Anal bead reviews. Best reviews on anal beads from Eden community

Sort by
Total products: 113
Promotions available
Wicked exciter reviews
Price: $16.49 $32.99
 
 
 
 

Wicked exciter

Anal beads
ToyingCouple
extremely useful
ToyingCouple
Wicked Exciter anal beads are a great toy for a great price. They are a wonderful addition to any toy chest and can be enjoyed by all in a variety of ways. Safe and versatile, they will provide lots of fun for years to come!
Comfortable, ergonomic, hygienic
Maybe small for advanced players
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2019
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
The Exciter should be a decent entry-level toy for anal penetration. The slender tip and body work well for tighter openings, while not causing and unnecessary discomfort. Definitely one to try for anal virgins and those with limited experience.
*Beginners shouldn't have discomfort from the size
*Probably too small for those experienced with anal
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2019
Keeping Warm in Maine
No votes for this review
Keeping Warm in Maine
I was very impressed with the Wicked exciter. What a great toy. The material, size, and design are all just right for me. It feels great sliding it in and out, and when fully in it is filling. Great buy!
great material, easy to clean, great size
none
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2018
Promotions available
Sapphire falls reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Sapphire falls

Anal probes
SexyRampage
No votes for this review
SexyRampage
This is one of my favorite glass dildos. It is oddly shaped which gives it that extra excitement, and it is a great toy to start experimenting with anal. It's a good size, not too big but not too small, and fills you up perfectly. You can also play a game of how many balls will fit in today! It's fun solo or with a partner, anally or vaginally, warm or cold.
-Varies in size -Anal and vaginal play -Easy to clean
-Does not have a flared base
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2019
Promotions available
Orgasm beads reviews
Price: $12.49 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Orgasm beads

Anal beads
Slinkykinkyduo
extremely useful
Slinkykinkyduo
A basic must have to a collection of anal fun toys to tease and warm with. Amazing fun doesn't have to come with an amazingly high price tag.
silicone, no odor, firm
difficult to clean unless boiled
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2019
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
Beginners will likely get more out of this toy than an experienced user. The slender size won't really do much for those who like something a bit meatier inside them. Those who are tighter, however, will probably get a lot more stimulation from thrusting and probing with this toy.
*Can provide focused stimulation
*Not much variety
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2019
konicaguy
No votes for this review
konicaguy
The orgasm beads were a great experience for us, and if you are looking to change things up in the bedroom, this would be something I would recommend. Just be prepared for the size and length of the toy.
Easy to clean up Easy to use
The center bead is large if you aren't prepared for it.
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2018
Promotions available
Vibro balls reviews
Price: $24.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Vibro balls

Anal beads
TheDP
extremely useful
TheDP
I loved the weight and the rattle was surprisingly arousing when walking around or moving a lot. The sterilizable material makes it shareable and very versatile. Unless you want to wear it for hours or don't want to get your finger inside your partner (or yourself) to get it seated properly then this product is definitely a recommend. A lovely little bit of variety for the toy drawer
Solid, nice material and a good surface texture
Heavy, a bit fiddly compared to beads on more flexible strings
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2019
mica123
No votes for this review
mica123
Overall, the vibro balls are a great toy to add to anybody’s collection looking to add more to anal play. I find that they add just enough spice to my sex life and make those naughty nights even more fun.
These balls are filling, feel amazing, and are easy to take care of.
No cons in my opinion.
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2019
Save 70%
Extra sweet anal beads reviews
Price: $12.90 $43.00
 
 
 
 

Extra sweet anal beads

Anal vibrators
Ace&M
extremely useful
Ace&M
If you're looking for a simple addition to your toybox I would recommend this toy, it may not be an every night use, but it plays its role well and can really give that edge to something you may be doing.
easy to clean and simple to use and store. fun variety of vibration options.
short battery life. the vibration is not equal all the way through.
MrWishyWashy
No votes for this review
MrWishyWashy
I was excited to receive this toy as it was my first set of anal beads. But because of the design flaws mentioned above, I am not sure I would recommend this product.
Silicone
Bullet cannot be removed Vibrations are strong, but only on the base of the toy.
Save 50%
Cheeky beads reviews
Price: $9.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Cheeky beads

