Prostate massagers reviews

Sort by
Total products: 163
Rascal silicone rim raider reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Rascal silicone rim raider

llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
While I was drawn to the design of the Rascal Rim Raider and it did deliver in terms of shape; the material is questionable and overall quality isn’t there. Between the raised, visible seam and the smell that makes me wonder: I don’t think that even the stimulating shape can quite redeem this toy for me.
Large, curvy and stimulating, adequately flared base.
Has a smell and quite noticeable seam.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
Eupho syn reviews
Price: $69.95
 
 
 
 

Eupho syn

PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
The Eupho Syn is a slim, but satisfying prostate massager that's designed to help you increase muscle strength while increasing your pleasure. This toy is made from great materials and is a great size, but how well it works for you will depend on your anatomy and how strong your muscles are. It's easy to use and is satisfying, even if it doesn't connect perfectly with your prostate.
- Great Material - Easy To Use - Comfortable Size - Stimulating
- Might Not Work For Everyone - Results Will Vary
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
The Eupho Syn is the latest offering from Aneros' line of prostate toys. Designed with customer input, this makes a welcome change from the usual plastic massagers, and the silicone covering together with more flexible perineum tab make for a pleasurable experience on paper. While this doesn't feel bad once it's inserted, it's not going to give the instant thrills that some might want from an anal toy.
Silicone, Good for beginners or advanced, Easy to care for
Hard to get immediate results, Lint magnet
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2013
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
The Eupho Syn is the newest Aneros offering and an "improvement" over the original, or at least a redesign with new materials. Whether or not it is better, is dependent on your perspective. The Eupho Syn is a comfortable, smaller-sized Prostate massager that can be enjoyable for any experience level, but might be anatomically or experience dependent, like many of these type toys. The box and website suggest that the Eupho Syn is geared towards advanced users with strong anal muscles.
Silicone, looks nice, comfortable
Price, patience needed, perineum arm too flexible, dust magnet, may need to be advanced user
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2013
Save 40%
Don Juan reviews
Price: $14.40 $24.00

Color: Burgundy

Select color

 
 
 
 

Don Juan

Anal probes
Experiment
extremely useful
Experiment
This is a good, quality made toy that just doesn't quite do it for me. In fact...it doesn't quite do anything. While the nubs do add a pleasurable sensation when being inserted and removed, the toy is too flexible for thrusting. The toy is too small to be satisfying as a butt plug as well. I'm not really sure what this toy was designed to be pleasurable at, because I can't quite seem to find it. This toy is going to be sitting in my toy box for a while. And boy, does it now how to collect dust!
100% silicone, cheap price, comfortable,
doesn't provide a 'full' feeling, too flexible for thrusting
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Yoda
useful
Yoda
Don Juan is shaped like a stubby cartoon index finger. It's great for beginners, and it works great for warm-ups. It's a useful toy, but it's not the main event.
good for beginners high quality silicone soft and flexible
won't stay in
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
secdoover
useful
secdoover
While advanced users will be disappointed with Don Juan due to it's flexibility and lack of ability to stay in place, it is a good probe for beginners.
easy to use, comfortable
doesn't stay in place, too flexible
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2013
delcubed
useful
delcubed
Whether you think the Don Juan to be small or just the right size I would recommend it. I am one that prefers a larger toy, but found something comforting about this toy and have been wearing it for several hours every day for the past week. I would say this is a great addition to any collection.
Nice for extended wear and very relaxing
The edges on the base can feel a bit sharp after 15+ hours of wear.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
The Don Juan is an anal probe ideal for anal beginners, as it is very comfortable, easily insertable, and made of body-safe silicone. Those looking for girth, length, or a true butt plug should look elsewhere. If you enjoy smaller toys, particularly while sitting or manipulating manually, this is a good option. This may or may not provide some mild prostate stimulation, depending on your anatomy.
Silicone, comfortable, beginner sized, tapered base, priced reasonably, flexible/soft.
Not big enough for experienced anal players, could be tapered more like a butt plug.
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2013
Get a grip reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Get a grip

