Prostate massagers reviews

Sort by
Total products: 164
Promotions available
Clear U reviews
Price: $13.35 $66.75
 
 
 
 

Clear U

Glass Dildos and Dildos from Natural Materials
h3artsav3r
No votes for this review
h3artsav3r
This would be perfect for those of you who know you have a shallow P or G spot. If you've always wanted to try a glass toy, this can be for you too! It is super easy to care for, and compatible with all lubes. It isn't terribly thick, has a penis-style head, and is curved in a fashion that makes it safe for anal. It didn't quite hit our spot, but everyone is different and it may hit yours!
Glass material, Easy to care for, curved, Safe for anal
Wasn't long enough, Did not hit P-spot, Did not hit G-spot, Breakable, Slippery when lubed
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2016
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
This toy doesn't have all that much going for it in terms of design. While pleasurable when placed in the right spot, there isn't much that you can do with the toy overall. If you like g-spot stimulation, you might get something out of this, because every single body is different.
Extreme Curve for G-Spot Stimulation Body Safe Texture
A Bit Too Short Texture (might be too intense for beginners) Not Good for Thrusting
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2015
Promotions available
Joy silicone prostate massager reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Joy silicone prostate massager

Prostate massagers
Carebear33
No votes for this review
Carebear33
This is the best product of this type on the market! I would recommend this to anyone looking to spice up their sex life.
Comfortable and powerful
Nothing
Peg
extremely useful
Peg
The Joy massager is a well thought out and designed prostate massager. It functions well and is budget friendly. For someone wanting to try something new, Joy provides a way to do so without breaking the bank.
Good fit, firm yet not uncomfortable.
Packaging
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2016
Promotions available
Dotted delight reviews
Price: $40.60 $58.00
 
 
 
 

Dotted delight

G-spot dildos
DarthSuki
No votes for this review
DarthSuki
The dotted delight is a simple, yet effective toy that beginners looking for penetrative orgasms will enjoy. Being made of silicone, allows for easy use, cleaning and maintenance. Its medium-sized design (not too big, not too small) is very good at giving satisfying orgasms.
Simple design, beginner friendly,
Vibrators feel weak when paired with the toy, vibrators are mildly gimmicky
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2016
Contour prostate massager reviews
Price: $10.00 $50.00
 
 
 
 

Contour prostate massager

Prostate massagers
MrClark
No votes for this review
MrClark
The Contour prostate massager applies strong pressure to the prostate while inserted and is made of a food safe plastic. This toy did not work well with my internal geometry, which resulted in unpleasant pressure and irritation for me during use. It is very similar to a high end p-spot toy I already own in terms of shape and design, and I have similar problems with that toy as well. I think if you benefit from strong prostate pressure then this is a very good buy.
Good prostate pressure
Didn't work for my internal geometry
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2016
kitagawa.bosch
No votes for this review
kitagawa.bosch
If you are looking to start exploring anal play and prostate stimulation, I absolutely think this is a perfect place to start, and I want to say this: Don't be scared! The stigma is stupid, the fear is wrong, and the experience is fantastic! Take the leap and give it a try, you'll love it. :)
- Easy to use - Great for beginners - Wide base ensures no accidents
- First-time users be patient - A bit too hydrophobic for proper lubrication
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2015
Vice reviews
Price: $129.95
 
 
 
 

