Read reviews on butt plugs. Butt plug reviews from Edenfantasys

Sort by
Total products: 309
Promotions available
Precious heart reviews
Price: $39.99 $79.99
 
 
 
 

Precious heart

Butt plugs
Sharkgloves&Stockinghats
extremely useful
Sharkgloves&Stockinghats
Overall this is an anal plug I would suggest every time. It feels amazing I really enjoyed the metal material as it's cool to the touch before inserting and comes out easily when you're ready to remove it. I think it's sexy when you're playing with a partner because you can wear it like jewelry.
This plug is attractive, a good weight, and really fun for couples to use together.
I am extremely happy with this product and do not have any suggestions on what I would change.
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2017
BeautyMonster
No votes for this review
BeautyMonster
If you're a beginner that wants to begin using plugs or a more intermediate user, this hidden little gemstone will sure be a pleasure to use.
Good for beginners, visual aesthetic,
May be too small for some
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2017
daddysprincess
extremely useful
daddysprincess
Everyone should purchase this plug. It's cute, comfortable, and compatible with most lubes. Easy to insert and take out as well.
Cute Smooth shape
Flare is too small
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2016
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
The Precious Heart butt plug is a great beginner to intermediate sized butt plug for those who are also visual. Seeing this in your partner's behind is a treat with its heart shaped jewel. The plug is easy to insert and comfortable to wear and feels great. Metal is great for those who enjoy heft and temperature play, as well as being all-lube compatible easy to care for. Nothing really to complain about here.
Metal , Looks good, feels good, hefty, non-porous, comes with storage pouch.
Harder to remove than some plugs.
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2016
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
This is a wonderful plug to surprise the anal beginner in your life. Made from a weighted zinc alloy metal, this toy is non-porous, hypoallergenic, latex and phthalate-free. It features a beautiful heart gemstone on the end that sparkles and shines in the light. With gentle cleaning, this plug will last a lifetime. Pick one up for that special person in your life today!
Weighted Body safe Beautiful design Beginner friendly
Flare may not be large enough for everyone (advanced users) Size won't appeal to advanced users
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2016
Promotions available
Vibro plug reviews
Price: $29.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Vibro plug

Butt plugs
Di's Guy
extremely useful
Di's Guy
The Vibro is small but not to be ignored. Slip it in and wear it for awhile, you'll see what I mean.
Size is great for beginners. Handle is very comfortable for extended wear
I don't think the Vibro could be improved on. Perhaps a different color for the ladies
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2017
Promotions available
Spade reviews
Price: $13.99 $27.99
 
 
 
 

Spade

Butt plugs
dreamsandreverie
No votes for this review
dreamsandreverie
Know yourself. If you're ready to level up your anal game, this could be the right fit for you. If you're not quite ready, it might be a struggle to fit it in at all. For someone who prefers girth over length or, maybe, is on the market for a longer-term, on-the-go anal experience, the Spade has got you covered.
Safe and sterile material, functional and safe base, unique shape
Difficult to insert
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2017
 DancerKittyKat
extremely useful
DancerKittyKat
The Spade Advanced Butt Plug is not for the average kinkster. This sleek, silicone plug is large enough to stretch your back hole to capacity and leave you sore the next day. With a T-shaped base, once this massive toy is inserted, you will be able to sit comfortably with the knowledge that your butt is stuffed. I found this plug too large for my liking. However, I still enjoyed the sensation of my butt stretching to accommodate such a large intrusion.
Body-safe material, Large size, T-shaped base
Abrupt change in diameter, Hard to insert
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2017
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
The Spade is for advanced users who love that full feeling. They will love the ease of insertion and comfort of this hygienically superior silicone plug with its flexible neck and base, smooth material, and tapered shape. It's a great design that can be worn throughout the day under clothing due to the shape of the base.
Comfortable base for long term wear Hygienic material Provides a full feeling
Requires a lot of lubricant May feel pokey to some
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2017
Promotions available
Back play gem reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Back play gem

