Anal probes reviews

Sort by
Total products: 147
Ocean breeze reviews
Price: $12.49 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Ocean breeze

subhny
useful
subhny
This can be a perfect beginner glass toy, and if you don't like it, use it as abstract art. It has a nice size and feel for the novice or the more advanced users.
Easy to clean and store
none
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
mama2007
useful
mama2007
I highly recommend this glass dildo to anyone who loves glass toys or is interested in starting. I love this one, and it's in my big collection of glass dildos. The big plus is that it includes a pouch to store it in.
Price. Design. Feel. Size.
None.
caligaliber
useful
caligaliber
This is a great toy. I would highly recommended it to anyone who does not have a glass toy, as this is perfect for beginners. It's also great for anyone who wants a second glass toy or for experienced glass users.
Glass Clean-up Lightly Textured
Longer grip A little more texture with the ridges/bumps
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2011
kohinoor
useful
kohinoor
Another win for Eden Fantasys. This toy was my first, but certainly not my last, in the range of dildos which I will be adding to my personal collection of sex toys. Overall this is an amazing toy. RIP.
Excellent shape, curves, grooves and ridges.
Glass = fragile.
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2011
padmeamidala
useful
padmeamidala
I really enjoyed using the Ocean Breeze Glass Dildo. It's a beautiful toy and was easy to clean and it gave me several big orgasms! Love the curve of it as it seemed to hit my g-spot every time just perfectly.
Smooth and durable glass dildo, Easy to clean, Velvet pouch for storage
Does not vibrate
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2011
The slender reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

The slender

FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
The slim, slightly-curved shaft and enlarged tip of [italic|The Slender] work wondrously for me! I get the G-spot stimulation without too much friction at the entrance. Add the wide base and the body-safe material, and it's pretty close to perfection.
Flexible silicone; Harness-compatible; G- and P-spot-friendly shape
Odd colors
Arlinnae
extremely useful
Arlinnae
All in all, I think it is a yay for anal play, but a nay for vaginal stimulation. It fails as G-spot dildo, but it feels nice anally. It will never make it to my top favorite toys, but it is definitely good quality and a nice design for not too much money. It's probably a nice addition, and give good variety to any toy chest. Even if you prefer wider toys, it is good for a warm-up.
the material the price good for anal play easy to clean
does not hit the G-spot too flexible for strong stimulation lint magnet
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2013
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
This is a pretty high quality toy, it just did not work like we would have liked it to work. I will probably see more play time in our bedroom, but when it comes to the serious play it will not be one of the chosen toys.
price is not too expensive, 100% silicone
did not work as well as one would have liked
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2012
 charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
This toy won't be your favorite if you need firm or pinpoint g-spot stimulation, like a feeling of fullness or you enjoy texture when it comes to dildos. But if you enjoy a slimmer dildo that is easy to hold, and smooth enough for a nice glide during thrusting, this little guy might become your new best friend!
--Slim and Flexible (Great for Some) --Safe Material
--Too Slim for Some --Too Flexible for Pinpoint Stimulation --Too Smooth for Some
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2012
bzzingbee
useful
bzzingbee
The Slender is a nice g-spot dildo, that comes in a firm body-safe silicone that is easy to care for. With its flared base, it can be enjoyed both vaginally and anally.
Silicone, firm, flared base.
Just a little short.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
Metal Worx Mr. Smooth reviews
Price: $62.99
 
 
 
 

