Buy best anal douche and anal enema with duche and enema reviews

Sort by
Total products: 19
Save 50%
Pure fun douche kit reviews
Price: $14.49 $28.99
 
 
 
 

Pure fun douche kit

Douche and enema
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
The price of this is what got me to put it in the cart. Two items for the price of one. I've seen douches for about the same price. This fills by drawing water up as opposed to unthreading the top and filling from the faucet. I removed 1 star due to how much pressure is necessary to shoot out water.
Convenient to use, 2 in 1 cleaner, Will last a long long time
Hard to squeeze for some, Only 4-5 oz of water per use
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2017
Jul!a
No votes for this review
Jul!a
This particular enema kit is a perfectly adequate addition to most collections. It's got a good overall size for most people, although those newer to backdoor action may find the larger of the attachments to be a bit overwhelming.
Easy to use and clean, good for small hands
Larger shaft may not work as well for everyone
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2016
Promotions available
Elite silicone douche reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Elite silicone douche

Douche and enema
MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
Wanting an improvement over our inexpensive anal syringe, we decided to give this anal douche a try and though it costs more the quality/safety of materials and the fact it is more comfortable to use make this product worth the slight premium of costing more than our earlier solution. I would highly recommend this if you are looking for such a product.
Silicone Easy insertion
3 holes
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2016
Princess-Kayla ♥
No votes for this review
Princess-Kayla ♥
This anal douche is perfect for giving you a bit of a fresher clean feeling. It's easy to use and made from high quality, body-safe silicone. Perfect for cleaning yourself before or if you're just feeling a little unclean.
Easy to clean, Easy to use, Affordable, Can be sterilized
None
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2016
Save 15%
Ultra douche reviews
Price: $19.54 $22.99
 
 
 
 

Ultra douche

Douche and enema
PyrgusMalvae
No votes for this review
PyrgusMalvae
I wouldn't recommend this, I'm looking to get a different model soon. I don't know if the weird lip inside the bulb is a common design aspect, but if so it seems really flawed to me. There's just no way to dry it out efficiently, even if it otherwise does its job as intended.
easy to use smooth tube
incredibly difficult to dry
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2016
Svenson
extremely useful
Svenson
This product earns my first ever 5 star review rating simply due to how perfectly it suits its purpose. I have never had a problem using this, and it always gets me cleaned out. It may be slightly pricey for a product which, itself, does not provide much pleasure - but it allows you to completely enjoy your anal play without any worry of unfortunate results. I would HIGHLY recommend this to anyone who is even wanting to experiment with anal, as the peace of mind it provides is priceless.
Reliable easy to use easy to clean effective low maintenance important purpose
No way to 100% sanitize
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2015
evie.amor
extremely useful
evie.amor
Whether you are a complete newbie to anal play or a seasoned veteran, the Ultra Douche will assist you in feeling more comfortable, confident, and clean as you embark on your anal adventures. This gender-friendly tool is simple to use and small enough for even the littlest of hands to comfortably hold.
Easy to use, Comfortable even for a beginner
Cannot be sanitized, Lacks a flat base, Opening of bulb makes cleaning and drying difficult
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2013
froggygal91
useful
froggygal91
If you are looking for something to clean your bum out without it hurting you, then you can finally quit looking because this is what you want.
Smooth Big bulb
None
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2013
Peggi
useful
Peggi
For those new to douching, this is excellent for you and if you already have the experience don't feel left out! This is great for all levels of experience and works very well to clean things out! Feel fresh and clean inside and out!
Easy for beginners to use, easy to assemble
Can't be sterilized
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2012
Save 15%
Douche for him and her reviews
Price: $19.54 $22.99
 
 
 
 

