starter reviews
Price: $18.49 $36.99
 
 
 
 

Glass anal starter

Anal probes
Salesstar987
worth reading, but not useful
Salesstar987
You should purchase this if you want an interesting alternative to traditional anal beads. Easy to clean, store, and maneuver, this item is well worth the purchase.
Incorporates anal beads.
If this you vibrated or pulsated it would be better, but the materials don't warrant that.
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2016
lexical
useful
lexical
This toy is very basic and straightforward. Its smooth, simple, relatively small design is ideal for beginners and its long, sturdy handle with a comfortable grip enables easy solo or partnered use.
Non-porous, smooth, long sturdy handle allows for easy solo play. Comfortable grip. Relatively small
No curve. Very basic. May be too small or uninteresting for some users.
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2014
Save 85%
Escapade prostate massager reviews
Price: $7.50 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Escapade prostate massager

Prostate massagers
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Designed as a targeted prostate massager, the Escapade offers a slim girth that will particularly appeal to beginners to anal play. While the toy may require more cleaning than similar prostate options, it also offers a target prostate tip and a non-porous silicone material that feels much more luxurious than many of the plastic prostate options. The rigidity of the silicone allows the toy to hit targeted areas more easily.
Targeted prostate tip, Comfortable perineum arm, Beginner design, Non-porous and luxurious silicone
Unnecessary embedded shaft lines, Lack of instructions
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2016
Save 50%
Clear U reviews
Price: $12.49 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Clear U

Double ended dildos
h3artsav3r
No votes for this review
h3artsav3r
This would be perfect for those of you who know you have a shallow P or G spot. If you've always wanted to try a glass toy, this can be for you too! It is super easy to care for, and compatible with all lubes. It isn't terribly thick, has a penis-style head, and is curved in a fashion that makes it safe for anal. It didn't quite hit our spot, but everyone is different and it may hit yours!
Glass material, Easy to care for, curved, Safe for anal
Wasn't long enough, Did not hit P-spot, Did not hit G-spot, Breakable, Slippery when lubed
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2016
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
This toy doesn't have all that much going for it in terms of design. While pleasurable when placed in the right spot, there isn't much that you can do with the toy overall. If you like g-spot stimulation, you might get something out of this, because every single body is different.
Extreme Curve for G-Spot Stimulation Body Safe Texture
A Bit Too Short Texture (might be too intense for beginners) Not Good for Thrusting
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2015
Joy silicone prostate massager reviews
Price: $13.49 $26.99
 
 
 
 

Joy silicone prostate massager

Prostate massagers
Carebear33
No votes for this review
Carebear33
This is the best product of this type on the market! I would recommend this to anyone looking to spice up their sex life.
Comfortable and powerful
Nothing
Peg
extremely useful
Peg
The Joy massager is a well thought out and designed prostate massager. It functions well and is budget friendly. For someone wanting to try something new, Joy provides a way to do so without breaking the bank.
Good fit, firm yet not uncomfortable.
Packaging
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2016
Promotions available
Dotted delight reviews
Price: $49.30 $58.00
 
 
 
 

Dotted delight

G-spot dildos
DarthSuki
No votes for this review
DarthSuki
The dotted delight is a simple, yet effective toy that beginners looking for penetrative orgasms will enjoy. Being made of silicone, allows for easy use, cleaning and maintenance. Its medium-sized design (not too big, not too small) is very good at giving satisfying orgasms.
Simple design, beginner friendly,
Vibrators feel weak when paired with the toy, vibrators are mildly gimmicky
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2016
Save 85%
Contour prostate massager reviews
Price: $7.50 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Contour prostate massager

Prostate massagers
MrClark
No votes for this review
MrClark
The Contour prostate massager applies strong pressure to the prostate while inserted and is made of a food safe plastic. This toy did not work well with my internal geometry, which resulted in unpleasant pressure and irritation for me during use. It is very similar to a high end p-spot toy I already own in terms of shape and design, and I have similar problems with that toy as well. I think if you benefit from strong prostate pressure then this is a very good buy.
Good prostate pressure
Didn't work for my internal geometry
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2016
kitagawa.bosch
No votes for this review
kitagawa.bosch
If you are looking to start exploring anal play and prostate stimulation, I absolutely think this is a perfect place to start, and I want to say this: Don't be scared! The stigma is stupid, the fear is wrong, and the experience is fantastic! Take the leap and give it a try, you'll love it. :)
- Easy to use - Great for beginners - Wide base ensures no accidents
- First-time users be patient - A bit too hydrophobic for proper lubrication
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2015
Vice reviews
Price: $129.95
 
 
 
 

Vice

MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
This toy I think falls into the luxury level of p-spot toys with its cost and the quality of the toy and packaging definitely lives up to that. This is the best fitting and most successful prostate massager I've owned to date and would definitely buy again.
Comfortable Intense P-Spot Induced Orgasms High quality construction
Not designed to sit on
HappyOnLI
somewhat useful
HappyOnLI
The bottom line is now our Vice is out of commission as we wait for the new bullet. Men can use it alone or with a partner! My hubby really, REALLY, missed his toy and we cannot wait for the Vice to be back in action! The Vice was purchased for $152.00 and while that's an expensive toy - we love it and we highly recommend it for your toy box!
Hits the p-spot well Powerful vibrations Quiet
The bullet failed after 6 months, but Aneros replaced it
STcj3305
useful
STcj3305
I'd give this item a try again-- the power behind this bad boy was even enough to curl my husband's toes-- that's enough for us!
Clean Up
Shape- doesn't stay in place.
Brian
extremely useful
Brian
Overall this is a nice prostate massager. For those that already have an Aneros product, it's a nice upgrade, bringing both vibrations and sterilization to the table. Those looking for their first prostate massager may want to consider the size first. While not huge, some warm up will be necessary for those new to anal stimulation. For those more experienced, this toys size is easily manageable and will provide hours of pleasure.
Masculine, sterilizable, bullet uses AAA battery, discreet packaging good for storage.
Silicone holds onto smells and needs a fair amount of lubricant to become slippery.