Prostate massagers reviews

Sort by
Total products: 159
Nexus vibro luxury set reviews
Price: $149.99
 
 
 
 

Nexus vibro luxury set

MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
I really enjoyed this toy while the vibrator was functional for it; however, the fact I couldn't use it regularly and the vibrator eventually broke has lead to this toy not getting much use anymore. I think if you need a more aggressive pressure applied to your prostate to get successful p-spot orgasms then this is definitely a good toy for you.
Vibrations applied directly to prostate Definite pressure on prostate
Potentially too much pressure on prostate Vibrator's internals seemingly fragile
dooboige
extremely useful
dooboige
The Vibro is a Titus that can vibrate. So the question is: Does adding the possibility of vibration make it worth over twice the money? For me, the answer is: No. The vibration adds very little to my experience when I use the Vibro the same way I'd use a Titus, and it is simply too weak to make the Vibro work well when used just as a vibrator.
Substantial, easy to use and clean
Vibrator weak, adds little stimulation, expensive
 namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
The Nexus Vibro is a high-end vibrating prostate massager, designed for both internal prostate stimulation and external perineum stimulation. It has a good angle for hitting the prostate and the perineum arm that uses a removable stainless steel roller ball for stimulation is excellent. The vibrations come from an included 5-speed stainless steel bullet vibrator. Unfortunately, the inability for it to stay in on its own proves to be a fatal flaw.
Good angle, excellent perineum arm, high quality vibrator, great packaging
Won't stay in on its own; Pricey
PeterBunny
extremely useful
PeterBunny
The Nexus Vibro is well worth the cost. It works. Any man regardless of anal play experience owes it to themselves to try this. It sets the mark for other products to meet.
Elegant and effective design. Does exactly what it's supposed to do.
Won't stay in unassisted while moving around. Otherwise it's perfect.
diverbill
extremely useful
diverbill
Nexus took (one of) their best designed prostate massagers and inserted the best quality bullet vibrator I have ever seen right into the shaft. The match is perfect. What else do you need to know?
Top quality prostate massage toy. Great design and build. Easy to clean.
None, but its not an inexpensive toy.
Bad boy reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Bad boy

MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
This toy seemed like a good idea when I got it; however, actually using the toy was far from enjoyable. I didn't give up after the first use, but it never really lived up to my expectations and was much worse than the other p-spot toys I had. It has been put away to never be used again, especially since the vibrating bullet broke.
Thicker Prostate Massager
Doesn't work for all body geometries Uncomfortable Doesn't stay inserted Weak Vibrations
playsalot
No votes for this review
playsalot
I suggest this toy to anyone who wants to get a nice prostate massage. It is my favorite anal toy that I use alone. I am very glad that I own the bad boy.
Feels great, high quality silicone.
Bullet could have been nicer.
lovebit
extremely useful
lovebit
Overall, a great toy that will leave you wanting even MORE. Get ready for the orgasm of your life, and be prepared to shoot cum galore. The bad boy is ready for take-off in...3...2...1...
-Hit prostate very well -Vibrations to perineum felt amazing -Very smooth texture
-Steep curve on last bump -Wished the vibrator was a little stronger and adjustable
FantasyFanatic
extremely useful
FantasyFanatic
The Bad Boy is good at what he does, but could be a little gentler about it. He's also fairly large and probably isn't best for beginners. If it wasn't for the roughness, this would probably be my favorite toy! I highly recommend it for it's good qualities, and the bad ones can be worked around as long as you're careful.
Good vibes, great prostate stimulation, intense and lengthy orgasms
Rough, grainy texture, potential for damage if not used with care
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
The biggest problem with this toy is that you don't know if it's going to work before you buy it. If it doesn't fit correctly inside your anatomy, then you've wasted your time with it.
Attractive design, dual functions, variety of colours available.
Awkward shape, inflexible.
SGX classic reviews
Price: $49.95
 
 
 
 