Cyber Angel
somewhat useful
Cyber Angel
This was an amazing experience once I got used to it. It was well worth the money. It's at the top of my toy pile.
comfortable fit, easy to clean, batteries last
takes some getting used to, sometimes wiggles out of place
KaelVonrik
useful
KaelVonrik
This is just not what I was looking for. I'd like something that actually stimulates my p-spot, not something that just comes close and then vibrates in the wrong part of the toy.
Easy to clean, good shape
Not long enough, too weak
GonzoBoy
useful
GonzoBoy
It is worth it as a first prostate toy, however be aware that the motor will likely give out sooner rather than later (which is why I'm only giving it three stars). For anyone that already has a little experience, I'd buy something else.
Great for a beginner, easy to use solo.
Battery cap pops off easily. Motor wore out quickly.
dooboige
extremely useful
dooboige
The "special feature" of the "Get a Grip" prostate vibrator is presumably the handle, and the handle does make it easier than with other toys to maneuver it into the right place. And, when it is in the right place, it is magical. But it's just a bit harder than it should be to get it into the right place, though that is not an uncommon problem with these toys. Compared to the alternatives, then, highly recommended, even if it could be improved.
Small, powerful vibrator that (for me) produces deep, long orgasms with little effort
Could be a little bit longer
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Prostate massage is erotic and fun with the Get-A-Grip anal vibrator. Featuring 7 easy to use controls and handle, this is more than your average p-spot massager. The Get-A-Grip isn’t only for p-spot fun it can also be used for g-spot pleasure.
Non-Porous, easy to use, pin point vibrations.
May be a bit slender for some users.
Nexus excel reviews
Price: $62.99
 
 
 
 

Nexus excel

Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
If you have had some experience with anal toys previously and can take the size of the Nexus Excel it is a great buy. It has an excellent shape that provides lots of prostate stimulation and will really add to your orgasms. An excellent purchase for any male.
-Unique Design -Lots of Stimulation -Plastic
-None
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
toy review man
somewhat useful
toy review man
I think this is worth adding to your toy stash and haven't been dissapointed. The climax you get will be extremely intense and powerful.
slick when lubed and with a little relaxation inserts easily
hard to remove with small lubed handle
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2012
Nibble
extremely useful
Nibble
If I could only recommend one toy, this would be the one. The Excel continues to amaze me at how effectively it is able to put pressure on just the right spot, while still being hands free.
Hands Free or Directed Stimulation Easy to Clean
Perineal Ball isn't Very Effective
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2012
Hammy Taco
useful
Hammy Taco
If you are curious about prostate massagers and not a stranger to anal play, this is a solid choice. It can be a bit difficult to warm up to, and a bit large to insert easily, but if you can manage the size and intensity, the Nexus Excel is a powerful experience.
Intense fullness and p-spot pressure. Easy to clean and thoughtfully designed.
Larger and not beginner friendly. Perineum pressure sometimes too intense.
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2011
ambitious1
extremely useful
ambitious1
This is an all around pleasurable toy that does exactly what it claims. If you are looking for a quality prostate massager, then look no further.
Great stimulation to prostate and perineum. Nicely filling. Easy to use, clean, and store.
Might be a tad big for beginners. Can become uncomfortable after extended use.
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2011
Men's pleasure wand reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Men's pleasure wand

Mont
extremely useful
Mont
Overall, I would not recommend this. The material did not feel very good when inserted, and I prefer a more tapered shape for prostate stimulation. I think that for about the same price, there are better options made from better materials. For a slight price increase you open up a range of much better anal toys as well. I don't think this is a terrible product, but it's also not great enough for me to recommend, when there are much better prostate and anal toys out there.
Strong Vibration For A Good Price Finger Loop Is Nice For Gripping
Easily Slips Out The Material Is Not Ideal For Sanitation and Feel
violet123
somewhat useful
violet123
Overall this is a good toy. It's good for those starting out in anal play. It's easy to use and fun.
Pretty, Easy to use, Stimulating
Can be a bit cumbersome, Hard to store
brandibest
useful
brandibest
I would suggest this prostate massager for both beginners and those who have played around a little with other items like this. We found it easy to use, effective in reaching an intense orgasm, and easy to clean and store.
Sturdy, Easy to use, Great for couples
A little noisy
grif
useful
grif
This toy is just plain fun and opens up great ways to explore yourself. I would recommend it to anyone, really. Maybe I'll buy it in red too, just for kicks.
Powerful, good shape, easy controls, not too big.
Could be a better material, might be too small for experienced users, a bit loud.
BladedOne
useful
BladedOne
For a beginner toy, this is a good toy to start off with. Alright vibration, four speed control, and uses 2 AA batteries. Does the job!
Battery Life Vibrator
Porous (Not easy to clean) Semi-weak Vibe
Spur VixSkin reviews
Price: $79.99
 
