Anal beads reviews

Sort by
Total products: 101
Free Gift
Flexi Felix reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Flexi Felix

Anal beads
MrClark
useful
MrClark
I got this toy to provide a gradual introduction to anal for my girlfriend and succeeded in finding an amazing toy that we use regularly with great enjoyment for both. Toy is a lot of fun to use while my partner rides me and it's inserted into her. I think the face for the pull handle gave us both a laugh and actually helped her relax when we first getting her used to the idea of anal play/sex. Plus kind of novelty/cute kind of design that helps you realize sex is supposed to be fun so lighten u
Silicone No strings Solid construction
The face on the toy might be a turnoff for some
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2016
UrbanDurga
extremely useful
UrbanDurga
One of my favorite backdoor toys, Felix is a flexible little dude who is composed of five small, tapered beads that are arranged from smallest to largest as a continuous string of silicone. He's very small and delicate, with a fun, whimsical design; nothing about him screams "Anal Destroyer", which may be a plus for those who are looking for a low-key, non-threatening way to incorporate backdoor play into their sexy time.
Superb design Easy to use Easy to clean and care for
Attracts particles, so requires a rinse before use
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2014
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
Whether you're new to anal play and looking for a benign way to get started, or you have experience and know you don't need a feeling of fullness, the Flexi Felix is a winning choice. And come on; look at that cute little face!
Well Made Body Safe Super Cute
None
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2014
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Fun Factory pus a new spin on the classic anal beads. Experience the pleasures of anal play with their Flexi Felix anal beads. An easy to use and easy to care for string of erotic fun, there are no strings to worry about. Perfect as your first anal toy, beginners are sure to love it. However, no matter what your experience level is, these are sure to curl your toes.
Cute, easy to use, easy to clean and silicone.
Not a thing.
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2013
Toy Fiend
useful
Toy Fiend
Felix is an amazing toy guaranteed to please even the most experienced anal lovers. He creates amazing sensations, and is another great example of the quality of Fun Factory toys.
easy pull handle, silicone, smaller for more frequent use, no odor
none
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
Save 40%
Anal pleaser beaded vibrating plug reviews
Price: $17.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Anal pleaser beaded vibrating plug

Anal vibrators
DingleRomper
No votes for this review
DingleRomper
I was very pleased with this purchase, and it exceeded my expectations. It's comfortable, fun to use, and easily my favorite thing in my collection. If it weren't for the wiring on mine going bad, the fact that it had a wire in general, or that it's not waterproof, I would consider this a nearly perfect product. I even thought about buying another because of the wire issue because I enjoy using it that much.
Odorless material, smooth surface, multiple vibration settings, safe silicon material, easy to clean
A little small, wiring did not last long, not waterproof
Shochan
useful
Shochan
This Anal Pleaser Beaded Vibrating Plug proved to be a great experience for first-time anal pleasure. It is friendly, fun, and safe. I'd recommend this plug to anyone who is willing to begin their anal play journey.
Ideal for beginners, various modes are fun to play with
Might not satisfy advanced users, the cord is a bit short for extended movement
DomInMT
extremely useful
DomInMT
This toy would be an excellent choice for any beginner or smaller person. I love it for when I masturbatory and it's perfect for my partner because she is somewhat shorter and thinner than I. I have zero regrets about buying this. It's definitely well worth it's price. An overall good investment.
Beginner friendly, Non-intimidating, Very easy to use, stays in, good variety of functions.
Too short for advanced users, Cord between remote and toy. Not enough vibration in the tip.
Promotions available
Eden waterproof vibrating bendable anal beads reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Eden waterproof vibrating bendable anal beads

Anal vibrators
SJbaby
extremely useful
SJbaby
Easy to use for a beginner. Not very strong but quiet vibrations that do the job. This toy is long and can go pretty deep but won't keep its bended shape if used under pressure. Unusual take on the basic anal beads. Lots of fun to get me and my partner started with anal.
Soft/bendable Quiet vibrations Odorless
Doesn't hold shape Weaker vibrations
Keeping Warm in Maine
useful
Keeping Warm in Maine
Overall, I found this toy just OK. Its vibrations did not blow me away, and its beads didn't gradually enlarged from the first to very last one at the base. I will stick with my glass anal toys for now.
Bendable, good size
Weak vibrations
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
If you can get over the material this toy is made of, and don't mind using a condom to cover it, this is an interesting addition to anal play. It allows you the freedom to decide how deep or how strong you'd like vibrations, or the ability to have no vibrations at all and still enjoy the experience.
Flexible nature, vibration variety
Material is porous
Double bubble pleasure chain reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Double bubble pleasure chain

