Read reviews on butt plugs. Butt plug reviews from Edenfantasys

Sort by
Total products: 321
Promotions available
Heart me reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Heart me

Butt plugs
lock down
No votes for this review
lock down
This is an adorable heart shaped gem butt plug. The silicone make up is easy to clean and gem is extremely easy to remove for a through cleaning. It's fairly small so please pay attention to it during play incase you're a little more experienced in the back door it may slip in or make an attempt to. Great for sexy pictures and foreplay!
Great for beginners Easy to clean Easy to sanitize Silicone Great for sexy pics
Fairly small Be wary with dp with this one
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2018
konicaguy
No votes for this review
konicaguy
If you are starting to branch out into anal toys, this one is great to start with. It's small and easy to use and clean up being made from silicone. If you like a little more size, this probably won't be the toy for you.
Small; not intimidating at all. Enhanced sex for both of us.
Small if you like something that fills you up more.
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2018
Promotions available
Basic anal plug reviews
Price: $6.30 $42.00
 
 
 
 

Basic anal plug

Butt plugs
Keeping Warm in Maine
No votes for this review
Keeping Warm in Maine
This is a nice plug for someone very new to anal play. There are some design issues that may cause some frustration and you may want to graduate to a larger plug sooner than later. Overall, the basic anal plug should get you started down the road to anal bliss.
Easy to use
Poor design
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2018
Promotions available
Crystal plug reviews
Price: $9.90 $33.00
 
 
 
 

Crystal plug

Butt plugs
daddysprincess
No votes for this review
daddysprincess
This toy, personally, is worth it. It can be used for people with any experience. It's just a simple butt plug, but it is a staple for anyone's toy box!
Small Beginner friendly Versatile
Smell Possible tearing
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2018
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
If you have never tried anal, but are looking to learn, this toy would do well for you. It's not too thick, but not too small. With some lubrication, it would be perfect for your virginal experience. And would remain useful until you were accustomed to larger items, so it's not an easy toy to leave by the wayside on your journey into the realm of sex toys.
*Smooth *Easy to Use
*Would be better with some texture
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2016
Save 30%
Performance anal anchor for gaping reviews
Price: $12.59 $17.99
 
 
 
 

Performance anal anchor for gaping

Butt plugs
khazradrae
useful
khazradrae
The takeaway from all this is... that this product is absolutely wonderful and very pleasing to use! Definitely worth a buy!
It's comfortable enough to "stay" in there for a long amount of time.
It may be hard to get it in your anus, but as long as you use a lot of lube, it will be okay.
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2018
Promotions available
Big boy reviews
Price: $16.49 $32.99
 
 
 
 

Big boy

Butt plugs
Lisset Finnien
extremely useful
Lisset Finnien
This toy is exactly what it says it is....The Big Boy. If you’re looking for a larger filling butt plug, look no further. This will be right up you alley so to speak. It gives a nice tight fullness that any anal player will love.
Lives up to its name Easy to clean Silicone
Lint and hair magnet Neck could be a little narrower
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2018
Di's Guy
extremely useful
Di's Guy
If you're experienced in anal play and are looking for something not only simple to use but big in size for that lovely full feeling, than the Big Boy Butt Plug should be your next toy.
Easy to clean, Large comfortable base, Firm
I can't find anything negative to say. It simply works.
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2017
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
If a "big" plug is what you were after, the Big Boy will not fail to please. As big as the name promises, this toy is designed to stretch those who are already used to pleasurable anal sensations. While the circularly-designed base isn't anything impressive, it's comfortable enough and it's worth tolerating to enjoy a thick, body-safe anal plug that's crafted bigger than many other "large" plugs out there.
Large size, Body-safe silicone, Matte-type silicone, Comfortable, Truly is big
Base is circular, Large size, Suction cup base
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2016
BrokeNHorny
extremely useful
BrokeNHorny
A great toy for those looking for something large. It can be difficult to step up to this width, but once it's in, it has all the hallmarks of a great plug. It stays in place very well, and is a comfortable length.
Manageable length and wide base make it comfortable. Won't slide out when inserted.
Goes to its widest insertable width quickly, making it harder for people not used to this size.
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2016
Promotions available
Heavy metal pacifier reviews
Price: $29.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Heavy metal pacifier

