Read reviews on anal kits. Choose a perfect anal toy kit with anal kit reviews

Sort by
Total products: 43
Promotions available
4 step anal training system reviews
Price: $59.99 $119.99
 
 
 
 

4 step anal training system

Beginner anal kits
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
If you want to take your anal stretching beyond the simple goal of "have anal sex", this is the anal training set for you. This body-safe silicone set of 4 plugs will take you all the way out to play with a 3" diameter toy - which is definitely "huge" territory! Stretching your butt that far will take some time and patience, but with this kit and lots of practice, this is one of the few butt plug sets that will help get you ready for huge toys.
Silky smooth silicone, Graduated sizes, Easy to clean, Body-safe and affordable, Rare sizing design
The smallest size is still large
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2019
Starlight Requiem
extremely useful
Starlight Requiem
Beginners, look elsewhere. This kit is very much beyond your anal capacity. Experienced anal players may have an easier time, as this kit is designed to pretty much take you from an average anal insertion to a much thicker one. Tearing and anal bleeding is still a risk, no matter how much anal play you have done before this. So caution should always be used, no matter whether you have been doing anal for a year, or for twenty years.
*Great kit for experienced anal enthusiasts
*Could use more taper on the tips and a longer insertion length
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2018
Save 70%
Booty play reviews
Price: $11.10 $37.00
 
 
 
 

Booty play

Beginner anal kits
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
For a first-timer, the plug or beads of the Booty Play should be more than adequate to your needs. Those who have experience with anal have more than likely seen this design before, so are already aware of the benefits and drawbacks. At the end of the day, it's about average in most ways.
*Some variety in usage
*Beads are a bit on the small side *Similar in design to others like this
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2019
PolyLove
extremely useful
PolyLove
This toy is great for people who enjoy longer plugs or choices in a toy. The beads are great and the base keeps the toy from slipping into your bum.
+ Variety + Big Flared Base + Graduating Beads
- Plug is too long - Nubs are uncomfortable - Can't be easily used with a condom
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2016
Promotions available
Glass anal training system reviews
Price: $39.99 $79.99
 
 
 
 

Glass anal training system

Beginner anal kits
LovelyGirl93Official
extremely useful
LovelyGirl93Official
This is a truly fantastic set of plugs. They aren't too overly bulbous or overly long. These plugs are a great set to move from beginner to intermediate anal play and work with dilation to larger anal toys and exploration!
Glass Easy to clean and maintain Beginner friendly Large base Velvet storage bag
Maybe a little longer than most users preferences
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2018
mechatiddy
No votes for this review
mechatiddy
The first time must have. Will continue to use for warm up as well as continue to recommend to experienced users and first-time users. Clean, easy to sanitize, compact for travel. Best used for short-term play or gradual sizing for another object for later on. Long-term wear with extended movement(around the house, car rides, grocery trips) not recommended.
Comfortable shape, smooth texture, easy cleanup, long wear
Short flare
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2018
mica123
No votes for this review
mica123
Overall, these glass anal plugs make a great first timers kit. The size arrangement is perfect for any newbie. I feel this set is very much worth the cost.
Hypoallergenic, smooth
No cons
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2018
Flirty booty set reviews
Price: $19.95 $133.00
 
 
 
 

Flirty booty set

All Sex Toy Kits
Mistress M.
No votes for this review
Mistress M.
The Flirty Set by Edenfantasys is a great starter set for anyone wanting to get into some inventive play. It has plenty of items to try out, from anal plugs to finger teasers. Not to mention, it is multi-speed. However, I do wish the vibrations were just a little bit stronger.
Multi-function, lots of items in the kit, nonbattery guzzler!
A little more power to the vibrations in the anal plug and the bullet would be nice.
Promotions available
Booty explorer silicone set reviews
Price: $29.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Booty explorer silicone set

