Prostate massagers reviews

Sort by
Total products: 159
Duke click 'n' charge reviews
Price: $89.90
 
 
 
 

Duke click 'n' charge

Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
I have to say that I'm quite disappointed with the Duke due to the high hopes I had for it. In my opinion it's probably the best toy of this design, and in this price range, and I'd recommend it to anyone over any of the Rocks Off toys that I've tried, but objectively it just still isn't that great and has flaws which need ironing out.
-Soft, flexible silicone -Multiple vibration settings -Rechargeable -Quiet -Nice box
-Slips out -disappointing vibrations -Annoying button -Battery lasts 30mins -Not Waterproof
 ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
The Fun Factory Duke represents a new way of thinking for anal toys. The shape and design makes for an pleasurable experience and feels great during use. One of the great things about the Duke is that it is rechargeable, no more buying batteries! There are a few cons but the pros far out weight them in my mind.
Unique design, Soft silicone, Rechargeable, Stays in.
Charger attachment is finicky, Care must be used to not push it to far, Control button placement.
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Duke Click'n'Charge vibrator is an okay anal vibrator that does a good job of staying in while feeling filling and vibrating well. It doesn't seem to work as well as traditional prostate massagers, but it still has its own uses, and it does a good job at them.
Different sensation, Vibrations are focused well, Easy to clean sleeve, Feels filling
Tip can be a bit hard to insert, Different sensation, Bit loud
LoveBug721
useful
LoveBug721
My boyfriend says he definately would recommend this toy. I say it defianetly has good quailities and would be worth experiementing with.
Rechargable, Soft and pliable, The shape, and Not too big
A little bit akward to insert, Bullet is not water-proof, and It collects lint
Matthias
useful
Matthias
Not intense enough when compared to the Rude Boy. Not interactive enough when compared to the Aneros products. Not fulfilling enough when compared to > 1.5'' diameter butt plugs. But remember, prostate massage is a hit-or-miss thing. If this toy can hit the right spot inside you, there is no reason to take this off your list.
Quality Reliability
Too much money for too little pleasure
SinFive Flow reviews
Price: $69.95
 
 
 
 

SinFive Flow

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
One thing that I've learned is that toys are not one size fits most -- what works for one person may not work for the next. The makers of this toy seem to have taken that fact into account as they have this toy very flexible. It is so flexible that you're able to customize it to your pleasure. Do you need a subtle g-spot curve? You can make it! What about a more extreme curve, you ask? You can do that, too! The possibilities with this baby are endless! I love it, and I highly recommend it.
Able to be customized, Great material, Easy to use
Can be difficult to find the right position for you
Dai-Do #2 reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Dai-Do #2

Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
The Dai-Do #2 is a wonderful metal dildo to use. It’s completely smooth, making it a great choice for those new to metal and those who don’t like texture.
Smooth, body safe material, comes with storage pouch
Silicone band doesn’t provide a lot of grip and just gets in the way
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
Lioncub
useful
Lioncub
I think this toy is amazing and I cannot wait to save the money to buy the rest of the collection. It is very easy to use and care for. It really makes for an amazing addition to the toy box.
Easy to use Easy to clean Very discreet
Haven't found one yet
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2011
Alicia
extremely useful
Alicia
I have a lot of toys that I like. There's very few that I absolutely love and can find very little fault with. The Dai-Do #2 is the latest addition to my list of toys that I love and would never want to be without. Some toys are replaceable, you know..they work but another could easily be used instead. The Dai-Do though is like no other I've ever tried. The bulbed head works G-spot magic in ways I never imagined a relatively straight shafted toy could.
Great for G-spotting, easy to clean and store, non-porous
You do need to be careful with thrusting due to the weight
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2010
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Dai-Do #2 is a great g-spot dildo that is completely luxurious. It's sleek, easy to insert, easy to use, keeps lubricant long-lasting, and includes a silicone band for easy gripping. Despite being pretty cold when you first pick it up, it's still a gorgeous, luxurious dildo that I'm proud to own.
Pleasurable for insertion, hits the g-spot, sharable, smooth, luxurious.
May be a little hefty for some, needs time to warm up to body heat.
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2010
Kayden's frosted ice silicone P-spot plug reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Kayden's frosted ice silicone P-spot plug

