Prostate massagers reviews

Sort by
Total products: 159
Colt waterproof power anal-T reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Colt waterproof power anal-T

gemini2007
extremely useful
gemini2007
This toy packs an awesome punch. With many different vibration settings, it makes it fun and easy to use for anyone!
Easy to Use Easy to Store Powerful Vibration
Short Cord
lovelyzombie
extremely useful
lovelyzombie
Simple and highly effective. What could be better? If you are looking for some of the strongest, longest, most stimulating vibrations you have ever felt look no further. Colt's own anal-T will have you begging for more in no time!
Waterproof, great vibrations, price, easy to clean
None!
Xarien
extremely useful
Xarien
With the ability to intensify your orgasms and leave you constantly coming back for more, this toy is an absolute must have for beginners and experts alike.
Waterproof Easy to use comfortable
Small seam retains lube if not careful Not quiet Occasionally slips out
Samy
useful
Samy
This little wonder will have you gushing in no time. You can immidiately see and feel the pre-cum churning as soon as you put it in. The power-T comes with four speed settings, which even under the lowest setting is definitely noticable. The unit is fairly quiet too on the lower settings. But sadly, it's disappointing...
Sturdy and comfortable.
Hard plastic and not bendable.
Uncommon Pleasures
extremely useful
Uncommon Pleasures
This toy is wonderful. It is smooth and pleasurable with strong vibrations. It is absolutely wonderful for prostate milking and anal orgasms. I recommend this toy to anyone starting anal play. It is for men or couples looking to explore prostate massage and play.
Great Vibrations, Smooth, and Great for Prostate Milking
Maybe a little small on diameter....
GatorDood
extremely useful
GatorDood
The combination of sexual pleasure and lasting prostate health effects (for me) make this a no-brainer to recommend! The unit is inexpensive and highly effective!
Simple yet effective Super easy to clean Waterproof Inexpensive
Mold seem around top is somewhat concerning A little too narrow A little too short
anawfuldancer
extremely useful
anawfuldancer
The thought of a rigid, vibrating toy got my prostate all tingly, but in practice it didn't pan out. Too much rigidity and imprecise vibration led to expectations unfulfilled.
Velvety Rubber Cote texture, waterproof
Too rigid, vibration not concentrated on prostate
pollux
extremely useful
pollux
If you are new to anal play, the Colt Anal-T would be a good starting point. The size isn't too imposing and the multi-setting vibrator leads to some great sensations. For more advanced anal adventurers, the Colt is rather lackluster and won't provide you with anything that another toy in your collection already does. For me, the Colt served its purpose in my learning to appreciate my backdoor, and I guess it's not so bad that it broke down when it did.
Waterproof Multi-setting vibrator Good size
Will rust if not wiped down after using in water Needs more surface texture
NaughtyCouple
useful
NaughtyCouple
The Colt Waterproof Anal-T is a great product with decent vibrating stimulation. I would buy it again if I had the chance and use it often with great success. It makes my orgasms more powerful and enjoyable as a "straight" male. I just wish it wasn't so stiff and vibrated a big stronger.
Waterproof, in/out easily, cleans quickly, controlled easily, smooth texture.
Not as much vibration as I'd like, shaft too stiff (could be good for some people).
deceased
useful
deceased
This is a stimulating, waterproof, anal T that is well made. It is also attractive, and an effective size and strength for getting the job done. I've tossed many anal T's, this one's a keeper.
Inexpensive, longer than many T's, power level selections, waterproof.
There are no cons. I guess it could pulsate, but it's just fine the way it is.
In Purrgatory
useful
In Purrgatory
Nothing fancy, but it gets the job done. This would be a good toy for those wanting to try out anal play for the first time, since it's cheap, typical, and effective.
Perfectly smooth, transmits vibrations well.
Shape might be improved if there's more of a curve.
Living4Love
useful
Living4Love
Between the cost, silent vibrations, and smoothness; this thing has done me well. You can’t go wrong with such a device.
Affordable, silent vibrations, smooth, black.
Could have more vibration.
Grizzman2u
useful
Grizzman2u
Overall this product is well worth the price. You will get wild sensations when using it underwater and the design is so user friendly. Try using it in the Hot Tub with your lover....
Compact sturdy build,Easy one touch controls, Waterproof
Battery pack to the device is not anchored quite strong enough.
PushingDaisies
useful
PushingDaisies
This is a good beginner’s toy, as long as you can do more than a finger's diameter. Works well both in and out of the tub. Top speed is the only necessary one. It has a few flaws, but is a decent design overall.
Easy to slide in. Better orgasm with it in! Stays where put. Waterproof.
Not flexible. Could be a little longer. A little loud.
Handy Dan
extremely useful
Handy Dan
The Anal-T is an excellent toy to experience anal play or prostate massage. It provides adequate stimulation to the prosate. If the shape of the toy was modified some, this would be the perfect anal toy for men.
Variable vibration levels, smooth texture, and waterproof
A little too long to stimulate the prostate; the cord could be a little longer.
Lux male stimulator LX-3 plus reviews
Price: $98.00 $140.00
 
 
 
 

Lux male stimulator LX-3 plus

Holly Wood
useful
Holly Wood
Overall, it worked really well for each of us in our own ways. It may be a bit much for him right now, but maybe later it'll work out and be even better than it is for me. It's decent, but there's better out there. For a bit more money, you can have a lot more stimulation and fun! This will work in a pinch if that's not an option.
Somewhat flexible, hypoallergenic, smooth texture
Dull vibrations, large head
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
How do you take the great design of the LX-3 and make it better? Why make it bigger, of course! You get the same material, shape, rumbly vibes, and long running rechargeable battery as the LX-3, but with an increase in girth and length. This vibe can be used for prostate/perineum massage as well as G-spot/clitoral stimulation, making it a wonderful toy for couples or solo time.
Waterproof, silicone coating, rumbly vibes, infinite settings, locking feature.
Vibe in perineum section.
ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
The LX-3 prostate massager stays in place well, has a long-lasting rechargeable battery, easy to use single-button control, and nice rumbly vibrations that carry well through the stiff toy into the user's prostate. It can also be sanitized (thanks to the silicone coating) and used as a clitoral vibrator. The downside is the location of the vibrator - since it's in the perianal arm, things pressing against the outside of the toy can noticeably dampen the internal vibrations.
Rumbly vibes, stays in place, easy to use controls, self-sealing charger port, long battery life.
Vibrator located in external leg, so contact with clothes or objects can dampen vibrations.
Naughty boy reviews
Price: $34.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty boy

