Prostate massagers reviews

Sort by
Total products: 159
Colt waterproof power anal-T reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Colt waterproof power anal-T

gemini2007
extremely useful
gemini2007
This toy packs an awesome punch. With many different vibration settings, it makes it fun and easy to use for anyone!
Easy to Use Easy to Store Powerful Vibration
Short Cord
lovelyzombie
extremely useful
lovelyzombie
Simple and highly effective. What could be better? If you are looking for some of the strongest, longest, most stimulating vibrations you have ever felt look no further. Colt's own anal-T will have you begging for more in no time!
Waterproof, great vibrations, price, easy to clean
None!
Xarien
extremely useful
Xarien
With the ability to intensify your orgasms and leave you constantly coming back for more, this toy is an absolute must have for beginners and experts alike.
Waterproof Easy to use comfortable
Small seam retains lube if not careful Not quiet Occasionally slips out
Samy
useful
Samy
This little wonder will have you gushing in no time. You can immidiately see and feel the pre-cum churning as soon as you put it in. The power-T comes with four speed settings, which even under the lowest setting is definitely noticable. The unit is fairly quiet too on the lower settings. But sadly, it's disappointing...
Sturdy and comfortable.
Hard plastic and not bendable.
Uncommon Pleasures
extremely useful
Uncommon Pleasures
This toy is wonderful. It is smooth and pleasurable with strong vibrations. It is absolutely wonderful for prostate milking and anal orgasms. I recommend this toy to anyone starting anal play. It is for men or couples looking to explore prostate massage and play.
Great Vibrations, Smooth, and Great for Prostate Milking
Maybe a little small on diameter....
Lux male stimulator LX-3 plus reviews
Price: $98.00 $140.00
 
 
 
 

Lux male stimulator LX-3 plus

Holly Wood
useful
Holly Wood
Overall, it worked really well for each of us in our own ways. It may be a bit much for him right now, but maybe later it'll work out and be even better than it is for me. It's decent, but there's better out there. For a bit more money, you can have a lot more stimulation and fun! This will work in a pinch if that's not an option.
Somewhat flexible, hypoallergenic, smooth texture
Dull vibrations, large head
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
How do you take the great design of the LX-3 and make it better? Why make it bigger, of course! You get the same material, shape, rumbly vibes, and long running rechargeable battery as the LX-3, but with an increase in girth and length. This vibe can be used for prostate/perineum massage as well as G-spot/clitoral stimulation, making it a wonderful toy for couples or solo time.
Waterproof, silicone coating, rumbly vibes, infinite settings, locking feature.
Vibe in perineum section.
ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
The LX-3 prostate massager stays in place well, has a long-lasting rechargeable battery, easy to use single-button control, and nice rumbly vibrations that carry well through the stiff toy into the user's prostate. It can also be sanitized (thanks to the silicone coating) and used as a clitoral vibrator. The downside is the location of the vibrator - since it's in the perianal arm, things pressing against the outside of the toy can noticeably dampen the internal vibrations.
Rumbly vibes, stays in place, easy to use controls, self-sealing charger port, long battery life.
Vibrator located in external leg, so contact with clothes or objects can dampen vibrations.
Naughty boy reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty boy

Lardnerthebest
useful
Lardnerthebest
This is a great beginner, vibrating, prostate toy. It is the right size to start exploring the wonderful world of prostate orgasms. Although it is too long for me, it may fit others better and I would also rather it be too long than too short. It could be used for either males or females and the bullet that provides the vibrations is removable so that it can be utilized to stimulate other parts of the body.
Thin for easy insertion Silicone can be boiled Smooth
Too long Water-based lube required Weak vibrations Silicone seam
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Naughty Boy is a great toy for someone interested in graduating from fingers and moving on to some vroomy fun! With its gradual increase in size, it should be comfortable and easy for a newbie to an advanced user to handle. While there are some slight issues with the toy coming out of place, it's not a concern as long as you're in the proper position or have your hand on it.
- Modest Size/Design - Great Materials - Comfortable/Stimulating - Battery Included
- Slips Out Of Place - N Type Batteries - One Speed Bullet - Might Not Fit Everyone's Anatomy
Wickedlost
somewhat useful
Wickedlost
Purchased with a little exposure to such stimulation, being a straight male... and have to say I was a little disappointed. Really didn't have the wow factor that other products had... would not recommend, personally.
Quality.
Not the best out there.
cutesouple0812
useful
cutesouple0812
All in all, I would recommend this product for a beginner, if you could get it on sale. The toy has a good design idea and maybe the vibrations will be all right for you.
Nice beginner size and girth Easy to insert
Vibrations aren't strong at the end Doesn't stay in place May be too long to hit your P-spot
MellowJello
useful
MellowJello
After my great experience with the Naughty Boy, I want to cheat on it with all the Rock Off products. I'm ready for the Rude Boy now!
Hit both of a guy's pleasure spots Easy to clean
Button is too hard to push when you've got lubey hands
Impuls'o silicone G-spot stimulator reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Impuls'o silicone G-spot stimulator