Butt plugs
Sadie Sharp
extremely useful
Sadie Sharp
If you want to feel sexy and cute, this plug is definitely for you with its top-notch materials and pink gem! I love silicone toys and prefer my plugs like this one. I found this silicone plug a wonderful choice for those looking to add to their anal plug collection.
Silicone, Adorable, Flexible stem
Can end up smelling bad after multiple uses.
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2017
Ms. Paprika
useful
Ms. Paprika
For the aspiring naughty princess in us all, this silicone butt plug is for those times that you'd like to add a little sparkle to your booty, while keeping things body safe and beginner-friendly.
Body-safe silicone material. Beginner friendly shape, size, and weight.
Not compatible with silicone lube. Lint magnet.
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2017
DancerKittyKat
extremely useful
DancerKittyKat
If you want to feel like a princess, this plug is definitely for you with its top-notch materials and pink gem! While I typically prefer metal plugs for their added weight and temperature play possibilities, I found this silicone plug a solid choice for those looking to add to their anal plug collection.
Silicone, Adorable, Flexible stem
Friction with removal, Lightweight
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2016
Princess-Kayla ♥
No votes for this review
Princess-Kayla ♥
This is an adorable butt plug that's fantastic for beginners! It's made from a smooth and soft silicone and is small enough that it doesn't look or feel intimidating. The crystal in the base also does a lot towards confidence while you're wearing it!
Silicone, Crystal can be removed for cleaning, Great for beginners
Not compatible with silicone lube
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2016
Promotions available
Vixen reviews
Price: $54.99 $109.99
 
 
 
 

Vixen

Butt plugs
Foxymomma
extremely useful
Foxymomma
Recommended to anyone wanting to try something different. Very fun and exciting. Great made product. Very well spent money. Best toy I have tried in a while!
Very fun, great quality for the price,and easy clean up.
The insertable piece could be a little wider to help it stay in place.
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2017
Herzer
No votes for this review
Herzer
The Vixen is a great tail for both those new or experienced in anal play. The plug is well designed and the tail portion is amazingly soft and fluffy.
Great size and design for the plug. VERY soft & fluffy tail
Requires extra attention to keep it clean and sanitary.
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2016
sXeVegan90
No votes for this review
sXeVegan90
Do you enjoy roleplaying with your partner? Do you like dressing up as a cat, fox or a wolf? The Vixen tail plug by Eden Toys is a beautiful accessory to add to your inventory. It has soft, luxurious feeling fur, is a beautiful color, and is very easy and comfortable to wear for beginners. The plug itself is easily cleaned with mild soap and water, and is a lightweight option for those who don't enjoy heavier plugs.
Perfect for role-play scenarios Soft and beautiful Very comfortable for beginners to wear
Plug may be too small for some High maintenance May not be 'faux' fur or vegan friendly
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2016
Promotions available
Backend starter reviews
Price: $6.99 $13.99
 
 
 
 

Backend starter

Butt plugs
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
This is a plug for beginners. For someone who has never had anything more than a finger in their ass, this is the plug to try out and see how you like the stimulation. Advanced users will probably be very bored with this item. For those skilled with anal play, you can probably find a lot of better items out there to stimulate yourself. This one tends to fall flat when it comes to advanced play.
*Very Easy to Use
*Base is a bit small
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2017
Keeping Warm in Maine
No votes for this review
Keeping Warm in Maine
My overall impression of the Backend Starter is that it is good but not great and you will want to upgrade soon after using it a couple of times.
Friendly, soft, fun
Small, TPR
Herzer
No votes for this review
Herzer
The Backend starter – beginner butt plug is exactly what it says. It's a great beginner butt plug with an excellent design.
Great shape and size for beginners
Made from TPR
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2016
Promotions available
Flower gem reviews
Price: $39.99 $79.99
 
 
 
 

