Read reviews on anal kits. Choose a perfect anal toy kit with anal kit reviews

Sort by
Total products: 37
Promotions available
Booty explorer silicone set reviews
Price: $29.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Booty explorer silicone set

Beginner anal kits
LuckyLady
No votes for this review
LuckyLady
Overall, it's a really good set for novice and casual anal explorers. The material is a high-quality silicone which makes it easy to use and easy to clean, and the velvety smooth texture makes for an easy experience.
Good quality silicone Novice friendly Easy to use Easy to clean
None
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2017
CollegeFun2014
No votes for this review
CollegeFun2014
The three sizes provided in this set make it the perfect kit for those new to anal play. Add some lube and you’re ready to play. The shape, combined with the smooth texture, makes inserting these very easy. You’ll be amazed!
Smooth texture, no seams, easy to clean
The base of the smallest toy seems a little flimsy
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2017
Mistress M.
No votes for this review
Mistress M.
The Booty Explorer Silicone Set is a great starting anal set. Not only is the kit an excellent starter set, I think that more advanced users can enjoy this kit as well because of the three sizes. It's made out of safe material and is easy to insert when using lube.
Safe material, multiple sizes, great for starting out
There isn't much that I could find that takes away from this set.
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2017
Promotions available
Booty jewels beginner set reviews
Price: $21.49 $42.99
 
 
 
 

Booty jewels beginner set

Beginner anal kits
mica123
No votes for this review
mica123
Overall, I say that the Booty Jewels are a great buy for anybody, not just beginners. They aren't the average style of butt plugs. The largest one has a bit more circumference at the widest point, which makes it all the way more pleasurable.
Flared base, nice shape
Not able to sterilize
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2017
 DancerKittyKat
extremely useful
DancerKittyKat
I would consider myself an anal enthusiast, not a beginner. However, I was pleasantly surprised by how versatile and pleasurable the Booty Jewels Beginner set was. With tapered tips, flexible material, wide bases, and a pull loop to make removal easy, these toys are perfect for beginners. However, advanced users will also appreciate the wide stems that create a pleasurable, full feeling.
Versatile, Tapered tips, Flexible, Pull loop, Wide base
Porous material
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2017
wrecklesswords
extremely useful
wrecklesswords
For a user looking for a very basic, beginner's anal kit, this would be perfect. However, if you are an advanced user, plan on sharing the toy, or do not like to mess around with TPR/TPE, you will not have a good time with this toy. It did its job well for an easy and fun way to introduce someone to anal, but the material and too-small flared base leaves much to be wanted.
Great for beginners
Material cannot be disinfected Needs a more flared base
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2016
Save 20%
Booty vibro kit reviews
Price: $19.19 $23.99
 
 
 
 

Booty vibro kit

Beginner anal kits
Sharkgloves&Stockinghats
No votes for this review
Sharkgloves&Stockinghats
For the price and its size, this beginners' product was just what I was looking for in trying out new items. I wanted something that was easy to store, clean and use. It doesn't stand out as the best, but for someone looking to start small this fits the goal and gives you options to try several things within one product.
-Smooth/bulged head for vibrations -Controller has a long cord -Easily packable for a trip
-I'd like to see one more variable speed for the controller
Promotions available
Booty play reviews
Price: $12.00 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Booty play

Beginner anal kits
PolyLove
extremely useful
PolyLove
This toy is great for people who enjoy longer plugs or choices in a toy. The beads are great and the base keeps the toy from slipping into your bum.
+ Variety + Big Flared Base + Graduating Beads
- Plug is too long - Nubs are uncomfortable - Can't be easily used with a condom
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2016
Save 30%
Beginner silicone anal kit reviews
Price: $20.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Beginner silicone anal kit

