Anal bead reviews. Best reviews on anal beads from Eden community

Sort by
Total products: 118
Weighted bubbles reviews
Price: $14.85 $99.00
 
 
 
 

Weighted bubbles

Butt plugs
Thelovelysexxto1
extremely useful
Thelovelysexxto1
This item is worth it and exciting because it is different from most. It does not hurt, and it feels good and pleasurable. You do not have to worry about it like most toys, and it does not fall out.
Close bubbles, perfect weight, easy to use, slick, does not fall out, stays cool for a while
Nothing really takes away from this toy. It is just right and awesome.
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2019
freud13
useful
freud13
This toy is a great value for the price. It is easy to use and is a great addition to anyone's sex toy collection. The only drawback is that it might be too large for beginners.
Easy to use, easy to clean, stores well
Size might be too large for beginners.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2018
Promotions available
Triple explosion reviews
Price: $44.99 $89.99
 
 
 
 

Triple explosion

Anal vibrators
Di's Guy
useful
Di's Guy
The Triple Explosion is just as its name says, those three vibes will make you explode in orgasms and have you cumming in no time.
Three very intense vibes, Nice length, easy to care for
This is the perfect anal toy.
Promotions available
Free weight vibro balls reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Free weight vibro balls

Anal beads
ToyingCouple
extremely useful
ToyingCouple
The Free Weight Vibro-Balls are a high quality and versatile anal toy that anyone can truly enjoy. Designed to be comfortable and providing wonderful sensations, they can be used in a variety of ways. For the low price, you may just want to purchase two!
Comfortable, silicone construction, versatile, great size.
Advanced players may desire something larger.
Save 50%
Emerald explorer reviews
Price: $13.99 $27.99

Color: Purple

Select color

 
 
 
 

Emerald explorer

Anal probes
BattyRagDoll
No votes for this review
BattyRagDoll
Good time for solo play, as well as with a partner! Easy to clean, easy to store, fun for everyone.
Body-safe, easy to clean Decent size for beginners Smooth surface texture
Wish this came in a silicone version as well!
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2019
Promotions available
Big O bubbles reviews
Price: $18.99 $37.99
 
 
 
 

Big O bubbles

Anal beads
Di's Guy
extremely useful
Di's Guy
Pop these Big O bubbles in your ass and enjoy the great shape as you cum all over. Ass or pussy, stick these bubbles somewhere and enjoy.
Easy to clean and care for, Great shape for stimulation, can be used hands-free
Can't think of a thing wrong with The Big O bubbles
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2019
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
Those with a really tight bum would probably get a lot of stimulation out of this. The zigzag nature of it rippling across your rim is definitely a good thing. Experienced toy users would probably want to look elsewhere, likewise anyone who likes large anal penetrations. The rating ranges from 5-stars for a very tight bum, to 4-stars for those more experienced.
*Nice appearance
*Too small
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2019
Save 70%
O-ring silicone anal beads reviews
Price: $9.00 $30.00
 
 
 
 

O-ring silicone anal beads

Anal beads
Caseygirl1982
No votes for this review
Caseygirl1982
I wasn't sure what to expect trying a product like this for the 1st time. I really love it and am glad I gave it a try! Here's to picking out the next level now! I think I'm hooked!
easy to use, easy to clean, easy to store
No vibration but I knew that purchasing!
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2019
Jul!a
No votes for this review
Jul!a
Anal beads are a great way to explore anal play in a gradual manner. The wide differences in designs have different end results; this one with the largest bead at the front lets you have more control over sliding smaller beads in and out during sex for added sensations. The handle is also a wonderful addition, keeping the toy from being lost but also being sturdy and durable.
Easy to use even for beginners, handle is sturdy and easy to control
Material collects debris
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2016
janemeriwether
No votes for this review
janemeriwether
Despite my initial intimidation with the O-ring, I found it quite enjoyable. What more can you ask for when a simple toy adds so much pleasure for all parties involved?
Smooth, non-porous. Easy to use. Great for couples or to use alone.
Might be intimidating for someone new to the anal play game.
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2016
Glass delight kit reviews
Price: $38.99 $77.99
 