Douche for him and her

Douche and enema
happyshrimp
useful
happyshrimp
This is ok for a portable quick fix, but there are better, and disposable options with some healthy cleaners. Note: Please use a stool softer with any long weekend ahead of you.
Good for beginners
Not effective enough for a long night
Izzy13
useful
Izzy13
This anal douche kit is worth every penny. I got lucky and bought it at a discounted price. However, I am still willing to buy this kit even if I have to pay full price for it, because it performs so well. It's easy to clean, comfortable, and fits nicely. This kit will get you as clean as you need and enables you to have a fun and worry-free playtime.
Easy to clean, perfect fit, comfortable
Can't think of anything
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2014
Colt shower shot reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Colt shower shot

BuphaloBarbie
No votes for this review
BuphaloBarbie
Good for playful shower time by yourself or with a partner. Feels good especially when adjusting the water temp from hot to cold and back and forth.
It works well if you just want to play around.
Not the best if you are wanting a complete anal enema to clean you out.
Rating:
Published:February 29, 2016
tammyandy69
useful
tammyandy69
In closing, this is a good product after you buy those other parts, or if you have really low fittings that you could connect it to.
all and all well made
needs a few other parts
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2013
Dominekoyasha
somewhat useful
Dominekoyasha
I thought it was purely dissapointing. I am not much into enema play,and even though...It still hurt when i used it.
Looks nice,feels good in your hands
Installation sucks,it hurts when you use it.
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2012
godweensatan
useful
godweensatan
Don't bother. Look elsewhere unless this is updated and reworked. It is sorta useless in the end, and does poorly what other products do perfectly.
gets you clean, looks nice, interesting idea
short pipe, not easy to reinsert between cleaning
 Research
extremely useful
Research
There are plenty of enema kits out there but the Colt shower shot stands out as an excellent example of good construction, high water volume, and deep cleansing that serious enthusiasts want in their enema systems. Nothing I have used has been as convenient, effective, or comfortable.
High water volume, High pressure, Deep cleansing, Sturdy construction, Comfortable applicator
Difficult to assemble, Fragile O rings
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2011
Save 50%
Eden silicone douche reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Eden silicone douche

Douche and enema
Peg
extremely useful
Peg
Looking for an economical effective way to prepare for anal play, The Eden Silicone Douche is the answer. Suitable for beginners to those with plenty of anal experience this kit is an excellent choice.
Easy to use during solo play, stores easily.
Requires extra cleaning for the nozzle, could easily be missed.
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2015
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
This is a good anal douche that has a very comfortable insertable nozzle and is made of 100% silicone. It is easy to use, practical and even a pleasurable to use. The only thing that would make it better is if it had a modular removable nozzle for cleaning.
Silicone body safe material, Good sized bulb, comfortable nozzle, easy to use
Difficult to remove all residual water.
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2015
Booty call booty blaster reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Booty call booty blaster

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Booty Blaster is a good beginner anal douche and is inexpensive! It's not made of sterilizable materials, but they are durable and clean up easily.
Nice shape, Thin diameter, Good for beginners, Bulb is not hard to squeeze
Cannot be sterilized, Bulb can come apart
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2014
SweetSaffron
useful
SweetSaffron
This douche is a great idea; however, the manufacturer designed it too large for me to find it effective. Perhaps it would be ideal midway through an anal session, to clean out before a larger toy after the sphincter has relaxed a bit, but I was unable to find it useful on its own.
Material choice, shape
Too large to be effective, bulb is too heavy when filled.
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2013
jive.9
extremely useful
jive.9
This item is worth trying for the fun of just using it. Being clean back there is just more fun for everyone! I was not disappointed!
Fun, good feel, squishy, practical
Small leak, could be hard to clean
MrWill
extremely useful
MrWill
The Booty Call Booty Blaster from Cal Exotics will be a wonderful addition to your toy box if you are looking for something to clean yourself up with before or after play. It isn't expensive or complicated and it certainly gets the job done. It has a nice smooth tip and no weird smells; you can't go wrong here.
Quality materials Slim Nozzle Smooth
Snaps together instead of screwing Could hold more liquid
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2013
Colt anal douche reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Colt anal douche