 
 
 

Spur VixSkin

karenm
extremely useful
karenm
I love the Spur! It was a good beginner Vixskin for me since it's cheaper, and it's very versatile. You can use it without needing to warm up like with larger toys, and it never hurts or makes me sore. The base is firm for easy insertion but it's comfortable for gentle g-spot stimulation and clenching your muscles around (unlike super-firm O2 toys). I highly suggest it if you can see past the slim shaft.
VERY realistic, easy to insert, easy to clean, can be boiled.
Slightly too small, tacky (which some people may not like), can collect hair and lint
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
FieryRed
useful
FieryRed
I have to agree that VixSkin is "worth every inch". I love the luxuriously comfortable feel of the cushy silicone over the firm core. I will be purchasing other pieces from this line!
Dual-density VixSkin is soft yet firm; body-friendly silicone; wide base gives good harness control.
Doesn't come in non-skintone colors; core could be less flexible.
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2013
Sodom and Gomorrah
extremely useful
Sodom and Gomorrah
These toys are produced by Vixen Creations and are very realistic and so lifelike. Vixskin is the way to go. Not only that, but the VixSkin Spur is best for beginners or for those who want smaller toys. There is so many sizes to choose from, which is great. I love this and will be keeping this for a long, long time to come.
Lifelike Qualities 100% Silicone Waterproof
Not Discreet
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2012
tardisblue
useful
tardisblue
If you're looking for something realistic that is made of safe materials, I HIGHLY recommend the VixSkin line. The Spur, however, is for probably a smaller subset of people. It's on the smaller side of average, but perfect for beginners, anal sex, and those who simply prefer something a little smaller. If you want average, get the Mustang. If you want small, the Spur is perfect.
Smaller, Realistic Appearance, Safe Materials, Feels Like the Real Thing
Too Small for Some
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2012
GONE!
extremely useful
GONE!
Well, I'm really glad I purchased the Spur, and if it ever gets destroyed in a tragic accident I will buy another one without hesitation. It sits proudly next to my bed and is my new silicone darling. If you like toys that are quite small and flexible, this one is for you. If you like them medium-large and firm? Move along, there's nothing to see here.
- Feels really realistic. - Looks like the cutest penis ever. - Very comfortable material.
- It will be way too small for a lot of people. - Too flexible for g-spot stimulation.
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
Earl reviews
Price: $539.00
 
 
 
 

Earl

Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
Lelo's Earl is a toy not many men (or women) will probably choose to purchase, due to the exorbitant price, but it is a fantastic hands-free prostate massager. It is comfortable, hefty and stimulating, easy to care for and a joy to use solo or with a partner. It is mainly designed with the male in mind, but women could certainly enjoy it as an anal plug or perhaps a G-spot massager. The packaging is second-to-none and includes a nice pair of cufflinks as an unusual accessory.
Stainless steel, heavy, smooth, comfortable shape, good for temperature play, great storage case
Price is utterly ridiculous, more size offerings would be nice.
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2013
MGX classic reviews
Price: $49.95
 
 
 
 