 
 
 

Glass delight kit

All Sex Toy Kits
SmutGeek
No votes for this review
SmutGeek
It was hard to find anything at all negative to say about this set. Each toy was perfectly chosen and wonderful to use. The creator of this kit did a great job keeping each aspect of penetrating sex in mind. The Deep Water G is my favorite, but I will be using all three again and again in the future. I would recommend this set to anyone looking for a variety of elegant glass toys bearing intense texture and immense fun.
Gorgeous, easy to clean, delightfully textured toys
The rotator is not as pink as pictured
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2019
Save 85%
Scorpio reviews
Price: $13.95 $93.00
 
 
 
 

Scorpio

Prostate massagers
PerfStud
No votes for this review
PerfStud
Overall this provides one of the best overall toy experiences I've had. For anal play, there is a huge variety of pleasure and interesting/surprising types of stimulation. It splits the difference between a few different types of toys, but really delivers a unique and very intense experience - I've never had my eyes roll so far back during orgasm from masturbating in my life.
Amazingly intense orgasms Works comfortably for solo play Good for Anal
Is a little long Doesn't work great as a p-spot massager Beads could be a little thicker
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2019
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
A beginner would luck out with this toy. You could try it as an anal bead item, or as a prostate massager which makes it great for couples. An advanced toy user should be able to get some decent pleasure out of this one as well. Maybe even going so far as using the ring to grip their partner's cock as a form of a pseudo-cock ring.
*Novel design *Multiple Uses
*Can be difficult to use with prostate
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2017
Promotions available
Booty treat reviews
Price: $34.99 $69.99
 
 
 
 

Booty treat

Anal beads
sevennn
No votes for this review
sevennn
If you're new to toys, go for it! More experienced users may not be able to have as much fun with this, but this is a great toy for exploration!
Small Removable bullet
Hard to figure out Small
ToyingCouple
useful
ToyingCouple
Before buying this product some thought needs to be put into what your level of experience is and what you really want to accomplish with this toy. Are you a professional anal aficionado or a rookie looking to delve into a brave new world? If you fall into the second category, we say go for it! If not keep on shopping for something bigger to satisfy that stretched feeling.
Silicone, waterproof design. Comfortable base. Good power and simple controls.
Small size, lack of instructions. Vibrations centered at the base.
Save 50%
Cheeky beads reviews
Price: $9.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Cheeky beads

Anal beads
Mrs.Sexydus
No votes for this review
Mrs.Sexydus
This toy is worth the purchase and is perfect for partner use and adding some spice into your sex life!
Small enough for a beginner Easy to clean
Wish it wouldn't have come curved but that wasn't a huge problem
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2019
QueenofEverything81
No votes for this review
QueenofEverything81
I found these are good. They are easy to use and the small starting size made me less anxious about using it. Well worth the purchase.
Small size, easy cleanup, good for a beginner.
A bit long, a bit stiff
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2019
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
Beginners to anal would do well with these beads. They are small and easy to work with, and shouldn't cause any discomfort or pain. Those experienced with anal, or who prefer a larger size for insertions, would do well to look elsewhere.
*Easy to insert *Easy to clean and store
*Beads are on the small side
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2018
2geeksnluv
extremely useful
2geeksnluv
This item is a great way to get into anal in a safe smaller size instead of jumping right into anal plugs or dildos. Overall this toy is fun, easy to use and compact.
Perfect Sized Balls Long enough to provide deep penetration Easy to take with you Gradual size
Cleaning is a pain Harder balls can make it hurt a little
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2016
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
This is an adorable set of anal beads. There are ten different sized beads going from pea sized to about as wide as a nickle. They're a lot of fun to use and they're a great introduction to anal play!
Affordable, Great for beginners, Cute color
Can't be sterilized
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2016
Escapade vibrating anal beads reviews
Price: $10.95 $73.00
 
 
 
 

