Penis extensions reviews

Sort by
Total products: 60
Adjustable extension reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Adjustable extension

Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
In summary, what can I say? I love this item. By itself it's only good for couples. If you have a dildo or vibrator handy though, it can take an average orgasm and turn it into a fantastic orgasm. Whether you are using it for vaginal or anal sex, the extension just won't let you down.
*All those nubs will make you melt *You can trim or reverse it
*Can be a bit snug *You won't want to stop using it
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
Phantom2291
somewhat useful
Phantom2291
We tried and tried again to get this to work, but there was no salvaging this. It was really painful, and everyone should proceed with extreme caution.
adjustable, easy to clean, flexible
SPIKY PENIS CACTUS OF DEATH
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2012
Dr. Joel Kaplan triple stacker reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Dr. Joel Kaplan triple stacker

Incendiaire
useful
Incendiaire
Overall I wouldn't be inclined to recommend this product, especially if you already have average or above average girth. The Triple Stacker is a hassle to put on, squeezes too firmly around your shaft, and adds a lot of unwanted drag to the middle of your penis. The supposed size and texture you're supposed to gain really aren't worthwhile, and a lot of the time the product feels as though it might tear in half at any moment.
-Very stretchy material -Inexpensive -Tasteful packaging
-Awkward to use -Doesn't feel durable -Ugly -Has a lot of drag
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
Mikemanz
extremely useful
Mikemanz
The Beaded Girth Ring Triple Stacker is the perfect aid to give your cock just a li'l bit more - More Thickness, More Texture, More Stamina
Stretchy Self-Adjusting Thickens!
None really, may not be great if you're a "large"
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2012
Senso extension reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Senso extension

Jgates09
useful
Jgates09
This item is not worth it as a penis extender because it is too squishy and very flimsy. It was not that exciting to wear because there really was not a lot of stimulation for me the wearer. My wife was also not very impressed with this toy either and it was uncomfortable with her as well.
It is very textured. It can fit almost anyone.
Hard to control when wearing. Very squishy.
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2012
byteme97
useful
byteme97
Terrible penis extension, which with a little thinking outside the box, and a little about the box itself, becomes a good toy enhancement.
Inexpensive, silicone, easy cleaning.
Desensitizes penis, not good choice for its intended function.
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2010
Glow silicone penis extension reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Glow silicone penis extension

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
It Glows!!!
I like the sleeves with their textures and the decreased sensations for the wearer. It prolongs our love making sessions. This sleeve is sturdy and performs much better than most. The textures are an extra added bonus for me.
Silicone Decreases sensations Glows in the Dark Textures
Attracts lots of lint and hair Decreases sensations
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
I don't know why I even bothered
As bright and fun as The Glow Silicone Penis Extension is, it just didn't work well for my husband and I. He hated the way that it felt and i just found the thing annoying.
glows bright
the nubs and other things on it get annoying after a little bit
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2011
Mamastoys
useful
Mamastoys
Cute but not Glowing
The extension did provide added sensations due to the ribs. The glow in the dark feature was weak, at best. It's a fun extension to have on hand to provide a change.
Lots of ribs to provide added sensations.
The glow in the dark feature was a flop.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2009
Cyberskin penis extension reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Cyberskin penis extension

