Penis extensions reviews

  • Get A Free Rabbit Vibe
    with Orders $50+
Sort by
Total products: 69
Futurotic natural feel penis extension reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Futurotic natural feel penis extension

GonetoLovehoney
extremely useful
GonetoLovehoney
No feeling for either party.
This was a disappointment. I thought I could use it to improve my sex life, but it only slightly improved a vibrator. It cuts off all feeling for the guy, very little is felt on the woman's end other than a bit of fullness, and if there's lube on an uncircumcised man's cock, it catapults right off of it.
Decent vibrator cover, soft, stretchy
Doesn't stay on uncircumcised men, no feeling for either party, high-maintenance, lint magnet
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2013
MellowJello
useful
MellowJello
Fun but messy
My first time using it was fantastic; the material and texture definitely added to my experience. My gripe about this sleeve is that it creates a huge mess. When you blow your load, there's nowhere for it to go but back down your shaft and eventually all over your bed sheets. Some caution and extra prep will make this a great toy for couples or anyone's toy chest.
Realistic Easy to clean Great material
Messy Head of sleeve is distracting Provided cock ring is cheap
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
ce2470
somewhat useful
ce2470
Great sleeve/extension
This thing is awesome. The material is soft and realistic. Stays on without slipping. Just the right amount of extension. Most girls don't need an 8+ in cock, so if you're average size, the 1 inch extension will do the trick. Increases girth significantly, but not so much that it will hurt or be overwhelming. Also, this is not flimsy and floppy like other extensions out there that I have used. Best penis sleeve/extension I have purchased.
Great material, perfect fit.
Cock ring broke while putting it on, but you don't need it anyways.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2009
Magnificent eleven vibrating extension reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Magnificent eleven vibrating extension

lov69
useful
lov69
It was definitely more than I expected! It is also inexpensive. I have enjoyed every inch of it and it has definitely become one of my top ten favs!
Huge and very fun to experiment with!
Could be more lifelike.
Perfect extension reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Perfect extension

garychutchcouple
useful
garychutchcouple
In closing, I would say this would be a great purchase for anyone looking to spice up the bedroom to the next level. Go and give it a try. Let me know if you have any questions before buying!
The size and shape are a huge plus, along with the price tag on this item.
A bit too rigid for us in the long run.
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2013
Magnificent eleven super extension reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Magnificent eleven super extension

Keeping Warm in Maine
extremely useful
Keeping Warm in Maine
The Magnificent eleven super extension did not fully live up to its name. It did work as an eleven-inch dildo but not as an eleven-inch extension. The hollow shaft section was simply too long, making the toy floppy on the penis. With a little cutting, this problem was solved but sacrificed some of the toys length. That being said, once adjusted, it is completely satisfying.
easy to clean, nice feel, easy to adjust
the hollowed out section was too long
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2013
DYNAMIC strapless extension reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

DYNAMIC strapless extension

Bethy Cassatt
extremely useful
Bethy Cassatt
Welcome to the world of giant dongs! Are you a size queen looking for the nine inch long schlong? Are you a man who wants to shock his lady with a few more inches at the end of your already longer-than-average unit? Well, this might not be the perfect toy for you, but this is certainly a safe place to start!
~Realistic Texture ~Water or Silicone Lube
~Smells ~Inaccurate measurements ~Sloppy Base Design ~Sticky
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2013
DEEMUN extra girth enhancer reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

DEEMUN extra girth enhancer

Nibble
extremely useful
Nibble
If you're looking for a bit of an experiment and want to play with a little extra girth, you may be able to experience more success than I did with this toy. Although I wanted to be excited about it, and tried the toy a few different ways, I had only minimal success.
- Easy to Wear - Comfortable
- Slips during penetration - Difficult to thoroughly clean - Reacts easily with other materials
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2013
Silicone girth gainer plus reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone girth gainer plus

shorejen9
useful
shorejen9
If You Have a Penis, Don't Bother!
If you are looking for a nice addition to your sex life, look elsewhere. This girth gainer is a bust. It is poorly designed and was unusable for us. The sleeve doesn't stretch enough to get on and has a lot of drag (ouch). The edges are thick and not tapered.
Nice textured bumps on the outside
Unable to get it on, thick edges, tacky to the touch
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2013
woodsdragon
useful
woodsdragon
Girth Gained.
If you want to experiment with a gainer or like the feel of cock rings the price point on this is great. It would be nicer in pure silicone. For the price it's not bad.
-Fun -Cheap
-Size -Material
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2012
southernhawtie
somewhat useful
southernhawtie
Very disappointing
To sum this product up, just say no! It's not worth the money, and it can be torn and ripped easily.
Affordable, cute
Can be easily torn and ripped and can't be felt very well
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Death Grip Erection Gainer
Unless you are really creative, super loose, or have a tiny penis, this will do nothing for you. I would not waste the money otherwise.
Semi-high quality material.
Way too thick, not usable, dud.
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2009
DEEMUN vibrating enhancer reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