SexyCat
No votes for this review
SexyCat
Great toy for a beginner in the anal sex and anal play field. It's a training tool that is durable and will last a long time.
Soft, easy to clean, waterproof
Wish it were bigger
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2015
First time love beads reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

First time love beads

BS1020
useful
BS1020
For me purchasing these beads was the best decision I could have made. They felt amazing with or without the company of another toy or partner. I really loved the ring feature for easy removal. They have quickly become a favorite. I would purchase again and again if I ever had to, however, I won't need to because these beads are so sturdy and well made they will last an extremely long time.
Easy to use Beginner friendly Easy to clean Removal ring for easy removal
Very hard material
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2015
BaByDoLL4HiM
useful
BaByDoLL4HiM
This item is worth the buy, especially for those who have never experienced anal sex and the pleasures that it can give someone.
Great for beginners. Great for masturbation without a partner.
Not much wrong other than once you get used to it you mat want something bigger.
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2013
Zazoo
somewhat useful
Zazoo
A good starter toy, but if you know you are interested in anal play spend a few extra dollars and get something with a nicer material and feel.
straight forward design, smooth texture.
Too flexible, hard to clean.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2013
Cpl4fun
extremely useful
Cpl4fun
These could have been a great toy if the beads were thicker, but they just didn't really do much in the pleasure department.
Works well with our favorite lube Retrieval ring is a plus
Not enough girth on the beads Poking feeling - not the good kind Doesn't seem durable
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2013
Miss Chemical
useful
Miss Chemical
For a starter anal bead set this is inexpensive, relatively safe, and definitely not intimidating in it's size. It would be perfect if PVC was an easier material to keep clean/was made out of a less porous material.
Great for newbies Good texture & size Durable
Length is a bit much Not a fan of porous materials
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2012
Silicone beads reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone beads

cft123
useful
cft123
This product came as advertised. It's a long, bendable silicone toy, with beads of diamond and round shapes that increase in size as you go. The differences in size help convey the sensation of this toy going in and out. However, the lack of space between each bead takes away from the overall experience. My anus cannot close around any particular bead — something I hope to do.
Long, varied shapes of the beads, high quality and flexible silicone
There is no space between each bead for your anus to close around
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2015
Love pacifier X-10 beads reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Love pacifier X-10 beads

UrbanDurga
No votes for this review
UrbanDurga
I think this toy would be perfect for a beginner to backdoor play who wanted to mix up their sensations, or who involves a partner in the fun. It's easy to work with, and is great for both repeated thrust-style insertion/removal and staying in place while other play is afoot. A bit petite for my taste, though.
Large, easy-to-grip handle, easy clean-up, nice shape.
Quite a bit smaller than I prefer.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2014
 puppylove
extremely useful
puppylove
The Love Pacifier X-10 beads are a pacifier for your ass! A hybrid between a chain of anal beads and a butt plug, this anal probe with it's trio of graduated, tear-drop shaped beads is sure to please. Made from hygienically superior silicone, this economical set is a great investment for any toy lover.
Silicone Graduated Tip Flexible yet firm Pretty pink color
None for me
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2012
mschristine
useful
mschristine
Overall, a great product. I use it regularly with anal play. Easy for beginners in anal play either by yourself or with a partner. Definitely a go to product.
Tapered tips for easy entry, easy to clean
Maintains a "smell" after use, even with soap
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2011
 Alicia
extremely useful
Alicia
These anal beads would be perfect for a beginner who wants to try something a little different than a plug. These beads stayed in place fairly well and they have a nice big loop which makes removable very easy. They are 100% silicone, which makes them a safe material and allows you to sterilize them.
silicone, can be sterilized, great size for beginners
noticeable seam
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2010
Cinnamon Chambers
useful
Cinnamon Chambers
These are awesome!! They are an asset to anyone's collection and are sized to be fun for anyone . You can not ask for a safer, more functional anal toy for under $20!
Silicone, inexpensive, good for a beginner or experienced user
It can be hard to pop the beads out one by one.
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2009
Sex and Mischief anal beads reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief anal beads