dani88
useful
dani88
Going the Distance
Overall, if you feel you need addition length and girth to make someone else more satisfied then give the product a try, but if you don't feel like those two things are an issue I would bypass this product for something you both can enjoy more.
Extra length Extra Girth Nice Material
Less sensitivity Not Firm enough
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2012
miked4d69
useful
miked4d69
Not so much!
I give 2 stars for the idea, but personally I think this one is a pass. We did not enjoy it. We tried several times but it was a no go.
Soft material, minimal scent.
Sticky, looks strange while being worn, should be more firm.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
dchubby
useful
dchubby
Nice, but not durable
Overall, I think it is a nice toy for a guy looking to add a little to his length. The material feels very real and can give the woman extra pleasure. For those willing to take extra care of the product, it could very well become a favorite.
Nice added length and great feel.
Not durable. Too floppy.
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2011
C0nc0rdia
useful
C0nc0rdia
Extensions..no pretense...just some extra oomph
Worth a try. It really does add not only to the length, but to the girth as well. It pushed my limits of pleasure, and had my partner feeling powerful to say the least. The 3' extension is nice to add a little excitement without scaring anyone off, and performs well if you slow down a bit to work with it. Takes some practice to get the hand of it, but practice improves performance.
With cyberskin, extra length and girth is a steal at this price!
The head is heavy, making for an awkward experience upon initial use.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2009
glitter
useful
glitter
Not so fun!!!!!
Overall I would not recommend this product or buy another one like it. The idea is great, but the product sucks.
This item fells real and is not too large.
Where the penis meets the extension part bends way too easy.
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2008
Dame Demi
useful
Dame Demi
Read entire review
The 3" Cyberskin Penis Extension is a great fantasy tool for those nights when you want to be ravished and split in half like a wishbone! It may appear daunting at first, but I find it quite comfortable to use.
Large extension allows for serious "fill-me-up" fantasy play, fairly realistic feeling
Head of extension should be larger, Cyberskin material requires extra care
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2008
c-krit
useful
c-krit
Read entire review
Just because it looks like a penis, and feels like a penis, doesn't mean it works well with a penis...or anything else for that matter.
soft, flexible, feels like real skin, elasticity allows it to fit many different sizes and shapes.
hard to clean: doesn't work well for long periods of time: stretches out quickly
Mainman
useful
Mainman
Read entire review
I liked the Cyberskin Penis Extension a lot. We found it to have a great deal of versatility when you use just a little imagination. Being made of Cyberskin means that it is not too difficult to care for and has the feel of real skin.
Great feeling of natural skin; easy to put on, take off, and clean up
It cannot be used without a full erection.
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2008
Cyberskin transformer penis extension reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Cyberskin transformer penis extension

AvaLaRoux
useful
AvaLaRoux
Great For Enhancing a Toy, Very Weird to Use over a Real Dick
I (Female) give it a 3 out of 5 stars, it feels good but only has one functional use as a toy enhancement. My partner (Male) gives it a 2 out of 5, saying it's just weird and frustrating.
Feels nice, the material is great
Too thin, not enough sensation for the male, slips off if lube is inside, hard to put on
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Extend yourself...
Want to add life to a disappointing vibrator, tease your partner visually with an oral performance or add a bit to your partner? This inexpensive penis extender might be an option for you. Become familiar with the material and care and then have some fun...
Great for low performing vibrators. Great oral teaser for partner. Stimulating visual and texture.
Porous. Lint magnet. Storage. Melting.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2012
Holly Wood
extremely useful
Holly Wood
How many uses can you come up with?
This toy is well worth the money! It's especially great if you're creative or if you just want to try an extension out to see if it's for you! While it wasn't a fabulous extension for us, it did make for an adventure in toy modification, and ended up showing us what types of extension toys we DID enjoy!
Realistic sensation, Fits anyone, Multiple uses
Small head, thin material, easily damaged
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2011
MistressMeg
extremely useful
MistressMeg
An A for effort?
The cyberskin transformer penis extender is as good as it gets for realistic extensions. While it could definitely use some improvements it is definitely a worth while purchase for the money to add a little fun to those less than exciting nights!
Adds 1.5" in length. Add almost 1" Circumference. Easy to Wear.
High Maintenance. Not enough rigidity or texture. Lack of sensation for wearer.
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2009
ajlq
useful
ajlq
Extender: Not Just for Men!
I’m not sure who would NOT have a use for this product…buy two to have a spare close at hand!
it's realistic shape and fleshy feel
becomes misshapen with use
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2008
Dame Demi
useful
Dame Demi
Read entire review
The Cyberskin Transformer Penis Extension is an excellent choice for the sexually-secure male who wants to give his woman a little more or a little something different. It is not perfect, but I think it is as good as extender sleeves get.
Soft Cyberskin texture, can be cut to proper size, length is enhancing but not overwhelming
Head is relatively small, can be difficult to put on properly, requires special care
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2008
Sleeping Dreamer
extremely useful
Sleeping Dreamer
Read entire review
They focused on what it was made of but not what mold was used to make it. The soft, realistic texture and the stretchy 7 inch length was FANTASTIC, but the most important thing about an extender is it feeling natural, not just in texture but in design.
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2007
G spot extension reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

G spot extension

Mainman
useful
Mainman
If you like the look of this toy, give it a try. I am certain that it works to reach that magical spot in most women. Just be extremely careful not to use it until you are ready to have sex. We have used toys with the curved end before and it does enhance the feeling most of the time for women.
Easy to put on. Looks good once it is in place.
This one broke too easily.
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2012
rubberjack69
extremely useful
rubberjack69
This toy may have been a good idea, but the execution is horrible. It is literally a jelly tip attached to a condom. It stretches during use and bruises the head of your penis, and can even come off during intercourse causing you to have to remove the tip with your fingers. This toy is not worth even trying, stay away!!
re-usable, tight fitting
uncomfortable, painful to use, comes off during use
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2012
Red boy curved strap-on reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Red boy curved strap-on