Beginner anal kits
HNjust4fun
No votes for this review
HNjust4fun
We would highly recommend this product for ease of use and cleaning feel and flexibility. Whether you are an experienced anal toy user or a beginner, this toy will work for you.
Color and finish goes with most all other toys, price, ease of use and cleanup is great
So far no cons in this product
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2018
Explosive Couple
extremely useful
Explosive Couple
This toy is completely worth the time invested to adjust to and enjoy. It may not be an overnight process, but once you get it, you're in for an intense orgasm if the right areas are stimulated at the same time.
Durable Suction cups Quick cleanup Bendable
...There are only 3! :)
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2017
Kayla
useful
Kayla
Perfectly-sized for beginners, this plug set offers a way to make a single purchase and find yourself with all of the body-safe toys you need for a good introduction to anal play. While the design makes them unsuitable for play outside the bedroom, the smooth material, well-graduated sizes, and basic, smooth design make them particularly great for masturbatory and couple-friendly use. Don't forget to enjoy their great suction cups!
Perfectly beginner-sized, Body-safe silicone, Well-functioning suction cup, Affordable
Sliding out with regular movement/walking makes them unsuitable for public play, Beginner-sized
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2017
LuckyLady
No votes for this review
LuckyLady
Overall, it's a really good set for novice and casual anal explorers. The material is a high-quality silicone which makes it easy to use and easy to clean, and the velvety smooth texture makes for an easy experience.
Good quality silicone Novice friendly Easy to use Easy to clean
None
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2017
CollegeFun2014
extremely useful
CollegeFun2014
The three sizes provided in this set make it the perfect kit for those new to anal play. Add some lube and you’re ready to play. The shape, combined with the smooth texture, makes inserting these very easy. You’ll be amazed!
Smooth texture, no seams, easy to clean
The base of the smallest toy seems a little flimsy
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2017
Save 25%
Anal kit for her reviews
Price: $24.74 $32.99
 
 
 
 

Anal kit for her

Beginner anal kits
Jmx
No votes for this review
Jmx
Exciting and worth it for beginners, more advanced users may want to consider something else. Good value for the money.
Great value, perfect for beginners
Not completely water proof (Battery compartment)
Love enhancer set for beginners reviews
Price: $12.49 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Love enhancer set for beginners

Beginner anal kits
sigian
No votes for this review
sigian
Good choice for beginners into the fun world of kink helps with some new sensations for both partners. You really cannot go wrong with silicone, if you are looking at this. Give it a try, you won't be disappointed. The cock rings and butt plug also work great for solo play, creating yet more new sensations.
Good for beginner. Smooth, stretchy silicone.
Anal plug is quite small, my thumb is just as large in diameter.
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2018
bagheera333420
No votes for this review
bagheera333420
Plug is good for beginning anal play. Rings might be good if you have a thinner penis. Otherwise, buyer beware. You may want to look at other ring sets.
inexpensive, quality materials, good for beginners.
on the smallish side. Not for the endowed.
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2018
Save 15%
Juli Ashton anal beginner reviews
Price: $31.44 $36.99
 
 
 
 

Juli Ashton anal beginner

Beginner anal kits
aSkinnyWhiteBoy
No votes for this review
aSkinnyWhiteBoy
All in all, I think this is a great starter kit because of the sizes and it included a vibrator. However, it gets dragged down because of the smell, separate outer shells and cores, and more rubber. I would suggest shopping around more, but if you get this at a discount, then that might outweigh the cons here.
Good sizes for beginners, full sized vibrator
Smell, porous material, inner/outer core
watch-me-soar
No votes for this review
watch-me-soar
Although the kit did what it was meant to do -prepare me for anal sex- and it was cheap, the soft material could not make up for the fact that the plugs had a bad smell and that they could only be used in a limited amount of ways because they slipped out without much resistance.
Soft Material, Cheap
Smelly, Slip out easily
Samy
No votes for this review
Samy
Being new to exploring anal, this was up on my list of items to get. The range in sizes and price were really appealing and neither disappointed!
Great set for beginners. sized nicely, great way to find out what size you like for future toys.
The product smells of plastic/rubber and looks cheap.
RayneBlade
useful
RayneBlade
If you are new to anal play and want to work your way up, then try this. This set is simple and easy to use, and works great. Training your ass has never been easier.
Variety, good for anal training, simple to use
Smells funny at first
djande01
extremely useful
djande01
Every guy that I have met has had the fantasy of anal sex. I, on the other hand, dreaded the thought, so I decided that in an effort to get me to a point where I don't dread it, I should probably start with a beginner kit. I consider it to be mediocre, but hey, what do I know? I'm only a beginner...
4 toys in one, variety in size.
Disgusting/tasteless packaging, poor safety rating.
Save 50%
Booty tease kit reviews
Price: $34.99 $69.99
 