Metal Worx Mr. Smooth

married with children
useful
married with children
Overall this was a bust. It is way too heavy. So heavy it could be used for a weapon. It is made from a poor choice in materials, polished steel. It did not really preform well at any task we gave it. Well that's not 100% true. It does make a good paperweight, kind of.
its pretty?
too heavy for its size, did not really work for anything, bad material
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2013
jwitt754
useful
jwitt754
Overall, I was very pleased with this toy. I would definitely buy it again. I just wish the ball was a little bigger.
Smooth
A little too small, heavy
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2013
raffi
useful
raffi
I love metal and glass toys. I generally only purchase metal or glass. Not only are they visually appealing and beautiful, but they are also easy to clean and maintain without any special products, and can be used to experiment with temperature. I like to use it as if it is a piece of jewelry; as in before sex, I slip it in, so that just the ball is visible. I think it looks very pretty and my mate has fun discovering which piece of jewelry I'm using.
Very shiny and visually appealing, smooth, easy to clean, nice shape
I have nothing negative to say
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2013
 PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
If you're looking for a toy that has a variety of uses, has only a smooth texture, can be used by both males or females, and comes with its own storage case, than this is a good find. However, the expense doesn't seem worth the bland feeling this toy brings. The quality also lacks considering the price tag and much better options are available for not a lot more money.
- Versatile - Great For Temperature Play - Comes With Storage
- Expensive - Bland - Could Be Better Quality
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Metal Worx Mr. Smooth dildo, while nothing too extreme or "unique" in shape, does provide a reliable sensation if you are looking for a straight and rigid dildo with an average/slim diameter.
Versatile, Gradual expansion, Double-ended, Great storage/packaging
Minor scratches, No texture, Nothing too "exceptional" in shape
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2012
The thinny minnie reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

The thinny minnie

SanLorenzoGirl
somewhat useful
SanLorenzoGirl
A great toy for solo play if you enjoy g-spot stimulation. This toy is easy to hold if you tend to get very wet.
wide base, curve and rounded tip stimulate g-spot perfectly
A little thin sometimes, and works itself around backwards
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
RichMahogany
useful
RichMahogany
This toy is great, in that it's one of the few inexpensive, non-phallic, body-safe options out there. However, it just doesn't make the grade, due to it not being firm enough.
simple, good quality, non-phallic
too small, too thin, not firm enough
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2013
Pandy
useful
Pandy
If you're looking for a nice, firm g-spot dildo, keep looking. This toy is a thin, wobbly hair-magnet, and drags against skin way too much. All in all, the only thing this toy is good for is a lint roller.
Safe material, easy to clean
Not firm at all, collects too much hair, gets stuck on the pubic bone easily
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2012
L'amour probe beginner reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

L'amour probe beginner

misskat
No votes for this review
misskat
I like this plug but I must highlight some weaknesses, although I have only had good experiences with it. The plug has a nice teardrop shape for easy insertion, is made of silicone, and is a good size for beginners, but may be too small for more experienced users. It has a base that is the same size as the bulge and the base is also flimsy, which could lead to the whole thing going too far inside you. Lastly, the ridges can be a little uncomfortable.
Nice shape Silicone Suction Cup base
Ridges are sharp Base is small and flimsy
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
Madame Z
useful
Madame Z
Ah yes, a wonderful feel when I can feel it! It's a wonderful toy for beginners: soft, smooth, and reasonably priced. But it's too small for this girl. The only way I knew it was there was because I put it there. Gimme this same product in a larger size and this product would be ideal for me.
Soft texture Easy to clean Great beginner product
Too small for me
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2013
fragglerocker
extremely useful
fragglerocker
Over all, I do like the L'Amour beginner probe; it has a lot going for it. It's whimsical in appearance, made of silicone, and not scary for beginners. I do think that it could be improved upon, but for $13 it's a steal.
Cute Silicone Suction cup base
Hard to remove Seams
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2013
Sunny Meadows
useful
Sunny Meadows
I was excited to try this toy. It has a great look and feel. There is no drag to toy and the smooth texture is great. Easy to use for anyone, however it is to small for advanced users. I am not a beginner but I am not overly advanced. I hope that they make this in different sizes. I would rate this a 5 but the size is too small. I will recommend this to beginners.
This is flexable easy to use. The shape is wonderful. Great for beginners.
The size is small for advanced users.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2013
FlashFuchsia
extremely useful
FlashFuchsia
This L'amour silicone/TPE anal probe by Cal Exotics is mainly intended for beginners, and pretty much ONLY beginners. Its small size is really only pleasurable for "first toy of the day" use, or for true beginners to anal play. It comes with a suction cup though, which makes it easier to use.
Silicone Ergonomic Suction Cup
Only good for beginners
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2013
Mood naughty 3 small reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Mood naughty 3 small