Lardnerthebest
useful
Lardnerthebest
This is a great beginner, vibrating, prostate toy. It is the right size to start exploring the wonderful world of prostate orgasms. Although it is too long for me, it may fit others better and I would also rather it be too long than too short. It could be used for either males or females and the bullet that provides the vibrations is removable so that it can be utilized to stimulate other parts of the body.
Thin for easy insertion Silicone can be boiled Smooth
Too long Water-based lube required Weak vibrations Silicone seam
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Naughty Boy is a great toy for someone interested in graduating from fingers and moving on to some vroomy fun! With its gradual increase in size, it should be comfortable and easy for a newbie to an advanced user to handle. While there are some slight issues with the toy coming out of place, it's not a concern as long as you're in the proper position or have your hand on it.
- Modest Size/Design - Great Materials - Comfortable/Stimulating - Battery Included
- Slips Out Of Place - N Type Batteries - One Speed Bullet - Might Not Fit Everyone's Anatomy
Wickedlost
somewhat useful
Wickedlost
Purchased with a little exposure to such stimulation, being a straight male... and have to say I was a little disappointed. Really didn't have the wow factor that other products had... would not recommend, personally.
Quality.
Not the best out there.
cutesouple0812
useful
cutesouple0812
All in all, I would recommend this product for a beginner, if you could get it on sale. The toy has a good design idea and maybe the vibrations will be all right for you.
Nice beginner size and girth Easy to insert
Vibrations aren't strong at the end Doesn't stay in place May be too long to hit your P-spot
MellowJello
useful
MellowJello
After my great experience with the Naughty Boy, I want to cheat on it with all the Rock Off products. I'm ready for the Rude Boy now!
Hit both of a guy's pleasure spots Easy to clean
Button is too hard to push when you've got lubey hands
dooboige
useful
dooboige
The Naughty Boy is a silicone prostate massager that is soft and comfortable. But the vibrations are too weak to do anything for me.
-Soft -Comfortable
-Vibrations are too weak
SexyRob
useful
SexyRob
Initially, I was very disappointed with this due to how uncomfortable it was and the fact that it was not hands free. However, after discovering that it could be used the "wrong way around," this toy has redeemed itself.
Silicone, easy to clean, "wrong end" is surprisingly satisfying.
Length makes toy uncomfortable, won't stay in place, not hands free.
MrWishyWashy
extremely useful
MrWishyWashy
Like the title says, not sure on this one. The product felt good and made me cum like hell. But, the fact that I had to hold it inside of me, the bullet did not cooperate with turning on, and the bullet is so flipping hard to take out, I give it 3 stars.
Easy clean-up, not too intimidating, good for beginners
Doesn't stay in, vibe is wishy washy
783883877299373783
useful
783883877299373783
The idea of this toy was a good one, but the execution of it is lacking and to be honest, it is very over-priced for how little it works. I would not recommend this toy to anyone.
Idea, packaging, material, water-proof, easy to clean.
Didn't stay in place, uncomfortable going in, not that powerful, single speed.
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
I will give him 4 stars because he did nothing for my p-spot. I am not sure if it is my fault or his. Other then that he is high quality and will last for years of pleasure.
material, powerful bullet
did nothing for my p-spot
stlouisxxx
useful
stlouisxxx
Even though the Naughty Boy wasn't the toy to milk me dry, it has a good vibration, fits well, and doesn't slip out while walking. But I am still on the hunt for the toy that will produce the prostate orgasm and the milkings that I desire to find.
Doesn't slip, Quiet vibe, Almost works for me
Not food-grade silicone, A multi-speed vibe would do wonders
limits2push
useful
limits2push
This is an expensive toy that I have never really used. It also seems to be designed for solo play more than couple, but makes it quite a large expense.
Well made, high quality and strong vibrations.
Uncomfortable and difficult to use.
 Top to Bottom
extremely useful
Top to Bottom
I've played with a lot of different toys over the last couple of months, but the Naughty Boy is by far my favorite. I have yet to find a toy that keeps me coming back for more the way this one does.
Very nice vibrations, beautiful texture
Can't stimulate the prostate and perineum at the same time.
YoungGun
useful
YoungGun
This is a fabulous choice for beginners who want to try out prostate massage. The size is not too intimidating and will leave you wanting more.
Ease of cleaning, vibration, contour hits the perfect spot.
May have trouble staying in if not held or sat on.
Two Loves
useful
Two Loves
Overall, I cannot recommend the Naughty Boy. For me the material was too rough and the vibrations were too powerful to make this toy one that I will use again.
Fits well, easily sanitized.
Material is too rough, vibrations are too powerful, bullet is too hard to turn on.
pollux
useful
pollux
This is a good toy for someone who is interested in starting with anal play or someone with lots of patience. It is good - but at this point the toy is not much to write home about. I want to state clearly, though, that I think part of the problem with using Naughty Boy actually lies with me not being experienced enough with anal play and not having the patience to let the toy do it's job before stroking myself to orgasm.
goes in easy, strong buzz from the vibrating bullet
does not stay in place on its own, doesn't give me a full feeling once it is inside
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Good enough for milking, long enough to get all the way to the top of the prostate and feels great sitting there or light thrusting works really good to.
Great size for the beginner. Good vibes
Does not stay in very well
JustYourAverageGuy
useful
JustYourAverageGuy
A great toy to explore P-Spot massage/orgasms. It is moderately priced and is made with a very safe material. I would encourage anyone curious about exploring the post to give the Naughty Boy a try! It will give an experience that opens Pandora's box.
Great for Beginners, Fantastic P-Spot Orgasms, Material Safety (Silicone), Moderate Price
Odd Battery Size in Bullet.
Saraid
useful
Saraid
I would recommend the Naughty Boy to anyone new to anal and prostate play. It’s very non-intimidating and easy to use, as well as easy to clean and care for.
Silicone, great size for beginners.
Non-rechargeable.
tim1724
extremely useful
tim1724
The Naughty Boy's combination of a powerful bullet vibe, firm silicone, and a smart design delivers vibration directly to your prostate, while providing some stimulation to your perineum as well.
High quality silicone, good design, and a strong bullet vibe.
The shape may not fit everyone.
Dr.Horne
useful
Dr.Horne
The Naughty Boy is a great anal toy for beginners. The toy is easy to clean and use. The combination of the curve and vibrator, make the prostate stimulation amazing. The silicone carries the vibrations well. There is no need to worry about the toy slipping inside and disappearing with the base.
Retains heat, made of silicone, easily cleaned, college life friendly.
Small seam.
Porkchop and Izzie
useful
Porkchop and Izzie
If you are a beginner to prostate play, then the Naughty Boy is the perfect toy for you to start with.
Flexible, silicone, hands-free, vibrate or no vibrate.
Battery size - would be great if it didn't require special sized batteries.
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
Naughty Boy is an excellent toy for prostate stimulation. The angle and length are just right for contacting the prostate. It is easy to insert and not too large so it should be great for an anal play beginner. It is stiff enough to be felt without being uncomfortable. The included bullet is high quality, waterproof, and powerful for its size. The external portion stimulates the perineum and the 100% silicone construction transmits the vibrations very well.
100% silicone construction; Waterproof; Good vibrations
Doesn’t stay in; Noisier than others
Impuls'o silicone G-spot stimulator reviews
Price: $31.49 $44.99
 
 
 
 

Impuls'o silicone G-spot stimulator

QueerlyRoux
useful
QueerlyRoux
I love this toy. It's one of my favorites. I don't use it often, but when I do, I can never go wrong! Best part about it? The variety of colors, I hardly ever find toys that aren't black, red, or pink so colors like orange and green are so refreshing! Good for both anal and vaginal play, especially for beginners! However, terrible vibrator.
well made, color choice, G-spot and P-spot stimulation, beginner friendly
everything about the vibrator, ring on end is flexible - not ideal for anal
HoneyBear69
No votes for this review
HoneyBear69
I really enjoyed this toy with its unique design and that it can be used for g-spot and p-spot stimulation is always a positive.
Color Choice, Design
Takes LR44 Batteries
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
I expected more, but was let down. This toy lacked the power or firmness to target the area it claims to impress. My G-spot was left frustrated. Yes, it can do a lot of things. But, it doesn't do any of those things exceptionally well, so look elsewhere.
Interesting Design Fun Colors Lots of Uses
Too Flexible Not Enough Power Battery Guzzler
edeneve
extremely useful
edeneve
I am really disappointed that I didn't get to fully experience Impuls'o. When the real indepth research was approached, I put the pedal to the metal, and it choked! I'm not saying this isn't a good vibrator. I'm just saying I got a dud. I'm still giving it 4 stars because I think non-dud Impuls'o toys are a good vibe. Plus, I like the versatility of it. I've yet to see a toy that has 7 different uses. Way to go Shots Toys!
multiple uses, multiple vibration patterns and speeds,
vibrations may not be strong enough for those needing really strong vibrations
 puppylove
extremely useful
puppylove
The Impuls'o is a funky shaped vibrator that works well for both the ladies and gentlemen. The toy is made up of two separate pieces, a hard plastic bullet and a flexible silicone sleeve. The bullet is waterproof and has 10 functions of vibrations. Unfortunately it is powered by watch batteries and will be too weak for some users.
Funky design Offered in multiple colors Safe for vaginal or anal use Body safe silicone
Powered by watch batteries Weak vibrations
DarkTemptressTakhisis
extremely useful
DarkTemptressTakhisis
If this toy doesn't hit your g spot, don't stop there, you'll be selling yourself short. This is a great toy, just figure out what works for you! You might be surprised at what you can do with it, if you just experiment!
Flexible, 100% silicone, 10 speed/variation vibrations, two toys in one.
Not so powerful vibrations, didn't work for g spot for me, takes 3 watch batteries.
LoveBug721
useful
LoveBug721
I would recommend this to anyone looking for a decent priced g-spot or p-spot vibrator. This is definately a good quality toy.
Made of silicone, unique design, and has a handle.
Somtimes it tends to move off your g-spot.
FAM4LIFE
extremely useful
FAM4LIFE
This toy is definitely made for someone, but not for me. The seam alone drives me nuts, but add in a faulty bullet, unpleasant anal experience and difficult clean-up and you'll find this toy collecting dust in my drawer. The curves are amazing, but they weren't enough to win me over.
silicone, curves
not good for anal use, bullet didn't work, difficult clean-up for silicone, seam felt unpleasant
SexyTabby
extremely useful
SexyTabby
To vibe or not to vibe - every 'G-spot' asks sooner or later. Bells and whistles might not be present but this toy is learner friendly and safe. The ability to separate the bullet gives one the opportunity to discover more about their own personal needs and desires in a toy. This toy allows the user to switch at their leisure and enjoyment. Beginners and those learning their needs when it comes to g-spot stimulation would benefit most from the Impuls'o.
Non-threatening, good selection of colors, multiple settings
Body specific, too flexible, bullet dies
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
useful
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
This is an affordable, average sized g-spot/p-spot toy that comes in a lot of fun colors. These factors make it a great choice for anyone looking for toys to stimulate these areas, as far as the dildo is concerned. The vibrations just don't cut it.
Great material with a sample you can feel, average size and price. Fun colors.
Bullet is cheap, but most watch battery bullets are.
IndependentlyHappy
extremely useful
IndependentlyHappy
Overall, I don’t feel as though this is a “bad” or seriously flawed toy; it just didn’t thrill me all that much or work with my personal preferences. It seems to be well made (aside from the bullet vibe, which was thoroughly disappointing), and silicone is always a plus. If you’ve had past luck with toys of this similar shape design, you may well want to try your luck with the Impuls-O.
100% silicone, large safety ring, good for beginners
Poor quality bullet vibe, may not fit your anatomy.
Dr. Joel Kaplan universal prostate probe reviews
Price: $13.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Dr. Joel Kaplan universal prostate probe