Mistress Dragon
useful
Mistress Dragon
This Red Boy Curved Strap-On is a very nice toy to have. It is meant to be used by men who have ED. With the red color it is sure to bring some attention to the fact you want to play with your lover.
Easy to use, three-snap adjustable strap-on, nice color, easy clean-up.
May be too big for some, may be a problem for latex allergies.
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2012
Mainman
useful
Mainman
As penis extensions go, the Red Boy Curved Strap-on is a good one. The harness is an improvement over the elastic bands other strap-ons employ. The toy is lightweight and simple to use. It is designed to help men that have problems with staying power, or just want to give their partner more pleasure. The cost is reasonable, and the product is very durable.
The Red Boy is a nice size, easy to wash, and a great color.
May be a problem for people with latex allergies.
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2011
Futurotic for way arouser darting duck reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Futurotic for way arouser darting duck

HisOneAndOnly
useful
HisOneAndOnly
Let the duck begin darting!
This product could add so much more to one's sex life, and not knowing it when they purchase it or use the product for the first time. I would not recommend buying this and using it only once because of the first experience that you receive from it. The Darting Duck is well worth holding onto and using again and again...
Texture, feel, the extra girth, vibrations
The sounds at first, and how little the sex lasts in the beginning
Pooter
useful
Pooter
Squishy girthy fun
A slightly difficult to use product, but ultimately is absolutely worth it. It's relatively cheap, and adds a lot to regular old intercourse.
Girth for her Added grip for me Happiness all around!
May not be great depending on your anatomy Storage requires some care
wet mama
useful
wet mama
Fuck a duck?
With this being such a cheap price for a new toy, and the way it feels, it's worth a shot! Not everyone is into added girth, but you'll never know unless you try it. I say try it!
Feels good for both people, new sensations
high maintenance material
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Duck Tails...Aaaa Woohoo!
If you are looking for a little extra girth, this isn't what you should get. This adds A LOT. Too much more me, and probably too much for a lot of people. It does feel great for the guy, so if you can conquer the extra girth and get past the high maintenance material...this would be fun to try.
Reaches clit, adds girth, feels great to the guy, quiet, decent vibe, extra batteries
High maintenance, too big for some (including me), painful for me
Playfullypink
useful
Playfullypink
Add's something a little extra.
I believe this toy can be perfect for any couple or even just to make your vibe a little thicker. It adds a great deal of girth and helps a man last longer while bringing tons of pleasure to the clitoris.
Makes even the thickest man thicker.
It bunches, the bullet could be a little stronger and positioned a little higher.
amberc
useful
amberc
Read entire review
The 4-way Arouser is good for a change from the same old feeling; it adds a little girth and enhances erections. It is pleasurable for both him and her. The 4-way Arouser is sure to spice things up!
Pleasurable for both man & women; adds support and girth to the penis; enhances erection.
Can be rather difficult to get on the penis correctly; micro stimulator is very loud.
Army Guy 20
useful
Army Guy 20
Read entire review
Feels amazing on the male genitalia, and even better inside the female! Highly recommended for all couples regardless of experience!
Vibrator is very powerful and relatively quiet, feels great for both male and female.
Sleeve portion of this toy slides down if lubricated, making penetration difficult.
Curved cock reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Curved cock

Mistress Dragon
extremely useful
Mistress Dragon
For couples who are struggling with erectile difficulties, premature ejaculation, or want to try different sized penises the Curved Cock is a pretty darn good prosthetic. Your penis won't be robbed of sensation or warmth and you will be able to look into your partner's eyes while making love to them. Three sizes and a customize-able elastic strap ensure that there is a size/shape here for just about every penis.
Perfect for ED sufferers, Could help with premature ejaculation, Adds girth to a thin penis
Rubber/porous, Might be a tad to short, Large girth could be intimidating or painful.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2012
Mainman
useful
Mainman
This is a great product. It is easy to strap on. Its size makes it large enough to be interesting without being painful. I would recommend it to those who want an enduring erection without looking odd.
This is an ideal toy for partners who are uncomfortable with a large dildo.
It could be an inch or so longer. However, longer products tend to be bigger in every way.
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2008
Strappy plunger reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Strappy plunger