Vice

MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
This toy I think falls into the luxury level of p-spot toys with its cost and the quality of the toy and packaging definitely lives up to that. This is the best fitting and most successful prostate massager I've owned to date and would definitely buy again.
Comfortable Intense P-Spot Induced Orgasms High quality construction
Not designed to sit on
HappyOnLI
somewhat useful
HappyOnLI
The bottom line is now our Vice is out of commission as we wait for the new bullet. Men can use it alone or with a partner! My hubby really, REALLY, missed his toy and we cannot wait for the Vice to be back in action! The Vice was purchased for $152.00 and while that's an expensive toy - we love it and we highly recommend it for your toy box!
Hits the p-spot well Powerful vibrations Quiet
The bullet failed after 6 months, but Aneros replaced it
STcj3305
useful
STcj3305
I'd give this item a try again-- the power behind this bad boy was even enough to curl my husband's toes-- that's enough for us!
Clean Up
Shape- doesn't stay in place.
Brian
extremely useful
Brian
Overall this is a nice prostate massager. For those that already have an Aneros product, it's a nice upgrade, bringing both vibrations and sterilization to the table. Those looking for their first prostate massager may want to consider the size first. While not huge, some warm up will be necessary for those new to anal stimulation. For those more experienced, this toys size is easily manageable and will provide hours of pleasure.
Masculine, sterilizable, bullet uses AAA battery, discreet packaging good for storage.
Silicone holds onto smells and needs a fair amount of lubricant to become slippery.
Nexus vibro luxury set reviews
Price: $149.99
 
 
 
 

Nexus vibro luxury set

MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
I really enjoyed this toy while the vibrator was functional for it; however, the fact I couldn't use it regularly and the vibrator eventually broke has lead to this toy not getting much use anymore. I think if you need a more aggressive pressure applied to your prostate to get successful p-spot orgasms then this is definitely a good toy for you.
Vibrations applied directly to prostate Definite pressure on prostate
Potentially too much pressure on prostate Vibrator's internals seemingly fragile
dooboige
extremely useful
dooboige
The Vibro is a Titus that can vibrate. So the question is: Does adding the possibility of vibration make it worth over twice the money? For me, the answer is: No. The vibration adds very little to my experience when I use the Vibro the same way I'd use a Titus, and it is simply too weak to make the Vibro work well when used just as a vibrator.
Substantial, easy to use and clean
Vibrator weak, adds little stimulation, expensive
 namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
The Nexus Vibro is a high-end vibrating prostate massager, designed for both internal prostate stimulation and external perineum stimulation. It has a good angle for hitting the prostate and the perineum arm that uses a removable stainless steel roller ball for stimulation is excellent. The vibrations come from an included 5-speed stainless steel bullet vibrator. Unfortunately, the inability for it to stay in on its own proves to be a fatal flaw.
Good angle, excellent perineum arm, high quality vibrator, great packaging
Won't stay in on its own; Pricey
PeterBunny
extremely useful
PeterBunny
The Nexus Vibro is well worth the cost. It works. Any man regardless of anal play experience owes it to themselves to try this. It sets the mark for other products to meet.
Elegant and effective design. Does exactly what it's supposed to do.
Won't stay in unassisted while moving around. Otherwise it's perfect.
diverbill
extremely useful
diverbill
Nexus took (one of) their best designed prostate massagers and inserted the best quality bullet vibrator I have ever seen right into the shaft. The match is perfect. What else do you need to know?
Top quality prostate massage toy. Great design and build. Easy to clean.
None, but its not an inexpensive toy.
Bad boy reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Bad boy

MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
This toy seemed like a good idea when I got it; however, actually using the toy was far from enjoyable. I didn't give up after the first use, but it never really lived up to my expectations and was much worse than the other p-spot toys I had. It has been put away to never be used again, especially since the vibrating bullet broke.
Thicker Prostate Massager
Doesn't work for all body geometries Uncomfortable Doesn't stay inserted Weak Vibrations
playsalot
No votes for this review
playsalot
I suggest this toy to anyone who wants to get a nice prostate massage. It is my favorite anal toy that I use alone. I am very glad that I own the bad boy.
Feels great, high quality silicone.
Bullet could have been nicer.
lovebit
extremely useful
lovebit
Overall, a great toy that will leave you wanting even MORE. Get ready for the orgasm of your life, and be prepared to shoot cum galore. The bad boy is ready for take-off in...3...2...1...
-Hit prostate very well -Vibrations to perineum felt amazing -Very smooth texture
-Steep curve on last bump -Wished the vibrator was a little stronger and adjustable
FantasyFanatic
extremely useful
FantasyFanatic
The Bad Boy is good at what he does, but could be a little gentler about it. He's also fairly large and probably isn't best for beginners. If it wasn't for the roughness, this would probably be my favorite toy! I highly recommend it for it's good qualities, and the bad ones can be worked around as long as you're careful.
Good vibes, great prostate stimulation, intense and lengthy orgasms
Rough, grainy texture, potential for damage if not used with care
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
The biggest problem with this toy is that you don't know if it's going to work before you buy it. If it doesn't fit correctly inside your anatomy, then you've wasted your time with it.
Attractive design, dual functions, variety of colours available.
Awkward shape, inflexible.
SGX classic reviews
Price: $49.95
 