QueerlyRoux
useful
QueerlyRoux
I love this toy. It's one of my favorites. I don't use it often, but when I do, I can never go wrong! Best part about it? The variety of colors, I hardly ever find toys that aren't black, red, or pink so colors like orange and green are so refreshing! Good for both anal and vaginal play, especially for beginners! However, terrible vibrator.
well made, color choice, G-spot and P-spot stimulation, beginner friendly
everything about the vibrator, ring on end is flexible - not ideal for anal
HoneyBear69
No votes for this review
HoneyBear69
I really enjoyed this toy with its unique design and that it can be used for g-spot and p-spot stimulation is always a positive.
Color Choice, Design
Takes LR44 Batteries
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
I expected more, but was let down. This toy lacked the power or firmness to target the area it claims to impress. My G-spot was left frustrated. Yes, it can do a lot of things. But, it doesn't do any of those things exceptionally well, so look elsewhere.
Interesting Design Fun Colors Lots of Uses
Too Flexible Not Enough Power Battery Guzzler
edeneve
extremely useful
edeneve
I am really disappointed that I didn't get to fully experience Impuls'o. When the real indepth research was approached, I put the pedal to the metal, and it choked! I'm not saying this isn't a good vibrator. I'm just saying I got a dud. I'm still giving it 4 stars because I think non-dud Impuls'o toys are a good vibe. Plus, I like the versatility of it. I've yet to see a toy that has 7 different uses. Way to go Shots Toys!
multiple uses, multiple vibration patterns and speeds,
vibrations may not be strong enough for those needing really strong vibrations
 puppylove
extremely useful
puppylove
The Impuls'o is a funky shaped vibrator that works well for both the ladies and gentlemen. The toy is made up of two separate pieces, a hard plastic bullet and a flexible silicone sleeve. The bullet is waterproof and has 10 functions of vibrations. Unfortunately it is powered by watch batteries and will be too weak for some users.
Funky design Offered in multiple colors Safe for vaginal or anal use Body safe silicone
Powered by watch batteries Weak vibrations
Dr. Joel Kaplan universal prostate probe reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Dr. Joel Kaplan universal prostate probe

misioooo
useful
misioooo
As a prostate massager - it fails for me. As an anal plug - it is a very nice toy and for the price, it is a great toy!
Easy to slide in Beginner friendly Anatomical shape Price
Not hitting the P-spot strongly enough
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2013
HubsInHose
useful
HubsInHose
I highly recommend the Dr. Joel Kaplan universal prostate probe. The combination of size, ease of use, maintenance, and value well out performs other more expensive probes. It is great for a novice or more experienced users. It also provides a positive result solo or with a partner. It is very well made and seems like it will perform for a long time. If you are thinking about purchasing your first prostate toy, you can't go wrong with this one.
Good size, great shape, easy to use and maintain
perineum stimulation is lacking, will seem small after becoming more experienced.
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2013
Mastervivid
extremely useful
Mastervivid
This probe just does everything right for me. It stays in place which makes it great for use during sex. It hits the p-spot and keeps pressure on it. The universal probe is great for beginners who don't want something large quite yet, but it could also be great for someone with experience as well. The fact that it is easy to clean is also a big bonus.
Hits p-spot great, Stays in place, Easy to clean
Perineum nubs don't work well, Could be wider
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2013
jwitt754
useful
jwitt754
I purchased this toy for my husband, who loves his original prostate massager. He was a little apprehensive about trying this, because it is a little larger than the one he owns. But he fell in love with this one. His only complaint was that he wished that it vibrated. Overall, we would definitely recommend this toy.
hypoallergenic made of silicone phthalates and latex free non-porous
wish it came in different colors would be great if it were advertised for men and women
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
This is a very affordable, nice-sized prostate stimulator, that is great for beginners to intermediate prostate or anal plug users. It goes in pretty easy and hits the right spots while staying put, but my only issue with it was the pointy part on the prostate massager. It just felt too irritating vs. a rounder shape. Unfortunately you can't really modify the shape or it would be great.
Silicone, affordable, nice shape & size, stays put, good pressure on prostate and anus.
Pointy tip give more discomfort than pleasure. Tickler is useless
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2013
Nexus Revo 2 reviews
Price: $189.99
 