 
 
 

Booty tease kit

Beginner anal kits
Mistress Lizzie
extremely useful
Mistress Lizzie
If you want an anal kit that will that help get you warmed for anal sex, this kit may be just the right set for you. These toys are very beginner-friendly and will help you if you are curious about getting into anal play. You aren't limited to just one item for pleasure. You have more opportunities to hit that sweet spot. These products work well if you're going to do a little anal teasing for BDSM or if you want vanilla sex.
Silicone, several pieces, one has a suction cup, beginner-friendly
Vibrations may not be powerful enough for some, batteries
Promotions available
Booty jewels beginner set reviews
Price: $21.49 $42.99
 
 
 
 

Booty jewels beginner set

Beginner anal kits
SexyNCurious69
extremely useful
SexyNCurious69
If you are looking to experiment for the first time with anal toys, then I would strongly recommend this booty set. It is perfect for beginners to get the feel of what it is like and to know if they like it. With three different sizes, you can experiment for a while.
Easy to use, flexible, smooth texture
Porous, not for experienced users
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2017
mica123
No votes for this review
mica123
Overall, I say that the Booty Jewels are a great buy for anybody, not just beginners. They aren't the average style of butt plugs. The largest one has a bit more circumference at the widest point, which makes it all the way more pleasurable.
Flared base, nice shape
Not able to sterilize
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2017
 DancerKittyKat
extremely useful
DancerKittyKat
I would consider myself an anal enthusiast, not a beginner. However, I was pleasantly surprised by how versatile and pleasurable the Booty Jewels Beginner set was. With tapered tips, flexible material, wide bases, and a pull loop to make removal easy, these toys are perfect for beginners. However, advanced users will also appreciate the wide stems that create a pleasurable, full feeling.
Versatile, Tapered tips, Flexible, Pull loop, Wide base
Porous material
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2017
wrecklesswords
extremely useful
wrecklesswords
For a user looking for a very basic, beginner's anal kit, this would be perfect. However, if you are an advanced user, plan on sharing the toy, or do not like to mess around with TPR/TPE, you will not have a good time with this toy. It did its job well for an easy and fun way to introduce someone to anal, but the material and too-small flared base leaves much to be wanted.
Great for beginners
Material cannot be disinfected Needs a more flared base
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2016
Booty vibro kit reviews
Price: $16.79 $23.99
 
 
 
 

Booty vibro kit

Beginner anal kits
Sharkgloves&Stockinghats
No votes for this review
Sharkgloves&Stockinghats
For the price and its size, this beginners' product was just what I was looking for in trying out new items. I wanted something that was easy to store, clean and use. It doesn't stand out as the best, but for someone looking to start small this fits the goal and gives you options to try several things within one product.
-Smooth/bulged head for vibrations -Controller has a long cord -Easily packable for a trip
-I'd like to see one more variable speed for the controller
Beginner silicone anal kit reviews
Price: $20.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Beginner silicone anal kit