pestilence
useful
pestilence
Kayden's frosted ice isn't just nice to look at - it also works wonderfully as well for a variety of uses. Though, ironically, I found it least effective when using it as a plug.
Looks beautiful, nubs improve function as well as aesthetics, great for vaginal play too.
Slight visual defects (air bubbles, visible seam)
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2012
woofcub
useful
woofcub
A great P spot plug, this toy is sure to hit the right spot. For the high quality material, the price is good, definitely worth it if you can manage to get this on sale.
High quality silicone, nubs add extra stimulation, pinpoint prostate pleasure
Nubs could be a little more rounded to prevent rubbing
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2012
 ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
This plug looks cold and just wants to be warmed up and it can warm you up too. Curved to place pin-point pressure on the prostate with disks to stimulate the sides of the sphincter and turns clear when lube is applied, this makes for some fun and stimulating anal play.
Good size, nice curved to hit P-spot and nice base
Seam from mold irritates, disk's on side could be bigger/more rounded
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2010
ZidaKano
extremely useful
ZidaKano
If you are looking for a way to prolong and intensify your orgasm look no further, this toy has that down pat. But if you are looking for long session wear or a beginner's plug, these aren't the plugs you're looking for ... move along.
Very effective in prostate stimulation, visually appealing, and made of superior silicone material.
The blue nubs are unpleasant, could be over stimulating for some.
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2010
Mp4
useful
Mp4
I really enjoy using this plug. It makes my orgasms just that much better as it grinds into my prostate. If you've had some experience with anal toys, definitely give this one a try; you won't regret it.
Silicone material, prostate shape, and comfort.
Glow in the dark doesn't glow.
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2010
Nexus glide reviews
Price: $55.99
 
 
 
 

Nexus glide

SexyRob
useful
SexyRob
This toy gives great prostate stimulation primarily due to its stiffness. The hands free use of the toy makes it a winner. On its own or as a warmup to larger toys later in a session, it makes a great addition to a toy chest.
Stiff, non-porous, easy to clean, hands free
Rollerball doesn't do anything
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2012
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
I wasn't expecting a great deal from the Glide, and frankly it didn't deliver a great deal. For what it is and what it does I feel as though it's overpriced, and it would be worth spending a little more to invest in a superior model instead.
Easy to clean, suitable size for beginners, solid construction.
Slightly rough surface, very rigid material, limited positions to be used in.
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
Gunsmoke
extremely useful
Gunsmoke
The Nexus Glide is designed for a very specific purpose - to help guys achieve p-spot orgasms. I've never experienced a p-spot orgasm and the Glide did not change that. If you want to find out if you can achieve a p-spot orgasm, the Glide can help you discover your potential.
Well designed p-spot toy for beginners. Easy to use and easy to clean.
The S shaped handle prevents it from being used as a wearable plug for Kegel exercises.
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2011
Blakiepoo
useful
Blakiepoo
The design was all wrong for me. There are other models that would have been slightly better for my bum. But I don't think this one would be the best for anyone because of the angle of the hook of the bottom. Go for one that is thicker and less angled. Even if it's harder to insert, you only insert it once per use.
Easy to insert Rolly ball is good idea
Angle of bottom causes strong chaffing Too tall to hit my spot Can twist
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2011
CafeSabroso
extremely useful
CafeSabroso
Overall, the Glide is a good prostate massager. While it may have a shortcoming in the design of the perineum stimulator that impacts hand-free operation, it does perform admirably in hands-on use. At about 1” in diameter, the Glide is suitable for beginners, but I still found it quite enjoyable. Though it doesn’t provide the “full-feeling” I enjoy with some of my toys, the Glide is easy to slip in and with the right technique, provides substantial prostate stimulation.
Anal-safe materials and design, orange color, ergonomic handle
Perineum stimulator too short to reach perineum, hand-free use could be better
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2011
Nexus gyro reviews
Price: $79.99
 