Bullfanch
somewhat useful
Bullfanch
Wonderful anal beads that are great for warming up and can even be fun during sex - easy to clean and maintain and a welcome addition to my toy bag.
easy to clean great beginner size very gradual size increase sturdy
may be too small for experienced users product has been discontinued
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2014
marymary33
useful
marymary33
I believe this is a must-have in your toy box. It revives self play time, or a sex life that was missing a small touch of spice.
-Length of beads are just enough to extend orgasm with no discomfort
-beads could be a little further apart for even more extended orgasms.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2013
funcouple
useful
funcouple
If you are in the market for something to spice up your anal sex, these beads are for you. Their increasing size and smooth flexible features make them the perfect pal to get you so horny you'll want someone to fill you and take advantage of your ass. With the 8.5 inches of beads ready to fill you up, they will reach every place you want them to reach, and rub all the right places at the right time.
Increasing size, easy to clean.
Could be too small For advanced users.
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
squire
extremely useful
squire
These beads were both a pleaser and a bit disappointing at the same time. Though the toy has a good, functional design and is made of material safe for the user, the seam and the handle connected to the silicone make this toy feel cheap. As a beginner toy, I'd absolutely recommend this toy as a cheap and fun alternative to the more expensive and larger beads out there. Those seeking a greater degree of challenge in size, or those who prefer higher-quality design, might want to look elsewhere.
Small bulbs, good length, easy to clean
Seam is noticeable, handle is not silicone and could eventually come off the silicone.
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
Peg
extremely useful
Peg
The Sex & Mischief beads can be a low cost introduction for the anal play novice or a low cost expansion to one's anal toy collection. Whatever the experience level, these beads would make a fine start or addition to any toy chest.
Low cost, Longer than average length
The mold seam takes away from the visual appearance
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
Promotions available
Eden beaded silicone mini plug reviews
Price: $12.00 $40.00
 
 
 
 

Eden beaded silicone mini plug

Butt plugs
Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
The prince of all anal toys has arrived! The Eden Beaded Silicone Mini Plug may be small in size but it's by far one of the most superior plugs on the market today. It's texture and flexibility make it not only intense but comfortable. The size makes it perfect for anyone! So come on, delve into some anal play.
Intense sensations, flexible and comfortable, stays put
So flexible extra effort is needed for insertion
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2014
Silicone X-10 beads reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone X-10 beads

2BPLZDALAWYS2014
extremely useful
2BPLZDALAWYS2014
I was very pleased with this product and I'm glad that I purchased it when I did. It brought excitement to my marriage and now anal sex is one of my favorite things to do in bed!
Great for beginners, Great material
N/A
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2013
Xylocaine
somewhat useful
Xylocaine
These beads are absolutely perfect for beginners if you're not looking to get too adventurous from the start and would like to ease into things. If you're just curious or you want a little more fun with your partner, pick it up. I don't think any beginner (solo or not) will be very disappointed with it.
Easy to Clean, Discrete, Small, Perfect for Beginners
The pull ring could be stronger.
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2013
bobbinsnz
No votes for this review
bobbinsnz
What seemed promising for the price was not to be - the design of the handle is too fragile for me to feel comfortable recommending these.
Nice material
Flimsy handle
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2013
PacificNWGirl
useful
PacificNWGirl
If you have never done anal play before, this is a good toy for you to get used to it, if you don't mind the flimsy ring. Otherwise I'd look somewhere else.
Great material, good intro to anal
Beginners only, ring is flimsy
drewfynn
useful
drewfynn
I think this product is fantastic for beginners, but if you have previous anal experience and are looking for something slightly more exciting and bigger, then definitely look for something a little larger; either a bigger plug or beads. I support the use of this product and think that it is amazing and feels fantastic, especially for those that are just starting out!
Soft, flexible, stable, enjoyable, safe, very fun for foreplay.
Slightly long and can get messy, enjoyability declines, as your tolerance increases.
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2013
X - 10 beads reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