SGX classic

MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
This toy is an amazing prostate massager that can result in enhanced orgasms either on its own in a hands free capability or as an enhancement to sex or masturbation. It has some small design issues, but overall it is a well designed product I would recommend and I always enjoy using myself.
Easy to use and insert Mind blowing orgasms Not intimidating
Perineum tab design Not designed to sit on
Mont
extremely useful
Mont
The Aneros SGX is a very small and manageable anal toy. It's an OK place to begin, but more experienced and discerning anal enthusiasts might find it a bit on the small side. Depending on the depth of your p-spot, this toy may not be able to reach it well enough for intense pleasure. I would recommend a similarly shaped, but longer toy, even for beginners (Aneros MGX, for example.) The part for perineum stimulation was a bit too thin and pointed to enjoy.
Small and Manageable, Doesn't Slip Out
Only Comes in White, May Be Too Short To Reach the P-Spot, Perineum Stimulation Was Too Pointed
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
Cs636
useful
Cs636
If you're looking for something to get in to prostate play, something you can clean easily and store without concern, that will work in conjunction with any lubrication and any cleaner you already own, this is a great place to begin.
Easy to use Easy to clean Easy to store
Handle seems counter-intuitive Only one color
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2013
ChocolateCyanide
extremely useful
ChocolateCyanide
All in all, if you're a beginner who wants to try out prostate stimulation and see if it's for you, you should try out this device. It's not intimidating, not scary, and so very, very satisfying. If you're experienced and looking for something that will fill you up and stimulate your prostate, then search around a bit more as this toy is only about as thick as a man's finger anyway and if you're like me that's not necessarily going to cut it.
It does its job and will probably give you great orgasms.
It's a bit small and the plastic seems sort of brittle.
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2012
Kinky Skier
useful
Kinky Skier
The Aneros SGX is a fun toy that, with some practice, cam stimulate your prostate without using your hands. It could be used alone or while having partner play. I love it and would recommend it to friends. Four stars!
Easy to clean, hands-free fun, nice packaging, safe, stimulating.
May be too small, somewhat expensive, might not be the correct one from family of toys for you.
Promotions available
Vibrating prostate massager reviews
Price: $13.49 $26.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating prostate massager

Prostate massagers
Princess-Kayla ♥
No votes for this review
Princess-Kayla ♥
Great prostate toy for beginners. It's small, simple to use, and easy to keep clean. It's curved to perfectly hit the prostate and stimulate it with surprisingly strong vibrations.
Great for beginners, Vibrates, Quiet, Inexpensive
Picks up a lot of pet hair, Only one setting,
boomboomkittyfuck
No votes for this review
boomboomkittyfuck
I think this the perfect toy for anyone who is looking for ways to stimulate the prostate for that deeper male orgasm.
Good size and easy to handle.
The vibration could be tweeked a little to give more of a deeper massage on the prostate.
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
This toy is great for a fullness feeling with serious rumbling. For under $20.00 it is definitely worth it. For those who like their perineum and first few inches of rectum shook and shook, it is great. Anyone fond of having their anus kept open and vibrated will also love this toy. If you prefer your rectum swallow the toy, it may not be as enjoyable due to the lack of a neck. As this uses watch batteries, I suggest you remove them when not in use. And also have some spares stocked up !
Easy to use, Not too large, Firm yet soft
Short neck, uses watch batteries
mrspillowtop
No votes for this review
mrspillowtop
The toy was fairly easy for to slip in - using plenty of lube of course - and seat properly, but the buzzing sensation was only minorly arousing.
Great for beginners Easy to clean
Weak vibes
Herzer
useful
Herzer
Both my wife and I really enjoyed using the Vibrating Prostate Massager anally and for her vaginally. When used anally the curve allows the external end to massage the perineum while for men the internal end stimulates the prostate. When used vaginally the curve was right for stimulating the clit while the inside massaged the G-spot.
It has an excellent size and design. It's easy to care for and works well for both men and women.
TPR instead of Silicone. High, buzzy vibration instead of deeper thrumming.
Promotions available
Prostate specialist reviews
Price: $31.49 $62.99
 
 
 
 

