Anal beads reviews

Sort by
Total products: 101
Fifty Shades of Grey Pleasure intensified reviews
Price: $11.99 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Fifty Shades of Grey Pleasure intensified

Anal beads
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Anal beads are a great way to get started with anal play, and these are no exception. The size goes up gradually with this toy, so you can get used to each size, then go up a tiny bit more. There are six different sized balls on this, and none are really huge, so this is a great toy for beginners.
Great for beginners, Large finger loop, Gradual size increase
Seams and engraving can hold bacteria, lint magnet
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
Cogilia reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Cogilia

Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Cogilia anal beads were designed with the anal beginner in mind. With flexible and body-safe silicone, the beads on the Cogilia slowly get larger the deeper they are inserted. With an easy-to-use handle that makes removal simple, the Cogilia anal beads are perfect for anal beginners and those who enjoy the sensation of anal beads. If you prefer larger toys, the Cogilia beads may not be as large or as filling as you prefer. For the average person, though, Cogilia will work wonderfully.
Interesting bead design, Silicone, Handle works well, Comfortably flexible
May not be filling enough
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
jwitt754
extremely useful
jwitt754
The Cogilia by Feelztoys is definitely worth the money. There is nothing really exciting about them until you remove them, that popping feeling is indescribable.
Flexible Cute design
None
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2013
dizzygirl
useful
dizzygirl
The FeelzToys Cogilia anal chain is a good basic set of beads with a little twist on the shape, which gives a different sensation than spherical beads. As a beginner to anal play, I can recommend these to other beginners. They are soft, flexible and the size is not intimidating. These beads would also be great for anyone who doesn’t require substantial girth. You can read the full review on my blog.
Body safe platinum silicone Easy clean-up Great size for beginners
May be too small for those needing more girth
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2013
Lia love balls reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Lia love balls

Catan
useful
Catan
Lia Love vaginal balls are large enough to stay inside without squeezing, but their internal free-moving weights provide no rumble. If you prefer full-sized vaginal balls and don't need rumble, these offer the safety of non-porous, fully sterilizable 100% silicone. But if you want a squeezing challenge or some sensation from your toy, look elsewhere.
Fully covered in silicone, even the retrieval string.
Large size, internal balls can't be felt, string is stretchy and might break
Gigs
useful
Gigs
This product has a lot of promise, but just doesn't deliver. I was excited to get a set of silicone covered anal beads for the ease in cleanup, but the size of the balls put them just outside of my comfort zone. Trying them as vaginal balls also proved disappointing as they weren't large enough or as "powerful" as other vaginal balls. This product truly didn't live up to my expectations for it.
The silicone cover for easy cleanup Internal weighs for added sensation.
Too big for anal play, too small for vaginal play Wonder how long the stretchy string will last
 cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
Although I can't think of any cons for these, I don't particularly care for them for some reason. They are heavier than most balls, but they feel lighter to me. They also feel smaller and just, different. Functionally they are great and I don't see any reason for them to be passed by. They are safe and easy for beginners.
Great for beginners, silicone, can be sterilized.
None really.
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2011
CuteDee
useful
CuteDee
This was my first experience with Vaginal Balls. Overall, I enjoyed them. My partner liked them best in my bum while having vaginal sex.
Seamless, Smooth material, Weighted balls inside
Little on the big size for beginners, small retrieval loop
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2011
Safo Garcia
useful
Safo Garcia
These anal, or vaginal, balls are silicone covered Chinese medicine balls, with one sphere rolling inside the other causing vibrations to be felt through the outer ball. Use them to create interesting sensations as you insert and remove them slowly or tug repeatedly at them while inserted.
Interesting sensations, can be used anally and vaginally
Band seems flimsy, like it might break over time
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2011
Posh silicone beads reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Posh silicone beads