scaredlittleboy
No votes for this review
scaredlittleboy
If you really have problems with size, you could possibly fit this over your member and fuck with it. Otherwise, it's also decent for strapping on to other parts.
Long, ribbed
Rubber, too narrow
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2012
Latex extension nubby reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Latex extension nubby

coupling couple
useful
coupling couple
It was definately a learning experience. I am going to try and hollow out the core a little and see if snugging it up a little will give it a little more firmness. Maybe a cock ring will hold the sleeve more in place is as well. We'll give some results in our follow-up review! Overall a nice addition to offer some variety.
Great value and really works with some practice.
Need to be careful with the latex material. Takes a little getting used to.
Rating:
Published:February 29, 2012
Silicone girth gainer reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone girth gainer

Alkalinecutie
useful
Alkalinecutie
It totally gives that little extra girth you are looking for and gains confidence in him! I don't believe the cons are that big of a deal, because once its on, its awesome!
Spikes feel great, actually gains a little girth
Difficult to remove, difficult to put on
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2012
Cinnamon Chambers
extremely useful
Cinnamon Chambers
The price is nice, but useful to most people this is not. It would be nice if you want intense stretching vaginally or for smaller users. With a thicker cock, it is too much and too tight for fun.
TPR silicone, adds a LOT of size to toys or a penis.
Very tight, very thick, extremely rigid material that does not give or stretch easily.
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2009
Cock master penis extension with solid end reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Cock master penis extension with solid end

SexyBl0nde101
useful
SexyBl0nde101
I would suggest the rubber penis to anyone who isn't sure about toys and would just like to try them out.
Smooth surface, easy penetration, good size and shape, easy to clean
doesn't vibrate, not a strap-on
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2012
Mainman
extremely useful
Mainman
At the price, you will not find a penis extension better than this one. You will have problems beating it at several times the cost. It is stiffer than most rubber dildos and extensions. So, it slides into your partner without a lot of prodding. You can use this toy as a dildo only if you want to. We slid a vibrator into it, and it gave a nice ride.
Easy to use, stays on during sex without problems, has a natural feel.
Smells like rubber. You must have an erection to use it right.
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2011
Latex extension smooth cock heads reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Latex extension smooth cock heads

miked4d69
somewhat useful
miked4d69
Floppy and Foamy!
This product didn't work at all for us. I leave it with 2 stars due to the idea! If you have 5$ laying around and you are a female that enjoys very, very rough penetration, this may be for you and your partner. But if you're slightly sensitive, I'd say move onto perhaps a Cyberskin or Superskin product!
Great Idea!
Floppy, Smelly, very rough texture,
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2012
dibberdabber
useful
dibberdabber
Go a little deeper
This item is a good affordable way to experiment with an extension. If you don't like it, you are not out a lot of cash. If you do like it, then you can move on to a more suitable item to fit your needs if this one doesn't fit the bill. My wife and I enjoyed using this and trying to make it work for us. I can't say I will put this one at the top of my user list, but definitely keep it for some fun here and there.
Appealing look, 2-3" gain.
More length on insertable portion needed, more girth needed.
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2010
Mama Love
extremely useful
Mama Love
Read entire review
I would consider this a great product for a beginner that is looking to see if they are interested in extensions. With the price, if you hate it, you're only out a couple of dollars. If you love it, then you have
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2008
Silicone girth rings reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone girth rings

Melissa Smith
extremely useful
Melissa Smith
This product is meant for someone who is on the smaller side. It may be perfect for you, but it didn't work for either of us. The hole in the middle is so tiny and barely fit him at all. It took a few attempts to get it on. Once it was on, no matter how hard we tried, all of that was not going to fit into me. I will be looking for something else that isn't so thick. Neither one of us were thrilled with it.
None
Material was too thick Provided too much girth
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
Josmoseph
useful
Josmoseph
All and all this is a great set of rings and I would recommend them highly to anyone looking for one that lasts and works.
Very snug fitting and stays in place.
Kind of big in the girth area, but I guess that helps them work.
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2010
Ride on reviews
Price: $101.99 $119.99
 
 
 
 