 
 
 

Nexus Revo 2

lilplaything
useful
lilplaything
The intense orgasms which can be achieved using this product do not compare to any prostate massager I've used in the past. The silicone makes the toy safe and easy to clean and the vibration and rotating head make the process much easier than your standard prostate massager. If you're looking for something high-end, you need to have this in your collection!
SAFE Easy to Clean Intense Orgasm Fun to Use Vibration Rotating Head Quick Charge
Limited vibe options
DeVice reviews
Price: $69.95
 
 
 
 

DeVice

lilplaything
useful
lilplaything
Safe, fun, reliable, and downright PLEASURABLE, the DeVice is a lot of fun for the male or couple who are into prostate massaging. At a mere $10 more than the Progasm and made of the safest materials on the market, you could not ask for a better toy (except maybe with vibe - see VICE). This toy is definitely great and is a must-have for anyone looking to step up their prostate play.
Safe Smooth Fun to use Great Orgasm Easy to clean
Not for beginners. No vibe
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2013
Rude boy reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Rude boy

lulu613
somewhat useful
lulu613
Overall, I liked him, but he is the only G-spot toy I have, so I have nothing to compare him to. It's a very clever construction though, and I think if I were a man I'd really like him. Some guys complained that they had to sit on him or he would fall out, so I consider that a con, but he really shined when I was laying on my side with my legs pressed together, and I think he would work that way for anyone.
Slim, nice curve for g or p spot stimulation, nice vibration, could be stronger, but does the job.
an info booklet would be extremely helpful.
anawfuldancer
No votes for this review
anawfuldancer
The design of the Rude Boy looked promising, but it turned out to make it difficult to use and quite uncomfortable for me.
Felt well made and solid, waterproof, battery included
Difficult to insert, uncomfortable once inside, nasty seam
Rokmai
somewhat useful
Rokmai
This is a low-priced, easy to use and maintain device that has helped to delay and enhance my orgasms during sex.
Price, enhances orgasms, prolongs intercourse
Slips out
aap4014
somewhat useful
aap4014
Again, the product was just too big for me to really enjoy; even my wildest arousal couldn't camouflage the pressure.
Smooth comfortable material. Nice vibrations.
Too big for average users.
Sinexx
useful
Sinexx
Summary, it's a buy and is fully worth it. It's not terribly exciting but is a great starting point for the p-spot curious.
Cheap, good size, great p-spot fit, vibe works well.
Sensitive to water, needs support to stay in, could be larger.
Waterproof pocket exotics anal-T reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Waterproof pocket exotics anal-T