Butt plugs
Lisset Finnien
extremely useful
Lisset Finnien
The pros for using this heavy metal butt plug besides the mind blowing orgasms? The smoothness of insertion, weight for your added pleasure, a feeling of fullness after insertion? I can go on and on. With a little of your imagination and some hands-free thrusting against the weight of this heavy plug, it quickly becomes your own fantasy pumping away at your backside. I have absolutely no regrets in purchasing this butt plug. I would recommend this for anyone wanting that blissful stuffed feeli
Weight Tapered tip Smooth
A thinner neck with a wider base for safety reasons might be warranted
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2018
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
I chose this because I like Stainless Steel and its shape. Figured for a large toy be easier to insert due to its pointed tip. It did go in easy, but boy did it ever feel so BIG!
Stainless, Easy Entry, Hefty, Girthy
Wouldn't Mind If Little Heavier, And Slightly Curved
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2018
rx7life2
somewhat useful
rx7life2
Overall the best toy I have now. I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a larger toy.
Large, metal, good quality.
May be too large for some
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2018
LilyDawn
extremely useful
LilyDawn
In all, I enjoy it as a bit of extra push in my toy box. Something I will enjoy exploring new ways to play with the balance and weight of for a long time to come. It seems sturdy and long-lasting, and a worthwhile investment.
easy to clean, very fun for temperature play.
weight might be too much for some. Wide at the flare so not a first timer toy
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2018
Inside out
useful
Inside out
Are you into anal toys? Do you want a butt plug you can leave in and go? And maybe you want some versatility? Do you want to be filled by something a little bigger? Then don't look any further. This one will be your go to plug. There is no better way to satisfy your craving than with this one. Want to go for a ride?
The smooth shape and tapered body kept it securely in place and filling.
The ring at the bottom cannot be cleaned easily.
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2017
Promotions available
Classic seduction reviews
Price: $39.99 $79.99
 
 
 
 

Classic seduction

Butt plugs
SweetLily
extremely useful
SweetLily
I was quite impressed with this item. I wasn't sure if I was even going to like it, but I can say I prefer metal over the flexible soft anal plugs.
Easy to use Easy to insert due to tip Sturdy
Slightly heavy
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2018
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Seduce your partner or wear this beautiful plug for your own satisfaction. Made from hypoallergenic, phthalate-free aluminum alloy, this lightweight and gorgeous plug is perfect for those wanting a plug for longterm wear, or something to treat themselves or a partner during playtime. Flash this bling to a partner and you're sure to get their attention when you're in the mood with the plug's eye-catching rhinestone base.
Beautiful, safe material Comfortable plug Easy to clean and store
Lightweight (may be a con for those who like heavier plugs)
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2017
B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
The Classic Seduction Anal Plug is the ideal toy for beginners who want to explore new sensations. This plug is easy to use, requires little maintenance, and is very discreet. Enjoy!
Small size, easy to clean, perfect for beginners!
It's important to warm this up first . . . unless you want to freeze your ass off (literally)!
Promotions available
Cobalt reviews
Price: $19.50 $39.00
 
 
 
 

Cobalt

Butt plugs
mica123
No votes for this review
mica123
Overall, Cobalt is a fun butt plug. I think it is super easy to use and nearly anybody can use it. The shape is perfect along with the ring handle making it easier to remove when the play is finished.
Big size, flared
No cons in my opinion
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2018
fragglerocker
extremely useful
fragglerocker
I am torn on this particular piece. On the one hand, it is gorgeous, has its own case, and has a super handy pull ring that you can get out the toy easily even with lube covered hands. On the other hand, it has an uncomfortable flare that is not needed with the large ring handle, and it's not quite a beginner toy like it claims to be. I do not regret getting the toy, but I don't know that I would replace it if it broke.
Comes with its own carry case Has a very handy pull-ring that makes it easy to take out
Not a toy that you can comfortably walk with A little large for a beginner toy
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2018
Di's Guy
extremely useful
Di's Guy
Anal play can be a lot of fun if you have the right tools. The Cobalt Butt Plug is one tool you should have in your toy box.
Easy to care for, Easy to use, Very pretty
No bad points at all
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2018
Promotions available
Vixen reviews
Price: $54.99 $109.99
 