Butt plugs
LuckyLady
useful
LuckyLady
Overall it's a cute plug that would be best for beginners to anal play because it is so tiny and not intimidating. This would not be appreciated by the advanced. Being that it's small it's easier to clean and store but not necessarily big enough to give that full feeling I wanted.
-cute -silicone -easy to clean -easy to store -beginner friendly
-very small -gradual increase in size rather than defined bulbs
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2013
Hardware
somewhat useful
Hardware
If you look at this toy being someone who is very experienced with anal, this just isnt the toy for you. This was definitely designed as a beginners toy and it functions great as one. Its small, its discrete, feels great, contours to the body really well, and isnt overwhelming. Definitely an excellent beginners toy.
small, great for beginners, easy to clean, great shape
Only for beginners, might be too small, no fuctions
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2013
Mood naughty 3 large reviews
Price: $23.99

Color: Pink

Select color

 
 
 
 

Mood naughty 3 large

Butt plugs
Madame Z
useful
Madame Z
This was quite a good feel. With the smoothness, the texture and design, you can't go wrong. It's a bit on the larger side, which works quite well for me. Soft, smooth, and gradually gets bigger. How could this product be better? As the product stands itself, it couldn't be better. I would say for me, a bit bigger would be a bit nicer, but it made me feel great overall. For those who are looking for a bit of a larger toy with a great feel, this is definitely for you!
Smooth and silky texture Fits nicely
The base is large for me
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2013
Angel Baby
extremely useful
Angel Baby
Big Mood is a beginner friendly silicone butt plug made by Doc Johnson that comes in pink or black. It’s easy to clean and boilable/dishwasher safe. Big Mood is also latex free and phthalate free.
Silicone, beginner friendly, easy to clean, no odor, dishwasher safe.
Only comes in two colors: pink or black.
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2013
Thin tool reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Thin tool

Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
The Thin Tool is far from thin and has more to offer than it advertises. It also comes with a complimentary sickly sweet smell and residue that feels unpleasant on your hands. Even if you saw this somewhere for free, look elsewhere. I'm still getting the smell of it out of my closet.
Affordable, Weapon Potential, Gag Gift
Smell, Residue, Material, Etc.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
orangechick16
useful
orangechick16
This probe is pretty girthy for an anal toy. I would say that it isn't a good toy for beginners. However, when used as a dildo, the girth and life-like materials feel great. It is more work to keep clean than I would like, but for $10 it isn't too shabby.
Life-like feel Feels great as a dildo
Hard to keep clean Attracts fuzz and hair Not for beginners
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2012
HappyOnLI
useful
HappyOnLI
In the end, we need something a little bit smaller for anal training. As a vaginal dildo, we really enjoyed the toy, especially for the great price! A great value for the price!
Great length Great girth Nice material Realistic Flared base is a plus
THE SMELL! May be too wide!
 SexyRayne
useful
SexyRayne
If you are looking for a realistic simple anal toy this may be a good option for you. Although it isn't as thin as you would think it is still about average and great for double penetration. I would definitely recommend it to others who want a good anal toy.
nice, flared base is good
not as thin as you think
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2012
Cubbycrusader
useful
Cubbycrusader
A good toy at a great price for either gender, and either hole. It's not for the inexperienced, though. I recommend it for experienced players. It's good for either singles, or a couple.
Good size Easy to clean Great Price Fantastic Texture
Almost too thick sometimes
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2012
Mood naughty 2 medium reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Mood naughty 2 medium