misioooo
useful
misioooo
As a prostate massager - it fails for me. As an anal plug - it is a very nice toy and for the price, it is a great toy!
Easy to slide in Beginner friendly Anatomical shape Price
Not hitting the P-spot strongly enough
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2013
HubsInHose
useful
HubsInHose
I highly recommend the Dr. Joel Kaplan universal prostate probe. The combination of size, ease of use, maintenance, and value well out performs other more expensive probes. It is great for a novice or more experienced users. It also provides a positive result solo or with a partner. It is very well made and seems like it will perform for a long time. If you are thinking about purchasing your first prostate toy, you can't go wrong with this one.
Good size, great shape, easy to use and maintain
perineum stimulation is lacking, will seem small after becoming more experienced.
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2013
Mastervivid
extremely useful
Mastervivid
This probe just does everything right for me. It stays in place which makes it great for use during sex. It hits the p-spot and keeps pressure on it. The universal probe is great for beginners who don't want something large quite yet, but it could also be great for someone with experience as well. The fact that it is easy to clean is also a big bonus.
Hits p-spot great, Stays in place, Easy to clean
Perineum nubs don't work well, Could be wider
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2013
jwitt754
useful
jwitt754
I purchased this toy for my husband, who loves his original prostate massager. He was a little apprehensive about trying this, because it is a little larger than the one he owns. But he fell in love with this one. His only complaint was that he wished that it vibrated. Overall, we would definitely recommend this toy.
hypoallergenic made of silicone phthalates and latex free non-porous
wish it came in different colors would be great if it were advertised for men and women
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
This is a very affordable, nice-sized prostate stimulator, that is great for beginners to intermediate prostate or anal plug users. It goes in pretty easy and hits the right spots while staying put, but my only issue with it was the pointy part on the prostate massager. It just felt too irritating vs. a rounder shape. Unfortunately you can't really modify the shape or it would be great.
Silicone, affordable, nice shape & size, stays put, good pressure on prostate and anus.
Pointy tip give more discomfort than pleasure. Tickler is useless
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2013
ToyTryingTemptress
useful
ToyTryingTemptress
Overall I would absolutely recommend this toy to anyone and everyone looking to spice things up, in and out of the bedroom. A great toy for a wonderful price, can't go wrong with this toy!
A great toy for beginners! Easy to use. Has some great features, for easy use.
Honestly we could not find anything wrong with this toy, it's everything you want in a toy!
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2013
BloodWolf202
useful
BloodWolf202
The prostate probe is a great beginner toy. It is safe, smooth, easy to clean, easy to use, and easily worth the price.
Smooth, flexible, easy to grip handle, very safe, easy to clean.
Attracts dust.
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2013
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Dr Joel got this one right: the blend of pliable silicone and design of the Universal Prostate Probe makes this a fine probe for P-spot play, as well as vaginal use. The small size makes it suitable for newbies, and the design makes it pleasing for those with more experience as well.
Flexible, silky smooth silicone, pinpoint stimulation.
Perineum tabs tickle rather than stimulate.
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Since this is my husband's first prostate toy, I can say that this is great for beginners. I can tell you that the man had such a powerful orgasm with this and some oral stimulation that he was about shouting with his orgasm. I can also say that this is a great toy for female anal use too!! It can be worn during intercourse for both the guys and the gals. I would suggest this to anyone looking for some extra stimulation.
Great for beginners Silicone Easy pull handle
none
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2012
Nexus Revo 2 reviews
Price: $132.99 $189.99
 
 
 
 

Nexus Revo 2

lilplaything
useful
lilplaything
The intense orgasms which can be achieved using this product do not compare to any prostate massager I've used in the past. The silicone makes the toy safe and easy to clean and the vibration and rotating head make the process much easier than your standard prostate massager. If you're looking for something high-end, you need to have this in your collection!
SAFE Easy to Clean Intense Orgasm Fun to Use Vibration Rotating Head Quick Charge
Limited vibe options
DeVice reviews
Price: $48.97 $69.95
 
 
 
 

DeVice

lilplaything
useful
lilplaything
Safe, fun, reliable, and downright PLEASURABLE, the DeVice is a lot of fun for the male or couple who are into prostate massaging. At a mere $10 more than the Progasm and made of the safest materials on the market, you could not ask for a better toy (except maybe with vibe - see VICE). This toy is definitely great and is a must-have for anyone looking to step up their prostate play.
Safe Smooth Fun to use Great Orgasm Easy to clean
Not for beginners. No vibe
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2013
Rude boy reviews
Price: $41.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Rude boy