Escapade vibrating anal beads

Anal vibrators
Bicause
No votes for this review
Bicause
If you want an anal bead mimicking experience, without the depth, then this may be worth your time. But I don't think that I would buy it again knowing that it doesn't live up to the expectations I had.
Ribbed, for my pleasure. Good vibration intensity as well
Too rigid for use as a plug
MrClark
No votes for this review
MrClark
Full disclosure, I was offered this toy for free to review and was definitely hesitant based on the fact I wasn't sure how I felt about textured vibrating anal beads. Having used this toy in a variety of ways I have to admit I really like this toy and think that the texture definitely makes its use during sex with my girlfriend. It's a completely different experience compared to one that would be if the texture wasn't there. I know we are both looking forward to further use of this toy.
Vibrates Texture can be felt during sex
Short cord Not rechargeable Texture not for beginners
Promotions available
Free ride vibrating anal beads reviews
Price: $11.99 $23.99
 
 
 
 

Free ride vibrating anal beads

Anal beads
onmyway
useful
onmyway
Overall, this toy is great for those who like anal stim and play - I have used with a partner but prefer to use in the shower alone, for some light anal stim while masturbating. Makes for easy cleanup and super easy to use.
great for beginners comfortable to use sufficient vibration
suction is rigid not ideal for size queens
Di's Guy
extremely useful
Di's Guy
As inexpensive as the Free Rider is and as well as it worked, it's a truly pleasurable bargain. Start with the small beads and work your way up to the larger ones and enjoy.
Good for beginners as well as experienced anal players. Easy to care for.
Wish the controller was waterproof, escalating and pulsating vibes would be nice
Sexy Ass
extremely useful
Sexy Ass
This toy offered very exciting and pleasing orgasms. The anal beads are tapered in size, which makes the beads very comfortable and easy to insert. I would recommend this toy to beginner and advanced users. The price is very reasonable for this toy.
waterproof, painless insertion
battery guzzler, attached to cord
lil bit mn 28
somewhat useful
lil bit mn 28
It could have been more powerful and bigger, thicker and longer, and maybe different sized "bulbs" or "beads" to help intensify things
Strong suction base, waterproof
slight smell
Promotions available
Wicked exciter reviews
Price: $12.00 $40.00
 
 
 
 

Wicked exciter

Anal beads
ToyingCouple
extremely useful
ToyingCouple
Wicked Exciter anal beads are a great toy for a great price. They are a wonderful addition to any toy chest and can be enjoyed by all in a variety of ways. Safe and versatile, they will provide lots of fun for years to come!
Comfortable, ergonomic, hygienic
Maybe small for advanced players
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2019
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
The Exciter should be a decent entry-level toy for anal penetration. The slender tip and body work well for tighter openings, while not causing and unnecessary discomfort. Definitely one to try for anal virgins and those with limited experience.
*Beginners shouldn't have discomfort from the size
*Probably too small for those experienced with anal
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2019
Keeping Warm in Maine
No votes for this review
Keeping Warm in Maine
I was very impressed with the Wicked exciter. What a great toy. The material, size, and design are all just right for me. It feels great sliding it in and out, and when fully in it is filling. Great buy!
great material, easy to clean, great size
none
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2018
Promotions available
Sapphire falls reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Sapphire falls

Anal probes
SexyRampage
No votes for this review
SexyRampage
This is one of my favorite glass dildos. It is oddly shaped which gives it that extra excitement, and it is a great toy to start experimenting with anal. It's a good size, not too big but not too small, and fills you up perfectly. You can also play a game of how many balls will fit in today! It's fun solo or with a partner, anally or vaginally, warm or cold.
-Varies in size -Anal and vaginal play -Easy to clean
-Does not have a flared base
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2019
Promotions available
Orgasm beads reviews
Price: $12.49 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Orgasm beads

Anal beads
Slinkykinkyduo
extremely useful
Slinkykinkyduo
A basic must have to a collection of anal fun toys to tease and warm with. Amazing fun doesn't have to come with an amazingly high price tag.
silicone, no odor, firm
difficult to clean unless boiled
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2019
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
Beginners will likely get more out of this toy than an experienced user. The slender size won't really do much for those who like something a bit meatier inside them. Those who are tighter, however, will probably get a lot more stimulation from thrusting and probing with this toy.
*Can provide focused stimulation
*Not much variety
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2019
konicaguy
No votes for this review
konicaguy
The orgasm beads were a great experience for us, and if you are looking to change things up in the bedroom, this would be something I would recommend. Just be prepared for the size and length of the toy.
Easy to clean up Easy to use
The center bead is large if you aren't prepared for it.
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2018
Promotions available
Vibro balls reviews
Price: $24.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Vibro balls