Beginner anal kits
SwitchWitch
extremely useful
SwitchWitch
This kit is worth purchasing for the variety of sizes and shapes (particularly for newbies) because of the price, but if you're experienced with anal play, you'll probably want to look elsewhere.
Good for beginners, body safe silicone, great price
Slip out easily, can poke a little inside
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2016
Desi
extremely useful
Desi
This is a great beginner kit! It is inexpensive, and the variety is really where it's at. Getting to know what textures and shapes give what sensations was the best experience for me.
Variety of colors, great sizes and shapes for beginners, shapes and textures I don't see often.
Base is smaller than I prefer
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2016
PyrgusMalvae
No votes for this review
PyrgusMalvae
Getting three toys for this price is pretty great, and if you're brand new to anal and maybe a little uncertain about it, small easy toys like this are the way to go, but if you have no reservations about anal these will be old news pretty quickly, so their usage is a bit limited.
not intimidating great if you're testing the waters easy to clean low maintenance good value
limited uses quite small narrow tips aren't ideal
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2016
ToriMae
No votes for this review
ToriMae
For those who are considering taking the plunge, give this anal kit a try! Anal can be a bit overwhelming for the beginner but this kit makes it comfortable, fun, and inviting. This kit will bring beginners back excited to try more!
Tapered, unique shapes, safe and clean silicone, ease of use.
None
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2016
buzzlightyear
useful
buzzlightyear
A great addition to your anal toolbox. Because they are not tapered these are best suited for use as a couple. We use them for dilation before anal intercourse.
Silicone Small enough for beginners Big enough that they won't disappoint
Wish there was more taper toward the base
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2015
Promotions available
Rider butt plug set reviews
Price: $23.49 $46.99
 
 
 
 

Rider butt plug set

Beginner anal kits
Veronicaxx
No votes for this review
Veronicaxx
I would recommend buying this item because you can't go wrong! You can't get bored! You can go through different sizes for different positions and keep things spicy.
-Flared base makes it safe and easy to use -Multiple sizes kept it interesting -Easy to clean
None.
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2016
Save 15%
Juli Ashton anal beginner reviews
Price: $31.44 $36.99
 
 
 
 

Juli Ashton anal beginner

Beginner anal kits
watch-me-soar
No votes for this review
watch-me-soar
Although the kit did what it was meant to do -prepare me for anal sex- and it was cheap, the soft material could not make up for the fact that the plugs had a bad smell and that they could only be used in a limited amount of ways because they slipped out without much resistance.
Soft Material, Cheap
Smelly, Slip out easily
Samy
No votes for this review
Samy
Being new to exploring anal, this was up on my list of items to get. The range in sizes and price were really appealing and neither disappointed!
Great set for beginners. sized nicely, great way to find out what size you like for future toys.
The product smells of plastic/rubber and looks cheap.
RayneBlade
useful
RayneBlade
If you are new to anal play and want to work your way up, then try this. This set is simple and easy to use, and works great. Training your ass has never been easier.
Variety, good for anal training, simple to use
Smells funny at first
djande01
extremely useful
djande01
Every guy that I have met has had the fantasy of anal sex. I, on the other hand, dreaded the thought, so I decided that in an effort to get me to a point where I don't dread it, I should probably start with a beginner kit. I consider it to be mediocre, but hey, what do I know? I'm only a beginner...
4 toys in one, variety in size.
Disgusting/tasteless packaging, poor safety rating.
 Sexii Mermaid
somewhat useful
Sexii Mermaid
This item is worth it for anal beginners because it helps you to be more comfortable during anal play so that it eventually will be comfortable to use. The fabulous part is the variety in sizes you get and the texture. What is disappointing is that it is not easy to store.
Multiple pieces and size range.
Bulky and hard to store.
Save 15%
Liquorice dip butt plugs reviews
Price: $30.59 $35.99
 
 
 
 

Liquorice dip butt plugs

Beginner anal kits
lil bit mn 28
useful
lil bit mn 28
Intercourse was possible with insertion of any of the three sizes and my partner also enjoyed intercourse while they were inserted. (In me, and no, not all three at once.......Not yet, Anyways ;) I was slightly put off by the odor these particular butt plugs gave off at first, but as stated above, the odor does disappears.
Perfect for any and all beginners or anyone who simply wants to experience the "backdoor" experience
Slight smell
Save 15% Now
My first anal explorer kit reviews
Price: $20.39 $23.99
 
 
 
 

My first anal explorer kit

Beginner anal kits
Kipperanne
extremely useful
Kipperanne
This beginner anal kit has its good and bad qualities. The pleaser is great for anal or clitoral stimulation, great for couples, but strong/loud vibrations and the butt plug being a little to big for your first anal play might turn away a beginner. This anal explore kits its a great toy to have if you get a smaller butt pug, because the pleaser any beginner should start with. The vibration functions are great if you don't mind strong, give it to me vibes!
The pleaser is great. 2 toys in one 10 functions
Loud vibrations No control on vibration levels Butt Plug maybe to big for a beginner
Intro to anal kit reviews
Price: $27.99 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Intro to anal kit