Butt plugs
SelectZen
useful
SelectZen
This is a great beginner toy. It is made from a great, body-safe material which is ideal for anal play. While as a plug it might be on the small side it works good as a probe. If you want to test the waters but still stay safe, this would be a great starter/warm up toy.
Great material. Professional & informative packaging
Design makes it unsuitable for long term wear, Very small for a medium
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
Keeping Warm in Maine
useful
Keeping Warm in Maine
The Mood Naughty 2 is simply the best anal plug I have ever used. The medium was a good size for me, but it also comes in small and large. If you are looking for a good plug that is filling and comfortable, this one fits the bill.
silicone, ergonomic, perfect
none
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
Blue thunder ultimate penetrator reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Blue thunder ultimate penetrator

Mr Dj
useful
Mr Dj
This is a great toy for a great price! I have loved it since I got it. It is easy to clean and lots of fun to play with! For a beginner, it might be too big, but it is so very slippery and soft that it would not be a problem! Overall, it is a great toy!
Perfect size, Decent suction cup, Can be used as a butt plug.
If you were experienced user, you would like it to be bigger! Sometimes feels too soft.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
T&A1987
extremely useful
T&A1987
Cheaper is not always better. Between the danger of the material, the floppiness of the probe and the size, there's little I can recommend about Blue. In fact, that best part may be that the flared base is so large even the most paranoid user needn't fear about losing it in the colon.
Cheap Big Big flared base
Unsafe Material Floppy Too Big
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2012
 AAAToyGirl
extremely useful
AAAToyGirl
I love this anal toy. The design allows it to hit all of the right spots, and it allows for me to play out some of my double penetration fantasies. It is a very useful anal toy that is different from the other toys in my box. I give it 5 stars, even though it's made out of jelly. I like it that much!
Design, Shape, Length, Girth, Thrusting Action
Material
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2011
Bee24
extremely useful
Bee24
This truly is thee ultimate penetrator for any fan of anal play. With its long shaft and thick girth this is truly an amazing toy to experience. This toy would definitely not be suitable for beginners to anal play but with some time this is a great toy to work up to. All in all this is a great value, and addition to any experienced anal players toy box.
Size, suction base for hands free play, harness compatible.
A little limp towards the base, smell.
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2010
Illusion
somewhat useful
Illusion
Overall, this plug is a great length and is wonderfully comfy. Not for beginners, but anyone looking for a nice long plug that's easy to use, definitely recommended!
Soft material, great insertable length, comfy and easy to insert.
A little floppy, material is porous.
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2009
Ripple large reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Ripple large

 llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Comfortable and flexible. Recommended for those who want safe, beaded probing but not for those who seek prostate stimulation or a plug that will stay well in place.
Soft silicone, bendable and flexible with gentle girth increase, safe flared base.
Really more of a probe than a plug.
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2013
Nice to Eat you
useful
Nice to Eat you
The Ripple Large should be in everyone's toybox, it provides amazing sensations and is top quality. It will be on our "to do" list for a very long while.
Body safe silicone, the Tantus name.
None
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
squire
extremely useful
squire
The Large Ripple is a toy everyone should have in their collection. It has multiple uses and the design is truly unique. It doesn't matter if your preference of play is anal, vaginal, solo or partnered, the Large Ripple allows you to create a use for it that is tailored to your preferences of pleasure. I feel like it has the ability to open up sexual expression rather than contain it through design limitations and constraints, and this is what I believe to be it's greatest strength as a toy!
Easy to clean, flared base, flexible, graduated bulbs
Doesn't vibrate, firmness can be too rigid for some, can poke if too rough
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2012
permitdrab
extremely useful
permitdrab
If you are looking for a bubbly probe to ride for solo play or for pegging, this quality Tantus product will deliver. Likewise, if you are seeking a trainer toy so that you can play with larger plugs, the size of this toy should assist you.
-Ripples of increasing size spaced at perfect intervals -Flexible and soft
-Could be too lengthy for some
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2012
Clandestine
extremely useful
Clandestine
The Ripple Large is a unique combination of dildo, probe and anal beads that delivers plenty of stimulation on a number of fronts. As versatile as it is well-designed, it works well as a warm-up toy or on its own. Made of an excellent material and well-priced for the quality, it is a great addition to anyone's collection.
Attractive design, Graduated size suitable for warm-up, Comfortable, Hygienically superior.
Thin base, Can be floppy during insertion.
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2012
Big mood naughty 2 reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Big mood naughty 2