SwitchWitch
extremely useful
SwitchWitch
This kit is worth purchasing for the variety of sizes and shapes (particularly for newbies) because of the price, but if you're experienced with anal play, you'll probably want to look elsewhere.
Good for beginners, body safe silicone, great price
Slip out easily, can poke a little inside
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2016
Desi
extremely useful
Desi
This is a great beginner kit! It is inexpensive, and the variety is really where it's at. Getting to know what textures and shapes give what sensations was the best experience for me.
Variety of colors, great sizes and shapes for beginners, shapes and textures I don't see often.
Base is smaller than I prefer
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2016
PyrgusMalvae
No votes for this review
PyrgusMalvae
Getting three toys for this price is pretty great, and if you're brand new to anal and maybe a little uncertain about it, small easy toys like this are the way to go, but if you have no reservations about anal these will be old news pretty quickly, so their usage is a bit limited.
not intimidating great if you're testing the waters easy to clean low maintenance good value
limited uses quite small narrow tips aren't ideal
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2016
ToriMae
No votes for this review
ToriMae
For those who are considering taking the plunge, give this anal kit a try! Anal can be a bit overwhelming for the beginner but this kit makes it comfortable, fun, and inviting. This kit will bring beginners back excited to try more!
Tapered, unique shapes, safe and clean silicone, ease of use.
None
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2016
buzzlightyear
useful
buzzlightyear
A great addition to your anal toolbox. Because they are not tapered these are best suited for use as a couple. We use them for dilation before anal intercourse.
Silicone Small enough for beginners Big enough that they won't disappoint
Wish there was more taper toward the base
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2015
Promotions available
Rider butt plug set reviews
Price: $23.49 $46.99
 
 
 
 

Rider butt plug set

Beginner anal kits
Veronicaxx
No votes for this review
Veronicaxx
I would recommend buying this item because you can't go wrong! You can't get bored! You can go through different sizes for different positions and keep things spicy.
-Flared base makes it safe and easy to use -Multiple sizes kept it interesting -Easy to clean
None.
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2016
Liquorice dip butt plugs reviews
Price: $25.19 $35.99
 
 
 
 

Liquorice dip butt plugs

lil bit mn 28
useful
lil bit mn 28
Intercourse was possible with insertion of any of the three sizes and my partner also enjoyed intercourse while they were inserted. (In me, and no, not all three at once.......Not yet, Anyways ;) I was slightly put off by the odor these particular butt plugs gave off at first, but as stated above, the odor does disappears.
Perfect for any and all beginners or anyone who simply wants to experience the "backdoor" experience
Slight smell
Save 20%
My first anal explorer kit reviews
Price: $19.19 $23.99
 
 
 
 

My first anal explorer kit

Beginner anal kits
Kipperanne
extremely useful
Kipperanne
This beginner anal kit has its good and bad qualities. The pleaser is great for anal or clitoral stimulation, great for couples, but strong/loud vibrations and the butt plug being a little to big for your first anal play might turn away a beginner. This anal explore kits its a great toy to have if you get a smaller butt pug, because the pleaser any beginner should start with. The vibration functions are great if you don't mind strong, give it to me vibes!
The pleaser is great. 2 toys in one 10 functions
Loud vibrations No control on vibration levels Butt Plug maybe to big for a beginner
Intro to anal kit reviews
Price: $24.49 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Intro to anal kit

AlianneCimorene
No votes for this review
AlianneCimorene
This beginner anal kit was a good idea in theory but was mediocre in practice. The individual pieces mostly seem okay but not up to the standard I'd set for buying them on their own, and the lube tube was way too small to be usable. It might be a decent intro kit if you don't know what you want, but if you DO know what you like, stick to buying better quality pieces individually.
Variety Body Safe Good DVD Excellent adapter
Way too little lube Mostly useless vibrator
garychutchcouple
useful
garychutchcouple
In conclusion: DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY on this product. I see this product being on clearance soon and not being restocked based off of the quality. This is the first toy I have tested on Eden Fantasys that I would question why they even have it for sale!
The DVD was actually hilarious and made us laugh. Love buying a kit for a specific purpose.
Everything in this kit is junk. The butt plug is not safe to use even with the topper.
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2012
Penguin
extremely useful
Penguin
The Intro to Anal kit from Evolved is well presented and has a lot of great pieces. They are not all the best quality but it's nice for intro and beginners and some pieces will be kept for as long as they last. The DVD is the most valuable part.
-Lots of pieces -Great DVD -Nice presentation
Items will need to be replaced quickly if you like what you try -Lube has some harmful ingredients
Bethy Cassatt
extremely useful
Bethy Cassatt
Welcome to the world of smelly anal toys! Well, to be fair, it's the anal beads that make this kit smell so bad, but overal, this is a kit fit mainly for new-comers. There's nothing wrong with that label, but to those who purchase, understand that you will want to upgrade out of this smelly hell as soon as you figure out what you like. This has great beginning stepping stones to a better place in anal sex, but it is certainly not the final destination.
~Good Beginner's Set ~Great Informational DVD ~Quiet Vibrator
~Cheap toys ~HORRIBLE Smell ~Small Amount of Lube
 Katie09
extremely useful
Katie09
The Intro to Anal kit is a good first step into the world of anal sex. The DVD in particular is wonderful. However, this kit is intended as an introduction and realize when you purchase it, that that is all it is. If you enjoy the elements of anal sex enough to continue, you will likely choose invest in higher quality toys soon after.
Variety, everything you need to get started, great instructional DVD
Cheap, basic, glycerin and parabens in lube
Fetish Fantasy shock therapy pleasure probe reviews
Price: $29.39 $41.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy shock therapy pleasure probe