 
 
 

SGX classic

MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
This toy is an amazing prostate massager that can result in enhanced orgasms either on its own in a hands free capability or as an enhancement to sex or masturbation. It has some small design issues, but overall it is a well designed product I would recommend and I always enjoy using myself.
Easy to use and insert Mind blowing orgasms Not intimidating
Perineum tab design Not designed to sit on
Mont
extremely useful
Mont
The Aneros SGX is a very small and manageable anal toy. It's an OK place to begin, but more experienced and discerning anal enthusiasts might find it a bit on the small side. Depending on the depth of your p-spot, this toy may not be able to reach it well enough for intense pleasure. I would recommend a similarly shaped, but longer toy, even for beginners (Aneros MGX, for example.) The part for perineum stimulation was a bit too thin and pointed to enjoy.
Small and Manageable, Doesn't Slip Out
Only Comes in White, May Be Too Short To Reach the P-Spot, Perineum Stimulation Was Too Pointed
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
Cs636
useful
Cs636
If you're looking for something to get in to prostate play, something you can clean easily and store without concern, that will work in conjunction with any lubrication and any cleaner you already own, this is a great place to begin.
Easy to use Easy to clean Easy to store
Handle seems counter-intuitive Only one color
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2013
ChocolateCyanide
extremely useful
ChocolateCyanide
All in all, if you're a beginner who wants to try out prostate stimulation and see if it's for you, you should try out this device. It's not intimidating, not scary, and so very, very satisfying. If you're experienced and looking for something that will fill you up and stimulate your prostate, then search around a bit more as this toy is only about as thick as a man's finger anyway and if you're like me that's not necessarily going to cut it.
It does its job and will probably give you great orgasms.
It's a bit small and the plastic seems sort of brittle.
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2012
Kinky Skier
useful
Kinky Skier
The Aneros SGX is a fun toy that, with some practice, cam stimulate your prostate without using your hands. It could be used alone or while having partner play. I love it and would recommend it to friends. Four stars!
Easy to clean, hands-free fun, nice packaging, safe, stimulating.
May be too small, somewhat expensive, might not be the correct one from family of toys for you.
Promotions available
Vibrating prostate massager reviews
Price: $13.49 $26.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating prostate massager