 
 
 

Nexus gyro

Germango
useful
Germango
It's a nice toy. The shape and size are perfect. The material is nice but a little too hard. If you find it on sale and you like prostate massagers, you should try it.
Good shape. Easy way to use. Perfect Size to stimulate prostate.
Expensive. Too hard. Softer material would be great!
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2012
Jackrabbit
useful
Jackrabbit
This toy, while being rather big for people new to prostate massage, hits all the right spots in terms of texture, material, and pleasure.
Solid, smooth, velvety, and zero smell! Great for experienced users.
Kind of big to start with, sitting on the base may not feel comfortable to some.
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
MrWishyWashy
extremely useful
MrWishyWashy
I really liked the Gyro after first use and had an explosive orgasm. The only downfall is the large base. I'm not really sure how the manufacturer would think it would be comfy to sit on it and gyrate around to cum hands-free. Maybe I'll try it again with some soft fluffy pillows to see if that helps.
Silicone Filling
Base too large Uncomfy when used for "intended" use
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2012
toysforall
useful
toysforall
This toy is definitely worth the price. The silicone is of high quality and soft and smooth. It feels great when inserted and is great for thrusting. If you are looking for a good non-vibrating anal toy, this is it. If you are looking for just a butt plug, that is not really the purpose of this toy.
Soft, velvety high-quality silicone. Great shape.
Bulb is a bit too large. Size might be too large for beginner users
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
Nexus's Gyro is a beautifully designed prostate massage that perfectly blends form, function and high manufacturing standards. I am beginning to think the folks at Nexus can do no wrong.
Great shape. Nice design features. Body-safe silicone.
None...unless the girth bothers you.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2011
Butt Boy reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Butt Boy

Sir Fapsalot
extremely useful
Sir Fapsalot
I love the Rocks Off Butt Boy for several reasons! It goes in securely and fills you up. It drives your nerves crazy with vibrations. It can be cleaned and stored very easily. Choose red or black finish. Make sure you warm-up first and only use water-based lube! Have fun guys!
Silicone, Nice vibrations, Waterproof, p-spot stimulation
Want range of size, widest points drop off too suddenly, firm material
MeliPixie
extremely useful
MeliPixie
This toy delivers deep, penetrating vibration throughout the whole toy. It feels good anally, and also, surprisingly, vaginally. It's a shame neither of us could fit this guy all the way in our butts, but we plan to keep trying.
Nice firmness for targeting vibration, Bend makes it 100% anal safe, Waterproof, Common battery size
Could be smaller
Nexus Revo reviews
Price: $169.99
 
 
 
 

Nexus Revo

ToxicSkye
useful
ToxicSkye
I think this is worth purchasing. It makes experimental relations within a couple a lot of fun. It's not waterproof. Batteries not included. As a couple, we greatly enjoy the sensation of the vibration and rotation.
Fun for anal or vaginal play, extended the sexual enjoyment, worth the price.
Not waterproof. I wish it had more functions.
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The Nexus Revo is designed to be a male prostrate massager, but it can also be used for women to enjoy. It's made of body safe silicone, but it's not waterproof. The cleaning process of this vibrator is more of a hassle than most toys because of the lack of the waterproof function. The Revo has buzzy vibrations with only a few options to pick from, but combined with a wiggling insertable shaft. It has two separate vibrator to stimulate internally and externally, but it won't fit all anatomies.
Safe material, wiggling shaft function, easy to use, nice packaging, and multiple uses.
Not Waterproof, Cleaning process, lack of vibration options, buzzy, and won't fit all anatomies.
Ophoria a-vibe reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Ophoria a-vibe

ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
The A vibe represents one of those "Good idea, bad execution" type of toys. The silicone is certainly welcome as well as the shape, the vibe placement and touchy on/off button are design flaws that make you wonder what the designers were thinking. Overall this will be a nice toy for beginners or those that like a vibe to just sit there with no manipulation, but then the first bulb may not reach most P-spots.
Nice shape, Silicone, secure grip finger hole, Beginner friendly.
Questionable base, Touchy on/off button and bad placement, Vibe felt more at base.
LowFreqFreak
useful
LowFreqFreak
As a newbie to p-spot play and still searching for that "gets it every time" toy, I was hoping this would be the trick. It looked like a winner, but the amount of flex didn't allow it to perform to expectation. The design was great, including the placement of the vibrator, but the vibes were a little too weak and I found it just too flexible to execute to design.
Nice starter size Easy access to vibrator
Too flexible Weak transmission of vibrations
Bendable you too reviews
Price: $38.39 $47.99
 
 
 
 

Bendable you too

ABiGirl4ABiGirl
useful
ABiGirl4ABiGirl
This toy was absolutely the most amazing I've found for solo play. If not for the pointy end, I could play with it all day long. It hits spots in ways that no other toy I've ever had has. This toy is definitely worth a try. I haven't used other similar products, but now that I've used this, I'm REALLY looking forward to it!
The perfect toy to reach that perfect spot with ease...
The pointed end makes this both wonderfully stimulating and, when used a lot, irritating
724-6924
extremely useful
724-6924
The Bendable You Too is a novelty, that's for sure. It's interesting and pretty to look at. This toy is on the verge of being great, but for me, it fell short. It will get the job done, but it won't be a screaming orgasm you have - more like, "Wait, what happened? Oh, Okay."
adjustable, bright color, waterproof
low power, packaging not discreet
Dustedtwin
useful
Dustedtwin
Overall, I think this is an OK toy. There are probably better ones out there, but for the price, it's great and there's nothing overwhelmingly horrible about this toy. Any complaints I have could be solved with a little ingenuity!
bendable, no smell
wiring, decrease the power
Jessica Elizabeth
extremely useful
Jessica Elizabeth
A wonderful, unique toy that can give you a wide variety of experiences. Not to mention the vibrator is waterproof! Keep the battery pack out of the tub (it is splash proof) and you can put the vibrator itself fully in the water! Highly recommended.
Silicone, unique, good length cord, bendy
A bit long for dual stimulation, can be a tad loud
Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
After a dual action toy that is almost guaranteed to work – shape wise? If so, perhaps consider getting the Bendable You Too. You can manipulate each end to reach exactly where you desire the powerful vibrations. This is just the begining of this vibrator. It's also fully waterproof and works for all – no matter your sex.
Bends to your needs, Dual motors, Travel friendly, Powerful
Possible splits where bent, Shortish cable
The p-wand prostate massager reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

The p-wand prostate massager

brandibest
somewhat useful
brandibest
This is a fun way to add spice to your love life. It is small enough and unassuming enough that your partner will enjoy it.
adds new excite to bedtime, easy to insert, fun
slippery when wet
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2012
 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the P-Wand to anyone interested in anal play. It is made from a great material and has a good design. While it is a little on the soft side for a prostate toy it is also very good value.
Great material, Beginner Friendly, Nice Packaging, Beginner friendly, Discreet
Too soft for anyone with a bit of experience
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2012
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Despite this not being solid enough to really stimulate the spot I still found this to be a very worthwhile toy. Great for men or women that enjoy more petite toys or people who are new to anal play and need something non-intimidating to start out with
Shimmering charcoal silicone looks great, flexible and comfortable in use, bargain silicone toy!
Perhaps too flexible to give any serious stimulation to the p-spot.
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
railup
useful
railup
A great toy to introduce yourself to anal play. It's fun after you get the hang of it, but seems to lack stimulation after a few times.
Great toy for anal play beginner.
It is too flexible on the part that stimulates your testicles.
Wildchild
useful
Wildchild
This massager was a major letdown for me. If you're new to prostate play, it's for you. Great for use on your partner, instead of your finger. No vibrations or pulsations equals no noise. With no noise and its size, this massager is travel friendly.
Great for a person new to p-spot play
No pulsations or vibrations
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2011
Nexus G-Play medium reviews
Price: $42.60
 