Madman
No votes for this review
Madman
A must have for anal play, and douching. One of the few items in my collection I couldn't do without.
Easy to use. Easy to clean. Nice design.
Can take a while to dry.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2014
KinkyKatieJames
extremely useful
KinkyKatieJames
If you're looking for a simple way to clean your anal cavity, look no further! The COLT anal douche is easy to use and does an excellent job. There are two nozzles, so you can experiment to find which attachment is more comfortable for you. In my opinion, this product is a must-have at such a great price!
- Easy to use - 2 nozzles - Cleans well - Affordable
- Latex pieces - Strong odor - Needs to be cleaned well - Far from discreet packaging
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2013
freesoma
useful
freesoma
This is definitely one of the better anal douches for the price. It's easy to clean and use, which is all you really need in a douche. It can be used many times. Also comes with an attachment that can make the douche activity more fun, but I almost always just use it without.
Easy to insert, easy to clean, safe
Small bulb, requires multiple refills to completely douche
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2012
dooboige
useful
dooboige
It's a nice idea. A simple, easy to use douche for cleaning out before anal play. Unfortunately, the sharp corners on the ribbed attachment make that painful to use, and without the attachment, it's too pointy for me to have any interest in having it in delicate places.
Good idea, but poor execution
Sharp edges make it painful to use
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2012
DiscreteKink
useful
DiscreteKink
This toy is definitely meant only for cleansing. Besides possibly a little bit of temperature play, one would be hard pressed to use this toy exclusively.
Easy to use, Small and easy to insert, Good volume in bulb
Not a very exciting toy
Colt travel shower shot reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Colt travel shower shot

Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
While males who enjoy anal will almost certainly be able to find uses for this item, it can just as easily be used by the ladies who prefer backdoor play. The material is soft and comfortable while inside you, and can even be incorporated into some games, since the nozzles are shaped and sized so similar to a dildo.
*Two nozzles *Holds a lot of liquid
*Somewhat difficult to clean *Might be difficult for a beginner
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2013
Universal tube cleanser reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Universal tube cleanser

ornlu93
No votes for this review
ornlu93
In the end I think this is a great idea. It just isn't designed perfectly. I would like it to be a little larger volume of water to ensure a better cleanse. I also this they should have made the insertable end cylindrical for a more comfortable insertion. Also, they should have made the suction hole larger, and/or reinforced the plunger to accommodate for the water pressure. Otherwise, this is actually a great toy.
Cheep Portable Hypoallergenic
Poor construction Sort of awkward to use low volume broke shortly after second use
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2013
froggygal91
useful
froggygal91
This cleanser is great for every one and I am so glad I finally got one. I have been looking for something that would not hurt to bad going in or out and I have finally found one.
Great size 2 size tips comfortable
none
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
Kilgorescowboy
somewhat useful
Kilgorescowboy
This cleaner is easy to use, affordable, and can be reused. Worth it in the long run. I was pleased with it.
Reusable, Easy to clean
No instructions
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Overall, this is a pretty nice product. It's safe for your body, easy to clean, and relatively easy to use. Which is good, because it comes with no instructions whatsoever. However if you're looking for a safe way to anally douche, this is a good choice.
Easy to assemble/disassemble, Multiple lengthed attachments
Can be awkward to try and use alone, Holes in attachments will catch stuff
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2011
Fetish Fantasy Elite unisex douche-enema reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite unisex douche-enema