Prostate specialist

Prostate massagers
Trysexual
No votes for this review
Trysexual
This is a simple to use toy, perfect for a beginner just getting into prostate/anal stimulation. The small flexible arm will be easy to insert in even the tightest of butt holes with some water based lube. The toy is waterproof, but requires hands-on operation at all times. Works well as a solo or partner enabled toy. No fears of losing or inserting this one too far and causing pain.
Easy to use, AA batteries, easy to insert, silicone, waterproof, beginner friendly, flexible/soft/sm
May be small for experienced users. May flex too much for those liking firm toys. Not hands-free.
Peg
extremely useful
Peg
The Specialist is one of those products that seems like it will work for anyone despite their personal experience level, it did for me.
Simple to use and easy to clean
Nothing really negative to say.
Save 20%
Billy reviews
Price: $139.00
 
 
 
 

Billy

Prostate massagers
shotgun93
No votes for this review
shotgun93
Since vibrating prostate massagers tend to be larger, this is a good introduction into the vibrating ones after you have tried manuals. Prostate orgasms take practice to achieve so because you don't get their the first, second, third time etc, be patient you can get there. In the mean time, use this toy on the sensitive part of the underside of your penis, masturbate with Billy inserted, even use it on your partner for some extra zing to foreplay fun!
Powerful vibrations, cleans easy, long lasting charge
Not waterproof, could be a little bit deeper on higher settings
ilovejanelle
somewhat useful
ilovejanelle
I think this toy is very gender-friendly and can please anyone, so I would recommend this item. Every vibration was easy to handle, from small vibrations to intense ones. This item is great for travel as well, and looks very discreet inside the box or the satin pouch it comes with. No more buying batteries, which is a plus, because it is rechargeable. Billy gives the right size to please any woman or man, so this would be a must-have to add to your collection.
Used on couples, solo play, rechargeable, different vibrations
Splash-friendly, but not waterproof
She & him
extremely useful
She & him
The Billy, in short, is worth it. It's smartly designed, using premium materials and care. Rechargeable with a long charge life, intensely and intricately customizable with options for mode and intensity that mesh together seamlessly, it's hard to say anything negative about this toy. When you throw in the versatility of the shape, this is a heavy consideration if you're a fan of prostate stimulation.
Powerful, direct vibrations, well designed, amazing packaging
Expensive, might be a bit small for more advanced users, difficult for solo play
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
The Prostate Massager Billy made by Lelo is an extremely luxurious vibrator. It will make any man moan in pleasure and scream your name. Massaging the prostate is really an experience that makes someone moan in a way that you have never heard. Billy is rechargeable, lasts forever, has multiple speeds and vibrations, and makes you turned on as much as it does your man. I love the reactions that Billy gives to my partner and is the perfect prostate vibrator on the market in my opinion.
Multiple Speeds and Patterns, Silicone, Luxurious, Pure Pleasure for Prostates, Non-Intimidating
Nothing is wrong with Billy.
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Lelo Billy is a great little toy. It's all-purpose and can work as a p-spot or G-spot toy. It's rechargeable and has multiple vibration settings and modes to please even the most picky person!
Moderately-sized, multiple vibration settings, soft silicone texture, curved for stimulation.
None.
Siren reviews
Price: $60.00
 
 
 
 

Siren

Luciouslil
No votes for this review
Luciouslil
A good toy for a starter or intermediate strap-on user! It is of a good size and shape, it's a good price for what you're getting and will last quite a long time. The cleanup is easy and the color - great!
Shape Color Size
Weight No bullet availability
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2015
Skye-6
useful
Skye-6
Overall, this is an excellent, versatile, and easy-to-use G-spot dildo. It is absolutely perfect for partner play and strap-on sex! It's pleasurable for both the receiver and wearer, so multiple orgasms on both sides are practically guaranteed.
Firm and curved for G-spot stimulation Wide base is harness compatible Easy care and maintenance
Dildo's stiffness might cause pain if you are very sensitive
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2014
lesglitter
extremely useful
lesglitter
All in all, if your toybox needs a harness friendly dildo, this is a lovely starting option. If you already have such toys though, the Siren may not have much to offer you.
good for those new to penetration, thrusts well
may be too slim for some users, base is rather wide/can be hard to hold on to
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
ScarletFox
extremely useful
ScarletFox
Great toy for everyone, for harness play, gspot/prostrate play or solo play all around. Perfect for people who prefer a slightly thinner toy, but may not be enough for those who love girth. Very low maintance care as well makes this toy very well rounded.
Good for Anyone Flexable Made of Silicone
Lint magnet Tacky feeling
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2013
butts
extremely useful
butts
The Siren is a perfect toy for beginners or those who prefer thinner toys. Good for g-spot and prostate stimulation with a wide flat base for safe anal play or strap-on play. The lightly sparkly, easy to clean silicone makes it a low maintenance toy.
Great shape for g-spot/prostate, good for beginners, pure silicone
Not girthy enough for me
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2013
Promotions available
Onyx glass prostate massager reviews
Price: $18.49 $36.99
 