DEEMUN vibrating enhancer

mkj02
useful
mkj02
This toy can be a very very fun product to use! It can bring the fun of a vibrator and penis enhancer to you and your man in one toy. Just make sure you clean and store this toy correctly and order the right size, and it can be enjoyed for a much longer time.
Enhancer and vibrator in one, order the size that fits.
Material, hard to clean and store, finding the right size.
Maximus rider reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Maximus rider

SaiDiscordia
extremely useful
SaiDiscordia
Girth, Vibrations, and Texture - Oh My!
The Maximus Rider Penis Girth Extension by Cal Exotics is a great design for those who want to gain queen-sized girth, but can be too snug for some and creates a numbness making love-making uncomfortable. It does have a ribbed shaft that feels amazing if you can handle the girth, but the vibrating bullet is lacking. Not a product I feel can be enjoyed by the general toy-lover.
+Great ribbed texture +Provides queen-sized girth +Comes with replacement batteries
-Vibrations do not work great -Attracts lint and hair -Fits a bit too snug
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
A New Ride!
I really like sleeves and this one is my new favorite. The ridges are great for the girls who like textures and the on off feature of the clitoral vibe is a nice new feature that I hadn't seen before this toy. I would suggest this one to all beginners to experienced sleeve user.
Textures Bullet has a contact setting Quiet bullet
Material bullet not waterproof
tim1724
extremely useful
tim1724
Adds girth and texture
The Maximus Rider provides lots of extra girth for your erection, plus a very pronounced ribbed texture which some may find very stimulating. There’s a well-positioned clitoral stimulator which automatically vibrates when pressed, although the vibrations are on the weak side.
• Well-positioned vibrator • Automatic on/off function works well
• Vibrations don’t impress • Not the easiest to clean
DreamWolf
extremely useful
DreamWolf
"Adds Support", "Increased Stamina", ARE YOU KIDDING?
If you have never tried an erection enhancer sleeve, a ring with a vibrating clit attachment, what comes on each time it hits you, a girth enhancer, or lots of texture before, this is the perfect, very affordable little one for you! But know that the switch will break off very soon, and it won't help your love stay hard at all because of being very stretchy! For free it was a good pick, but won't be used much in the future in my case.
Adds girth, plenty of texture, comes on automatically and manually too, stretchy, comfortable
Weak vibrations, switch broke off, not waterproof, crappy bullet case, far from enhancing erection
Penguin
extremely useful
Penguin
Maximus Shaft, Clit Fail
Maximus Enhancement System - Crystal Rider is textured sleeve that adds girth, texture, support, and stamina. It has an attached vibrator that doesn't like to stay in place. I like the design and my partner enjoyed the texture, but the vibrator part doesn't work so well.
-Adds textured girth, fells good to female -Open end -Durable TPR -Good for ED
-No added sensation for guys -Brittle vibe, moves too much -Touch power -Denied cum release
Maximus glider reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Maximus glider

Starlight Requiem
useful
Starlight Requiem
Take it to the Maximus
Maximus, like most sleeves, can be used by just about anyone. You don't need to have problems with erections to use it. Heck you don't even need a penis to use it. Whether you are wearing it or using it with another toy, it is a solid and dependable item for stimulation. And the number of different ways you can use it is always a plus. Versatility is only rarely a bad thing. It even comes with two extra batteries.
*Vibrates on contact *Can be set to vibrate continuously
*Lack of sensation if you wear it *Not as stretchy as it could be
 FemmeFlo
extremely useful
FemmeFlo
Maxed Out
The Maximus Glider is meant to add girth and texture to a man's penis (or a dildo) during sex. It adds both, in buckets. The girth and texture were too much for me, but others might enjoy them. The vibrations also did nothing for me, since they were not powerful and not constant. It's hard to put on, but it does stay put once it's on.
Stays put during use
Lots of drag, Adds too much girth, Rattly vibrator, Hard to put on
Checkmate
useful
Checkmate
Gearshift Knob for My '63 Chevy
In our quest to find the perfect girth enhancement sleeve, we decided to give the Maximus a try. Should have let someone else try it! It just didn't work for us, so our quest continues.
Pretty Blue Color
Too Large, Weak Vibrations, Noisey
brandonbadassm
useful
brandonbadassm
Huge waste of time in our book.
Overall this product has a great concept but its just to tight on the inside and to thick on the outside to get us to ever use it again. If only they made another one a little looser on the inside and thinner on the outside this product would be great.
Good concept
To tight, to thick, weak vibrations.
Dr. Joel Kaplan adjustable extension reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Dr. Joel Kaplan adjustable extension