Prostate massagers
Princess-Kayla ♥
No votes for this review
Princess-Kayla ♥
Great prostate toy for beginners. It's small, simple to use, and easy to keep clean. It's curved to perfectly hit the prostate and stimulate it with surprisingly strong vibrations.
Great for beginners, Vibrates, Quiet, Inexpensive
Picks up a lot of pet hair, Only one setting,
boomboomkittyfuck
No votes for this review
boomboomkittyfuck
I think this the perfect toy for anyone who is looking for ways to stimulate the prostate for that deeper male orgasm.
Good size and easy to handle.
The vibration could be tweeked a little to give more of a deeper massage on the prostate.
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
This toy is great for a fullness feeling with serious rumbling. For under $20.00 it is definitely worth it. For those who like their perineum and first few inches of rectum shook and shook, it is great. Anyone fond of having their anus kept open and vibrated will also love this toy. If you prefer your rectum swallow the toy, it may not be as enjoyable due to the lack of a neck. As this uses watch batteries, I suggest you remove them when not in use. And also have some spares stocked up !
Easy to use, Not too large, Firm yet soft
Short neck, uses watch batteries
mrspillowtop
No votes for this review
mrspillowtop
The toy was fairly easy for to slip in - using plenty of lube of course - and seat properly, but the buzzing sensation was only minorly arousing.
Great for beginners Easy to clean
Weak vibes
Herzer
useful
Herzer
Both my wife and I really enjoyed using the Vibrating Prostate Massager anally and for her vaginally. When used anally the curve allows the external end to massage the perineum while for men the internal end stimulates the prostate. When used vaginally the curve was right for stimulating the clit while the inside massaged the G-spot.
It has an excellent size and design. It's easy to care for and works well for both men and women.
TPR instead of Silicone. High, buzzy vibration instead of deeper thrumming.
Promotions available
Prostate specialist reviews
Price: $31.49 $62.99
 
 
 
 

Prostate specialist

Prostate massagers
Trysexual
No votes for this review
Trysexual
This is a simple to use toy, perfect for a beginner just getting into prostate/anal stimulation. The small flexible arm will be easy to insert in even the tightest of butt holes with some water based lube. The toy is waterproof, but requires hands-on operation at all times. Works well as a solo or partner enabled toy. No fears of losing or inserting this one too far and causing pain.
Easy to use, AA batteries, easy to insert, silicone, waterproof, beginner friendly, flexible/soft/sm
May be small for experienced users. May flex too much for those liking firm toys. Not hands-free.
Peg
extremely useful
Peg
The Specialist is one of those products that seems like it will work for anyone despite their personal experience level, it did for me.
Simple to use and easy to clean
Nothing really negative to say.
Promotions available
Billy reviews
Price: $111.20 $139.00
 
 
 
 

Billy

Prostate massagers
shotgun93
No votes for this review
shotgun93
Since vibrating prostate massagers tend to be larger, this is a good introduction into the vibrating ones after you have tried manuals. Prostate orgasms take practice to achieve so because you don't get their the first, second, third time etc, be patient you can get there. In the mean time, use this toy on the sensitive part of the underside of your penis, masturbate with Billy inserted, even use it on your partner for some extra zing to foreplay fun!
Powerful vibrations, cleans easy, long lasting charge
Not waterproof, could be a little bit deeper on higher settings
ilovejanelle
somewhat useful
ilovejanelle
I think this toy is very gender-friendly and can please anyone, so I would recommend this item. Every vibration was easy to handle, from small vibrations to intense ones. This item is great for travel as well, and looks very discreet inside the box or the satin pouch it comes with. No more buying batteries, which is a plus, because it is rechargeable. Billy gives the right size to please any woman or man, so this would be a must-have to add to your collection.
Used on couples, solo play, rechargeable, different vibrations
Splash-friendly, but not waterproof
She & him
extremely useful
She & him
The Billy, in short, is worth it. It's smartly designed, using premium materials and care. Rechargeable with a long charge life, intensely and intricately customizable with options for mode and intensity that mesh together seamlessly, it's hard to say anything negative about this toy. When you throw in the versatility of the shape, this is a heavy consideration if you're a fan of prostate stimulation.
Powerful, direct vibrations, well designed, amazing packaging
Expensive, might be a bit small for more advanced users, difficult for solo play
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
The Prostate Massager Billy made by Lelo is an extremely luxurious vibrator. It will make any man moan in pleasure and scream your name. Massaging the prostate is really an experience that makes someone moan in a way that you have never heard. Billy is rechargeable, lasts forever, has multiple speeds and vibrations, and makes you turned on as much as it does your man. I love the reactions that Billy gives to my partner and is the perfect prostate vibrator on the market in my opinion.
Multiple Speeds and Patterns, Silicone, Luxurious, Pure Pleasure for Prostates, Non-Intimidating
Nothing is wrong with Billy.
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Lelo Billy is a great little toy. It's all-purpose and can work as a p-spot or G-spot toy. It's rechargeable and has multiple vibration settings and modes to please even the most picky person!
Moderately-sized, multiple vibration settings, soft silicone texture, curved for stimulation.
None.
Siren reviews
Price: $60.00
 