Lalaith
useful
Lalaith
This is an excellent toy overall, especially for the money. It won't make you breakfast or do everything you could ever want, but what it claims to do, it does quite well. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a starter anal vibe, as long as they are comfortable with a finger inside them.
Good quality materials
Thin cord Could not reach P-spot (personal)
MrWill
extremely useful
MrWill
I was absolutely thrilled with this toy. For the price, I would certainly recommend you buy this! The seam around the probe portion of the toy could be smaller (or even non-existent), but still not a horrible flaw. Great for anal beginners and I am sure even some vets would enjoy this. Color choices would have been awesome, but that is only cosmetic.
Inexpensive, Powerful
Definitely the seam
 PDXlady
extremely useful
PDXlady
I love this toy! I would recommend it to almost anyone who wants an anal toy. There is almost nothing bad to say about this anal-T. This might be my favorite toy in my collection.
Size, vibrations, easy to clean, comfortable base, waterproof
Noise, the end could have more of a taper
SamsDelight
extremely useful
SamsDelight
This toy is a wonderful toy and for the price I would buy this again. It has a great shape and a cool color. Also has some great vibrations. What more could a woman want?
Small. Great Shape.
Can slip out.
Waterfall
extremely useful
Waterfall
The Waterproof Anal T is a vibrating anal plug made from velvet touch plastic. It is sized for a beginner, so most shouldn't have any trouble using this one no matter their experience as long as firm materials are ok with them. It makes for a nice introduction to anal play and anal vibrations.
Nice size for beginners; Smooth material; Good vibrations
May be too firm for some
Verve reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Verve

rjjohns13
No votes for this review
rjjohns13
With the Verve being a plastic, vibrating, simple, prostate stimulation, it does a good job. It can provide a man with prostate stimulation for someone who is a beginner. It does lack many features, texture, and other qualities that higher end toys do but the multiple speeds can provide a great orgasm. For a beginner who wants to introduce prostate stimulation into the bedroom, it can be a cheap and good purchase to try.
multiple speeds
hard, plastic, non flexible
B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
The Verve is a vibrating prostate massager with multiple-speeds. Although not overwhelmingly strong, the vibrations are sure to please many men. This is an easy-to-use product that is simple to clean. Given the moderate size of the massager, it may be best for intermediate to advanced users. Men new to prostate massagers may also enjoy this; however, they should consider taking their time when learning how to insert it.
Well-made prostate massager with variable vibration settings.
May be a bit large for beginners.
Naksetamun
extremely useful
Naksetamun
Graduating from slim plugs/dildos into the next levels of prostate play, we were looking to fulfill our "wishlist" for a next-level toy: bumpy for sensation, slightly larger girth, vibration, no grabby textures. While we were wary at first of Verve due to its somewhat unconventional shape, it fills those criteria and surprised us with a more ergonomic approach to partnered prostate/anal play... even solo play. And BOY did he get a kick out of this one!
Bumps and curves for p-spot. Vibrates. Perfectly smooth finish. Ribbed control for grip.
Controls get slippery. Vibe not the strongest thing. No perineum contact.
Save 30%
Lux male stimulator LX-3 reviews
Price: $91.00 $130.00
 
 
 
 

Lux male stimulator LX-3

Prostate massagers
Hestia
useful
Hestia
Shape is great for smaller females, although the battery life is much shorter compared to the We Vibe and Leaf Bloom. If the guys want to try a similar product with stronger vibes, the We Vibe and Leaf Bloom could be good alternatives.
Excellent shape for smaller females, good material and stylish packaging. Waterproof.
Short battery life, only vibrates at the base.
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
The LX-3 is a highly pleasurable, ultra-comfortable and whisper-quiet prostate massager. It is waterproof and easy to use for any level of experience and a great introduction to prostate play. While the vibrator is located in the external arm and not ultra-powerful, this is more than made up for in how the toy as a whole performs and how super quiet it is in use. I give it a 4.5. It also doubles as a butt plug.
Silicone, rechargeable, waterproof, whisper quiet, nice size, nice packaging, long lasting power
Only about 3.5 vrooms, no motor in insertable portion
chicmichiw
extremely useful
chicmichiw
Lx-3 is an excellent toy for couples to share or solo male and female play time. This is just about anything you could ask for in a toy: strong and rumbly, waterproof and body-safe, comes with a warranty, easy to clean and quick to charge with a luxurious presentation that can spoil you or whoever you gift this toy. I would buy this toy again and I'm hoping for a 2.0 so I can snap it up too. One caveat: Lx-3 doesn't like the cold.
Mix and match fun with two arms for play! Male and female uses Strong Waterproof Silicone
Sometimes won't turn on in the cold Know the size you want -- this one's beginner
 namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
The Lux LX-3 is an extremely versatile L-shaped, waterproof, rechargeable, silicone-coated vibrating anal/prostate toy. It can be used as a great butt plug or vibrating prostate massager, an ok standard prostate massager, and is by far the best vibrating butt plug I’ve used. It is comfortable; stays in place; has good power; and can even be used easily in public. The biggest con is the vibe is placed in the premium arm instead of the internal portion and it lacks vibration patterns.
Versatile, Waterproof, Comfortable, Great packaging, Powerful.
Vibe placed in perineum arm. No vibration patterns.
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
The LUX LX-3 is a wonderfully LUXurious prostate massager. The soft and supple silicone wrapped around a firm structure gives you great stimulation to the P-spot, while the flexible perineum leg keeps it comfortable for long term wear. The rechargeable Li-Ion battery means long life and great power to the thumpy vibes. Whether you are just starting out with P-spot play, or looking for a good anal vibe or even a rabbit style toy, the LX-3 may be just the toy you need.
Rechargeable, silicone, waterproof, beginner friendly size.
Vibe is in perineum section-not insertable section.
Bendable you too prostate massager reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Bendable you too prostate massager