AlianneCimorene
No votes for this review
AlianneCimorene
This beginner anal kit was a good idea in theory but was mediocre in practice. The individual pieces mostly seem okay but not up to the standard I'd set for buying them on their own, and the lube tube was way too small to be usable. It might be a decent intro kit if you don't know what you want, but if you DO know what you like, stick to buying better quality pieces individually.
Variety Body Safe Good DVD Excellent adapter
Way too little lube Mostly useless vibrator
garychutchcouple
useful
garychutchcouple
In conclusion: DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY on this product. I see this product being on clearance soon and not being restocked based off of the quality. This is the first toy I have tested on Eden Fantasys that I would question why they even have it for sale!
The DVD was actually hilarious and made us laugh. Love buying a kit for a specific purpose.
Everything in this kit is junk. The butt plug is not safe to use even with the topper.
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2012
Penguin
extremely useful
Penguin
The Intro to Anal kit from Evolved is well presented and has a lot of great pieces. They are not all the best quality but it's nice for intro and beginners and some pieces will be kept for as long as they last. The DVD is the most valuable part.
-Lots of pieces -Great DVD -Nice presentation
Items will need to be replaced quickly if you like what you try -Lube has some harmful ingredients
Bethy Cassatt
extremely useful
Bethy Cassatt
Welcome to the world of smelly anal toys! Well, to be fair, it's the anal beads that make this kit smell so bad, but overal, this is a kit fit mainly for new-comers. There's nothing wrong with that label, but to those who purchase, understand that you will want to upgrade out of this smelly hell as soon as you figure out what you like. This has great beginning stepping stones to a better place in anal sex, but it is certainly not the final destination.
~Good Beginner's Set ~Great Informational DVD ~Quiet Vibrator
~Cheap toys ~HORRIBLE Smell ~Small Amount of Lube
 Freyja9
extremely useful
Freyja9
The Intro to Anal kit is a good first step into the world of anal sex. The DVD in particular is wonderful. However, this kit is intended as an introduction and realize when you purchase it, that that is all it is. If you enjoy the elements of anal sex enough to continue, you will likely choose invest in higher quality toys soon after.
Variety, everything you need to get started, great instructional DVD
Cheap, basic, glycerin and parabens in lube
Fetish Fantasy shock therapy pleasure probe reviews
Price: $35.69 $41.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy shock therapy pleasure probe

12 Inch Anthology
No votes for this review
12 Inch Anthology
Over all this product is worth it for something new and exciting, and also something you can use for ehancing regular weekday sex.
For couples experienced with anal play and willing to try something different.
You have to get over the fact that you are getting electrical stimulation.
CaliGirl
useful
CaliGirl
I would totally buy this again, if something happened to mine. Not necessarily for the bullet probe part, but for the handheld unit. That alone is with the money.
Hand held is great for muscles Variable levels
Seam Small base
underHim
useful
underHim
I think people who really like this type of pain will get more enjoyment out of it than I did. It really hurt me, although the pain stops when the shocks do. It is easy to use but does not offer much as far as programs
Small painful easy to use
Lack of programs, painful
 melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
All in all, I am very impressed with this! It may have very well found itself to the top of my toy bag.
I love it! It's nowhere near as strong as my taser, but still gives off nice shocks.
The shock pulse should come with more settings.
 namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
This kit is a massive disappointment. The probe has a base that is too small to be safe for anal use, can easily fall out and has a noticeable seam. The control pack, which can also deliver shocks along it top metal portion, is too small, uses odd batteries, and is difficult to operate. Lastly although it has adjustable intensity and two speeds this has only one type of shock pattern ,a very pinprick like shock, more types would have been greatly appreciated.
Is compatible with the Shock Therapy massager's control pad, Feels nice before it falls out.
Not anal safe, Can fall out, Only one type of shock, Poor control pad, Seam, Unusual battery
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2011
Colt anal trainer kit reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Colt anal trainer kit

