Anal bead reviews. Best reviews on anal beads from Eden community

Sort by
Total products: 101
Save 50%
Backdoor arouser reviews
Price: $24.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Backdoor arouser

Anal beads
 AmethystQueen
extremely useful
AmethystQueen
A perfect beginner's warm-up to anal sex or more anal fun. The Backdoor Arouser has a perfect balance of arousing, but not being too arousing. The power is powerful, but not overwhelming. The care and maintenance of this toy is simple to do and understand. The size will not intimidate but provide a wonderful introduction to anal play. The size is also just enough for mid-level anal players to enjoy.
Quiet, small size, silicone, easily arouses
Motor is stronger in the handle
dracarys
extremely useful
dracarys
For those looking to try out a vibrating anal toy, this is an excellent choice, provided you're careful with the 'handle' and don't mind something battery-operated. The shape, silicone material, and great variety of modes mean most people can find something to love about the Backdoor arouser.
Beginner-friendly, great variation
Could use a bigger base
Promotions available
Passion beads reviews
Price: $10.99 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Passion beads

Anal beads
Artrip21
useful
Artrip21
These passion beads are worth buying. I get good use out of them, and they work great. The finger holes for the handle are not for large fingers, but the handle does its job.
Handle, flexibility, the size of balls increases gradually
Large fingers don't fit well
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2017
Ms. Paprika
No votes for this review
Ms. Paprika
Looking to try out backdoor play? The Passion Beads by Eden are a great body-safe, beginner friendly option for your toy box that allow the passion to build!
Completely body-safe silicone build Comfortable handle Great for newbies and anal lovers
Lint magnet!
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2017
miranda25
No votes for this review
miranda25
I really liked these beads. They are soft and flexible, easy to clean and work great with the proper lubes.
The passion beads have a handle and are easy to clean
Nothing takes away from the passion beads
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2017
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Looking for a fun, affordable and classic option for anal exploration? Look no further than Eden's Passion anal beads. They're a non-porous, latex and phthalate-free option of the classic toy to add to your toy box. With an easy-grip handle, ascending bead size, and silky soft silicone, users will definitely want this addition in their toy box. Easy to clean, easy to use, and tons of fun!
Flexible, hygienic material Good size and length Easy retrieval handle
Lint and dust magnet Can be difficult to insert
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2017
Promotions available
Free ride vibrating anal beads reviews
Price: $11.99 $23.99
 
 
 
 

Free ride vibrating anal beads

Anal beads
Sexy Ass
extremely useful
Sexy Ass
This toy offered very exciting and pleasing orgasms. The anal beads are tapered in size, which makes the beads very comfortable and easy to insert. I would recommend this toy to beginner and advanced users. The price is very reasonable for this toy.
waterproof, painless insertion
battery guzzler, attached to cord
lil bit mn 28
somewhat useful
lil bit mn 28
It could have been more powerful and bigger, thicker and longer, and maybe different sized "bulbs" or "beads" to help intensify things
Strong suction base, waterproof
slight smell
Promotions available
Love beads reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Love beads

Anal vibrators
B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
The Love Beads vibrating anal toy is great for those wishing to explore that place where the "sun don't shine," as well as for those who simply like using a well-designed toy that feels good. Easy to insert and remove, the vibrations produced by this toy range from subtle to earth-shattering, toe-curling pleasure and should please just about everyone.
Perfect for beginners. Easy and fun to use!
Other than the poor packaging, this toy does the job!
freud13
No votes for this review
freud13
Overall, I love this toy and use it at least twice a week in partner and solo play. It is easy to use, the size of the beads is amazing, and it is easy to clean. This toy is great for beginners and intermediate users. It's easy to store and travels well. My only disappointment is that I wish the vibrations had a stronger setting, but other than that it is perfect.
Great value for the price, great for beginner and intermediate users.
Vibrations are a bit weak for more advanced users.
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
This is a great toy for beginners to anal play, especially if they are nervous about it. However, with the small tip, the toy can be easily inserted with no discomfort at all. The beads will provide a bit of stimulation to the erogenous zones.
*Perfect for Beginners *Lots of Patterns
*Tip is a bit too small
Save 50%
Scorpio reviews
Price: $24.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Scorpio