badfish
extremely useful
badfish
I would say this item is worth it, especially if you were like me and new to anal play. Very easy to use and can help you explore what else is out there for you.
Water proof, easy fit, good starter toy
Attracts dust, could be made out of silicone
Big Papi
somewhat useful
Big Papi
I recommend this to every male out there! Whether you are new or an expert when it comes to anal toys, I think this will keep you very interested, as it feels awesome!
Very Comfortable, Many different vibration settings,
The material holds smells
dooboige
extremely useful
dooboige
The Bendable You Too Prostate Massager has a lot going for it. Bent into the right shape, it will put one of its two vibrators right on the prostate, and keep it there, hands-free. The vibrations are powerful, and the multiple patterns are fun and effective. The only down side is that the second, exterior vibrator, doesn't do much for me, and the toy is very loud, in part because of that vibrator. Could've been a great toy. As it is, just a very good one.
Interesting two-vibrator design, usable hands-free
Loud, partly because of the two vibrators, one of which doesn't do much (for me)
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
If you are looking to explore some anal pleasure where girth isn't your goal or you want a jack of all trades toy, this is one to seriously consider. It is also great for double stimulation (anal, clitoral, vaginal, G spot, P-spot, perineum, penis). Take your pick!
flexible/bendable, variety, good size and length, nice vibrations. Holds shape.
a silicone option would be nice for sharing. I don't think condoms would work that well as covers.
miked4d69
useful
miked4d69
Ok well while not every one enjoys vibrating stimulation, we strongly feel this is a winner for everyone else. Whether you are male seeking prostate stimulation, a female seeking a hands free g-spot and clitoral stimulation, or couple looking to put a twist on sex, this is your toy! Strong, quiet, and gets the job done everyone! Well worth the $$!!
No smell, strong vibes, unlimited uses, perfect!
None to get hyped up about!
Progasm reviews
Price: $59.95
 
 
 
 