 
 
 

Vixen

Butt plugs
bobless007
No votes for this review
bobless007
If you have been wanting to experiment with anal in a playful way this is a good choice. You don't have to worry about what type of lube to use, and you can pretend to be a cat;) This plug scared my wife at first, but she ended up loving it. She laughs just thinking about that night.
inexpensive, small, cute
The flare between the tail and the plug could be bigger.
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2018
Mistress M.
extremely useful
Mistress M.
The Vixen by Edenfantasys is one of the best role playing butt plug tails that I have seen so far. It stays in place during play. It looks sexy when you wear it. It's incredibly easy to clean as well, which makes it very easy to use and keep up with.
Well made, easy to clean, can be used with any lubricant
This toy could come with a bag to store it in (to keep it in good shape).
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2017
Foxymomma
extremely useful
Foxymomma
Recommended to anyone wanting to try something different. Very fun and exciting. Great made product. Very well spent money. Best toy I have tried in a while!
Very fun, great quality for the price,and easy clean up.
The insertable piece could be a little wider to help it stay in place.
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2017
Herzer
No votes for this review
Herzer
The Vixen is a great tail for both those new or experienced in anal play. The plug is well designed and the tail portion is amazingly soft and fluffy.
Great size and design for the plug. VERY soft & fluffy tail
Requires extra attention to keep it clean and sanitary.
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2016
sXeVegan90
No votes for this review
sXeVegan90
Do you enjoy roleplaying with your partner? Do you like dressing up as a cat, fox or a wolf? The Vixen tail plug by Eden Toys is a beautiful accessory to add to your inventory. It has soft, luxurious feeling fur, is a beautiful color, and is very easy and comfortable to wear for beginners. The plug itself is easily cleaned with mild soap and water, and is a lightweight option for those who don't enjoy heavier plugs.
Perfect for role-play scenarios Soft and beautiful Very comfortable for beginners to wear
Plug may be too small for some High maintenance May not be 'faux' fur or vegan friendly
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2016
Promotions available
Expand butt plug reviews
Price: $18.99 $37.99
 
 
 
 

Expand butt plug

Butt plugs
Soundside46
No votes for this review
Soundside46
For me, this is not a great toy due to its size. I did enjoy the plug once inserted with a condom, but that is not how it was designed to be used. It is a large toy (for me) if you like larger plugs and like a full feeling then this might be for you. If you like more subtle stimulation skip this one.
Interesting redesign on the traditional plug and a large size for people who enjoy girthy toys.
Too big for some and difficult to insert when properly lubed.
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2018
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
The bull horn design may look intimidating, but once the horns are folded up it's a very easy fit and can be highly stimulating to your anal ring. Pulling it out is simple as well, so beginners and experienced users alike should have no trouble with this one.
*Great if you like a wider insertion
*Can be difficult to insert if lubed
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2018
Promotions available
Foxy reviews
Price: $9.00 $60.00
 
 
 
 

Foxy

Butt plugs
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
This item is great for the furries out there who enjoy adding tails to their sexual stimulation. It works equally well for both male and female users, and is small enough that even a beginner to anal is sure to have an easy time putting it on to wear. The overall look is a fair one and sure to stimulate the mind as well as the fingertips.
*Great for sexy cosplay
*Can be a bit of a hassle to maintain
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2018
Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
Ready to be as cute as a woodland creature? Then grab a foxy! Have some fun with this little plug that will satisfy your desires for stimulation and add a little fun and whimsy into your night.
Hits all the right spots, super comfortable, super cute
None
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2018
Promotions available
Back play gem reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Back play gem