Bearitone
No votes for this review
Bearitone
Strange sizes combined with a material that isn't great leads me to recommend getting separate toys rather than this kit. While this kit is a bargain you really are better off in the long run getting one or two high quality toys that will last.
Inexpensive, middle plug is decent
large too large, small too small
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2013
Chastity Darling
extremely useful
Chastity Darling
If you are looking for a temporary solution to training your rear to take larger objects, this may be the right kit for you. However, if you are looking for a high quality, durable product, then you may want to look elsewhere. Beginners will likely get enough use out of these plugs to be worth the price, but experienced anal fans will be disappointed with the quality of this product.
Easy to clean, graduated sizes, inexpensive, great for beginners, easy to use, comfortable
Material (PVC), cheap quality, cannot be sterilized, huge size difference in medium and large
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2013
firecracker21
extremely useful
firecracker21
It's a wonderful introduction to anal. It has a wide span of sizes. It is wonderful if it's used correctly!
Wonderful for beginners!
Big jump in sizes
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2013
Blue Babe
extremely useful
Blue Babe
Overall, I would definitely recommend these plugs to anyone who is interested in anal, but not quite sure. For the price, you get a nice little sampling.
Various sizes Smooth texture
Large jump from plug two to plug three No suction cups
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2013
RavenInChains
useful
RavenInChains
This set is a great introduction to anal play. With three distinct sizes, they allow you to work your way up to more advanced toys or to anal sex. They may not be the most attractive toys, but they do exactly what you want them to do.
easy to use, seamless, varying sizes, great for beginners
no suction on bottom, largest size is much bigger than others
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2013
Kobe Tai anal adventure reviews
Price: $48.49
 
 
 
 

Kobe Tai anal adventure

never shy
somewhat useful
never shy
I think this is worth it if you know exactly what you are buying and pay attention to size. I am hoping after a while I will use more of them since it does have different toys with different textures.
Variety of toys Pretty purple colors
Larger than expected Cheap looking package
MimiPhryxus
somewhat useful
MimiPhryxus
I give the entire kit 4 out of 5 stars. It lost points due to the chemical-laden materials, however, the variety of the toys and the strength of the added vibrator were enough to bring this kit up in points. In all I had a fabulous time reviewing these toys and I plan to make at least one or two of them a regular addition to my sex life.
variety of toys anyone can find something they enjoy; very strong vibrator - nice range of Voom
Materials are not exactly body-safe; The vibrator was rather noisy
Talena
extremely useful
Talena
If you are looking for a cheap kit to get your anal adventures started this would be a nice one to start out with but if your more experienced in the joys of back door pleasure you may want to look on. You have to really like the color purple to get this kit as all pieces are some shade of purple.
Kits are always nice to have, Low price for a kit, great for beginners
Same color different shade, may not be able to use the lube, low safety materials
rockopera
useful
rockopera
If you're new to anal, this is the perfect kit for you. It includes all of the common anal toys, with perfect sizes from small to big. You will probably want to upgrade in the future though, as these toys are not the greatest quality.
Good sampler of anal toys for beginners
Toys are on the cheap side
Samy
extremely useful
Samy
Get ready for the ultimate anal experience with the Kobe Tai Anal Adventure Kit! This gorgeous baby gives you everything you need to push your anal boundaries, even if you've never had anal sex before. Start off with the slim butt plug and when you feel ready to play with the other toys, boy are you in for a treat!
Its wonderfullll!!!!!!!
I would like the anal beads spaced just a bit wider.
Wendy Williams anal trainer kit reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Wendy Williams anal trainer kit

kinkyslinky
useful
kinkyslinky
This is a great beginner set! I would definitely recommend this kit to anyone who wants to get more out of anal and actually enjoy it. This was definitely worth the money I spent. No regrets whatsoever.
Easy to clean easy to store
Large plug is a bit flimsy
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
Bunny183
useful
Bunny183
**USE A CONDOM.** As much as I want to like this set, I can't. I know this is getting repetitive, but I really, really don't like how dangerous this seems and the lack of awareness people have about material safety in the sex toy industry.
The large and medium feel good
Material, difference in sizing
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
beautifulmess
extremely useful
beautifulmess
Overall, I was happy with my purchase. This set did what I hoped it would do - introduce me to anal sex. The toys are overly flexible, and the smallest size is not too useful. However, as an intro set I think it served its purpose.
Good for beginners Graduated size Pretty color
Too flexible Slight odor Suction cup doesn't work well for larger size
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2013
Blue Babe
useful
Blue Babe
Overall, I did enjoy these plugs, though I had to add a smaller step first. It might just be my personal level, but I found the smallest still too large. Once I was able to use the smallest, the middle was a quick progression and gave a lot of pleasure.
Texture, material, price
Possibly still too large initially for someone who has never done anal
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Although this toy set isn't made of completely hygienic materials it is the sort of toy that teaches the anal novice how to slow down and do the whole thing properly. You will not be able to quickly work your way up unless your sphincter agrees with you. For me this is invaluable when dealing with a partner who firmly believes you simply push through the pain and it somehow gets to be pleasurable. This set will warm you up properly and should be in every toy box.
Soft to the touch Not threatening Teaches proper anal play
PVC material is porous Not a quick play type toy
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
Crystal jellies anal trainer kit reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Crystal jellies anal trainer kit