MGX classic

SexyPenis
extremely useful
SexyPenis
I have not reached the "super orgasm" yet but the MGX is intriguing enough to keep me exploring. Definitely takes some getting used to, but I have enjoyed getting used to it. I'd give it 5 stars if I could reaffirm the hype I've heard, but it's always been fun at least.
Stylish, streamlined, good size for beginners, firm, all kinds of lube acceptable with plastic
Material could be safer (metal or silicone), very firm, handle may be annoying
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
xnxxmax
useful
xnxxmax
The Aneros MGX is an incredibly pleasurable toy which I recommend for those experienced in prostate play even though it is relatively small.
gives incredible hands-free orgasms. easy to clean small discreet
takes practice for optimal pleasure
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2013
Mizziness
useful
Mizziness
The Aneros MGX is a perfect toy for starting out with male anal training and a definite go-to for heightening his pleasure before and during sex. It's also my favorite toy for bringing on multiple anal orgasms and can be used anywhere - even worn discreetly under clothing for adventurous outings!
Easy to use, ergonomic, versatile, easy to clean.
The handles could be a little more solid.
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2013
Cageman
useful
Cageman
Excellent ergonomic design more than outweighs the uncomfortable handle and the steep price of the Aneros MGX. Worth every penny.
Excellent design Good quality
Uncomfortable handle Price
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2012
The-IT-Guy-And-My-Secretary
useful
The-IT-Guy-And-My-Secretary
The Aneros MGX is a great toy for beginners to protstate play. Its size and features make it very easy and straight forward to play with. It does however take time to learn how to use the toy properly and it also takes time to learn how the toy affects your body. It requires lots of lube and can be messy but overall it can be a great toy if you have the time and patience for it.
Comes in a great box you can use as storage, a perfect size for beginners
Takes time to learn how to use and can be messy
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
Cassini reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Cassini

 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
The Cassini isn't a bad toy but nor is it a great one. I like that it is a safe material and the vibrations do transmit well. However it is very rigid and both my partner and I found it a little uncomfortable to use. That being said if you like really rigid toys then this might be for you.
Material, Decent vibrations, Various modes
Very rigid & might be uncomfortable for some
PleasurableThings
extremely useful
PleasurableThings
For a mid-range toy, the Cassini is surprisingly high performing and very attractive. There are a couple of elements of the design that were not optimal, but overall we would highly recommend it for its value and powerful prostate rocking capabilities.
Handsome, powerful, quiet.
Button is easy to accidentally hit, length is a little excessive.
The lil man reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

The lil man

SexyRob
useful
SexyRob
I read the dimensions before ordering this, however I was still surprised at how big the "lil man" was when it arrived. However, with proper warm up, this toy is fulfilling. The only downside is the size of the base, which does not fit comfortably between my cheeks and therefore feels like the toy is being pulled out. So, it's not great for extended wear, but it's great for a good stretch.
Silicone Filling Prostate stimulation
Big Not for beginners
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2013
 Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
This toy isn't just for men! It works great as a butt plug or a vaginal plug. It has a nice curve at the top, and three mounds along the back really add some fun stimulation. This toy is great for anyone experienced in anal play, though it might be a bit large for beginners.
Silicone, curved, high quality.
Easily attracts hair and lint.
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
Brian
extremely useful
Brian
Overall, this is a simple but well made toy. It is best suited for those comfortable with medium to large toys. For this audience, this toy is a good but simple option. It stays in very well and provides a very full feeling during use.
No seam, silicone, fairly priced.
Base is uncomfortable when sitting.
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2012
Talon prostate massager reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Talon prostate massager

Cindi025
extremely useful
Cindi025
If you want a tiny toy and you are a beginner to anal or p-spot play give it a try! If not a beginner I wouldn't waste your time or your money, you will probably be dissapointed. The lack of a flared base and the size in my opinion make this a risky toy to play with in my book. I am guessing this toy will be retired to my unused toy collection.
discrete, travel friendly, cheap
too small, no flared base
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2013
 Amelia Stone
useful
Amelia Stone
Despite its one design flaw, this toy is really a good choice. It is so much fun and is really easy to play with.
100% silicone, easy storage, fantastic starter toy, comfortable.
Could slip completely inside the body.
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2012
fabidefabi
somewhat useful
fabidefabi
All in all, this toy was only good for opening me up to other male prostate massagers, now that I know it doesn't hurt or make me feel weird afterward.
Small and easy for beginner use.
Did not feel good or hit any spots.
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2011
Sunshine14343
useful
Sunshine14343
The talon is small, but do not be fooled. This toy is a must-have if you are looking for that extra something for your orgasms.
Tiny and made of silicone
Falls out of place occasionally
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2011
Redboxbaby
extremely useful
Redboxbaby
Our experience with this toy was stimulating, nearly heart stopping, but not at all pleasurable. Do not use this toy unless you like flirting with the idea of an embarrassing trip to the ER.
100% silicone, nice container, velvety smooth
Not safe for anal play, needs a wrist strap or flared base
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2010
Pandora reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Pandora