Anal beads
TheDP
extremely useful
TheDP
I loved the weight and the rattle was surprisingly arousing when walking around or moving a lot. The sterilizable material makes it shareable and very versatile. Unless you want to wear it for hours or don't want to get your finger inside your partner (or yourself) to get it seated properly then this product is definitely a recommend. A lovely little bit of variety for the toy drawer
Solid, nice material and a good surface texture
Heavy, a bit fiddly compared to beads on more flexible strings
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2019
mica123
No votes for this review
mica123
Overall, the vibro balls are a great toy to add to anybody’s collection looking to add more to anal play. I find that they add just enough spice to my sex life and make those naughty nights even more fun.
These balls are filling, feel amazing, and are easy to take care of.
No cons in my opinion.
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2019
Save 70%
Extra sweet anal beads reviews
Price: $12.90 $43.00
 
 
 
 

Extra sweet anal beads

Anal vibrators
Ace&M
extremely useful
Ace&M
If you're looking for a simple addition to your toybox I would recommend this toy, it may not be an every night use, but it plays its role well and can really give that edge to something you may be doing.
easy to clean and simple to use and store. fun variety of vibration options.
short battery life. the vibration is not equal all the way through.
MrWishyWashy
No votes for this review
MrWishyWashy
I was excited to receive this toy as it was my first set of anal beads. But because of the design flaws mentioned above, I am not sure I would recommend this product.
Silicone
Bullet cannot be removed Vibrations are strong, but only on the base of the toy.
Beaded anal dildo with Suction Cup reviews
Price: $9.00 $60.00
 
 
 
 

Beaded anal dildo with Suction Cup

a&jttp
No votes for this review
a&jttp
I think this is definitely worth it. My husband and I tried this out as a starter anal toy, and it is perfect for someone who doesn't know how much they're able to handle.
Easy to clean. Perfect size. Can be used with a universal harness.
Beads could be spaced out a little more.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2019
Promotions available
Booty probe with ridges reviews
Price: $16.00 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Booty probe with ridges

Anal probes
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
Those overly sensitive to stimulation may need to get themselves used to this item before going full out with it. However, experienced anal players may find this toy stimulates better than most of their collection. The ridges are a clear winner over just about any bump/texture combination I have ever come across in an anal toy.
*Ridges offer a huge amount of stimulation
*Ridges also can cause a bit of lube splatter
Soundside46
extremely useful
Soundside46
Definitely worth giving a try if you do not have a toy like this one. It is good both sexes and not an intimidating anal toy. It has a good price point so it won't break the bank to get one.
Very Nice Material Good Tapered Head with a very "Goldilocks" Diameter
The length may be too long for some people.
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2018
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Want a probe that will take things to the next level of pleasure? This rippled design with a realistic penis head for easier insertion is the perfect toy for a night of fun. It features a large ring for easier grip, and lovely rippled bulbs for intense stimulation.
Silicone Easy to use handle Flexible
Absorbs lubricant quickly
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2018
Promotions available
Bijou drops reviews
Price: $49.99 $99.99
 
 
 
 

Bijou drops

Butt plugs
Inside out
No votes for this review
Inside out
Overall I enjoy the ascetics of this toy. It is a beautiful toy. It can be pleasurable, but I don't know how safe I feel using it.
Beautifully designed, lovely rhinestone. Temperature play.
Personally fear it may slip in.
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2018
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
I like the feeling of this better than silicone probes. No material texture being made of metal. She likes using an attractive toy on me. More classy I guess. I was hoping to also wear it as a plug. Guess I will have to make another purchase. Some bling for my....
Attractive, Easy to maintain, For some may double as an anal plug, Gem sticking out
Nothing, Just be sure not to get carried away when thrusting.
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2018