 
 
 

Nexus G-Play medium

TheSinDoll
extremely useful
TheSinDoll
Overall, I enjoyed the Nexus G-Play Medium as a warm-up toy. Although it only has one level of vibration, that level is a rather strong one. I like strong. If you're sensitive, look elsewhere.
+ Quiet + Body safe + Easy to use
- Cover rolls up during play - only one speed
ToyTimeTim
useful
ToyTimeTim
From what i have read in the forum's The big "O" from prostate stimuli takes time and training. I think this toy is a great start towards that goal. I (we) are looking forward to using this toy more and finding the joys of anal play. "People new to this" The Nexus G-play is a good place to start!
Small size is great for beginners, Battery's last for a long time
Could be longer, would like adjustable vibes
Boxers Over Briefs
useful
Boxers Over Briefs
This is a fantastic toy with an excellent size and shape that delivers all the right sensations to your sensitive spots. My only conceivable complaint is that it's difficult to clean.
Excellent shape, silicone exterior, good vibrations, AAA battery powered.
Plastic vibrator difficult to clean, single vibration setting.
Victoria
extremely useful
Victoria
This little vibrator is a mighty addition with a split personality. Want g-spot stimulation? No problem. Feeling like some prostate play? It has you covered. And it has duality in being able to be used a two pieces, although only one part is silicone and waterproof. If you like to mix it up, this little buzzer might be for you.
Good size. Silicone. Moderately strong vibration. Cane be used as 2 pieces.
Battery compartment/vibrator would be better if waterproof.
Dr. Joel Kaplan EZ-reach prostate probe reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Dr. Joel Kaplan EZ-reach prostate probe

G&L
useful
G&L
In summary, this toy is quite comfortable and I would recommend it to anyone interested in anal play or for those who are very experienced in anal play.
Nice size, easy to use, great for beginners
Has an odor even after multiple washes, a little firm
Nexus G-play large reviews
Price: $55.50
 
 
 
 

Nexus G-play large

BloodHound
useful
BloodHound
This is a great vibrating butt plug, and definitely worth investing in. While I wouldn't recommend this plug for beginners, it's great for intermediate to advanced users. The shape of this toy worked really well with my body and gave me one of the best orgasms I have ever had!
easy cleaning great shape multiple vibration patters
none
JustYourAverageGuy
useful
JustYourAverageGuy
A fantastic P Spot toy that delivers quite the punch! Above Average performance and reliable. Try it during sex for an exciting surprise for both of you!
Unisex Design for P and G-Spot, Powerful, multifunction Vibrating bullet
Noise of Bullet
luvs2cumntn
useful
luvs2cumntn
The G-play unisex vibrator, by Nexus, is a fine addition to any toy collection. The toy can be used by either sex. Females can use the toy for clitoral, vaginal, or anal stimulation. The high grade FDA approved silicone grade is such an asset. The price offered on Edenfantasys.com is cheaper than other websites, up to $20.00 cheaper in some cases. This is a great deal!
Unisex. 5 vibrations. High grade silicone.
Dead battery upon arrival. Awkward power button. No continuous vibration pattern.
Ansley Agnello
useful
Ansley Agnello
The Nexus G-Play Large is a velvety smooth, silicone G-spot vibrator. It comes from a G-spot savvy range of toys (Small - Medium - Large) designed for both male and female use. A versatile, easy-to-use toy, the G-Play makes a nice addition to any G-spot arsenal.
Silicone, velvety smooth, phthalates-free, non-porous, latex-free, and hypoallergenic.
Loud. Could probably be heard through a closed door. Not waterproof.
Deluxe crystal wand reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Deluxe crystal wand