lulu613
somewhat useful
lulu613
Overall, I liked him, but he is the only G-spot toy I have, so I have nothing to compare him to. It's a very clever construction though, and I think if I were a man I'd really like him. Some guys complained that they had to sit on him or he would fall out, so I consider that a con, but he really shined when I was laying on my side with my legs pressed together, and I think he would work that way for anyone.
Slim, nice curve for g or p spot stimulation, nice vibration, could be stronger, but does the job.
an info booklet would be extremely helpful.
anawfuldancer
No votes for this review
anawfuldancer
The design of the Rude Boy looked promising, but it turned out to make it difficult to use and quite uncomfortable for me.
Felt well made and solid, waterproof, battery included
Difficult to insert, uncomfortable once inside, nasty seam
Rokmai
somewhat useful
Rokmai
This is a low-priced, easy to use and maintain device that has helped to delay and enhance my orgasms during sex.
Price, enhances orgasms, prolongs intercourse
Slips out
aap4014
somewhat useful
aap4014
Again, the product was just too big for me to really enjoy; even my wildest arousal couldn't camouflage the pressure.
Smooth comfortable material. Nice vibrations.
Too big for average users.
Sinexx
useful
Sinexx
Summary, it's a buy and is fully worth it. It's not terribly exciting but is a great starting point for the p-spot curious.
Cheap, good size, great p-spot fit, vibe works well.
Sensitive to water, needs support to stay in, could be larger.
 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
Overall I have to say this is a surprisingly good toy. The packaging is good and practical. The bullet is very strong but not overly loud. if you are a beginner or intermediate anal player then I would recommend this. If however you are a little more advanced it might be a bit small for you.
Great material, Great bullet, Stylish, Nice packaging, Decent value
Could use a bulbous head or neck taper
timbobelmo
somewhat useful
timbobelmo
While this item is great in concept, I feel there are other toys out there that would perform better to my expectations.
Design, hits the spot, strong vibration, she can feel it through me.
Doesn't stay in during sex. Material rejects lube so it gets uncomfortable after a while.
LowFreqFreak
extremely useful
LowFreqFreak
Despite the challenge of one-size-fits-all, Rude Boy is designed with a lowest common denominator approach and was the first p-spot toy I've owned with consistent results.
Size and feel close to spot on. Easy Cleaning Vibe
Perineum stims could be longer/thinner Tip could use a little more girth
linguisticness
extremely useful
linguisticness
Looks great, but for a slick toy with such specific purpose, Rude Boy is boring, unsteady, and inferior to more direct, classic, and crude methods of prostate stimulation.
Easily sanitizable. Sexy-looking. Smooth and thin enough for most beginners at anal penetration.
Slides out during use thanks to smoothness of the shaft. Blunt penetrative tip.
lightrunner
somewhat useful
lightrunner
The feeling the vibrations can produce is well worth the price. If vibration doesn't get you going, it is not really worth your time to get this toy.
Easy to clean. Stimulating
Falls out some times during use. Only one Vibration speed
Kattalakis
useful
Kattalakis
This is a basic option for those looking to experiment with prostate massage. For those concerned with privacy, this is a great choice because of the innocent shape.
Simple design, easy care, so good to use.
The controls are poorly placed, and it makes your bed hum.
Eliyahu
extremely useful
Eliyahu
Although at first this felt like a bit much for my first prostate massager, I'm very pleased with it all around and would recommend it for anyone (with the advice of "start slow, go slow" for beginners like myself). Insertion was comfortable, the shape of the toy hits all the right spots, and the vibrator is powerful but not so much that it's overly distracting.
Good amount of vibration
Won't stay in place
permitdrab
useful
permitdrab
This toy is a good option for a user seeking P-spot stimulation with vibrations. Also, the usage while sitting down rather than lying down provides a contrast from other prostate stimulators that cannot be sat on.
-Provides draining P-spot orgasms -Bullet vibrator -Matte silicone for easy lube application
-Too rigid -Too aggressive curvature -Too long for my anatomy
shyguy89
extremely useful
shyguy89
If you’re looking for something to make an ordinary orgasm great and you’re new to prostate stimulation, this could very well be the toy for you! It requires no PC muscle strength like many manual massage toys and its RO80mm bullet can pump out some serious vibrations so you'll definitely know what it feels like to have your P-spot shaken.
easy to use especially for beginners.
It won't stay in unless your sitting on something soft (couch, bed, etc)
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
This is a pretty good quality toy. Just because this did not work for me, does not automatically label it as a bad toy. It could work for you. If you have had luck finding your p-spot, then what do you have to lose with getting and trying Rude Boy out.
price, 100% silicone
did not work for me, the seam running down the entire length of the toy.
DiscretionAdvised
useful
DiscretionAdvised
Overall, it is a nice toy, but like most insertable toys, it is dependent on the person for a correct fit.
Dual stimulation of perineum and prostate, removable vibrator
Somewhat difficult to use for hands free stimulation because it slips out
 namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
The Rube Boy, lives up to it name by rudely falling out during use. This is fatal flaw for me, hence the two stars, but if your ass is more grabby then mine then the toy is well made, made of body-safe silicone, and provides good prostate pressure. This is a vibrating prostate massager , powered by one of rocks off's 80mm bullets which transmit well through the toy. The only other thing of note is there is mild seam running through the toy.
Good prostate pressure, Vibrations, Body-safe
Falls out, Seam, Packaging frustrations
lovemuscle n cookie
useful
lovemuscle n cookie
If you are at all interested in exploring the joys of male anal pleasure, don't hesitate one bit at ordering and enjoying the Rude Boy. You will be more than happy you did.
Powerful vibrations and just big enough to enjoy the amazing orgasms it produces!
While the Rude boy does allow for "hands free" enjoyment, it has a tendency to slide out on its own.
Sinjo
useful
Sinjo
While the toy does produce great orgasms, I found my orgasms weren't as earth shattering as I presumed from the other reviews. I do think the toy would be a great addition to any toy collection, just don't expect extreme orgasms
Well made toy, High grade silicone, Great motor, quiet.
Retains smells, Hard to position right.
Cpt Shaggy
useful
Cpt Shaggy
For the price and versatility of the boy toy, you are getting your money's worth. You are getting two toys for both partners.
Great first time anal toy Not to much Vibration Great size and length Easy cleanup
Wont stay in unless you are sitting or holding it in.
CafeSabroso
extremely useful
CafeSabroso
If manually manipulated, the rude boy is excellent for prostate massaging, especially if you have someone holding it for you. The vibrations are fairly strong and evenly dispersed across the length of the toy. However, the presence of noticeable seams on the shaft takes away quality points and lowers the overall impression of the Rude Boy.
Good vibrations, good length, nice aesthetics
Unfinished seams, might benefit from a little less curve
triptic
somewhat useful
triptic
Great toy for a great price. You'll have him wrapped around your finger in no time! Whether this is as a gift, couple toy or simply something to help you in those times when you are all alone, I would definitely recommend this product!
water resistance, vibration and smoothness. easy to clean
none that i can think of right now.
pleasurepartners
somewhat useful
pleasurepartners
Great prostate massager, stays in place during sex and can make for some really strong orgasms. The pressure is perfect and clean up isn't a hassle.
Gets the Job done in the back door, and can work in her front door.
Huge if your a novice and think its going to be small.
Fun2bNaked
useful
Fun2bNaked
Despite all the wonderful reviews this has received it just wasn't well suited for me, but that doesn't mean it won't work for you.
This might be better suited to reaching a woman's G-spot rather than a man's P-spot.
The curve of this massager and lack of a "bump" make keeping it in place a bit of a problem.
Boobs and Lubes
useful
Boobs and Lubes
Try it, you'll like it, but you're going to have to like it seated. If you want to use it with a partner, find a sturdy chair. Cowgirl or reverse cowgirl would be my suggestions.
Quality construction, prostate specific design, great feeling.
Better vibration, adjust-ability, and an indent at the base for retention.
Sanjay
useful
Sanjay
This feels like a great quality toy with strong vibes. However, I feel this one is for someone that already has some anal experience.
Feels high quality, strong vibes
Tricky for a first timer, only one setting
jakjak
somewhat useful
jakjak
First by yourself anal play is a good indication if you are interested in other toys. I'm sure I'll be looking into more myself after trying this one.
This works best by placing it in and rocking back and forth.
I wish there were more vibrations directly on the prostate.
Bulma
extremely useful
Bulma
A great toy, IF you need VERY firm pressure to the prostate. My husband found the pressure too much, but when inserted vaginally I found this toy to be great for G-spot use.
Silicone, vibrates via removable bullet, curved tip, works for G-spot as well as P-spot
Applies too much pressure for my husband, can be difficult to insert due to curve and stiffness
FunInBed
useful
FunInBed
I’m sure I’ll write a follow up..I’ll definitely try again..I have to, but to be perfectly honest, if this was a world where you could return toys, I would have returned this one. If anyone has had success with this guy and thinks they can point me in the right direction, please do. For now, though, I remain a prostate skeptic.
Goes in easy, nice powerful vibrations, great construction
Doesn't do it for me, slips out easily, hard to keep in place
Technolust Geek
useful
Technolust Geek
The toy fit like a glove and hit spots I did not know I had. Overall this toy is well constructed, high quality, made in England, firm, soft to touch, bendable, and well worth the cost.
durable, high quality, made in England, firm, bendable, smooth, smaller width
bend angle may not be ideal for all butts, and too small for pros
Cutie Wit A Booty
extremely useful
Cutie Wit A Booty
The way the toy is designed, the part that you sit on has bumps so it lightly massaged right under my balls. The curved insertive part is only about 5-6 inches. It's not too thick, so it didn't hurt when I slid it slowly in my tight boy hole.
Mr. Folds
useful
Mr. Folds
What else can I say about this toy other than it is easily the best sex toy I have ever used?  It isn't scary like some sex toys, the vibrations are powerful, the battery life is long, and it is easy to clean.
Waterproof pocket exotics anal-T reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Waterproof pocket exotics anal-T