X - 10 beads

CherryGryffon
somewhat useful
CherryGryffon
Anal beads should be a great pleasure to behold in your behind! These are rigid, unsanitary, and pose a mild threat of internal cuts/scratches if one is not careful. If you're a beginner, be careful and mindful and you will be fine! They feel great size-wise, but definitely can't be jumped into blindly.
Size, Color, Price
Rigid, Unsanitary, Risk of Injury
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2013
LovingIt
No votes for this review
LovingIt
Given the small staring beads and the low price, the X-10 is perfect for people new to anal play. If you end up liking it, you can upgrade. However, if you don't, you didn't spend a lot on it.
Starts small and increases in size.
Initial smell.
SexyRob
No votes for this review
SexyRob
Just can't empasize it enough that the smell coming off the plastic is such a turn off and a serious concern. The design is actually fine as the diameter of the beads makes for easy insertion, the material between beads is stiff enough to make for easy insertion. These could be a fun intro to anal if not for the smell.
Easy to insert
THE SMELL!!! Overall length somewhat long. Safety ring flimsy and short.
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2013
Janene
extremely useful
Janene
Avoid this product. It's cheap in price and cheap in quality. Unfortunately, it is a potential health risk as well.
Cute colors and that's about it. Price, maybe, but you get poor quality, so it's not really a "pro".
Material, firmness, cord is rigid so there is a chance to poke something internally.
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2013
Neyko
useful
Neyko
While this toy is great for beginners to anal play or for those who prefer smaller toys (the X-10 would be great for them), experienced users and size king/queens will be rather disappointed in this toy.
Flexible Good for beginners
Hard to clean
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2013
Gemstones sapphire reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Gemstones sapphire

Hardware
No votes for this review
Hardware
Looking at this product as a whole, I cannot see a reason why anyone wouldn't appreciate such a fine piece of craftsmanship. They are REALLY nice beads and are what I would definitely call a "top shelf" toy. If i had to say there was one thing i didn't like it was the price tag, but if you want a toy that is going to last a very long time, look no further!
Longer, bigger than most, premium high quality, flexible, comfortable, smooth
Very pricy, No additional functions
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2013
Shane's World anal beads reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Shane's World anal beads

SuperKammz
somewhat useful
SuperKammz
Was I excited when I ordered it? Yes. Was I excited when I opened it? Yes. Was I curling my toys in anticipation while waiting for my partner to insert it? Yes. But everything else is a downhill and a no. If you're new to sex toys, anal toys, or new to sex altogether, give this a spin. If you've been having sex regularly or openly explore new things with your partner, try something a little more exciting because the thrill will end as soon as it begins.
Great for beginners or sensitive people Smooth Easy to clean An OK introduction to anal beads
Beads are too small No variation in beads Packaging Not Discreet No instructions
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2013
lexxxmoonchild
useful
lexxxmoonchild
If you're a beginner to anal play, this toy will be perfect for you. If you need more girth, you might need to look elsewhere. Still, this toy is versatile enough for anyone's consideration.
Cheap Durable
Can't be disinfected Small
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2013
froggygal91
useful
froggygal91
The size is great for beginners but if you don't like harder anal beads than I would recommend you try and find a softer kind.
Great size
Hard silicone
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
freetobme
useful
freetobme
I would highly recommend these to anyone wanting to experiment with anal play. They are the perfect size for a beginner or the more experienced, and are very pleasurable!
Flexible but firm. Easy to use and easy to clean up.
None that I have.
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2013
MollyS218
useful
MollyS218
A great beginner anal toy. Its small size with beads graduating in size makes it far less intimidating and still provides you with the sensations and pleasure you are looking for.
Easily insertable, size
Texture
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2013
Power balls reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Power balls