Anal beads
QueenofEverything81
No votes for this review
QueenofEverything81
I found these are good. They are easy to use and the small starting size made me less anxious about using it. Well worth the purchase.
Small size, easy cleanup, good for a beginner.
A bit long, a bit stiff
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2019
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
Beginners to anal would do well with these beads. They are small and easy to work with, and shouldn't cause any discomfort or pain. Those experienced with anal, or who prefer a larger size for insertions, would do well to look elsewhere.
*Easy to insert *Easy to clean and store
*Beads are on the small side
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2018
2geeksnluv
extremely useful
2geeksnluv
This item is a great way to get into anal in a safe smaller size instead of jumping right into anal plugs or dildos. Overall this toy is fun, easy to use and compact.
Perfect Sized Balls Long enough to provide deep penetration Easy to take with you Gradual size
Cleaning is a pain Harder balls can make it hurt a little
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2016
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
This is an adorable set of anal beads. There are ten different sized beads going from pea sized to about as wide as a nickle. They're a lot of fun to use and they're a great introduction to anal play!
Affordable, Great for beginners, Cute color
Can't be sterilized
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2016
Beaded anal dildo with Suction Cup reviews
Price: $9.00 $60.00
 
 
 
 

Beaded anal dildo with Suction Cup

a&jttp
No votes for this review
a&jttp
I think this is definitely worth it. My husband and I tried this out as a starter anal toy, and it is perfect for someone who doesn't know how much they're able to handle.
Easy to clean. Perfect size. Can be used with a universal harness.
Beads could be spaced out a little more.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2019
Promotions available
Booty treat reviews
Price: $34.99 $69.99
 
 
 
 

Booty treat

Anal beads
ToyingCouple
useful
ToyingCouple
Before buying this product some thought needs to be put into what your level of experience is and what you really want to accomplish with this toy. Are you a professional anal aficionado or a rookie looking to delve into a brave new world? If you fall into the second category, we say go for it! If not keep on shopping for something bigger to satisfy that stretched feeling.
Silicone, waterproof design. Comfortable base. Good power and simple controls.
Small size, lack of instructions. Vibrations centered at the base.
Promotions available
Booty probe with ridges reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Booty probe with ridges

Anal probes
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
Those overly sensitive to stimulation may need to get themselves used to this item before going full out with it. However, experienced anal players may find this toy stimulates better than most of their collection. The ridges are a clear winner over just about any bump/texture combination I have ever come across in an anal toy.
*Ridges offer a huge amount of stimulation
*Ridges also can cause a bit of lube splatter
Soundside46
extremely useful
Soundside46
Definitely worth giving a try if you do not have a toy like this one. It is good both sexes and not an intimidating anal toy. It has a good price point so it won't break the bank to get one.
Very Nice Material Good Tapered Head with a very "Goldilocks" Diameter
The length may be too long for some people.
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2018
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Want a probe that will take things to the next level of pleasure? This rippled design with a realistic penis head for easier insertion is the perfect toy for a night of fun. It features a large ring for easier grip, and lovely rippled bulbs for intense stimulation.
Silicone Easy to use handle Flexible
Absorbs lubricant quickly
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2018
Promotions available
Bijou drops reviews
Price: $49.99 $99.99
 
 
 
 

Bijou drops

Butt plugs
Inside out
No votes for this review
Inside out
Overall I enjoy the ascetics of this toy. It is a beautiful toy. It can be pleasurable, but I don't know how safe I feel using it.
Beautifully designed, lovely rhinestone. Temperature play.
Personally fear it may slip in.
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2018
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
I like the feeling of this better than silicone probes. No material texture being made of metal. She likes using an attractive toy on me. More classy I guess. I was hoping to also wear it as a plug. Guess I will have to make another purchase. Some bling for my....
Attractive, Easy to maintain, For some may double as an anal plug, Gem sticking out
Nothing, Just be sure not to get carried away when thrusting.
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2018
Promotions available
Colossal silicone anal beads reviews
Price: $34.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Colossal silicone anal beads

Anal beads
Inside out
No votes for this review
Inside out
It was eerie this toy showed up because I have been craving something like it: Butt plug, beaded, size-queen toy with a challenge. It has it all. Bigger maybe? But then again it may be just right. If you want a large toy and a lasting experience and not just another "wimpy" toy, get this one! If I were a female, I might have gotten two: anal and vaginal. Bottom line if I didn't have a job, I would let "colossal" f*ck me all day, every day
Large, silicone, fills you up thoroughly.
Might be 1/4 to 1/8 inch bigger in diameter.
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2018
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
Advanced anal players may have a lot of fun with these beads. For those that like to be filled to completion and beyond, the beads offer it and more. They can easily be used for solo play or with a partner. Beginners should avoid them in favor of smaller anal toys and take their time building up to it.
*Great for those who like size play
*Way too big for any but advanced users
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2018
Mistress Lizzie
extremely useful
Mistress Lizzie
Do you want a set of beads that allow you to have an intense anal stimulation? These beads might be just the right choice for you. They are designed to provide those who are adventurous and want to spice it up in the bedroom with high-intensity anal penetration. They give you the freedom to take them wherever you want in the house. There is no sound, and they are entirely waterproof. They work whether you want some sexy shower fun or if you want some anal domination - it is your choice.
Intense stimulation, silicone, waterproof, useful for advanced users.
Stimulation may be too much for some, not beginner-friendly
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2018
Save 70%
Eden silky smooth silicone beads reviews
Price: $9.90 $33.00
 