 
 
 

Siren

Luciouslil
No votes for this review
Luciouslil
A good toy for a starter or intermediate strap-on user! It is of a good size and shape, it's a good price for what you're getting and will last quite a long time. The cleanup is easy and the color - great!
Shape Color Size
Weight No bullet availability
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2015
Skye-6
useful
Skye-6
Overall, this is an excellent, versatile, and easy-to-use G-spot dildo. It is absolutely perfect for partner play and strap-on sex! It's pleasurable for both the receiver and wearer, so multiple orgasms on both sides are practically guaranteed.
Firm and curved for G-spot stimulation Wide base is harness compatible Easy care and maintenance
Dildo's stiffness might cause pain if you are very sensitive
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2014
lesglitter
extremely useful
lesglitter
All in all, if your toybox needs a harness friendly dildo, this is a lovely starting option. If you already have such toys though, the Siren may not have much to offer you.
good for those new to penetration, thrusts well
may be too slim for some users, base is rather wide/can be hard to hold on to
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
ScarletFox
extremely useful
ScarletFox
Great toy for everyone, for harness play, gspot/prostrate play or solo play all around. Perfect for people who prefer a slightly thinner toy, but may not be enough for those who love girth. Very low maintance care as well makes this toy very well rounded.
Good for Anyone Flexable Made of Silicone
Lint magnet Tacky feeling
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2013
butts
extremely useful
butts
The Siren is a perfect toy for beginners or those who prefer thinner toys. Good for g-spot and prostate stimulation with a wide flat base for safe anal play or strap-on play. The lightly sparkly, easy to clean silicone makes it a low maintenance toy.
Great shape for g-spot/prostate, good for beginners, pure silicone
Not girthy enough for me
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2013
Promotions available
Onyx glass prostate massager reviews
Price: $18.49 $36.99
 
 
 
 

Onyx glass prostate massager

Prostate massagers
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
There aren't enough nice things to say about this toy, as long as you know what you like when it comes to anal play. The versatility it brings to the table makes me think that anyone who can handle the material and size should give this one a try!
Versatile Beautiful
None
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2015
Promotions available
Neptune reviews
Price: $14.49 $28.99
 
 
 
 

Neptune

Butt plugs
xxxzela
useful
xxxzela
The Neptune could be great for users experienced with anal play. I wouldn't recommend the Neptune to people who are new to anal play, as the size of it could be a problem. The glass material makes it easy to clean, and the large ring handle is ideal for gripping. If you're into more kinky things, I'm sure you could utilize the ring handle with some rope bondage to spice things up!
Smooth glass material, large ring handle, easy to clean.
Slightly on the larger side.
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2015
Midnightsun327
No votes for this review
Midnightsun327
This is an awesome toy! One of our favorites, its uses are only limited by your imagination! I highly recommend this toy to anyone shopping for a multi-purpose toy!
Easy to clean, smart design, multiple uses
Fragile, one small crack or ding makes toy unusable
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2014
Pure wand reviews
Price: $88.00 $110.00
 
 
 
 

Pure wand

Anal probes
dezzydezire
useful
dezzydezire
Overall, the Pure Wand by njoy is an amazing, versatile, and enjoyable toy. There may be a learning curve with this wand, but my orgasms are worth it. With the excellent quality and craftsmanship that njoy put into their products, you can't go wrong with the Pure Wand.
Design, quality, versatility, durability
Dropping it could result in broken tiles and toes.
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2014
Lux male stimulator LX-2 reviews
Price: $45.00
 
 
 
 