Lalaith
useful
Lalaith
This is an excellent toy overall, especially for the money. It won't make you breakfast or do everything you could ever want, but what it claims to do, it does quite well. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a starter anal vibe, as long as they are comfortable with a finger inside them.
Good quality materials
Thin cord Could not reach P-spot (personal)
MrWill
extremely useful
MrWill
I was absolutely thrilled with this toy. For the price, I would certainly recommend you buy this! The seam around the probe portion of the toy could be smaller (or even non-existent), but still not a horrible flaw. Great for anal beginners and I am sure even some vets would enjoy this. Color choices would have been awesome, but that is only cosmetic.
Inexpensive, Powerful
Definitely the seam
 PDXlady
extremely useful
PDXlady
I love this toy! I would recommend it to almost anyone who wants an anal toy. There is almost nothing bad to say about this anal-T. This might be my favorite toy in my collection.
Size, vibrations, easy to clean, comfortable base, waterproof
Noise, the end could have more of a taper
SamsDelight
extremely useful
SamsDelight
This toy is a wonderful toy and for the price I would buy this again. It has a great shape and a cool color. Also has some great vibrations. What more could a woman want?
Small. Great Shape.
Can slip out.
Waterfall
extremely useful
Waterfall
The Waterproof Anal T is a vibrating anal plug made from velvet touch plastic. It is sized for a beginner, so most shouldn't have any trouble using this one no matter their experience as long as firm materials are ok with them. It makes for a nice introduction to anal play and anal vibrations.
Nice size for beginners; Smooth material; Good vibrations
May be too firm for some
csweatc
extremely useful
csweatc
This is a decent anal vibe that hits the prostate well. Keeping it in can be a challenge, and this takes away from what could be a fabulous vibe.
Inexpensive, fairly powerful, waterproof, nice texture, good angle.
Has a visible seam, doesn't stay in easily.
Kizoka The Dark Wolf
useful
Kizoka The Dark Wolf
This toy is not a toy that i would suggest if you are just starting to use them. It hurts if you are new to them and this toy is too short to reach my prostate. In all honesty search somewhere else this toy is not all that great.
Vibrations are very good.
Too short to reach prostate, too big for beginners.
LonelyinNY5
useful
LonelyinNY5
It could have been better if the design had allowed for him to get up whilst it was in. This would have allowed for broader possibilities during our romp(s). The speeds were great and it didn't require a nuclear power plant to make it work. Very inexpensive and altogether decent beginner toy.
Great price and decent beginner anal toy
Ends are too sharp which makes it limiting, also should be made of a smoother material
Thirdeyesblind
useful
Thirdeyesblind
Overall, a decent toy that will take a little more getting used to, but will definitely stay in our sex toy collection.
Well constructed, cleans up easily, cool color & stays put after inserted for hands free play.
Did nothing for my prostate, a little loud, and a little large for newbies to anal play.
Verve reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Verve

rjjohns13
No votes for this review
rjjohns13
With the Verve being a plastic, vibrating, simple, prostate stimulation, it does a good job. It can provide a man with prostate stimulation for someone who is a beginner. It does lack many features, texture, and other qualities that higher end toys do but the multiple speeds can provide a great orgasm. For a beginner who wants to introduce prostate stimulation into the bedroom, it can be a cheap and good purchase to try.
multiple speeds
hard, plastic, non flexible
B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
The Verve is a vibrating prostate massager with multiple-speeds. Although not overwhelmingly strong, the vibrations are sure to please many men. This is an easy-to-use product that is simple to clean. Given the moderate size of the massager, it may be best for intermediate to advanced users. Men new to prostate massagers may also enjoy this; however, they should consider taking their time when learning how to insert it.
Well-made prostate massager with variable vibration settings.
May be a bit large for beginners.
Naksetamun
extremely useful
Naksetamun
Graduating from slim plugs/dildos into the next levels of prostate play, we were looking to fulfill our "wishlist" for a next-level toy: bumpy for sensation, slightly larger girth, vibration, no grabby textures. While we were wary at first of Verve due to its somewhat unconventional shape, it fills those criteria and surprised us with a more ergonomic approach to partnered prostate/anal play... even solo play. And BOY did he get a kick out of this one!
Bumps and curves for p-spot. Vibrates. Perfectly smooth finish. Ribbed control for grip.
Controls get slippery. Vibe not the strongest thing. No perineum contact.
Save 30%
Lux male stimulator LX-3 reviews
Price: $91.00 $130.00
 
 
 
 

Lux male stimulator LX-3

Prostate massagers
Hestia
useful
Hestia
Shape is great for smaller females, although the battery life is much shorter compared to the We Vibe and Leaf Bloom. If the guys want to try a similar product with stronger vibes, the We Vibe and Leaf Bloom could be good alternatives.
Excellent shape for smaller females, good material and stylish packaging. Waterproof.
Short battery life, only vibrates at the base.
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
The LX-3 is a highly pleasurable, ultra-comfortable and whisper-quiet prostate massager. It is waterproof and easy to use for any level of experience and a great introduction to prostate play. While the vibrator is located in the external arm and not ultra-powerful, this is more than made up for in how the toy as a whole performs and how super quiet it is in use. I give it a 4.5. It also doubles as a butt plug.
Silicone, rechargeable, waterproof, whisper quiet, nice size, nice packaging, long lasting power
Only about 3.5 vrooms, no motor in insertable portion
chicmichiw
extremely useful
chicmichiw
Lx-3 is an excellent toy for couples to share or solo male and female play time. This is just about anything you could ask for in a toy: strong and rumbly, waterproof and body-safe, comes with a warranty, easy to clean and quick to charge with a luxurious presentation that can spoil you or whoever you gift this toy. I would buy this toy again and I'm hoping for a 2.0 so I can snap it up too. One caveat: Lx-3 doesn't like the cold.
Mix and match fun with two arms for play! Male and female uses Strong Waterproof Silicone
Sometimes won't turn on in the cold Know the size you want -- this one's beginner
 namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
The Lux LX-3 is an extremely versatile L-shaped, waterproof, rechargeable, silicone-coated vibrating anal/prostate toy. It can be used as a great butt plug or vibrating prostate massager, an ok standard prostate massager, and is by far the best vibrating butt plug I’ve used. It is comfortable; stays in place; has good power; and can even be used easily in public. The biggest con is the vibe is placed in the premium arm instead of the internal portion and it lacks vibration patterns.
Versatile, Waterproof, Comfortable, Great packaging, Powerful.
Vibe placed in perineum arm. No vibration patterns.
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
The LUX LX-3 is a wonderfully LUXurious prostate massager. The soft and supple silicone wrapped around a firm structure gives you great stimulation to the P-spot, while the flexible perineum leg keeps it comfortable for long term wear. The rechargeable Li-Ion battery means long life and great power to the thumpy vibes. Whether you are just starting out with P-spot play, or looking for a good anal vibe or even a rabbit style toy, the LX-3 may be just the toy you need.
Rechargeable, silicone, waterproof, beginner friendly size.
Vibe is in perineum section-not insertable section.
 Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
I had really high hopes for this toy. However, I was kind of let down. I have tried many male designed toys before, but this is the first one that I think is best left for an actual man to use. The shape is definitely unisex. The way it functions and vibrates does not work for female bodies, which is a shame. This toy is so beautiful and well crafted. Even with the major function flaw (for me), I am so happy to see more luxurious toys designed for men.
Rechargeable, Silicone, Waterproof, Packaging, Strong, Luxurious Toy Marketed For Men!, Shape
Vibrations are not located in insertable head, No storage pouch, Slight seam, No patterns (for some)
Bendable you too prostate massager reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Bendable you too prostate massager