xnxxmax
extremely useful
xnxxmax
This incredibly versatile toy can bring immense pleasure to both men and women during all kinds of sexual play. To anyone who is at least somewhat experienced with anal: BUY THIS!
silicone easy to clean comfortable versatile
gathers lint
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2013
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
As a butt plug the Mood Naughty 2 is very nicely made and designed. It comes in 3 sizes and 2 colors to please most. I went for the largest one and was glad I did. Anything smaller might have been too small, I think. I find it very comfortable to wear. A great silicone butt plug for most butt plug uses/users.
Silicone, nice shape, tapered base is narrow, easy to care for, comfortable
Dust magnet, not the best P-spot massager I've used
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2013
Sedeux please reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Sedeux please

PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Sedeux Please is a great introductory dildo to get you or your partner started with anal play, or first time vaginal penetration. This great dildo is made of body safe materials and can be used in a variety of ways. While it might be a little small for some users, it's an awesome beginners toy that's sure to please just about anyone's curiosity!
- Silicone - Beginner Friendly - Flared Base - Harness Compatible - Affordable
- Might Be A Little Small For Some People And Uses
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2013
FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
With its small diameter and length, firm-yet-flexible silicone composition, smooth undulations for gentle sensation, attractive color, and affordable price, this is a solid intro toy for vaginal or anal penetration.
Silicone; gently curved & undulated; firm, yet flexible; small & smooth; pearlescent violet color.
Has a slight odor and flavor; base could be wider and/or thicker.
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2013
DigitalSweety
useful
DigitalSweety
If you've been thinking about making a foray into anal sex but haven't found a good starter dildo or just don't know where to start, this toy is a great purchase. Even once I am more experienced, I think it will have a place in my toy chest.
Great beginner toy, easy to clean, easy to store
Too small for some people, not satisfying vaginally, not discreet
GatorDood
extremely useful
GatorDood
The Sedeaux Please exceeded my expectations as an anal dildo. The design and construction allow for easy use without discomfort, and make maintenance and cleanup easy. I am more than happy with this purchase. The somewhat small size (diameter)and lack of a suction cup base are the only negatives I have found to the Please, although I think some texture could also be a plus. Overall, this is an amazing dildo for anal use, and I cannot recommend it highly enough.
Silicone! Shape
A little small No Suction Cup
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2012
ne1469694u
somewhat useful
ne1469694u
What more can I say about this that I have not said already? It is worth getting if you are just starting out in this sort of thing and a beginner to anal.
Awesome for the beginner, glad we started here
Gets old after a while, you will want something bigger
Mood naughty 3 medium reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Mood naughty 3 medium

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
This plug has the bulges that give you extra added stimulation, the silicone is flexible. The flange is large enough to keep it from going missing.
Silicone Great size Non intimidating Flexible stays in place
could be squishier
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2013
Icicles No. 37 reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Icicles No. 37