x50
useful
x50
Overall, this is a good product. It's well made and feels good when inserted. However, I'd have to say go with something a little bit bigger if you're looking for the next step up. After a few hours of wear, I forgot the beads were there and they did little to turn me on half way through the day.
Smooth texture makes these easy to slide in. Great for all day use.
Not as fulfilling as I thought they'd be.
SexyRob
useful
SexyRob
These power balls are really worth their cost. They are so easy to use and very filling. They provide a good stretch going in and coming out. The only downside is the material which, as it's a latex, can't be cleaned as well as something going up your bum should be.
Filling, strong cord between balls, smooth material, easy insertion and extraction
Material can't be sterilized. Somewhat of a hassle to clean.
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2013
Mr Dj
extremely useful
Mr Dj
These are the best anal beads that I have ever had. My overall impression is five stars! I have no more comments except to say, "Add them to your cart, and you will fall in love with them!"
Size is perfect, length is perfect, material feels great, even the price is good!
None!
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
souviet
useful
souviet
I picked these up and was very well unaware of the size of these. Be warned! This is an expert item! The material is also godawful and impossible to clean!
If you want size, it's perfect Inner balls are really neat
Bad material HUGE
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2013
CamelliaGirl
useful
CamelliaGirl
This toy gives exactly the sensations that you're looking for when you're looking at beads. The feeling of stretching over the balls and then almost closing on the strings is amazing. This was also actually my first anal toy! However, I had done anal play before and it may not be suitable for true beginners.
Big balls, thin strings, smooth coating
Doesn't probe, some people can't use latex, not for beginners
Gemstones onyx reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Gemstones onyx

MrWill
useful
MrWill
These are damn great, though I don't recommend them as a first anal beads purchase. If you haven't tried beads before: go with something cheaper just to see if you like them. Sex toys aren't a one size fits all type of arena, and what works wonderfully for me may not work at all for you.
Silicone Soft
A Size difference in beads would be awesome.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2013
Gemstones emeralds reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Gemstones emeralds

PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
These beads are a great addition to your collection if you're looking for the one set to last you forever. They are slim enough for a beginner, but will work for any experience level. The price is high, but you can't beat the quality.
- High Quality - Silicone - Comfortable - Beginner Friendly - Gender Friendly
- Expensive
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2013
Mood kinky reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Mood kinky

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Comfortable and easy to use, the Kinky Bunny is a fun spin to your typical anal beads. Not only for women, the bunny vibe is also fun for men to use. Use them like your standard anal beads or use them to tease your lover for some kinky fun; these beads are sure to be a nice addition to your toy box.
Silicone, duel use, powerful bullet
nothing at all
Artificially Awake
useful
Artificially Awake
This toy is universal. Since it is made up of food-grade, hypo-allergenic, latex free, non porous, phthalates free material, anyone can give it a try. I would recommend it to anyone looking to evolve from the everyday dildo or vibrator into something more playful and imagination stimulating.
Size is user friendly Strength of vibration Material Doesn't Smell Easy to Travel
Clit Stimulator Can Be Strong At Times Anal Beads Material Require A Lot of Lube
Kittybit
extremely useful
Kittybit
The Mood Kinky Bunny is a clit vibrator, anal bead combination that is perfect for beginners. Made of quality materials, my only wish is that it were stronger.
Silicone, clit vibrator/anal bead combo, cute
Only moderate vibrations
LADY S
somewhat useful
LADY S
The Mood Kinky Bunny is a weak vibrator/clitoral stimulator with anal beads. It's made of silicone and waterproof, but it's still not the toy for me. He is a cutie though.
Easy to clean and easy to use
Not enough vibration Lint catcher
Sex in the Shower waterproof anal beads reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Sex in the Shower waterproof anal beads

ToriTastic
somewhat useful
ToriTastic
For a silicone toy the price is very good (dare I say cheap). However, the toy will be very underwhelming to experienced anal toy users who like a full filling. For myself personally, the toy is too long and too thin.
price 100% silicone
small in size too long
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Janene
useful
Janene
I was very satisfied with this toy, and I plan to use it again very soon. This is a flexible, silicone toy that is incredibly effective and easy to clean!
Flexible, silicone, easy to clean. Comfortable, strong retaining ring.
I think for beginners, this toy is good. More advanced users may want larger.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
phoenixfire
extremely useful
phoenixfire
Fantastic beginner beads for the budget and safety conscious, and for those who like a little pretty with their toys. Lots of fun by yourself or with a partner, in or out of the shower, but you may not want to share! Your only limitation is your own imagination.
Hypo allergenic, phthalate free, big handle for safety, easy care silicone
Flimsy package that isn't discreet. Not enough variety for advanced users.
Supervixen
extremely useful
Supervixen
Whether it's extra vaginal or anal stimulation you are looking for, these beads are a simple and very effective addition to the bedroom that can be enjoyed during alone time or during time with your partner. They have given me nothing but pleasure and intense orgasms. I'd recommend these beads to anyone looking to add a new toy to their collection.
Feels great, smooth, soft and safe silicone, sturdy construction.
Might be too small for some.
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2012
 DigitalSweety
extremely useful
DigitalSweety
More advanced users may find the diameter of the beads on this strand to be too small. For a beginner, though, they should be just right. I would even recommend experimenting with these beads before trying anything like a small butt plug. The beads are smaller and the teardrop shape of the beads makes them much easier for someone who has never tried anal play to insert. The fact that the insertable portion of the toy is made of pure silicone makes it safe and easy to clean.
The silicone material is smooth and the teardrop shaped beads are easy to insert.
The plastic pull ring is small. The toy isn't versatile. It's difficult to use in the shower.
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
Cheeky Boy reviews
Price: $50.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Cheeky Boy