Flower gem

Butt plugs
kmk90
useful
kmk90
The flower gem is a great plug all in all. Because it can be used as a warm up, part of the main event, hot, or cold, I find the versatility makes this a great toy for anyone to use. Even though it's on the smaller side for more advanced users, you can change the sensations enough that it will continue to be a useful toy in your collection.
Easy to care for Perfect size for beginners
Lacking in size and sensation for more experienced users The gems are sharp
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2017
Fullbeauty
No votes for this review
Fullbeauty
Honestly, I really quite enjoyed this toy. It may be smaller than the anal plugs that I would normally choose, but I still truly like it. It's easy to use, care for, and store, at the same time being discreet and pretty. I would highly recommend this to anyone curious about ass play and wanting to try their first anal plug!
Discreet Pretty Beginner-friendly
Small for advanced users
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2017
Kayla
No votes for this review
Kayla
While the Flower Gem is affordable and adorable, the edges of the plug are going to be irritating to the skin of the butt cheeks during long-term wear. This means the plug is best used as a decorative plug or a temporary plug just for sexual encounters. The smaller size is probably best used by those still new to anal sensations as it will leave something to be desired for those who regularly indulge in anal sex.
Small size may be perfect, Nicely weighted, Stays in nicely, Interesting exterior design
Sharp edges around the flower gem portion, Small size may not work well for some
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2017
alyssadrew91
No votes for this review
alyssadrew91
This perfectly sized toy helped me to have an extra stimulating sexual experience. The zinc-alloy material is not only easy to take care of but provides even more enjoyment due to its heavy and cooling effect. Wearing it for only 5 minutes was enough to get me anticipating my man's arrival, ready for play time. Its biggest downfall, however, is the jagged edges that make up the adorable jeweled flower design.
Cute, small, easy to store, stimulating, easy to clean.
Uncomfortable jagged jeweled flower design.
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2017
Promotions available
Big boy reviews
Price: $16.49 $32.99
 
 
 
 

Big boy

Butt plugs
Di's Guy
extremely useful
Di's Guy
If you're experienced in anal play and are looking for something not only simple to use but big in size for that lovely full feeling, than the Big Boy Butt Plug should be your next toy.
Easy to clean, Large comfortable base, Firm
I can't find anything negative to say. It simply works.
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2017
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
If a "big" plug is what you were after, the Big Boy will not fail to please. As big as the name promises, this toy is designed to stretch those who are already used to pleasurable anal sensations. While the circularly-designed base isn't anything impressive, it's comfortable enough and it's worth tolerating to enjoy a thick, body-safe anal plug that's crafted bigger than many other "large" plugs out there.
Large size, Body-safe silicone, Matte-type silicone, Comfortable, Truly is big
Base is circular, Large size, Suction cup base
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2016
BrokeNHorny
extremely useful
BrokeNHorny
A great toy for those looking for something large. It can be difficult to step up to this width, but once it's in, it has all the hallmarks of a great plug. It stays in place very well, and is a comfortable length.
Manageable length and wide base make it comfortable. Won't slide out when inserted.
Goes to its widest insertable width quickly, making it harder for people not used to this size.
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2016
Promotions available
Bunny tail plug reviews
Price: $29.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Bunny tail plug

Butt plugs
MrClark
No votes for this review
MrClark
This is an excellent plug and does what I expected, which is give the user the appearance of having a bunny tail. If not for the worrisome attachment pin I would have no real complaints about this toy.
Silicone Good for beginners
Worries with cleaning Concern about pin attachment
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2017
Trysexual
No votes for this review
Trysexual
The bunny tail plug is a fun idea from your usual butt plugs. It's got flair and style for those wanting something different and furry and brings attention to their backside. Partners will enjoy the look of the toy as much as the user will enjoy wearing it. Made of pure silicone it's safe and sharable. Great size for beginners or experienced users. Comes with a storage pouch too. Bonus!
Silicone, good size for beginner to intermediate, tail removable.
A tad pricey
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2017
DancerKittyKat
extremely useful
DancerKittyKat
This bunny tail combines cute and sexy with an elegant design to create a plug that would make a wonderful addition to any collection. Made from silicone with a soft, fluffy, detachable tail, this toy is easy to clean and safe to use. I was absolutely thrilled to find that this toy and EdenFantasy’s “Back Play Gem” plug have interchangeable attachments, adding versatility to the list of the many qualities this toy has to offer.
Easy to clean, Interchangeable attachment, Body-safe material, Super soft
Smaller diameter
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2017
Promotions available
Piggy tail anal plug reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Piggy tail anal plug