Penis extensions
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
In summary, what can I say? I love this item. By itself it's only good for couples. If you have a dildo or vibrator handy though, it can take an average orgasm and turn it into a fantastic orgasm. Whether you are using it for vaginal or anal sex, the extension just won't let you down.
*All those nubs will make you melt *You can trim or reverse it
*Can be a bit snug *You won't want to stop using it
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
Phantom2291
somewhat useful
Phantom2291
We tried and tried again to get this to work, but there was no salvaging this. It was really painful, and everyone should proceed with extreme caution.
adjustable, easy to clean, flexible
SPIKY PENIS CACTUS OF DEATH
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2012
Dr. Joel Kaplan triple stacker reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Dr. Joel Kaplan triple stacker

Incendiaire
useful
Incendiaire
Overall I wouldn't be inclined to recommend this product, especially if you already have average or above average girth. The Triple Stacker is a hassle to put on, squeezes too firmly around your shaft, and adds a lot of unwanted drag to the middle of your penis. The supposed size and texture you're supposed to gain really aren't worthwhile, and a lot of the time the product feels as though it might tear in half at any moment.
-Very stretchy material -Inexpensive -Tasteful packaging
-Awkward to use -Doesn't feel durable -Ugly -Has a lot of drag
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
Mikemanz
extremely useful
Mikemanz
The Beaded Girth Ring Triple Stacker is the perfect aid to give your cock just a li'l bit more - More Thickness, More Texture, More Stamina
Stretchy Self-Adjusting Thickens!
None really, may not be great if you're a "large"
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2012
Senso extension reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Senso extension

Jgates09
useful
Jgates09
This item is not worth it as a penis extender because it is too squishy and very flimsy. It was not that exciting to wear because there really was not a lot of stimulation for me the wearer. My wife was also not very impressed with this toy either and it was uncomfortable with her as well.
It is very textured. It can fit almost anyone.
Hard to control when wearing. Very squishy.
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2012
byteme97
useful
byteme97
Terrible penis extension, which with a little thinking outside the box, and a little about the box itself, becomes a good toy enhancement.
Inexpensive, silicone, easy cleaning.
Desensitizes penis, not good choice for its intended function.
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2010
Glow silicone penis extension reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Glow silicone penis extension

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
It Glows!!!
I like the sleeves with their textures and the decreased sensations for the wearer. It prolongs our love making sessions. This sleeve is sturdy and performs much better than most. The textures are an extra added bonus for me.
Silicone Decreases sensations Glows in the Dark Textures
Attracts lots of lint and hair Decreases sensations
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
I don't know why I even bothered
As bright and fun as The Glow Silicone Penis Extension is, it just didn't work well for my husband and I. He hated the way that it felt and i just found the thing annoying.
glows bright
the nubs and other things on it get annoying after a little bit
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2011
Mamastoys
useful
Mamastoys
Cute but not Glowing
The extension did provide added sensations due to the ribs. The glow in the dark feature was weak, at best. It's a fun extension to have on hand to provide a change.
Lots of ribs to provide added sensations.
The glow in the dark feature was a flop.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2009
Cyberskin penis extension reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Cyberskin penis extension