Ride on

Huntergirl
extremely useful
Huntergirl
Ride On... and on!
We'd have no trouble recommending this product for most. That said, I'd imagine there will be those who do not have the patience, or may already be too large to use the Ride On comfortably.
Adds girth and length for her to enjoy.
Not so easy to get it on. Takes a little time and practice.
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2012
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Ride Soft!
While you can't use the Ride On for fun and evil BDSM torture-purposes, it works well if you have a flaccid penis and would enjoy the extension of your penis. if you are moderate or large-sized looking for a way to make your erect penis longer/thicker, though, the Ride On will probably not work well for you.
Works well for flaccid penises, Very realistic, Interesting design, No straps, Ribbed inner chamber
Doesn't work well for moderate/large penises when hard, Inner chamber too small/tight
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2011
Darling Dove
extremely useful
Darling Dove
Must be under 1" thick to Ride...
Although this has great potential, it simply ended up being too restrictive for most men to use it. I don't doubt that there is a man out there that can use it, but it just falls short of being something every couple can use to 'ride on' when their partner needs a recharge, which was the toy's supposed premise.
Feels pretty real, multi-use, body safe material.
Too tight, doesn't take differences in anatomy into account.
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2009
Red
extremely useful
Red
Ride On Bedroom Cowboy, Ride On
The Ride On is simply put, and extremely fun toy for anyone with access to a biological penis, or the desire to add texture to any vaguely phallic vibrator. There is no other toy quite like the Ride On.
Adds girth and length to any insertable, for something fun and different.
Takes time to get set in place and be comfortable when using.
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2009
Rockin'
extremely useful
Rockin'
Joyride!
Great for enhancing penis length and girth, for vaginal or anal intercourse, the Ride On is a quality realistic toy that’s ready for action. Some wearers may experience discomfort during use due to pressure to the shaft. The Ride On is also amazing at transforming rigid slender toys into thicker, longer, masturbation aids.
Silicone, stays on well, can be used solo or with partners.
One size doesn’t fit all, can bend during use.
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2009
Hollow vibro extension reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Hollow vibro extension

WetJenn
useful
WetJenn
The toy would have been fun to use if the actual inside was bigger. You would have to be super small to use it as an extension. I got it so I could add some thickness when having sex occasionally, but I could not use it for that because the inside is so small and does not give at all. Overall it's good vibrator and a horrible extension.
The size used just a dildo is great. The vibrator is detachable. Easy to care for.
You must be teeny tiny to be able to use it as an extension.
byteme97
useful
byteme97
As a Vac-u-Lock attachment it is great, but they are truly fooling themselves if they think this has any validity as an extension.
Good size, Good Vibe
Harness Specific, Material, Loud vibe, Unlikely to fit for use as extension
Anime girth ring nubbie reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Anime girth ring nubbie

Britt&Daniel
extremely useful
Britt&Daniel
SUPER BOY Z
The Anime Girth Nubbie is a great addition to our collection of cock rings. It has great restriction for more stimulation, while adding girth for a more intense pleasure in the end.
great restriction
doesn't stay up like it should.
Illumin8
extremely useful
Illumin8
This Nubbie Turned My Penis Blue...
If you're looking to add girth to your cock, this toy claims to be a great solution. But don't get your hopes up too high, because the results are far less than perfect.
Inexpensive Can be used as a cock ring
Doesn't deliver on primary intended function Cuts off circulation very easily
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2011
I'll Miss You EF :(
extremely useful
I'll Miss You EF :(
Turn him into Super Boy Z!
This was mine and the boyfriend's first "penis extension" and we were pleasantly surprised by how much it functioned as a cock ring, and less like a girth ring. This was a plus for us, but someone looking for help in the girth department, might want to look elsewhere!
Functions as a cock ring, $, seems like you can get endless uses out of it if you are careful!
Material is less that desirable, Could potentially break, Can pinch a bit upon removal.
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2011
Penis hard-on reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Penis hard-on

Mainman
useful
Mainman
As a low priced sex toy, this one is worth a try if you are into strap-ons. It is durable, easy to clean, and comes in enough sizes that everyone should be able to find one that works. As a dildo, it is fairly generic, but it can make a good starter toy if you are still learning about types of dildos.
It comes in several sizes to fit different likes and needs.
The nine inch model may be too big and uncomfortable for some users.
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2011
dchubby
useful
dchubby
Size matters but it can be too much. This was too big for my wife. She couldn't enjoy it, and the material was too hard. Maybe bigger women can have a better time with this.
Easy to put on. Size and SIZE!
Didn't even try to make realistic. It's plastic plain and simple. Can be too big for smaller women.
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2011