Prostate massagers
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
A beginner would luck out with this toy. You could try it as an anal bead item, or as a prostate massager which makes it great for couples. An advanced toy user should be able to get some decent pleasure out of this one as well. Maybe even going so far as using the ring to grip their partner's cock as a form of a pseudo-cock ring.
*Novel design *Multiple Uses
*Can be difficult to use with prostate
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2017
Save 50%
Eden play silicone triple balls reviews
Price: $14.49 $28.99
 
 
 
 

Eden play silicone triple balls

Ben Wa Balls, Kegel Weights and More
FuckDollTerra
extremely useful
FuckDollTerra
The Eden Play Silicone Triple Balls are great for someone looking to go a little beyond the norm with Kegel exercises! Unfortunately, they were a bit difficult to clean.
Discreet, Silicone
A bit large, Balls hold water
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2017
Promotions available
First love reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

First love

Anal beads
Mistress Stefana
extremely useful
Mistress Stefana
This is a must-have toy! It's super cheap but comes with great quality. It is easy to use and fun for male or females alike!
Comfortable size, looks hot, creates mind blowing orgasms.
If the loop was a bit bigger it would be easier grab hold of.
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2017
Trysexual
No votes for this review
Trysexual
First love is an ideal beginner to intermediate anal toy for those who like bead style toys. Generally used to pull out during climax or slowly tease the anus, but can be used just for foreplay or left inserted during masturbation/sex too. Easy to care for and clean. If you've always wanted to try anal beads, this is a good quality choice compared to typical beginner cheap material options.
Inexpensive, silicone, good beginner size, flexible, pleasurable bumps
Some may like more rigid?
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2016
DancerKittyKat
extremely useful
DancerKittyKat
First Love Anal Beads is the cutest strand of anal beads you will ever find. With its unique blend of solid beads and flexible, silicone connecting material, these beads offer a comfortable anal experience. For any beginners, this toy is a great way to explore your back entrance. Adding this sensation to vaginal intercourse or clitoral stimulation could make good sex into something explosive. Though I am not a huge fan of anal beads, I still find this toy pleasurable.
comfortable, body-safe, cute
n/a
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2016
Promotions available
Extra sweet anal beads reviews
Price: $14.00 $46.67
 
 
 
 

Extra sweet anal beads

Anal vibrators
MrWishyWashy
No votes for this review
MrWishyWashy
I was excited to receive this toy as it was my first set of anal beads. But because of the design flaws mentioned above, I am not sure I would recommend this product.
Silicone
Bullet cannot be removed Vibrations are strong, but only on the base of the toy.
Save 50%
Cheeky beads reviews
Price: $8.99 $17.99
 
 
 
 

Cheeky beads

Anal beads
2geeksnluv
extremely useful
2geeksnluv
This item is a great way to get into anal in a safe smaller size instead of jumping right into anal plugs or dildos. Overall this toy is fun, easy to use and compact.
Perfect Sized Balls Long enough to provide deep penetration Easy to take with you Gradual size
Cleaning is a pain Harder balls can make it hurt a little
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2016
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
This is an adorable set of anal beads. There are ten different sized beads going from pea sized to about as wide as a nickle. They're a lot of fun to use and they're a great introduction to anal play!
Affordable, Great for beginners, Cute color
Can't be sterilized
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2016
Sassy anal beads reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Sassy anal beads