AmethystQueen
extremely useful
AmethystQueen
This glass anal probe is for intermediate and advanced anal players. For those who are wanting to get their feet wet in glass anal toys (and are NOT beginners), this is a perfect start to your collection! Just be careful of the nubs....or not!
weight, size, texture, handle, color, material. This thing is just about perfect!
NONE!
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2013
subhny
useful
subhny
Overall I really like this one a lot. I am planning to give it another try or two before my follow up as I always do to see if I overlooked or missed a characteristic I either love or dislike about it. All in all multifaceted and versatile.
Glass which is easy to maintain and can be used in water.
Sometimes harsh points on the nubs
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2012
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
Overall I'd happily recommend the Icicles No. 37 to anyone looking for a new glass anal toy. It's well made, looks great, and has a fun texture to play with.
-Attractive -Well made -Responds to temperature -Nice shape and texture
-Not best suited to use as a plug
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2012
kieller672
useful
kieller672
Elegant, upscale, and hand-crafted with amazing attention to detail, this luxurious line of borosilicate glass massagers will leave you breathless. Each hand-blown Icicles glass wand is sleek, unique, and made to play hard.
Easy to clean
None
Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
The No. 37 is marketed as a probe, and it can treat your rectum, vagina, or even your sore muscles to a nice massage. It is easy to care for and is compatible with all lubes. The black color of the glass make it very classy, and the handle on the toy makes thrusting much easier, considering the length of the toy.
Glass, multifunctional, temperature play.
Not so great for g-spotting.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2012
Love Rider thruster probe reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Love Rider thruster probe

delcubed
somewhat useful
delcubed
This would be best for couples' play. This is a great product and it has made its way into the standard rotation. I would recommend this product and if I had to I would buy it again
Right size, great feel. It seems to move with your body but stays in firmly at the same time.
The only con would be the suction cup.
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2013
Anal tool reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Anal tool

Jgates09
useful
Jgates09
This is a very good toy if you want anal play. This toy is for beginners and advanced players alike. This is just a fun toy altogether.
Very good size Easy to use
Too Flimsy at the end hard to get started
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2013
EnChAnTiNg
useful
EnChAnTiNg
The anal tool is a great toy for both beginners and anal amateurs. It is an ice size toy, being not too large and not too small. The flexible material makes it very comfortable to use. The main con is that the porous material which it is made of. This toy needs to be thoroughly cleaned before and after each use.
Great size, flexible, stays in place
Porous material makes it a haven for bacteria and germs
Diablotin
useful
Diablotin
The Anal Tool is a great anal toy for beginners, but expect to have some frustrations getting it in as it is quite limp. As a tool to explore anal stimulations, it is perfect, but don't expect much from it once you get used to such sensations.
Great for anal beginners, low cost
Limp, can't be sterilized
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2011
Erotica
useful
Erotica
I wouldn't recommend this toy to anyone unless you prefer very flexible anal toys. While it has a nice shape and size for starters, I'm sure there's something else out there that can actually get the job done.
Nice size and shape
Poor quality material, Too flexible for an anal toy
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2011
EndlessFrost
extremely useful
EndlessFrost
In terms of anal beads/probes I don't think you could find a better trinity of price, comfort and style. I would highly recommend this toy to both beginners and anal aficionados.
contours to your bodies every move, secure, flared base, great for beginners
Unable to be sterilized, floppiness makes it hard to insert
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2010
Metal Worx Slim Fave reviews
Price: $84.99
 
 
 
 

Metal Worx Slim Fave

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
A lovely metal dildo that will last for ever! This luxury dildo comes complete with its own heavy duty storage case. Easy to care for and beautiful to look at. About the only thing I can find fault with is something that goes with the territory; it's heavy. It's solid metal though so, well, to complain seems silly!
Hygienic Great for temperature play Gorgeous
Heavy
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
I like the weight of my metal toys, This one is heavier on one end than the other which can be a pro or a con depending upon your preferences. Great for temperature play and works great with vibrators.
Easy to care for Temperature play Heavy
Weighted more on one end than the other Not safest for anal play
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2012
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Looking for a double-ended dildo? Interested in temperature play? Why not a metal dildo? Sure, it's a bit heavy but it's not so bad. This guy has a phallic end, and a ribbed end that can be used anally. It's easy to clean, and even comes with it's own storage box!
Double-ended, One side has a flared base, Temperature play
Price, HEAVY
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2012
 Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The metal Worx Slim Fave is a double ended dildo, but is not good for the actual use of a double dong. There is some question to the material and I am going to have to agree. Overall the Slim Fave is still one of the most unique and beautiful pieces I currently own.
Metal, weight, temperature play, design, double ended, and packaging case.
Unsure of the material, larger end is too heavy causing the other end to have issues when in use.
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2011
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
I wanted so badly to love this toy. It looks great...until you get right up on it. And it feels even worse, not because of the design but because there are sharp little burrs on it. Over all...a great idea, but a sad disappointment.
Great design. Nice weight. Nice packaging.
Poor finish. Unknown material composition. Poor quality.
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2011
The super big guy reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