Progasm

TheDP
extremely useful
TheDP
This toy is hard to separate from the manufacturer's hype. They promise hands-free super-orgasms. This hasn't been my experience, but I haven't put in hours and hours using it either. In actual use, it's a kind of big prostate massager that can be used hands-free and gives some of the most interesting prostate massage sensations I've ever experienced.
Unique sensations, easy to clean, durable
Kind of clinical looking, takes some work to get the full benefits
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
xnxxmax
useful
xnxxmax
If you are willing to put in time to increase your sexual abilities, then this toy is for you. If you want really powerful orgasms that make you cum twice as hard and twice as much, then this is for you. Overall, I highly recommend this toy for anyone interested in exploring the wonders of prostate massage and prostate pleasure.
Extremely powerful orgasms. It's healthy for your prostate! Increased penile sensitivity.
Requires lots of patience.
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2012
Nibble
extremely useful
Nibble
I'd absolutely recommend this toy. It was slightly disappointing, but that may have been because I built it up so much in my head. Part of me expected to be capable of an anal orgasm the very first time, which was unrealistic. Although I wouldn't rate this toy as the best of the best, it remains very high on my list of required male toys. I just wish it didn't have those damn nubs.
The toy feels great going in and is capable of delivering powerful anal orgasms.
The nubs on the toy are very distracting. It's nearly impossible to sit down with this toy inserted.
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2012
squire
useful
squire
The Progasm is an amazing toy that introduced me to prostate play and made me a believer in the power and pleasure of the butt. It's not realistic, packs a punch for beginners in terms of size, and most importantly it moves with one's body, hands free, to enable powerful prostate orgasms that can take over one's body. I'd recommend this to anyone looking to get into prostate play, anyone who wants to introduce it with their partner, or to those who just want to love the butt well.
Easy to clean, non-porous, comfortable, safe, can use multiple types of lube
Spherical balls can poke if not lubed to the shaft of the toy
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2012
ornlu93
useful
ornlu93
In the end, I think every guy needs to try one of these. I don't think there would be any reason to be disappointed. It is well made, and doesn't take too much getting used too. Above all else, it feels amazing.
Well made smooth performs well
a bit pricey
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2012
Onyx reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Onyx

SexyPenis
extremely useful
SexyPenis
With a strong curve, this glass dildo is great for reaching men's prostates or women's G-spots. The flowery etching is subtle and artistic, offsetting the black sheen of the toy without slowing a smooth insertion. This is pretty close to what I think of as an ideal glass toy, with only minimal suggestions for improvement. In fact, just thinking about the Onyx, I think I need another "test run..."
Elegant, safe, smooth, good for newbies
Ridges can be uncomfortable, could be tapered to stay in place better, upper price range for glass
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2013
funcouple
useful
funcouple
If you are a beginner to glass toys, or if you are just looking for a new every day, every circumstance massager, this is the toy for you. Using this toy was pleasurable, and it reached all the right places. I have used this toy 5 out of the last 7 days because it is just that good. The ridges don't make sense to me, and the size could be a tad small for some advanced users.
Size and shape, easy to clean, etching.
The ridges make no sense, may be too small for advanced users.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2013
Cindi025
extremely useful
Cindi025
The Onyx is a great toy to add to your collection. It is great for a beginner who is new to anal, the girth isn't too thick, and the size isn't too overwhelming. It is shatterproof, easy to clean, and great for both p-spot and g-spot play. Give it a try, I think you will enjoy yourself very much!
Easy to clean, hypoallergenic, waterproof, rated 10 on safety.
Might not have enough girth for more advanced users.
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2013
Progasm ice reviews
Price: $59.95
 
 
 
 

Progasm ice

SexyPenis
extremely useful
SexyPenis
The Progasm seems to be one of the most popular Aneros models, the sledgehammer of prostate massagers. I have really liked this particular version of the Progasm because of the type of plastic. It's similar to glass, but less likely than glass to break. Definitely take it slow, but the journey and the destination seem to be worth it.
Satisfying size, low maintenance, clear/no dyes, glass-like plastic
Size may be too much for some users, neck could be narrower to contrast more with bulbs
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
 Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
The Progasm might be the best of the Aneros line of prostate massagers for newbies and veterans alike. It provides more immediate stimulation than other models might, though results will vary from person to person. The shape hits all the right spots and the material is high quality plastic, which allows you to use any lube of choice. It is large, but nowhere near as hard to insert as I expected.
Quality material, stimulating shape, improved P tabs, improves orgasms, erections and muscle tone.
A bit pricey, learning curve required for some, can fall out.
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2013
Parag0n
useful
Parag0n
Overall, this is a great toy. It feels awesome when masturbating, but if you're looking for a true prostate-only orgasm, this toy might not be for you. Don't let that discourage you, it may work, and even if it doesn't, it still feels great with other activities.
Great shape Cleans easily Fits snug Feels great with penile stimulation
A huge learning curve is required for proper use
The-IT-Guy-And-My-Secretary
extremely useful
The-IT-Guy-And-My-Secretary
The Aneros Progasm Ice is a well made interesting looking toy. It has a nice smooth finish with smooth edges and an enticing shape suited to stimulating your prostate. However it is a big toy and may be to big for some beginner to middle of the road toy fantatics. You may also find that the toy does take some time to master as all P-Spot toys do. Its a great to but not for me.
Fantastic finish, smooth all around and a fantastic shape
A bit too big, really designed for advanced users and does take some time to master.
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2012
 lulz
useful
lulz
The Aneros Progasm is strictly a one-way use toy. There is only one way that it will sit well, there are only a few positions you can use it in, and there is only one way it will function. On top of that, even if you use it perfectly, you may not get the results you want. You should research this toy well before making the purchase. With the large price tag, you may well be very, very disappointed.
Simple, does what it is designed to do.
Expensive, useless extensions, not very versatile.
Helix syn reviews
Price: $69.95
 