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
This one is great for beginners to anal play or beginners to dual penetration. It stays in place and it works for female G-spot stimulation as well as P-spot stimulation
Great for dual penetration Stays in place Silicone Great vibrations
Small for advanced users
pollux
extremely useful
pollux
Pandora feels silky smooth and looks beautiful in electric blue. Unfortunately, more experienced users will find that it will likely leave you unfulfilled despite the good vibrations the bullet puts out. Anal play newbies would be advised to start with this toy, however, for the same reasons—its small size makes it unimposing and extremely easy to insert!
nice color, strong vibrations, very easy insertion, not imposing in size
does not provide a "full" feeling, mostly misses the P-spot
Respectable Curiosity
useful
Respectable Curiosity
Overall we give this toy 5 stars. It's versatile, to meet both of our needs, it's great for beginners and easy on the batteries! And is so quiet you can use it without worry of anyone overhearing it!
Waterproof, silent, mulitspeed, easy on batteries, quick off option
None.
poultrygeist2000
useful
poultrygeist2000
The Pandora is well worth the money and certainly stands out in comparison to some of the other vibrating prostrate massagers which are more expensive and rely on girth and size rather than design. However, this is obviously a personal choice. There are very few product of this type that deliver as well and as consistently.
Easy to insert, readily adjustable controls, easy to clean, and delivers mind-blowing orgasms
Some problems with the battery cover which can render the product permanently inoperable
Avery Dragon
useful
Avery Dragon
It could be a worthwhile prostate massager, for a man new to anal stimulation, that isn't looking to break the bank. It'd be great for something to start with, but definitely not something for the more seasoned anal enthusiast. The Pandora CAN also be used for G-spot stimulation.
Silicone, rubs taint, 7x vibration.
Vibration weak, too small for intermediate/expert users, bullet shorts easily.
Renegade vibrating massager II reviews
Price: $39.90
 
 
 
 

Renegade vibrating massager II

talon4196
extremely useful
talon4196
I would recommend the Renegade for men who have are looking for vibrations and don't want something expensive or huge. The bullet was bad, but you can get another bullet. It can give amazing orgasms and sensations everywhere.
Textures, material bends with body,
Bad bullet
Tempo reviews
Price: $94.95
 
 
 
 

Tempo

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Luxury packaging and very high quality materials make this a must have for those who appreciate a higher caliber of toy. This "toy" can elevate your sex play to something beyond your wildest imagination with just a few minutes a day. The Tempo is totally worth the price!
Hygienic materials Great exerciser Good size
Luxury toy price
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2013
PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
The Tempo by Aneros is unlike 99% of other anal 'toys'. Having owned this for two weeks now, I'm still amazed by its design and function. Unfortunately while it feels wonderful inside the body, I'm just not getting the 'wow' factor that others are reporting. Will this take you to the land of what Aneros calls the 'Super-O'? Only time - and apparently lots of it - will tell.
Beautifully made, Unisex, good for beginners or advanced users, discreet, easy clean, use any lube.
Expensive, small base, requires extensive learning curve, could take months to master!
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2013
Suisei
extremely useful
Suisei
The Aneros Tempo is a very unique toy that can provide unique and fantastic sensations to both male and female users. While it is similar to its cousins of the Peridise line, the Tempo has the advantages of superior material and substantial weight. Small enough for beginners while packing a pleasurable punch for even the most experienced anal play lovers, it is a device well worth the price.
Beginner-friendly size, Flawlessly smooth finish, Excellent packaging, Amazing sensations.
Price... But you're paying for quality, aren't you?
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2012
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Aneros introduces the Tempo, part of the S2 series of anal toys. Made of medical grade Stainless Steel for years of hassle free use, the Tempo is on par with the finest quality toys out there. A mirror-like finish for effortless insertion, a small size that is perfect for beginners, and an unintimidating shape all come together to make up the Tempo. Use it to stimulate the peristaltic response of the anus or as a probe: either way the Tempo is a sure bet for anal players.
Material, beginner friendly size, storage case.
Base is questionable, learning curve.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2011
Big Boy reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Big Boy