The super big guy

 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
Overall we really liked this toy. It is very formidable but also very rewarding. If you are an intermediate player looking to push your limits then this might be right up your ally.
Great material, Nice packaging, A real challange
Might be too big for most people
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2013
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
Overall I'm slightly disappointed with the Super Big Guy, it's a nice well-built toy with a shape that's half plug and half dildo, but the material is just too firm for my tastes and it's a little bit too long. It's also not practical for long-term wear or wearing during intercourse, and it does nothing to stimulate the prostate.
-Well built -Nice material -Fun colour -Easy to clean
-Silicone too firm -Plug too long -Attracts dust
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
 ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
The shape of the Super Big Guy is wonderful, as a plug the bulge and neck keeps it in your anus and provides a full feeling while applying pressure/stimulation to the Prostate. The long shaft at the beginning makes for a nice probe. Even though most will need some warm up before inserting the big boy due to the blunt tip, it is still a worthy toy to consider for your back door play time.
Dual purpose design, Wonderful coloring, Stays in, Safe-comfortable base.
Blunt tip may require another toy for warm up
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2012
CafeSabroso
extremely useful
CafeSabroso
The Super Big Guy is the largest in Doc Johnson's "Guy" series of plugs. With a hybrid design featuring both a medium girth shaft and a larger bulb, the toy offers the option of medium-stretch shallow play, or big-stretch deeper insertion. Once fully inserted, the toy works well as a plug, with good retention and a base that is both comfortable and secure, though a longer neck would help the bulb lock in better. Overall, attention to detail is excellent with no seams or other flaws present.
Silicone, quality build, dual use, secure and comfortable base, no seams, made in USA.
Neck could be longer for better retention, silicone may be too firm for some.
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2012
Buck reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Buck

 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
One to be enjoyed either anally or vaginally, it’s ability to work well on either gender makes it a great couple’s investment. Comfortably flexible, it adapts to the curves of your body.
Flared base, Just the right amount of flexibility
Lack of a neck
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2013
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
Overall I think the Buck is a great toy in terms of material and build quality, but it's something which I feel is much more suited to a beginner rather than someone with the anal experience that I have.
-Lovely material -Quality construction -Graduated size -Good size for beginners
Size and texture are insufficiently stimulating for those with greater anal experience.
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2012
 Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
The plush, substantial, body-safe silicone of Buck is perfect for this bead-inspired probe. The undulating design stimulates the whole way in---and feels great once it's there. The hefty diameter means that, though soft, Buck is firm enough to insert easily---and, though it's thick, Buck's softness lets it navigate your inner passages gently. I'd recommend this probe for any average anal player ready to step up in length or girth, or an advanced user wanting to thrust these beautiful bulges.
Undulating shape and soft silicone feel wonderful while inserting and while in.
Very static-prone, thick neck means it can squeeze out on orgasm.
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2011
ToyingCouple
extremely useful
ToyingCouple
Buck is money well spent for anyone. Men, women, and couples looking to invest in a toy that will last a lifetime will be impressed with this probe which fits all sizes and is a breeze to clean. I know that we're happy to fuck Buck!
Great quality silicone. Versatile size and shape. Easy to clean.
Wide base limits harness use and can be uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2010
Gabe
useful
Gabe
Buck is an anal probe with three gradually enlarging beads. He is made of high quality silicone and can be inserted and then left alone for a feeling of fullness or slid in and out for a feeling of constant stimulation. His one drawback is that he sometimes slips out a bit if not held firmly due to his somewhat unusual base.
Soft but firm material, gradually enlarging heads ease you into anal stimulation.
Base is awkwardly shaped.
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2008