Butt plugs
Slinkykinkyduo
No votes for this review
Slinkykinkyduo
While this plug is cheap and great for beginners, I would recommend a plug that has a base more fitted to the body, and to make the gem less removable. Otherwise, I still love this toy and use it frequently. It's a good deal for the price, and the body-safe silicone is the reason I bought it in the first place.
Great for beginners, silicone
Plastic gem pops out
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2018
Elizabeth Killinger
extremely useful
Elizabeth Killinger
This pretty little plug is great for beginners with its silky smooth, soft silicone texture. It's easy to play and to clean. If you want to be stretched, though, this provides very little stretching. It does give you a nice full filling; this is combined with the pretty pink jewel which definitely turns on the wearer.
Great for Beginners Soft and smooth silicone Pretty Good for long-term play
Could be bigger Could stretch you more
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2018
Sadie Sharp
extremely useful
Sadie Sharp
If you want to feel sexy and cute, this plug is definitely for you with its top-notch materials and pink gem! I love silicone toys and prefer my plugs like this one. I found this silicone plug a wonderful choice for those looking to add to their anal plug collection.
Silicone, Adorable, Flexible stem
Can end up smelling bad after multiple uses.
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2017
Ms. Paprika
useful
Ms. Paprika
For the aspiring naughty princess in us all, this silicone butt plug is for those times that you'd like to add a little sparkle to your booty, while keeping things body safe and beginner-friendly.
Body-safe silicone material. Beginner friendly shape, size, and weight.
Not compatible with silicone lube. Lint magnet.
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2017
DancerKittyKat
extremely useful
DancerKittyKat
If you want to feel like a princess, this plug is definitely for you with its top-notch materials and pink gem! While I typically prefer metal plugs for their added weight and temperature play possibilities, I found this silicone plug a solid choice for those looking to add to their anal plug collection.
Silicone, Adorable, Flexible stem
Friction with removal, Lightweight
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2016
Promotions available
Spade reviews
Price: $13.99 $27.99
 
 
 
 

Spade

Butt plugs
Slinkykinkyduo
No votes for this review
Slinkykinkyduo
Deceivingly bigger than you think, this plug isn't for the arrogant player. Only experts can tackle this, and be prepared for an abrupt stretch, as it doesn't give you time to adjust to it as you push it in. It'll leave you aching whether you get it in or failed to.
Silicone, affordable price, easy to clean, challenging
Too short and suddenly too wide
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2018
dreamsandreverie
No votes for this review
dreamsandreverie
Know yourself. If you're ready to level up your anal game, this could be the right fit for you. If you're not quite ready, it might be a struggle to fit it in at all. For someone who prefers girth over length or, maybe, is on the market for a longer-term, on-the-go anal experience, the Spade has got you covered.
Safe and sterile material, functional and safe base, unique shape
Difficult to insert
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2017
 DancerKittyKat
extremely useful
DancerKittyKat
The Spade Advanced Butt Plug is not for the average kinkster. This sleek, silicone plug is large enough to stretch your back hole to capacity and leave you sore the next day. With a T-shaped base, once this massive toy is inserted, you will be able to sit comfortably with the knowledge that your butt is stuffed. I found this plug too large for my liking. However, I still enjoyed the sensation of my butt stretching to accommodate such a large intrusion.
Body-safe material, Large size, T-shaped base
Abrupt change in diameter, Hard to insert
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2017
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
The Spade is for advanced users who love that full feeling. They will love the ease of insertion and comfort of this hygienically superior silicone plug with its flexible neck and base, smooth material, and tapered shape. It's a great design that can be worn throughout the day under clothing due to the shape of the base.
Comfortable base for long term wear Hygienic material Provides a full feeling
Requires a lot of lubricant May feel pokey to some
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2017
Promotions available
Weighted bubbles reviews
Price: $44.99 $89.99
 
 
 
 

Weighted bubbles

Butt plugs
Lioncub
No votes for this review
Lioncub
For a night of fun, this plug is what you've been looking for. Simplicity at its best. Insert and let the evening go without fear of it falling out.
Fun Simple
None
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2018
Promotions available
Pony play silicone plug reviews
Price: $10.50 $70.00
 
 
 
 