Anal beads
Davemch
No votes for this review
Davemch
Item is 100% worth it even if you're just curious to what the feeling is like. You can get a quality product at a price that will not break the bank. They are the best option for beginners I will always back them.
great texture, easy to clean, perfect for beginners
You're gonna want bigger ones after a short period of time because these are not very big
Swen518
No votes for this review
Swen518
I think this is a great product. It is great for first timers. Has different stages of pleasure and is generally very verrsatile. Easy to figure out and so much fun!
Beginners, easy to figure out, comfortable
Can get boring after long use.
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2016
Mandrina27
useful
Mandrina27
I enjoy using these by myself or along with my husband during intercourse. I love this product because it is terrific for beginners and for advanced users.
Easy to use, clean and hide.
Almost to large to use.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2015
Thiswomanfromny
extremely useful
Thiswomanfromny
The beads are so easy to use for anyone seeking a little anal pleasure. It adds a little more fun to your sexual routine and the erotic explosion felt from it is awesome. Definitely worth having in your box of naughty things.
easy to use, travel friendly, fun, and pleasurable
can be boring if used too often
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2015
emaracin
No votes for this review
emaracin
I would recommend these anal beads to anyone who's interested in trying something new or who is looking to spice up their lovemaking or foreplay. They are inexpensive so if you don't like the experience you have not invested too much and if you do like them, you will feel comfortable moving on to something more expensive and maybe even moving up to one that vibrates or a plug.
Flexible material, inexpensive, multiple beads with removal ring, easy to clean
None
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2015
Promotions available
Heart silicone anal beads reviews
Price: $10.40 $51.99
 
 
 
 

Heart silicone anal beads

Anal beads
Sugarfina
extremely useful
Sugarfina
I am not likely to use these anal beads again, or any anal beads for that matter. For someone who is interested in anal beads, especially those made of non-porous materials such as silicone, these may give you a better experiences. Me, however, I'm better off sticking to what I'm most comfortable with. Sometimes trying new things isnt always the best idea for some of us.
-Non-Porous Silicone -Attractive Looking "Ace of Spades" Beads -Easy-To-Use "Heart" Handle
-Minimal Packaging & Product Info -Easily Collect Fecal Matter & Lube -Hard to Get in or Out
punky-chan
useful
punky-chan
This item was totally worth the money, and as a ten out of ten, I would buy it again. I recommend this toy to everyone. It is firm, yet velvety soft, is just the right size and length, plus it's easy to hide -- what more could I want?
Good quality material Perfect for beginners Easy to hide Pretty much everything
Could be considered too small for advanced anal toy users
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2014
KonekoEcchi
somewhat useful
KonekoEcchi
Overall, this item is worth the price. It's fun for solo play or for partners, get creative! Ensure you use a good lubricant and wash thoroughly between uses, as you would with any anal toy.
Easy to clean, attractive, good for beginners and veterans.
Slightly flimsy handle, slightly flawed.
Lucidity
useful
Lucidity
These are great, body-safe anal beads, and I cannot recommend them enough for someone who is just starting to dip their toes into the world of butt-play. However, if you are more experienced and know you like larger things in your bum, I would advise you to find something better suited to your tastes.
Body-safe, comfortable, sharable, easy to clean, well-made, great for beginners.
May be too small for some.
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2014
Promotions available
O-ring silicone anal beads reviews
Price: $8.00 $26.67
 
 
 
 

O-ring silicone anal beads

Anal beads
Jul!a
No votes for this review
Jul!a
Anal beads are a great way to explore anal play in a gradual manner. The wide differences in designs have different end results; this one with the largest bead at the front lets you have more control over sliding smaller beads in and out during sex for added sensations. The handle is also a wonderful addition, keeping the toy from being lost but also being sturdy and durable.
Easy to use even for beginners, handle is sturdy and easy to control
Material collects debris
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2016
janemeriwether
No votes for this review
janemeriwether
Despite my initial intimidation with the O-ring, I found it quite enjoyable. What more can you ask for when a simple toy adds so much pleasure for all parties involved?
Smooth, non-porous. Easy to use. Great for couples or to use alone.
Might be intimidating for someone new to the anal play game.
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2016
Luxe be me 3 reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Luxe be me 3

Anal beads
KittyFucX
extremely useful
KittyFucX
I liked the toy and is a great place to start for beginners but may be too light for those looking for a heavier or full feeling. It is comfortable to wear and did not chaff at all. I liked how the base fit snugly and never felt like it was going to fall out. I'd buy it again.
Flexible, smooth silicone Easy cleanup Lightweight Beginner friendly
Too light you almost forget it's there
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2016
Save 50%
Eden silky smooth silicone beads reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Eden silky smooth silicone beads