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
The erotic apperance of the Crystal Wand is only matched by its pleasure giving ability. Slender and sleek, its duel heads offer pin point stimulation for all your buttons. Perfect design and size for beginners, this toy is a wonderful start to your journey of g-spot orgasms or pin-point precision pleasure.
Elegant, S-Shaped, Light Weight, Slender, Firm
May be to slender for those who like a larger feel.
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2012
Vanessa Weiss
useful
Vanessa Weiss
If you're into g-spot stimulation and you're having trouble finding the right toy for doing it solo, this is a MUST HAVE.
Stylish, easy to use, perfect for g-spot play
Somewhat awkward to use on a partner
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2011
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Deluxe Crystal Wand is an amazing choice if you want a small-diameter toy to explore your g-spot pursuits. It is a slick surface that's easy to insert, and it hits the g-spot perfectly.
Bulbs are good on one end, Very pinpoint stimulation, Small diameter, Slick, Hits g-spot perfectly
Very pinpoint stimulation
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2011
Tori Rebel
extremely useful
Tori Rebel
Overall, this toy did not do much for me or my partner. The design of the curve is great but would have done more for us if the ends were larger or more stimulating. I think this is really best suited for beginners and would offer a much better and pleasurable experience for them than it did for us.
Very versatile, easy to clean, easy to use in any position, great for beginners.
Too narrow for much stimulation for the more experienced crowd.
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2010
Crystal wand reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Crystal wand

 ksparkles16
extremely useful
ksparkles16
The Crystal Wand is a fun toy that can help achieve G-spot stimulation because of its pointy curve. I find that this dildo would be great for beginners to average users because of its smaller size. The cool curved design lets you use the wand to thrust or rock. The curve also makes a good handle. I love the lucite material instead of glass because it's a lot lighter during use and is nearly indestructible. The brochure that came with the wand was really informative. A great buy!
Curve angled for G-spot stimulation Whimsical design Lucite material
On the smaller side No texture
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2012
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Crystal Wand is amazing. I absolutely love the g-spot pleasure that the Crystal Wand can provide. It does a great job of providing two different sensations right on the g-spot for great orgasms.
Great g-spot stimulation, Light-weight, Two different sensations, Comes with instructions
Can be scratched, Pointy end is a bit too intense
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2011
CaptainBunnyKilla
extremely useful
CaptainBunnyKilla
The Crystal Wand is a seriously curved toy. It's light, easy to maneuver, and totally firm. It may not be ideal for those searching for their g-spot, but those who know where theirs is will love it.
Hard, unyielding material and curved shape, two usable ends
Not a lot of girth, very narrow g-spotting tip, scratches easily
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2010
Spiking Glue
extremely useful
Spiking Glue
An ergonomically superior dildo that is likely one size fits all, with remarkable tensile strength, hardness, and relatively low friction, the Crystal Wand is a go to product. The Lucite used to create this intelligent design dildo warms quickly compared to glass and steel, while providing similarly smooth and intense stimulation. A versatile orgasm lever to woo a g-spot or p-spot, this product earns its name.
Highly ergonomic, Appears to be one size fits all, Hard, Warms Easily, Nonporous, Amazing.
You can scratch the finish if you aren't careful.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2009
Dr. Joel Kaplan versatile prostate stimulator reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Dr. Joel Kaplan versatile prostate stimulator

^Allen^
useful
^Allen^
I would not recomed this product if looking to stimulate your prostate. It is a very good vibrator for anal although it works better with that extra hand.
Vibrating function is excellent. Overall design was a good idea.
Too small in length, could have been made more flexable for those hard to reach places.
Maiden
extremely useful
Maiden
Great for beginners to prostate stimulation, and g spot stimulation. This is definitely worth a try. The vibrations were more powerful than I expected from a smaller toy and so quiet!
Powerful, pinpoint stimulation, perfect curve, and quiet.
Less safe material, settings are random, experienced users may want more girth or more firmness.
Bum buddies rear end rapture reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Bum buddies rear end rapture

AngelicCacophony
extremely useful
AngelicCacophony
This item is definitely worth getting. It's not that expensive, and it's incredibly pleasurable, and just amazing in general. However, you should always make sure you're getting the right size for your experience level.
The shape, easy insertion, comfortable design, easy to clean, easy to maintain.
Maybe the anchor should be slightly narrower. You can see it if it's worn under tight clothing.
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2012
Provoke reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Provoke