 MrWill
extremely useful
MrWill
This thing is quite simply amazing if you can achieve insertion, and is worth the work. I caution those that are new to prostate play to wait a while, but the advanced player: GET THIS NOW! Women, I think some of you would [bold|LOVE] this toy for g-spot/clit stim. It is a big toy, but it can certainly get the job done.
Big Silicone Stays Put
Too Big For Some Hard To Insert
Preview
somewhat useful
Preview
I think it's too big and too weak of a buzz travel towards tip. (almost no feeling at all, to be honest)
Strong, soft and flexible. Silicone
Buzz does not travel, Last ball is too big and not well fitted.
tiollib
useful
tiollib
Overall it was fun to try, but it did not fit. But everyone is made differently, so it might fit someone else better than it did me.
The vibrator in the base The velvety texture
Length Curve
isleof
useful
isleof
I'd recommend it for those who can actually use it. If you think the inside of your body is large enough to handle the dramatic curve of the toy, its all yours. Others, be aware! Again, my body type is rather small. I'm 5'11'' with a thin athletic build.
Good size, good quality, waterproof always a blast, easy to clean, doesn't smell
Form is non-adjustable making it difficult for some to wear as intended. Vibrations could be better.
 ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
My first though when pulling this Bad Boy out of the box was "If it was green I could say Hulk smash!" This truly is a great BIG addition to the Rocks Off line. BIG BOY indeed, the largest ball is 1 3/4" in diameter, and that is 4" down the shaft, ya, this toy is not for the faint of heart!(or is that ass?) Look out prostate!
VERY stimulating for the hole anal area, inside and out.
May have to much curve for some used in the normal way.
Bloomy reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Bloomy

lovesexandmarriage
useful
lovesexandmarriage
While designed for prostate massage, the Bloomy offers you a variety of ways to play. Made of quality silicone, he feels great to the touch, but doesn't offer much firmness for thrusting. I'm not sad he's in my toy box, but he's not as great as I thought he'd be.
Versatile, Silicone
Flimsy, Small, Really likes dust
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2013
 Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Fun Factory's Bloomy is surprisingly "feminine" for a prostate massager. It's a cutely compact little guy coming in a slick black and teeny-bopper pink. These features combined with its curvaceous and flower-like design may cause men that favor leather, metal and tough, severe lines to scoff at Bloomy upon first glance. But those that give it a chance to win them over may just be pleasantly surprised - if Bloomy gets along with your anatomy, that is.
Easy to grip handle, hole for bullet, non-porous, handle may stimulate the clit/perineum
Too short for some G/P spots, can be difficult to insert, handle can dig uncomfortably into skin
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2010
RyoKenOhki
extremely useful
RyoKenOhki
For the price, I consider this one of the best plugs I have ever bought. Despite the fact that it is prone to popping out, I still love to use it for long-term wear and suggest this toy highly for anyone (man or woman) who wants try that! Oh yeah, it's also great on the prostate.
Silicone. Small but very good base. Great for long-term use. Not just for prostate massage
It doesn't anchor well inside of you and prone to popping out occasionally
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2010
spicywife
useful
spicywife
This item is worth the money for first timers, or for those who want to add another pleasurable toy to their collection, that is made of silicone and can being washed/boiled.
Silicone, cute.
Not a lot of thrust action.
Epiphora
useful
Epiphora
The Bloomy is adorable, hygienic, and versatile, but I found its butt plug capabilities far more stimulating than its dildo capabilities.
Great as a butt plug, 100% silicone, adorable, loop can hold a bullet, and makes for easy removal.
Feels odd as a dildo.
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2009
Tano reviews
Price: $54.95
 
 
 
 