Fanshawe
useful
Fanshawe
I am considering trying the Cogelia beads, as they seem to have a texture/shape I would find interesting, although they are graduated in size. Continuing my search for the perfect anal beads. Not quite there yet.
Nice bouncy feel, larger beads are a nice size and shape
Texture not very comfortable, disparity of texture with different colors of product
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2013
froggygal91
useful
froggygal91
All in all these are a great buy. They are soft and durable. These are even great for beginners and they are worth every penny.
Stays in place Soft
None
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2013
Devilish Asian
extremely useful
Devilish Asian
All and all, we are split on the decision of getting these again (if we could do it over). We never had an anal toy that provide such great vaginal stimulation during sex (him), but it's not fun for anal stimulation (her).
Durable Vaginal sex enhanced Easy to clean
Rough Rigid balls, weak joints size
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2013
BathroomSink
useful
BathroomSink
With all that being said, if you are new to anal and want to try something that's a low threat, give these a try. If you are more experienced, I do not think that you will have a rewarding experience with these.
2 Pack Stretchy Packaging
Size difference is not enough Bad Texture
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2013
fragglerocker
extremely useful
fragglerocker
I hate to sound like a negative-Nancy but the Posh anal beads were a let down for me. They do what they need to do and are very cute, but I can't get over the fact that they retain scents after use. If that isn't an issue for you, then I suppose the beads are a great buy. I guess I just have higher expectations for silicone toys than I do for jelly-type toys. I took the toys out and set them on the couch next to me while writing this and I get occasional hints of the smell.
Cute Comfortable Sturdy handle
A bit of a pain to insert Retains smell
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2013
Anal beads - lg reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Anal beads - lg

melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
There's not a whole lot to say that hasn't been said before. These are "supposedly" larger than normal, I would hold off on these, until checking out other anal products that are being offered.
This isn’t bad if a beginner at anal play.
The string is just about impossible to clean.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
blacklodge
extremely useful
blacklodge
After a little tweaking, these beads are definitely a good buy. I wouldn't say these are a lifelong toy. They definitely should be tossed after a few months and replaced, but that's okay because they're only $5.
Cheap, fun, and comfortable.
White string, not fun to clean.
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2011
Stacey_Place
useful
Stacey_Place
These beads are great for beginner users, and would be an excellent treat on a romantic get away as they are small and travel easily. The price is low so that would make them easily disposable when that white cord gets to looking dingy. They have multiple functions that are fun and playful as well. All in all a great value for the money, and if you like anal beads, these would work just fine!
Smooth beads pop in and out. Fun vaginal exerciser & compact size makes them great for travel.
Nylon cord is rough, white cord is difficult to clean.
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2008
Mood kinky tickler reviews
Price: $18.69 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Mood kinky tickler

 Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
While this is a very unique idea, I don't think it's going to catch on. Its weak vibrations don't travel up the beads, and the fact that you have to pull the strand across your vaginal opening to get the bullet to your clit seems like a bacteria superhighway. It is made of good materials and is a good design for beginners, but just isn't something I can recommend.
Easy to use, good for beginners, several settings, good materials.
Unsanitary design, vibrations don't travel to beads, weak, rigid, lint magnet.
CaliGirl
extremely useful
CaliGirl
I'm really disappointed in the function and strength of this toy. I was extremely excited when I saw that I got to do review on it but once I turned it on, my excitement died. I'm hoping mine was just a fluke, I switched out batteries and I'm still really sad.
Great design Material
Weak Color choices
*Camoprincess*
extremely useful
*Camoprincess*
I enjoyed these as my first anal toy. I loved that they are silicone since I am allergic to most other materials out there, I also wanted something that could be sterilized. What sold me was the fact that these vibrate and have a clitoral attachment for clitoral stimulation which I MUST have! If you are looking for a beginner set of beads I would recommend these.
Silicone Clitoral Attachment Waterproof Vibrates
I didn't find a huge variation in the patterns Could have stronger vibrations
Yin wang anal beads reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Yin wang anal beads