Pony play silicone plug

Butt plugs
Starlight Requiem
extremely useful
Starlight Requiem
This toy is just perfect for anyone, solo or couple, who wants to add some pony play to their life. The naughtiest among us could find that a lady in a dress wearing the plug in public could be a very sexy treat, especially when her partner looks down to see just the tip of the tail swishing about at the bottom of her dress. This is a must-have item for just about anyone interested in this form of playtime.
*Turns you into a sexy stallion or mare for your partner
*The mild tangles in the tail can be irritating
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2018
Mistress M.
extremely useful
Mistress M.
This is a great pony play plug for anyone who wants to venture into that fantasy world. It stays in place well, it's easy to clean and very easy to store. Great for anyone who wants to play a sexy pony in the bedroom.
Easy to clean, easy to store, performs well
Possible tail tangling
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2018
Mistress Lizzie
extremely useful
Mistress Lizzie
Are you looking for a toy that lets you have a little cute and kink at the same time? This product might be just the right fit for you. It has a groove on top that increases anal stimulation when inserted. It allows you to live any anal tail fantasy as you see it. Whether you want it as a BDSM type of stimulus or just for something to spice it up a little, this product fits those needs.
Beginner friendly, cute, easy to use
Hairs sometimes fall off if not careful
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2018
Promotions available
Precious heart reviews
Price: $39.99 $79.99
 
 
 
 

Precious heart

Butt plugs
missimayhem
extremely useful
missimayhem
The Precious Heart butt plug is favorable for beginners and intermediate users. Seeing the faceted pink heart-shaped gem grants your partner a fantastic view. It is easy to insert and comfortable to wear for longer periods. The metal material offers compatibility with any lube and a variety of safe temperatures for temperature play. Overall, this is a fun and fashionable addition to my toy bag.
The metal material makes it easy to clean, cute design, comfortable, all-lube compatible.
A little difficult to remove if your hands are not dry.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2018
Sharkgloves&Stockinghats
extremely useful
Sharkgloves&Stockinghats
Overall this is an anal plug I would suggest every time. It feels amazing I really enjoyed the metal material as it's cool to the touch before inserting and comes out easily when you're ready to remove it. I think it's sexy when you're playing with a partner because you can wear it like jewelry.
This plug is attractive, a good weight, and really fun for couples to use together.
I am extremely happy with this product and do not have any suggestions on what I would change.
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2017
aphroditelady
No votes for this review
aphroditelady
If you're a beginner that wants to begin using plugs or a more intermediate user, this hidden little gemstone will sure be a pleasure to use.
Good for beginners, visual aesthetic,
May be too small for some
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2017
daddysprincess
extremely useful
daddysprincess
Everyone should purchase this plug. It's cute, comfortable, and compatible with most lubes. Easy to insert and take out as well.
Cute Smooth shape
Flare is too small
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2016
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
The Precious Heart butt plug is a great beginner to intermediate sized butt plug for those who are also visual. Seeing this in your partner's behind is a treat with its heart shaped jewel. The plug is easy to insert and comfortable to wear and feels great. Metal is great for those who enjoy heft and temperature play, as well as being all-lube compatible easy to care for. Nothing really to complain about here.
Metal , Looks good, feels good, hefty, non-porous, comes with storage pouch.
Harder to remove than some plugs.
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2016
Save 85%
Tickle my fanny reviews
Price: $12.00 $80.00
 
 
 
 