 
 
 

Onyx glass prostate massager

Prostate massagers
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
There aren't enough nice things to say about this toy, as long as you know what you like when it comes to anal play. The versatility it brings to the table makes me think that anyone who can handle the material and size should give this one a try!
Versatile Beautiful
None
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2015
Promotions available
Neptune reviews
Price: $14.49 $28.99
 
 
 
 

Neptune

Butt plugs
xxxzela
useful
xxxzela
The Neptune could be great for users experienced with anal play. I wouldn't recommend the Neptune to people who are new to anal play, as the size of it could be a problem. The glass material makes it easy to clean, and the large ring handle is ideal for gripping. If you're into more kinky things, I'm sure you could utilize the ring handle with some rope bondage to spice things up!
Smooth glass material, large ring handle, easy to clean.
Slightly on the larger side.
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2015
Midnightsun327
No votes for this review
Midnightsun327
This is an awesome toy! One of our favorites, its uses are only limited by your imagination! I highly recommend this toy to anyone shopping for a multi-purpose toy!
Easy to clean, smart design, multiple uses
Fragile, one small crack or ding makes toy unusable
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2014
Pure wand reviews
Price: $93.50 $110.00
 
 
 
 

Pure wand

Anal probes
dezzydezire
useful
dezzydezire
Overall, the Pure Wand by njoy is an amazing, versatile, and enjoyable toy. There may be a learning curve with this wand, but my orgasms are worth it. With the excellent quality and craftsmanship that njoy put into their products, you can't go wrong with the Pure Wand.
Design, quality, versatility, durability
Dropping it could result in broken tiles and toes.
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2014
Lux male stimulator LX-2 reviews
Price: $36.00 $45.00
 
 
 
 

Lux male stimulator LX-2

Tar2013
useful
Tar2013
This prostate stimulator is great for beginners and experienced users with its safe silicone material and great quality. It's firm enough to provide intense pleasure, but without being overwhelming. This is an overall great P-spot stimulator that I would definitely recommend buying!
safe material, great shape, great quality, great experience!
packaging could be a bit more discreet
karpov
extremely useful
karpov
I recommend this plug for first-timers even though it's pretty big. Its shape and size allow you to immerse in pleasure, and cumming with the plug makes it extremely gratifying. Your orgasmic sensations will spread from your genitals to your entire body. But then, it's impossible to orgasm with only this toy and no penile stimulation. However, this does not detract from the plug's glory. If you can get this toy at a discounted price, you really can't go wrong with it.
Teardrop shape hits the prostate perfectly, open handle allows for rocking, its size fills you up
Perineum tab doesn't do the trick
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2014
HoneyBear69
somewhat useful
HoneyBear69
This toy was really nice and I really enjoyed getting to try it. I will definitely have to keep this one in my collection.
Smooth Texture
None
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2013
LoveBug721
useful
LoveBug721
I really did not like this toy, but who's to say you won't. Go ahead and try it for yourself. I hope BMS Enterprises' other toys are more enjoyable.
Silicone
Size, No base
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2013
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
The Lux LX-2 prostate massager is a expertly designed toy that delivers both internal and external stimulation and enhances orgasms. The packaging is very nice, but it is the design of this toy that really makes it stand out.
Excellently designed Superior materials Nicely packaged
None
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Pure plug 2.0 reviews
Price: $113.99
 
 
 
 