Peggi
extremely useful
Peggi
If you have tried anal toys before but aren't at a more advanced level yet, these beads could be perfect for you! Easy to maintain, the ability to sterilize, and body-safe material make this toy excellent for those wanting some beads to add to the bedroom!
100% silicone material, unique design to the handle, decently priced for the material.
Sometimes TOO flexible, not for beginners or advanced users - mostly for intermediate use.
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2013
bluekaren
extremely useful
bluekaren
These beads are a ton of fun for a man or a woman. They are easy enough to use once you get oast the insertion learning curve and add so much to an orgasm when pulled out at the right time. The six graduated beads have just enough of a size difference to feel amazing. They are made of pure silicone and are easy to care for.
Body Safe Silicone, Very Pleasurable, Great price point
Like all anal beads, these are a bit tricky to insert
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2012
froggiemoma
extremely useful
froggiemoma
I liked these beads because once inserted they feel great and I love the size and that they can be sterilized. The yin yang ring/ handle is so cute but when I'm actually using them it's more annoying than cute and the seam was disappointing to me because it doesn't feel so great when trying to insert. I don't see these being my go to anal beads and I really want to like them more because of how cute they are but they just aren't my favorite anal beads.
sterilizable, cute design
uncomfortable seam, attracts fuzzies, not so roomy ring/ handle
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2012
Acrylite beads royal reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Acrylite beads royal

mzkittybrat312
somewhat useful
mzkittybrat312
I feel this item is worth it because it will definitely add to your sex life, and, who knows, it may even spice it up a little bit more.
Very pleasant and smooth, easily inserted when using lube, easy to clean with antibacterial soap
Smooth but still need lube to insert them, cleaned them twice to be safe
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2013
The Sexologist
useful
The Sexologist
Yes, it's cheap and a lot of beginners may think to test these to see if they like anal beads but please don't do it! They are poor quality, rather sharp, and unable to be reused do to the bacteria trapping nylon cord.
Color Mostly smooth beads 'O' ring for removal
Bacteria trapping nylon cord Rough beads Same sized beads Few beads Can't be reused
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2013
souviet
extremely useful
souviet
This is not an item I could suggest to anyone. The overall design is pretty fantastic, but it is completely negated by one fact: the little string holding it all together is going to get gross very quickly. It's going to be impossible to clean and quickly become a breeding ground for germs. Do not buy!
Wonderful feeling, Flexible
String will get gross fast, No way to clean string
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2012
karenm
somewhat useful
karenm
I found these disappointing. They are hard to clean, messy to insert and take out. The rope takes a while to dry after you wash it by hand. Honestly, I only used these a couple times before giving up on them. If I ever get another pair of anal beads, it will be the kind where the beads all come on a stick made of the same material, and not this rope kind again. It seems like those would be much easier to insert and take out, and to clean after you use them.
Has a ring at the end, not much else.
Messy, hard to keep sterile, takes time to dry after you wash it with soap.
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2012
edh32
useful
edh32
For the price they are an excellent set to start out with. The size and flexibility is great for a beginner. Although the cord is difficult to clean, we still have fun with them.
Small size for beginners. Easy to use.
Too small for me. Cord hard to clean.
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2012
LuvBeads reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