badfish
extremely useful
badfish
I would say this item is worth it, especially if you were like me and new to anal play. Very easy to use and can help you explore what else is out there for you.
Water proof, easy fit, good starter toy
Attracts dust, could be made out of silicone
Big Papi
somewhat useful
Big Papi
I recommend this to every male out there! Whether you are new or an expert when it comes to anal toys, I think this will keep you very interested, as it feels awesome!
Very Comfortable, Many different vibration settings,
The material holds smells
dooboige
extremely useful
dooboige
The Bendable You Too Prostate Massager has a lot going for it. Bent into the right shape, it will put one of its two vibrators right on the prostate, and keep it there, hands-free. The vibrations are powerful, and the multiple patterns are fun and effective. The only down side is that the second, exterior vibrator, doesn't do much for me, and the toy is very loud, in part because of that vibrator. Could've been a great toy. As it is, just a very good one.
Interesting two-vibrator design, usable hands-free
Loud, partly because of the two vibrators, one of which doesn't do much (for me)
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
If you are looking to explore some anal pleasure where girth isn't your goal or you want a jack of all trades toy, this is one to seriously consider. It is also great for double stimulation (anal, clitoral, vaginal, G spot, P-spot, perineum, penis). Take your pick!
flexible/bendable, variety, good size and length, nice vibrations. Holds shape.
a silicone option would be nice for sharing. I don't think condoms would work that well as covers.
miked4d69
useful
miked4d69
Ok well while not every one enjoys vibrating stimulation, we strongly feel this is a winner for everyone else. Whether you are male seeking prostate stimulation, a female seeking a hands free g-spot and clitoral stimulation, or couple looking to put a twist on sex, this is your toy! Strong, quiet, and gets the job done everyone! Well worth the $$!!
No smell, strong vibes, unlimited uses, perfect!
None to get hyped up about!
Mr. E
extremely useful
Mr. E
The Bendable You Too toys can be used for anal or vaginal play. We were thrilled using it through two extended sessions. For us design and durability issues arose that severely impacted our rating on this toy.
Flexible and quite versatile Multi-function vibrations Dual motors
Durability concerns Corded controller Little noisy
The Nakanas
extremely useful
The Nakanas
This is a phenomenal toy for beginners or anybody curious about p-spot play. The flexible shaft makes it easy to use, and the dual motors provide powerful stimulation to the p-spot and balls. In general most male toys have been good, but this is the first one that's given me mind-blowing orgasms that can remotely compare to my wife's with some of her stronger dual-action vibrators. Try it and love it!
Dual motors and 7 functions are very powerful, yet quiet. Flexibility makes it a very versatile toy
The only real con with this toy is that the cord is a little too short.
Di's Guy
extremely useful
Di's Guy
Like all Evolved products The Bendable You Too is very reasonably priced for what you get. Size wise even a beginner should find the Bendable very enjoyable. Seven, count them, seven wonderful vibe patterns to rock your world. I'm going to be enjoying this vibe for a very long time.
Easy to clean, Bendable, Dual vibrators, Good controls
TPR attracts dust, Would love to see it in Red
Progasm reviews
Price: $59.95
 
 
 
 

Progasm

TheDP
extremely useful
TheDP
This toy is hard to separate from the manufacturer's hype. They promise hands-free super-orgasms. This hasn't been my experience, but I haven't put in hours and hours using it either. In actual use, it's a kind of big prostate massager that can be used hands-free and gives some of the most interesting prostate massage sensations I've ever experienced.
Unique sensations, easy to clean, durable
Kind of clinical looking, takes some work to get the full benefits
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
xnxxmax
useful
xnxxmax
If you are willing to put in time to increase your sexual abilities, then this toy is for you. If you want really powerful orgasms that make you cum twice as hard and twice as much, then this is for you. Overall, I highly recommend this toy for anyone interested in exploring the wonders of prostate massage and prostate pleasure.
Extremely powerful orgasms. It's healthy for your prostate! Increased penile sensitivity.
Requires lots of patience.
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2012
Nibble
extremely useful
Nibble
I'd absolutely recommend this toy. It was slightly disappointing, but that may have been because I built it up so much in my head. Part of me expected to be capable of an anal orgasm the very first time, which was unrealistic. Although I wouldn't rate this toy as the best of the best, it remains very high on my list of required male toys. I just wish it didn't have those damn nubs.
The toy feels great going in and is capable of delivering powerful anal orgasms.
The nubs on the toy are very distracting. It's nearly impossible to sit down with this toy inserted.
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2012
squire
useful
squire
The Progasm is an amazing toy that introduced me to prostate play and made me a believer in the power and pleasure of the butt. It's not realistic, packs a punch for beginners in terms of size, and most importantly it moves with one's body, hands free, to enable powerful prostate orgasms that can take over one's body. I'd recommend this to anyone looking to get into prostate play, anyone who wants to introduce it with their partner, or to those who just want to love the butt well.
Easy to clean, non-porous, comfortable, safe, can use multiple types of lube
Spherical balls can poke if not lubed to the shaft of the toy
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2012
ornlu93
useful
ornlu93
In the end, I think every guy needs to try one of these. I don't think there would be any reason to be disappointed. It is well made, and doesn't take too much getting used too. Above all else, it feels amazing.
Well made smooth performs well
a bit pricey
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2012
Tao of Tantra
useful
Tao of Tantra
A great toy-box addition for singles or to keep it in while having sex. It'll kick it all up a notch.
Easy cleaning, durable, intense sensations
It takes so much lube, but what're you gonna do about that?
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2012
Yossarian
extremely useful
Yossarian
The Aneros Progasm will give a man orgasms the likes of which he's probably never experienced, but only if he takes the time to learn how to use it properly. You will need patience and lots of lubrication to get the most out of this toy but those who persevere won't regret the investment of time (or money).
Intense orgasms, easy care, relatively discreet
Long learning curve, annoying K-Tab
dcooper
useful
dcooper
The Aneros Progasm is a fun, comfortable anal toy that lets the wearer stimulate his prostate by controlling his muscles. Insertion could be a challenge for a newbie, and the bumps/balls on the tips of the handles led to discomfort for me after a couple of hours of use.
Overall, a nice feeling anal toy that does what it's supposed to do -- stimulate your prostate.
The bulbous bumps on the handle made longer-term use uncomfortable for me.
Twinkies03
extremely useful
Twinkies03
Even with the snafu on the instructions, this toy was simple to figure out and lead to outstanding results. Having always been a fan of plugs, this took everything to a whole new level. If there was one prostate massager for a guy to own, I would say this one is it. Oh, oh it is magic after all!
Strong orgasms Great storage case It plain works!
Wrong graphic on the instructions, but that's pretty much it
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2011
bambamboom
extremely useful
bambamboom
The Progasm, like other Aneros models, is an example of the "less is more" principle. The beauty lies in its simplicity, but behind the minimalist design lies a powerful tool that is much more than an ordinary toy. Some find it a challenge to get the hang of the Progasm, but those who persevere are amazed by what it offers. Hard to think of another toy with such a return on investment.
A durable toy with multiple benefits. Can last a lifetime with little maintenance.
Can be difficult for some people to get the hang of it. It's expensive.
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2011
Fougue
somewhat useful
Fougue
Though I haven't been able to go completely hands free with this toy, I am still very pleased with it. It provides a goal to work up to and offers a different experience than a plug, which makes it a great addition to any collection.
Easy to clean, very filling, reasonable price
Lacks any vibration feature
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2011
Hapiklam
useful
Hapiklam
If you are into clinical medical type devices that offer little fun and are a bit uncomfortable with strict rules for use, then this is the gadget for you. If, on the other hand, you think your toys should make you smile, feel good and sexually inspired, look elsewhere.
Easy to clean, Kinky looking
Harder than a ball peen hammer, not a all sexy. Not really fun to use.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2011
 ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Being the biggest of the Aneros line, the Progasm is filling, stimulating and easy to use. As a "Hands free" style of P-spot massager or hands on, it will take you anal bliss. The best of the Aneros line I have used yet.
Very stimulating, Perineum and Kundalini tabs are comfortable, Moves nicely hands free.
Takes time to master.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2011
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
The Progasm will help you achieve amazing orgasms. With its hands-free, prostate stimulating action, the Progasm enhances your orgasm along with making it last longer. This toy is nothing but fun and good times.
Well-designed, easy to clean, produces amazing orgasms
None...it's perfect!
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2010
Brian
extremely useful
Brian
Great for those that already have a few anal toys around 1.25" - 1.75" in diameter and are looking for a prostate massager that will not only stimulate the prostate but the entire surrounding area as well. I would recommend something smaller for those just starting out. While the price is high this toy will, given enough time, provide more stimulation than most other toys.
Stimulates entire area not just prostate, designed to be used hands free
Back tab sometimes is a little uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2010
Active Release
useful
Active Release
This prostate exerciser is a good choice for those experienced with prostate massage. Its size is not for beginners. It is made of hard plastic that is easy to clean. It's not easy to learn this device and will require many long sessions to get the desired results. Its price is higher than you would expect for a cast chunk of plastic, but if you're willing to put in the hours to learn its use, it's for you. Those looking for a quick orgasm should know this won't provide it.
Hard plastic, easy to clean, no moving parts, easy to insert.
Long learning curve, difficult to master, price.
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2009
Daddy'sPuppy
useful
Daddy'sPuppy
If you're bored of things going up your bum, get this toy, it may require a lot of practice but the outcome is well worth the journey. Let's remember, good things come to those who wait, besides half the journey is getting there..and the other half is the killer orgasm you'll have when you make a mess in bed without even touching your pecker.
AMAZING feeling once you master it.It will give you a hole new look on anal pleasure.
Requires a lot of practice and can cause discomfort if inserted backwards.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2009
Di's Guy
useful
Di's Guy
The Progasm is a little large for beginners, but for experienced users it could be the ultimate in pleasure. The shape of the head is fantastic for hitting the prostrate. The size of the base caused my sphincter to flex on its own making it the easiest and strongest orgasm I've ever had.
The new round perineum ball, larger size, seems to work on its own.
The arm in the back doesn't seem to do anything.
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2008
ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
The Progasm is not for those times you want a quickie orgasm. The sensations are intense but subtle, requiring the investment of some time, but worth it...approach it with an open mind and it will reward you.
Intense stimulation, powerful orgasms, easy clean-up.
If you're not used to prostate stimulation, the Progasm might take some getting used to.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2008
Onyx reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Onyx