 
 
 

Eden silky smooth silicone beads

Anal beads
kit06
No votes for this review
kit06
This item is worth it for the ease of use and amazing shape. The tendency to absorb smells are a negative.
-The shape -The rigid and smooth material
-The tendency to absorb smells
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2018
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
For a few bucks this will bring some excitement into your bedroom or bathtub. It will provide a lifetime of fun. It can be used solo but better with a partner. The sight of them going in and coming out is ultra fantastic for both giver and receiver. This is great foreplay before any anal activity. Gets both parties in the mood!
Silicone, Good size for intermediates, Safety ring is ergonomic.
Pointed tip could be uncomfortable for some, May be too long for some, Beads could be softer
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2016
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
These are really good anal beads for those who are curious about anal play, but don't want to spend a whole lot to see if they will like it. The size is non-intimidating, and the beads graduate in size so you can go at your own pace.
Silicone
None
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2016
Unnamed
useful
Unnamed
Eden silky smooth silicone beads totally worth to buy. It it an awesome toy and the most important this toy will get you off for a very good price.
very well designed very smooth silicone
It should have more colors available
sw33t1zm3
somewhat useful
sw33t1zm3
This butt plug is easy to use and great for anal training. A great toy for couples who want to try anal sex.
Smooth, easy to clean, odorless
Doesn't have a storage pack
Promotions available
Weighted bubbles reviews
Price: $44.99 $89.99
 
 
 
 

Weighted bubbles

Butt plugs
freud13
useful
freud13
This toy is a great value for the price. It is easy to use and is a great addition to anyone's sex toy collection. The only drawback is that it might be too large for beginners.
Easy to use, easy to clean, stores well
Size might be too large for beginners.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2018
Save 30%
Sassy anal beads reviews
Price: $8.39 $11.99
 
 
 
 

Sassy anal beads

Anal beads
Elizabeth Killinger
extremely useful
Elizabeth Killinger
This toy is on the smaller side and very flexible, so it is great for beginners. With its large loop handle for a base, it is great for long wear without any soreness. It is very easy to clean.
Flexible, Great for Beginners, easy to clean, latex-free
Hard, maybe too small for some users
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2018
Davemch
No votes for this review
Davemch
Item is 100% worth it even if you're just curious to what the feeling is like. You can get a quality product at a price that will not break the bank. They are the best option for beginners I will always back them.
great texture, easy to clean, perfect for beginners
You're gonna want bigger ones after a short period of time because these are not very big
Swen518
No votes for this review
Swen518
I think this is a great product. It is great for first timers. Has different stages of pleasure and is generally very verrsatile. Easy to figure out and so much fun!
Beginners, easy to figure out, comfortable
Can get boring after long use.
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2016
Mandrina27
useful
Mandrina27
I enjoy using these by myself or along with my husband during intercourse. I love this product because it is terrific for beginners and for advanced users.
Easy to use, clean and hide.
Almost to large to use.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2015
Thiswomanfromny
extremely useful
Thiswomanfromny
The beads are so easy to use for anyone seeking a little anal pleasure. It adds a little more fun to your sexual routine and the erotic explosion felt from it is awesome. Definitely worth having in your box of naughty things.
easy to use, travel friendly, fun, and pleasurable
can be boring if used too often
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2015
Save 50%
Orgasm enhancer set reviews
Price: $19.50 $39.00
 
 
 
 

Orgasm enhancer set

All Sex Toy Kits
Kmariexo
extremely useful
Kmariexo
This is a great set for a person or couple who is new to toys, but not enough power in my opinion for someone who is more experienced
Easy to clean and use
Mediocre power, but awesome for a couple beginning their sex toy journey
Promotions available
Free ride vibrating anal beads reviews
Price: $11.99 $23.99
 
 
 
 

Free ride vibrating anal beads

Anal beads
Di's Guy
extremely useful
Di's Guy
As inexpensive as the Free Rider is and as well as it worked, it's a truly pleasurable bargain. Start with the small beads and work your way up to the larger ones and enjoy.
Good for beginners as well as experienced anal players. Easy to care for.
Wish the controller was waterproof, escalating and pulsating vibes would be nice
Sexy Ass
extremely useful
Sexy Ass
This toy offered very exciting and pleasing orgasms. The anal beads are tapered in size, which makes the beads very comfortable and easy to insert. I would recommend this toy to beginner and advanced users. The price is very reasonable for this toy.
waterproof, painless insertion
battery guzzler, attached to cord
lil bit mn 28
somewhat useful
lil bit mn 28
It could have been more powerful and bigger, thicker and longer, and maybe different sized "bulbs" or "beads" to help intensify things
Strong suction base, waterproof
slight smell
Promotions available
Backdoor arouser reviews
Price: $24.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Backdoor arouser