 
 
 

Helix syn

namelesschaos
useful
namelesschaos
This redesign of the Aneros helix retains an effective internal design that provides effective stimulation and coats it in body safe silicone making it more hygienic. While it makes the external tab less firm this is good if you want softer external stimulation and allows it to be effectively used as a butt plug (even for public play!). Lastly the packaging is classy and great for storage.
Safe silicone coating, Effective internal portion, Can double as a butt plug, Great packaging.
Flexibility of the external portion (less effective external massage)
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
SexyPenis
useful
SexyPenis
Not drastically different, the main distinction for this toy is that it's a silicone coated Aneros. The silicone coating is a double edged sword: it is more yielding than metal, glass, or plastic, so it will not deliver as much pressure as those materials. Unfortunately, I can't say that this product gave me the amazing payoff that everyone else seems to experience. Maybe it's just my anatomy but I feel like I must not be alone.
Silicone inserted portion is very body friendly, intensifies orgasms,
May not deliver for all bodies, Tabs look flimsy
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
TheSlyFox
useful
TheSlyFox
We really liked this toy, however, we though it should have been a little bit bigger than it was and then it would have been PERFECT. There aren't too many bad things to say about this toy, except for the annoying handles, cost, and size.
Sleek. Good for beginners. Nice feeling.
Not large enough for some people. Handles are annoying. Cost.
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
This is a great toy, and I really want it to work for me. I will keep trying, and hope that at some point I figure out what I am doing wrong with it. I still recommend this to any guy looking to pleasure their p-spot. The price is about right. The quality it there. You cant ask for anything else.
good price, quality materials used
does not work for me as of yet
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2012
no longer here
extremely useful
no longer here
The Aneros Helix Syn was Mr. Scotch's maiden voyage into the world of anal play, and let me tell you he couldn't have asked for a better introduction. We really can't say enough about SYN. It's truly amazing. It will change your outlook on pleasure and orgasms for the better.
Shape and size Silicone Velvet texture
None
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
Rascal silicone rim raider reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Rascal silicone rim raider

llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
While I was drawn to the design of the Rascal Rim Raider and it did deliver in terms of shape; the material is questionable and overall quality isn’t there. Between the raised, visible seam and the smell that makes me wonder: I don’t think that even the stimulating shape can quite redeem this toy for me.
Large, curvy and stimulating, adequately flared base.
Has a smell and quite noticeable seam.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
Eupho syn reviews
Price: $69.95
 
 
 
 

Eupho syn

PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
The Eupho Syn is a slim, but satisfying prostate massager that's designed to help you increase muscle strength while increasing your pleasure. This toy is made from great materials and is a great size, but how well it works for you will depend on your anatomy and how strong your muscles are. It's easy to use and is satisfying, even if it doesn't connect perfectly with your prostate.
- Great Material - Easy To Use - Comfortable Size - Stimulating
- Might Not Work For Everyone - Results Will Vary
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
The Eupho Syn is the latest offering from Aneros' line of prostate toys. Designed with customer input, this makes a welcome change from the usual plastic massagers, and the silicone covering together with more flexible perineum tab make for a pleasurable experience on paper. While this doesn't feel bad once it's inserted, it's not going to give the instant thrills that some might want from an anal toy.
Silicone, Good for beginners or advanced, Easy to care for
Hard to get immediate results, Lint magnet
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2013
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
The Eupho Syn is the newest Aneros offering and an "improvement" over the original, or at least a redesign with new materials. Whether or not it is better, is dependent on your perspective. The Eupho Syn is a comfortable, smaller-sized Prostate massager that can be enjoyable for any experience level, but might be anatomically or experience dependent, like many of these type toys. The box and website suggest that the Eupho Syn is geared towards advanced users with strong anal muscles.
Silicone, looks nice, comfortable
Price, patience needed, perineum arm too flexible, dust magnet, may need to be advanced user
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2013
Save 30%
Don Juan reviews
Price: $16.80 $24.00