dani88
useful
dani88
Going the Distance
Overall, if you feel you need addition length and girth to make someone else more satisfied then give the product a try, but if you don't feel like those two things are an issue I would bypass this product for something you both can enjoy more.
Extra length Extra Girth Nice Material
Less sensitivity Not Firm enough
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2012
miked4d69
useful
miked4d69
Not so much!
I give 2 stars for the idea, but personally I think this one is a pass. We did not enjoy it. We tried several times but it was a no go.
Soft material, minimal scent.
Sticky, looks strange while being worn, should be more firm.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
dchubby
useful
dchubby
Nice, but not durable
Overall, I think it is a nice toy for a guy looking to add a little to his length. The material feels very real and can give the woman extra pleasure. For those willing to take extra care of the product, it could very well become a favorite.
Nice added length and great feel.
Not durable. Too floppy.
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2011
C0nc0rdia
useful
C0nc0rdia
Extensions..no pretense...just some extra oomph
Worth a try. It really does add not only to the length, but to the girth as well. It pushed my limits of pleasure, and had my partner feeling powerful to say the least. The 3' extension is nice to add a little excitement without scaring anyone off, and performs well if you slow down a bit to work with it. Takes some practice to get the hand of it, but practice improves performance.
With cyberskin, extra length and girth is a steal at this price!
The head is heavy, making for an awkward experience upon initial use.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2009
glitter
useful
glitter
Not so fun!!!!!
Overall I would not recommend this product or buy another one like it. The idea is great, but the product sucks.
This item fells real and is not too large.
Where the penis meets the extension part bends way too easy.
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2008
Dame Demi
useful
Dame Demi
Read entire review
The 3" Cyberskin Penis Extension is a great fantasy tool for those nights when you want to be ravished and split in half like a wishbone! It may appear daunting at first, but I find it quite comfortable to use.
Large extension allows for serious "fill-me-up" fantasy play, fairly realistic feeling
Head of extension should be larger, Cyberskin material requires extra care
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2008
c-krit
useful
c-krit
Read entire review
Just because it looks like a penis, and feels like a penis, doesn't mean it works well with a penis...or anything else for that matter.
soft, flexible, feels like real skin, elasticity allows it to fit many different sizes and shapes.
hard to clean: doesn't work well for long periods of time: stretches out quickly
Mainman
useful
Mainman
Read entire review
I liked the Cyberskin Penis Extension a lot. We found it to have a great deal of versatility when you use just a little imagination. Being made of Cyberskin means that it is not too difficult to care for and has the feel of real skin.
Great feeling of natural skin; easy to put on, take off, and clean up
It cannot be used without a full erection.
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2008
Cyberskin transformer penis extension reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Cyberskin transformer penis extension

AvaLaRoux
useful
AvaLaRoux
Great For Enhancing a Toy, Very Weird to Use over a Real Dick
I (Female) give it a 3 out of 5 stars, it feels good but only has one functional use as a toy enhancement. My partner (Male) gives it a 2 out of 5, saying it's just weird and frustrating.
Feels nice, the material is great
Too thin, not enough sensation for the male, slips off if lube is inside, hard to put on
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Extend yourself...
Want to add life to a disappointing vibrator, tease your partner visually with an oral performance or add a bit to your partner? This inexpensive penis extender might be an option for you. Become familiar with the material and care and then have some fun...
Great for low performing vibrators. Great oral teaser for partner. Stimulating visual and texture.
Porous. Lint magnet. Storage. Melting.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2012
Holly Wood
extremely useful
Holly Wood
How many uses can you come up with?
This toy is well worth the money! It's especially great if you're creative or if you just want to try an extension out to see if it's for you! While it wasn't a fabulous extension for us, it did make for an adventure in toy modification, and ended up showing us what types of extension toys we DID enjoy!
Realistic sensation, Fits anyone, Multiple uses
Small head, thin material, easily damaged
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2011
MistressMeg
extremely useful
MistressMeg
An A for effort?
The cyberskin transformer penis extender is as good as it gets for realistic extensions. While it could definitely use some improvements it is definitely a worth while purchase for the money to add a little fun to those less than exciting nights!
Adds 1.5" in length. Add almost 1" Circumference. Easy to Wear.
High Maintenance. Not enough rigidity or texture. Lack of sensation for wearer.
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2009
ajlq
useful
ajlq
Extender: Not Just for Men!
I’m not sure who would NOT have a use for this product…buy two to have a spare close at hand!
it's realistic shape and fleshy feel
becomes misshapen with use
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2008
Dame Demi
useful
Dame Demi
Read entire review
The Cyberskin Transformer Penis Extension is an excellent choice for the sexually-secure male who wants to give his woman a little more or a little something different. It is not perfect, but I think it is as good as extender sleeves get.
Soft Cyberskin texture, can be cut to proper size, length is enhancing but not overwhelming
Head is relatively small, can be difficult to put on properly, requires special care
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2008
Nashville
extremely useful
Nashville
Read entire review
They focused on what it was made of but not what mold was used to make it. The soft, realistic texture and the stretchy 7 inch length was FANTASTIC, but the most important thing about an extender is it feeling natural, not just in texture but in design.
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2007
Red boy curved strap-on reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Red boy curved strap-on