Anal beads
MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
If you are looking for a starter anal toy or a nice vibrating anal toy, this is an excellent option. I was really excited to use it when we unboxed it as it seemed better than I'd expected and it didn't disappoint when we put it to use. We just may be a bit spoiled by better vibrations, but these were really enjoyable and powerful enough for us both to enjoy.
Great Size Handles well Multiple Settings
Vibrations are a bit buzzy
 AmethystQueen
extremely useful
AmethystQueen
A perfect beginner's warm-up to anal sex or more anal fun. The Backdoor Arouser has a perfect balance of arousing, but not being too arousing. The power is powerful, but not overwhelming. The care and maintenance of this toy is simple to do and understand. The size will not intimidate but provide a wonderful introduction to anal play. The size is also just enough for mid-level anal players to enjoy.
Quiet, small size, silicone, easily arouses
Motor is stronger in the handle
dracarys
extremely useful
dracarys
For those looking to try out a vibrating anal toy, this is an excellent choice, provided you're careful with the 'handle' and don't mind something battery-operated. The shape, silicone material, and great variety of modes mean most people can find something to love about the Backdoor arouser.
Beginner-friendly, great variation
Could use a bigger base
Promotions available
Pearl ride reviews
Price: $13.99 $27.99
 
 
 
 

Pearl ride

Butt plugs
Naughtymedic
No votes for this review
Naughtymedic
Perfect for the beginner and satisfying for the more advanced user. Price is perfect and you will be satisfied with your purchase. Discreet packaging.
Perfect for the beginner of anal play. Length, not intimidating. Soft Material
Other colors would be a great option. This toy only comes in black.
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2017
lock down
extremely useful
lock down
Great beginners anal beads, easy to sterilize, flexible, and made of body safe silicone. For the price how can you go wrong!
Silicone Thin Suction cup Great price
None
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2017
MrWishyWashy
No votes for this review
MrWishyWashy
I really like the look, feel and size of this toy. I think it is a great choice for someone new to anal play.
Silicone Easy to clean
None
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2017
Save 85%
Eden wave silicone anal probe reviews
Price: $9.00 $60.00
 
 
 
 

Eden wave silicone anal probe

Anal probes
ReverieReviews
extremely useful
ReverieReviews
So I titled my review "The Flexible Eden Wave" because to some, this flexibility may be a good thing and I don't want to portray it is a definitive negative quality. To me, however, it did make the toy difficult to use and I would have preferred a more firm toy for easier insertion.
Pure Silicone, Lovely Design, Pretty Color, Handle and Arm to prevent the toy from going too deep
Too flexible; moved too much and made insertion difficult
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2017
Di's Guy
extremely useful
Di's Guy
The Wave was fun, easy to use, and the perfect size for beginners. If your looking for your first anal toy consider the wave.
Small size great for beginners. Easy to care for. Very stimulating shape.
Little stimulating arm needs to be moved down the handle a little for better stimulation.
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2016
Promotions available
First love reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

First love

Anal beads
LovelyGirl93Official
extremely useful
LovelyGirl93Official
Fall for this adorable Silicone Anal bead set. The vibrant color, water drop shaped beads and heart-shaped retrieval loop are love at first sight. It works like a dream with its below average size it is perfect for beginners.
Silicone Easy to clean Flexible Easily disinfected
May be a little long for some
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2017
Mistress Stefana
extremely useful
Mistress Stefana
This is a must-have toy! It's super cheap but comes with great quality. It is easy to use and fun for male or females alike!
Comfortable size, looks hot, creates mind blowing orgasms.
If the loop was a bit bigger it would be easier grab hold of.
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2017
Trysexual
useful
Trysexual
First love is an ideal beginner to intermediate anal toy for those who like bead style toys. Generally used to pull out during climax or slowly tease the anus, but can be used just for foreplay or left inserted during masturbation/sex too. Easy to care for and clean. If you've always wanted to try anal beads, this is a good quality choice compared to typical beginner cheap material options.
Inexpensive, silicone, good beginner size, flexible, pleasurable bumps
Some may like more rigid?
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2016
DancerKittyKat
extremely useful
DancerKittyKat
First Love Anal Beads is the cutest strand of anal beads you will ever find. With its unique blend of solid beads and flexible, silicone connecting material, these beads offer a comfortable anal experience. For any beginners, this toy is a great way to explore your back entrance. Adding this sensation to vaginal intercourse or clitoral stimulation could make good sex into something explosive. Though I am not a huge fan of anal beads, I still find this toy pleasurable.
comfortable, body-safe, cute
n/a
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2016