SubmissiveMommy
somewhat useful
SubmissiveMommy
This plug set is like nothing I've tried before, especially in this material. I don't think anyone will be disappointed trying it out. It has quickly become one of my favorite toys and I doubt I'll be giving it up anytime soon.
The two sizes allow for maximum pleasure The ridges give additional potential for fun use
Can take time to get used to and adjust to it
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2013
KittyK
useful
KittyK
Overall, especially for the price, this is a great toy for beginners. The firm and flexible nature of the jellies make them comfortable and easy for anyone to use. You get two jellies in the package, in two different sizes, which gives you two options in one purchase.
Flexible, yet firm Water Proof
Prone to collect dust Not sharable
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2013
Mikemanz
extremely useful
Mikemanz
The Doc Johnson Crystal Jellies Anal Trainer Kit is a fun and safe introduction to anal play. For butt beginners, these toys are comfy, non-threatening, easy to use, and really feel great. The jelly material has some special considerations, but these shouldn't be a deterrent if used properly.
Good beginner to intermediate toy Great feel and easy to use Not fussy about lube Made in *USA*
Jelly material Not inexpensive
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2013
Bend over beginner harness kit reviews
Price: $84.99
 
 
 
 

Bend over beginner harness kit

NekoMama
useful
NekoMama
It is good for the money, and we've used it for well over a year without problems. The dildos are nice to have around if you're not up to something larger.
Harness is good for the price Dildos are decent for beginners
Dildos are just way too small for experienced players
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2013
Taylor Irezumi
useful
Taylor Irezumi
The bend over boyfriend harness kit is definitely worth giving a go! I searched forever trying to find a great harness for beginning peggers, and this one blows the others out of the water with its price and the amount of everything you receive within the kit!
Silicone, adjustable, easy to use.
Bullet, harness loosens easily.
 ellieprobable
extremely useful
ellieprobable
This set is a phenomenal choice even for people that have never tried any anal play or stimulation. A good quality, no frills harness, and excellent, body-safe dildos make this a great starter set. It will even be a good addition to the collection of more experienced users.
Great variety The kit includes everything you need
Smallest toy not great for strapping on
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2012
Booty bumper kit reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Booty bumper kit

fragglerocker
extremely useful
fragglerocker
I honestly love this set. The material makes them a pain to clean and share, but if you are looking for something to use solo or are fine using condoms on them, they are really worth it. The price makes up for the high maintenance requirements because you won't find a silicone set like this for anywhere near the price. I tend to be immediately drawn to brightly colored things, so these were a great find, and I do recommend them.
Bright colors Affordable Strap-on compatible
Hard to clean Specific storage requirements
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2013
melissa1973
useful
melissa1973
Are you (basically) a beginner to regular sex, or do you want to experience some form of it without the consequence? No headache of an awkward conversation, no pressure from an overzealous hormone driven person who can't take no for a hint. This is the kit for you, just store it where normal people won't look, pull it out when you want, clean them off and store them back.
Great price and this is fantastic for beginners to both regular play and anal play.
The type of material this is made with.
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2012
pixylove101
useful
pixylove101
Since I know I like anal play I wish I had spent the extra money and bought a better quality anal kit. I don't see the Booty Bumper Kit lasting me for years to come.
Sizes, Colors, Texture, Easy Glide
"O" ring compatability, difficult to clean, too flexible
blacklodge
extremely useful
blacklodge
These fun colored dildos/plugs are wonderful. They're flexible, comfortable, and affordable. You really can't go wrong with these. They're perfect for someone who wants to use something bigger or to build up to something bigger than these.
Neon colors, different lengths, affordable, and fun!
Flimsy suction cup base, made from SensaFirm (both a pro and a con imo), and kind of stinky.
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2012
meezerosity
useful
meezerosity
Overall this was a great starter kit. I highly recommend this to anyone interested in exploring anal play as it is not a huge investment. No one wants to spend top dollar on a toy to find out that it just doesn't work for them or they dislike the sensations.
Great for beginners, good price, decent size range, versatile, harness compatible
Tacky surface, range of colors, smell, no girth range
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2012
Peridise complete set reviews
Price: $59.46 $69.95
 
 
 
 