Butt plugs
 DancerKittyKat
extremely useful
DancerKittyKat
When inserted anally, this toy will make it look like you have a piggy tail! Whether you want to pair this plug with some sexy lingerie for a cute, sexy look or you are more interested in erotic humiliation, this toy offers so many possibilities. With a moderate diameter and long length, this 100% silicone toy will fill you up nicely.
Long length, Wide base, Body-safe material
Not as comfortable as other plugs
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2017
Luxe explore reviews
Price: $12.99

Color: Fuchsia

Select color

 
 
 
 

Luxe explore

Butt plugs
Sharkgloves&Stockinghats
extremely useful
Sharkgloves&Stockinghats
This is worth the price. This plug is beautiful, satiny smooth and a great toy for anyone having anal play. I'm so happy i got this and love wearing it. I think my reservations are on the way it seemed to slip out the first bulge while walking, but other than that I love it.
-satiny smooth exterior -flexible and conforms to you
-Tended to slip out the first bulge -Bends easily and inserting it wasn't as simple
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2017
KnS
extremely useful
KnS
This item is worth trying. Even if you're shy about anal play, it may help you to be more comfortable with it.
comfortable, easy to sanitize, non porous, perfect
nothing!!!
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2016
Promotions available
Large classic butt plug reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Large classic butt plug

Butt plugs
Starlight Requiem
extremely useful
Starlight Requiem
Beginners to anal could do worse than this toy. It's easy to start in small, and if the bulb is a little too much for you, you can always work up to it slowly. It makes it easy to work on your prostate, without needing a hand on the toy. I think it is a very good quality that advanced users will greatly enjoy.
*Great material and size *Easy to insert and remove
*A little thicker wouldn't hurt
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2017
Promotions available
Pearl ride reviews
Price: $13.99 $27.99
 
 
 
 

Pearl ride

Butt plugs
sXeVegan90
No votes for this review
sXeVegan90
If you're a beginner looking for your first plug, the Pearl ride is the choice for you. Similar in size to a finger, this hypoallergenic toy is perfect for those looking for something that is less intimidating than a dildo. With its beaded shaft, this has just the right amount of texture and length to get you started in your sexual exploration.
Non-porous and hypoallergenic material Suction cup base
Size may limit user range to beginner only
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2017
Promotions available
Heavy metal pacifier reviews
Price: $29.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Heavy metal pacifier

Butt plugs
Inside out
useful
Inside out
Are you into anal toys? Do you want a butt plug you can leave in and go? And maybe you want some versatility? Do you want to be filled by something a little bigger? Then don't look any further. This one will be your go to plug. There is no better way to satisfy your craving than with this one. Want to go for a ride?
The smooth shape and tapered body kept it securely in place and filling.
The ring at the bottom cannot be cleaned easily.
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2017
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
This is a nice solid butt plug/pacifier for more experienced users. Depending on your desires it can be worn as a plug during sex, under clothing, out and about, or as a prep for anal sex to relax the sphincter muscles. Good for solo or couple play, temperature play and however else you might get creative. If you like heft, girth, and metal, don't hesitate to try.
Metal, hefty, non-porous, tapered, handle
Might be large for beginners
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2017
Promotions available
Tingle silicone probe reviews
Price: $29.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Tingle silicone probe

Electro Stimulation
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
E-stim was new to us so we wanted to start small and work our way up to find the right fit. This proved to improve the quality of both of our sex lives. Male pelvic kegels made my erections stronger. Females vaginal kegels made her ability to orgasm quicker and.......(you'll need to read the entire review.)
Improves Sex Life, Pointed For Easy Insertion, Sized To Guarantee Tissue Contact In Orifices,
Only comes in black, Retaining part could be slightly larger
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2017
Starlight Requiem
extremely useful
Starlight Requiem
In all, this could be a nice toy for anyone seeking to get into electrical stimulation. However, anyone interested should make sure they can take the size of the toy internally without discomfort. Those new and seeking anal play with this item need to be very careful it isn't lost inside them accidentally.
*Lovely Size and Shape *Nice stimulations
*Easy to lose internally *Electrodes don't stay in that well
Promotions available
Back end adventure reviews
Price: $17.99 $35.99
 
 
 
 