pinkzombie
extremely useful
pinkzombie
Overall I am pretty happy with this douche. I love the body safe silicone material, and I find it pretty simple to use after a few tries. The mask was pretty much useless to me as it is not a sleeping mask more for bondage, and I have higher quality masks for that purpose. Also I mentioned I threw out the free sample cleanser because of the parabens. The cleanser also contains glycerin for those who are concerned of that.
Easy to clean, and insert. The price is right, body safe material.
The neck can pull from the base quite easily.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
yummyinmytummy
useful
yummyinmytummy
This toy is super comfortable to insert and comes from a great company, which me think it will be really long lasting. My only complaint is that the black isn't nearly as cute as the purple one.
Comfortable to use
Black isn't very cute, weird white substance out of package
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2013
 Freyja9
extremely useful
Freyja9
This item is a good choice for those interested in obtaining an enema or douche. It is high quality, well designed, and completely disinfectable. You will also receive free products with this item. The only downside is that no instructional materials are included.
Comfortable to insert, Easy to use, Strong suction, Easy to clean
Didn't include instructions
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2013
zelda64
useful
zelda64
Overall I'm happy with my purchase. The material is nice and the disconnection problem can be solved using a rubber band as explained above. The amount of time needed to get the water where it needs to go is my only real problem with this product.
Body safe material Can be used as a warm up toy as well
Disconnects easily, solved with a rubber band. Time consuming compared to a shower unit.
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2012
DiscreteKink
extremely useful
DiscreteKink
This toy is great for those interested in anal play. It allows you to clean yourself to make continued play more hygienic and a more pleasant experience, all around. The only real downside to this toy is the tip, which is a bit on the larger size.
Holes on sides and tip, easy to squeeze.
Large tip.
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2012
Unisex douche reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Unisex douche

DiscreteKink
useful
DiscreteKink
I would say this is the best douche currently available. It is easy to use, comfortable, and doesn't require multiple setups.
Small Tip Gravity Fed Large Bag for Liquid
Leaky Valve Weak Suction Cup
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2013
AmethystQueen
extremely useful
AmethystQueen
This anal/douche system is pretty good for a beginner. I only wish the anal nozzle tip was a bit fatter so that it wouldn't poke or stick you anywhere while inserting. Once inside though, the width is minimal and won't cause any discomfort.
Good enough to start with, holds a good amount of water, works fine for minimal use
Cheap construction, suction cup doesn't work, very thin anal nozzle
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2013
Cynthia Jordan
extremely useful
Cynthia Jordan
Overall, this is a great product even if the suction cup kind-of sucks. I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking to clean themselves before anal play, people who are lactose intolerant, have issues with constipation, or just the person looking to have the colon or vagina clean. I would buy this product again.
easy to use, travel friendly, douche and enema
suction cup
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2013
Little Miss Angry
useful
Little Miss Angry
Overall, this product is well worth the price and easy to use. It is not top of the line, but it gets the job done and works exactly as advertised. I would recommend it to anyone who enjoys anal play to keep themselves clean, as well as people who enjoy giving or receiving enemas or douches. The downsides are relatively minor, although I do hope that future models of this product fix the leaky valve as I am worried that the leak will get worse over time.
Easy to use and clean, comes with two nozzles, large water reservoir
Valve leaks badly, anal attachment is uncomfortable, water flow could be a bit stronger
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2012
Hardware
extremely useful
Hardware
Overall the Unisex Douche is a great addition to your collection. The bag fills easily and can be filled while its in use, the flow valve is great for controlling the liquid, and the clear tube is a nice touch. The attachments could be a bit bigger, but that isn't a deal breaker. Definitely a great douche for those wanting to get more into anal play, or just liking that "full" feeling.
saves money compared to 1 time use douche, great design, reusable, comfortable, easy to use
hard to clean, narrow/small attachments
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2012
Universal water works system reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Universal water works system