Pure plug 2.0

SexScienceAndFood
extremely useful
SexScienceAndFood
If you are a beginner, this toy is not for you. If you are looking for a plug that you can wear for hours and hours including sitting time, this may not be for you. but... If you are looking for a unique and intense butt plug experience and you can handle a larger toy, you HAVE to try one! The weight and shape of this plug makes for some serious butt fun.
Very heavy!!! Hands free prostate massage is possible Super easy to clean
Handle is large, making extended use a little uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2014
thehavoc
extremely useful
thehavoc
The njoy Pure Plug 2.0 is like no other anal toy you'll find to use. It is exotic, erotic, even beautiful. It's demanding, heavy, and perhaps even intimidating, but the unique sensations caused by the plug filling you up have no comparison. This is the 'Rolls Royce' of butt plugs — it's big, heavy, powerful, but also luxurious, comfortable, and almost a work of art due its impeccable design. Be ambitious — you won't regret it!
Stellar design Gorgeous stainless steel finish Seriously heavy Filling
Expensive
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2013
misterazor
extremely useful
misterazor
When I began with anal play, I had no idea where to start. Kitchen utensils were interesting, there was a Swiffer handle situation that is memorable... then onto terrible silicone products; nothing more than novelties that should not have been for sale. Then I found glass, and glass was good. Then I found this. I feel like I've found what I've been looking for. I'm not really sure where to go from here... so if you have any thoughts, let me know. But this product is perfection.
Weighty; smooth; easy to store, clean and use; wonderful handle; easy to sit on; heavy!!!
Thin neck could be a con for some who like the stretch to warm up for other things.
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2012
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
Overall I'm absolutely delighted with the Pure Plug 2.0 and would recommend it to everyone. It's a fantastic high-quality product and it feels amazing. If you think it might be too large for your needs then consider trying one of the smaller models, as everyone needs a Pure Plug in their life.
-Great for temperature play -Lovely shape -Nice packaging -Stays in place well
-Expensive
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2012
WaZzOo
extremely useful
WaZzOo
You don't have to be size queen to enjoy this toy. It's not as intimidating as you might think. If you have a decent amount of experience with anal play and the means to splurge on a great quality plug, you will not be disappointed with the Njoy Pure Plug 2.0.
The design, weight, and shape are perfect for increasing stimulation of the prostate.
Price...It's expensive, but you definitely get what you pay for.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
Helix reviews
Price: $49.95
 
 
 
 

Helix

goodbyegoldfish
somewhat useful
goodbyegoldfish
I am not excited about this toy. However, I think it is well designed, good for beginners and good for people who have sensitive prostates and perineums (men, usually). It's also not super versatile, but could be good for someone who doesn't mind that.
Easy to care for, well designed, good for beginners.
Handles are a little limiting, not super versatile.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2014
lexxxmoonchild
useful
lexxxmoonchild
If you want incredibly powerful hands-free orgasms and don't mind dealing with a learning curve, the Helix is for you. That being said, we were not huge fans of the material. For the price, and with the Aneros name, we expected a little more.
Highly stimulating Powerful orgasms
Plastic material Some quality issues Price
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
 Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
This is a nice solid prostate massager with a shape that hits the spot, but results may vary from person to person. I question the design of the perineum tab. Too pointy & not long enough. These toys are not really one-size-fits-all and results are all over the map. Ideal for kegels. Super O is as elusive as female squirters seem to be. It's questionable whether just anyone can teach themselves to have one.
Can use with any lube, stays put, solid firm plastic, nice shape, well packaged.
Overpriced, Perineum tab too short, might not provide results promised by marketing hype
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2013
xnxxmax
useful
xnxxmax
If you are new to prostate massage and would like to buy something that will last you for years, then get the helix. It is the perfect high quality, entry level prostate massager. I am giving it 4 stars because it does require some practice and perseverance to elicit it's full effects.
Immensely pleasurable. Easy to clean. Easy to store. Comfortable. Durable, long lasting.
Takes time to develop sensitivity if you are new to prostate massage.
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2012
Eugler
useful
Eugler
The aneros is not just a toy that you buy but a training device. Some people have success very early but I had to do many practice sessions. Every single one was worth the time.
will guide you to unknown pleasures, good for health
practice needed
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2012
Prostimulator reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Prostimulator

naughtynerd
extremely useful
naughtynerd
This prostate massager is a good size for anyone in the intermediate stages of anal play. This toy got my hopes up with the thought of a vibrating p-spot stimulator, but proved to be rather boring when it came to vibrations. Overall, the toy has a decent feel when inserted and works well for wearing for extended periods of time.
Nice shape Comfortable base Easy to clean
Weak vibrations Uses LR44 Batteries Not exactly beginner friendly
Lux male stimulator LX-1 reviews
Price: $36.00 $45.00
 