aMutantDream
useful
aMutantDream
I would recommend this for men who prefer stimulation to their testicles more than to the p-spot. I don't know how it would fare during solo use, but I think it would be okay if worn during sex.
Bullet could be reused
Oddly placed vibrations, does not stimulate like we thought
The Nakanas
extremely useful
The Nakanas
The Cheeky Boy is definitely worth the money. It's a super comfortable, super effective prostate massager that will make you see stars and shoot the milky way!
Comfortable, easy to use, easy to clean and works!
Probably not the best for beginners.
ejrbrndps
extremely useful
ejrbrndps
If only it was a little shorter I think I would give this toy a 5 out of 5 stars. I really didn't know how to measure myself to see what would fit my body, but now I have an idea of what I can handle.
silicone is safe, flexible and firm, super quiet, well built
silicone drag, n batteries, too big for me
Petleyj
useful
Petleyj
I must say, this toy is one of my favourites and will always be! I'm looking forward to trying out the Rude Boy Double P next! Ideal for anyone with little, if not any anal play experience.
Great Smooth Material Strong vibrations Hit the spot
The bullet, which could not be removed. Took a bit of time to get used to it.
JustaBubba
useful
JustaBubba
What to say that I havent already? I encourage anyone to try this toy. Its all subjective, but I have taken a trip to the moon and I now have a personal rocket ship!!
Ability to clean. Ease of use even for a beginner (for me anyway)
Could have multiple vibe intensities.
Crystal chic wand reviews
Price: $31.44 $36.99
 
 
 
 

Crystal chic wand

xeff117
useful
xeff117
If there were some way of removing an end to take the beads off to clean, then this toy would be great.
Good vibrations Great for beginners Can hit the perfect spots
Hard to clean Starts to smell after a dozen uses A pulsating setting would be great
marmouse
extremely useful
marmouse
This is a great toy for teasing and foreplay, as well as beginning anal or double penetration. Some users may want more girth from an anal toy, but for a little ass teasing and strong vibrations, it can't be beat.
Cute, powerful, nonthreatening
slender, can't be sterilized
MikeyWayFan
extremely useful
MikeyWayFan
The Crystal Chic Wand is great for beginners to anal play! It's narrow enough for first-timers to insert easily, flexible enough to target g- or p-spot stimulation, and has vibrations that are intense for those sensitive areas and just right when inserted. With an easy one-button control and three vibration speeds, this toy is anyone who wants to give anal a try for the first time, but it's great for vaginal use and sensation play too. This toy gets two thumbs up from me!
Flexible; intense vibrations; long; easy to clean; easy to store; simple one-button control.
Vibrations dull under pressure; hairs can get caught between beads if not careful.
edh32
useful
edh32
If you're looking for an alright toy that will stand up to heavy use, this toy is for you. Don't expect the vibrations to send you through the roof because it just won't do it. It's perfect for a beginner wanting a smaller toy for anal and it's very comfortable to insert. As far as the price is concerned, it's a little on the high end compared to toys with better performance at half the price.
Compact toy, easy to transport, cleans up really easy.
The weak vibrations, the diameter could be a little bigger.
rom323
useful
rom323
We are so grateful for this product, as it was the only product we could find that my wife was comfortable considering for her first anal experience. The product performs flawlessly.
Vibrating, bead like feel, 3 speeds, easy to use for beginners
None.