Tickle my fanny

Butt plugs
LuLuRiot
No votes for this review
LuLuRiot
Cute plug; would have been amazing is the tail stayed on. Be super careful if you do decide to buy this toy!
Size (not too big, not too small), Super cute, Tail itself is very soft.
Fell apart after light play, Tail smelled off straight out the packaging.
LibbyLipps
useful
LibbyLipps
NOT for beginners. Even for pros: only get this item if you're fully-prepared to get your anus stretched to seemingly impossible wideness. However, I will say that it is GORGEOUS and would make a very funny "joke" gift at a bachelorette party, if you can nab it when it's on sale.
Beautiful to look at! Easy to clean.
NOT for beginners!! Very wide tip.
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2018
Veronicaxx
somewhat useful
Veronicaxx
Overall, its not a bad product...it gets the job done. Would I recommend this product to anyone? Sure, but I would also let them know that there are other plugs out there that for the price, will give more options.
The plug is a good size and the weight isn't too heavy like some glass plugs. Its easy to clean.
The puff does not stay on. If the puff gets left on it can be slightly unsanitary. The puff sheds.
sigian
extremely useful
sigian
As always be safe in the use of sex toys. This isn't my first glass toy so that rigid unmovable feeling I was already used to, it's close to a steel toy but not quite the weight on it. Not suggested for longterm wear, the base just is not that comfortable in my opinion.
Smooth and silky, glass toy, nice packaging, good price, beginner/intermediate toy
Only problem I had was the fuzzy tail staying in place, the plug itself was great.
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2016
TheUnsealedLips
somewhat useful
TheUnsealedLips
It's great to play with this Tickle My Fanny plug. It has a nice size, and it's nonporous and hypoallergenic. Plugs are always excellent toys because they add something extra to sex. Precisely what this plug does for my partner and me.
Made of glass Nonporous Cute bunny tail
It can break because it's glass
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2015
Promotions available
Bijou drops reviews
Price: $49.99 $99.99
 
 
 
 

Bijou drops

Butt plugs
Di's Guy
extremely useful
Di's Guy
Because of it has a small diameter and pointed end even a virgin anus can enjoy the Bijou drops. It's beautiful and functional and a lot of fun to play with.
Attractive, Easy to clean, Small size
Wish the flared jeweled end was larger and not taper so much
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2018
Save 70%
Eden mini balls silicone anal plug reviews
Price: $9.90 $33.00
 
 
 
 

Eden mini balls silicone anal plug

Butt plugs
Inside out
useful
Inside out
It is a great butt plug for those who want extended wear, but its size may be too small for experienced players.
Stays in for extended periods of time. Made of silicone.
For more experienced users, it does not feel like much of a butt plug.
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2018
Alison
extremely useful
Alison
This item is way more than worth it, everyone should have this beauty of a butt plug. It is just such a good design that other butt plugs should take notes on.
Silicone Fits all day Easy to clean Small
None
The Awkword Lover
extremely useful
The Awkword Lover
This toy was the first of its kind I ever used--and it was worth the wait. It made my first attempt at anal play a pleasurable, safe experience, and it rises above its slight shortcomings. I'm now excited to try out other toys, but this one will always have a special place in my naughty drawer.
Easy to care for, great fit for beginners, comfortable
Slight smell, odd-shaped base
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2015
Promotions available
Little treasure reviews
Price: $34.99 $69.99
 
 
 
 

Little treasure

Butt plugs
VivandLance
extremely useful
VivandLance
The Little Treasure jeweled butt plug is not only beautiful, perfect for beginners, couples, singles with a toy, it’s an all-around great toy to add to your collection. It has a great weight, the jewel shines like a diamond which every lady loves! Diamonds are a girl’s best friend, well so is this Little Treasure!
Beautiful, comfortable, couple friendly, best for beginners
Not very large, so if you like a larger plug, it’s not for you.
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2018
fundoc16
No votes for this review
fundoc16
This item is really good if you're a beginner and for people who can't take much in the way of size
Metal material Easy to use Easy to travel with Butt plugs are just fun Small size for beginners
Size was too small Tip was too pointy and sharp
freud13
useful
freud13
This toy was an amazing find for me. I had been wanting to try butt plugs and the size of this one worked perfectly for me. It may be too small for size queens and more experienced users. When using with a partner it is possible for the jeweled end to hit the partner is sensitive areas during more vigorous sex. Just readjust and find the right angles lol. This toy is low maintenance, easy to use, easy to clean, and easy to store.
Easy to use, great for beginners, low maintenance
May be small for some, jeweled end can hit partner during vigorous sex
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2016
MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
I love toys that make my girlfriend laugh, and what a better way than telling her that this toy will put a rhinestone on her butt? I think it adds a bit of flare when looking at her bent over... I just wish that the base didn't rub while having sex with her bent over.
Metal/non-Porous Cute decoration Good for Beginners
Flare/base rubs occasionally