LuvBeads

Dana Vixen
useful
Dana Vixen
If you don't want to spend a lot on an anal toy and really just want to see if it's something you're into, get this toy. If you're a camgirl who wants or needs a colorful anal toy, buy it. If you love anal, are rough on toys, or like to do a lot of in/out play, pick a different one.
Firm, smooth shape, great for easy gentle entry
Cleaning is a bit tricky, best only with water-based lubes
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2013
DB0589
useful
DB0589
For ten bucks, it's hard to go either way on these. If you are looking for something to get into anal sex then maybe these would be good for you. As advanced users, I can't recommend them at all. As we get more into rear end fun, this toy just gets pushed aside. If you are looking for something to warm up with, these work semi-well but not as good as we where hoping out of our first set of anal beads. The lack of a way to fully sterilize means I won't be using them on myself any time.
Heart shaped. Good for beginners.
Size. Material.
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
Clitical Jenne
extremely useful
Clitical Jenne
In all I found these Luv beads a wonderful way for me to begin my adventures into anal sex toy play, and you can't beat the price either! Have yet to encounter the complaints I have heard from others about the material. Personally I liked it, but as I said at the beginning of the review, I'm new to this area of play and I'm sure there are higher end toys that I will enjoy just as much. If your looking for a toy to begin your own Butt explorations, this makes for a perfect fit in my book!
Great for beginners in the anal area
wish it came with it's own pack of lube!
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2012
gwenevieve
extremely useful
gwenevieve
The Luv Beads are great for beginners, as they are small and the biggest bead isn't really that big at all. They're cute, the beads and handle are all hearts, and they also come in a variety of cute colors. However, being made from jelly, these beads just aren't worth it, as you could easily find something made with a more reliable material for the same price.
Cheap Cute
They're made from jelly You could probably find something better for the price
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2012
TulsaDavis
extremely useful
TulsaDavis
These beads are cute and might make those inexperienced with anal play feel a bit better about using the experience probably won't match that of a traditional anal bead.
Cute
Rough edges, doesn't exist easily, too long
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2012
Purple anal jelly beads reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Purple anal jelly beads

SubmissiveMommy
useful
SubmissiveMommy
I would really suggest making sure this item is exactly what you want. I'd imagine if you are looking for something extremely specific, this would fit your needs. Otherwise, read reviews and make sure you find what you're looking for.
Bead size is nice
Length/Size of toy Material has friction/drag
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2013
Zamp
useful
Zamp
I think it's a good way to start stimulating yourself in whole new ways or a great way to warm up for some hot action.
Fun for beginners in a good way to start working up to bigger and better things.
It is a bit on the firm side and there's a slight odor when first taking it out of the package.
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2012
 charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
If the fact that they are made from jelly doesn't bother you, these beads are a nice way to start anal play. The firmness of the jelly strand allows for easy insertion and you can use any lube that you like.
Inexpensive, Pretty, A great way to ease into anal play
Made of jelly (can't be sterilized)
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
LostinLife
useful
LostinLife
If you are just starting out with anal play these would be great for you, as long as you can get over the material that they are made from.
Cheap, great starter, love the color, easy cleaning
Made from jelly
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2012
jlccdnforever
extremely useful
jlccdnforever
This is an outstanding toy and I love it for the most part. The only issue that I really had was the fact that I had nothing to hold onto. However I would not recommend this toy as I view it as unsafe.
Color, Shape and Size
Lack of handle or something to grip during play.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2012
Vibrating anal beads reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating anal beads

Getalife7
somewhat useful
Getalife7
Buy this product for the novelty and new experience, keep if for how it makes you and your partner feel.
Mixes things up in bed.
Clean up.
<3BF
useful
<3BF
The Vibrating Anal Beads may be a welcome gift for beginner users who are open to the extra stimulation provided by vibrating beads. The beads are graded which makes insertion more comfortable, and though the length of the toy is flexible it is still a firm jelly material. The vibrations are weak, which is a disappointment, but they are noticeable and are not necessary to enjoy this toy. Overall this is a solid buy though it may not appeal to advanced users.
Appealing look, Quiet, Low price, Waterproof
Weak vibrations, Bullet difficult to insert/remove
Ariel6909
useful
Ariel6909
The vibrating anal beads are a weak, overly priced set of "fun." I would go with just regular beads without vibrations. This would be a great buy, if the vibrations could be felt when being used.
size, and smoothness
price, and strength of vibration
The Temptress
useful
The Temptress
A perfect toy for those opening to anal play. Inexpensive, not intimidating, and it vibrates too! I definitely recommend it.
Good for beginners. Makes a nice clit stimulator. Inexpensive.
The beads are a little hard. Weak vibrations on the top beads. Too small for the experienced.
Backseat Boohoo
extremely useful
Backseat Boohoo
I really enjoyed these anal beads, and I'm glad I got them. They're great for beginners or people who don't practice anal sex a lot, thanks to their relatively small girth and simple clean up procedures. I wholeheartedly recommend them!
Cost-effective, smooth, decent size variation, conduct vibrations well.
Awful smell, size queens won't be impressed, bullet requires an N battery.
Perles D&#39;amour pleasure beads reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Perles D'amour pleasure beads