Peridise complete set

Top to Bottom
extremely useful
Top to Bottom
I am elated that someone has invented a kegel device that doesn't require a vagina. Not only do the Peridise feel wonderful to wear, but they are beneficial to your health! Regular exercise of the pubococcygeus muscles can strengthen your pelvic core, along with your orgasms. Who's going to complain about that?
Smooth, comfortable
Not boilable
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2012
JackNit
useful
JackNit
I love anal toys and I was hoping the Peridise would be my favorite. I was surprised that my favorite thing about the toy was the box. I still have hope that this will live up to my previous expectations of it — only time will tell. If anyone has any tips for using these please message me. These do feel very nice and I think based on what the majority say about them they are worth a shot.
Material, box, four different sizes
Cost
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2012
dooboige
extremely useful
dooboige
While it takes practice to learn how to make these things work with one's body, they are amazing little devices, capable of producing extraordinary pleasure by stimulating "peristaltic" orgasms.
Great orgasms, easy to hide
Nothing that I can think of
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2012
CaptainBunnyKilla
extremely useful
CaptainBunnyKilla
The Aneros Peridise is intended to improve the muscle quality of the anal cavity, like a kegel exerciser for your butt. It's made of silky smooth hard plastic and comes in two different sizes for graduated exercise.
Small and manageable, smooth plastic, great for improving muscle tone
Not made of a sterilizable material
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2010
csweatc
extremely useful
csweatc
This is one of my favorite prostate toys. I use it to masturbate with; I use it to have hands free prostate orgasms, and I also use it to strengthen my PC muscles so that my experience with other massagers and sex in general is enhanced. This is a toy that every person interested in prostate stimulation should have in their quiver.
Can provide some intense Prostate orgasms.
Might be difficult for a beginner to get the hang of, but that is the same with any anal toy.
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2010
James Deen anal trainer kit reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

James Deen anal trainer kit

SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
If you're interested in trying anal plugs or anal training, this kit has everything you need to get started. With a small plug, a large plug, and water-based lubrication, you can begin training with James Deen.
Two sizes to work up to, includes lubrication, silicone.
Leap between sizes is a bit much.
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2012
jjr2288
useful
jjr2288
It's fun to play around with and does not move if you are walking around with it. Takes a little while to get used to, but that's it.
Comes with free lube, and the small one is perfect to start with.
It is going to take me time to get the bigger one in.
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2012
Anal curve kit reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Anal curve kit

Cas A Nova
extremely useful
Cas A Nova
I've had more than my share of sexual toys and not all of them leave good impressions on me. In fact, I'm a difficult to please customer. I know exactly what I need, what I want, and what I will not put up with-- And this toy delivers on the first two and doesn't offer me any in the last. It was my first set of anal toys and it's also still my go-to for when I am looking for a little solo backdoor loving.
Timeless and pleasurable and intense. This set really delivers, from start up to the big *bang*!
There are some seams that were not removed on my item. Balls sometimes caught feces.
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2012
Liberalqueer
extremely useful
Liberalqueer
In all honestly this toy has been my favorite out of the ones I've tried and reviewed. I'm very picky about what I use for anal penetration, for fear of being physically hurt, but this toy does an amazing job of prepping and pleasuring.
Harness compatible, good feeling
Final ball is a bit large
Rating:
Published:June 25, 2012
GoneBabyGone
useful
GoneBabyGone
I love this toy. I intend on buying it again. I was very pleased and had no complaints about the product. The only problem we had was that we had to store it in a closet when visiting someone and they melted and got all over the toys in our bag. It was a pain in the keister (not in that good way) to clean the melted anal curve kit off of the other toys. They had melted so bad they were beyond use and we had to throw them out.
Great trainer, texture, easy to use and clean
Temperature sensitive will melt in high heat
sweetbabe4u3000
useful
sweetbabe4u3000
If you are looking for an anal kit where you can gradually increase sizes, then this product is for you. It's amazing soft, smooth and flexible body gives insertion an ease.
Soft and flexible to make insertion easier, easy to clean, suction cup, multiple sizes
Going to medium plug to large one was quite difficult due to the increase size
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2011
napalmbutterfly
extremely useful
napalmbutterfly
For the price it is, this product is more than worth the expense and wait for delivery: three black little gems that are sure to make anyone's butt a happy one. Versatility and usability in different settings are, by far, the highlight of these toys.
Suction cup base, easy to clean, multiple sizes.
Semi-difficult to transition to the next larger plug.
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2011