12 Inch Anthology
No votes for this review
12 Inch Anthology
Over all this product is worth it for something new and exciting, and also something you can use for ehancing regular weekday sex.
For couples experienced with anal play and willing to try something different.
You have to get over the fact that you are getting electrical stimulation.
CaliGirl
useful
CaliGirl
I would totally buy this again, if something happened to mine. Not necessarily for the bullet probe part, but for the handheld unit. That alone is with the money.
Hand held is great for muscles Variable levels
Seam Small base
underHim
useful
underHim
I think people who really like this type of pain will get more enjoyment out of it than I did. It really hurt me, although the pain stops when the shocks do. It is easy to use but does not offer much as far as programs
Small painful easy to use
Lack of programs, painful
 melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
All in all, I am very impressed with this! It may have very well found itself to the top of my toy bag.
I love it! It's nowhere near as strong as my taser, but still gives off nice shocks.
The shock pulse should come with more settings.
 namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
This kit is a massive disappointment. The probe has a base that is too small to be safe for anal use, can easily fall out and has a noticeable seam. The control pack, which can also deliver shocks along it top metal portion, is too small, uses odd batteries, and is difficult to operate. Lastly although it has adjustable intensity and two speeds this has only one type of shock pattern ,a very pinprick like shock, more types would have been greatly appreciated.
Is compatible with the Shock Therapy massager's control pad, Feels nice before it falls out.
Not anal safe, Can fall out, Only one type of shock, Poor control pad, Seam, Unusual battery
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2011
Colt anal trainer kit reviews
Price: $16.09 $22.99
 
 
 
 

Colt anal trainer kit

Bearitone
No votes for this review
Bearitone
Strange sizes combined with a material that isn't great leads me to recommend getting separate toys rather than this kit. While this kit is a bargain you really are better off in the long run getting one or two high quality toys that will last.
Inexpensive, middle plug is decent
large too large, small too small
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2013
Chastity Darling
extremely useful
Chastity Darling
If you are looking for a temporary solution to training your rear to take larger objects, this may be the right kit for you. However, if you are looking for a high quality, durable product, then you may want to look elsewhere. Beginners will likely get enough use out of these plugs to be worth the price, but experienced anal fans will be disappointed with the quality of this product.
Easy to clean, graduated sizes, inexpensive, great for beginners, easy to use, comfortable
Material (PVC), cheap quality, cannot be sterilized, huge size difference in medium and large
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2013
firecracker21
extremely useful
firecracker21
It's a wonderful introduction to anal. It has a wide span of sizes. It is wonderful if it's used correctly!
Wonderful for beginners!
Big jump in sizes
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2013
Blue Babe
extremely useful
Blue Babe
Overall, I would definitely recommend these plugs to anyone who is interested in anal, but not quite sure. For the price, you get a nice little sampling.
Various sizes Smooth texture
Large jump from plug two to plug three No suction cups
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2013
RavenInChains
useful
RavenInChains
This set is a great introduction to anal play. With three distinct sizes, they allow you to work your way up to more advanced toys or to anal sex. They may not be the most attractive toys, but they do exactly what you want them to do.
easy to use, seamless, varying sizes, great for beginners
no suction on bottom, largest size is much bigger than others
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2013
Kobe Tai anal adventure reviews
Price: $33.94 $48.49
 