Lux male stimulator LX-2

Tar2013
useful
Tar2013
This prostate stimulator is great for beginners and experienced users with its safe silicone material and great quality. It's firm enough to provide intense pleasure, but without being overwhelming. This is an overall great P-spot stimulator that I would definitely recommend buying!
safe material, great shape, great quality, great experience!
packaging could be a bit more discreet
karpov
extremely useful
karpov
I recommend this plug for first-timers even though it's pretty big. Its shape and size allow you to immerse in pleasure, and cumming with the plug makes it extremely gratifying. Your orgasmic sensations will spread from your genitals to your entire body. But then, it's impossible to orgasm with only this toy and no penile stimulation. However, this does not detract from the plug's glory. If you can get this toy at a discounted price, you really can't go wrong with it.
Teardrop shape hits the prostate perfectly, open handle allows for rocking, its size fills you up
Perineum tab doesn't do the trick
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2014
HoneyBear69
somewhat useful
HoneyBear69
This toy was really nice and I really enjoyed getting to try it. I will definitely have to keep this one in my collection.
Smooth Texture
None
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2013
LoveBug721
useful
LoveBug721
I really did not like this toy, but who's to say you won't. Go ahead and try it for yourself. I hope BMS Enterprises' other toys are more enjoyable.
Silicone
Size, No base
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2013
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
The Lux LX-2 prostate massager is a expertly designed toy that delivers both internal and external stimulation and enhances orgasms. The packaging is very nice, but it is the design of this toy that really makes it stand out.
Excellently designed Superior materials Nicely packaged
None
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Pure plug 2.0 reviews
Price: $113.99
 
 
 
 

Pure plug 2.0

SexScienceAndFood
extremely useful
SexScienceAndFood
If you are a beginner, this toy is not for you. If you are looking for a plug that you can wear for hours and hours including sitting time, this may not be for you. but... If you are looking for a unique and intense butt plug experience and you can handle a larger toy, you HAVE to try one! The weight and shape of this plug makes for some serious butt fun.
Very heavy!!! Hands free prostate massage is possible Super easy to clean
Handle is large, making extended use a little uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2014
thehavoc
extremely useful
thehavoc
The njoy Pure Plug 2.0 is like no other anal toy you'll find to use. It is exotic, erotic, even beautiful. It's demanding, heavy, and perhaps even intimidating, but the unique sensations caused by the plug filling you up have no comparison. This is the 'Rolls Royce' of butt plugs — it's big, heavy, powerful, but also luxurious, comfortable, and almost a work of art due its impeccable design. Be ambitious — you won't regret it!
Stellar design Gorgeous stainless steel finish Seriously heavy Filling
Expensive
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2013
misterazor
extremely useful
misterazor
When I began with anal play, I had no idea where to start. Kitchen utensils were interesting, there was a Swiffer handle situation that is memorable... then onto terrible silicone products; nothing more than novelties that should not have been for sale. Then I found glass, and glass was good. Then I found this. I feel like I've found what I've been looking for. I'm not really sure where to go from here... so if you have any thoughts, let me know. But this product is perfection.
Weighty; smooth; easy to store, clean and use; wonderful handle; easy to sit on; heavy!!!
Thin neck could be a con for some who like the stretch to warm up for other things.
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2012
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
Overall I'm absolutely delighted with the Pure Plug 2.0 and would recommend it to everyone. It's a fantastic high-quality product and it feels amazing. If you think it might be too large for your needs then consider trying one of the smaller models, as everyone needs a Pure Plug in their life.
-Great for temperature play -Lovely shape -Nice packaging -Stays in place well
-Expensive
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2012
WaZzOo
extremely useful
WaZzOo
You don't have to be size queen to enjoy this toy. It's not as intimidating as you might think. If you have a decent amount of experience with anal play and the means to splurge on a great quality plug, you will not be disappointed with the Njoy Pure Plug 2.0.
The design, weight, and shape are perfect for increasing stimulation of the prostate.
Price...It's expensive, but you definitely get what you pay for.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
Helix reviews
Price: $49.95
 