SexyPenis
extremely useful
SexyPenis
With a strong curve, this glass dildo is great for reaching men's prostates or women's G-spots. The flowery etching is subtle and artistic, offsetting the black sheen of the toy without slowing a smooth insertion. This is pretty close to what I think of as an ideal glass toy, with only minimal suggestions for improvement. In fact, just thinking about the Onyx, I think I need another "test run..."
Elegant, safe, smooth, good for newbies
Ridges can be uncomfortable, could be tapered to stay in place better, upper price range for glass
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2013
funcouple
useful
funcouple
If you are a beginner to glass toys, or if you are just looking for a new every day, every circumstance massager, this is the toy for you. Using this toy was pleasurable, and it reached all the right places. I have used this toy 5 out of the last 7 days because it is just that good. The ridges don't make sense to me, and the size could be a tad small for some advanced users.
Size and shape, easy to clean, etching.
The ridges make no sense, may be too small for advanced users.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2013
Cindi025
extremely useful
Cindi025
The Onyx is a great toy to add to your collection. It is great for a beginner who is new to anal, the girth isn't too thick, and the size isn't too overwhelming. It is shatterproof, easy to clean, and great for both p-spot and g-spot play. Give it a try, I think you will enjoy yourself very much!
Easy to clean, hypoallergenic, waterproof, rated 10 on safety.
Might not have enough girth for more advanced users.
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2013
Progasm ice reviews
Price: $59.95
 
 
 
 

Progasm ice

SexyPenis
extremely useful
SexyPenis
The Progasm seems to be one of the most popular Aneros models, the sledgehammer of prostate massagers. I have really liked this particular version of the Progasm because of the type of plastic. It's similar to glass, but less likely than glass to break. Definitely take it slow, but the journey and the destination seem to be worth it.
Satisfying size, low maintenance, clear/no dyes, glass-like plastic
Size may be too much for some users, neck could be narrower to contrast more with bulbs
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
 Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
The Progasm might be the best of the Aneros line of prostate massagers for newbies and veterans alike. It provides more immediate stimulation than other models might, though results will vary from person to person. The shape hits all the right spots and the material is high quality plastic, which allows you to use any lube of choice. It is large, but nowhere near as hard to insert as I expected.
Quality material, stimulating shape, improved P tabs, improves orgasms, erections and muscle tone.
A bit pricey, learning curve required for some, can fall out.
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2013
Parag0n
useful
Parag0n
Overall, this is a great toy. It feels awesome when masturbating, but if you're looking for a true prostate-only orgasm, this toy might not be for you. Don't let that discourage you, it may work, and even if it doesn't, it still feels great with other activities.
Great shape Cleans easily Fits snug Feels great with penile stimulation
A huge learning curve is required for proper use
The-IT-Guy-And-My-Secretary
extremely useful
The-IT-Guy-And-My-Secretary
The Aneros Progasm Ice is a well made interesting looking toy. It has a nice smooth finish with smooth edges and an enticing shape suited to stimulating your prostate. However it is a big toy and may be to big for some beginner to middle of the road toy fantatics. You may also find that the toy does take some time to master as all P-Spot toys do. Its a great to but not for me.
Fantastic finish, smooth all around and a fantastic shape
A bit too big, really designed for advanced users and does take some time to master.
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2012
 lulz
useful
lulz
The Aneros Progasm is strictly a one-way use toy. There is only one way that it will sit well, there are only a few positions you can use it in, and there is only one way it will function. On top of that, even if you use it perfectly, you may not get the results you want. You should research this toy well before making the purchase. With the large price tag, you may well be very, very disappointed.
Simple, does what it is designed to do.
Expensive, useless extensions, not very versatile.
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
As far as anal toys go, this is a great purchase and a great alternative to glass toys - but obviously it doesn't deliver EXACTLY the same performance. The size and shape is perfect for an ambitious beginner or intermediate anal aficionado.
Looks beautiful, is a good size and shape, easy to clean.
Doesn't quite deliver the same performance as glass, if that's what you're looking for.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
Helix syn reviews
Price: $48.97 $69.95
 
 
 
 

Helix syn

namelesschaos
useful
namelesschaos
This redesign of the Aneros helix retains an effective internal design that provides effective stimulation and coats it in body safe silicone making it more hygienic. While it makes the external tab less firm this is good if you want softer external stimulation and allows it to be effectively used as a butt plug (even for public play!). Lastly the packaging is classy and great for storage.
Safe silicone coating, Effective internal portion, Can double as a butt plug, Great packaging.
Flexibility of the external portion (less effective external massage)
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
SexyPenis
useful
SexyPenis
Not drastically different, the main distinction for this toy is that it's a silicone coated Aneros. The silicone coating is a double edged sword: it is more yielding than metal, glass, or plastic, so it will not deliver as much pressure as those materials. Unfortunately, I can't say that this product gave me the amazing payoff that everyone else seems to experience. Maybe it's just my anatomy but I feel like I must not be alone.
Silicone inserted portion is very body friendly, intensifies orgasms,
May not deliver for all bodies, Tabs look flimsy
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
TheSlyFox
useful
TheSlyFox
We really liked this toy, however, we though it should have been a little bit bigger than it was and then it would have been PERFECT. There aren't too many bad things to say about this toy, except for the annoying handles, cost, and size.
Sleek. Good for beginners. Nice feeling.
Not large enough for some people. Handles are annoying. Cost.
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
This is a great toy, and I really want it to work for me. I will keep trying, and hope that at some point I figure out what I am doing wrong with it. I still recommend this to any guy looking to pleasure their p-spot. The price is about right. The quality it there. You cant ask for anything else.
good price, quality materials used
does not work for me as of yet
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2012
no longer here
extremely useful
no longer here
The Aneros Helix Syn was Mr. Scotch's maiden voyage into the world of anal play, and let me tell you he couldn't have asked for a better introduction. We really can't say enough about SYN. It's truly amazing. It will change your outlook on pleasure and orgasms for the better.
Shape and size Silicone Velvet texture
None
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
bluekaren
extremely useful
bluekaren
My guy really liked the simple design of the Helix Syn. He said it added to his orgasm making it more intense. It was comfortable to insert and easy to clean. I was really pleased with this toy. I think this would be a good investment for someone serious about enjoying prostate massage.
Non-porous design, Perfect design for prostate massage, Easy to use and insert
Price
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
The Aneros Helix Syn is not for an anal beginner. But, with a little training, this is a wonderful toy for a man that loves his tail played with.
Perfect shape for prostate play.
Not meant to share.
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2012
Rascal silicone rim raider reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Rascal silicone rim raider

llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
While I was drawn to the design of the Rascal Rim Raider and it did deliver in terms of shape; the material is questionable and overall quality isn’t there. Between the raised, visible seam and the smell that makes me wonder: I don’t think that even the stimulating shape can quite redeem this toy for me.
Large, curvy and stimulating, adequately flared base.
Has a smell and quite noticeable seam.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
Eupho syn reviews
Price: $48.97 $69.95
 