 
 
 

Kobe Tai anal adventure

never shy
somewhat useful
never shy
I think this is worth it if you know exactly what you are buying and pay attention to size. I am hoping after a while I will use more of them since it does have different toys with different textures.
Variety of toys Pretty purple colors
Larger than expected Cheap looking package
SmutGeek
somewhat useful
SmutGeek
I give the entire kit 4 out of 5 stars. It lost points due to the chemical-laden materials, however, the variety of the toys and the strength of the added vibrator were enough to bring this kit up in points. In all I had a fabulous time reviewing these toys and I plan to make at least one or two of them a regular addition to my sex life.
variety of toys anyone can find something they enjoy; very strong vibrator - nice range of Voom
Materials are not exactly body-safe; The vibrator was rather noisy
Talena
extremely useful
Talena
If you are looking for a cheap kit to get your anal adventures started this would be a nice one to start out with but if your more experienced in the joys of back door pleasure you may want to look on. You have to really like the color purple to get this kit as all pieces are some shade of purple.
Kits are always nice to have, Low price for a kit, great for beginners
Same color different shade, may not be able to use the lube, low safety materials
rockopera
useful
rockopera
If you're new to anal, this is the perfect kit for you. It includes all of the common anal toys, with perfect sizes from small to big. You will probably want to upgrade in the future though, as these toys are not the greatest quality.
Good sampler of anal toys for beginners
Toys are on the cheap side
Samy
extremely useful
Samy
Get ready for the ultimate anal experience with the Kobe Tai Anal Adventure Kit! This gorgeous baby gives you everything you need to push your anal boundaries, even if you've never had anal sex before. Start off with the slim butt plug and when you feel ready to play with the other toys, boy are you in for a treat!
Its wonderfullll!!!!!!!
I would like the anal beads spaced just a bit wider.
Wendy Williams anal trainer kit reviews
Price: $15.39 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Wendy Williams anal trainer kit

kinkyslinky
useful
kinkyslinky
This is a great beginner set! I would definitely recommend this kit to anyone who wants to get more out of anal and actually enjoy it. This was definitely worth the money I spent. No regrets whatsoever.
Easy to clean easy to store
Large plug is a bit flimsy
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
Bunny183
useful
Bunny183
**USE A CONDOM.** As much as I want to like this set, I can't. I know this is getting repetitive, but I really, really don't like how dangerous this seems and the lack of awareness people have about material safety in the sex toy industry.
The large and medium feel good
Material, difference in sizing
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
beautifulmess
extremely useful
beautifulmess
Overall, I was happy with my purchase. This set did what I hoped it would do - introduce me to anal sex. The toys are overly flexible, and the smallest size is not too useful. However, as an intro set I think it served its purpose.
Good for beginners Graduated size Pretty color
Too flexible Slight odor Suction cup doesn't work well for larger size
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2013
Blue Babe
useful
Blue Babe
Overall, I did enjoy these plugs, though I had to add a smaller step first. It might just be my personal level, but I found the smallest still too large. Once I was able to use the smallest, the middle was a quick progression and gave a lot of pleasure.
Texture, material, price
Possibly still too large initially for someone who has never done anal
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Although this toy set isn't made of completely hygienic materials it is the sort of toy that teaches the anal novice how to slow down and do the whole thing properly. You will not be able to quickly work your way up unless your sphincter agrees with you. For me this is invaluable when dealing with a partner who firmly believes you simply push through the pain and it somehow gets to be pleasurable. This set will warm you up properly and should be in every toy box.
Soft to the touch Not threatening Teaches proper anal play
PVC material is porous Not a quick play type toy
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012