Bogart Abernathy
worth reading, but not useful
Bogart Abernathy
This item is great for beginners, but not for pleasure purposes. It is too small for any pleasure, but it will clean anyone out with water.
good for beginners
not for sexual pleasure
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2013
ElectricFeel
extremely useful
ElectricFeel
If you are looking for a sanitary way to clean yourself, then I highly recommend this product. It is a pretty high end product for a decent price.
Does exactly what it is intended to, great safety features, and easy to clean?
The mess that comes along with a product of this nature, tediousness of hooking and unhooking it.
Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
With this system you can safely (if not used too often) flush out your bowels before engaging in some hot and steamy anal sex. While this system boasts its universal use, it will not fit all showers, tubs, sinks or faucets, so be sure to check that out before buying because honestly, I don't think I'd pay full price for this again.
Decently flushes bowels, Varied attachment sizes
Cheap plastic hook-up and control box, Price
PATROL1690
extremely useful
PATROL1690
While it's an exciting tool to use, especially with a partner, you'll find yourself not emptying all of what you've taken in while using it, so keep close to a bathroom for awhile after.
Convenient if kept in place. Fun to use.
Much harsher on your system than a regular enema.
V.T.T
extremely useful
V.T.T
This set is not universal, as advertised. Read reviews and check out your shower/sink/bath before you buy. It is really a awesome idea, but unfortunately wasn't a great fit for our shower. It does deliver a decent enema, but isn't quite worth the accompanying leaks (from the shower and hose people!) and hassle.
Hard plastic can be sterilized, convenient in theory
Difficult to install, important connector pieces are made of plastic, NOT universal, leaky
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2011
Titanmen anal douche reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Titanmen anal douche

T&L
extremely useful
T&L
Overall, I really like this product! It works great for anal clean-out, has the proper volume, and is flexible. Since I have been using this anal douche, there have been no issues with uncleanliness or mood killing messes, which my partner and I greatly appreciate. This product gives me the confidence to engage in anal play, and allows me relax and enjoy the ride so to speak (pun intended), and that is the most important thing when anal play is the order of the day or night!
Length, Flexible, Volume
Could be hard to squeeze for some, Can be scratchy if not lubed properly, Smell
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2012
Clandestine
extremely useful
Clandestine
The Titanmen Anal Douche does what it is meant to do and does it quite well, especially for the price. It should be a good fit for most users, being ergonomically designed, though it cannot be shared safely between users due to its porosity. If you want an effective and economical means to a clean "end," this product can certainly work.
Ergonomic, Good water capacity, Easily-gripped bulb.
Indiscreet, Rubbery smell.
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2012
Rainbow Boy
extremely useful
Rainbow Boy
The Titanmen Anal Douche is a great utility for both men and women looking for something new in anal preparation. It's easy to use and easy to clean. The bulb holds a desirable amount of water, and the nozzle is small enough to easily insert. Although the TPR nozzle isn't completely sterilizable, it serves well for personal use. Anal users who are sometimes frustrated with some of the problems associated with backdoor play can find some relief with the use of this utility.
Nozzle is small, flexible, and easily inserted; Bulb holds a considerable amount of water
Ribbed pattern on nozzle and hole at tip can be uncomfortable; Rubbery scent may be undesirable
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2011
LambChop
extremely useful
LambChop
This Titanmen "tool" is exactly that. A utilitarian item that can be used for sex play, or as intended, as a tool to prep for anal sex. It is well made, seems durable, and works well.
Easy-to-use, comfortable.
Strong rubber smell.
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2011
Colt big man cleanser reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Colt big man cleanser

JCOX2
extremely useful
JCOX2
The probe is just too big or it was for me and I could have done without the spiral. I wish the probe had been short so the water would have been easier to get out and where it needed to go. Maybe an attachment that you have to pump the water in constantly.
Firm yet pliable spiraled cleanser probe. Easy to assemble, clean, and use. Phthalate free PVC.
Far too large, hardly sucks up any liquid. The attachment is cumbersome. The 3 holes too small.
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2012
Kinky Skier
somewhat useful
Kinky Skier
The Colt Big Man Cleanser is a larger, spiral shaped anal scrubber. It has a few negatives, but gets the job done, and feels good while doing it. The black color is nice and the packaging doesn't disappoint. Three stars.
larger size, black, packaging is decent, not totally stiff (won't hurt easily)
cheap materials, breaks easily
Deluxe douche reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Deluxe douche