Nibble
extremely useful
Nibble
If you enjoy playing with anal beads, this toy is a must-have. The unique design and overall comfort level of the toy beat out any other set of beads I've ever tried.
- Very comfortable - Made of silicone instead of plastic - Beads taper gradually
- Some people may prefer more girth
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2013
Touche Bona dea reviews
Price: $35.69 $41.99
 
 
 
 

Touche Bona dea

Mannux1986
somewhat useful
Mannux1986
I would argue that this item is not worth it; cleaning it is a pain! Also, it requires those random battery types that no one really has laying around the house so if it dies, you're out of luck!
The material is ideal for anal penetration.
Cleaning is a hassle!
 Eeyor89
extremely useful
Eeyor89
The Touche Bona Dea is very cute in design and is overall well made. The three bullets however each take 2 watch batteries that don't last long, and their not waterproof unless inserted into the silicone mold. I like that the silicone is flexible (in the stems) and firm (in the bulbs). However it may be difficult at first to insert the bulbs with the flexible stems. I wish that the clean up was easier, and that the bullets did not have to be turned on separately.
Different stimulation possibilities, vibrations
Batteries last only 40 minutes, bullets are not waterproof.
Samy
extremely useful
Samy
I've heard from several people that there are an amazingly astronomical amount of nerves in your ass, and you'd be stupid not to stimulate each and every one of them. Now, this could have just been my partners at the time who were eager to get into my ass, but in reality, they were right. The Touche Bona Dea seems to touch each one several times. The vibrations continue well into multiple orgasms.
Looks cool, made of silicone, and the vibrations continue well into multiple orgasms.
While trying to insert a bead, the motor would change speeds and sometimes turn off.
MissMandy
extremely useful
MissMandy
2/5 Stars. For all the pluses to this toy, it has enough minuses that I can only go to a 2.4 (just shy of rounding up to a three). It will never be amongst my favorite toys, but it isn't the worst one out there, either. I'll update when I've had more time and experience with it (as I am willing to give it a chance to earn another half point or so), but I am a bit disappointed overall. Considering all the positives to this toy, however, I do want to give Touche's toys another chance.
Great idea, great material, very pretty, very quiet
High-maintenance, inconvenient bullets, not the safest of handles
TacoODoom
extremely useful
TacoODoom
Yeah, I don't know where I was going with the title either, but never mind the bollocks... The Bona Dea is a damn fine toy! It's the wonder-toy! It's great in the vag (if you have one), it's fantastic in the butt (I'd hope you have one of those)! It's smooth, safe, silky silicone with a thick sturdy "cord" connecting the "beads" and a sturdy loop handle!
Durable, hypo-allergenic, splash-proof.
A little fiddly to clean, not really "water-proof".
Delight Throb 2 reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Delight Throb 2

FunAndIrish
useful
FunAndIrish
It was fun and for me it felt exciting to change things up. This is a great product for that purpose or if you're just looking for something different from your current product. Either way, it's good quality and for me at least it got the job done, so try it and have a little fun...
The silicone material and the ridges are amazing
The beads could be bigger
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2013
Ophoria a-chain reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Ophoria a-chain