MamaDivine
extremely useful
MamaDivine
Overall, I would have to say that this toy is a great addition to any toy collection. This is also a great item for beginners! What better way to start the mood, than with a little massaging help from the Provoke! Men and women alike can use this toy, as it is the same thing as the Sweet Embrace. I recommend this toy for everything from massaging to prostate stimulation to clitoral and internal use!
Price, waterproof, unique design, multispeed, multi uses, can be used for massage
None that I found
Bonanza Jellybean
useful
Bonanza Jellybean
I wouldn't recommend this product as an introduction to sex toys or g-/p-spot play. The size of the thicker end makes it difficult to insert, and its short length and lack of a base makes it an iffy choice for anal penetration.
G-spot stimulation, full feeling, waterproof
Large, difficult to insert, mild vibrations
LadyAurora
extremely useful
LadyAurora
The Provoke certainly has what it takes to provoke a strong response. Lots of variety in it and a sexy shape help. But it's not all that safe for anal, male prostate, play.
Compact, discreet, strong, variety
Loud, no safety features for anal play
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
Evolved Novelties markets the Provoke as a double ended prostate stimulator. It uses two AAA batteries to power a relatively strong vibrator housed in the big end so it doesn't make too much noise. The two ends provide a good variation in size so both beginners and intermediate anal players should be able to find an end they like. Any anal user should use extreme caution about how they use the Provoke as a it lacks a definitive stop point. Other than that it's a good toy.
Double ended, good vibrations in big end, good on g-spot.
No base, material cannot be sterilized, very little vibration in little end.
SparklingReviews
useful
SparklingReviews
This is a great toy weather your are playing by yourself or with a partner. It has 7 functions, 3 vibrations and 4 patterns which range in intensities from low to high. It is a duel end toy, which makes it a great toy for both beginners and more advanced users.
Quiet, Discreet, Great Design, Perfect for couples, 7 functions
None
Nexus Neo reviews
Price: $61.99
 
 
 
 

Nexus Neo

MR Chickhabit
extremely useful
MR Chickhabit
The Neo is a nice toy for those exploring prostate massage and i would reccomend it for anybody just starting out (but then again, i believe in "go big or go home". It might be a bit too big for you tight assed newbies.)
Easy to use, easier to clean, fairly intuitive in ducntion
hard to master
Brian
extremely useful
Brian
Neo is an all around good prostate massager. I can solidly recommend it as an entry level prostate massager or as a fill in for more advanced users looking for a prostate massager that will stay in well.
Stays in well even during intercourse/standing/etc, round perineum tab, useful instructions
Little hard to insert, a little bit sore after use
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2011
 ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
The Nexus Neo is a great choice if you're looking for a handsfree body-operated prostate massager. During use it stays in place and the metal ball roller feels good and doesn't irritate. The Neo is both comfortable and stimulating, finding your prostate and sticking to it, and you're unlikely to outgrow it.
Comfortable and stimulating, Finds the prostate and sticks to it.
Not quite as mobile as some Aneros models handsfree p-spot stimulators take practice to use
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2011
Robin Goodfellow
extremely useful
Robin Goodfellow
What you know you can't explain, but you feel it. You've felt it your entire life, that there's something wrong with the world. You don't know what it is, but it's there, like a splinter in your mind, driving you mad. The Penile orgasm is the world that has been pulled over your eyes to blind you from the truth. Unfortunately, no one can be told what this Matrix is. You have to see it for yourself.
Perfect design; Shape, size, arms, stainless ball, cost.. Performance
Not one thing
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2011
Dangerous Lilly
extremely useful
Dangerous Lilly
He loved it and I loved ramping up his pleasure. With this toy added to oral sex or intercourse, the dial goes up to 11.
Great size & design, leads to amazing orgasms.
Could be a "removal handle" for easier extraction.
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2010