Anal beads
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
For a few bucks this will bring some excitement into your bedroom or bathtub. It will provide a lifetime of fun. It can be used solo but better with a partner. The sight of them going in and coming out is ultra fantastic for both giver and receiver. This is great foreplay before any anal activity. Gets both parties in the mood!
Silicone, Good size for intermediates, Safety ring is ergonomic.
Pointed tip could be uncomfortable for some, May be too long for some, Beads could be softer
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2016
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
These are really good anal beads for those who are curious about anal play, but don't want to spend a whole lot to see if they will like it. The size is non-intimidating, and the beads graduate in size so you can go at your own pace.
Silicone
None
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2016
Unnamed
useful
Unnamed
Eden silky smooth silicone beads totally worth to buy. It it an awesome toy and the most important this toy will get you off for a very good price.
very well designed very smooth silicone
It should have more colors available
sw33t1zm3
somewhat useful
sw33t1zm3
This butt plug is easy to use and great for anal training. A great toy for couples who want to try anal sex.
Smooth, easy to clean, odorless
Doesn't have a storage pack
Promotions available
Eden wave silicone anal probe reviews
Price: $11.00 $36.67
 
 
 
 

Eden wave silicone anal probe

Anal probes
Di's Guy
extremely useful
Di's Guy
The Wave was fun, easy to use, and the perfect size for beginners. If your looking for your first anal toy consider the wave.
Small size great for beginners. Easy to care for. Very stimulating shape.
Little stimulating arm needs to be moved down the handle a little for better stimulation.
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2016
Platinum double dip 2 reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Platinum double dip 2

Cock rings
FillMeUp8
extremely useful
FillMeUp8
I love this toy and we use it frequently. I wish there were graduating sizes of this toy to enhance my double penetration fetish!
hypoallergenic, comfortable, flexible, perfect.
none
Eden intense anal play beads reviews
Price: $10.00 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Eden intense anal play beads

Anal beads
Heartthrob
No votes for this review
Heartthrob
If you have ever wanted to feel like someone is gripping you from the inside (kinky I know), then this is the toy for you! The beads provide intense stimulation whereas the rabbit gives some kinky vaginal gripping action. Perfect for a little fantasy fun.
Gripping double penetration effect
Does not stay in place
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2016
Di's Guy
extremely useful
Di's Guy
If you're new to anal play, then Eden intense anal play beads are for you. If you have been enjoying anal play for years you may not find them very intense at all.
Graduated size is great for the beginner anal toy user.
The small arm at the base serves no function.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2016
Promotions available
Sensuous silicone anal beads reviews
Price: $15.99 $31.99
 
 
 
 

Sensuous silicone anal beads

Anal beads
sXeVegan90
No votes for this review
sXeVegan90
If you're looking for inexpensive, luxuriously smooth and silky, compact anal beads that you can take anywhere, or wear anywhere you'd like, then look no further than these beautiful anal beads by Eden. They're affordable, beginner friendly, silicone, and have a very nice retrieval ring.
Beginner friendly Silicone Flexible with retrieval ring
May be too small for more advanced users
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2016
Promotions available
Escapade silicone anal beads reviews
Price: $10.60 $35.33
 
 
 
 

Escapade silicone anal beads

Anal beads
Heartthrob
useful
Heartthrob
If you want the best anal toy ever, then look no further! Get ready for intense stimulation and comfortable wear. The Escapade takes everything you have ever wanted in anal beads and makes it a reality.
Super intense, stays in place, easy insertion
A little uncomfortable during removal
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2016
Promotions available
Escapade vibrating anal beads reviews
Price: $14.00 $46.67
 
 
 
 

Escapade vibrating anal beads

Anal vibrators
MrClark
No votes for this review
MrClark
Full disclosure, I was offered this toy for free to review and was definitely hesitant based on the fact I wasn't sure how I felt about textured vibrating anal beads. Having used this toy in a variety of ways I have to admit I really like this toy and think that the texture definitely makes its use during sex with my girlfriend. It's a completely different experience compared to one that would be if the texture wasn't there. I know we are both looking forward to further use of this toy.
Vibrates Texture can be felt during sex
Short cord Not rechargeable Texture not for beginners