CollegeboyFL
useful
CollegeboyFL
This super fun Ophoria a-chain is an excellent starter for anyone; this isn't a toy for the experienced. It is safe to use and will never break.
Material Smoothness Size Quality Price
Size
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2013
Undead
extremely useful
Undead
Ophoria a-chain is a 100% body safe silicone strand of 6 oval shaped beads that increase gradually as you go down the strand. It has a round loop handle for easy removal. The silicone is soft and has some give to it making these great for beginners but those that like a lot of girth probably won't get much out of them.
Size Silicone
None
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2012
 puppylove
extremely useful
puppylove
These fun colored little purple anal beads are sure to bring pleasure to your back door. The high quality silicone and oval shape make them a toy that I am sure will get used time and time again. I am very happy to have added them to my toy chest.
Made from a high quality material, great for beginners
May be a little on the small side for those more advanced in anal play
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2012
 PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
Now I wish I had saved my string of cheap round jelly booty beads, because even though Ophoria is made from the safest toy material out there, in no way was is as pleasurable to use or as easy to insert as the ones that cost half as much.
Silicone, easy to clean and sterilize, small.
Too small, hard to insert.
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2012
Red Riding Hood
extremely useful
Red Riding Hood
I really enjoyed this product. I have tried many different anal beads over the years and these were by far the best. The material is amazing and the design is perfect. They are worth every penny.
Silicone material, easy to clean and store, great design
Smallest beads are hard to handle
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2012
Vibro balls royal reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Vibro balls royal

gacpl2013
useful
gacpl2013
If anal play is something you are interested in trying or if it's something you already enjoy I totally believe in the vibro balls royal. The quality way surpasses the price. I have owned mine for a few years and they are still going strong. I am a mother, wife, daughter, and sister and I believe in spreading the word when I find a product I believe in. I really hope this review helps to make your decision.
The number one pro about the vibro balls is its ability to let you achieve an unforgetable climax.
To be honest I can not think of a con.
Cubbycrusader
useful
Cubbycrusader
Highly suggested for any man or woman looking to spice things up with a useful toy. A good price, a great size, and fantastic for single or dual play.
A good fit for any orifice and situation
More balls might be nice but definitely not necessary.
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2012
Autumn Skye
extremely useful
Autumn Skye
Completely exciting! Anally, they feel wonderful, especially when being tugged on from the loop at the end of the string. When used vaginally they are great for pelvic floor exercises. It provides great sensations vaginally as it does anally when tugging at the end, and during the slow removal from your body.
For those who are used to some anal play. The pleasures are fabulous!
They are made to insert and then gently tug at the string. This gets you and the balls moving.
Lickable Lollie
extremely useful
Lickable Lollie
I didn't really like this product. It was too big for me, but I'm sure that it would work for someone else with 'more room,' if you will.
Easy to clean, easily stored
Big, not so vibrating
Hopeless Romantic
extremely useful
Hopeless Romantic
I have to say for the most part most women probably would not enjoy these beads for the mere fact that they are so large. They would also be disappointed in the fact that the vibration that is transmitted from these beads is caused from bodily motion, not a vibrator inside of the beads. My husband are experienced and enjoy them very much!
Very pleasurable for my husband and I. We enjoy the feeling we both get from these beads.
Very large, vibration is not built in, it is caused by bodily motion.
Perles d&#39;amour pleasure beads (Black) reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Perles d'amour pleasure beads (Black)

Hubby80
useful
Hubby80
The feeling I had of this toy was great. I love the texture of this toy and would highly reccomend it to others.
Flexiible Texture & Lenth Size
NONE!
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2012
Metal Worx Curve reviews
Price: $74.99
 
 
 
 