 
 
 

Helix

goodbyegoldfish
somewhat useful
goodbyegoldfish
I am not excited about this toy. However, I think it is well designed, good for beginners and good for people who have sensitive prostates and perineums (men, usually). It's also not super versatile, but could be good for someone who doesn't mind that.
Easy to care for, well designed, good for beginners.
Handles are a little limiting, not super versatile.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2014
lexxxmoonchild
useful
lexxxmoonchild
If you want incredibly powerful hands-free orgasms and don't mind dealing with a learning curve, the Helix is for you. That being said, we were not huge fans of the material. For the price, and with the Aneros name, we expected a little more.
Highly stimulating Powerful orgasms
Plastic material Some quality issues Price
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
 Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
This is a nice solid prostate massager with a shape that hits the spot, but results may vary from person to person. I question the design of the perineum tab. Too pointy & not long enough. These toys are not really one-size-fits-all and results are all over the map. Ideal for kegels. Super O is as elusive as female squirters seem to be. It's questionable whether just anyone can teach themselves to have one.
Can use with any lube, stays put, solid firm plastic, nice shape, well packaged.
Overpriced, Perineum tab too short, might not provide results promised by marketing hype
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2013
xnxxmax
useful
xnxxmax
If you are new to prostate massage and would like to buy something that will last you for years, then get the helix. It is the perfect high quality, entry level prostate massager. I am giving it 4 stars because it does require some practice and perseverance to elicit it's full effects.
Immensely pleasurable. Easy to clean. Easy to store. Comfortable. Durable, long lasting.
Takes time to develop sensitivity if you are new to prostate massage.
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2012
Eugler
useful
Eugler
The aneros is not just a toy that you buy but a training device. Some people have success very early but I had to do many practice sessions. Every single one was worth the time.
will guide you to unknown pleasures, good for health
practice needed
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2012
Prostimulator reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Prostimulator

naughtynerd
extremely useful
naughtynerd
This prostate massager is a good size for anyone in the intermediate stages of anal play. This toy got my hopes up with the thought of a vibrating p-spot stimulator, but proved to be rather boring when it came to vibrations. Overall, the toy has a decent feel when inserted and works well for wearing for extended periods of time.
Nice shape Comfortable base Easy to clean
Weak vibrations Uses LR44 Batteries Not exactly beginner friendly
Lux male stimulator LX-1 reviews
Price: $45.00
 
 
 
 

Lux male stimulator LX-1

brokenhookah
somewhat useful
brokenhookah
Overall a fun toy to use once you get past the fear of it being sucked in. It's packaging is discrete and it definitely allows for safe storage.
Easy to clean, compact yet packs punch, easy to conceal.
Felt it required more lube than my other toys.
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2014
B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
The Lux LX-1 Male Stimulator (prostate massager) is one classy thing to stick up your ass. It’s well-made, simple to use, and just right for newbies seeking to find their P-spot. For men who haven’t yet tried it, this prostate massager simply feels great and adds some variety to your play time.
Very high quality, sleek and tasteful design, great packaging.
May not reach your P-spot.
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Pamper yourself with a luxurious prostate toy. Lux’s LX – 1 is the perfect piece in every way. Designed with you in mind, this piece has a masculine look and feel. Functional in every way, it is easy and fun to use. Also the cigar box style packaging makes this a perfect to give as a gift.
Masculine, functional design, silicone
Not a thing at all.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2012
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
This one may be for more of an advanced user of prostate toys. It is very firm with no give to at all which does lend to issues with insertion and ability to wear it while moving around.
Silicone Great Packaging Seamless Girls can use it too
May be too firm for some Drag Plastic feel
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2012
Yoda
useful
Yoda
A quality, well designed male stimulator that is bound to find your P-spot, wherever it might be. No gimmicks here, just great value and effectiveness. A class act all the way.
Great Shape Useful Handle Overall Impression of Quality
Wont stay put
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012