Back end adventure

Butt plugs
MissMandii
extremely useful
MissMandii
Personally, this toy was not for us, the overall shape is awkward in my opinion, the texture was very intense, and it does take a bit more maintenance than most of my glass toys. However, if you like the feeling of bulbous anal toys, and enjoy lots of texture, this may be the toy for you.
Sturdy Easily sanitized Good for those who love texture and different sensations.
Not for beginners Awkward to insert Hard to handle
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2017
Promotions available
Tingle small silicone plug reviews
Price: $20.00 $66.67
 
 
 
 

Tingle small silicone plug

Electro Stimulation
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
We are not really into BDSM. Maybe some playful spanking at times. We love to enhance our sex life, though. We got this for automated kegels. Vagina, Penis and Rectum Health is what I'm talking about. For women this is easier than using kegel balls. And for some women there's an added bonus - Orgasms! For men it is easier than squeezing thin air over and over. And definitely more pleasurable! I was skeptical at first when saw how small it was. However, after a few uses, it sold me!
High-quality silicone, Soft, Flexible, Long cord, Works very well!
Slightly larger base to ease fears
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
This is a toy I would only advise for advanced users. Those who understand the risks and either know ways to counteract them, or are simply willing to take them. With a good control box, it can provide very pleasant electrical stimulation. It is slender enough to make it easy for anal insertion, which can be a plus for some tighter individuals.
*Nice feeling *Holds the electrodes very snugly
*Base is far too small
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2016
Promotions available
Classic seduction reviews
Price: $39.99 $79.99
 
 
 
 

Classic seduction

Butt plugs
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Seduce your partner or wear this beautiful plug for your own satisfaction. Made from hypoallergenic, phthalate-free aluminum alloy, this lightweight and gorgeous plug is perfect for those wanting a plug for longterm wear, or something to treat themselves or a partner during playtime. Flash this bling to a partner and you're sure to get their attention when you're in the mood with the plug's eye-catching rhinestone base.
Beautiful, safe material Comfortable plug Easy to clean and store
Lightweight (may be a con for those who like heavier plugs)
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2017
B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
The Classic Seduction Anal Plug is the ideal toy for beginners who want to explore new sensations. This plug is easy to use, requires little maintenance, and is very discreet. Enjoy!
Small size, easy to clean, perfect for beginners!
It's important to warm this up first . . . unless you want to freeze your ass off (literally)!
Butt plug with tail reviews
Price: $79.99
 
 
 
 

Butt plug with tail

daddysprincess
extremely useful
daddysprincess
This plug is perfect for anyone who wants to participate in any form of pet play or roleplay. The tail is cute and you can wag it!
Cute
No color choice
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2016
Promotions available
Classic butt plug reviews
Price: $9.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Classic butt plug

Butt plugs
infructescence
No votes for this review
infructescence
This is a great classic butt plug for beginners or someone wanting to wear it for a while or use it during vaginal sexual play. It is a good non-intimidating introduction to anal play.
great butt plug for beginners to anal play, smooth classic design
might be too small for those experienced with anal play or who are looking for more sensation
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2016
daretoforgetme
No votes for this review
daretoforgetme
Overall, I would completely recommend this plug for beginners. It intensifies orgasms and is helpful in training for anal sex.
Smooth, painless, affordable
Big base doesn't stick to all surfaces
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2016
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
A body-friendly, affordable plug is here for an affordable price. If you're a beginner looking for a long-term plug, then the Classic may be the perfect one for you. It features a smooth silicone design and a suction cup base for long grinding sessions, all while being made of a hypoallergenic material.
Silicone Beginner friendly Comfortable/Flexible Affordable
Lack of color options Only for beginners
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2016
Ellie238
useful
Ellie238
This item is definitely worth a try for any experience level. For three simple reasons; shape, size and cost. All three are important when I am choosing anal toys and it met all of my requirements.
low cost perfect shape and size for insertion soft material
poor choice of colors
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2016
Demagus08
No votes for this review
Demagus08
Overall this plug is definitely worth the money you spent on it, because it lasts long and you can use it while using another toy and the clean up process is very easy. The only disappointing thing about it is that after a while it does get a little softer than when you first used it but other than that this product is the one I love. I've recommended it to other couples that were curious about anal and they loved using it as well.
From tip to base it is a perfect size for a beginner. Nice and Firm Very durable
The smell of the rubber. Even with lube could be a little difficult to remove.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2015