 
 
 

Lux male stimulator LX-1

brokenhookah
somewhat useful
brokenhookah
Overall a fun toy to use once you get past the fear of it being sucked in. It's packaging is discrete and it definitely allows for safe storage.
Easy to clean, compact yet packs punch, easy to conceal.
Felt it required more lube than my other toys.
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2014
B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
The Lux LX-1 Male Stimulator (prostate massager) is one classy thing to stick up your ass. It’s well-made, simple to use, and just right for newbies seeking to find their P-spot. For men who haven’t yet tried it, this prostate massager simply feels great and adds some variety to your play time.
Very high quality, sleek and tasteful design, great packaging.
May not reach your P-spot.
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Pamper yourself with a luxurious prostate toy. Lux’s LX – 1 is the perfect piece in every way. Designed with you in mind, this piece has a masculine look and feel. Functional in every way, it is easy and fun to use. Also the cigar box style packaging makes this a perfect to give as a gift.
Masculine, functional design, silicone
Not a thing at all.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2012
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
This one may be for more of an advanced user of prostate toys. It is very firm with no give to at all which does lend to issues with insertion and ability to wear it while moving around.
Silicone Great Packaging Seamless Girls can use it too
May be too firm for some Drag Plastic feel
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2012
Yoda
useful
Yoda
A quality, well designed male stimulator that is bound to find your P-spot, wherever it might be. No gimmicks here, just great value and effectiveness. A class act all the way.
Great Shape Useful Handle Overall Impression of Quality
Wont stay put
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
Prostimulator VX1 reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Prostimulator VX1

College Curiosity
useful
College Curiosity
Perfect first prostate toy for anyone, and the affordability makes it ideal for anyone on the fence about trying these sorts of toys. I'm extremely happy with the purchase. It went from being a "why not?" type purchase to becoming one of the most pleasurable experiences I've ever had, and has left me wanting to try more advanced prostate toys with a passion.
Simple to use, cheap, effective, low maintenance.
You quickly master using it, and then want a snazzier P-spot toy with all the bells and whistles.
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2014
Black shot vibe reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Black shot vibe

Trysexual
No votes for this review
Trysexual
This is a decent prostate or G-spot massager if you like softer, flexible materials (TPR). It is pretty quiet and transmits vibrations throughout pretty well, hitting the right spots. Probably ideal for beginners to anal/prostate play, who don't want to invest in an expensive toy right away. The soft material can be a plus for someone new to anal play. Experienced users may want something firmer for G or P-spot play or more vrooms.
Nice shape and size, vibrations transmit well, easy to insert.
Takes N batteries (not included) Flexible/squeezable Does not stay inserted always
CJK
useful
CJK
So far, it just hasn't seemed to do the job I expected. It may work for some, but it just hasn't given me the sensations I've heard about from prostate massage. It may work well for others, though, or even work better for me once I've tried it out for longer.
Easy for beginners - not too big, not too firm.
May be too flexible or not long enough to provide good prostate stimulation.
Bob pleasure object reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Bob pleasure object

charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
Lelo did a nice job branching out into the world of plugs. Bob is classy and elegant, and won't frighten those who might be a bit reluctant to try anal play. If you know you like anal play, but you are just looking to use a plug as an addition to other fun, Bob is a great choice.
Great starter plug, works well during intercourse and other play in various positions
Can't be used for thrusting easily, won't please those who look for fullness
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2013
bobbinsnz
somewhat useful
bobbinsnz
A good toy, well made and enjoyable for many but possibly a bit too petite for the liking of some.
High quality silicone, good manufacture
Only one size
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2013
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Bob is a multi-talented sexy little thing. He will work for both male bodied and female bodied folks in a variety of fascinating ways. Plus is comes in the most sensuous silicone imaginable. All of this while being hypoallergenic and sterilizable! Bob is a gentleman and a scholar!
Amazing silky, smooth, sexy silicone Sexy sleek body Great for beginners
Embossing on neck catches fluids and material May be too slim for some Neck may be too flexible
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Great beginner prostate and anal toy, big expensive for what it is but it does feel good for both boys and girls. Free from textures, great material and nice packaging
Smaller Sized Velvety Silicone Easy to clean
Expensive No Textures
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2013
Girly Juice
useful
Girly Juice
I have very mixed feelings about Bob. It feels good going in and out, is a great size, and has a sleek design - but it also has safety and hygiene concerns, and is a bit too long for me. But then again, I'm not its demographic - I'm female-bodied.
Pleasurable shape Great width for beginners Smooth silicone
Too long Retains smell Unhygienic embossed logos Potentially unsafe base
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2012
10 function self-pleasing "P" reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