Mistress Dragon
useful
Mistress Dragon
This Red Boy Curved Strap-On is a very nice toy to have. It is meant to be used by men who have ED. With the red color it is sure to bring some attention to the fact you want to play with your lover.
Easy to use, three-snap adjustable strap-on, nice color, easy clean-up.
May be too big for some, may be a problem for latex allergies.
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2012
Mainman
useful
Mainman
As penis extensions go, the Red Boy Curved Strap-on is a good one. The harness is an improvement over the elastic bands other strap-ons employ. The toy is lightweight and simple to use. It is designed to help men that have problems with staying power, or just want to give their partner more pleasure. The cost is reasonable, and the product is very durable.
The Red Boy is a nice size, easy to wash, and a great color.
May be a problem for people with latex allergies.
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2011
Futurotic for way arouser darting duck reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Futurotic for way arouser darting duck

HisOneAndOnly
useful
HisOneAndOnly
Let the duck begin darting!
This product could add so much more to one's sex life, and not knowing it when they purchase it or use the product for the first time. I would not recommend buying this and using it only once because of the first experience that you receive from it. The Darting Duck is well worth holding onto and using again and again...
Texture, feel, the extra girth, vibrations
The sounds at first, and how little the sex lasts in the beginning
Pooter
useful
Pooter
Squishy girthy fun
A slightly difficult to use product, but ultimately is absolutely worth it. It's relatively cheap, and adds a lot to regular old intercourse.
Girth for her Added grip for me Happiness all around!
May not be great depending on your anatomy Storage requires some care
wet mama
useful
wet mama
Fuck a duck?
With this being such a cheap price for a new toy, and the way it feels, it's worth a shot! Not everyone is into added girth, but you'll never know unless you try it. I say try it!
Feels good for both people, new sensations
high maintenance material
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Duck Tails...Aaaa Woohoo!
If you are looking for a little extra girth, this isn't what you should get. This adds A LOT. Too much more me, and probably too much for a lot of people. It does feel great for the guy, so if you can conquer the extra girth and get past the high maintenance material...this would be fun to try.
Reaches clit, adds girth, feels great to the guy, quiet, decent vibe, extra batteries
High maintenance, too big for some (including me), painful for me
Playfullypink
useful
Playfullypink
Add's something a little extra.
I believe this toy can be perfect for any couple or even just to make your vibe a little thicker. It adds a great deal of girth and helps a man last longer while bringing tons of pleasure to the clitoris.
Makes even the thickest man thicker.
It bunches, the bullet could be a little stronger and positioned a little higher.
amberc
useful
amberc
Read entire review
The 4-way Arouser is good for a change from the same old feeling; it adds a little girth and enhances erections. It is pleasurable for both him and her. The 4-way Arouser is sure to spice things up!
Pleasurable for both man & women; adds support and girth to the penis; enhances erection.
Can be rather difficult to get on the penis correctly; micro stimulator is very loud.
Army Guy 20
useful
Army Guy 20
Read entire review
Feels amazing on the male genitalia, and even better inside the female! Highly recommended for all couples regardless of experience!
Vibrator is very powerful and relatively quiet, feels great for both male and female.
Sleeve portion of this toy slides down if lubricated, making penetration difficult.
Curved cock reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Curved cock

Mistress Dragon
extremely useful
Mistress Dragon
For couples who are struggling with erectile difficulties, premature ejaculation, or want to try different sized penises the Curved Cock is a pretty darn good prosthetic. Your penis won't be robbed of sensation or warmth and you will be able to look into your partner's eyes while making love to them. Three sizes and a customize-able elastic strap ensure that there is a size/shape here for just about every penis.
Perfect for ED sufferers, Could help with premature ejaculation, Adds girth to a thin penis
Rubber/porous, Might be a tad to short, Large girth could be intimidating or painful.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2012
Mainman
useful
Mainman
This is a great product. It is easy to strap on. Its size makes it large enough to be interesting without being painful. I would recommend it to those who want an enduring erection without looking odd.
This is an ideal toy for partners who are uncomfortable with a large dildo.
It could be an inch or so longer. However, longer products tend to be bigger in every way.
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2008
Strappy plunger reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Strappy plunger

scaredlittleboy
No votes for this review
scaredlittleboy
If you really have problems with size, you could possibly fit this over your member and fuck with it. Otherwise, it's also decent for strapping on to other parts.
Long, ribbed
Rubber, too narrow
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2012