Tano

butts
useful
butts
Overall this is a great beginners vibrating plug, but as a more experienced user, I wasn't wow-ed by it. It has a great safe base and nice insertable portion, but it has multiple flaws. This plug will work better for male users than females looking for a vibrating plug to wear during play/intercourse. I gave it 3 stars since it does the job, but not flawlessly in the least.
Great for beginners, simple and easy to use, firm silicone, visually appealing, safe base, silent
May not work well for females, weak buzzy vibrations, non-sterilize-able base, bad controls
cephalady
useful
cephalady
This is a great vibrating plug. It's simple and easy, but also more fun than the standard non-vibrating plug. It's really fun to use with a partner.
Sleek, easy to use, multi settings, waterproof
uncomfortable base, not rechargeable
Pro-pal for men reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Pro-pal for men

Lavendar
extremely useful
Lavendar
Pro-pal is a large, girthy, toy that was slightly too large for my boyfriend at the time. It does make it easy to find the prostate, the handle plus the bulged design make it nearly hands-free. A gentle rocking motion creates sensations, even though the toy slips out if you let it go. The size is better suited to advanced users. I would rate this massager 2.5 . This toy might be perfect for some, unfortunately it was not the right prostate stimulator for us.
Good materials Smooth Velvety finish Easy to find prostate Nearly hands-free
Not the best choice for beginners Slips out Semi-porous material
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
If your prostate is easy to stimulate this might be the perfect toy for you! The toy is very firm, quite weighty, and girthy. Though my guy found that he didn't like the toy as a prostate massager I found that it was great for me as an anal toy. It could make an interesting vaginal toy but I would caution against using it as both without the use of a condom.
Good materials, firm and smooth texture, great bulges and curve
Curve might be too extreme for some guys, Long arm may not be long enough
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
Jroc
extremely useful
Jroc
Despite the few cons, I highly recommend this toy for beginners and veterans alike. Get it while it's on sale and hot!
Good design, cheap, easy to clean
Larger than most, no instructions
BenEatsSauerkraut
somewhat useful
BenEatsSauerkraut
The uncomfortableness of the product outweighs the pleasure. It requires to much work to make it any fun. I regret buying this product.
The idea of it massaging my prostate.
Too blunt of tip, difficult for a novice to insert, difficult to keep in. Not very comfortable.
Rating:
Published:November 23, 2010
ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
The Pro-Pal is a hard plastic manual prostate massager that easily finds the P-spot and allows for a wide variety of stimulation. Its design requires that you hold it and manipulate it with your hands or an object, but it provides good stimulation and is a safe choice for someone anally intermediate or advanced looking for a prostate massager.
Good control over stimulation, can be used in a chair, easily finds and sticks to the P-spot.
Slips out if not held in, large.
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2010
Silicone P.E. vibe reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone P.E. vibe

Mastervivid
useful
Mastervivid
This toy works great as a vibrator, but as a prostate massager I'm not too sure about it. If you're looking for a prostate massager I wouldn't go with this toy, especially for beginners. It's a little too thick and it's difficult to maneuver. The vibrations also massage the wrong areas.
Easy to clean, strong vibrations
Thick, not for beginners, sticky, bad vibration placement
Mewt
extremely useful
Mewt
For couples who are looking to explore a new kinky area in sex or for guys who are interested in the sensation down there or even guys who know what it's like and want more, the Silicone P.E. Vibe is a great inexpensive toy that hopefully won't let you down.
Discreet, waterproof, quiet.
Retains odors, sticks to hair.
Passionate Pastor
extremely useful
Passionate Pastor
This toy was another step in my journey of P spot stimulation. While this was not a step back, it was also not a step forward. After using it I kinda felt like I walked in a circle. I was moved, but ended up no further than I began. Maybe it could work better for you than it did for me.
Ribbed, Silicone, Easy to use turn dial
Vibrations are not focused, a little large for beginners
♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
The Silicone PE Prostate Massager is a small, tapered vibrator that is ideal for men to succeed in prostate stimulation. It is made of 100% silicone and very squishy, yet firm. The Prostate Massager is perfect for men seeking to stimulate their prostate.
Silicone, flexible, variable vibrations, dial base, and body safe
None
Jesco_White
useful
Jesco_White
This toy is a great prostate toy. The vibe, the curved end and the beaded sections make this a fantastic and unique toy.
The p-spot curve is great! The bead-like sections add a lot.
It's a little thicker then what I'm used to.