10 function self-pleasing "P"

DKH&AKH
useful
DKH&AKH
The "P" is a great toy which gives powerful and variable sensations to the prostate. If you can get over the awkwardness of the toy, or if it isn't awkward to you, it is definitely worth the money.
powerful vibrations with multiple patterns of pleasure
The overall shape just doesn't make much sense to me.
ChocolateCyanide
extremely useful
ChocolateCyanide
I'm almost sorry I spent money on this toy. I'll likely only use it to make sure I didn't overlook something and to post a follow up review. After I post my follow up review, I'll probably get rid of it. It's just not really worth it. Regardless of what you'd want this toy for, there are most likely better options.
Easy to clean, easy to use buttons, great design idea
Didn't do what it was intended to do, wasn't powerful, did not provide pleasurable pressure
meganspriggle
useful
meganspriggle
This self-pleasing "P" is worth the price! It does what it's supposed to for my boyfriend and it seems like a good quality piece. If this would ever break, I would buy another one.
Non-porous material, easy to clean. Gives my man pleasure and helps get him off.
I wish it came in different colors, and the settings were reversed to go from least to most intense.
Rusty Shackleford
somewhat useful
Rusty Shackleford
In the end I tried something new and I liked it. I thought I would be ashamed of myself for doing something like that but I wasn't. It put a huge smile on my face and although I don't use it regularly it really does the job for me when the mood strikes.
Small so it's fairly easy to get in. It packs a punch for the price
It ruined my childhood memories of ET.
fabidefabi
useful
fabidefabi
For the price, this toy initially sounded too good to be true. This toy has fantastic vibrations which are accompanied by amazing patterns. The design is one of the best I've encountered.
Strong vibrations, super light, and high quality.
No manual control of the different functions
Perineum massager reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Perineum massager

gemini2007
useful
gemini2007
I would buy this item if you are at any level. It really makes a good solo and partner play toy. Using this item in the shower is great and I will keep using it there along with taking it in the bedroom for partner play so that we both can get enjoyment out of it!
Sleek and Easy to use Smooth!
Battery cap could be better!
Naksetamun
extremely useful
Naksetamun
This massager was not designed for my body. What really counted was my lover's great reaction to it! He got a kick out of it, and it was a good, smooth, well-featured little item. Considering it didn't cost as much as other perineum massagers, I would definitely say that it is worth it just to give it a try and play around with.
Variable speed interesting taper/ bend waterproof
not very intense vibe difficult battery changing
Jesse-in-TX
useful
Jesse-in-TX
Makes a great toy for quick access and is great value for money. I really like that this thing is waterproof so it can be used in the shower and is not affected by lubricants.
Variable speed, design, and keeper-leash.
Color and it may be a bit small for some people's taste.
MissYouBubbles
extremely useful
MissYouBubbles
This prostate/perineum massager is a great toy to be had by all. It sure hits the g-spot with rumbly vibrations setting up for a deep satisfying orgasm. You can play with the P-spot, G-spot, nipples, perineum, or scrotum and tease until your heart is content or until you can't wait anymore and finish off with a quick or fast massage.
Can use on G-spot, P-spot Waterproof
Can hurt G-spot if angeled incorrectly
butterflygirlxo
extremely useful
butterflygirlxo
I love this toy and so does my man! It's fabulous and can bring a man to a great orgasm! It's easy to use and comfortable. Battery life is great. I've had this toy for a couple months now and the batteries are still going strong.
If done right can give mind blowing orgasms,comfortable, waterproof.
None