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
This is easy to use in theory, but the size of the bag is unwieldy and difficult. It is partially made of latex which is an allergy concern for some. It smells of latex badly. Overall, it's not a great product.
*Attachments are slim and easy to use
*Difficult to maneuver and use *Reeks of latex
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2012
Spilock
extremely useful
Spilock
If you're looking for a douche to engage in anal play, please look further. I had high hopes for the possibilities this douche would open up, but instead all it did was disappoint me as I utilized asinine yoga positions in an attempt to successfully use it.
It's a douche.
Too large, floppy, and messy, high maintenance.
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2010
Miss Francy
useful
Miss Francy
Those of you who've just happened upon anal play as an added sexual attraction may have discovered that there's a whole new level of hygiene to consider when you are planning to add a little butt play into the mix.
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2007
Universal Douche System reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Universal Douche System

Mocha98
useful
Mocha98
This product was great, easy to use. Compact, easy to store. Oh the ways we could use it, with warm water or cold water. The open is wide enough for some small ice cubes. Great to use while having sex, or while masturbating one another. You control the flow. Just imagine the possibilities! In the shower, bed, car, backyard, hotel, airplane or the "in-laws".
Easy to use.
Can it please come in pink, green, red, blue or even leopard print?
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2010
ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
California Exotics' Universal Douche System is a bulb-type syringe for anal douches/enemas that features two large, interchangeable nozzles and a easy-to-squeeze 8-oz rubber bulb. The nozzles (made of PVC) are flexible and have three small holes at the tips to create a gentle flow of water. Unfortunately, this toy doesn't deliver on its promises. It's difficult to use comfortably.
Flexible nozzles are comfortable and safe. Bulb easy to squeeze.
Difficult to use. Nozzles big for beginners. Hard to clean inside nozzles. Air problems.
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2010
Cleaner Torpedo reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Cleaner Torpedo

J's Alley
extremely useful
J's Alley
Overall my whole cleaner experience led me to believe it is easier not to clean. It was messy, kinda painful, and just bad. I ended up with air in my ass and headache.
Thick
Can be too large for beginners, design is seriously flawed.
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2010
MuffysPinguLove
extremely useful
MuffysPinguLove
This is a easy to use and inexpensive anal douche. Perfect for those new to anal sex who might want to try anal douching but don't want to spend a lot of money. If you like this douche you can upgrade to something higher quality, and if not you haven't wasted a ton of money. This product is difficult to clean and cannot be sterilized.
Comfortable, easy to use.
Hard to clean, no instructions.
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2010
Kinky Kitty
extremely useful
Kinky Kitty
Spend a little more money and get something that is easier to use and clean. While the Torpedo has a few good qualities, they don't make up for the many more pitfalls. I really think this tool would be better listed as a vaginal douche.
Smooth texture, phthalates free, works well for a simple, shallow clean (nothing more), comfortable.
Very difficult to clean, hard to use, bendy material makes insertion difficult, etc.
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2009
Cleaner Missile reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Cleaner Missile

DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
extremely useful
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
A smooth, gentle anal douche for people who enjoy anal play. Possibly a fun toy for those into scat play. The awkward shape makes this difficult to use solo and it can not be sterilized.
Smooth, comfortable material and gentle spray.
Awkward shape and unable to sterilize.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2009
ScottA
useful
ScottA
The Cleaner Missile is an anal douche with a large, seamless, flexible nozzle that provides a gentle, comfortable spray during use. The useful capacity of the Cleaner Missile is about 5 oz of water per squeeze. A permanently attached nozzle can make cleanup difficult.
Large, flexible nozzle provides pleasant stimulation and gentle flow.
Nozzle permanently attached to bulb. Can't set down upright when full.
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2009