 
 
 

Eupho syn

PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
The Eupho Syn is a slim, but satisfying prostate massager that's designed to help you increase muscle strength while increasing your pleasure. This toy is made from great materials and is a great size, but how well it works for you will depend on your anatomy and how strong your muscles are. It's easy to use and is satisfying, even if it doesn't connect perfectly with your prostate.
- Great Material - Easy To Use - Comfortable Size - Stimulating
- Might Not Work For Everyone - Results Will Vary
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
The Eupho Syn is the latest offering from Aneros' line of prostate toys. Designed with customer input, this makes a welcome change from the usual plastic massagers, and the silicone covering together with more flexible perineum tab make for a pleasurable experience on paper. While this doesn't feel bad once it's inserted, it's not going to give the instant thrills that some might want from an anal toy.
Silicone, Good for beginners or advanced, Easy to care for
Hard to get immediate results, Lint magnet
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2013
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
The Eupho Syn is the newest Aneros offering and an "improvement" over the original, or at least a redesign with new materials. Whether or not it is better, is dependent on your perspective. The Eupho Syn is a comfortable, smaller-sized Prostate massager that can be enjoyable for any experience level, but might be anatomically or experience dependent, like many of these type toys. The box and website suggest that the Eupho Syn is geared towards advanced users with strong anal muscles.
Silicone, looks nice, comfortable
Price, patience needed, perineum arm too flexible, dust magnet, may need to be advanced user
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2013
Save 30%
Don Juan reviews
Price: $16.80 $24.00

Color: Burgundy

Select color

 
 
 
 

Don Juan

Anal probes
Experiment
extremely useful
Experiment
This is a good, quality made toy that just doesn't quite do it for me. In fact...it doesn't quite do anything. While the nubs do add a pleasurable sensation when being inserted and removed, the toy is too flexible for thrusting. The toy is too small to be satisfying as a butt plug as well. I'm not really sure what this toy was designed to be pleasurable at, because I can't quite seem to find it. This toy is going to be sitting in my toy box for a while. And boy, does it now how to collect dust!
100% silicone, cheap price, comfortable,
doesn't provide a 'full' feeling, too flexible for thrusting
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Yoda
useful
Yoda
Don Juan is shaped like a stubby cartoon index finger. It's great for beginners, and it works great for warm-ups. It's a useful toy, but it's not the main event.
good for beginners high quality silicone soft and flexible
won't stay in
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
secdoover
useful
secdoover
While advanced users will be disappointed with Don Juan due to it's flexibility and lack of ability to stay in place, it is a good probe for beginners.
easy to use, comfortable
doesn't stay in place, too flexible
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2013
delcubed
useful
delcubed
Whether you think the Don Juan to be small or just the right size I would recommend it. I am one that prefers a larger toy, but found something comforting about this toy and have been wearing it for several hours every day for the past week. I would say this is a great addition to any collection.
Nice for extended wear and very relaxing
The edges on the base can feel a bit sharp after 15+ hours of wear.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
The Don Juan is an anal probe ideal for anal beginners, as it is very comfortable, easily insertable, and made of body-safe silicone. Those looking for girth, length, or a true butt plug should look elsewhere. If you enjoy smaller toys, particularly while sitting or manipulating manually, this is a good option. This may or may not provide some mild prostate stimulation, depending on your anatomy.
Silicone, comfortable, beginner sized, tapered base, priced reasonably, flexible/soft.
Not big enough for experienced anal players, could be tapered more like a butt plug.
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2013
Get a grip reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Get a grip

Prostate massagers
Cyber Angel
somewhat useful
Cyber Angel
This was an amazing experience once I got used to it. It was well worth the money. It's at the top of my toy pile.
comfortable fit, easy to clean, batteries last
takes some getting used to, sometimes wiggles out of place
KaelVonrik
useful
KaelVonrik
This is just not what I was looking for. I'd like something that actually stimulates my p-spot, not something that just comes close and then vibrates in the wrong part of the toy.
Easy to clean, good shape
Not long enough, too weak
GonzoBoy
useful
GonzoBoy
It is worth it as a first prostate toy, however be aware that the motor will likely give out sooner rather than later (which is why I'm only giving it three stars). For anyone that already has a little experience, I'd buy something else.
Great for a beginner, easy to use solo.
Battery cap pops off easily. Motor wore out quickly.
dooboige
extremely useful
dooboige
The "special feature" of the "Get a Grip" prostate vibrator is presumably the handle, and the handle does make it easier than with other toys to maneuver it into the right place. And, when it is in the right place, it is magical. But it's just a bit harder than it should be to get it into the right place, though that is not an uncommon problem with these toys. Compared to the alternatives, then, highly recommended, even if it could be improved.
Small, powerful vibrator that (for me) produces deep, long orgasms with little effort
Could be a little bit longer
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Prostate massage is erotic and fun with the Get-A-Grip anal vibrator. Featuring 7 easy to use controls and handle, this is more than your average p-spot massager. The Get-A-Grip isn’t only for p-spot fun it can also be used for g-spot pleasure.
Non-Porous, easy to use, pin point vibrations.
May be a bit slender for some users.
Shawn1506
useful
Shawn1506
This item has its strong points. It seems to make me smile. Overall I would say that this was a good buy. It is not the most exciting thing I have ever used, but it sure does get the job done right.
The shape is great! The rigidity of the product is right on the money! Easy to clean. Waterproof!
The battery compartment door keeps coming off. Handle could be a little longer.
Trysexual
useful
Trysexual
I think this will be a regular toy in my growing rotation and definitely my go to Prostate massager. Just the thought of using this during intercourse arouses me now. While it is very stimulating, I wish it were a bit stronger in the vibration dept. I paid just under $28 and feel it is well worth it. I will experiment with different lubes and report back my experiences in 2 mos. I just hope my GF doesn't get jealous that I will want to use it often!
Easy to clean, variable speed, hits the spot, good size for most.
Could be stronger, not as easy to share without covers. Hard to remove cap.
Rub My Ducky
extremely useful
Rub My Ducky
With seven different vibration patterns, a positively luxurious finish, and the quality Evolved construction I've come to know and love, you won't find a better deal for your p-buddy!
Gorgeous finish, fabulous design, and more vibration patterns than you can shake your stick at!
Minor potential design flaws and a lack of precision in vibrations.
random54321
useful
random54321
Even as a female-bodied woman, I really enjoyed this toy and am very much looking forward to finding a willing boy to try it out on!
Great, simplistic beginner's toy.
Easy-to-press button might make for unexpected changes in play.
Gabe
extremely useful
Gabe
A prostate and g-spot vibrator, the Get a Grip delivers 7 hard-hitting vibration patterns through a firm plastic body. The user can adjust patterns using a handle, or simply slip the Get a Grip in and let it sit. Waterproof, this toy will be ideal for folks who prefer smaller girth toys, or who like to play in the shower.
Delivers vibrations firmly, narrow enough for beginner's play.
May not work for all bodies.
coupling couple
extremely useful
coupling couple
Men, get this toy and never look back. It is amazing. It will improve almost every aspect of your sexual experience.
Very comfortable, powerful, mind-blowing.
Poor cap design. Seriously, that's it.
 ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Evolved has made it easy for the anal newbie to start on the road to P-spot exploration. This vibe is easy to use due to the handle and the size is non-intimidating. A variety of vibe patterns and shaped to hit the spot means locating and stimulating the P-spot should be a snap. The button for controlling the vibes is sensitive and it is easy to change the settings when you do not want to. Advanced users may be left wanting stronger vibes and a larger size.
Beginner friendly size, Multiple vibration settings, Easy to hold/use.
Seam, Buzzy vibes, To easy to change vibrations, Not waterproof.
bluekaren
useful
bluekaren
This is a great prostate massager! My partner loves it when I use it on him. I like the fact that it will stay put, even during sex. It is light weight and small enough for travel. Just be careful because the button will change the setting with the slightest bit of pressure.
Great Design, Hits 2 Male Pleasure Zones, Water-proof and easy to clean
Button is sensitive and can accidentally be stimulated during play