Color: Burgundy

Select color

 
 
 
 

Don Juan

Anal probes
Experiment
extremely useful
Experiment
This is a good, quality made toy that just doesn't quite do it for me. In fact...it doesn't quite do anything. While the nubs do add a pleasurable sensation when being inserted and removed, the toy is too flexible for thrusting. The toy is too small to be satisfying as a butt plug as well. I'm not really sure what this toy was designed to be pleasurable at, because I can't quite seem to find it. This toy is going to be sitting in my toy box for a while. And boy, does it now how to collect dust!
100% silicone, cheap price, comfortable,
doesn't provide a 'full' feeling, too flexible for thrusting
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Yoda
useful
Yoda
Don Juan is shaped like a stubby cartoon index finger. It's great for beginners, and it works great for warm-ups. It's a useful toy, but it's not the main event.
good for beginners high quality silicone soft and flexible
won't stay in
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
secdoover
useful
secdoover
While advanced users will be disappointed with Don Juan due to it's flexibility and lack of ability to stay in place, it is a good probe for beginners.
easy to use, comfortable
doesn't stay in place, too flexible
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2013
delcubed
useful
delcubed
Whether you think the Don Juan to be small or just the right size I would recommend it. I am one that prefers a larger toy, but found something comforting about this toy and have been wearing it for several hours every day for the past week. I would say this is a great addition to any collection.
Nice for extended wear and very relaxing
The edges on the base can feel a bit sharp after 15+ hours of wear.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
The Don Juan is an anal probe ideal for anal beginners, as it is very comfortable, easily insertable, and made of body-safe silicone. Those looking for girth, length, or a true butt plug should look elsewhere. If you enjoy smaller toys, particularly while sitting or manipulating manually, this is a good option. This may or may not provide some mild prostate stimulation, depending on your anatomy.
Silicone, comfortable, beginner sized, tapered base, priced reasonably, flexible/soft.
Not big enough for experienced anal players, could be tapered more like a butt plug.
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2013
Get a grip reviews
Price: $33.14 $38.99
 
 
 
 

Get a grip

Cyber Angel
somewhat useful
Cyber Angel
This was an amazing experience once I got used to it. It was well worth the money. It's at the top of my toy pile.
comfortable fit, easy to clean, batteries last
takes some getting used to, sometimes wiggles out of place
KaelVonrik
useful
KaelVonrik
This is just not what I was looking for. I'd like something that actually stimulates my p-spot, not something that just comes close and then vibrates in the wrong part of the toy.
Easy to clean, good shape
Not long enough, too weak
GonzoBoy
useful
GonzoBoy
It is worth it as a first prostate toy, however be aware that the motor will likely give out sooner rather than later (which is why I'm only giving it three stars). For anyone that already has a little experience, I'd buy something else.
Great for a beginner, easy to use solo.
Battery cap pops off easily. Motor wore out quickly.
dooboige
extremely useful
dooboige
The "special feature" of the "Get a Grip" prostate vibrator is presumably the handle, and the handle does make it easier than with other toys to maneuver it into the right place. And, when it is in the right place, it is magical. But it's just a bit harder than it should be to get it into the right place, though that is not an uncommon problem with these toys. Compared to the alternatives, then, highly recommended, even if it could be improved.
Small, powerful vibrator that (for me) produces deep, long orgasms with little effort
Could be a little bit longer
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Prostate massage is erotic and fun with the Get-A-Grip anal vibrator. Featuring 7 easy to use controls and handle, this is more than your average p-spot massager. The Get-A-Grip isn’t only for p-spot fun it can also be used for g-spot pleasure.
Non-Porous, easy to use, pin point vibrations.
May be a bit slender for some users.