Metal Worx Curve

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
I really like my metal and this one rates high on my favorites list. It is not as heavy as my other metal pieces but it performs wonderfully for both anal and vaginal use. It is easy to care for and comes with a great storage box. It is not overwhelming in size so it is beginner friendly.
great curve teardrop shaped end dual ended temperature play great storage box
none
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Wonderful ergonomic dildo, S shaped for optimal pleasure. The Curve is a versatile double ended dildo. Use it for solo play or with a partner, this Curve is sure to leave your knees knocking.
Sexy, Firm, Defect Free, High Quality Polished Steel, Storage Box.
Not for those with weak wrists.
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
Blu Mondae
extremely useful
Blu Mondae
This toy is really great... if you don't have any sort of metal allergy. I knew I had a metal allergy from the start, but I didn't think that two sessions of 10-15 minutes each would produce such an intense allergic reaction. My vagina was not happy. Don't let this discourage you from buying. I was still very pleased before my vagina decided it was not a fan.
Weight, dual ended, good for vaginal or anal
Price, questionable materials
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2012
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Metal Worx Curve is a good steel dildo that definitely has its own niche where it will succeed. It comes in beautiful packaging, can reach deeper than other metal dildos, and is longer for easier handling also.
Reaches longer and deeper than similar toys, Pretty packaging, Smooth, Inserts easily
Not as polished as competitor items, Can be a bit heavy
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
 Research
extremely useful
Research
The Pipedream Metal Worx line may at first seem like a knockoff of the Njoy toy line but at closer look it reveals itself as a quality stand up product line. While early versions of the Curve here were plagued by quality control issues and substandard materials, the current line is free of defects and of excellent quality. While it is not a true stainless steel toy, the current Curve is of such fine design and finish you won't be able to tell the difference.
Good weight, Excellent finish, Great storage case
Relatively high price, Not stainless steel
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Extreme pure gold anal beads reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Extreme pure gold anal beads

animepanda89
somewhat useful
animepanda89
I received this toy as an assignment and I am glad that I got it for free. I was highly disappointed with my experience with the toy. Come to find out anal beads are just not for me and I do not enjoy them. If you are into them I would suggest these beads as a fair priced set.
Easy to clean Well priced
You can feel the seam Stink to high heavens
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2012
LunaLuthor
extremely useful
LunaLuthor
This was my very first experience with anal beads; I am no stranger to anal but these beads were a little too deep and inflexible for me. If you are more experienced maybe you are used to it but it made me bleed more than anything I've done anally thus far.
Glitter Easy to insert
Smell Made me bleed Not very ergonomic Cheap material
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
hawaiian chick
extremely useful
hawaiian chick
Pure gold - more like pure pain in my ass. This product may be good for those into anal play. Those that are not, beware - this product is probably not for you. Although it is a good product for beginners, I didn't have the experience of "pure gold"!
Made of good material
Beads may be too big for some to handle
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
BSJ
extremely useful
BSJ
Calling a toy "Extreme" when it clearly is not does not make it so. This a great starter toy for someone feeling adventurous with anal play and if you don't mind the PVC odor then it will make a great addition to your toy collection.
Great starter toy for people just getting into anal play
A bit too small for serious anal fans and the PVC material has a horrible odor
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2011
Lucky21
useful
Lucky21
This seems like it would be a great toy for introducing people to anal, but I cannot recommend it due to the safety concerns.
Fairly safe material, glitter!
Smelly, no real safety stop, a bit on the small side.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2011
Colt power drill balls reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Colt power drill balls

funcouple
extremely useful
funcouple
The Colt Power Drill Balls are not to be mistaken for anal beads. They are like beads on steroids. Their increasing size, to a whopping 1 3/4 inches, makes for a filled up feeling that may be elusive to average, beginner, and even some advanced users for several tries. The drill bit pattern gives some seriously powerful pleasure when screwing them into your ass. They also may help a couple open the door to their BDSM fantasies, or maybe just help you stretch your limits to new lengths.
Drill bit pattern, provides a very full feeling, increasing size.
For advanced users.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2012
ToyingCouple
extremely useful
ToyingCouple
The Power Drill Balls are big and long and may be too much for the average person. No one wants to wreck their rectum so beware and mind-full of the size before you order. If you enjoy a challenge and appreciate the great silicone material then the product is well worth the money. This is a 2 in 1 toy, acting as both a plug and a strand of beads.
Silicone material, interesting drill design, great retrieval loop.
Too large for most users, ridges difficult to clean.
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2011